guru-buddy-system Reviews & Opinions


Submit guru-buddy-system review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Impressive! This book has been awesome in terms of giving me a amazing platform to prep for system designs. The content and depth of the material is quite good. I did not know how to design a system and it was a bottleneck in my interviews before reading this book. Well indeed, I highly recommend this as one of the must-have toolkit for interviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Well-written. Well-organized. It covers almost every detail of creating a distributed system and issues one could face. And it will give you amazing ideas to apply to your own systems. You will build up knowledge from the basics to most advanced techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    I think this book, System Design Interview, will support those who would like to create it amazing during their interview. Those System Designers, I mean. The book has been candid enough in giving the overview, which is yes, in-depth and solid. Read well, this book will surely go a long method in helping out.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on guru-buddy-system or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch guru-buddy-system video reviews and related movies:

    See Guru Buddy System on youtube.

     related image

    See buy guru buddy system on youtube.

     related image

    See Guru Buddy System on youtube.

     related image

    See Guru Buddy System on youtube.

     related image

    See GuruBuddySystem.com | Make $3,000 Plus per Month on youtube.

     related image

    See WHY DO SHOPIFY GURU'S SELL COURSES? (SCAM EXPOSED?) + How To diversify dropshipping on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Hidden Pi**ed Off Programmer Rants (UK Edition)| Fact Hunt on youtube.

     related image

    See State Of Decay How To Recruit Expert Survivors | Tools Expert, Pro Medic, Farmer & More! (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Don't buy this book. Just find the topics, and you will search better free links. The book is just a set of notes from someone who tried preparing for system design interview.Edit: Best resources I've found so far: "Grokking the System Design Interview" and "Designing Data-Intensive Applications".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    All the high reviews are likely fake. This book is beautiful much pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Goal of this book is to provide a reliable and simple to understand tactic to approach system design questions. The process and justification of your ideas are the most necessary things in system design interviews. Thus the combination of right tactic and knowledge is vital to the success of your interview. Some candidates fail because lack of knowledge while some fail because they do not search the right method to approach the problem. This book provides valuable ways to fix both problems. Test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    The book is an amazing well written and simple to understand, I obtain this book to learn about interview preparation of system analyst so I obtain this book and learn lot off more things for system management. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    If you wish to obtain more info about System Design this book is for you. This tutorial is recommended to me by my friend. From this book you can learn what System Design is, fundamental skills of a amazing design experts, huge picture view of System Design and much more. In this book the author gives us various effective and helpful techniques. All info is clear, simple and very useful. I think this book would support lots of people who wish to be a software engineer. I highly recommend this book for those in need of this type of information. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    This book is very short. It is merely a collection of concept definitions. This book is very dry and superficial. It might be helpful to some beginners who hadn't heard of any system design concepts, but mostly crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Although there are a lot of skills a amazing system design expert should pose, I'd still bet all my dollar on the need to improve my analytical skills and technical skills. On the amazing side, all four skills provided by the book are simple to learn with proper guidance. There's a lot of technical terminologies throughout out the book but were discussed in the simplest form possible. For me the book focuses much on the designs and principles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FYSOS: The System Core (FYSOS: Operating System Design Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    I thought, meh.. I created an OS already. Although its basic, it works. Mouse and Keyboard help already. So when I got this book, I saw it as just adding to my collection of Lunt's books / Volumes. Boy was I wrong. There is information in here I couldn't have found elsewhere.Example : I had no idea that the 0x055AA wasn't always looked for from the BIOS with regards to removable media. I always was informed it will always be looking for that signature no matter what drive you use. Although he did state it is not always reliable. Still, this is knowledge that I required long ago when I was playing with VirtualBox. It didn't act right one day and I thought it was just a bug. Turns out that VB actually did what some of those BIOS did which was look for the first byte to see if its greater then 0x06h. I never knew this !! So glad I got this book now !!Some of the chapters in this book are as follows..Chapter 2. The Boot ProcessChapter 3. Our Enhanced Master Book RecordChapter 4. UEFI GUID Partition TablesChapter 5. Our Booted PartitionChapter 6. Kernel DescriptorsChapter 7. The A20 Lineand so much more. And that is all just Part 1The book goes on to explain memory managers and shows you a primary Round Robin version. It's well worth the read.I have collected all of his books available right now. This is an awesome set of books for OS design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    If you are a rank beginner in the zone of systems thinking then buy this book first. It will keep your hand and walk you through the fundamentals - using easy language and clear concepts. Systems Thinking" is a an essential concept to be understood early in a person's life. basically it is a method to understand how systems behave and answer to influences. I strongly recommend it to anyone that wants to understand what the Systems Thinking approach is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    The book is kind of an extended agenda that proves to be useful when you confront major choices in business or personal life. I appreciated the book e sections are short, the dialect is excellent and the cases enlightening. What concerned my at first was the inquiry: Why do we fall into these reasoning traps so as often as possible? For what reason should our brains of everything background a amazing a lot of eat book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I'm a systems thinker by nature, and this book is a very amazing presentation on the subject - in an understandable language.He first gives a broad description of what a system is and uses several examples so you can see the familiar pattern everywhere. The he elaborates on other types of thinking and compares systems thinking to them highlighting why is this method of approaching the globe various than all other types of thinking.I especially liked his analysis of why policies are often static and how should we approach global politics with a better filter. The examples in the book are sometimes from the past but have modern day relevance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    The content is reflective of items we kind of all know but it's condensed logically. The book is an simple read! We explore the principles and realize that we have intuitively known and seen them in action all along and even learnt most of them formally only to forget them eventually. Yet, there is a freshness in relearning them in this book. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This book my attention from the very beginning. The book has so much info to give that I had to re-read once again to completely grasp the thought. I found that the book is well written and simple to understand. So the book is a helpful tutorial to create better decision making thanks. Reading this book is really worth it. I would highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    A very various book than I was expecting and that is a amazing thing actually. This is not your standard "be strategic" book rather it is about tapping into what drives larger parts of life and society and seeing how they apply to your own life. Beautiful insightful and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I loved this l resources are there to be considered, amplified and utilized as they are required. An perfect resource for any—and I mean any—person, community, business that wishes to invite risk, embrace awkwardness and have fun the benefits of thinking critically and creatively.An awesome book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This book gives me a lot of interesting info about the art of thinking. I was so impressed on how this was written it could be my best tutorial in my everyday living. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This is one of those books that after reading it keeps you from seeing the globe in the same method beforehand. The content is reflective of items we kind of all know but it's condensed logically. Indeed, this book helped me to implement to prove my method of thinking and increase the productivity of my life. Well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    My hats off to this author for making the principles about the functioning of systems so easily accessible to us by looking at common day-to-day systems that we see or participate in, in light of these e book is an simple read! We explore the principles and realize that we have intuitively known and seen them in action all along and even learnt most of them formally only to forget them eventually. Yet, there is a freshness in relearning them in this book.We actually learn when and how to apply these principles and understand systems that we participate in or are of interest to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I can sadly not recommend this book at all. It's merely hot air and fluff, devoid of any information. Effectively, the book simply tells you that issues can be complex and that it helps to thoroughly understand the issue before trying to search a solution. You probably know that already and the book gives you nothing at all that would support you to practically become better at issue solving. System Thinking according to the book is trivially stating that there can be multiple actors, multiple connections, mutliple causes etc. etc. making something a system and that one shouldn't oversimplify a issue by not seeing the system aspect. The book is a waste of two hours of your life and a few dollars of your money. It's exemplary for the ever-increasing self-published category, written by self-declared experts on anything that clog your amazon find results and that sorely lack any kind of editorial quality control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This is a amazing introduction to systems thinking. Consider it a high level overview. However, the author does provide specific references to resources for those who wish to learn more on the e book has an emphasis on education based on the experiences of the author as a teacher. In fact, one could readily see this being a thesis written for an M.A.Ed. degree and subsequently re-purposed as a book. That's not bad, just a note on the writing style. And it's a positive for someone reading it that works in public or personal e only problem I have with the book (and subtracting one star for it) is that the author's biases with respect to politics and education do seep into the book. Yes, we're all biased as humans. However, in this case it did detract from the points the author was trying to create about systems r example, the author equates cuts in educational funding to changing the basic purpose of schools as a put to learn. Yet there are plenty of studies out there that present there is very small correlation between the amount spent per capita on students and their academic performance. Clearly, there is something else at play in educational systems affecting performance that isn't triggered by the amount of cash the son of a former school principal, I appreciate what the author has done here and hope that he continues on with research and writing. From what I've seen in this book, he seems to be one of those teachers who makes a , I do recommend the book for what it is...a amazing introduction to the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    This book is a gives a helpful introduction to the framework & principles of systems e author uses simple to understand language and examples throughout the book.If you're looking for an introductory book to systems thinking, I strongly recommend this one.I appreciated the author's app of systems thinking in the various facets of life, in particular to r those interested in an in-depth look at systems thinking, the author provides an extensive list of references to explore. The citations are well done, making it simple to locate which resources to utilize for further exploration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    I would recommend this book for everyone who wants to expand their globe view and their understanding of the universe around them. The author takes a complex subject and builds it up in an incremental, accessible and applicable way. This book will change people's is book lays the groundwork of systems thinking upon which a lot of modern management and leadership books have been written, the examples are timeless and the content universal. As an engineering major, I felt this book did a very amazing job in tying a lot of concepts together that is practical in the major. The book also does a amazing job of highlighting where systems thinking is also practical in improving broader things like family, relationships along with politics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    A very various book than I was expecting and that is a amazing thing actually. This is not your standard "be strategic" book rather it is about tapping into what drives larger parts of life and society and seeing how they apply to your own life. Beautiful insightful and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Insightful look at a various mode of thinking. Intriguing title, well thought out and worthy content. I was a small surprised at how much systems thinking could be applied to every zone of life, despite not really being familiar with it. Amazing weekend read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Hadn’t been exposed to the concept of systems thinking before, but this book provided a concise and easily digestible explanation with references to other resources for further study. Worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    My hats off to this author for making the principles about the functioning of systems so easily accessible to us by looking at common day-to-day systems that we see or participate in, in light of these e book is an simple read! We explore the principles and realize that we have intuitively known and seen them in action all along and even learnt most of them formally only to forget them eventually. Yet, there is a freshness in relearning them in this book.We actually learn when and how to apply these principles and understand systems that we participate in or are of interest to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    System thinking is very related for consulting; in this book, author used definition of process to describe the system. It's clear and ction/purpose and stock/flow can be used to real-life with broader viewer, and as explained i you any to change please analyze and evaluate the impact of interconnected elements ke decisions are not easy, test to positive and create valuable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life review [Book]  2018-5-5 18:0

    Amazing ideas, but wordy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Shock to the System review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Graham has had enough of getting the shaft… A Shock to the System is directed by Jan Egleson and adapted to screenplay by Andrew Klavan from the novel written by Simon Brett. It stars Michael Caine, Elizabeth McGovern, Peter Riegert, Will Patton and Swoosie Kurtz. Melody is by Gary Chang and cinematography by Paul Goldsmith. Graham Marshall (Caine) is once again overlooked for promotion and once again his harpy wife (Kurtz) belittles en a heated exchange at the train station results in the accidental death of a beggar, and he gets away with it, something which gives Graham some devilish thoughts, one of Satan's light bulbs ignited above his head. By his own admission Michael Caine has readily done movies just to pay the bills or build a fresh house. His success ratio as per amazing movies and performances to poor movies and tired performances probably stacks up as 1 in 10, consider this, in this same year he created Bullseye! What we do know though, is that when he gets it right he knocks it out the park and thus makes all his poor movies simple to forgive. A Shock to the System is an under valued movie on his CV, a brilliantly constructed black comedy that finds Caine effortlessly shifting through the emotional gears. From beat down Milquetoast to ruthless assassin with a glint in his eye, Caine plays it to perfection. There's stabs of humour along the way, Caine a natural at this of course, and he even gets a young love interest in the form of the unbelievably cute Lizzie McGovern. Interesting to note that Graham's sex life improves greatly once the killing begins! Driven by an antagonist who toys with the audiences sympathies and moral repulsions, this is a movie that's deserving of greater exposure and is ripe for re-evaluation. Amazing film, amazing Caine. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    The application is awesome! I've used for several years on multiple devices. However just two days ago it stopped calculating. The application would either close or not calculate as it should. I've uninstalled and reinstalled the application just as another user suggested but I obtain the same result. Will there be another update?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This was the greatest application until the latest update. Now the select profile option does not present anymore. Notified them on this but did not obtain a logical response. I'm sure I am the only one with this problem. I have the recent ver and the same problem. There is no method to make or select profiles. Would you like a screen shot?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Was amazing until latest update..know it just stops working period I paid for the upgraded app..I really wish my cash back.. UPDATE..WORKS GREAT..I UNINSTALLED AND REINSTALLED..AND IT WORKS AMAZIMG..So glad I really loved this anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    The application was amazing but now it says network unavailable. I tried clearing data and cache and I have reinstalled it numerous times and still the same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    It use to work just fine now when I begin it it says no internet connection I have restarted my phone, reinstalled the application, and restart my phone still no internets connection for the app now I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Loved it but will no longer work. Says network unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Application force closes after attempting to calculate payroll after fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Amazing help..love the application and that you support me..but It was working amazing but, it's not now it's foreclosing again when I push calculate . Really it's 10 star application love it..it helps a lot on my pay. If you guys ever come out with a application on ways of getting tax deduction I would pay for that also. Just a small something I and figure a lot of ppl need. Amazing app..u wrote back on what I could do to fix that issue but I just deleted. Plz resend on anything that can support me thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This application worked excellent until update. It keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Every time I push calculate it crashes! Fix this !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Yep, worked great. when is the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    As soon AS U BUY AND PAY THE 5$ THE REAL VERSON IT NEVER WORKS ANYMORE...ANYONE KNOW HOW I GET MY MONEY BACK?THIS IS BS. I PAID FOR IT THRU MY PHONE COMPANY. As SOON AS U TRY TO GO BACK TO THE CALCULATE PAGE IT LOGS U OFF.... BETTER OFF WITH TBE FREE ONE.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This application was the best for what I required it for. Now when I test to begin it, it tells me that it is not licensed and to buy it through the android device market. Which I already did... now it won't work..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Payroll I pay my guy is same exact as this comes out to. Handy tool to figure out before I do true payroll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I paid $4.99 for this application through Google Shop to be told that the app is not licensed, please load from Google Market. PLEASE FIX THIS, I'M A PAYING CUSTOMER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Needs an option to manually input your state taxes/tax bracket, current is not accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    For those that rated this application poor need to reinstall it. It wasn't opening for me and I un installed it and DL again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Washington state industrial insurance is based on hours worked not pay therefore cannot be calculated with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Can't seem to locate the option to make profiles anymore. Samsung Galaxy S6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Worked amazing until I upgraded to Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. No menu bar for extra profiles and settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Amazing application but isn't exact with taxes it pulls out more than it should and that's with living in va

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Love the application just [email protected]#$%! had perdim on it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Not worth buying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Use it to obtain an estimated net amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    It's beautiful accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Application works good, hasn't crashed yet but when you set the year to date figure... it doesn't seemm to change with each fresh calculation. Assuming it's supposed to since having it as a static figure doesn't create any sense to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This application has not worked for several monthes. I firmly believe that since I paid for it you need to fix it. It crashes every time I test to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This application hasn't worked for over a month. Every time I test to calculate payroll it force closes. I paid for a working application so it needs to work. 1 star until you fix this mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Was working amazing and now everytime I test to calculate my pay 8t say the application has stopped please fix this and I will change my rating. Very frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    The application crashes after I out in data and click "calculate". 100% of the time. Completely useless, complete waste of 4.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Application keeps crashing every single time I test to calculate. I paid for this app, please fix it and I will make batter review from 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Social Security was calculated right, but Arkansas tax rate was off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    So I use this application for figuring out how much I'm bring in per paycheck and its great, but in the options there's no feature for tax withholding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Really love this app, but it just started crashing lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Very amazing application for a tedious task. Done well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Fix this crap negative 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Professional review [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    Seems like there is a lot of useful informarion, but the videos hold crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru review [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    I've worked round the screen timeout problem with LLamalab's Automate but I don't remember having to do that for related apps (eg O'Reilly Safari). Would be amazing to have choice of download zone (built-in storage/sd card) but for the course I'm currently working through it all fits on phone's built-in storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru review [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    Useless app, can't watch the videos as screen keeps turning off whilst they're playing every 30s. Also no option to Chromecast. For an application for a premium service that's basic focus is playing back video lessons, very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru review [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    In addition to the other shortcomings already detailed in other reviews, I would like to remove a course with one click, not each individual lesson. More importantly, playback speed! Is it there and I'm just not seeing it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru review [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    Request you to please add a option to download videos to sd card instead of phone memory, ideally it should be configrable where we wish to download videos. It is relavent to android device users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru review [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    The application says only members can download videos for offline use, but I was logged in, so am I not a member?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru review [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    How quick did you test to place this application on the application stores? It shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru review [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    Amazing for mobility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru review [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    Not a amazing app. Can't chromecast, it forces orientation on landscape and doesn't contain the whole course like in udemy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru review [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    A very responsive, intuitive and visually amazing application, very impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BigWave System review [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    The idea behind this application is amazing however the functionality is not there yet. I am getting referrals outside of my system scheduled hours (in the middle of the night) and outside of my service area. I have yet to keep an appropriate referral through this system and I've been using it since November 1, the beginning of begin enrollment. In the latest 24 hours I have received 2 referrals on days marked "off" in the system. The referrals I have received during appropriate times are for counties hours away whereas I'm not appointed with the carriers in that area. This application is supposed to be using the zip code to match applicants with agents in their area. Based on that feature I should not be receiving referrals outside of my service area. Hopefully improvements can be created to the functionality of this app to create it a smoother process for both agents and applicants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myApex Systems review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    Works and looks great. Just would like to recommend adding the ability to copy hours from the previous day or week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myApex Systems review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    It's a amazing application but there should be a method to view paystubs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myApex Systems review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    Can't copy from previous week. Can't view paychecks. Wand is a much better application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myApex Systems review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    Amazing and simple to use to track my hours for my workday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy review [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    I havent launched it yet. BUT THIS IS THE MOST og android game EVER and im so excited to play it. They took it down for the longest time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy review [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    worst android game known to MAN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy review [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    Poor it plain sucks do not install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy review [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    Rip off/copyright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy review [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    IT SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy review [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy review [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    The best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy review [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    Rubbish. a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy review [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    So poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy review [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    Not good Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy review [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    Poo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy review [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mistcooling Systems review [App]  2018-2-22 13:8

    I really love this application and they also have a perfect company , customer service ,and the quality of the products are amazing ,shipping methods.. thank you Mistcooling.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter