Read hair designer diy salon reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hair designer diy salon reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    it was 2 stares it sucked i hate how all the girls have pink makeup and the african American has blue mackeup why is she various she is a attractive young lady and deserves the same treatment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I think the android game is ok but i. Thought if i did not know how to play i think it should be ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I think it's weird that you used makeup brushes as dying the girls hair๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜ฎ

    0  


    Add your opinion on hair designer diy salon or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    ITS HORRIBLE BECAUSE IT DIDNT SHOW ME THE MAKEUP PRODUCTS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This android game has a lot of adds and it is ok but the adds are bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    It is boring it's boring and I hate it so much can't that much things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    There are waaaayyyyy to a lot of adds and it's just really stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    tis application is poor I mean it too a lot of adds and to loud I had to turn the volume down all the method .this is my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I love this game!!!! I have been looking for a android game exactly like this one. I really do love this love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    My first issue is that every single time you change a scene there is an add witch is very en when i choose my characters it didnt allow me decorate the girl it was anthor one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This application is the worst in does not give you a lot of hairstyles to chose from!So my point is this android game is horrible!I never wish to play that android game again!๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ’ข

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    IT DOES NOT LET YOU GRAB THE STUFF AND I HATE IT SOOOOO MUCH AND THERE ARE A LOT OF ADDS YOU BETTER FIX THAT OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This is very fun because I can commit my career and I actually wish to do hair whenni obtain older and this helps me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I like it. But like it only gives u 3 hair style lengths it should allow u do your own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    It picks your hair style for you and i hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I just think I don't like it because its very slow and I like it because [email protected]#$% a mode and a challenge mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    It's a amazing android game but the same thing happens over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    THIS APP IS SOOO FUN TO PLAY I PLAY EVERDAY๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Haven't seen the android game yet so I don't know what it is like but I will search out how the android game is functioned and how to play it okay ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    You should allow us do there hair when we obtain on it and give us the items for the a hair and it will be fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    It was ok but I uninstalled do to lack of things to do on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    This android game is very very very amazing android game it is fabulous please install this game.๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    There's very small people and a lot of ads please place more people and more supplies and at first I liked it then it started getting boring so can you take out some ads and place more supplies and peoole!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    It was so boring I waited about like 1 hour for it to and like in my opinion it was so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    not really satisfied with it not a lot of options even if i create the same as the pic it gives mrle not a sinvle star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I like it but latest part can be more nice๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“ It can be more nice sir that latest part that latest part when we that pictures it can be more interesting its pouring this pictures and just that what is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Its a amazing android game and all but im out of control i cant do anything i recommened to not his android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Well this is dumb I can't really die her hair that well because stupid adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Its weird and i dislike it very much you cant customize it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    wont allow you do anything also swers also present no create up only no additional android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    this android game is very boring and I can't even play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I love items like this but this one is the best thanks to who created this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I hate this application do not obtain this application I'm never getting this application again I'm deleteing this application this is a stupid dumb application its too slow if you don't believe me well see for your self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I gess it's a amazing android game but you really haft to exit of the android game just to obtain back to the lobby and it's kind of anoying and it is a poor thing because it is really sort of a android game and it has lots of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    WORST GAME EVER IT WONT EVEN LET ME GET TO THE GAME >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    Addictive obtain the app. very addictive. you haters stink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    It lrts me do what i wish even if im wrong ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I don't request getting this application I hate , it's too laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    It's the worse android game ever do not play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Designer DIY Salon [App]  2019-1-28 13:43

    I think its so cute i love the hair choises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    I love this android game so much Its like toca but with animal's the only I will like to be change is the hair to be all over the head not only in the front but by the method I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    It is cool but when u dye hair i want u can create it multi colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    it's a amazing very amazing android game for small children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    this android game is weird

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    i love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Its cool, but It needs some tuning. What I mean is, this application is cool but the method the hair moves when you blow it needs son fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    I looked at this android game and strate away it just looked like abuse it just....Uhhhh...animals don't have you know..HAIR..they have fur?! sorry but this android game is just MESSED UP :C '-'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    there are to a lot of ads you can't even play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    it did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    This android game is okay. I like that it does not have a lot of adds. The only thing that I dislike is that there is only 12 animals that you can pick from. I think that it should be short hair and then as you move on other animals that have long hair obtain unlocked and the hair on the animals gets longer and longer. But other than that its okay and I'm not deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    IRL this would be total animal abuse... Still, Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    The only thing i dont like is that there are only few animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    It's ok but I was thinking maybe it could have more product's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    I love this android game it is a amazing game, it is an perfect idea to invent toca because it is a MARVELLOUS game, but I think I will be able to obtain the best method to wake up and play โค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    It's a cool android game I love styling hair I think it's so cool but theirs only 2 animal ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿน๐Ÿข๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ”๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿค๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿน๐Ÿข๐Ÿ•๐Ÿถ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿ๐Ÿข๐Ÿ“๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ—๐Ÿผ๐Ÿด๐Ÿ„๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿป๐Ÿช๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿท๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿช๐Ÿง๐Ÿป๐Ÿซ๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿผ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿต๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿจ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿต๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿต๐Ÿท๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿž๐Ÿง๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿจ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿง๐Ÿ–๐Ÿท๐Ÿด๐Ÿ’๐Ÿด๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿซ๐Ÿจ๐Ÿ—๐Ÿ’๐Ÿท๐Ÿด๐Ÿจ๐Ÿ—๐ŸŠ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ—๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿช๐Ÿช๐Ÿจ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    This android game does not have a lot of animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    I LOVE THE APP BECAUSE IT IS COOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Would recommend for 3-8 year olds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    I love it cuz my small sis always cryin i allow her play this android game ahe stops crying sweet silence and it relieves my stress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    I have not downloaded it yet but I think it is cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    This android game is really really boring ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    It is so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    ฮน love ฮนั‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    love Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    It is so boring I hate it so so much it's the worst application you could ever obtain for your children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    I hate it I gave it a two star because I'm nice. Why can't you paint the tips?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    it soo relaxing and you obtain to do any hair style they need to create some more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    You should be able to do more it such sorry this android game suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    It's butiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    i like the animals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    since tastic amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    it was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beauty salon: hair salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    My 6 year old played this and a terrifying add with upside down head appeared she's traumitised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Nail Salon - Superstar Designer [App]  2019-5-25 13:32

    Amazing android game ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜....I love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Nail Salon - Superstar Designer [App]  2019-5-25 13:32

    Love Nail Fashion ......love it's stickers.....art.... patterns.....love the entire android game ,such an awesome graphics, smoothly played.....nicely done task..... unbelievable android game ever .....i love it...i love it.....๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Nail Salon - Superstar Designer [App]  2019-5-25 13:32

    awesome gameโคspecial nail art ...amazing stickers ..let yew know how to do nail art easilyโคโคlove this game...โค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Nail Salon - Superstar Designer [App]  2019-5-25 13:32

    I love this android game and making fresh designs by using various colours, stickers, stones etc..It's just an amazing video test ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silly Billy Hair Salon [App]  2017-11-19 21:10

    Amazing best thing ever lol ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silly Billy Hair Salon [App]  2017-11-19 21:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silly Billy Hair Salon [App]  2017-11-19 21:10

    I dont know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silly Billy Hair Salon [App]  2017-11-19 21:10

    Funny funky silly crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silly Billy Hair Salon [App]  2017-11-19 21:10

    Fun with shaving in items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silly Billy Hair Salon [App]  2017-11-19 21:10

    Sooooooooooooo poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silly Billy Hair Salon [App]  2017-11-19 21:10

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TapStyle for hair salon [App]  2017-11-7 21:9

    I just updated to the recent TapStyle ver (3.1.2), and now I can't perform a checkout for any saved appointment! The only actions available from the Booking/Appointment for a client's service menus are Cancel, Delete, Save, and Service Record. Please fix ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TapStyle for hair salon [App]  2017-11-7 21:9

    As a former help engineer, would it not be more efficient on a shared database to have the license generator to populate the database with a secured data file, which could then validate all access points to the shared database? Licenses would then not be dependent on where or what acc it was generated from. The 'Restore Auto Renewal License Transaction' would then have a genuine purpose, instead of just being a pacifier (essentially a non-functional button)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TapStyle for hair salon [App]  2017-11-7 21:9

    I've set up a calander with sylist name... and even tried various names, but will not sync appoint with Google calander

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TapStyle for hair salon [App]  2017-11-7 21:9

    I have a little beauty salon and I thank the developers for this app, because it helped me very much. I like that it's quite user friendly and I can navigate quite easily in the menu. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TapStyle for hair salon [App]  2017-11-7 21:9

    Interesting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TapStyle for hair salon [App]  2017-11-7 21:9

    I loved the application until I reached 40 logs and it surprised me a license fee if I wanted to hold using it. Glad I spent all that time loading client information just to not use the application in 3 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TapStyle for hair salon [App]  2017-11-7 21:9

    Would obtain 5 stars except a few things.. you can't add pictures or checkout any kind on a walk in.. and you can't flip pictures... so if they load sideways you can not fix it. I'm an IC the salon a booth rent accepts walk ins. If you aren't booked it's $$ so you take it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TapStyle for hair salon [App]  2017-11-7 21:9

    Looks amazing and simple to use. Thisnis a amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toca Hair Salon 3 [App]  2017-10-23 13:9

    OMG I love toca boca games. You guys should also test toca boo. Another toca boca game. This android game is a amazing time waster and fun for all ages 1-99

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386