gun hero - aim and fire bullet! Reviews & Opinions


Submit gun hero - aim and fire bullet! review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Gun and Bullet Fire Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-3-29 13:16

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns Of Fire review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Awesome game, Thanks for create

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Amazing graphics I love this android game it's my favorite android game I like it because it's a whole lot of fun and my mates really like that too. Amazing method to have fun

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on gun hero - aim and fire bullet! or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch gun hero - aim and fire bullet! video reviews and related movies:

    See Bullet For My Valetine-Scream,Aim,Fire on youtube.

     related image

    See scream aim fire bullet for my valentine guitar hero world tour on youtube.

     related image

    See bullet for my valentine guitar hero на 100% on youtube.

     related image

    See Guitar Hero World Tour: Scream Aim Fire Expert on youtube.

     related image

    See Wanted (6/11) Movie CLIP - Wesley's First Curved Bullet (2008) HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Bullet For My Valentine - Scream Aim Fire on youtube.

     related image

    See Call of Duty: Black Ops Remix - Bullet For My Valentine "Scream Aim Fire" on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make An Enemy To Aim And To Fire Bullet Towards Player Position? Simple 2D Tutorial. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Flam Character is the one and only best android game for us. Very addictive and suprising android game i just love it. Graphics quality unbelievable. NEXT. LEVEL GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Superhero flame speedster character android game is a leading of all lightening superhero games, I really have fun by playing this android game I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Flame speed character Flying flame character robot android game its so awesome and interesting amazing android game i like this amazing and attractive android game really Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Flame speed character : flying flame character android games are the most famous and unbelievable application it is really nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Amazing per character versus robots fight. Graphics are y it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Filam speed character flying flame character robot character is android game is very attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Nice application plz use application share like application English considering of your time application description all amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Play the blend of police cop robot speed hero, flying robot rope character and superhero flame character all in one in this FLAME SPEED HERO: FLYING FLAME HERO ROBOT GAMES the android game of the century! Blended with robot speed hero, robot rope character android game and robot flying fighting games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    . In this flying flame character town having fictional light speed character flame man simulator, experience the thrill with fire flash speed flame powers of fictional speed character flame simulator in speed flash flame character town like never before. Control flame light speed character crime simulator a super flame character in this mixture of flame superhero android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    The android game of flame speed is a unbelievable game. I love this game. Amazing graphic design and amazing control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Flame speed character It is very amazing in this tremendous game, it did not see a amazing game. It enjoyed the android game very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Flame speed Character Best action android game by the developer it has 3D animations and graphic designs with maximum difficulty levels I spend much of my time playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Flame speed character applications is very simple to use and unbelievable application and interesting. This application is very simple to use and wonderful. I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    This is really awesome android game for me because this android game give me really outclass have fun and fun to create me soo much satisfied and i really wish to play this android game everytime where i wish to play this android game depends on my mood .i love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Flying Speed Character is a very awesome and stunning android game its controls are so smooth it is very simple to install and its features are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Flame speed Character flying is best fighting Character android game it has 3D animation and graphic designs I spend much of my time playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Flame speed character flying flame character is a very interesting game. It has really awesome graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Play the blend of police cop robot speed hero, flying robot rope character and superhero flame character all in one in this FLAME SPEED HERO: FLYING FLAME HERO ROBOT GAMES the android game of the century!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Flame speed character is an awesome android game to play. I like it and strongly recommend this to play...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    This is niceee and special android game in the palystore so far very simple to use the graphics are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Robot tansfotmarion character is one of the best android games is robotics at its I love the graphics and the story of the android game I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Flame Speed Hero: Flying Flame Character Robot Android games app is an awesome and very amazing to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Flying Flame Character is an awesome and interesting android game very nice graphics and really smooth controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Flame speed character and heroine of this application just for fun and also use it for prank only just a manual inter net speed present you the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Fllame Flying speed character android game is superb game..Fantastic graphics..Too much enjoying game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Flame speed character is just wow s really amazing and nice.i loved this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Hmm so amazing and amazing android game 👍 I play the best android game I like flame speed character android game and this android game so lovely features.hg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    It is very quick moving android game it is impressive android game it is interesting android game can you play this android game I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    This is very e interesting android game it is really very enjoyable android game I like it very much I very have fun by playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    This is the best gamen play store. I recommend you to be install it. This is the most famous application android game on play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    flame speed character amazing android game its is a unbelievable android game amazing grphic and amzing level man flying air amazing control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Flame speed character is best game, like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    This android game is really awesome with full of fun. I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    like it very much.I am play this android game again and much interesting ys!Must test this amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    This android game is outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Play the blend of police cop robot speed hero, flying robot rope character and superhero flame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    I really like this android game and have fun very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    I just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Flame speed character applications is very simple to use and unbelievable application and interesting. This application is very simple to use and wonderful. I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Flame speed Character android game is awesome I play this android game have fun this android game very much this android game has a amazing controls and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Sumit hore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame Hero Fire Blaze Robot: Light Speed Hero review [App]  2019-12-24 21:30

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire To Fire review []  2020-1-28 1:33

    Tanya Tucker "Fire To Fire" was all I expected from Tanya. I have listed to Tanya since she became a singer and she's never disappointed me with her exceptional voice. She's done it again! I would tell mates to purchase this CD. They'd lose out if they didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire To Fire review []  2020-1-28 1:33

    Amazing product amazing price and speedy delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire To Fire review []  2020-1-28 1:33

    I have found this to be an enjoyable cd. Would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire To Fire review []  2020-1-28 1:33

    excellence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire To Fire review []  2020-1-28 1:33

    Reading the other review's. I am also a huge Tanya Tucker fan and have all of her albums. And the ones that haven't been released on cd should be. I agree that this is not Tanya's best. My favorite is Here's Some Love. And Cant Run From Yourself and Girls Like Me of her Capital e was having a run of success in the 90s when this came out. But the songs released as single really weren't hits. Search Out What's Event is a amazing uptempo song but it didn't really do much. The title song Fire To Fire is a duet with Willie Nelson and it's not either one of their best songs either. But Willie Nelson duets were usually successful. And it probably should have been a ere aren't any other songs that really stand out to me. This isn't a poor cd. Just not up to what she usually does. And most of her melody since then has been like this too. I will hold buying anything that she puts out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire To Fire review []  2020-1-28 1:33

    I am a large Tanya fan. She is one of the finest female singers in the history of country melody and has recorded a series of truly magical albums, especially for Capitol, where she started with Girls like me and ended with Complicated, two of my favorite amongst her a lot of amazing albums, which also included What do I do with me, Can't run from yourself, Powerful enough to bend, Love me like you used to and Tennessee woman. This album, while enjoyable to listen to in it's own way, is just not in the same class. Maybe a three star rating is a small harsh but the album lacks the usual Tanya magic. Play any of the seven other albums mentioned above, then play this and you'll understand what I e standout track here is Between The Two Of Them, about a couple's married life, remembered posthumously. It is the one song here that would sit comfortably on any of Tanya's classic ere are plenty of nice ballads on this album, but they are not as powerful as those on Love me like you used to (another album dominated by ballads, but which also contained the classic upbeat song, I won't take less than your love). Tanya picks up the tempo on Search out what's happening, but seems to lack the energy that she usually exudes when singing such material. The title track is a pleasant duet with Willie Nelson (who I'm also a large fan of), but this pairing of two Texans didn't ignite my fire. I'm sure that Willie and Tanya could do a really amazing duet but this isn't it.If you are interested in building a collection of Tanya's original albums on Capitol, work your method through the seven I mentioned earlier (note Girls like me is a rarity on CD so you may not search it at an affordable price). Leave this one till last. And leave Soon till second last. Even a singer of Tanya's quality has off-days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire To Fire review []  2020-1-28 1:33

    I remember racing to Wherehouse Records the day this was released. I could not wait to obtain the cellophane off the CD and have NEW Tanya Tucker melody blaring out of my vehicle CD. What I first heard left me speechless.. but not in a amazing way.. test as I may.. I just did not like it... i had heard the song Between the Two of Them and seen the video. It was not one of my favorites by her. I remember the reviewer for Billboard magazine when reviewing country singles the week Between the Two of Them was released had also reviewed a Vince Gill single. He said something about Vince sounding like he had a cold.. on the Tanya Tucker review he said and the same poor cold must be hitting Nashville hard. Her voice is not at its best on that song. So anyway as a amazing fan. i kept playing the CD and kept thinking.. Dern.. I really wanna like this but I don't. But after maybe a y ear or more i returned to it and realized i really like it and it is a amazing CD. The issue is the singles released to radio were not the right ones so the CD kind of died. I think it sold like 157,000 copies. This was not amazing following 4 platinum and one gold CD. It was soon apparent that Capitol was trying to capitalize on the success of the Can't Run From Yourself platinum selling CD when it came to releasing singles. They released Between the Two of Them which was apparently an attempt to replicate the success of Two Sparrows In A Hurricane.. from the Can't Run From Yourself CD.."Between the two of them" stalled at #28 on the Country Charts. The second single released was "Find Out What's Happenin';" which is a fun song. Here Capitol Records appeared to be trying to mimic the phenomenal success of "It's A Small Too Late" from Can't Run From Yourself. Search Out What's Happenin' peaked at #40 on the Country charts. No more singles were released and Fire To Fire became Tanya's worst performing album for Capitol. My choices as singles from Fire To Fire.. would have been first off. "I'll Take Today" a slow ballad that Tanya does a amazing job on.. followed by "Nobody Dies From A Broken Heart" (I really love the harmony of the background singers on this Song_.. Third single I would have chosen would have been the jazzy, bluesy, danceable.. Love Will.. That song might be the best on the CD... I cannot support but wonder if the singles selection had been different.. would Tanya have added another Gold CD to her collection.. anyways.. if you wish all of Tanya's music. this is one to get...but my private favorite track is the title track. the duet with Willie Nelson. FIRE TO FIRE... i think it sizzles.. I blast that one SO LOUD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire To Fire review []  2020-1-28 1:33

    FIRE TO FIRE is a most enjoyable album. Tanya Tucker is on her android game here. The first three songs "Come In Out Of The World", "I'll Take The Memories" (this chop was also done by Lorrie Morgan), and "I Bet She Knows" are slow and tender love songs. But "Find Out What's Happin'" livens the album up nicely. It is followed by a very pleasantly executed duet with Willie Nelson on the album's title cut, "Fire To Fire". The next song is my favorite, "Between The Two Of Them" is a unbelievable love song that tells the story of two life-long lovers as remembered through the recollections of their daughter. Ironically, it is followed by "Nobody Dies From A Broken Heart" and "I'll Take Today", both of which explores lost love. The album wraps with the tender "The Love You Gave Me" and "Love Will". This is probably one of Tanya's best albums. FIRE TO FIRE burns bright. Obtain close to the flame and feel its warmth. You'll be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire To Fire review []  2020-1-28 1:33

    Not one of her best. There's one upbeat song in this circus of ballads. Tree stand-out tracks just isn't enough when you compare with her other CD's. Nothing much, nothing less.1. I love this slow-number. Catchy music Haunting and beautiful. 3/52. Heartbreaking ballad about splitting up and deciding who gets what. 5/53. About the woman in her ex' life. Slow song, but very deep and nice melody. 4/54. Up-tempo. Very catchy tune, but lyrics don't catch up. 4/55. Yuck. 1/56. Slow song dedicated to her parents. So attractive and catchy. 5/57. Another heartbreak song. 4/58. About telling mr Right that then was then and this is now. Ballad. 5/59. What is this? 1/510. Another ballad. 2/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire To Fire review []  2020-1-28 1:33

    Having always enjoyed the melody of Tanya Tucker, this is probably my least favorite album. There are a couple amazing tracks such as "Between the Two of Them", "Love Will", but as a whole this album is definitely not to be compared with her smash album "Can't Run From Yourself" or even the less commericalized "Soon" or "Complicated" albums. "Fire to Fire" is for only die-hard Tanya fans. If you wish a GREAT Tanya album I would recommend the albums mentioned above or her "Tanya" album.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Squad Free Fire: FPS Gun Battle Royale 3D review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    just awesome i love it free fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Squad Free Fire: FPS Gun Battle Royale 3D review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    Hey developers is this a android game or what. I don't understand this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Squad Free Fire: FPS Gun Battle Royale 3D review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    don't download please ye bakwaas android game hai....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Squad Free Fire: FPS Gun Battle Royale 3D review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    ghatiya Hai mat download Karo begin Nahi ho Raha Hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Squad Free Fire: FPS Gun Battle Royale 3D review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    alien versus predator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Squad Free Fire: FPS Gun Battle Royale 3D review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 don't waste your time guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Squad Free Fire: FPS Gun Battle Royale 3D review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    D e e n d a y a l

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Squad Free Fire: FPS Gun Battle Royale 3D review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    really nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Squad Free Fire: FPS Gun Battle Royale 3D review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Gaming is a relationship between work and reward. How a company expects me to continue playing - and forking cash - over such low odds at rewards, and having to deal with situations like spending over 150 orbs and getting nothing of value? It easy killed whatever desire I had to continue playing. Don't obtain me wrong, the android game is solid and fun. But the most necessary aspect - summoning heroes - really needs a rework.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Definitely a fan of the series as well as the gatcha RPG style for mobile... this android game just lacks depth. As a consumer as well as someone in the industry, I can appreciate the amount of character/unit content as well as full-voice acting. Hero customization is beautiful dry, and there isn't a full arrangement of stats or equips to play with... and unit advancements cost a ton of resources. ...it just left a rather disappointed impression on me (played for 1.5months) Feedback to planner & producer: Add more depth to the content. Story, PVP, and Gatcha isn't enough with the lacking customization per unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Really great, addictive and fun. The only downside is the appearance rates for some heroes (I'm not talking about the rarity, just about specific characters). Getting 3 Barst or 3 Clarines on a single summoning session doesn't feels like chance, especially because I'm not the only one having this issue. If the devs gave a small tweak to the algorithm that selects the summoned character (even if it still is a 3* or 4*) that would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Awesome! The android game is amazing but it has some flaws. There needs to be more ways to obtain orbs because those will run dry fast. There should also be a bigger stamina bar, The stamina bar is what damage the android game moast for me. But the video test and the graphics of the android game and the large array of hero's from all sorts of past titles of this game. Is what really gives this android game it's awesomeness!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I search playing this android game to be worth my time. Every time a hero levels up, there's a nice small endorphin hit, and getting my favorites characters up to 5 star is a long term goal that keeps me hooked! I can just think of a couple of features that would create the application a small more user friendly. First, it would be nice if you could contain some kind of indicator as to which stats on a hero have a boon and which have a bane so I don't have to look it up online. Also, I would like an option to prevent the android game from pausing any other media I have playing. The game's melody isn't bad, but it's not so amazing that I wouldn't rather listen to an audio book or podcast while I'm playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    While not as intensive and fleshed out as the main franchise, this android games offers a lot of tactic and characters that the series is known for. The android game can even be as difficult as the main android games if playing in higher levels in the arena. It also introduces players to characters from past android games they might not have played. I highly recommend this android game for veteran fans and those who want to know more about Fire Emblem!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Sorry, but as of now I am lowering my score from what it once was until they atleast acknowledge the powercreep. I loved a lot of aspects of the game, the strategy, the art, the collection aspect, etc. But I am SORELY DISAPPOINTED by the increasingly blatant power creep going on. Compare the SLAYING WEAPONS to the older KILLER varieties. Just compare Sigurd to a release hero like Stahl. Compare Ayra to Navarre or Lon'qu. I don't care about who is a main character, I wish the android game to BALANCED, and the devs are quickly showing they don't care. I loved the game, but its starting to be less about tactic and more who can pull the newest characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Amazing game. So much content to unblock and play through for completely free. I have over 20 five-star units, some of which have +1 and I haven't paid a single cent. Video test is satisfying, and levels are really fun to figure out, even the super hard ones. The android game is very simple to pick up and and place down in between sessions. Excellent for a mobile game. My only gripe is that the orbs cost method too much for me. 2 bucks for 3 orbs - that's not even enough for a hero unlock. If you do decide you wish to drop a few bucks to unblock items faster, expect to spend a bit. I haven't felt the need to, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    It's a amazing android game in the beginning! As long as you have someone to explain EVERYTHING and how it works. It's abysmal in the beginning with learning what and how to play. The summoning system is fun and tempest trials are your friend. Do them often when they give characters, like the Black Knight. They have websites as well to support figure out what hero is best and how/what to do with them. Use these to the best of your abilities. I recommend the android game IF you have a mate coaching and helping you along

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I love the changes they've created since the initial release of the game. I love seeing all the old and fresh fire emblem characters thrown into one huge fan fest. I want the random summoning of characters was better executed. That is probably my only complaint. Overall it's been a amazing experience and has only gotten better with updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    The devs have decided to create an unprecedented choice which is clearly just intended to create money. Know that this android game is now trending towards not respecting free-to-play/low-paying players. A new, strong unit was added as the only amazing AND fresh hero on a banner. Of the other 2 troops on the banner, 1 is trash (a healer which is rarely worth and colorless orbs are often bad) and the other SHARES a color with the new, strong unit (simply, if you test to obtain the fresh unit you have an equal possibility of getting this old unit). Further context: Ayra was just added to the android game and I am leaving a review based on the assumption that this is how new, strong troops will be handled until Smart Systems proves otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This had a lot of potential, but is being slowly overtaken by the same issues that you see in all of these android games - powercreep and greedy gacha practices. Fun to play, but don't spend cash on it. And it won't stay fun for long when your favorite characters are constantly being outclassed by new, more expensive content. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    As one who supported this android game monetarily, the choices created to stick a fresh strong unit on a banner with old troops (one of the same color) was enough to create me step back and analyze the direction Intelligence Systems is taking the game. It's a not good enough decision to create the invested player never help the android game monetarily again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Sad really. But with ayra situation - (unit purposefully excluded from holy battle banner to extract more cash from people) ... just distasteful. I did spend on this android game 60$ or so and was quite satisfied about it. Now funny enough I feel betrayed :). And i've just got a fresh paycheck to pull for holy battle and everything. now I can't bring myself to it. Just ugly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    If you like the Fire Emblem series, you'll probably like this game. It's very generous for a gacha android game in terms of free orbs and pull rates. Downside is that there isn't a whole lot of items to do as it isn't very grind intensive (although this can actually be a amazing thing depending on your private preference)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    A amazing game, and remains real to the Fire Emblem series. The wars are just tactical enough to hold things interesting without getting complicated. Simple to obtain into and it's not too difficult to obtain a amazing squad even without spending loads; can be truly free-to-play if you want. And NO ads! I would like to say that the occasional orb sale would be nice, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I hope that IS and Nintendo can continue to be transparent with players in the future. The lack of transparency and communication in October has decreased my confidence in this android game and it's staff. I hope that going forward my trust can be regained. The video test is amazing without being super complicated but not so various or easy that I do not have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Updated review to reflect the latest scummy changes to the method the android game is managed. Obvious money-grubbing practices have created it apparent that this android game is quickly becoming a money grab. I recommend you stay far away unless you wish to spend a ton cash and experience buyer's remorse regularly as they powercreep your P2W units.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This is my first time playing fire emblem and I love this game. The graphics are high quality but not like those jrpg android games which drain your batteries very fast. The story can be a bit disconnected though but I'm playing for the fresh heroes and battles. EDIT: I recently got Effie in the android game and have to say... Please fix her voice, it doesn't suit her hero at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I don't play much of the Fire Emblem series but this android game was beautiful fun. It's like a mini-Fire Emblem but with more characters. But the longer I played it, everything I did felt... repetitive? I don't know how to describe it but it feels lacking. Now I just log in to grab the free orbs and roll for characters when an interesting hero shows up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This android game is unregulated gambling, once you exhaust your starting supply of the premium currency, you obtain very small unless you spend true money, the premium currency is used to gamble for a possibility to obtain a hero you want, and that possibility is 3% at the most for the amazing characters. This paired with the fact that it costs $5 for that 3% chance, and the fact that even if you obtain the hero you want, the android game will just release a hero that has better stats and skills a month down the line. DO NOT PLAY THIS GAME, or at the very least do not spend cash on this game. The developers do not care about you they only care about getting as much cash out of the people who are addicted to rolling the dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Day 1 player here The android game is fun but the summoning... I really hate that it's pure RNG, I have spent more 200+ in one summon and didn't obtain what I wish and hardly anything good, and they are Turing the system even worse. The hell IS , PLEASE DON'T DO THIS TO YOUR FANS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Edit: latest powercreep and blatant moneygrabbery has changed this from 4 stars to 3. Beautiful amazing method of simplifying Fire Emblem games. Android game is p2w but since most video test is PvE that matters a bit less. Overall an enjoyable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I've played a few mobile android games that copied the fire emblem style, and I've never been satisfied with the gameplay. This android game is really smooth and simple to play and feels very organic. It sacrificed a few features for functionality, but I think it was a amazing call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    On day one the 3.00 focus was amazing but at this point the "gotcha" android game is now being place into greedy use, it needs to be increased to 5 or 10 percent. If it wants me to continue it needs to use The Fey channel or connect with the players. Characters that people love and have fun are sometimes not that useful to some. The "Silver" weapons especially Rexcalibur plus are not really useful. Why did Soren obtain such a not good weapon? What they should do is use the sacred coins not only to obtain seals but also weapon transformation from those weapons to give it more value. Have it where those troops unblock an exclusive ability other troops don't have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Well after months of playing since day 1, this android game is progressively pressuring players to either pay or keep up their excitement for another day. I'll still help this game, but after what recently happened, it's making questionable acts for amazing android game development, you can't really benefit off this unless you generate a healthy revenue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Nintendo is constantly putting out fresh content and the video test is easy enough but not dumbed down too much from the original android games for a excellent balance. However latest anti-consumer practices clearly present that Smart Systems is not above the shady practices so rampant in the gacha android game industry. Despite the game's a lot of praiseworthy features this is not a android game you wish to play if you value developers that care about the consumer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Graphics are great, video test is fun but my only gripe is that the amount of duplicates I obtain when summoning is insane! Especially after spending a lot of cash on orbs! It shouldn't take 10 summoning sessions for a three star unit that I had already received twice in a row! And while you say the possibility of getting a five star unit increases, it doesn't feel like it! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Neat concept, but rather predatory business practices. A gacha android game with low percentages, expensive tokens, stagnant hero pools at the non-top tier. Several surprise releases in a row of desirable troops to obtain players to spend money. The Ayra unit in particular is indefensible in my book. I've spent a small cash on this game, but I will never create that mistake again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    While Heroes was initially a generous and well balanced game, they've become more and more scummy as time has gone by. A lot of player will know what I'm talking about when I bring up Ayra and Sigurd. Overtly powercrept troops place behind their poor color based gatcha system. All in all a mediocre android game continuously brought down by scummy business practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This android game was amazing and sucked me in a couple of months ago. But with their recent move they have shown that they are about the fast money grab. Putting increasingly more strong troops behind grab bag paywalls is the thing I had hoped this android game would not do, but it is what it has come to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    The amount of moneygrubbing and powercreep will soon chase away not only myself but countless others. Tread carefully, this android game is at the tipping point, and a wrong move will easily effect in this android game being another copy-paste P2W gacha game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Having to change my rating due to the latest power creep problems and the BS with Ayra. IS had been doing a amazing job, but ever since the CYL Banner, its been slowly going downhill. If they can create up for this garbage with Ayra, then I'll improve my score, but until then, I'll remain worried about the direction the android game is going in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I used to be impressed by the devs but the Holy Battle modernize is a slap in the face of a day one player. Powercreep is officially unignorable, build dozens is suffering because too a lot of heroes and their exclusive skills are locked at 5*. Worst of all, IntSys deliberately misled its customers with how they released fresh heroes. Fixes need to be made.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter