Read gypsy traveller reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gypsy traveller reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    ₹999 for 1 year subscription+ convenience fee ₹29 is too much in my opinion. Digital edition should be pocket friendly like safari and kindle editions, but this one seems costly. Also, in era of UPI convenience fee can be avoided using UPI gateway or billdesk etc. But anyway, it's guru-dakshina for me, so I will go ahead and purchase it, but bringing new customer base for gypsy will be difficult for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Amazing App. Very user friendly, one must have it in Mobile. Hats off Gypsy Team!!! Way to Go!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    It's downloading and i can't wait for installing this is my exiciting level 😉😇 and thank you to gypsy magazine and harshal pushkrana sir

    0  


    Add your opinion on gypsy traveller or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Congratulations for "Touch Down" on Digital Platform. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    VERY BEAUTIFUL APPLICATION.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Now gypsy on fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    The app is so professional and wonderful. Jst a little advice to plz provide Cash On Delivery option for ping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Please provide subscription to current Gypsy subscribers..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Class of it's own. હર્ષલભાઇ હોય એટલે ultimate જ હોય.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Loving it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    UI is too good. And readability experience is way too real

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    I like outlook of this app most, very declutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Great initiative for readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    EXCELLENT ANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR BEAUTIFUL APPLICATION.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    You did it well done sir very good app and interface is also great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    ગુજરાતીઓની પોતાની પહેલી ટ્રાવેલ એપ માટે ખૂબ ખૂબ અભિનંદન હર્ષદભાઈ ને આપણે બધા ખૂબ ફરીએ છીએ પણ ટેકનિકલી ફરવા ની માહીતી ગુજરાતીમાં બહુ ઓછી મળે છે એ તરફ નું આ પગલું સીમાચિહ્ન અને અદભુત ગણાય ખુબ ખુબ આભાર...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    ખુબજ સરસ...હવેથી ડિજિટલ માધ્યમ દ્વારા પણ જીપ્સી સાથે જોડાઈ શકશું...અભિનંદન હર્ષલભાઈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Just Gypsy Lover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    જીપ્સી અને સફારી ❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    The app is so simple to use and easy to traverse. The look and feel is very elegant. The photos are awesome and the articles are so well written. This is premium content which is now available on fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Once ping cart filled but then won't deleted again. Please modify this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    MIND BLOWING APPLICATION 🎉. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR BEAUTIFUL APPLICATION.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Weldone Gypsy... Thanks a million for virtual tour arround the world In COVID pandamic situation. You always gave more then demanded to the readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Super App for Travelling Lovers !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    It's nicely placed, viewed, read. Congratulation to Team Gypsy and Harshal Pushkarna. Wish that as Technology grow, you also Grow. Dhanyavad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    જ્ઞાન અને અનુભવ લેવા ભટકતા રહેવાના શોખીન ગુજ્જુ રખડેલો માટે મસ્ટ હેવ એપ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Excellent look, bulk of information, knowledge and entertainment. Just lovebto use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Nice,smooth and user friendly app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Very good...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Excellent efforts to develop and launch Gypsy Traveller Mobile App. by Uranus Publications. Provide very interesting and proper informations about Tourism across the world in Gujarati language for whom who loves travel and explore the new places. Now, we can enjoy physical and digital both format. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Excellent work by Uranus.. Very eager to see you going digital..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Best experience to read Favourite Gypsy on finger tip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Different level of excitement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Excellent......extraordinary.....love u gypsy.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    ખૂબ ખૂબ આભાર સર. હવે ડિજિટલ માધ્યમથી મળતા રહીશું. વિજ્ઞાન વિશે સૌથી પહેલા સમજાવનાર સફારી હતું.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Registration વખતે મેલમાં OTP જ નથી આવી રહ્યો..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    ગુજરાતી પ્રવાસ શોખીનો માટે ઉત્તમ ખોરાક આપતું જિપ્સી પ્રકાશન ની બાબત માં જે ઉત્કૃષ્ટ ગુણવત્તા આપે છે તે જ સર્વોચ્ચ ગુણવત્તા એપ દ્વારા મળે છે. આ એક સફર જ્ઞાન સભર માણવા જેવી છે. એપ ની ખૂબી ઓ - ખૂબ નાનકડું અને સુંદર હોમ પેજ - સાઈઝ બદલી શકાતા ફોન્ટ - ટૅગ્સ, જેના પર ક્લિક કરતા ટેગ વાળો શબ્દ ધરાવતા અને તેની સાથે સંકળાયેલા તમામ સ્થળો એક સાથે જોવા મળે છે - એક સાથે બે મોબાઇલ /ટેબ /આઇ પેડ માં લોગ ઈન થઈ શકાય. નોંધ : - એપ ઓફ્લાઈન નથી. વાંચવા નેટવર્ક ની જરૂર પડશે. અત્યારે કોઈ ટેકનિકલ ખામી નજરે ચડતી નથી.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gypsy Traveller [App]  6/5/2021 13:35

    Doing great job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    A great mapping app and the developers are very helpful in answering any issues that arise. Well worth the cost of premium maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    The best camp site app for Oz. Next best: daylight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    The user-interface of the app is well thought-out, very polished and easy to use. The website interface is less polished but still very functional, and the live tracking is great. I've now settled on this system after trying a lot of the others that are available. On the odd occasion when a problem is found, the support is very responsive, effective and personal. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Best I've found on android

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Great program with very clear premium maps. It replaces TrackRanger and Memory Maps (with AUS TOPO maps and Western maps). I once considered them to be ideal for my exploration of Australia but ExplorOz Traveller is many times better and easier to use. I wish I had it when I did 5 months up the Queensland coast and across the Savanah Way 2015 and Western Queensland and down the centre 2016. Being able to store maps on SD1 had teething problems on my Lenovo Tab but is now working well and is a big improvement. Setting up Treks could be developed further and made a bit more intuitive. There are a series of YouTube video on setting up and using the program and setting up/using treks are available. I strongly recommend viewing and following the details shown in the videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    So hard to use, the base map pack is terrible offline and after $60 you have to pay again for the premium pack if you want it to be of any use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    I use Oziexplorer instead. If you could import Google Earth files (kml) into this app, it would make it worth using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Excellent. Has helped me in my travels so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    This map is the best app based navigation aid that I have used. I particularly like the large control buttons and the uncluttered layout with adequate zoom levels. The trek feature that identifies nearest treks to your position and commencing from the nearest end is a great feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    This is an excellent resource for planning trips and travelling in the outback. It may be a bit clunky to use but once you learn it is easy. Trek notes are excellent, though some comments are dated. Definitely worth the money for the app and the map packs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    This has been a great app for touring and outback travel. To me it represented great value. Any support i have needed has been excellent. Great product, great team

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Great app and maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Stupidly difficult to use, couldn't download offline maps that were useable, had to join and pay again to download useable offline map then couldn't... pushed the refund button. if you want more people to use this app at least make the interface user friendly. Shouldn't need to sort out issues via email to use an app, apps should for all intents and purposes work, the basic functionality is non intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    The maps are great and fairly accurate. Some of the map data is outdated, showing tracks which no longer exist. My major gripe is that creating routes is an absolute nightmare ... to the point where it's not even worth trying. If they fixed this it would be 5 ☆.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Great maps very good detail just lacks that step by step user friendly capacity. Needs prompts... maybe asking where you what to go to in the next step and then step by step lead along stuff. I believe like me there are a lot of people NOT using this app to even half of its potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Inputting treks manually is very poor and auto navigation gets lost on minor tracks hence the app auto competes the long way around. Both hems 4wd and mud maps are far superior in this area. Exploroz please fix trek functionality to better address offline trip planning as it is currently a waste of time. Very dissapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Have been using this app for a couple of years now, always been accurate n easy to use. Back up service including 24hr chat line is exceptional. Can't rate this app highly enough...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Excellent program. I use it in conjunction with a regular Garmin GPS. You can always see where you are heading, what you are passing and can readily see alternative routes. I never leave home without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    purchased a lifetime membership now they are charging it 12 monthly. not very detailed the places I've been going anyway. controls freezing up regularly when trying to move position or zoom in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    love this app. lots of very useful information and the maps are accurate. still use and like hema and rooftops maps too but exploroz actually has some tracks that hema haven't mapped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    great to have offline maps, the places and treks are updated and expanded often, easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    A great app. Very accurate and trek mapping and storage is ideal for reviewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    useless app paid $59 and another $49 for offline map but doesn't work, the map can't zoom, you're must be very hungry money. absolutely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    These guys obviously know what people want when they're off the beaten track. Great navigational tool for remote tourers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    works fine if mobile reception sketchy turn phone to flight mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Great app for our travels around OZ Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Great app excellent for offroad travel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    For use on minor dirt roads that Google Maps "won't consider or discriminate against " it's excellent. Will save me a lot of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Great when iam off road in the high country

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    love the offline ability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    seem's to be a bit expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Has taken me a while to really undertsand and become familiar with. It's far better to use when you are travelling than trying to work out from an armchair position. Still a bit difficult as my wife manipulates while I give instructions and drive - not ideal but she's getting better and I'm a bit more relaxed. Would like to see a lot more camping sites as I use this to navigate and Wikicamps/Youcamp to look for camp sites. Finding quite a few glitches which I gather will resolve in time eg currently in Karumba; the walking track from Karumba Point to Karumba is not plotted on the ExplorOz map - maybe too new. Anyway love the app and especially the way it moves between on and offline seamlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Have only just installed. All went well and it seems as if everything is working as it should. Time and a through test will confirm these thoughts. Have been using it continously for over a year. Many short t r ips and just completed 7000+ klms in western Queensland. Can't fault it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Great product use it all the time whenever out bush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    The only small issue I have is I can't find a legend. It's probably there and I'm looking in the wrong place. Otherwise I'm liking it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    New Maps Great, had some difficulties with the update but the Exploreoz team were very helpful and a small revision fixed my problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Brilliant app for navigatIng around this vast land of ours. Easy to install a day lots of great features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Excellent selection of maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    I want to buy track logging but purchase option is disabled. Can you pls advise?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    A great app for those wanting more from their mapping app. A very good resource for information while travelling that has the ability to give you turn by turn instructions even while offline and offroad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Works well on my Samsung Tab 2S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Great app and easy to use. Better track coverage and info than anything else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Brilliant map. Used on several occasions to explore Anglesea Heath and other Victorian off-road sites. The maps were accurate, and the tracking feature made it easier for me to retrace my steps when the tracks became too challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Excellent maps and places info. Easy to use on the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Excellent detail but extremely disappointed that the maps need internet to run despite being labeled "offline. the app regularly gets hung up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    New android tablet A. Purchased and downloaded without issues. All appears to be working as expected. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    I bought this app because I wanted to be able to plan trips on my PC and then navigate them using my tablet. I'm disappointed. The mapping side of this app is quite good, however the route planning needs a LOT more work. With the route planning, you can only insert a spot at the beginning or add at the end, but no where in between. Also the management of the routes is quite confusing. You can Save a route but there is no way to Load one ? The load fn is somewhere else!! You can't section a trip into smaller pieces, or add dates for locations etc so it's got a long way to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Works great online and off, on Galaxy Note 9, Easy to use however have not used treks yet. Tried other apps as well, this one has best detail. Quite a slow process to downloadt maps if on Mobile internet. Worth the money in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Time to update this review. I bought the app and all the modules, it was more expensive than Hema with all the extras. I was disappointed with the app and stated using Google maps instead. It has been a while since I have used the app so I though I would have another look, they have just released a new version where you have to pay ANOTHER update fee. The interface is clunky, the online tutorials are voiced by the most annoying voice with terrible mic quality. Save your money buy Hema instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Finding the correct road and turn in the out back was what I needed. That is what I got. That alone w was worth the cost. I use my GPS for working out distance and travel times (approx). I need unambiguous instructions in layman's language to work out routes with this package. Because I am not a rocket scientist I find the instructions slightly complicated. Too time consuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    having some teething isues with the update, great email suppot though from explore oz. update: doing some debugging on another tablet buying via the app meant the app looked at both 2018 and 2019 map servers causing it to hang. hence my teething problems at the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Great for planning trips/treks. Planned first outback trek but few stops couldnt be added for some reason Went to save trek and wouldn't allow. Hopefully fault was my end as still learning. Time will tell. Otherwise useful and informative so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Had previously purchased the maps but cannot download them on new phone. The purchased option isnt even available on the app. Will change rating if problem resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    I have 60GB on my SD card. But this app will only load data to the internal storage, which is too crowded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Easy to navigate, and understand with detailed maps which is exactly what i was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Great app.. and loving it ..just need to use it more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Great app, don't need much else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExplorOz Traveller [App]  7/22/2020 16:15

    Good detailed maps for outback tracks

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386