Read hair dye guide reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hair dye guide reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    The game is going good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    THIS is the game best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I hate this game

    0  


    Add your opinion on hair dye guide or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    I hate this game its so suck i bit love it but its on my opinion sorry about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    ailakt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Super game❤✌✌✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    This game is a nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very BAD game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    So intersting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    This game is good Nice and i never play that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Tak boleh pun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Hindi sya maganda dahil hindi ko sya mainstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye Guide [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    i love it💗💗💗💗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    I love this game so much thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    Quite good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    It is very .very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    Sad just sad. It made my phone freeze up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    Laggy & so much adds made my phone slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    It played well but all of a sudden it wont let me color anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    The game is good but it's just a little laggy i havent had any problems with the adds i love this game ❤💅😙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    Glitches really bad and wayyy to many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    Way to many ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    This game Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    It is the best game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    Awful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    Its a great game but....there is way to many ads like i do one thing it there a ad it ad after ad after ad so annoying 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    I'm waiting for this game Because I saw its interesting commercial🙋✨😉but to many ads🌚😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    Amazing Game Loved the Concept. Visuals are Amazing. Good Job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    Worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    👌🏻👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    It's really laggy and it made my phone really slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    To many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Dye [App]  5/21/2021 17:29

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    This game is bad I can't even do anything it's to laggy it won't let me move the needle first few seconds of playing and it makes me watch an add then goes to the loading screen and stays there would not recommend please update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    It is super fun, there is just SO MANY ADS, BTW I am not a bot, this is my opinion, i like it,and try it for ur self, just beware of the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    I like it but the thing is- If i try to color it the jelly wont take the paint and it stays see-through. That really needs to be fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    I was on the first level when I noticed..I CAN ONLY COLOR THE THUNDER BOLT (THIS IS THE SAME WITH ALL THE LEVELS!)!!!!!!! please fix this, then I will rate better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Its a fun game i just dont like how they add ads in the middle of levels. Its fun but i wish the ads werent so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    its a good and satisfying game but I take away two stars because the adverticement are so annoying its like every minute or less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    I wish I could give it 0 star's so meny ad's the and level five is just inappropriate and any time the color runs out u have to watch an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    I have literally waited for a hour on the loading page please fix that I have seen laurenzside play is and it looks so satisfying so please fix the game so we can play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    FIVE STARS I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS GAME its so fun and easy to play i got all my cousins addicted to this game they love you can play with friend but you wont see them so yeah but their is some adds but after all i LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Good game on a ipad galaxy 7 no lags but a lot of ads :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    I love this game but there is a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Wont even load. It stays on the loading page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    it was a wast of time phe thu descustang it is very glichi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    The jelly dosent even appear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    nothing takes away my stress more than INJECTING JUICE INTO JELLY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Won't even load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    WHERE IS THE ART ON THIS GAMES AND I START SAYING WHERE IS THE FREACKING JELLY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    AWFUL. The game immediately gave me ads, for no reason and it was very low quality. It lagged WAY too much. Also the overall gameplay is just boring. It's like the feeling of re-living the same day over and over. I hope this helped anyone who is about to download this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    It is so relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    this is such a relaxing game I found it out by some youtuber highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    It doesn't even load I tried alot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Very satisfieing untile it would not let me enject the colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Its not puting the dye in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    I give it a 1 star because when I tried playing it stays on the loading page for minutes and I want tried it on my iphone 8 and It won't work do please update the game😳

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    this game is so satisfying 😌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    It only lets you color one time and it does not work I will give it only one store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    When I was trying to play it wouldn't load so I uninstalled it and it still didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    It dosnt work I tried to inject the dye but nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Hi this game is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    I was disappointed because there was an add every 5 SECONDS I'm so mad 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 this is very disappointed ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    This game sucks. it takes so long to download and theres so many ads. nothing even works. dont try this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    When I try to put the needle into the jelly, nothing happens. I use the right color, and I always put it in the right spot. Yet this keeps on happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Oh my god ...... THIS IS THE WORST GANE I EVER PLAYED THERES SOOOO MANY BUGS LIKE WHAT THE HELL?!? FIX THIS NAW FOR GOD SAKE LIKE I OPEN IT AND THE DYE DOESN'T EVEN GO IN!! AND THEN IT JUST STOPS AND DOESN'T LET ME PLAY ANYMORE L HATE THIS GAME DONT GET THIS GAME ITS SO BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    This game is kinda bad, when i try to inject it i can't do it so they need to fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Very laggy, to many ads, AND forze on me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Thing is lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    This game is fun and i need help for this i don't know how to play it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Terrible bc It didnt let me use the needles things in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Satisfying but there's way too many ads if there was less ads I would keep this game do not recommend if you don't like to watch ads every 3 seconds the basic game is fun but I can't get over the amount of adds there are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Please fix it! The jelly itself doesn't even appear. It only shows you the black plate and an injection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    really good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Too much ads and I want to pick my own colors 😡😠💢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    It soo cool and i cod enter 🤩🤩🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    I can't even install it. I don't know if it's my phone or something else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Reasons not letting me see the jelly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    I couldn't even color the things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    How do you find the jelly???Because I like this game! Lol B

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    it is a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    satisfacting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    it cool :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    AMAZING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Underrated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    I totally regret getting this game and i totally would like my money back!This game is decent on its own when you have a up-to-date phone with lots of storage.Even when you do the ads are crazy annoying and the amount of dye it takes to fill up one area is like,nails on a chalk board!Like i said,this game really is decent its just a pain with ads so i PAID for there to be no ads and guess what?I GOT THE SAME AMOUNT OF ADS!I dont know if it was just me or whatever but it's a total scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    I wish I could give it a zero star! When I saw the ad I was like wow so satisfying, but when I actually have downloaded it I regretted it. 1- it took forever to download. 2- 3 ads all at once when it actually started. 3- it was so pixelated like such trash quality. 4- when I tried to play the colors won't even appear like the entire game is a lag. And 5- it turns out you have to pay real money just so this stupid game work! DON'T DOWNLOAD! What a waste of time and storage AND money! Thumbs down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    I was so happy to finally find this game and it was really satisfying until it wouldn't inject the colors, it just would froze and that's without mentioning the ads. If it wasn't for these 2 things it would've been a great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    I think that it would be ok if there weren't SO MANY ADDS, and the needles ACTUALLY WORKED. Dont bother downloading, half the time it won't even load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    There are too many ads I don't like ads and whoever made this game needs to make it so there are less ads on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Hi I'm having a problem with this game.I selected my dye and then I put the needle over the jelly and but nothing comes out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    umm it was a good game ! but too much ads! tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    Good but way to many ads so until then 4 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    I WISH I COULD GIVE IT A ZERO IF IT LOADS IT GLITCHES AND MOST OF THE TIME IT WON'T LOAD UGH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Dye [App]  3/13/2021 8:13

    This game is super duper satisfying and it calms down my anxiety 10/10 would reccomend

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386