Read hair run challenge 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hair run challenge 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Run Challenge 3D [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    My little sister likes this game, she's playing it all the time ( hair run challenge )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Run Challenge 3D [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    No l was lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Run Challenge 3D [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Amazing game

    0  


    Add your opinion on hair run challenge 3d or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Run Challenge 3D [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    I really like this game please make more like this πŸ™‚πŸ‘β€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Run Challenge 3D [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Run Challenge 3D [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Oof I was laggy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Run Challenge 3D [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Yes I love this game so happy for you ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge Run! [App]  6/8/2021 21:39

    This game a fake it gave the game gave Granny so do not download if you do not like horro games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge Run! [App]  6/8/2021 21:39

    I liked it daily routine kids YouTube and make new video soon as I am not a fan and my mom said you don't want even though it will take to do that is by no idea where it is so easy and fast. game boy advance of its kind to me. google voice and data services for you. paper and the comical to be a lot of fun. game of the largest in hi how are for the most part I am fine but the most part I am also girl who have to the beach and interesting. game boy and his wife, but it turns me on the most popula

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D Run Helper [App]  5/20/2021 17:13

    How you will use this app this is not coming what you will do this game is not very good bad game only I will give half star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D Game Rush Run [App]  5/16/2021 8:27

    This game is so fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D Game Rush Run [App]  5/16/2021 8:27

    Rd Farheen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D Game Rush Run [App]  5/16/2021 8:27

    Hair challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D Game Rush Run [App]  5/16/2021 8:27

    Nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D Game Rush Run [App]  5/16/2021 8:27

    It's really fun with hair rush in this hair challenge run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D Game Rush Run [App]  5/16/2021 8:27

    Hair challenge 3d muscle rush hair rush game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D Game Rush Run [App]  5/16/2021 8:27

    Worst game ever do not install this stupid app please 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D Game Rush Run [App]  5/16/2021 8:27

    Nice πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D Game Rush Run [App]  5/16/2021 8:27

    Waoo πŸ₯³

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Super easy love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    can't download Set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    This game is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I got the so fast I got it in like 1 min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Like you have to do abonch of stuff for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    This game is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Its the best game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    it won't let me get in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    HORRIBLE!!! Whenever u join for the first time it makes u have a verication code and then it takes u to a site that u have to put info in. please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    DONT INSTALL! I got 7 adds and it never let me to a page to actually play the game. This app is just wanting your info. It ask you to login with FB or email, DONT DO IT! IM REPORTING THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    It said I had to accept privacy police then put an add right over where I had to clivk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    It's a good game it's so fun you should try it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Cant even play game and too many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I saw this game online and it looked so fun but when I opened it it wouldn't even let me play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    To many steps to start and an add after you hit next every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    You have to do so many damn things just to get to the freaking game this is terrible fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Having to rate a game I can't play without rating it first is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    It made me log in and I needed a verification code this game is dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I can't play the game they doing to much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I don't know what this game is about but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I can't play The game. Sll you have to do is log in people say but you can't play. Don't download it will waist memory on phone, tablet, or whatever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I got 4 ads within 3 seconds of playing the game. And please take out the verification code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Very nice app and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    This was the most amazing app ive ever used!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I hate this game because its say Hair Challenge has Stopped and it by Ritabelgradia and its fake and it just I gave 1 star its not cool not cool at all and My daughter don't like it because it don't work and My son don't like it too but my baby don't like it too and give Ritabelgradia a 1 Star or 5 Star and its just let me play now and it kick me out i hate! πŸ˜‘πŸ’”πŸ’€πŸ™…πŸΏπŸ˜ΎπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘‰πŸ½βœ‹πŸΎ No am not Takeing this game nope!!! πŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ™…πŸΏπŸ˜‘!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I could even play the game cause of the code didn't work for me in I really wanted to play it I would have gave a better rate if I could play the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Its fun right now i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    You have to get a virvacation code fisrr but then you can play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Its not a good game and you need a verification code that doesn't even work its a stupid fake game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I didn't even start yet-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I HATE THIS ######### ######### GAME I HAVE TO LOG IN AND CAN'T DO IT WITH GOOGLE HORRIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I downloded the game and i had so many ads and it would not let me play until a long section of varvaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    This game is horrible I hate it you have to pick in a code and is takes forever to load I hate it's so so so much 😑😠😠😑😠😑😠😑😑😑🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Just dont download i couldn't get to the part to play it πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Its fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    It will not let me play it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I do not understand what it means by verification code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Its pretty fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Because the log in makes no sence but tje game is good but kinda hard at the same time. But i love playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Worst game I have ever encountered. First, you ask for a verification code when this game was suppose to played without it. This whole game you made is a joke and therefore you deserve a one star. Worst game on earth I am reporting it-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    LAME! I wanted to play this game since it sounded super fun and exciting, but was I wrong. The screen was white for a seconed, then it stopped. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    The game os cool!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Why is this asking for my information i dont like this it wants me to do this ,this ,this andad blah blah blah trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I want to give it a zero. But I can't. I just downloaded this game 2 minutes ago and I already hate it so please do not download it!😑😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    It is so fun to play i play it most of the time when I have time to go on my tablet :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Dosnt let me play this game at all it says verify your account and I did it and it didn't let me play the game at all this isn't a good game at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Too much to go through just to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    This is Laggy But Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Love but to mini mini ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    0 Whoever created this U know the other game hair challenge is also 3d? So u Copied It And Just called this 3d lol but I give u lots of credit though for the effort Tys, B.T.W. have a nice day! :p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I takes do long to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I hate this game fix it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Awesome game 5/5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    We do not need to do all that work for a game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    so much trouble to go to just to get a code :||

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    It won't let me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I have to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Wont let me get a code, Worst game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I like it but you have to put information its food though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I give it fore stars bc its kinda hard to get in but it is a good game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I cant log inπŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    It a really good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I hate this game adds every 5 seconds and I have to log in to a game that u will delete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Like some other reviews i just wanted to play this game cause it looked like fun but i had to put in a verivacation code it was horrible since i didnt want to do that i uninstaled this app dont instal this app it is the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    It won't let me play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    bad so bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! one star πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    It wouldn't let me get a verification code πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    This game has a veraficoin code and do not play if you don't want to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I dont k ow how to ger my code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Very nice and very friendly and fun for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    NOT a game for kids but It's still cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    It's so cool and now i want long hair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Very very great app !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    This is an great game I really hope y'all enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    The first thing I saw said log in with google or face book I clicked google then it said pls click guest so I did. And then it said some stuff like "the more hair vfc the more money" or stuff luke that and anytime I clicked yes there would be an add. And I finally got through that and it said verification code.WHAT EVEN IS A VERIFICATION CODE? WNLAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    i haven't got to play they game yet because it makes in sign in as a guest and everytime i do it dosn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Theres alot of things to do to play the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    I was excited to play but it won't let me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    Sucks I saw a youtuber play this game and thought it looked pretty cool but this is a total rip-off this sucks you have to login and probably hacking you bc it takes you to a website that's very suspicious and Shady...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Challenge 3D!! [App]  5/12/2021 9:6

    This game sucks there's to many ads and i have to do all that work to just get nothing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386