Read gun idle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gun idle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Absolutely terrible. There is an ad every other click. I didn't even play the android game because it asks for an email and then does nothing. Just ads ads ads. 0/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    its not even a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Wat too slow and method too a lot of ads, off one and boom theres already another

    0  


    Add your opinion on gun idle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Idle [App]  2019-2-9 13:27

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    not good just ads everywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    ton of ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    don't obtain just adds it's just stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    this was an absolute waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    absolute garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Would rate a 0 if I could. Ask for phone number or email to play. DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    it's so @#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Rubbish! Zero stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    some manny ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Idle [App]  2019-2-9 13:27

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    @#$%!&[email protected]#$%!& please don't it trust I'm saving u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    scam i think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    would rate 0 if I could ads every 3 seconds and asks for email or phone number to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Idle [App]  2019-2-9 13:27

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gun [App]  2019-2-11 13:27

    Add fresh gun?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Gun [App]  2019-2-11 13:27

    kmj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Idle [App]  2019-2-9 13:27

    Bland as hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Idle [App]  2019-2-9 13:27

    so neutral

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    not even a game. doesn't do anything but solicit ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun idle [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    complete and utter trash, not even a android game just a screen that says activate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    This is such an underrated game, its beautiful fun and theres not an add every 2secs like other android games :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Its sooooo simple to lvl up im at lvl 7 now i just downloaded it its sooooooo easy😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    100% dumb and a wast of time... all you do is on screen. No method to lose or win, just your screen. Unblock the rist shotgun and on your screen quick till you unblock the next shotgun 30 levels away. Use that and do the same thing. Make batter weapon hurt and that's all you do... so pointless. Worst android game ever and got to level 100 in less then 7 hours played...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    This android game is so fun that i could play all day and night because its just an awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    30 second ads for a 1 min booster? How about no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    actually really good, some glitches. for example, the shot sniper suddenly was my weapon, I will say that something like it being a actual usable gun would be neat. otherwise haven't a lot of issues other than the latest time I loaded the android game it restart levels, but kept guns, perks & their levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    amazing android game but I prefer not to tap continuously just to level up, can the guns shoot infinitely without tapping it to go faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Gets boring after a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Amazing Android game i small bit of bugs though but still okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    it doesn't wish to load the game, worst android game ever never this android game guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    You should add red dead redemption 2 weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    I'm level ten already, but not unlocking any of the other weapons. please fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    would close after opening wrote a review hope they read it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    This android game is lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Realy amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    one of the best android games i played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Possibly the most pointless android game I've ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    ΨΉΨ§Ω„ΫŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Ad for 2 second boost. Had to watch an ad for a FREE PRESENT gun. Ad for a level up. I would like you to remove ads completely after that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Amazing android game when you don't now what to play anymore, there are so a lot of android games but this one is a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    This android game is so fun because you just hold on shooting the blocks then the blocks just break because of my gun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    I would of gave a 5 star review but a issue occure, after playing for one day I got to level 15 but after that it restarted all my progress!!I few the android game can do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    is very relaxing and I loved like the boss's and items the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Its really cool because all you have to is just tap the screen for the gun to shoot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Nice android game BUT ads comes too much and too often so don't bother downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    I love it because it is using the exact same colours as the true guns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    No feature to turn off the vibration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    deleted my level after I closed the game. it kept the guns though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    I just like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Idk why I rate 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Gun android games are so fun thx for making it πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    I rlly love this android game it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    this android game keeper me up all night and if u don't know we had a earthquake I in California and water the earthquake I went outside and I still play gun breaker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Gouda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Guns amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    As soon as i begin its laggy, freeze, and phone crash every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Amazing. I love playing this awesome gΓ€me. It is very addictive and well created game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    I got to level 38 but when i restarted the android game i obtain place back down to level 7. I got to keet my guns but i still cant fresh ones. Also. Sometimes the android game crashes when i am watching an add or claiming the spin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Its quite amazing but why do some of the guns sound like the guns from fortnite?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Fun and enjoyable Relaxing chill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    It's an okay game. Lags my phone beautiful quickly. My largest complaint are the ads. When you give the option to watch or not watch (level up or using power up), it's irritating to obtain an ad when you choose the no ad option. I obtain it, you need the money, but that is just friggin greedy right there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Can't even play this android game Whit out crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Amazing pass time android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    This android game is quite fun dont obtain me wrong its just that when i test and use a power up or level up it doesnt work and your application decides to force us to watch an ad can you fix that or are you trying to obtain money?πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈπŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Theres is ad sometime so I rate it 4/5 so yeah bye peace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Amazing game. now I'm going to this cause I can you know if you wish to come up with a plan to meet you at the house at the moment but I will be there.gohjf G and I know you have to come up with the to come up with a plan for me to come up with something for the children πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ is that the same πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ is a plan for me please and thank you for your Christmas bonus for my daughter and I are going ice scatting to the bus station and I will send you a picture the bus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Android game is broken can't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    I saw guns from other android games like Call of Duty and I like Call of Duty I hope there's bellfield guns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    AHHHHHHHH THIS GAME IS CRAZY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    is super cool obtain it oo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    I thaik its a amazing android game no its a GRAT android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Its beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    stupid android game can't do laser beam this sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    its cool im a boy if you ask

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Amazing game. Lots of various toys to play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    It's really fun but when will it obtain like a auto shooter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    In my opinion the android game is really interesting, but why does the offline earning cost so much?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    This android game is a desperate grab that is amazing as a pass time but not much else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    I love this android game you should it and barely has any ads I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    A very fun android game and I definitely recommend to everybody who likes android games that are offline. It's a very amazing android game for vehicle trips and items like that.(and the creators of this android game are very friendly so if you have a issue just say it they will support you)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    The android game is literally just ads to do anything, waste of time don't do itπŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    It restarted i lost everytging im so @#$%ed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    forces you to watch ads even to progress to another level, Just a grab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    not able to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Zero.. because you force your wish for rating!.. Edit : I've rated you minus stars and still you force an rating request??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    forces players to watch ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    I love shooting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    overall just a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    I like this android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386