gyroscope Reviews & Opinions


Submit gyroscope review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    No heart rate from Google Fit, why?! So far, I only started trying the application but this just struck me as odd and sad. I just uninstalled after about 3 weeks of use. Overall, the application is just... well.. pointless. It has literally no point to it. It provides no insight beyond what Google Fit or Fitbit will provide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    When moves shutdown, this company said they would step up and continue where moves left off, with more features and improvement, I have yet to see this promise. It's now been sometime and still nothing but attempts to push me to a paid subscription. Unfortunately I will be uninstalling and won't be back for the foreseeable future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    More hidden behind a (very expensive) paywall than the iOS version. Sneaky.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on gyroscope or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch gyroscope video reviews and related movies:

    See Gyroscope on youtube.

     related image

    See Gyroscope Tricks and Physics Stunts ~ Incredible Science on youtube.

     related image

    See Gyroscopic Precession on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Gyroscope Experiments Amazing to Watch on youtube.

     related image

    See $80 Gyroscope vs $5 Gyroscope on youtube.

     related image

    See Anti-Gravity Wheel? on youtube.

     related image

    See Will a Levitating Gyroscope Spin Forever in a Vacuum Chamber? on youtube.

     related image

    See How does a gyroscope work? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Not good UI, the webview for application integrations is not keyboard avoiding making it hard to sign in, it vibrates evey time you swap tabs, the scroll view goes behind the tab making it look a mess, other UI elements do not modernize when the data has changed ok in the. These are mostly thinga that have been done intentionally! There is no back/undo option when doing the mood tracking. This is less than 5 mins of using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    zone is buggy and no feature yo log zone manually. i wish to track gym visit on my home gym but this doesn't help it. i also lost an entire 12 hours visiting a fresh put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    I had iPhone when registered, but when I move to Huawei, device sync is still iPhone, don't know how to disconnect it... Please help, others function are superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Not user friendly at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    The application looks nice. A mate recommended it me unfortunately they have an iPhone so they had features the the Android device ver doesn't. You can't track blood pressure in the Android device version. A lot of of the features require an iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    I paid for premium and used it everyday for 6 weeks. This application has potential but it's just not ready yet. Pros: + Amazing UX with intriguing visuals + Mostly brings all of your health stats into one put + Mood tracking was useful Cons: - Not enough integrations. One sleep tracker, one scale, one melody app, no diet apps. - Integrations it does have are incomplete. Garmin only gets steps (incorrectly) but not workouts or sleep. - For a little company, they don't answer to customer service at all. I really wanted this to be what it promises. At some point it might be, but right now this application just doesn't come close enough to its aspirations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    $70 bucks a year for what? Steps, accurate from fitbit, heart rate seems accurate, cycling from strava works 50% of the time. Sleep data wildly inaccurate, locations this is the part that @#$%es me off the most. Does the application even use my GPS. Works fine with everything else. Not gryochoke. Travel maps look drawn by a 3rd grader and an Etch a sketch. Locations have me 4 miles away when I'm sleeping in bed. If this application @#$%!5 I'd still be pissed. Developers should be ashamed. IPhone only app. No android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    It's amazing but there are some issues. It won't take heart beats from anything else but fitbit or garmin. While it can take steps from Google fit, it won't take heartbeats from Google fit. I had multiple crashes. Still haven't bought Pro since im on the fence. If they add integrations with more apps (mii band perhaps) and fix crashes I'll buy Pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Amazing app, but after saving sleep from the Sleep AI, there is no method to edit it. I really would like to see this to be possible! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    It looks promising but it's actually not very useful. It collects some data from some apps, but not all data. So you may need to connect several apps or input data manually. It doesn't connect with Wear OS smartwatches! Pro ver ia stupidly expensive - not unlike most apps of this kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Seems to be mainly for iOS, as there are lots of bugs and when I contacted the devs they suggested it works well with Apple! Amazing job I didn't spend any cash on this before finding that out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Amazing visualization of the day-to-day activities. But in latest versions unbearably slow. Most of the time I watch the spinner loading something, usually outdated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    the application is a mess its difficult to obtain to grips with the info because its all over the place. it also gives notifications to tell me that ive turned off notifications... too much going on and not useful enough. its also too slow to import data...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    in the midst of all the privacy concerns going on I am unclear why it's asking for so a lot of access. e.g. my mates list, facebook photos? unless a use case specifically asks for it an option to not provide is hidden I inside. I'm out for privacy concerns. otherwise seems fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    the tools offered are nice when they work, but recently any attempt to edit my Locations timeline has caused the application to [email protected]#$%!&'s quite frustrating to see that i have unidentified locations but being physically unable to identify them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    doesn't accurately track anything. I'm convinced all the amazing reviews are from developers or people invested in the success of this app. it looks like it has the potential to be really good, but sadly it isn't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    This application could be great, but the zone features just don't work. The very slow help doesn't really care and told me it would work on iPhone instead. Don't pay until they fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    A amazing idea but not good execution. Steps only sync about once a month from Google making me look lazy. Mood tracking is the only thing that works well and help is non responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    It's Cool, but it doesn't work. Cool idea and wallpaper for the startup screen though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Everything works well and its very integrated but most british don't measure in Kilograms but we measure in Stones and pounds, would be amazing to have the option to pick individual troops (14 lbs = 1st)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    This application doesn't track my zone without me having to begin the app. Sometimes my zone is not working properly even when I begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Does not sync workouts from Fitbit. The only option is to manually input which there is 0% I sill bother to do consistently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    fails to sync steps from Google fit... even after refreshing... the application should also sync weight Heart rate information google fit... the application keeps crashing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Updated review after amazing customer service. Nice app, amazing idea. Quite expensive for pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Beautiful great, i wish more features like tracking finances for a one stop store review of my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Just another app written with a not good cross platform UI, delivering a disastrous UX.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    An overpriced hub app, best for people who wish health reports in style. I better go for cheaper alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Excellent for bio hackers and anyone interested in tracking wellness and fitness markers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Nice application but it drains too much battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Cannot paste password at login page. Paste function isnt working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Awesome - pay annually. Love the squad and the project so much. Hold going squad Gyroscope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    i'm not going to create an acc with your service, this is an Android device app, help google auth or allow me not have an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    amazing application to give me a higlevel snapshot of necessary metrics that impact me in private and work life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Impressive UI makes this application stand out than others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    very unreliable on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Sure allow me login with Facebook.. what the * are the developers thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Everything is Paid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    so happynyou guys broth samsung health on this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    have fun the application is motivating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    MISS LEADING TITLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Its so useless and not even worth using anymore. I can track sleep and i can track my moods but to save the weeks or months of items that i do it won't even save into my Google Images like it used to. I love being able to share my progress with mates but i can no longer do that because it won't allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Movement tracking is unreliable, and only seems to function half of the time. Updates consistently break functionality all over the place. For every fix, another bug. Whole application needs a UI/UX overhaul.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    extremely slow as of late.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    very adjustive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Needs Samsung health integration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Needs integration with fitness bands and intelligent watches. Especially Mi Fit which is one of the most affordable one in the market. The look and feel is beautiful amazing and is amazing to track all the activities in one put but is definitely not worth spending money. Majority features are behind the paywall. Also the rescue time integration data is very hard to search on the website. Needs better ways to add manual data (now that Runkeeper is a pro feature) like a widget. Places: Needs better ways to correct wrong data tracked due to GPS misbehaviour. No method to correct kms between areas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Amazing iOS help but lacking Android device support. Amazing UI and amazing potential. But far from a polished product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Unable to edit zone name ex hone to Home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Please add integration with mi fit. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Needs to work with Samsung Intelligent Watches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Amazing concept, but poorly executed. Today I went on a 10 mile hike. At the peak I had a mobile signal. There was no option or detection of adding a put or visit. Interface is clunky even with pro version. I even uploaded the hike to 3 various sources, strava, garmin, and google fit. Yet, despite it saying connected to source, fails to sync and present my hike on Gyroscope. In addition, it shorted me on steps by about 5,000. This application has no practicality for me without seamless syncing, perhaps it's better on iphone? But for android device its unusable. I cancelled the subscription after the 1st day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    This application has not tracked a single zone since Tuesday 8/21. Before then it was an acceptable app. Although it is not comparable to life cycle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Gyroscope is an impressive application that integrates various services that relate with health and work activities. Hold up the amazing work guys. It is a pleasure to be part of beta :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    The application connects with my Garmin Connect account. Garmin counts a certain number of steps for me every day. Gyroscope consistently reports significantly fewer steps than Garmin does. Why? I don't know. But if I can't trust it to accurately report a number it's getting from a3rd party (who gets it right), it's hard trusting it for anything else. I love the charts--they're attractive and well-conceived--but is there data they're displaying actually reliable?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Interesting concept but a work in progress. Not sure why they don't integrate workout information from Google Fit (only weight logging) and an integration with Google Maps would work a lot better than their Zone Tracking which is super all over the place. Will see how it does on my holidays across Western Canada and decide whether to buy Pro or delete after a month of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Downloaded this application to transfer my Moves data to. Can't access most of the data I've transferred without buying an upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    With the amount of data they are harvesting they should be paying you to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    It's a nice app, please add help for polar flow so as to syn heart rate, sleep and workout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Amazing application and idea, really liking the integration with other services and sleek UI. However "Places" and sleep tracking are both quite inaccurate, which defeats the purpose. Should be more precise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Couldn't connect to Fitbit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Cannot connect to Strava or Garmin. Both give an error that your Authorization isn't working. Should be flawless, instead stuck at a dead end for 95% of my data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Looks amazing and tracks things I care about most. If it had android device widgets, sync with Samsung health and sync with a cash application (pocketbook or wallet) then I wouldn't be able to live without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Have been facing constant problems with syncing Google fit and Moves data. Google fit doesn't update, Moves doesn't connect. However amazing summary of self and amazing thought for the interactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Beautiful awesome interface and graphs dot on what is significant. Liked the steps integration as it has lots of choices. Picks up meditation from healthkit. If integration with dalio for mood and for lifecycle for location is allowed it would be excellent. locations from beta suck for location. It could have done a better job. Seriously lifecycle is awesome for tracking where you have been without much input.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Such a rad summary of all my self-quantification. I use almost every feature of this application and have a comprehensive view of my activity and flux on this mortal coil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Really buggy. Gets stuck in some loop on starting and constantly flips between screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Very confusing and ask cash for everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    OK application but wants you to pay 120 a year for all the integrations. I like the look and feel of the application but not worth paying for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    It has potential but it lacks integrations and it feels like every time I press a button it asks for the Pro version. Very limited free features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    This has a lot of potential. For me the drawbacks are the high pricing. I think 2,99 $ that is more reasonable. Considering you wish to build a network and social community. Furthermore there need to be more integrations. Sleep as Android device is one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Nice UI but lacks integrations. Would be amazing for example if it could sync with apps like QualityTime. Could you do this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Is not compatible with polar devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Not a true gyroscope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Have a amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    The UI is great, but the lack of integration with Samsung Health is a bummer. The Google fit is a joke, unfortunately. Moves isn't working for me at all, it counts ≈60-160 steps a day) I would definitely be a paying member and gladly ordered your yearly report books, if I could obtain all data I track in it. So for now on Android device it's a long method to go for a amazing user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Method too expensive for an application that only has few integrations. You are much better off staying with Fitbit as there is small added value on top of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Amazing application but also bummer with not being able to integrate with the fresh s9 my blood pressure app, though I totally obtain doing integrations take time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Amazing UI. Need more and more integration options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Very slick and neat looking UI, but lacks intuitive UX - flows are very confusing and difficult to navigate. For this category of the app, some very necessary features and functionality is missing such as custom moods and mood notes/diary, calories & meal tracking, custom goals. For its price, it also should have much more integrations, e.g. MyFitnessPal, Headspace, Todoist, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Looks slick at first. But functionality is lacking. Layout is buggy. I can't figure out how to change units. Google Fit sync is lost daily. Questionable add on value over the sources it tries to integrate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Not well fleshed out for Android device and extremely limited application integrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    I've had the application for less than a day. It lost its connection to Google fit twice in that brief time period. Looks like a amazing concept poorly executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Layout looks amazing but totally unusable in a scaled user display settings. UX can be improved as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    I really wish to love this app. But it feels like more of a amazing idea than a amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Refresh data option not working....else nicest app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Cool app. Would love it if there was a widget that hooked directly into the "mood" report

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Stupid sign-up to access phone sensors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    It's good... but not great... need more integrations...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Recent ver crashes on begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Attractive design and interesting data presentation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Please add mi fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Interesting data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    Amazing app. Centralizes a lot of health and productivity data all in one spot. The dev squad is very active in pushing out fresh features and bug fixes. The application has gotten much more stable recently. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    I like the app, I got the PRO version, but the google fit integration could be better. Some of the features I expected based on info I found online were discontinued (heart rate from Google Fit). The best for me would be to have full S Health integration, instead of using other apps for transfer to fit. Edited: One star added after integration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gyroscope review [App]  2019-12-1 21:23

    The sleep tracking is really poorly done on the android device ver of this application Update: after a few more days trying, I'm going to unsubscribe from Pro and stop using this app, it looks like all the integrations are broken, none of the data from Moves comes across, Sleep Cycle isn't reporting anything, and Fitbit doesn't input *anything* into the Application - it's been like this for about a week now, on a brand fresh Samsung Note 8 and Fitbit Alta HR.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter