Read gunsnglory heroes premium reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gunsnglory heroes premium reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    It's a amazing android game but you shouldn't have to spend for additional upgrades after buying the game. That was a bit disappointing. Otherwise, it is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    So I cant give a 5 yet, fun to play time assassin hero/tower defense blend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Freezes in the middle of levels.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gunsnglory heroes premium or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    No brainer controls anyone can play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    so far so amazing ^_^ the adventure continues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    +1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Not much to say not good controls, fun idea and repetitive as hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    I dont know if there's more i can do for the coin except just buying the potions. a small bit boring after 4levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    This android game is worth buying for. I recommend this android game for those who like to play TD + RPG at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Loving this android game and working perfectly on the Samsung Galaxy S3. no complaints here at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    This android game is really awesome. it will be amazing android game if I could change the weapon for each hero and I could play as an orc. then, I will give six stars. Hehe ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Highly fun games.. worth to and download.. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Not too bad. Interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Absolutely amazing game. Totally impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Amazing android game with a amazing challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Nice android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Most fun on a smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Infinity Premium [App]  2020-5-4 13:53

    Thi is a amazing android game but could you pls add more heroes as there is only a few XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Infinity Premium [App]  2020-5-4 13:53

    Sir heroes infinity premium ko fb se link kr do please backup ke liye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Infinity Premium [App]  2020-5-4 13:53

    This android game forces you to to victory most of the time and is super glitchy. Do not play this android game at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Infinity Premium [App]  2020-5-4 13:53

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Infinity Premium [App]  2020-5-4 13:53

    everytime android game crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Infinity Premium [App]  2020-5-4 13:53

    Hmm not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Too short of having more than 1 thing to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    But the poor pathfinding algorithm makes the playing experience bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    But decent. Stop harassing me for ratings. Continues to harass, even after rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Out of all GnG android games this is the most grindy of them all. The amount of gold coins required to make batter your heroes is much too high. On top of not getting much gold coins at all you are asked at the begin of levels if you wish to buffs with those gold coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Nothing special, but not poor either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Me aburre!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Amazing Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Cool game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    A dedicated button group to select between party members would create the android game much easier. Even so, it's a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Amazing but pop ups ruin it especially as I have for it. The game's fun and rather addictive, could do with a better method to swap between characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Nice time killer. Works smoothly on galaxy note. But the android game keeps requesting for reviews and the begin screen shows you other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Lame popup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    I love it. The original guns'n'glory was amazing too, but this is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    becomes boring after a while but not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Crashes after main menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Move your heroes to defend the zone very cool take on a castle defense android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Nice interface. Amazing on galaxy s2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Very amazing android game for a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Brilliant on galaxy note 10.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    I can't even finish scene 1. Always crash on a random time after the red beard guy is controllable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    shall I remind myself to rate this? please don't remind me. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    It's slow, and kinda boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Not entertaining at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Amazing but not Great. Amazing time waster and enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Perfectly fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    It cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    So far, so good. It's not like the usual TD games, and that's what I love about it. Game's just a bit too difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    decent android game but beautiful horrible to test to control. Difficult to characters, swiping to switch often uses abilities unintentionally, clunkyness makes it difficult to work with 3 choke points on some maps. 3/5 for poor control scheme. Amazing otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Amazing game, gave there stars as works amazing on Samsung galaxy S2, but crashes on my Acer A500 tab. Will test on my Nexus7. Would give an extra star for each Smartphone it works on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Beautiful amazing so far. I have just began. I just hope I dont have yo spend more moeney than initial cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Fun, novel turret defense, but after a few levels the android game starts to nag and nag for a review so here it is in the hopes the nagging will stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Amazing game. Liads of fun. Works fine on my samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Really addictive and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Liked the original but this is something else altogether! Can't place it down! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Amazing fun, HTC one s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Very decent game.. addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Simple fun with cool storyline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Infinity Premium [App]  2020-5-4 13:53

    I love this game. it has a lot of issues but it's always sunny to do I just love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Infinity Premium [App]  2020-5-4 13:53

    I love android game and amazing graphics ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Infinity Premium [App]  2020-5-4 13:53

    Ayaz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Love it one of the most entertaining with a amazing story to follow as well ..is one of the best rpg td android games to pick up and play well thought out ..please add to it really enjoying eers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Plays just as easily as other guns n glory android games same tactic but God it's so fun unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    So much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Enjoying this so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    The only challenge is frantically swapping between characters - not strategy. As a result, the weapons are almost meaningless. You just mash the buttons while clumsily moving around. The positive reviews might be due to the cute graphics. Otherwise, not good controls = boring tactic for serious gamers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Meal android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    It gets boring after awhile, limited skills, only 3 heroes, undistinguished opponents ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Not a poor game. Controls are tough especially at start. Still a amazing time waster!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    [email protected]#$%! didn't ask me to rate it so often but a decent game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Would be cool if you could make batter weapons and armor, but overall a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Very nice android game hold updating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    It's a great, nice looking game. Addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    It is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Snappy, intelligent and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Infinity Premium [App]  2020-5-4 13:53

    i love it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes Infinity Premium [App]  2020-5-4 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Would be hell if had to gor microtransactions, but nontheless nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    This is my favourite GnG and has fun missions and a enjoyable story. I have also got to the final level with no IAP which is fantastic. Please fix this android game Handygames once I conquer the dragon 🐉 on the final scene my phone 📱 crashes. My phone is a Sony Xperia Z with Android device Kitkat 4.4 please investigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Opened for awhile then just black screen. Tried to uninstall, reinstall and kept saying can't due to error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    It does freeze up on occasion but very fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Love it best method to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Amazing android game so far.;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Amazing android game but no unlockables and too repetitive making it boring after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    A lot of fun challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    gets boring and routine after a while. can make other characters for control to vary the android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    this android game is amazing but it would create it even better if the characters had classes that you could choose from, like for the knight there could be a paladin class that let's you heal and buff others better or horseman class that let's your knight have a horse and be better at fighting and offencive attacks. but other than that this android game is beautiful fun for a week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    The way for switching heroes is awkward, but fun game! Worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory Heroes Premium [App]  2019-10-6 13:50

    Took me a small while for it to grow on me but i like the fact u can move the heros.. amazing fun

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386