Read gun reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gun reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Fury [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Whilst tackling the 3-D gimmick they forgot to form the characters. Gun Fury is directed by Raoul Walsh and stars Rock Hudson, Donna Reed, Phillip Carey, Roberta Haynes, Leo Gordon, Lee Marvin & Neville Brand. It's adapted from the novel Ten Versus Caesar written by Kathleen B. George & Robert A. Granger. Cinematographer is Lester White, with Sedona, Arizona used for the zone work. It is a Technicolor production out of Columbia Pictures. Plot sees Hudson as Civil Battle veteran Ben Warren, who after meeting up with Jennifer (Reed), the girl he is soon to marry, catches the scene to Haynesville. But small do they know that two of the passengers (Carey & Gordon) that are travelling with them are outlaws who are after the strongbox on board the coach. Once the hold-up occurs a war breaks out and during the mêlée Ben is shot and presumed dead . The outlaws flee taking Jennifer with them. But Ben is not dead, and now he's after them. Having recently turned pacifist, just what will he do to obtain his love back unharmed?. Originally presented in 3-D on its release, Gun Fury is a brisk Western that unsurprisingly given it's director's keen eye for such things, isn't found wanting for action. However, for depth of story and hero studies, it's not one too obtain excited about. Which is a shame because there's definitely scope within the plot to expand some of the protagonists psychological themes. Still, if one is after a fast fix of Western action staples then this serves its purpose. Gun play, horse pursuits and even fist wars in the water, Walsh delivers pulse raising scenes set in amongst the gorgeous back drops of Sedona. But be warned, the finale is some what tepid and doesn't do justice to what had gone before it. Cast wise Hudson is solid enough but is blown off the screen by both Carey & Gordon. While Reed is beautiful and professional in what is a beautiful undemanding role. In the help cast there's the added of having tough guys Marvin & Brand playing villains. The score from uncredited Arthur Morton & Mischa Bakaleinikoff links the narrative well enough, and there's some fun to be had with the 3-D moments as different stuff are launched at the screen. So a safe time filler for Western fans then, but it could, and should, have been much more. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Crazy [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The True Sex Pistols. Bart Tare (John Dall) had a fascination with guns from an early age, even getting sent to a reform school at the age of 14 for yet another gun similar incident. Back home now as an adult, after a stint in the army, he falls for a sharp-shooting carnival girl called Annie Laurie Starr (Peggy Cummins) and promptly joins the act. But after a fall out with the boss, the pair hit the street and turn to a life of crime; with Annie particularly showing a thirst for gun-play. No doubt inspired by true life outlaws Bonnie Parker and Clyde Barrow, Deadly Is the Female (AKA: Gun Crazy) is as amazing a "doomed lovers on the lam" picture that has ever been made. It may be a "B" film in terms of production, but no doubt about it, this movie is stylish, crafty and also very sexy. Directed by the unsung Joseph H. Lewis, it's based on a story written by MacKinlay Kantor that was reworked by Millard Kaufman (AKA: the then blacklisted Dalton Trumbo), into one that links and violence whilst simultaneously casting an eye over gun worship and its put in the American method of life. Dall & Cummings looked on the surface an odd pairing, but under Lewis' direction they go together like gun and holster (ahem). He is well spoken, almost elegantly fragile with his musings, yet underneath there is still this twitchy gun fanatic. She is savvy, almost virginal in sexuality, but ultimately she's a wild cat who's practically un-tamable. The work of Lewis here should not be understated, check out the quite sublime continuous one take bank robbery. While marvel throughout at his long takes, use of angles, deep focus and jerking camera movements; all of which dovetail with our protagonists as they go on their nihilistic journey. But perhaps his master-stoke was with his preparation strategies for his two leads? Sending them out with permission to improvise, he fired them up with pep talks, and the result, in spite of the inevitable "code" restrictions, is a near masterpiece, a real genre highlight, and a movie that continues to influence as much as it still entertains. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Gun [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    We should be able to design our shooters by buying outfits from the shop using coins. All the level bosses have cool looks, our shooter should be able to look neat too. Simple game. Fun. Addictive.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gun or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Gun [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    I think its alsom but what i hate about it is thatyou only obtain 1 life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Gun [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    After a certan point the bosses hold on repeating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Gun [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    OMG so fun and addictive would recommend claerung up zone if your zone is somehow full for this so fun and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Gun [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Maybe a longer line to aim with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Gun [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr Gun [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Fun fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Shot! [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Amazing entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Shot! [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Shot! [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Very simple to play. Comforter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Shot! [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Ok best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Shot! [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Very nice and amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Shot! [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Shot! [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Thus it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Shot! [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    Test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Shot! [App]  2018-4-6 13:0

    31st

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Safe [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Looked for something like this for a while and tried most others. This one is by far the best for logging. Tried the ver and upgraded to pro after 15 minutes. Export logs to .pdf or .csv and import to and from Excel works fantastic. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Safe [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Love the app. Used it for about a year now. Recent ver crashes when using fingerprint to unlock. I cleared cache and unchecked and rechecked fingerprint and now it works. Recent ver also crashes when clicking send to external zone after backing up locally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Safe [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Love this app. Gives me peace of mind knowing I have all the info on every firearm I own stored in multiple safe places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Safe [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Safe [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS APP. THANK YOU TO THE GREAT DEVELOPER FOR SUCH A GREAT APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Safe [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    AVOID UPDATE DATA MINING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Safe [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    I love the application for it organizes my collection very well. There are a few calibers I would like to see added (17HMR, 30 Carbine, .400 Corbon, etc...there's more actually). Or what would also be nice is the option to enter a custom caliber that works with the auto subtract feature. 5 stars simple if that was taken care of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Safe [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Simple, amazing design. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Safe [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Been using for over two years. Perfect method to manage a collection including weapons and ammo. Range book is a amazing feature to record your range sessions. The ver is more robust and well worth the few bucks over the version. Hold up the amazing work! This is the gun database application to choose. Developer is very attentive and is fast to fresh features and updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Safe [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Does what you need without additional junk. Simple to load images. The more I use it the better I like it. I even use it for my knife, sword, and bayonet collection. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Safe [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    The best application I've come across.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Safe [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Really have fun using this app! Let's my inner OCD kid run loose!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Safe [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    I looked at most gun safe apps out there, and this one comes out on top. Very simple to use and add your own info. 4 stars because as a growing database they still got more items to add and minor tweaks to create things better. Like better viewing of pics. But other than that, they got it down. (Full ver.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Safe [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Need a indoor/out option for the type of range. Price entry/slot for the ammo. Picture for Record keeper, map or GPS integration for varios locstion (range or armory) Need more zone to hold writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Safe [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Amazing app, I'd like to see a cost and value today in the ammo section, a USB backup option and I can't believe they left off the 30-06 caliber, but all in all its a 5 star program. Well worth the $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Safe [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Safe [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    These guys nailed it! It is all that you can ask for. Easy and all advertised features work flawlessly! Hold up the amazing work! If you're looking for a simple, inexpensive solution to keeping track of your firearm and ammo inventory, you found it! 5 stars all the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Safe [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    This is an amazing app! Just what I required to hold track of my gun collection. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Dog []  2020-1-11 20:43

    I have fun the articles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden & Gun []  2020-1-11 20:44

    My husband is a bird hunter and I was born and raised in the south so I really wanted a magazine that touched on the hunting culture of the south but also talked about other topics. Garden & Gun fits the bill perfectly. They always have interesting articles on hunting, southern culture and of course the attractive pictures of the hunters with their dogs. I highly recommend this magazine if you are interested in hunting, southern culture or both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garden & Gun []  2020-1-11 20:44

    Nice table book. Topic matter and articles are just OK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Wallpapers [App]  2019-3-4 13:36

    It is the most awesomest thing I've ever stage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Wallpapers [App]  2019-3-4 13:36

    very good. p.s. please add a camo AR15 with acog scope silencer and red or green laser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Wallpapers [App]  2019-3-4 13:36

    best wallpaper application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Wallpapers [App]  2019-3-4 13:36

    it ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Wallpapers [App]  2019-3-4 13:36

    This is amazing but not impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Wallpapers [App]  2019-3-4 13:36

    you see my folder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Wallpapers [App]  2019-3-4 13:36

    i dont know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Wallpapers [App]  2019-3-4 13:36

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Wallpapers [App]  2019-3-4 13:36

    noty rahul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Wallpapers [App]  2019-3-4 13:36

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Gun [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    Speed Gun application can calculate vehicle speed with your mobile phone using speed gun app. This radar gun application measures the speed of oncoming vehicles with vehicle speed radar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Gun [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    this best speed Gun ever yo yo ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Gun [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    You press "get started", and you obtain a little window ad with music. Once it ends, you only see a black screen. So dissappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Gun [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    Speed Gun Its a v amazing application it is very use full U can detect the speed of vehicle or bike with this application i loved it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Gun [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    does not mph just kmph

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Gun [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    speed gun camera using vehicle speed cam and vehicle speed camera technique for vehicle speed try in mph meter . This vehicle speed camera detector and sports meters with spot metering is called techometer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Gun [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    Speed gun application is nice and amazing working application I star it because I like this application which work better and amazing easily used v amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinny Gun [App]  2019-2-19 13:47

    Addicting as hell, lol super fun. My only complaint is the ads but it is what it is, I can place up with one here and there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinny Gun [App]  2019-2-19 13:47

    It's alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinny Gun [App]  2019-2-19 13:47

    ads everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinny Gun [App]  2019-2-19 13:47

    Decent game, if the ads didnt block me evrry minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinny Gun [App]  2019-2-19 13:47

    Awesome android game but bot enough items to with coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinny Gun [App]  2019-2-19 13:47

    Its beautiful neat not a bot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinny Gun [App]  2019-2-19 13:47

    THIS is the best android game in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinny Gun [App]  2019-2-19 13:47

    Can not hit the mighty quest knight so i can not create it forward once this bug is fixed i will continue to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spinny Gun [App]  2019-2-19 13:47

    Please tell me how to conquer the knight boss plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz how do i i tried all the guns plz plz plz plz plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker [App]  2019-4-9 13:28

    amazing android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    flare gun [App]  2019-4-16 13:29

    Fake 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Hit [App]  2019-5-16 21:25

    gun hit is amazing android game its nicely play i love it bcz its amazing i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stun gun [App]  2019-5-21 13:49

    retarded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stun gun [App]  2019-5-21 13:49

    it's very amazing but a lot of more shock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stun gun [App]  2019-5-21 13:49

    amazing ..for doing pranks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stun gun [App]  2019-5-21 13:49

    better tazer sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stun gun [App]  2019-5-21 13:49

    it almost gave me a seizure! I have severe epilepsy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stun gun [App]  2019-5-21 13:49

    a small more cracklier/electrical sounding would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stun gun [App]  2019-5-21 13:49

    it's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stun gun [App]  2019-5-21 13:49

    Tchd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Idle [App]  2019-2-9 13:27

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    not good just ads everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    ton of ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    don't obtain just adds it's just stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    this was an absolute waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    absolute garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Puzzle [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    Fun concept, but it repeats the same levels over and over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🐓Chicken Gun🐓 [App]  2019-7-25 13:39

    I wasn't able to even play the game. Kept getting a problem when it said Loading after clicking play. What's up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🐓Chicken Gun🐓 [App]  2019-7-25 13:39

    this is amazing but after this fresh update, when I shoot, the other people dont even seem to message or die. I do nothing to them even when I shoot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🐓Chicken Gun🐓 [App]  2019-7-25 13:39

    YOU NEED TO ADD A FRIEND REQUEST AND ALSO ADD MORE GAME MODES LIKE HIDE AND SEEK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🐓Chicken Gun🐓 [App]  2019-7-25 13:39

    it's really amazing just hope that you obtain a amazing map whenever you play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🐓Chicken Gun🐓 [App]  2019-7-25 13:39

    Its really fun to play with other people and war them and build your own base and spawn items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🐓Chicken Gun🐓 [App]  2019-7-25 13:39

    I like this android game Thinking chicken gun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🐓Chicken Gun🐓 [App]  2019-7-25 13:39

    i love this android game is so awseom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🐓Chicken Gun🐓 [App]  2019-7-25 13:39

    Can you create Chicken Gun 2 pls?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🐓Chicken Gun🐓 [App]  2019-7-25 13:39

    chickens 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Rage [App]  2019-10-11 13:59

    This is my fresh favorite go to game..previously reported glitches with the shop have been fixed and things run smoothly. There are times when connectivity can freeze up my android game ,but thats more of a mobile device problem than a android game issue. Fun to play solo or with a team or guild - also a amazing method to create mates from all over the globe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Rage [App]  2019-10-11 13:59

    This android game was method better then i was expecting it to be. There are a few things that I think it should have, like lobby chat or a method to notice other players. But the video test and matching system are beautiful good. Even if no one is on, you only need 1min to obtain the android game started. There is even a offline mode to practice & learn maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Nice android game and realistic shooting But I Need More Guns :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    It is so fun like I can obtain my dad and is like you're so funny you'll just obtain caught like some by surprise like it's just so funny you guys to it it's very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    It's a amazing application to scared the s*** ever out of everybody as a prank but if it accidentally goes off in your pocket well you are at a Bank 😁 hehehe just what if man just what if😰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Amazing effects this android game trust me this review is not fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    Fun, but needs more guns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:59

    This android game is cool cuz of the flash and the vibration

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386