Read gym rats basketball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gym rats basketball reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gym Rats Basketball [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    🙏🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gym Rats Basketball [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    I hate that hearts are really hard to get, I think you should be able to trade in the android game for example I have nearly 70 gloves it would be amazing if I could trade 10 black gloves for 1 brown glove or something. I think if you victory a "heal" it should be one of the fast "heals" not one of the ones you with cheese. The collections are stupid. You obtain everything but the thing you need, as an example I'm level 14 and have yet to create a single collection. Also the android game glitches so much!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on gym rats basketball or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    amazing game, I do think your energy should be restored when you level up. you do in most games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Used to play the android game everyday til i lost it but, now that we are re united i have had so much fun in the past few days 10/10 would recommend not for the faint of heart or kids though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    love the quirky graphics and that you can stay busy not have to wait repeatedly for more moves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    It shows the intro video and then it is just a black screen....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Instant uninstall when i realized it is beautiful much login in to fb in to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Brilliant android game so various and fun to play ..i love it ...ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    A super fun game! I love this android game so much bc it to play and it a very fun android game but sometimes it doesn't allow my in the android game so I have to re-try to go in it but it still works. And the graphics are beautiful good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Loving every moment of this game. Dragons are my favorite creatures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    nice you fixed the screen rotation and the loading issue you. created this android game 20•/. better theres a slight issue still bead rats and ones in coma som times are right behind syurctures its about hte only issue now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Amazing game, but everytime i attack the skeletons the android game kicks me out. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Enjoying playing a android game that is not the same as the others. Love the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    this android game is absolutely halarious, addicting. can't stop playing. obtain application you'll laugh evey time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Attractive game. I love cartoons. Can't stop xd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    android game is very inaccurate it tells me 95% possibility of stealing but I obtain hit by ten mouse traps in a row your android game is garbage! I dont understand what ever language you are speaking at me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    i love it i did no and had the android game for 5 days and already have an angel rat i love it but i do have an idea for another type of rat mutant rat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Amazing android game for killing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    IT WOULD NEVER LET ME PLAY!!! 1. IT DIDN'T DO ANYTHING WHEN I TAP ON THE "PLAY AS GUEST" BUTTON!! 2. WHEN IT FINALLY WORKED IT KEEP SAYING THAT THERE'S NO INTERNET CONNECTION EVEN THOUGH MY INTERNET CONNECTION IS FINE!! DONT INSTALL IT!! IT IS JUST A WASTE OF TIME!! IF I CAN GIVE IT 0 STARS I WOULD!!! 😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Adorable Rats, Love the Upgrades, like the background music, Fun and Enjoying, excellent for the whole family 13+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Takes forever just to load.😡😤😥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    I love this android game a lot I played it before and it's really fun had a small issue with when I'm stealing items all the enemy's are sleeping but then I steal and they obtain my rat urg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    After a certain amount of time the percentages shown decrease but the same are shown, as you test to create people create in android game purchases. With this being said, one star is more than what you deserve and I hope someday I will feel that reporting you for fraud will create a difference to the general approach on customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Absolutely love this game. I don't like reading storylines so I'm having to figure things out as I go along. But it's beautiful funny so I dont mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Amazing game, makes it a amazing time waster. Simple to play and hours of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    its a amazing android game but freezes allot n dosent wish to load allot of the time & i obtain this about 3times a day its saying internet peoblems but ive got amazing internet its just the game. please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Cute. Simple to play game. But I'm always afraid of what might happen to my rats after months of being offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    I like the android game but to a lot of issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Very Amazing Game. Add Mini games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    I love this game. The idea and the design are special and fun. The only downside to the android game is occasionally when I obtain a reward, the application kicks me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    this android game is fun but every time I test to collect a reward a report appears stating that an error has occurred and the android game shuts down and has to be reloaded .very annoying hence only three star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Cute but kinda to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    I'm updating my rating. They created an make batter recently so for those of us with Note 9s or Google Pixels, we can play it now.. Now that I am addicted I want they hadn't upgraded. It's a cute small game. I'm horribly addicted and I'm all ready to take out a second mortgage to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    This is a amazing fresh inventing android game of like cat and tually you could add a cat down the track.Iam enjoying the t too much mumbo jumbo,yet eniugh too easily umbs up to the makers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Love this game! i just want there were more chances to earn money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Love the game! Makes me laugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Amazing to play in time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    I used to play this in 2014 and im still playing this in 2019. I used to play this in fb but now I came back to this android game to check out what happened to this android game in this show time. and I saw a lot of amazing things and alot of things improved in this game. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    so it would be 5 stars because I played this android game before when I had facebook but I cant play now because I dont have facebook it's very sad it said play as a gust but wont allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    android game kept losing wireless connection connection when im close to the wireless connection does not create any since at all its not good uninstall the all ready fix it or i wornt come and play the android game any more at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Another Cash hook. Unfortunately this android game is geared towards money. This android game had a lot of potential to be a lot of fun, I played it for 2 days before I realized I could go no further unless I created a purchase. it's poor enough you obtain stalled in the android game but you actually lose all your hard work as well. That was a true bummer for me. The android game is literally is a waste of time and energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Yeah!!! It works! I don't know if it was my phone's recent modernize or if you guys fixed it but thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    I've played this android game on previous devices and loved it. Installed on my Pixel 2 and it crashes every time I begin the app. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    The gameplay, graphics and everything is soo good. Very fresh concept and nice to slay time. Even energy recharges beautiful quickly. The only drawback is even if I have an 89% stealing chance, i obtain hit by the enemy. this is frustrating when it happens again and again. There is no point in having a high percentage of stealing when u obtain hit regardless of it. I dont know if it is a bug or something but if this continues then no option but to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    is there a issue with the android game today. I hold getting a cannot connect to server message? UPDATE. Answer from dev. that application just required updated worked perfect. Maybe a message to "update" would be more helpful rather than " trying to connect" Thanks. Also, whilst I do like the game, it does obtain a bit boring and frustrating when even after updating rats levels and skills every rat gets caught by the trap one after the other. Increasing possibility percentages would greatly improve android game enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    I had problems after I first downloaded the game, but they fixed them and it is a cute fun android game and I now own 8 rats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    the android game will not begin it's just a black screen no words no colors no pictures of uninstalled it and reinstalled it twice now is there a fix for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Literally my favorite phone android game in all of existance. Super fun, lots to do, just perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    love the game, but for some reason today when i tried to obtain on it keeps giving me a connection error. i know im connected to the internet and every other application works. today has been the only problem. tried closing and reopening. still doesnt wanna connect. please help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Amazing potential, but WAY too geared towards in-app purchases. When you obtain raided (a normal part of gameplay), it takes irritatingly long to revive your rats, and you need to interact with it every few mins for 15-20 minutes... Unless you things... Too much waiting around for rats to ressurect/revive/get fit. Chests obtain about half the contents destroyed unless you keys... If you create a amazing game, I'll create purchases. I won't be manipulated into it. Android game deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    I really love playing your game. have one issue with it though. Why, when I go to steal or slay and it says 95% does it slay me or when killing a rat they dont die? why have the percentage up there if it doesnt matter?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Why would i play through a browser when I'm commenting through the play store? I'm playing the application which insists i connect by Fb which i don't have. The android game is now unplayable anyway. If you leave it for a few days people slay all your rats and you need true to resurrect them once properly dead. I don't like being forced to if i don't play constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Love the android game literally can't stop playing cheers guys well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Yes, this android game can be frustrating and yes there are optional in application but, next to no adds amazing graphics and sounds. Keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    I love this android game it's one you can play for hours and not obtain bored and love the graphics so cute and funny small quirks it has

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    It's a funny game... especially when you blow up a rat and the others laugh about it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Cute and Fun, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    I like the android game but it's taking method to long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    every TIME I claim anything it sends me a oops notice and logs me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    so far it's beautiful unplayable from my experience. One, I logged in with my Facebook. Then it takes me back to the log in but really, what you have to do is to wait a bit first before proceeding. the intro plays, but after that nothing happens. The screen was just black. I do hope the devs fix this, but for now, hold testing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    it was really fun at first and addicting but then it felt like there wasn't much build up to continue and every time I opened my android game I knew it would take a long time to obtain my rats healthy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    like it already spent too much but it's so fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Love this game. Such fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    nice android game and exciting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    my husband pushed me f or over 6 months and when i finially gave it it only took about a week to obtain hooked.... i have fun playing Rats now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    I've had and played this android game for a long time.But now that I've upgraded to the Note 9, it won't begin at all anymore. Hopefully they'll search a fix this for the fresh android device pie update. I've invested some true doe so please fix the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Love this game, but I have a little suggestion. I also play a android game called Cats Empire..and they present the level of each cat..to create it easier to know who you can "[email protected]#$%!&[email protected] it would come in handy for The Rats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    My android game will not begin since your latest update. I the android game app on my Android device note 9 and the android game fails to open. All I obtain is a black screen with a pixel thin line . Then it goes to a single speck of one pixel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    amazing android game simple to loose track of time playin it! lets hope this modernize fixed the bugs and sharing issues. ill change it to 5 stars if its fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    i absolutely think this is the cutest android game concept I've ever come across. it's actually fun and sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    love this game, very challenging amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Hi team, need to ask. As i can't begin the application as they said no connection. Ehm.. Highly doubt that. I can't begin since yesterday. Any idea to support me about this? Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    The android game keeps crashing with this "Sorry something went wrong" error. It keeps event about every 10 mins and is really annoying! Would give higher rating if it didn't crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Fun, balanced, relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Fun but very limited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Money costumes are only temporary? No thanks. Was about to spend on the android game and now I am uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    amazing game! a very nice entertainment when ur bored....lol well, also if you are quite competitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Fun but repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    i went to play the android game and login with fb but you guys wish my email address? no. no application android game needs to have my email. thanks but no thank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    android game just won't load in, was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Unable to connect to my Fb account. Tells me there's an error, but my other android games have no problem. Email was sent, nothing sent back. It's been over 2 weeks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Funny concept, but too monotonous. It lacks dozens and it takes too much time to evolve the rats and difficult to heal the rats after an attack. Need lots of improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Add Google Play Android games and Ill be glad to this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    im not sure why but i liked this game, it created me laugh ,thats for sure.!! but over all, its a amazing android game to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Annoying to clicking around searching for best choice often wasting time, but interesting game, gonna play it on PC maybe its simepler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    I read all the complaints I still downloaded the android game I have the same problems as everyone else adding to it it took over my pho e by freezing up black screen an literally took over my phone I could not exit the android game I had to take the battery out just to reset my phone you should not do this to people its poor business I give this android game 0 stars deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    i really have fun this game. but when i went to sign on to it this morning it keeps telling me to reconnect to the server. all my other android games that connect to the internet im having no problems with. the android game is updated and all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Love this android game it's very addictive and you can name and dress your rats so there like a small family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Android game is amazing but the android game can't be playable in fullscreen mode....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Love playing this game, just [email protected]#$%! moved faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Love the android game obtain lost in it for hours only issue I have been having is when I keep a achievement I keep error and application crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    I just started playing today. its fun so far but I noticed the bar where u collect souls fills up but it dont gain a level. I've filled it about 6 times quick, and still same issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    I love this game, but updated long time ago. Sadly, it does not begin on Pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Its looks like a really amazing android game but i gave it 1 star because i dont know what its like SINCE IT WONT LOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    Have updated the review as the developers have sorted the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    l played rats and deleted it when I re installed it just loads and shows blank I've tried everything it wont work plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    I used to play this android game on fb a lot of years ago! still funny lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rats [App]  2019-9-30 13:33

    This android game is HORRIBLE it won't load and I can't play it I recommend fixing this NOW or else I'm keeping my 1 star.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386