Read hair and eye color changer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hair and eye color changer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    I couldn't even obtain the application to work. Whoever designed this application should be tarred and feathered!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Just got the application but so far so good! The eye colors. are attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Don't waste ur time

    0  


    Add your opinion on hair and eye color changer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Nice and fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    I'm dying my hair purple and I'm trying to search an application that can support me see what I'll look like ... but so far I've downloaded 5 apps and there all horrible..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    The best hair and eye color changing application ever its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Garbage doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    LOVE! I am not pretty, I do not indulge in Makeup or hair color. But with this, my pictures look decent enough to send my mother! 5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Error message when loading pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    It's a amazing app. ...you should it.... Love it so much. .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Didn't work at all. Wouldn't except any of my images but one and then wouldn't do the color. Waste of time... 100% stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Don't know about how well the eye color changer works, but the hair feature works brilliantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Stupid apps, wasting time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Could not obtain it to work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    It works beautiful well and the ads annoying but manageable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    You do a picture and it cuts off half of your head and you can't do the hair color completely. I can't obtain the eyes color to line up with my natural eye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Colors are inaccurate and terrible...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Kool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Not amazing for dark hair. Its ok. Nothing special.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    I thought I'd be able to Streak various colors kind of one demention

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Didnt work right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    I absolutely live this application *. It makes my pictures really attractive ... I can edit all my pictures and be attractive ..*? Love it so much ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    The hair color changer didn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Simple to use but feel the colors aren't very realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    I use it as my main editor its really helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    It's alright... But the actual colors are awful. "Rose" is white, dark red is light gray...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    I love this application I obtain creative and use the drawling for the hair to color the eyes insted of using the eye changer, and I use it for everything I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Just create the colour of the hair fit-in like the eyes then the application will be better cos I don't like panting hair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Amazing app! Attractive colors... But the eye color thing needs worked on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    The eye color changer is good, but the hair color changer does not work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Tricky, but works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Amazing app, does what it says. Want there were more hair colors to cove from but the eye color is awesome. If you could lighten up your hair before applying the color that would help. My hair always shows up dark in pics and so it's hard to change the color. Plan on using this application for a long time, ty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    my dad just got younger by using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    Perfect and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    This application is so addicting. It just takes a lot of patience if you are editing a picture of a person or anything else that has curley hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    It didn't work well for my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    The APP did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    rubbish! does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer [App]  2018-9-14 13:9

    The best coloring application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    Extraordinarily mind blowing. I wasn't expecting such an ease. Thanks for developing such a valuable tool. its amazing to test fresh hair color and matching contact lenses before actually buying the items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    Terrible. Cant color all of hair makes eyes look dead. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    Best application I've tried the eyes especially look amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    I Love this app☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    Would not let me to upload any of my own images that I already had on my phone before downloading the application no matter which folder or outside opened, it would not upload any of him he kept giving me an error message! Uninstall!! Junk!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    Ya it's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    Excellent! the best so far that I used, compared to the ones I once used. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    Colours dont work lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    Tanginq yun lang masasabi ko

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    God mungkin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    Amazing application except that I can't "color" the hair below my shoulders as the brush, eraser and colors are in the method and I can't figure out how to move them to obtain to the rest of my hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    The color eye changer is ok. Not so much the hair part. 3/3/19. nothing has changed. sigh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    Just it so I don't really know much, but so far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    Very customizable, and adjustments are simple to go from vibrant to muted, bold to subtle. It does require a bit of primary art skills. But beautiful realistic if you take yout time. 4* out of 5 cos i wish more color options for eyes :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    Terrible!!! uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair And Eye Color Changer Ultimate [App]  2020-1-16 13:14

    Disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye, Hair Color Changer: Eye Colour Photo Editor [App]  2019-5-2 13:21

    its very amazing application it is amazing i am sure the application is going up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Wanted to mess around and created some cool and creepy pics of my family. But uninstalled because I'm low on space. It's fun. It has ads but I was able to use no problem. Does what it says but hair and eye is separate. You can do hair, save pic, then do eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Hair works, but eyes don't.. ads pop up then it takes you back to the menu. All work lost. Too bad, I was starting to like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    After being updated, it works very well and is quite helpful in changing hair or eye color. UPDATE: crashes. Cant even begin it. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    didn't work on my dark hair lol... those who have dark hair don't use! lol just warning ya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Doesnt really work to change your hair colour as its just a bit of a pain to use and it looks messy and fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    With the technology out there i am shocked it makes you select your hair and erase additional color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    This application was horrid all I wanted to have to do was keep the screen and drag the wig/eye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    It lied about how a lot of contact lenses it has and how a lot of hair colors and the contact lenses look really fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    THIS APP SUCKS. THE COLORS DONT WORK >:( DONT GET THIS APP ITS STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Adds pop up non stop not even long enough for you to shade on the hair. Besides the ad popping up every 15 seconds, it's works. Id suggest you fix this then reset it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    The is hair color is functioning but sometime not, i dont know wats wrong. But the eye really sometimes @#$% me off I almost throw my fone bcoz I spend almost 1hour test to work with the lens but never succeeded!! And my hands starting feeling numb.. 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    It keeps crashing on my smartphone . I can't even obtain on it for 1 second.!!! . The only thing that doesn't crash are the stupid adds . I'm uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    This was the only application out a bazillion that actually did what it was supposed to. The others were horrible, so brava for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    With a bit of practice this application is beautiful ok and simple to use, the eye color looks not good but with practice and propper filtering it looks ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Keeps crashing won't allow me even begin the app. Come on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    I have tried downloading this application and redownloading it and it just says application stopped working... very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    This application doesn't work. It crashes every time I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    I think it was terrible, every time I got kinda close to getting the eyes acceptable , the application would stop. Every step had an advertisement or two. Want there was a decent application w eye, hair and create up color and styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    I like it despite(I can't f-ing spell) what everyone thinks. I used it to create anoyher unsta acc and I was able to create it look realistic and my nemesis believed it so thanks fam!!! Also it's fun to see what I would look like with brown hair (I also use the hair tool for the eyes) amd other colourful eyesπŸ‘€!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Total waste, can't even o pen application every time I on it it says application stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Doesn't really demonstrate hair color, just crudely layers color over existing photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    I can't even begin app. It says application hold stopping. Trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Very difficult to select, and if your hair isn't white it won't change its color, it just puts a color over existing color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    It's a one time thing, wouldn't install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Its horrible the hair you have to do for your self please tell me if you know a application were do it for uou and the eyes just font work im trying to see if my boyfriend is cheating on me but I cant because of this application my name is Britney

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Waste of time. Not true looking and it crashes often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Wouldn't even begin after serval attempts. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    I bet the only people who use this application are emo tweens that aren't allowed to dye their hair yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    I downloaded it and it won't begin on my phone. Kinda freaking useless if I can't begin it, uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Just adds a color over existing color. So don't obtain a real color example. Obviously the hair would be bleached before adding some of these colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Hated it the application is method to buggy. It wouldn't even allow me begin it, I had to test 5 times.πŸ˜‘πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    It's stupid when I selected blue it turned black on my hair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Garbage just dont even bother.. its like using a crayon on an photo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Horrible app. The hair is hard to look realistic and once your finally done it deletes ypour work halfway through. I wasted so much time on this. Save yourself the problem and do not install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Its 200000% poor don't waste your zone with this weird app!! The eyes look soooo fake And i used it right πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Is a poor app , I test to obtain a fresh color of eyes obviously of fantasy haha ,but the ads close the app and have to begin all again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    Sucks. Everytime i go to change the eye color the application stops. Dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    I loved it 5 stars you csn trick people with it one Snapchat fb and more items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Change Hair And Eye Color [App]  2018-9-12 21:9

    After install it immediately quit working. I couldn't obtain it to begin even once.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386