Read gwpa finder reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gwpa finder reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    It does work I got on locked wireless connection it found not all wireless connection you can't obtain but a few you can I found belkin and linksys are the most ones that it works for and hold in mind your zone may not have any wireless connection that suported you may have test various zone that why people think it fake but it not belkin routers is your best bet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Dose not help any of my 4 routers... Some of them are tp linkπŸ‘‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    It is a amazing application but we required more up to date application it work only on 8 digits passward we required more up to date application please create it up to date

    0  


    Add your opinion on gwpa finder or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Same thing here on my LG. All WIFI are not supposed so i couldn't do a damn thing. Oh well, I tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    This App is very amazing for hacking PTCL WIFI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    It needs to be updated for the fresh Greek routers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    very useful finder and cheat able

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    It is very amazing application and hAck all the wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    It is not working right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    very amazing and it's simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Totally useless & waste of time application mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    This is very amazing application πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ˜Š I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    amazing working this application please more device conect application send me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Most codes dont work with Cyprus Cyta routers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    This is not true It's fake it's create you mad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    This is strong application and very easy I am very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    All the people who say it's fake just don't know how to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    It is awesome application butt it is only used for ptcl BB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    It was amazing and became trash not recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    This is the best out of the others I have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Nice application if I forget my pass I look in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    cheap don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Awsome This appp Please sir create some another apps this application not crack wpa2 or wpa plz create another application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    very amazing application I am impress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    its fake i tried its not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    it hacks only original password of ptcl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    For some reason it keeps collapsing. It shows the original wireless connection password.If you are lucky enough and the owners didn't change it then you can connect easily. I'm really disappointed thought because the application keeps asking permission to enable the WiFi although its already on and it never stops. I had to reboot my phone and then unistall it every time. It's a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    It really works 😊 πŸ‘ u can trust be it will work only if the signal is powerful and u are near by and some times it wont obtain connected but if we hold on trying it will connect πŸ’•πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Quite awesome, though the UIs could need some polishing(something like a blurr result or shading to create it look a bit more professional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    This app is really very amazing guys plz install this application and obtain the wireless connection passward πŸ‘πŸ‘and one more thing this is only for obtain the wireless connection passward of PTCL_BB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    A bit better than other dummy applications for Wi-Fi password hacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    is amazing enugh but it finds only some wireless connection networks but i'm pleased...;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    This application is brilliant, I have hacked 3 WiFi from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    If the victim still have the factory code in the wireless connection possibly the application gonna work. Quite low stars because most people do not understand how the program works. Might do something might not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    I wish to thank the people who don't change their router passwords for making this application work and shine. You've helped me in the hard times. Amen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    this application is very useful but this does not work in case of wireless connection routers it do work on evo and chargi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Very nice application but I rarely search a router.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Amazing application but only can crack default password of Thomson router

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Every single wireless connection I have access to is unsupported, including my school and surrounding houses. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    lol not supported. all wireless connection under find effect not supported by this application then what is purpose of use ??? waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Probably outdated. It cannot search GR ZTE WPS pins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Be for work this application now not working why now not begin Wi-Fi password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Very Nice ..application 100% working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    This up is awesome and exciting please do more amazing updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    This application is awesome PTCL wireless connection hacker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Thanks for giving us this amazing app. Ξ•Ο…Ο‡Ξ±ΟΞΉΟƒΟ„ΟŽ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Does exactly what it says. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    It works guys it's true no jokes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Doesn't work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    It keeps showing not supported

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    It support me very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Very usefully application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    It's a nice application but apparently it can only connect to SpeedTouch modems. Luckly, I have few of those around me so I'm giving it 5 stars. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    To all of you saying it does not work you have to know some things 1. The name GWPA the G stands for Greek 2. It says you can test your luck with it outside of Greece it does not guarantee you that it will work 3. Doing 1 star reviews on apps you use improperly is bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Yes! Im Agree with that This Application Really Works, Keep A Minute But Then When WPS Enabled And The The password is Easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Never works. Too old application for the fresh routers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    This application is amazing and it works I am using a wireless connection network that I hacked to write this reviewπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Very amazing ease Thanos Fisherman modernize it to search more amazing wireless connection passwordsπŸ˜„πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’œβ€πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œβ€ ☎ Waiting 4 ☎ πŸ“± your notice πŸ“± πŸ“’πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ˜©πŸ”‰ πŸ“± πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜” πŸ“± ☎ 😒😒😒 ☎ πŸ’œβ€πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œβ€ πŸ”₯ 😝 πŸ‘Šβž–βž–βž–πŸ‘Š ❕ LOL! ❕ βž–βž–βž–βž–βž– πŸ‘– πŸ‘ŸπŸ‘Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    its awesome application but not work in the change names wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    I can think present the all correct WiFi password.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Didn't identify my network password, even with root permission

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    hi am from alexandriA egypt and it didnt work here any sonething ealse helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    i hate it it shows you some keys but it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Not working. Don't waste data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    It so amazing application for you not have wifiπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    doesn't work whatsoever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    can not connect. fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    it's very amazing but not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    In my mobile its not shows possible keys what is issue Please tell me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    does not work in Switzerland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    its fake... and time waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    This is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Very very very very very very very . Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Awesome application and the only one that works for Greek routers. Does well with Cyta , Connex , Otexxxx , Thomson but since these are becoming more less to search needs to be updated with Cosmotexxxxx routers. I have around me at least 8-9 of them and one Cyta only,so having the pass for these,since they are becoming popular,would be worth a donation to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Amazing application but only for connections named PTCL BB. Just pick latest 8 digit of the address written under connection name in the app. If doesnt work then change latest digit if it is 4 use 3 ot 5 mean 1 point less or high. If it is f and doenst work then use e or g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    It's some times difficult to search a available wi fi but still helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Does what the description says, Works well in some communities and others... NOPE. I LIKE TO USE IT TO VERIFY SSID AND INFO ASSOCIATED WITH IT, DISTANCE TO SOURCE IS PRETTY ACCURATE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    For most routers there are no keys. And generally it does not work at all. Useless app, like the people who created this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Amazing application buuut there's no method to ever disable automatic scanning?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    The best app. using more than 4 years! not fake like others...Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Its amazing test it :p tho my is liek broken everysingle one when i press the key to conect it alsways says tailed to connecy hut it worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    works just like it says, I would like to see more supported signals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Used to work for old routers with stock passwords. Current routers are unsupported.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    amazing ap for hacking but not change the password then present the parsonal password present the one ap is globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    This used to work a couple of years ago. Unfortunately not anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    I am connected to the neigbors internet for free in just 2 minutes Haha!! Aweosme Hey thanks a lot for that!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    It's amazing but not excellent ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Excellent very helpful download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    fake 😊 just waste of time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Doesn't work fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    3.5 stars add dictionarys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    it's the best WiFi finder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Just the best i have wireless connection everywere now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    It is amazing not that much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Amazing apps ever...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    This application it doesn't work. It is for wpa?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GWPA Finder [App]  2021-4-7 21:33

    Niceeeee application , I hacked more wireless connection

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386