Read gunhouse reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gunhouse reviews below or publish your opinion.

32 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Did I think the marriage of puzzle android game and turret defense was for me? No! Did it turn out that I actually love it? Yes! Gorgeous art direction, easy yet strategic play keeps you hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Obtain this game. Amazing style and sound. Its very well made. Not at all hard to play. Well worth the price. Amazing developers who do answer and care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Love it. Except it OFTEN crashes at the end of the level and I lose my progress

    0  


    Add your opinion on gunhouse or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Why can I not stop playing this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Just bought this game...won't even load...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    A true fun time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Art and story are great. Puzzle is the only video test and doesn't evolve. There are no numbers so you can't tell anything about your guns. Opponents all the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Very fun and the devs seem very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Fun time with guns and slide bits. Funny sprites and animations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    A bit difficult but very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Amazing combo of match 3 and turret defense! Super fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    android game rules except im an idiot so i suck at playing it. look, you feel funky when you play this game. alright thank you for your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Perfect developers that answer to bugs quickly are only the icing on the cake. Amazing arcade/puzzle/tower defense action, this android game is truly special on the mobile platform. The only android game I can maybe compare it to is Henry Hatsworth on the DS, but that was a match 3/platformer. Exciting action mixed with an awesome art style that looks like a cross between graffiti and web comics. This is a must have on any Android device phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Fun puzzle android game with really well done animations and a amazing soundtrack by Disasterpeace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    My favourite android game on Android. Its perfect. Most special art and a unbelievable soundtrack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Recent patch worked. Android game is addicting and fun, gets really challenging. Enjoying this android game a lot!! Thanks! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Seriously this is an amazing android game and cannot obtain enough of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    The art and melody are really cool and I liked the concept but did not have fun the android game mechanics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    This created me so angry. I love this. It has killed my phone at least once now because of my refusal to stop shooting skeletons. Why Gunhouse....why....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    IT NEEDS A TECHNOLOGY BLOCK PLEASE ADD THAT AND BOOSTERS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    increadibly fun and addictive. Art style and animation is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Original: Almost every other round it seems, the metal grate doesn't retract, leaving the player to die to the enemies, or stuck on the "swipe to create blocks" guide message. I believe it has something to do with the 2 blocks to the left of the base. When they are the same I don't think the grate opens. Cool concept though, I want I could play more! Edit: upon reinstallation, android game works fine! I do not understand why that would be the case but all good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Loved it on my Vita through PS Mobile, still love it now more than ever on my Xperia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Cool art style. Very chaotic. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Shows the Necrosoft title card then force closes. Have tried re-installation as suggested elsewhere in the reviews but no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Amazing concept but the nonstop swiping got really tedious very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    This android game makes Zach angry. I am pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Awesome replay value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Special weird fun and cool looking android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    It's got puzzle and turret defense, what else do you wish from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunhouse [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    This android game is great! Wonderful, special match 3 design, perfect art, engaging android game play, and a cool soundtrack.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386