guru-buddy-system Reviews & Opinions

Submit guru-buddy-system review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Impressive! This book has been amazing in terms of giving me a good platform to prep for system designs. The content and depth of the material is quite good. I did not know how to design a system and it was a bottleneck in my interviews before reading this book. Well indeed, I highly recommend this as one of the must-have toolkit for interviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Well-written. Well-organized. It covers almost every detail of creating a distributed system and problems one could face. And it will give you good ideas to apply to your own systems. You will build up knowledge from the basics to most advanced techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    I think this book, System Design Interview, will help those who would like to make it good during their interview. Those System Designers, I mean. The book has been candid enough in giving the overview, which is yes, in-depth and solid. Read well, this book will surely go a long way in helping out.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on guru-buddy-system or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Don't buy this book. Just search the topics, and you will find better free links. The book is just a set of notes from someone who tried preparing for system design interview.Edit: Best resources I've found so far: "Grokking the System Design Interview" and "Designing Data-Intensive Applications".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    All the high reviews are likely fake. This book is pretty much pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Goal of this book is to provide a reliable and easy to understand strategy to approach system design questions. The process and justification of your ideas are the most important things in system design interviews. Thus the combination of right strategy and knowledge is vital to the success of your interview. Some candidates fail because lack of knowledge while some fail because they do not find the right way to approach the problem. This book provides valuable ways to fix both problems. Try it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    The book is an awesome well written and easy to understand, I get this book to learn about interview preparation of system analyst so I get this book and learn lot off more things for system management. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    If you want to get more information about System Design this book is for you. This guide is recommended to me by my friend. From this book you can learn what System Design is, fundamental skills of a good design experts, big picture view of System Design and much more. In this book the author gives us different effective and helpful techniques. All information is clear, easy and very useful. I think this book would help lots of people who want to be a software engineer. I highly recommend this book for those in need of this type of information. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    This book is very short. It is merely a collection of concept definitions. This book is very dry and superficial. It might be helpful to some beginners who hadn't heard of any system design concepts, but mostly crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Design Interview: An In-Depth Overview For System Designers (A Beginner's Guide) [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Although there are many skills a good system design expert should pose, I'd still bet all my dollar on the need to improve my analytical skills and technical skills. On the good side, all four skills provided by the book are easy to learn with proper guidance. There's a lot of technical terminologies throughout out the book but were discussed in the simplest form possible. For me the book focuses much on the designs and principles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FYSOS: The System Core (FYSOS: Operating System Design Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-29 18:1

    I thought, meh.. I made an OS already. Although its basic, it works. Mouse and Keyboard support already. So when I got this book, I saw it as just adding to my collection of Lunt's books / Volumes. Boy was I wrong. There is info in here I couldn't have found elsewhere.Example : I had no idea that the 0x055AA wasn't always looked for from the BIOS with regards to removable media. I always was informed it will always be looking for that signature no matter what drive you use. Although he did state it is not always reliable. Still, this is knowledge that I needed long ago when I was playing with VirtualBox. It didn't act right one day and I thought it was just a bug. Turns out that VB actually did what some of those BIOS did which was look for the first byte to see if its greater then 0x06h. I never knew this !! So glad I got this book now !!Some of the chapters in this book are as follows..Chapter 2. The Boot ProcessChapter 3. Our Enhanced Master Book RecordChapter 4. UEFI GUID Partition TablesChapter 5. Our Booted PartitionChapter 6. Kernel DescriptorsChapter 7. The A20 Lineand so much more. And that is all just Part 1The book goes on to explain memory managers and shows you a basic Round Robin version. It's well worth the read.I have collected all of his books available right now. This is an amazing set of books for OS design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    If you are a rank beginner in the area of systems thinking then buy this book first. It will hold your hand and walk you through the fundamentals - using simple language and clear concepts. Systems Thinking" is a an essential concept to be understood early in a person's life. basically it is a way to understand how systems behave and respond to influences. I strongly recommend it to anyone that wants to understand what the Systems Thinking approach is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    The book is kind of an extended agenda that proves to be useful when you confront major choices in business or private life. I appreciated the book e sections are short, the dialect is perfect and the cases enlightening. What concerned my at first was the inquiry: Why do we fall into these reasoning traps so as often as possible? For what reason should our brains of everything background a great many eat book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I'm a systems thinker by nature, and this book is a very good presentation on the topic - in an understandable language.He first gives a broad description of what a system is and uses several examples so you can see the familiar pattern everywhere. The he elaborates on other types of thinking and compares systems thinking to them highlighting why is this way of approaching the world different than all other types of thinking.I especially liked his analysis of why policies are often static and how should we approach global politics with a better filter. The examples in the book are sometimes from the past but have modern day relevance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    The content is reflective of stuff we kind of all know but it's condensed logically. The book is an easy read! We discover the principles and realize that we have intuitively known and seen them in action all along and even learnt most of them formally only to forget them eventually. Yet, there is a freshness in relearning them in this book. Thanks author for creating us a new book for all of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This book my attention from the very beginning. The book has so much information to give that I had to re-read once again to completely grasp the thought. I found that the book is well written and easy to understand. So the book is a helpful guide to make better decision making thanks. Reading this book is really worth it. I would highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    A very different book than I was expecting and that is a good thing actually. This is not your standard "be strategic" book rather it is about tapping into what drives larger parts of life and society and seeing how they apply to your own life. Pretty insightful and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I loved this l resources are there to be considered, amplified and utilized as they are required. An excellent resource for any—and I mean any—person, community, business that wishes to invite risk, embrace awkwardness and enjoy the benefits of thinking critically and creatively.An amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This book gives me a lot of interesting information about the art of thinking. I was so impressed on how this was written it could be my best guide in my daily living. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This is one of those books that after reading it keeps you from seeing the world in the same way beforehand. The content is reflective of stuff we kind of all know but it's condensed logically. Indeed, this book helped me to implement to prove my way of thinking and increase the productivity of my life. Well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Thinking In Systems: Improve Your Logic, Think More Critically, And Use Proven Systems To Solve Your Problems - Strategic Planning For Everyday Life [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    My hats off to this author for making the principles about the functioning of systems so easily accessible to us by looking at common day-to-day systems that we see or participate in, in light of these e book is an easy read! We discover the principles and realize that we have intuitively known and seen them in action all along and even learnt most of them formally only to forget them eventually. Yet, there is a freshness in relearning them in this book.We actually learn when and how to apply these principles and understand systems that we participate in or are of interest to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Shock to the System [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Graham has had enough of getting the shaft… A Shock to the System is directed by Jan Egleson and adapted to screenplay by Andrew Klavan from the novel written by Simon Brett. It stars Michael Caine, Elizabeth McGovern, Peter Riegert, Will Patton and Swoosie Kurtz. Music is by Gary Chang and cinematography by Paul Goldsmith. Graham Marshall (Caine) is once again overlooked for promotion and once again his harpy wife (Kurtz) belittles en a heated exchange at the train station results in the accidental death of a beggar, and he gets away with it, something which gives Graham some devilish thoughts, one of Satan's light bulbs ignited above his head. By his own admission Michael Caine has readily done films just to pay the bills or build a new house. His success ratio as per great films and performances to bad films and tired performances probably stacks up as 1 in 10, consider this, in this same year he made Bullseye! What we do know though, is that when he gets it right he knocks it out the park and thus makes all his bad films easy to forgive. A Shock to the System is an under valued film on his CV, a brilliantly constructed black comedy that finds Caine effortlessly shifting through the emotional gears. From beat down Milquetoast to ruthless killer with a glint in his eye, Caine plays it to perfection. There's stabs of humour along the way, Caine a natural at this of course, and he even gets a young love interest in the form of the unbelievably cute Lizzie McGovern. Interesting to note that Graham's sex life improves greatly once the killing begins! Driven by an antagonist who toys with the audiences sympathies and moral repulsions, this is a film that's deserving of greater exposure and is ripe for re-evaluation. Great film, great Caine. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    The app is awesome! I've used for several years on multiple devices. However just two days ago it stopped calculating. The app would either close or not calculate as it should. I've uninstalled and reinstalled the app just as another user suggested but I get the same result. Will there be another update?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This was the greatest app until the last update. Now the select profile option does not show anymore. Notified them on this but did not get a logical response. I'm sure I am the only one with this problem. I have the latest version and the same problem. There is no way to create or select profiles. Would you like a screen shot?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Was awesome until last update..know it just stops working period I paid for the upgraded app..I really want my money back.. UPDATE..WORKS GREAT..I UNINSTALLED AND REINSTALLED..AND IT WORKS AMAZIMG..So glad I really loved this anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    The app was great but now it says network unavailable. I tried clearing data and cache and I have reinstalled it numerous times and still the same issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    It use to work just fine now when I open it it says no internet connection I have restarted my phone, reinstalled the application, and reset my phone still no internets connection for the application now I want my money back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Loved it but will no longer work. Says network unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    App force closes after attempting to calculate payroll after new update

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Great help..love the app and that you help me..but It was working great but, it's not now it's foreclosing again when I push calculate . Really it's 10 star app love it..it helps a lot on my pay. If you guys ever come out with a app on ways of getting tax deduction I would pay for that also. Just a little something I and figure a lot of ppl need. Great app..u wrote back on what I could do to fix that problem but I just deleted. Plz resend on anything that can help me thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This app worked perfect until update. It keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Every time I push calculate it crashes! Fix this !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Yep, worked great. when is the update

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I love it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    As soon AS U BUY AND PAY THE 5$ THE REAL VERSON IT NEVER WORKS ANYMORE...ANYONE KNOW HOW I GET MY MONEY BACK?THIS IS BS. I PAID FOR IT THRU MY PHONE COMPANY. As SOON AS U TRY TO GO BACK TO THE CALCULATE PAGE IT LOGS U OFF.... BETTER OFF WITH TBE FREE ONE.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This app was the best for what I needed it for. Now when I try to open it, it tells me that it is not licensed and to buy it through the android market. Which I already did... now it won't work..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Payroll I pay my guy is same exact as this comes out to. Handy tool to figure out before I do real payroll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I paid $4.99 for this app through Google Store to be told that the application is not licensed, please load from Google Market. PLEASE FIX THIS, I'M A PAYING CUSTOMER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Needs an option to manually input your state taxes/tax bracket, current is not accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    For those that rated this app bad need to reinstall it. It wasn't opening for me and I un installed it and DL again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Washington state industrial insurance is based on hours worked not pay therefore cannot be calculated with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Can't seem to locate the option to create profiles anymore. Samsung Galaxy S6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Worked great until I upgraded to Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. No menu bar for additional profiles and settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Great app but isn't exact with taxes it pulls out more than it should and that's with living in va

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Love the app just [email protected]#$%! had perdim on it too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Not worth buying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Use it to get an estimated net amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    It's pretty accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    App works good, hasn't crashed yet but when you set the year to date figure... it doesn't seemm to change with each new calculation. Assuming it's supposed to since having it as a static figure doesn't make any sense to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This app has not worked for several monthes. I firmly believe that since I paid for it you need to fix it. It crashes every time I try to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    This app hasn't worked for over a month. Every time I try to calculate payroll it force closes. I paid for a working app so it needs to work. 1 star until you fix this mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Was working good and now everytime I try to calculate my pay 8t say the app has stopped please fix this and I will change my rating. Very frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    The app crashes after I out in data and click "calculate". 100% of the time. Completely useless, complete waste of 4.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    App keeps crashing every single time I try to calculate. I paid for this app, please fix it and I will upgrade review from 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Social Security was calculated right, but Arkansas tax rate was off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    So I use this app for figuring out how much I'm bring in per paycheck and its great, but in the options there's no feature for tax withholding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Really love this app, but it just started crashing lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Very good app for a tedious task. Done well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Payroll Guru [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Fix this crap negative 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    System Professional [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    Seems like there is a lot of useful informarion, but the videos keep crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    I've worked round the screen timeout issue with LLamalab's Automate but I don't remember having to do that for similar apps (eg O'Reilly Safari). Would be good to have choice of download location (built-in storage/sd card) but for the course I'm currently working through it all fits on phone's built-in storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    Useless app, can't watch the videos as screen keeps turning off whilst they're playing every 30s. Also no option to Chromecast. For an app for a premium service that's primary focus is playing back video lessons, very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    In addition to the other shortcomings already detailed in other reviews, I would like to remove a course with one click, not each individual lesson. More importantly, playback speed! Is it there and I'm just not seeing it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    Request you to please add a option to download videos to sd card instead of phone memory, ideally it should be configrable where we want to download videos. It is relavent to android users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    The app says only members can download videos for offline use, but I was logged in, so am I not a member?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    How fast did you try to put this app on the app stores? It shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    Great for mobility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    Not a great app. Can't chromecast, it forces orientation on landscape and doesn't include the whole course like in udemy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cloud Guru [App]  2017-11-21 21:8

    A very responsive, intuitive and visually great application, very impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BigWave System [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    The idea behind this app is good however the functionality is not there yet. I am getting referrals outside of my system scheduled hours (in the middle of the night) and outside of my service area. I have yet to receive an appropriate referral through this system and I've been using it since November 1, the beginning of open enrollment. In the last 24 hours I have received 2 referrals on days marked "off" in the system. The referrals I have received during appropriate times are for counties hours away whereas I'm not appointed with the carriers in that area. This app is supposed to be using the zip code to match applicants with agents in their area. Based on that feature I should not be receiving referrals outside of my service area. Hopefully improvements can be made to the functionality of this application to make it a smoother process for both agents and applicants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myApex Systems [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    Works and looks great. Just would like to recommend adding the ability to copy hours from the previous day or week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myApex Systems [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    It's a good app but there should be a way to view paystubs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myApex Systems [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    Can't copy from previous week. Can't view paychecks. Wand is a much better app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myApex Systems [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    Great and easy to use to track my hours for my workday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    I havent launched it yet. BUT THIS IS THE MOST og game EVER and im so excited to play it. They took it down for the longest time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    worst game known to MAN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    Awful it plain sucks do not install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    Rip off/copyright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    IT SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    The best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    Rubbish. a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    So bad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    Terrible Game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    Poo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kick Buddy [App]  2018-2-6 13:0

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar System Scope [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    I am not getting detailed information about the big stars only it can be spoted but we cannot get any facts about ease add black hole concept and please also include supernova explosion. And some information about the comets also needed Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar System Scope [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Great app, and the update make it better each time but there's a problem that ive has with this app for a while. Sometimes it'll be stuck facing north unless I switch to manual orientation. If it's in device orientation it'll only face North and will only go up and down, no side to side. I used to be able to fix this by exiting the app and restarting it but that doesn't fix it anymore. Well worth 5 stars if that can get fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar System Scope [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    I got it yesterday. May go ahead and get the rest, but I have learn to use it first. (On second, third, and fourth thoughts... I don't really hate it. But for what this gives me on my phone, I can get so much more without nearly so many (so much?) UNLOCK things. The UNLOCK is kinda weird, in that if I touch it it says for "$2.99" I can have 2 things: Ad Free scrolling and (up to the minute) News. Yet there are more "UNLOCK" thing's. At least two, maybe more. ($3.99 and $3.49)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar System Scope [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    This was MUCH better before the update. I liked being able to see how close we currently are to Jupiter or if it's a good night to look for Saturn. But now it's almost impossible to tell. Sure, I can see where in the night sky it is, but how close is it? No clue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar System Scope [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Using for the past 1.5 years! Huge huge fan! The new update gave me no other choice but to rate it 5 stars. As an amateur astronomer, this app really means a lot to azing job. Love you guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar System Scope [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Great app, tiered pricing is a deal breaker, just have a flat rate whatever, but this is just annoying. There's no information regarding pricing either. Why can't we have with a straight forward pricing scheme? Lost interest, uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar System Scope [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Absolutly disappoint app. and every update just seems to get worse. I am legit looking South, South-East at 6pm in the norhern hemisphere... and OH! HEY LOOK theres the Sun just below the horizon just to my right as it tells me Im looking Northwest. How about instead of @#$%in away time on... "better graphics" l, they work on overall function of this out of sync app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar System Scope [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Brilliant app. The updated version (may 17) has really improved things. I guess an exit option would do no harm to help leave or close the app now easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar System Scope [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Very nice! This app has been much better since the last update, but you should give information about all moons in the solar system insyead of the main ones. And you should change the picture of Earth and Moon brcause they look "Artificial". You have also put information about Saturn's structure in Jupiter, Uranus, Neptune. You should update the model of Pluto and Ceres too because NASA have already mapped their whole surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar System Scope [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Really impressed with the graphics and usability.. adding some info about each selectable object would make this one of the best, if not the best, Astronomony apps available, depending on the accuracy of the info. Hoping it's as accurate as possible as this is a very cool app.. Thanks for the hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solar System Scope [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    I love the app for everything it has to offer. My only issue is that it used to pan around with me and now it will only point North on device orientation mode. I don't know how to fix it. Please help as I do love this app!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    seopressor-2 brand-new-february-2013 GHOST STORIES: Compilation of horrifyingly... how-to-beat-fibromyalgia-and-chronic... Love Does%253A Discover a Secretly Incredible Life in an Ordinary World how-to-make-money-on-craigslist resale-rights-bootcamp black panther: world of wakanda (2016-2017) the stonekeeper (amulet earn-40 internet-marketing-affiliate-marketing Stylish Name Maker - Name Art Candy Selfie Pro - AR Selfie Beauty Camera 2018 MeshCanvas: Restickable wall canvas & photo board Zoom Hd Camera Pj Catboy Masks Photo Editor Bitcoin BTC Crypto Currency Converter - Learn Bitcoin Price ES Electroneum Faucet The Hope App ES Verge Faucet Survival MoneyBook Bitso SmartBank Mobile Banking BancorpSouth Mobile Venezuela Econ 1Money - expense tracker, money manager, budget South Shore Bank FFCU Cards Westlake MyAccount Brazos Valley Schools CU Stewart Property Profiles Plus Cinema - YouTube TV Video Maker For Youtube, Music, Intro Pigeon Video Star app for Android Advice VideoStar Maker Guide MadLipz New 2018 Reproductor TV Chilena Play TV JS USB OTG Subiaco Academy 100 Famous English Stories Figure - Algebra MySPPS St Paul Schools Geary County Schools Highbrow WSCA Conferences Lake Oswego Schools JSCC Connect LiveCoach Olathe Public Schools EMS Today 2018 Vancouver Public Schools Hillsboro School District Apocalypse City. MCPE map : Furnished Apartments & Rooms Johny Johny Yes Papa Nursery Rhyme - offline Video Shieldren for parents Pregnancy tracker app Barcode to Sheet Icon Extras Automatic Call Recorder Pro Anveo Mobile for Dynamics® NAV Local Services ads by Google Synduit Accurence CNAC SME events app CDS Midwinter Meeting Go Trashy - Junk Removal UCMS Slotomania Slots - Casino Slot Games You Must Build A Boat Speed Antivirus Virus Cleaner & Booster - MAX Antivirus Master Super Fast Booster Viva Blast Tap Roll For It! 100 РIZZА RЕСIРЕS: Mаkе уοur οwn sсrumрtiοus rесiреs'A=0 warrior master-resale-rights-d Thresholds: 7 un-forum-pour-en-finir-vite-avec-les-probleme Warriors: A Vision of Shadows Outline Your Novel: The How To Guide for Structuring and Outlining Your Novel (Writer to Author Book 3) Guilt & Galaxy Cake: A Culinary Cozy Mystery (Comfort Cakes Cozy Mysteries Book 2) Harry's Bar: The Life and Times of the Legendary Venice Landmark Deep Learning, Vol. 1: From Basics to Practice Fence #4 Black Butler #137 (Black Butler Serial) Batman (2016-) #41 Dragon's Curse (Heir of Dragons: Book 2) Whoosh Went the Wind! Rise of the Youpreneur: The Definitive Guide to Becoming the Go-To Leader in Your Industry and Building a Future-Proof Business The Unlimited Mind: Master Critical Thinking, Make Smarter Decisions, And Be In Control Of Your Life The Common Good The Purpose Is Profit: The Truth about Starting and Building Your Own Business David Lynch: The Man from Another Place (Icons) The Food Explorer: The True Adventures of the Globe-Trotting Botanist Who Transformed What America Eats

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter