guitar-lessons-guided-by-guitar-howtoplay-com Reviews & Opinions


Submit guitar-lessons-guided-by-guitar-howtoplay-com review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I search these lessons very helpful. never really played the guitar properly. This application is amazing for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Amazing App. A bit annoying to have to go all the method to the beginning after each video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Thank you & please expend some other learning chords

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on guitar-lessons-guided-by-guitar-howtoplay-com or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch guitar-lessons-guided-by-guitar-howtoplay-com video reviews and related movies:

    See If Guitar Lessons Guided By Guitar-howtoplay.com you are searching for on youtube.

     related image

    See Led Zeppelin - Dazed and Confused Guitar Lesson (Chords/Rhythms) on youtube.

     related image

    See Led Zeppelin - Immigrant Song - Guitar Lesson - how to play on guitar - tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Led Zeppelin - Moby Dick - How to Play on Guitar - Electric Guitar Lessons - Jimmy Page on youtube.

     related image

    See how to play "Kashmir" on guitar by Led Zeppelin | electric guitar lesson tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play "Ramble On" by Led Zeppelin on Guitar - Guitar Lesson, Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Over The Hills And Far Away Guitar Lesson - Led Zeppelin - Famous Riffs on youtube.

     related image

    See Led Zeppelin - Whole Lotta Love Guitar Lesson - How to Play on Guitar - Jimmy Page on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Simple to use. Lessons goof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Beautiful good, need more chords, diminished and such .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Amazing! It's a very amazing apps. Brilliant, sophisticated job..and we can use it free of charge. Awesome! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Very amazing and helpful thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    درکشورماکه هنرجزوممنوعه هاست این یک فرصتی به ععلاقه مندان است

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    The lessons are clear and very simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I'm a beginner so I never played before so I'll see how it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I really have fun learning on this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I love how you can go from beginner all the method to advanced. I think I will stick with it this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I'm just starting but I'm loving his method of teaching. Ty so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Useful tool for the guitar enthusiast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Seem simple enough. Just got it and report again later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    helpful! Learning alot...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    owesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    As a beginner, I found it very useful. 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I wish to learn how to strum the guitar in every chord...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Very informative A Lot To Learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Perfect video and step by step lessons. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Wonderful, useful and simply the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Nice presentation.. clear and fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    It is realy supporting me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Amazing application for beginners... Luv it😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    The lessons are really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Crisp lessons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    It't Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I give this application 5 guitars 🎸🎸🎸🎸🎸 it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Very simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Wow SO AMAZING 💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Amazing and hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Helpfull so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Very helpfull and instructive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Guguastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    It's helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This is amazing :P. I go to guitar classes but i don't have a guitar :( so i use this application to support me cuz i just had my first class but i'm gunna obtain a guitar soon :D. I will still always hold this application tho :P.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    the strings won't create a sound when i strum or pick, but it looks like ots designed so well. this is so sad. (dont contact me)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It is not good . It doesn't work at all . If I were you I would not play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I installed application and was going to open..Unfortunately pocket guitar has stopped...My device is htc 626 desire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this is really nice pocket guitar i think you should install this very useful and entertaining ..keep going nice work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This application is very amazing and the guitar will always be in your pocket and operator is very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Its a amazing app,,,,its lyk i can move wd my portable guitar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    to provide us with your feedback. it's very necessary for us . if you have any suggestion feel free to contact us . Best regards to you  Viral videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Amazing application i used this application to present off my guiter skills with my family..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This is really amazing for working out strumming patterns ..thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    True guitar this application is very nice applications and work is amazing applications. Download now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It's better than others applications and I like this s true guitar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Very amazing application for true guitar vertical guitar pro application form amazing service and best application I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this is q perfect application for the gaid of guitar its really amezing app and amazing working and amazing sound result its really out standing 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This is true type vertual guitar thats creat cool sounds like true guitar. This is best application for to take a whole guitar into your pockets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Hi is very nice app. Application is electric pokit garder is very attractive application for boys and girls. Application ko install Karo please. Is nice application for android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    its an amazing application no need too carry guitar we can play with this only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This is really nice pocket quiter i think you shouid install this very useful best regards to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    pocket guitar app is very nice and is very simple to using this is nice is is very attractive and grate to learning the guitar application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This is very cool app. i really like this app. play guitar in mobile in this app. very amazing performance and true guitar sounds. recommend this application for pocket guitar .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I am a musician. This virtual guitar application makes my day everyday. I love using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    pocket guiter is very instresting app and i like this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I loved this app. This application very simple to use. I loved playing guitar on melody on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    i am so satisfied to down this app to play guitar as much i wish to play a long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this is awsome and the very amazing and best and so use this application i like and i still hold this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    i really need capo for transpose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    nice application among similar apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I LIKE. android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It is the best is application can use only is an unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    its nice to play this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Pocket Guitat this application is so useful for learning the guitar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    my opinions about this app is awesome and go for the tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    physical chords

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    excellent guiter☺☺☺☺........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar - Virtual Guitar Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This is amazing :P. I go to guitar classes but i don't have a guitar :( so i use this application to support me cuz i just had my first class but i'm gunna obtain a guitar soon :D. I will still always hold this application tho :P.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    People like Rick Moore are lazy turds who don't understand that free requires ads. He wants everything for free and also wishes to dictate how his free products will be delivered. Don't be like Rick. Take a moment to appreciate that if something is free to you, it's not free for the person who made it. Appreciate their work and if you don't like it, don't bother trying to ruin their amazing efforts. Amazing app. I'm a drummer by trade and this makes learning the guitar beautiful simple for someone who lacks an education on tonal music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    Beginner lessons 2 missing. Also your using videos from Justin Guitar. Justin has a business and your using his videos. If this is legal it shouldn't be. Why don't you create your own videos and stop stealing other people work. One star for plagiarsm. If I could give less I would. Very few things @#$% me off more than a thief.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    I was not expecting videos I was expecting like books or something in there it's terrible. ( for anyone who is gonna install) there is just a random man sat there talking to u so u can't choose what song u wanna play u have to do the ones he is trying to teach u 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    ONE OF THESE GUITAR APPS HACKED MY PHONE PLEASE DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT DOWNLOAD ANY THIRD COUNTRY APPS! I WILL HAVE TO GO GET A NEW PHONE AND NUMBER TOMORROW DO NOT TRUST THESE! GO GET A PAPERBOOK GUITAR LESSONS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    My CD lessons were not working and I was so desperate to begin them. Finding these videos was great! A few annoying ads pop up, but otherwise it's very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    Each video lessons are very brief and straight to the subject. You only need to listen, watch, and practice. I knew next to nothing about playing guitar until I tried this app. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    Love this app. Exactly what was looking for for beginning to learn guitar . After countless super quick lessons on u tube you can't learn from . Lessons are slow enough to follow and absorb will absolutely recommend this app. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    I have only had my guitar for a week and I have learned 3 chords! I am so very excited! I downloaded the application right I watched a few videos on YouTube. Great job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    This application has AWSOME graphics and really helps me learn. No matter if your visual like me or not this application can support you to learn to play the guitar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    ads, ads and more ads.. plus you have to remember where you were when you stop and play later. No good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    I like that you're showing as you go and at a amazing pace, not too quick or too slow. Looking forward to learning more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    I would like this better, except for the annoying ads. Everytime I go to another section, there's an ad that won't allow me proceed, telling me there's a download ready. I'm not versus ads, but this is crazy. What if this is a virus or something. For this reason, I'm deleting this one for another. Even if I need to pay. Thanks anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    Reviewed the first ten beginner lessons: Very comprehensive, well targeted & just extremely " WELL DONE". BRAVO!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    Application operates in portrait view then switches to landscape to play the videos. It looks beautiful amazing but the constant rotation requirement means I will likely uninstall this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    This is going to be super beneficial for both my son and me learning how to play. I'm so thankful I found this app. It's just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    I love Nate's voice and how he explains elements of the guitar. I am looking forward to the next video's and to begin playing. I am having weekly guitar lessons but really have fun the info on Nate's video's, particularly the numbering systems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    I'm a visual learner, so this really helps me out a lot by getting to watch the videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    I'm a beginner that play steel acoustic guitar. Wohoo want me luck *rip my finger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    I have loved this so far. It has support me remember what I had forgotten. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acoustic Guitar Lessons review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    Invasive ads, causes pop-ups in the browser in the middle of using the app. It's one thing to have ads. It's a whole other thing to force begin other apps upon seconds of first opening the app. Then I tapped intermediate I and obtain beginner videos.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter