guitar-lessons-guided-by-guitar-howtoplay-com Reviews & Opinions


Submit guitar-lessons-guided-by-guitar-howtoplay-com review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I search these lessons very helpful. never really played the guitar properly. This application is amazing for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Amazing App. A bit annoying to have to go all the method to the beginning after each video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Thank you & please expend some other learning chords

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on guitar-lessons-guided-by-guitar-howtoplay-com or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch guitar-lessons-guided-by-guitar-howtoplay-com video reviews and related movies:

    See If Guitar Lessons Guided By Guitar-howtoplay.com you are searching for on youtube.

     related image

    See Led Zeppelin - Dazed and Confused Guitar Lesson (Chords/Rhythms) on youtube.

     related image

    See Led Zeppelin - Immigrant Song - Guitar Lesson - how to play on guitar - tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Led Zeppelin - Moby Dick - How to Play on Guitar - Electric Guitar Lessons - Jimmy Page on youtube.

     related image

    See how to play "Kashmir" on guitar by Led Zeppelin | electric guitar lesson tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play "Ramble On" by Led Zeppelin on Guitar - Guitar Lesson, Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Over The Hills And Far Away Guitar Lesson - Led Zeppelin - Famous Riffs on youtube.

     related image

    See Led Zeppelin - Whole Lotta Love Guitar Lesson - How to Play on Guitar - Jimmy Page on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Simple to use. Lessons goof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Beautiful good, need more chords, diminished and such .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Amazing! It's a very amazing apps. Brilliant, sophisticated job..and we can use it free of charge. Awesome! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Very amazing and helpful thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    درکشورماکه هنرجزوممنوعه هاست این یک فرصتی به ععلاقه مندان است

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    The lessons are clear and very simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I'm a beginner so I never played before so I'll see how it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I really have fun learning on this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I love how you can go from beginner all the method to advanced. I think I will stick with it this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I'm just starting but I'm loving his method of teaching. Ty so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Useful tool for the guitar enthusiast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Seem simple enough. Just got it and report again later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    helpful! Learning alot...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    owesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    As a beginner, I found it very useful. 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I wish to learn how to strum the guitar in every chord...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Very informative A Lot To Learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Perfect video and step by step lessons. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Wonderful, useful and simply the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Nice presentation.. clear and fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    It is realy supporting me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Amazing application for beginners... Luv it😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    The lessons are really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Crisp lessons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    It't Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I give this application 5 guitars 🎸🎸🎸🎸🎸 it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Very simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Wow SO AMAZING 💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Amazing and hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Helpfull so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Very helpfull and instructive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Guguastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    It's helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    It won't load on my android. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    All you need is a bit of patience and you'll obtain used to scales easily, Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Instructions are not clear. Application freezes; sometimes it doesn't work at all. It's a waste of money, until it is created more user friendly and more intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Ein Stimmgerät in der Application wäre praktisch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Absolutely love this app. A breathe of new air with amazing instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Amazing practice tool for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Amazing application just needs a small tweeking on instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Not for complete beginners. No explanation, no idea what I'm supposed to be doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Best guitar application ever. Excellent for learning and practixing scales. Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    This is the best guitar teaching application ever! Thank you so much Fretello!!!!! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Been looking for this kind of application for ages, thx! 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Really impressed by this app. It's exactly what I needed!! Thank you Fretello!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Very useful for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Fastest method to learn guitar, seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    This would be a amazing application for $5 or $10 but not a monthly fee. C'mon guys, don't be greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Not too intelligent features. Like a tab with metronome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Amazing for beginners. So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    I've only place in 60 mins and I'm sold, this application has me excited!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Very useful for a beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    nice apps☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Worth it I'm still not sure when I'm going to keep some feedback besides "relax your fingers!" But I'm not gonna stop using this app. I think it's worth the 9.99$ monthly charge. Hopefully it will tell me something soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    I am a beginner at guitar and I don't understand what the words are saying and the support button Isent even helping me so what's the point of playing if I have no idea how to obtain support to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Amazing Best application for guitar practice I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Amazing idea, but can be unintuitive at times. The first time I entered an exercise it took a bit to understand the ui. I think it would support a lot for the generated practice sessions to use clearer language and there was more of a sense of progress towards what I'm working towards. Giving the sessions titles like "Mode 5 (La)" doesn't exactly obtain me excited about what I'm about to learn. I also have no idea what the warm up screen supposed to be doing. Obviously it's my possibility to practice the scale ahead of the exercises, but what is it recording for? It's not giving me any feedback about what I'm doing so it seems kind of pointless. For the exercises, it doesn't seem to give me any feedback on how I'm doing. Maybe this is a bug, but I uninstalled and reinstalled the application and my practice time restart (I signed in with fb both times).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Ma Sup peeps this application is sick yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Unintuitive and buggy For the first 15 mins of the first exercise i was very confused about what i should be doing and how it should sound like. I think it's necessary in order for people to learn playing properly that they should first hear what the exercise sounds like. Just putting them in front of tabs and notes with no explanation what "Kyklosis" for example means or sounds like is very poor didactically. Also the speed measurement doesn't work well. Incorrect measurement got me stuck on 40 bpm which was tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    No choice I really like the concept of this app, but as an advanced player it makes me feel bored rather quickly. This is due to the fact that I can't skip. If there is a mode (say normal aolian or ionian for instance) I would like to choose for a bit. But I just can't: There is no freedom. At first I thought: well allow me just review the pentatonic scale for a bit(not that I had a say in it). But really it didn't take long before I noticed it went on and on. Create it more diversive! It shouldn't be such a dragg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Can't even so the first exresie It's buggy and always crushing i loved the application but it's so buggy ans crushing all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    When I test to begin the first exercise I can't since it doesn't answer when I click "GO!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Crashes 1st session after warm up and speed try it crashes every time I got the go button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Amazing one Amazing application which leverages my guitar skills. Hold going guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    it keeps repeating the same session and there's no "next session" buttom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    It maybe amazing but I didn't really obtain far enough into the course before I was asked to pay an annual/weekly fee. I am not prepared to pay unless I can see where I am going and where it will lead me. Disappointing after the hype they give themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Crushing all the time I really like the application but it can't stop crushing. Please test to fix the bugs!! Else the application is very interesting!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Slow application Donot create people stupid. Teach the knowledge . Donot go inside the brains

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    It's a paid subscription and they send you weekly publicity as soon as you begin the app. Impossible to unsuscribe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    All hype makes it look like a scam. Reviews all say "That's in the works!" Caveat emptor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fretello Lead: Learn Guitar with Easy Lessons review [App]  2018-12-8 21:8

    Requires sign up before you can use it Why? Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Amazing introduction for non musical families looking to start their musical journey. This book really is a FAQ that the author has place together from his very successful melody school. I highly recommend it to anyone beginning the process of looking for a melody school / melody lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Jeff really has a amazing private story, and his love of melody and knowledge of the melody lessons business is so apparent as you read through this easy book. Highly recommend for parents looking for melody lessons for their children, or for themselves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Amazing resource for parents and anyone fresh to melody lessons. It's very helpful to know what to look for and what to expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Amazing Book! Full of useful tip for melody lessons. This book is a amazing addition to normal lessons, something to hold with you and refer back to. The pictures are adorable!Great job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Chock full of amazing information, this book will support you create the right decisions to obtain the most of out of melody lessons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Making choices about melody lessons can be challenging and stressful. I really value the hints in this guide. They support me think about how to create the right decisions for my children. I especially appreciate the suggestions for encouraging practicing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    This book was truly a amazing read and served as a unbelievable resource as I searched for the right melody school for my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Johnny Guitar review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    You're nothing but a railroad tramp who's not fit to live amongst decent people. Johnny Guitar is out of Republic Pictures and is directed by Nicholas Ray. It's written by Phillip Yordan, who adapts from a novel written by Roy Chanslor, and it stars Joan Crawford, Sterling Hayden, Mercedes McCambridge, Ward Bond, Ernest Borgnine & Scott ctor Young scores the music, with the theme tune sung by Peggy Lee, and Harry Stradling Senior photographs in Trucolor. On the outskirts of an Arizona cattle city is a saloon run by the powerful willed Vienna (Crawford). It's not a busy place, and the users of it tend to be more of the rough kind, notably The Dancing Child (Brady) and his gang. At the request of Vienna, her former lover Johnny Guitar (Hayden) arrives for his employment as the musical entertainment. But he walks into a war, a battle between Vienna and the townsfolk led by the vicious and vindictive Emma Little (McCambridge). Johnny Guitar has been called a lot of things. From the deep thinkers who like to call it a feminist statement, an anti McCarthyism allegory and a piece smouldering with sexual repressions and yearnings: to the detractors calling it rubbish, campy and acted so badly that it actually smells of bacon cooking in the kitchen. What is immediately evident about it is that once viewed it's unlikely to be forgotten: which ever side of the fence you sit. It was a troubled production that saw both Hayden & McCambridge declare dislike for Crawford, with Crawford reciprocating the dislike for McCambridge by insisting that her hero of Vienna be given more meat from which to further dominate the film. Fans of the movie will forever be grateful for Crawford's jealousy, for she got her way, this was after all a car for her, if she had walked, as was threatened, it would have died a death. The shift in emphasis, with the subversion of gender roles, is what makes Johnny Guitar the most intriguing and unusual movie that it is. Upon release in America the movie was very coolly received, but out in Europe, notably France, the Fresh Wave directors were very impressed and the movie has gained a cult status over the years. So much so that nowadays it gets name checked by such luminaries like Martin Scorsese, who eagerly provides an introduction on the DVD for it. What is it that the fans see that makes it such a favourite? Moving away from the fabulous narrative, where two women are the main characters in a perceived mans world; where the psychoanalytic drama seeps from every frame. It's a technical hotpot as Ray moulds his twisted sexual dynamics together. Trucolor has never looked this nice before, nor ever been so apt. it's almost surreal, certainly lurid, and it neatly brings to the fore the Frank Lloyd Wright-like sets. While the Sedona photography by Stradling, particularly the red and browns of the landscape, is simply beautiful. Cover it all with a hauntingly evocative score from Young and it's one of Republic's most pleasing Western productions. The cast came in for some grief from the critics, with the main charge being of hamming it up. Not so say I, well certainly not to the detriment of the feverish story. Crawford acquits herself well, black eyes, blood red lips and masculine jaw, Crawford nails the task of butch land owner aching for love from within. As her nemesis, McCambridge steals the movie, Crawford was right to feel jealous, such is the intensity that McCambridge puts into Emma. A vicious psychotic harpy, sexually frustrated, watch the orgasmic glee she shows during one particularly vengeful scene. A brilliant and frightening performance. Hayden does what he does best, slinks around and plays it almost close to parody, but never once does he come close to being disparaging, his charisma is heavy and he acts it like a coiled spring waiting to unfurl. While Bond (puritanical), Brady (edgy) and Borgnine (feral), the three B's, are very efficient in necessary supporting roles. Unique mention for John Carradine, who plays a background hero that, thanks to the prolific actor, manages to obtain noticed and pangs the heart during the finale. A fine cast that plays it right in this cobweb of Freudian splinters. Save for some tacky back screen work and the odd incredulous hero choice: it's observed that Vienna's white dress will draw attraction to them on the lam; then she selects a bright red shirt!, this is near genius. To my mind it's one of the real greats of the Western genre, so count me in as a paid up member for the cult of Johnny Guitar. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    I've always tuned by ear! Even when i've used so called amazing crom tuners, i always have to slightly adjust by ear anyway! Even when the tuner says my guitar is 'spot on!' this application suits me fine!.. the clarity and volume, is sound!.. where you have to click to change strings could be a small bigger to prevent clicking on the wrong string! apart from that... perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Amazing app, helps you tune by ear, however, it could use a few features, like: - allow you change tunning by string, at least some configs like drop D, half step down or whole step. - add a "keep playing" option, where you select which string to tune and hold repeating the sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    For fresh guitarists, turn the volume all the method and tune your guitar like that. Listen for the wobbling between the guitar and the application sound and tune until you can create the wobble go away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    I matched the note from my guitar to this and I check to create sure it was ok by using the 5th fret method(you know the usual stuff) and everything was out tune. What the hell. It sounded ok when I played a chord, but I guess it was actually out of tune...sorry I gotta uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    If the app had more options of tuning ( instead of just a standard E tuning) it'd be the best 5 star rated guitar tuner for free. ^_^ And that was all just in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Beautiful easy, quick download. Only [email protected]#$%! repeatedly played the same note to avoid tapping so a lot of times for really out of tune guitars, but still can't beat free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    This application tunes guitars so well it will radically alter your life in significant ways. (My review to obtain rid of the annoying message that keeps asking me to post a review).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Love the application, amazing for an absolute beginner! One improvement : continuous play so that I don't have to hold touching my phone to hear the sound again, I can hold my hands on my guitar and tuning knobs as I test to match the sound. Thanks(:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Love the application for a fast on the go fix. Would rate 5 stars if you upgraded it ever. Had since release. Would like to see settings got various keys and it would be 10 stars. Not a tuner but just this exact concept just with a setting to set up various keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    I wanted a fast reference application for fast tuning checks and this fits perfectly. The people using the 5th fret way and finding the tuning out should check thier strings intonation. This would cause this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    The only thing that needs improvements is the clicking thing each time you test to tune a mans don't have four hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner review [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    It is very poor It comes up as an acoustic but makes a electric guitar sound. It is one of the worst tuner apps I have ever experienced if u wish to learn by ear it's amazing but if you just wish an every day tuner it's not so good. Some tip not being rude just place a tuner on it it will go method better on the market.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter