Read guitarholic : the music tiles (g) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all guitarholic : the music tiles (g) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic : the Music Tiles (G) [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    If there are instructions for play, I couldn't search them. And in the ten mins I was in the game, I spent more than six wading through commercials in to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic : the Music Tiles (G) [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    This android game is osm

    0  


    Add your opinion on guitarholic : the music tiles (g) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic : the Music Tiles (G) [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    ह्व्ग

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic: the Music Tiles [App]  2019-5-8 21:24

    ok im here to report a bug i lost and when the coin paying option showed up i pressed it really quick and it went to the android game then wouldnt allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guitarholic: Piano & Guitar Music Tiles [App]  2019-11-24 13:51

    ह्व्ग

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guitarholic: Piano & Guitar Music Tiles [App]  2019-11-24 13:51

    This android game is osm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guitarholic: Piano & Guitar Music Tiles [App]  2019-11-24 13:51

    If there are instructions for play, I couldn't search them. And in the ten mins I was in the game, I spent more than six wading through commercials in to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    Amazing method to hold your mussle memory quick and alert- Helps brain waves that arn"t used as mutch as should be srtengthen , Do this with your Legs crossed- this brings the right and left hemisphere of your brain together as one to use 100 percent of your brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    Um first of all it took ages to load but that might just be my phone. And it was like a fake ver of piano tiles. Like what the hell obtain your own ideas OKAY!he guitar bit I thought would support me learn the cords a bit BUT IT DIDNT!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    Himalayn.hapichldren.akadmi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    Amazing but method too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    Nicki come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    Rosemariedusaban

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    Buggy, lags on harder songs. Not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    This android game is osm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    ह्व्ग

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    Fun game....add more song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    Its quite refreshing to have a tiles style for guitar as a finger guitarist myself its somewhat special and fun to play ... I just hope in the future you will add more guitar songs specially the famous pop songs ie. Right here waiting by richard marx etc. You know what i mean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    If there are instructions for play, I couldn't search them. And in the ten mins I was in the game, I spent more than six wading through commercials in to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    I like the android game so so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    UPDATE THIS GAMES WILL BE THE NO 1 TOP FREE GAMES FIGHT WITH PIANO TILES 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GuitarHolic - Healing Tiles [App]  2020-1-6 21:49

    Malaysia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flippy Tiles: Follow the Music Beat [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    fresh modernize are excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polo G Lil Tjay Pop Out Fancy Piano Tiles [App]  2019-7-13 21:22

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    GAME IS GOOD....I like the melody it included and its graphic is also very good.. It is smooth ....I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    It is the best android game in the globe I have ever played Wonderful it gets so exiting 👍👍👍👍👍👍😚😚😚😚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    Amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    Me and my mates love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    I think its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    I Iove all the song hehehe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    It is a very amazing android game when i play it it changes my mood from😡 to 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anime Tiles: Piano Music [App]  2019-4-24 13:27

    super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    it is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    hard but injoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    I'm 9 and it was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    IT WONT LET ME TAP THE TILES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    خیلی عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    I like this very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    I like the graphics of the app, the melody is so modern and it's so smooth to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    Ozm melody 🎷 android game for melody lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Guys u dont have to be so moody coz the person who created it cud be sad coz of yals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    it was so amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    ilike fiano

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    It is amazing android game ...its melody turns my mood light and support me to come out of stress💓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    This is the best android game I've ever played it's challenging and fun and a amazing time killer...😊😋😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    Why can I not log in with Facebook?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    Language parshan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    It's ok ☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    First off all this android game is related to piano tiles 2 I like this android game very much .but please fix log in Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    This is a amazing android game and I love the melody and I also liked how you can unblock a fresh music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    okay its so gud to play I m in love with it😍 I mean just loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    Magic tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    this android game is horrible it includes a lot of ads and only a copy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Horrible quality. Don't bother downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    canny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    Really amazing app! But only limitted number of life is there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    One of the best Android device android games ever. If u have fun the sound of pianno pls it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    Awesome! I like it alot!!! 《○.○》 :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    Very poor as in android game because once you waste your live's it's very annoying can you add more live's please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    I like this android game and its great.I really go in melody s grat android game Install this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    It is globe popular tiles all one could like to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Undertale Music Tiles [App]  2019-6-23 13:28

    haaaa... cocok buat latihan pemanasan jari jari tangan sebelum ngetik...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Music Anime [App]  2019-8-30 21:23

    I LOVE Anime!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    this is a copy of another android game the design and all other then a few various colours but thats all thats various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    It's challenging and fun at the same time and I love doing challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    I don`t like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    خیلی خوبه ادم لذت میبره😄😄😄😘😚😚😚😗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    I like this android game alot it is challenging and helps you. use straighy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Piano Tiles 2 [App]  2018-1-17 21:0

    So amazing songs for children and adults I liked it so much love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    i hate it, no star, its d worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Its good,.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Remix Music [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Ilike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Tiles Hero [App]  2019-12-11 21:48

    Musics are awesome! Really fun to play :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    It has so a lot of ads. Also i don't like the music. I know it has to be songs of bts. But when i played this game, the bts songs sounded like have no rhythm and it was so quick and hard to play. I'm so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    It's beautiful bad, I like BTS and all, but I can't use this application easily, I obtain so frustrated with the sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    This application is amazing its melody also feels like athe true song, it just need a small bit improvement and also please dont forget to give regular updates .Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    This application is the best application of piano tiles.I love the song very e sound is very ve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    Amazing job... its sounds really good..i loved it But one request is plz remove ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    It was amazing but i wish that all the songs will be of BTS and modernize it BTS is having fresh songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    This is the best android game ever because it has all my favorite songs of BTS I love it so much Im never going to stop playing it forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles: Magic Tiles Music Dance [App]  2019-9-21 1:42

    I 💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💖💗💖! ARMY forever!!!! This is the best application for the ARMY. Love BTS and love the application its the best

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386