gym rats basketball Reviews & Opinions


Submit gym rats basketball review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Rats Basketball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    🙏🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Rats Basketball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Rats Owner Handbook: The Complete Beginner Guide to Rat Care (Rat Facts Rat Care Pet Rat Guide Rodents Book 1) review []  2019-12-29 18:51

    This is a nice short read for a beginner. I would recommend reading other books along with it that have more information.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on gym rats basketball or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch gym rats basketball video reviews and related movies:

    See Gym Rats Dunk Contest AAU 2019 Fort Wayne Indiana on youtube.

     related image

    See Gym Rats Basketball on youtube.

     related image

    See Cal Swish vs Spiece Gym Rats 7.8.18 on youtube.

     related image

    See Gym Rats vs Avondale Hawks on youtube.

     related image

    See @WorldsTallestKid at the GYM RATS MLK Classic 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See LeBron James Jr. compete in Gym Rats MLK Tournament on 1/15/17 on youtube.

     related image

    See 14u Cornerstone Basketball Academy | Gym Rats Presidents Day | Portland, OR on youtube.

     related image

    See TPE 2021 vs Rock Summit Basketball at Gym Rats April Classic 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Rats Owner Handbook: The Complete Beginner Guide to Rat Care (Rat Facts Rat Care Pet Rat Guide Rodents Book 1) review []  2019-12-29 18:51

    I don't feel that it had much info on what you should do to care for your rat. The info that it did have was a amazing read but I didn't search it very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Rats Owner Handbook: The Complete Beginner Guide to Rat Care (Rat Facts Rat Care Pet Rat Guide Rodents Book 1) review []  2019-12-29 18:51

    Very informative. Simple read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Rats Owner Handbook: The Complete Beginner Guide to Rat Care (Rat Facts Rat Care Pet Rat Guide Rodents Book 1) review []  2019-12-29 18:51

    very basic- noting you can't search for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Rats Owner Handbook: The Complete Beginner Guide to Rat Care (Rat Facts Rat Care Pet Rat Guide Rodents Book 1) review []  2019-12-29 18:51

    This book has amazing info and is simple to read. I am an adult, but this would also be a amazing book for a middle schoolers on up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    Amazing android game for basketball fans, been playing it for over a year now and still excites me. Finally it is available on Play Store. For the start, it looks simple, ux friendly. There are still some bugs here and there, but overall amazing addition to already fun android game and community! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    Thanks to MBT community and developers. We have amazing android game to play here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    Clearly one of the best Basketball manager android games out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    The manager all basketball fans have been waiting for! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    The best sport manager I have played in years!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    A amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    Nice to see this. 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amiley Men Sweatpants,Mens Elastic Waist Stretch Gym Basketball Yoga Sweatpant Quick Dry Breathable Pants review []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKL Drawstring Bag Backpack with Ball Shoe Compartment Sport Gym Sackpack String Bag for Men Women Soccer Basketball review []  2019-12-21 18:58

    Purchased for my son’s soccer equipment! Has a wet pocket for sweat drenched clothes or grassy shoes after a android game or practice. Nice huge zone for a soccer ball as well! Has n under pocket for his cleats to go in without ruining the inside of bag! Simple to carry, lightweight. Only con is the straps are a bit flimsy so when I tighten the straps ( he’s only 7) they don’t alwaya stay tightened. Little con for the price and quality and it’s really not that huge of deal because the bag has stayed in tact and even washable which is a large plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKL Drawstring Bag Backpack with Ball Shoe Compartment Sport Gym Sackpack String Bag for Men Women Soccer Basketball review []  2019-12-21 18:58

     Simple and super roomy! I like this durable massive fabric, the shoulder straps which is not the thin rope so your shoulder wouldn't obtain damage when you keep lots of things. No additional threads bother me and it's looks high quality. The inside wet compartment is huge enough and very convenient and amazing for me to place wet towels and shirts in, bag side with thick net pocket so I can place other little things in, all in all, happy with this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKL Drawstring Bag Backpack with Ball Shoe Compartment Sport Gym Sackpack String Bag for Men Women Soccer Basketball review []  2019-12-21 18:58

    My son chose this for soccer and basketball. We love that its waterproof fabric keeps internal stuff dry in our Pacific Northwest climate. The bottom shoe holder keeps cleats away from stuff in bag. Regular sized water bottles fit into mesh pockets on sides, however larger reusable bottles will have to go inside

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKL Drawstring Bag Backpack with Ball Shoe Compartment Sport Gym Sackpack String Bag for Men Women Soccer Basketball review []  2019-12-21 18:58

    My son is 3.5 years old and all into Tball... well this bag fits: his helmet, bat, and glove in the main compartment; then in the bottom zippered pocket he has his cleats and balls.... and the zippered thick plastic pocket inside the main compartment we leave it for after the android game sweaty/wet jersey.... Additionally is convenient for when we go biking or to the pool..! and the convenient side pockets for drinks or anything you wish handy like sunglasses or keys...I adjust the straps when closing it so he can use it as a backpack... the only missing item is that doesn't have a "hook" to hang the bag of the fence for example, but I place a carabiner on it and voila!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKL Drawstring Bag Backpack with Ball Shoe Compartment Sport Gym Sackpack String Bag for Men Women Soccer Basketball review []  2019-12-21 18:58

    The second picture is the bigger ver of the original bag. After my displeasure with the original size of the bag, I was given the option to own the larger bag. Now this is excellent and earns 5 stars. It can fit a full-size basketball and size 10 sneakers (men’s) perfectly. If I wish to fit my 24 oz water bottle in the waterproof pouch, the ball will be exposed. However, I’ll still say this bag is now perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKL Drawstring Bag Backpack with Ball Shoe Compartment Sport Gym Sackpack String Bag for Men Women Soccer Basketball review []  2019-12-21 18:58

    My son loves this. Very durable and keeps things dry when rained on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKL Drawstring Bag Backpack with Ball Shoe Compartment Sport Gym Sackpack String Bag for Men Women Soccer Basketball review []  2019-12-21 18:58

    This is a starter bag for my children's extracurricular activities, and it's excellent for them. For small children they're perfectly sized and surprisingly keep a lot of stuff. I've place a volleyball and soccer ball with other gear like knee pads and shin guards and shoes into the bag and I still have room for more!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKL Drawstring Bag Backpack with Ball Shoe Compartment Sport Gym Sackpack String Bag for Men Women Soccer Basketball review []  2019-12-21 18:58

    Used for sons basketball shoes, clothes. Waterproof is helpful! Durable for throwing everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKL Drawstring Bag Backpack with Ball Shoe Compartment Sport Gym Sackpack String Bag for Men Women Soccer Basketball review []  2019-12-21 18:58

    Amazing for grandkids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SKL Drawstring Bag Backpack with Ball Shoe Compartment Sport Gym Sackpack String Bag for Men Women Soccer Basketball review []  2019-12-21 18:58

    It's simple, value is just right and it has everything you need to bring to go play ball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Better At Basketball in 21 days: The Ultimate Guide to Drastically Improving Your Basketball Shooting, Passing and Dribbling Skills (Basketball) review []  2019-12-24 20:35

    Back when I was playing high school basketball, my mate and I were obsessed with dunking the ball. It consumed every moment of our existence, and we did everything we could to increase our vertical jump. It was a bit one-sided, because we should have spent time on improving other skills as well.I recently bought this book about basketball skills and how to improve them to share with my son. He is walking down the same path his father did, becoming obsessed with one aspect of the android game rather than trying to become a well-rounded player. I hope to have this book present him the path to ter reading this book I am impressed with the amount of amazing info in it. It talks about so a lot of things similar to to basketball and the skills a player needs to work on. In addition to basketball skills, the book also delves into exercise routines and ways to increase all aspects of a player's game.I heartily recommend this book. The links to videos on YouTube that support to illustrate subjects of discussion are a nice touch. Michael Jordan is mentioned a lot in this book, but if I had to hear about one player a lot, he would be my choice.I hope that my son eventually "sees the light" and realizes that dunking a basketball is not the be-all end-all when it comes to basketball. This book may support him see that and work on the other aspects of his basketball game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Better At Basketball in 21 days: The Ultimate Guide to Drastically Improving Your Basketball Shooting, Passing and Dribbling Skills (Basketball) review []  2019-12-24 20:35

    I am joining a town recreation department men’s basketball league this fall. I haven’t played competitive basketball since high school (a very long time ). I was looking for some sort of structured program to support me obtain back into playing shape. I came across this book and thought it was beautiful inexpensive and worth a e book was much better than expected. The author not only provides detailed written descriptions of fundamentals and techniques there are also links to demonstration videos which reinforces the information. There are also amazing suggestions on mental preparation for tournament which will be helpful in your life outside of sports as e thing that I like best about the book is 21 day training program. The program lays out various drills and exercises for each day. I think this would be a amazing work out for any athlete, regardless of their sport, who wants to improve their strength, quickness, conditioning, hand-eye coordination, etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Better At Basketball in 21 days: The Ultimate Guide to Drastically Improving Your Basketball Shooting, Passing and Dribbling Skills (Basketball) review []  2019-12-24 20:35

    How to be better at basketball in 21 days is not your average sports training book. It is all-inclusive with modules of drills and exercises and stories of inspiration from world-class players. The author also makes sure to emphasize the importance mental preparation during these drills with a whole section just on that. The diagrams are very helpful for me as a visual learner and form a key part of the training found in this book. I have never been that amazing a player, so I picked out this book to obtain some tips and tricks. I highly recommend this, and look forward to trying some of these fresh basketball skills (like the jab fake, rip through drive) out the next time I’m at the gym. It is hard to search a better value than what is in this book whether you are a beginner like me or wish to be a professional basketball player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Better At Basketball in 21 days: The Ultimate Guide to Drastically Improving Your Basketball Shooting, Passing and Dribbling Skills (Basketball) review []  2019-12-24 20:35

    I must admit that this book “How to Be Better At Basketball in 21 Days” is very well organised and detailed tutorial for anyone who is interested in basketball and wish to improve their game. The book will teach you a lot of things. From how to obtain in shape and control your focus to bettering your shooting and defensive e 21-day program is a amazing chapter to read. Very detailed plan that will support you develop and improve your speed, strength, balance and overall basketball skills. You will also search a lot of pictures and diagrams that really support in the process of learning.But what impressed me the most was the concepts of visualization and mental attitude. I believe that the key quality a person needs for success in life, and on the basketball court, is a proper mental attitude . In basketball and in any other sport performace is vital. The conditioning and mental instructions in this book are both well worth the price.I have been playing basketball for high school and university squad and I have never been lucky to obtain this kind of information, no time was given to the mental side of the android game which in reality is very important. So I think a high school player who is really serious about developing their android game would obtain a lot out of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Better At Basketball in 21 days: The Ultimate Guide to Drastically Improving Your Basketball Shooting, Passing and Dribbling Skills (Basketball) review []  2019-12-24 20:35

    From my 10-year old son:"This is a superb book it really helped me excel from the rough position I was in when I played basketball now I know what to practice daily and will soon be trying out for a travel basketball squad and I know what to do in android games thanks to this unbelievable book.😀"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Better At Basketball in 21 days: The Ultimate Guide to Drastically Improving Your Basketball Shooting, Passing and Dribbling Skills (Basketball) review []  2019-12-24 20:35

    So this book is not thorough at all. It touches on the basics and expects the reader understands basketball. Since I have played my whole life, I had done most of these drills and I understand it. If you are fresh to the sport then do not buy this, waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Better At Basketball in 21 days: The Ultimate Guide to Drastically Improving Your Basketball Shooting, Passing and Dribbling Skills (Basketball) review []  2019-12-24 20:35

    A book aimed to basketball players, especially suitable for the youngest, who want to acquire amazing habits to improve not only in skills but also in attitudes. Simple and concise reading. With examples of the best professional players.Fully recommended for players and even coaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Better At Basketball in 21 days: The Ultimate Guide to Drastically Improving Your Basketball Shooting, Passing and Dribbling Skills (Basketball) review []  2019-12-24 20:35

    As someone who grew up around competitive basketball and has been away from the android game for a while, this book helped me obtain my kids started. This book isn’t comprehensive but it is solid and well place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Better At Basketball in 21 days: The Ultimate Guide to Drastically Improving Your Basketball Shooting, Passing and Dribbling Skills (Basketball) review []  2019-12-24 20:35

    This book has a lot of amazing drills to support someone to improve the basketball skills. My favourite or at least one of the most favourite are the illustrated workout plans this book gives to the reader. Also, enjoyed the well thoughtout 21 day training regime. I would definitlely recommend this book to other players and coaches I work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Be Better At Basketball in 21 days: The Ultimate Guide to Drastically Improving Your Basketball Shooting, Passing and Dribbling Skills (Basketball) review []  2019-12-24 20:35

    "How to Be Better At Basketball in 21 days - The Ultimate Tutorial to Drastically Improving Your Basketball Shooting, Passing and Dribbling Skills"This is a amazing book for review and developing fundamentals with your game. Showing a lot of ways to improve your android game in a very short time or even better over time if you stick with the ideas presented here. Give it a read i recommend it as a whole. The 21 day training plan and illustrated workouts come in handy making it easier for your training regement. This should be able to help you in honing skills in the fundementals of the android game and being able to gain traction quickly seeing results in points on the board and being a more competitive player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I'm an old fart with a torn meniscus, floating bodies -cartilage and bone, and a page full of other knee problems. This brace fits tightly and gives me the help that allows an 88 year old to continue to go to the gym and use a bike, a rowing machine, assorted arm and leg machines and obtain on the floor to stretch. So amazing I bought another for the other knee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I absolutely love this knee brace. I've owned a few in my years and this one is superior. I must admit I was super excited upon opening it and examining it, from the breathable fabric, to the silicone gel grip, elastic and overall length. This one fits perfectly, Not too tight like others I've had. This fits snug. I hardly remember that I have it on. It doesn't roll up when moving and allows amazing movement without restricting blood flow and leaving horrible elastic marks like others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I have been prepping for a marathon for two months and my left knee started to damage badly, so I was looking for a solution for that. The most necessary thing for me was that it will protect and help my knee throughout the entire long run, meaning I required something that is tight enough and flexible and also created high quality. After researching on Amazon, I found this product that gave me exactly the feeling that I was looking for.I have already had 2 long and 2 short runs with it and the knee pain I was feeling reduced from 100% to 5%. I believe it will reduce more when my knee recovers. I was completely sold with this product when i read that they are offering 6 months cash back guarantee which means that they really believe in their product, so I did too and I am satisfied with my decision. I will probably buy another one for the second knee just in case. Such a amazing product that I don't know why I didn't obtain it before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I got this compression knee sleeve since I have been having problems with my left knee. Ordered 2 because I sometimes have problems with both knees. Fits great, a small snug the first time, but loosened up a small and now it fits like a glove. The first day I wore it, it worked well and my knee felt so good. The sleeve was the excellent compression (not so tight that I felt I should take it off but I knew I had it on). Day 2 my knee was so painful I was having a hard time walking, so I took it off and left it off for Day 3 as well. Went to my chiropractor who indicated I should wear it after checking out my knee and believes I may have stretched a ligament, which is what's causing some of my pain in addition to the arthritis. I have it on today, my knee still hurts, not as much, but I will hold it on and baby it. I have no problem when I sleep at night (I do not wear the sleeve) but when I begin to walk around in the morning that's when the pain starts back up. I would recommend the sleeve to anyone who has problems to support alleviate the ad I purchased and will continue to use for relief.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I required this brace because I had medial knee pain. Probably from overuse, over stretching/straining, and falling off the climbing wall weird.I've been wearing this knee brace while bouldering (indoor rock climbing) for about 1.5 months now. Climbing 3-5 days/week. It's tight and very supportive and works amazing for me. I can slip it over or under my leggings. Usually over. No issues with it slipping down, although I did message the gummy sticky things on the inside of the brace are starting to fall off. But I think the actual elastic and compression factor is tight enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I am a senior softball player with chronic arthritis in my right knee. In years past I've tried other sleeve braces without success. Two years ago I resorted to applying kinesiology athletic tape before every game. It worked beautiful well, but is a bit of a hassle to apply and is kind of expensive. So I thought I'd take another shot at sleeve braces. I came across the PowerLix write up on Amazon and decided to give it a try. I wore it latest Sunday, and to my surprise I was able to run full out and pivot without my knee moving out of place. After the android game there was no swelling or soreness. I'm anxious to use it again and hope the effect will be the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Amazing knee brace. I suffer from patellar dislocation and instability from a recurring hockey injury. I've since stopped playing hockey, but hiking and running can often lead to a tweak or total collapse. This happened roughly 3 weeks ago. I have little ACE bandages and higher end Don Joy braces - the ACE does not stay in put and I'm constantly readjusting, while the Don Joy is sometimes too huge and bulky to wear for normal walking. This PowerLix brace is everything I could have hoped for. Not only is it much longer than the typical Ace knee braces, but it has a firmer keep and more stability for lateral movement. There also appears to be a very minor tacky keep to it so the brace stays in put most of the day and doesn't leave any residue or weird feel/smell.Anyone with knee pain or problems should definitely check this out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I completely tore the tendons on both sides of my left knee. Prior to this injury I had a standing 46” leap which is useful playing basketball! I played basketball in high school. Skipped playing in college because I worked full time to finish in four years. I played semi-pro basketball in LA six years before I injured my left knee. This knee brace 100% supports my knee. My basketball days are over at age 74, but I still can walk 3 to 4 miles a day without pain with this brace. It is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Use the sizing chart. Measure your thigh, order the size recommended, and have fun the product. Mine fit very snug, but, not too snug so as to restrict any blood flow. I was quite happy with the comfort and support. I wore it around the house for an hour before using it on my long hikes. I've had two knee surgeries, but I don't allow that stop me from hiking 3-5 hours at a time, whether Flat Iron, Vulture, or Quartz peak. Will definitely recommend to my hiking friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POWERLIX Knee Compression Sleeve - Best Knee Brace for Men & Women – Knee Support for Running, Basketball, Weightlifting, Gym, Workout, Sports – Please Check Sizing Chart review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I run a long distance and have recently developed a severe "runner's knee" on both sides of my knees. I already have Osgood-Schlatter disease on my left knee which I also fractured (and has healed) latest year, so realized that I'd need a amazing knee help if I run more than 10 miles.I have tried THREE (3) knee help braces/compression sleeves including "PowerLix Compression Knee Sleeve" for that purpose, and wanted to list them for comparison.(1) Breg "FreeRunner". Formerly prescribed for the fracture and designed for an athlete/runner to support with their rehab. It did a amazing job staying in put during my 13-mile run. But it did NOT completely hold my knee pain-free as it normally would with stairs and biking. I started to feel the same discomfort --> disturbing pain around 10 miles. The brace is bulky so occasionally rubbed versus the other thigh - which is a huge NO-NO.(2) PowerLix Compression Knee Sleeve (this product): This is a BRACE that is in a form of a compression sleeve. It holds my kneecap in place, protects my Osgood-Schlatter bump (bone protrusion), prevents abnormal gait due to the uneven pulls by the thigh muscles, keeps the optimal temperature inside, allows FULL range of motion. I can flex my knee all the way. It is nice and tight but never uncomfortable.I wore this on my issue left knee and ran a full marathon race this past weekend. It stayed on without ever sliding/rolling down or chafing for the entire 26.2 miles and I did not have to worry or think about it. Most importantly - Absolutely NO PAIN during and post race. I was SO amazed.(3). Physix Gear Knee Help Brace: this is more of a firm compression knee sleeve than a brace. It did also an awesome job in protecting my right knee which was suffering runner's knee. It fits like your favorite compression knee-high sock with no limit in movement and is definitely a more comfortable wear than PowerLix Compression Knee Sleeve (#2). But the anti-slip grips of this knee sleeve at the top is tighter than PowerLix's and may feel a bit too tight. It is however never uncomfortable and the sleeve stayed on without rolling or chafing for the entire 26.2 miles. It kept my right knee totally PAIN-FREE during and post race.[OVERALL]Both "PowerLix Compression Knee Sleeve" (this product) & "Physix Gear Knee Help Brace" did an awesome job and are highly recommended for long-distance runners. They stabilize the knee joint and prevent pain/inflammation by right help and compression but ut never restrict the movement or stop the blood flow - even for hours!*Sizing: I took the measurements 4 & 5 inches above the top of the BENT KNEE in a sitting position. They fell between 15.3 -15.7 inch. So according to the sizing chart provided by the company, I got a MEDIUM for "PowerLix Compression Knee Sleeve" and a SMALL for "Physix Gear Knee Help Brace". They fit perfectly.*Length: According to the product specification, "PowerLix Compression Knee Sleeve" is a bit longer than "Physix Gear Knee Help Brace". But due to the very firm fabric of PoweLix and very stretchy fabric of Physix, Physix knee sleeve ends up slightly taller than PoweLix when I wore them.*Color: Grey/Black for PowerLix (this product) is almost entirely black (see image - upper right). It doesn't look like the product image on this webpage and thought I got a wrong product! Not sure about Blue which I didn't get.I hope they both latest long!!! Thank you for reading my long review :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    Very impressive for a begin up app. I suggest adding more exercises, other than that its beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    #wrost application such silly info everyone knows that no exercise according to body type

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    amazing application trainer my private trainer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    nice gym 💪 my private trainer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    amazing 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    nice tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    nothing fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Personal Trainer - A Pocket Gym Coach review [App]  2019-7-3 13:23

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    i love this app, i even purchase full ver immediately after lots of research .. the application is almost excellent with 2 points that i really hope to see in next modernize A) days needs to be renamed as one of key training that i believe in is day on day off.. and with the day name it will be hard to follow. B) When i would like to customize my own planning for training i need to see the exercise gif/video "guidance" before choosing it.. i hope comments are helpful for both user and developer..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    I checked beginner plan before i create purchase.....All 12 weeks same routine if abs, small arm n small back muscles routine only....I can trust for buying any more since plans are weird as beginning and not begin to see further plans to decide amazing or bad. But having seen beginner plans we can guess how further plan can be. So uninstalling right now.....😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    I have been on a quest to search the best application for workout and this application is the 9-10th application i have installed in a single day and this one is perfect. It just place the others out. Easy simple to use interface, no obtain premium screen on every click and moreover like other apps that download the whole video and fill up zone right up, the guy and this application developer is genius to place videos in a gif format like this, no zone problems now. Love this application ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Nice app, better than most. The free primary plan uses the same exercises throughout but the application allows you to make your own plan too. I gave it 4 out of 5 stars, mainly because there are no exercises or mentions for Hamstring (although there is the Deadlift but its in the "Back" section). Also, I want there was a method to re-arrange the order of the exercises when creating your own plan without having to delete previously added exercises and basically begin over. Add those and its a 5 star App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    better than other apps but ,facing issue similar to correct postures and positions.. hope you will provide in description, i am using this application since 4 month and its awesome...,please remove some useless exercises and hold particular exercises short,in next update.. dont forget about correct posture,position with disctiption..you may add 2,3 videos of same exercise with various angles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Only metric. Missing alot of exercises. This application has potential. It is not worth the 30 bucks i parted with. And no refunds either after i discovered how inept the application actually is. Save your time - save your $$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Amazing application nothing missing.. Just present some more exercises as some of the gyms lack equipments like rods, machines, etc. Kindly involve more exercises with dumbbells as they are available in every gym or even at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Perfect App.....Gives all types of Workouts,but small exercises are various for various group of muscles(anyway u can change when u do them)..... This application is beneficial if r going for gym r else u have all sorts of gym equipments......Anyway I recommend to obtain assisted from gym coaches n follow these workouts.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    One of the best fitness and bodybuilding apps I've only been using it a while and can see dramatic differences in my body I recon if you are looking for an application to support you loose weight or place on muscle this is one of the best even if you might have to pay cash for some of the plans included it's really worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    The best part about this application is it shows a little demo of how a particular workout should be done and that to its offline. It has a BMI calculator, a devise to calculate the proportion of protein requirement and so on. All in all its the best free offline application available of workout at the moment💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    The APP has valuable info and insight on nutrition, weight loss and building muscle the correct and healthy way. Thank you Pro Gym Workout for bringing your knowledge to us for a healthy lifestyle...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    i didnt know how to workout at the gym with amazing confidence. when i downloaded this application it gave me the proper ways to star from begginer steps. i started and now i am seeing some amazing results Arms that i didnt have!!! feels and looks amazing thank you!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Getting regular hints on how to maintain body ,and the overall content of the app is very much useful from beginner to pro .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    The motivational quotes and the notifications this application sends to your phone are an invaluable support on your journey to becoming a healthier, better you. If you wish to change your life in a positive way, this application is top of the pile. Thanks for what you do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Really amazing gym app, a amazing mate of mine recommended it to me and I was not disappointed with the app, so far I feel its the best application one can for workouts, especially for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Truly awesome app. Helped me a lot to learn fresh exercises which even at gym i don't obtain to learn. Hope the application remains updated with lot more exercises and bug free. Just a bit annoyed with the ads when data is on. overall, full 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Very amazing and helpful app. Shows you how to do workouts and gives news on fitness similar subjects. I'm very satisfied with application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    This application is very helpful, especially with short demonstration vidoes. I am not a body builder but didn't know where to begin at the gym. But since I found it, I know what to do and how to use equipment. It's very useful. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    All thanks to the person who created this app. since may 2017 where I've decided to take amazing Care of my health, lifting weights. I just choose this application to present me exercising/lifting styles. therefore what more makes me proud is that it gives necessary health notes, clean(health) diet never have lack of sleep after gym, never drink less water.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Amazing application I love the mass gain exercises I've seen awesome results following your guys plan, I love the everyday hints as well I'd recommend everyone give this application a test you won't regret it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Nice app, quite useful in everyday workout. Ads are a bit annoying, so please lower the quantity of ads. Appreciate your work😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    dont know if im using it correctly but cant log in. hit sign up and nothing happens. is there a diary so you can view your past workouts? cant see one. exercise and instruction vids are perfect but ive paid for premium ver and would really like to know how to access the above???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    This application is amazing for beginners, it has a useful video features which can be very helpful to develop form. It can support you to choose the excellent exercise for the routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Super Application even i don't knw about the name of exercise and how to do it and now m getting day by day the necessary thing is that there is video of Exercise that helps alot..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    I have the full ver of this application it's ok but some issues with this one you cant save any of ur stats workout wise or in the fat calculation section isn't that what we wish to see the numbers go up or down?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    saying the truth is very amazing application for fittnes and gym because it allows you to create your own program and tells you hints and trick how to be fit and to have motiv everytime. Its four stars because there are not completly all workouts but i hope we have in coming modernize its beautiful amazing tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Amazing aaplication. Crisp and accurate info available on the fly. A Everyday dose of myth Busters. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    may be the best combination of best and easy application for workout , not only guides also triggered muscles shown nicely , love this application , following this regulary...😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    So far, this has been one of the best fitness apps i've come across. it's has really helped me. it motivates me to go an additional miles in the course of working. Thanks for creating this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    The application is excellent my only issue is there should have been a timer on the six package exercises it makes it effective and support you to challenge yourself even when you are tired the timer is not over and so you go more. I think there should be something like that in subsequent updates. The application is amazing everyone should go for it test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Got some amazing tips. Works well offline. No issue so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    amazing app. . the guide is very amazing and complet, u can see the video and also read the full explanation. i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    It's amazing to have a apps like this one , where we can do exercise without a private trainer!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    amazing application but some elements are unclear on how to use them. small flexibility on the info you can enter. Useful for keeping a record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    Amazing application reminds you to obtain up an workout 💪 its a amazing motivational tool,an it gives you tip on what to eat motivational quotes healthy eating hints an much much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    its amazing application for those who wanna to fit and learn lots of things but one issue is that repitation for all sets either for chest/shoulder/biceps etc. are all same ..need some changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    It helps in following the steps, visual support, voice support, and text..... Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Gym Workout (Gym Workouts & Fitness) review [App]  2019-9-20 23:8

    I'm a newbie and I am finding this application to b very useful Has the general breakdown shoulders, chest etc... With a short vid for each exercise

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter