guitar-lessons-guided-by-guitar-howtoplay-com Reviews & Opinions


Submit guitar-lessons-guided-by-guitar-howtoplay-com review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I search these lessons very helpful. never really played the guitar properly. This application is amazing for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Amazing App. A bit annoying to have to go all the method to the beginning after each video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Thank you & please expend some other learning chords

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on guitar-lessons-guided-by-guitar-howtoplay-com or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch guitar-lessons-guided-by-guitar-howtoplay-com video reviews and related movies:

    If Guitar Lessons Guided By Guitar-howtoplay.com you are searching for

     related image

    Led Zeppelin - Dazed and Confused Guitar Lesson (Chords/Rhythms)

     related image

    Led Zeppelin - Immigrant Song - Guitar Lesson - how to play on guitar - tutorial

     related image

    Led Zeppelin - Moby Dick - How to Play on Guitar - Electric Guitar Lessons - Jimmy Page

     related image

    how to play "Kashmir" on guitar by Led Zeppelin | electric guitar lesson tutorial

     related image

    How to Play "Ramble On" by Led Zeppelin on Guitar - Guitar Lesson, Tutorial

     related image

    Over The Hills And Far Away Guitar Lesson - Led Zeppelin - Famous Riffs

     related image

    Led Zeppelin - Whole Lotta Love Guitar Lesson - How to Play on Guitar - Jimmy Page

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Simple to use. Lessons goof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Beautiful good, need more chords, diminished and such .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Amazing! It's a very amazing apps. Brilliant, sophisticated job..and we can use it free of charge. Awesome! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Very amazing and helpful thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    درکشورماکه هنرجزوممنوعه هاست این یک فرصتی به ععلاقه مندان است

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    The lessons are clear and very simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I'm a beginner so I never played before so I'll see how it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I really have fun learning on this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I love how you can go from beginner all the method to advanced. I think I will stick with it this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I'm just starting but I'm loving his method of teaching. Ty so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Useful tool for the guitar enthusiast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Seem simple enough. Just got it and report again later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    helpful! Learning alot...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    owesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    As a beginner, I found it very useful. 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I wish to learn how to strum the guitar in every chord...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Very informative A Lot To Learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Perfect video and step by step lessons. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Wonderful, useful and simply the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Nice presentation.. clear and fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    It is realy supporting me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Amazing application for beginners... Luv it😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    The lessons are really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Crisp lessons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    It't Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I give this application 5 guitars 🎸🎸🎸🎸🎸 it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Very simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Wow SO AMAZING 💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Amazing and hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Helpfull so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Very helpfull and instructive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Guguastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    It's helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Amazing introduction for non musical families looking to start their musical journey. This book really is a FAQ that the author has place together from his very successful melody school. I highly recommend it to anyone beginning the process of looking for a melody school / melody lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Jeff really has a amazing private story, and his love of melody and knowledge of the melody lessons business is so apparent as you read through this easy book. Highly recommend for parents looking for melody lessons for their children, or for themselves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Amazing resource for parents and anyone fresh to melody lessons. It's very helpful to know what to look for and what to expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Amazing Book! Full of useful tip for melody lessons. This book is a amazing addition to normal lessons, something to hold with you and refer back to. The pictures are adorable!Great job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Chock full of amazing information, this book will support you create the right decisions to obtain the most of out of melody lessons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Making choices about melody lessons can be challenging and stressful. I really value the hints in this guide. They support me think about how to create the right decisions for my children. I especially appreciate the suggestions for encouraging practicing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    This book was truly a amazing read and served as a unbelievable resource as I searched for the right melody school for my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Johnny Guitar [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    You're nothing but a railroad tramp who's not fit to live amongst decent people. Johnny Guitar is out of Republic Pictures and is directed by Nicholas Ray. It's written by Phillip Yordan, who adapts from a novel written by Roy Chanslor, and it stars Joan Crawford, Sterling Hayden, Mercedes McCambridge, Ward Bond, Ernest Borgnine & Scott ctor Young scores the music, with the theme tune sung by Peggy Lee, and Harry Stradling Senior photographs in Trucolor. On the outskirts of an Arizona cattle city is a saloon run by the powerful willed Vienna (Crawford). It's not a busy place, and the users of it tend to be more of the rough kind, notably The Dancing Child (Brady) and his gang. At the request of Vienna, her former lover Johnny Guitar (Hayden) arrives for his employment as the musical entertainment. But he walks into a war, a battle between Vienna and the townsfolk led by the vicious and vindictive Emma Little (McCambridge). Johnny Guitar has been called a lot of things. From the deep thinkers who like to call it a feminist statement, an anti McCarthyism allegory and a piece smouldering with sexual repressions and yearnings: to the detractors calling it rubbish, campy and acted so badly that it actually smells of bacon cooking in the kitchen. What is immediately evident about it is that once viewed it's unlikely to be forgotten: which ever side of the fence you sit. It was a troubled production that saw both Hayden & McCambridge declare dislike for Crawford, with Crawford reciprocating the dislike for McCambridge by insisting that her hero of Vienna be given more meat from which to further dominate the film. Fans of the movie will forever be grateful for Crawford's jealousy, for she got her way, this was after all a car for her, if she had walked, as was threatened, it would have died a death. The shift in emphasis, with the subversion of gender roles, is what makes Johnny Guitar the most intriguing and unusual movie that it is. Upon release in America the movie was very coolly received, but out in Europe, notably France, the Fresh Wave directors were very impressed and the movie has gained a cult status over the years. So much so that nowadays it gets name checked by such luminaries like Martin Scorsese, who eagerly provides an introduction on the DVD for it. What is it that the fans see that makes it such a favourite? Moving away from the fabulous narrative, where two women are the main characters in a perceived mans world; where the psychoanalytic drama seeps from every frame. It's a technical hotpot as Ray moulds his twisted sexual dynamics together. Trucolor has never looked this nice before, nor ever been so apt. it's almost surreal, certainly lurid, and it neatly brings to the fore the Frank Lloyd Wright-like sets. While the Sedona photography by Stradling, particularly the red and browns of the landscape, is simply beautiful. Cover it all with a hauntingly evocative score from Young and it's one of Republic's most pleasing Western productions. The cast came in for some grief from the critics, with the main charge being of hamming it up. Not so say I, well certainly not to the detriment of the feverish story. Crawford acquits herself well, black eyes, blood red lips and masculine jaw, Crawford nails the task of butch land owner aching for love from within. As her nemesis, McCambridge steals the movie, Crawford was right to feel jealous, such is the intensity that McCambridge puts into Emma. A vicious psychotic harpy, sexually frustrated, watch the orgasmic glee she shows during one particularly vengeful scene. A brilliant and frightening performance. Hayden does what he does best, slinks around and plays it almost close to parody, but never once does he come close to being disparaging, his charisma is heavy and he acts it like a coiled spring waiting to unfurl. While Bond (puritanical), Brady (edgy) and Borgnine (feral), the three B's, are very efficient in necessary supporting roles. Unique mention for John Carradine, who plays a background hero that, thanks to the prolific actor, manages to obtain noticed and pangs the heart during the finale. A fine cast that plays it right in this cobweb of Freudian splinters. Save for some tacky back screen work and the odd incredulous hero choice: it's observed that Vienna's white dress will draw attraction to them on the lam; then she selects a bright red shirt!, this is near genius. To my mind it's one of the real greats of the Western genre, so count me in as a paid up member for the cult of Johnny Guitar. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    I've always tuned by ear! Even when i've used so called amazing crom tuners, i always have to slightly adjust by ear anyway! Even when the tuner says my guitar is 'spot on!' this application suits me fine!.. the clarity and volume, is sound!.. where you have to click to change strings could be a small bigger to prevent clicking on the wrong string! apart from that... perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Amazing app, helps you tune by ear, however, it could use a few features, like: - allow you change tunning by string, at least some configs like drop D, half step down or whole step. - add a "keep playing" option, where you select which string to tune and hold repeating the sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    For fresh guitarists, turn the volume all the method and tune your guitar like that. Listen for the wobbling between the guitar and the application sound and tune until you can create the wobble go away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    I matched the note from my guitar to this and I check to create sure it was ok by using the 5th fret method(you know the usual stuff) and everything was out tune. What the hell. It sounded ok when I played a chord, but I guess it was actually out of tune...sorry I gotta uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    If the app had more options of tuning ( instead of just a standard E tuning) it'd be the best 5 star rated guitar tuner for free. ^_^ And that was all just in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Beautiful easy, quick download. Only [email protected]#$%! repeatedly played the same note to avoid tapping so a lot of times for really out of tune guitars, but still can't beat free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    This application tunes guitars so well it will radically alter your life in significant ways. (My review to obtain rid of the annoying message that keeps asking me to post a review).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Love the application, amazing for an absolute beginner! One improvement : continuous play so that I don't have to hold touching my phone to hear the sound again, I can hold my hands on my guitar and tuning knobs as I test to match the sound. Thanks(:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Love the application for a fast on the go fix. Would rate 5 stars if you upgraded it ever. Had since release. Would like to see settings got various keys and it would be 10 stars. Not a tuner but just this exact concept just with a setting to set up various keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    I wanted a fast reference application for fast tuning checks and this fits perfectly. The people using the 5th fret way and finding the tuning out should check thier strings intonation. This would cause this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    The only thing that needs improvements is the clicking thing each time you test to tune a mans don't have four hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    It is very poor It comes up as an acoustic but makes a electric guitar sound. It is one of the worst tuner apps I have ever experienced if u wish to learn by ear it's amazing but if you just wish an every day tuner it's not so good. Some tip not being rude just place a tuner on it it will go method better on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Sounds each string at ACTUAL pitch unlike others that you have to LEARN to tune by octaves. Helps develop an ear for off tuned instruments. No frills like a meter or odd tunings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    1st rate I ever make. There's an updated ver of this app. Too poor its not available in my country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Very irritating that it doesn't repeat the tone. Std tuning only. Still it's my go to as I prefer tuning from tone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    After 154,000 cycles (orbits of your planet Jupiter) and monitoring your insipid radio broadcasts, I have finally found a tuner compatible with my semi-sentient Rigellian k'mer-dor. Besides finding vermin for it to eat, its almost impossible to tune. Until now! Amazing job earth beings, but 12/21/12 is it. Amazing job Mala Yousafzai!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Did nothing but allow me choose which string to tune and ask to rate app. Also asked if I was interested in add free app. No other options. Did not pick up sound from guitar. No settings options. Samsung Galaxy running Jellybean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Remember, it's free. Unless you make batter to remove ads. Its not the most fancy tuner out there, but it works amazing enough for a phone application and doesn't take up much room. Gets me tuned up, and that's really all it needs to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    This application is great! It does what it says it does. And for all you complainers, how a lot of strings do you have? all you really need is one note to tune

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    i haven't had a issue yet. i [email protected]#$%! picked up the sound, but it allows for sound marching without a hitch. thanks guys. from the tAn chevY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Permanent popups to buy the paid ver are so annoying. You convinced me - uninstalling. There are better alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    This application is just what I was looking for. Simple, and not complicated. Love it. Sounds just like a fuitar, only complaint is that I really wish each note to keep a sec longer. Please modernize and I will give *****.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Amazing for standard tuning. Could use a continuous picking option so the note plays over and over while tuning the guitar. Other than that, I use this most as others can be annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Want I didn't have to stop tuning my guitar to come and hit the screen again and again and again to hear the tuner sound:( sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Required one huge button to play the selected string. Difficult to hold pressing the little radio buttons every time. During tuning i need to listen to the note multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Perfect app. Would have given it 5 stars if it played each note repeatedly (Notes decay like a true guitar, so you hold having to tap the screen).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Application just gives out note from phone. Does not give feedback from actual pitch of guitar which I would have expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    I used this application a while ago and it worked. Just tried to use it and it won't create a sound. My volume is turned all the method up. Fix please..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Love it..so handy to have anywhere you go! I love and use this application often. If it would repeat the sound of each string until you changed it... well, th

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    This application asks for method more info than it needs. In the permissions you don't need to know my zone for this app. Please remove that permission!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Super easy, it's true easy and works great. No stupid meters that fluctuate back and forth. A repeat function would be good,no hitting button a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    It's not a android game retards! It's a frikin guitar tuner! Stop giving it poor ratings it dos what its supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    For a quick simple tone match app. This can't at. would have gave it a 5 star rating if it had a half step down option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    I don't like tuners but i do love this one. It was really simple if you have a amazing ear for tone. But this is not something i recommend to people who don't know how to tune by ear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Only issue was the lack of an instruction to manually turn the volume up. Once I could hear it, it is plenty loud and clear. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    if you're using this tuner on the fly for a 440 standard tuning it is totally amazing especially for all you acoustic players out there it's a must have'pitch excellent it's like having a set of pitch forks in your phone,, the only drawback is that it's not calibration feature for E flat tuning or d tuning standard, but all in all I give it 5 stars couldn't live a min without at my phone I hope people read this review and go check it out bet you'll be hooked just like me its support me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    This does not detect your instrument's sound, and let you to work off of any form of conventional meter or guage in order to tune your guitar. It simply plays the note required, so if you're not tone savvy it's almost useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    Be sure to tune before you go into a loud environment. Does what it says. Just want there was a 1/2 step feature. Works amazing regardless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    my fingertips r numb tinglyish. Kinda like it.... but dam ringing Eeee's r really EXTRA ANNOYING 2NITE. Probably cause I'm all interested n focused on the notes... uugghhh!!! Dr's call it tetonitus or sum crud. Call it the SHUMAN FREQUENCY. THE EARTHS VIBRANT VIBRATIONS. ... :D WAY TOO LOADED. TIRED. NODN OUT.. SEATTLE WA SAYS... ROCK ON FELLAS...5* (ITS FREE. I.M NEW. WTF?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Tuner [App]  2017-12-11 13:9

    I use this all the time being that I can only tune by ear. The only issue would be that it glitched like oncr or teice and the ads. Otherwise, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    It is for beggeiner player and it support me alot because i m too begginer if anyone ia begginer you can test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Its a bit boring but overall its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Good,helped me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Khubaib Sad Rajpoot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Guitar [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn guitar [App]  2017-12-27 13:8

    I would say this application is very amazing for what it does. But it only shows you how to play 3 songs I believe. It's a amazing put to learn some basics and chords. It's definitely not for a person that just picked up a guitar for the first time. You have to have a primary understanding of the guitar before starting. I would suggest yousician for that. But overall it isn't misleading and it's a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn guitar [App]  2017-12-27 13:8

    Amazing application for beginners. Would like to see some more advanced lessons for some lead lines etc.... for players like me who got stuck playing begin chords for a long time, which can really limit your playing. If your just trying to search your way, are a relative novice and wish learn some cool songs taught very eloquently along the way. .... this is definitely the one for you

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    sympraxis-consulting-llc-2 Prisoner of War: Judy Food52 Mighty Salads: 60 New Ways to Turn Salad into Dinner (Food52 Works) The Extinction of the Price Tag: How Dynamic Pricing Can Save You How to Be Invisible: Protect Your Home, Your Children, Your Assets, and Your Life Salt Invested: How Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger Taught Me to Master My Mind, My Emotions, and My Money (with a Little Help from My Dad) Unstuff Your Life!: Kick the Clutter Habit and Completely Organize Your Life for Good Reflections: Life After the White House Destiny and Power: The American Odyssey of George Herbert Walker Bush The Snow Bride Lord of Pleasure: A Historical Regency Romance Novel (Rogues to Riches Book 2) The Southern Slow Cooker Bible: 365 Easy and Delicious Down-Home Recipes The Home Distiller A Stash of One Fvpx5sw-1 guarda callisto wallet best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0 SlidePlus: Free Photo Slideshow Maker Video Editor Collage Maker - Poto Collage Frame Photo Editor Weed Photo Frames Super Selfie Camera: Best Camera Day Trading Stock Alerts & Hot Stock Research CoinEx TradeHero - CFD Social Trading My Air MutualBank Zilla - The Crypto Asset Marketplace I AM RICH SlidePlus: Free Photo Slideshow Maker+Video Editor All Video Downloader : HD/4K Video Downloader ASD Player 🌴 A Ver Repelis Con Chromecast How to Draw: Fortnite IBMTechU Agenda guide Prepd Library CitSci Voting 4 Schools Learn Japanese, Korean, Chinese Offline & Free gate design 2018 Mysa SPARQ Arm Global Events Kellogg Quoting Tools Centrify DIY Hidden Storage TeamSpeak 3 Castle of Illusion Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) Dances from Fortnite (Dance Emotes) Kick The Buddy - The Funny Kick Game Grandpa Trick Fortnite Battle Royale For Hint 2018 Unicorn Makeover Artist: World Travel Beast Brawlers - PvP Arena Love Balls Simple FPS Nights in Pizzeria Idle RPG: Heroes VIP Root& Das fidele Gef盲ngnis The Strange Ways of Providence In My Life : An Amazing WW2 Survival Story (A Jewish Girl Station In Harm Savage Sourdough (Cozy Corgi Mysteries Book 4)'A=0 Station Eleven: A novel'A=0 Dating My Friend The Woodcutter The Manager The Raider&amp Dollars &amp 10x Marketing Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating & Beast Within, The: A Tale of Beauty&amp Supply Chain Management Fundamentals 10: Integrating Purchasing, Operations &amp Data Analytics: A Comprehensive Beginner&amp APUS Browser - Fast Download &amp How To Draw Manga! – The Ultimate Step By Step Manga &amp How to Manage Your Money When You Don& Who& Because I Love You: A Brother& Parachute Infantry: An American Paratrooper& Marley & Me: Life and Love with the World& A Target on my Back: A Prosecutor& A Supposedly Fun Thing I& Have Dog, Will Travel: A Poet& Arthur NHK Japanese Easy Learner& Brunch at Bobby&amp The Complete Guide to Children Dating My Friend\ Caster We NHK Japanese Easy Learner'A=0 Come to livw The Confederacy The Brewmaster The English Patient (Vintage... givelify mobile giving app Her%20Sister& Before It

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter