Read hajduk digital tv reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hajduk digital tv reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    It worked great. It took longer to wait for the app to download than to use it. My antenna was off about 8 inches from where it needed to be and some channels were cutting out on me. Haven't had an issue since using the app to re-adjust to the proper direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    i like it much better then all the other ones. I'm able to pick up 34 channels. if you use this app first would be smart. it would have saved me alot time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    I just kicked Dish out. NEVER watch it anymore. We just mainly watch the news. GREAT app! THANKS!

    0  


    Add your opinion on hajduk digital tv or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    easy to use! this app initially help at my house and has been a huge help when working out of town in rural locations and no cable or wifi available. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    Good app seems to work well. I'm planning to use it when touring the UK in my caravan, so hopefully it will find me the local TV signal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    Appears to work as advertised so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    never picked up on the channels based on the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    Great app. Shows where the TV channel transmitters are in my area. Very useful when setting up the antenna on my roof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    great app. ! I have tried 3 others and this is the best. It has a lot of usable information and is very easy to use. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    As someone who does a fair bit of moving around I've found this app to be bang on. Ive never had any bother finding the nearest/strongest mast for tv, radio etc. Nice one devs, top app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    Really helpful app. Now I don't have to stand and play with the antenna. This app tells me where to aim and I sit back and enjoy my programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    it really helped me understand which way to point the antenna. at least where I should. weird though I could get hook ups further out better than the close antennas/stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    Very usefull at the time of installing my antenna. Does not describe the the channel num..according to what the local station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    very helpful so far but installed for hurricane season have to wait till storm hits and i need this info for real then i can give a real review but for now its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    Not To sure what it's for but let's me know I can find out when I pay premium..lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    this app helped me where to point at our NBC tower which is the most problematic station for a major station in our area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    checked several different locations and was impressed with results. I live in the country and it me locate and identify towers within my range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    ready to use and works as intended. has options and user preferences that should suffice for prosumer and consumer alike. nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    A very necessary app that is fun and easy to understand. It will help you see where the digital broadcasting towers are, how far away, and which stations broadcast from them. Useful for setting up your HDTV antenna to see what stations you have and where they come from. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    Setting location is only allowed in paid version, making this app nearly useless compared to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    Worked prefect. Made my wife happy when she could watch the new years concerts on TV after I spent an hour trying to point the antenna without it. After using this app, I found the channel I was looking for in like 10 minutes or less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    Lets me determine the best antenna position. I pointed it at the majority of the stations I want to pick up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    never knew there were so many dtv antennas. now i know how to turn my antenna to get best picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    this app is great, works well and helps find the antennas when in the camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    My phone has no compass, but this told me exactly what I needed using a real compass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    this app is useful and more, for fixing antenna location, and cond to ne a way to make it work better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    works great u just jave to understand how the arrows are telling you where the signal is comimg from and to point the anten toearda the arrow of the station you want sort of how the old rotory antennas used towork

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    works great.. really helpful when installing your antenna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    This app gives me most everything I need to design and aim my OTA antenna. I now pick up several more channels than when I was guessing where to point it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    makes no since to me no help what so ever. Im uninstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    Very helpful app in locating digital OTA tv broadcast antennas from your location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    helpful cause it gives me the options of where to choose to aim my antenna according to the ch a may prefer or we needs this antenna apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    this app is the best and is totally putting the aerial in the best direction and picks up heaps of channels. If there was another 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    really great and easy app to use I'm going to be using this app a lot in the summer helping people with their TV antennas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    led me in the right direction .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    worked very well for us once we calibrated gps compass. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    Has been useful. Let me determine which antenna I should buy, by showing how many channels I would be able to receive by showing the different distances of certain networks towers. Compare the effective range rating on the antennas and buy just what I needed rather than spending alot more money on more than what I needed to acquire desired stations. Prevented unnecessary overkill which could have cost me a large amount of difference than what I really needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    Easy to use, multiple methods to find local antennas. Very helpful to properly adjust my home antenna for best reception, and lets me know how far the towers are from my house. The only improvement could be signal strength, but I'm not sure how it can be done. Hopefully, the developer can implement this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    I use this app while traveling in our rv during the winter months. Really helps zeroing in on the tv stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital TV Antennas [App]  2/5/2019 7:37

    installing antenna today I'll adjust accordingly when I test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Options always ask for upgrade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    I don't like being bullied into giving a rating before I have used it especially when I can't get it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Excellent app. Has a map where you can see which tower you are connected. I'll buy the premium version. It's worth it. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Great app! Very useful and informative. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Nice layout, does exactly what it should. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Recently had problems with the upgrade features, app developer was fast to respond and made everything right, excelent app, very usefull if you travel out of town like I do !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    I am very happy with the quick response when my app did not work for me and I got a very fast refund. This shows that the developer is a good person and believes in his or her business. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    offers good options. deduct one star because app frequently closes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    No add, and helpful to find near signal source

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Have all the features that you might think of when playing with DVB-T. Excellent job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Absolutely one of the best apps I've ever seen or used keep up the good work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Every person have target. You find with your dream.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    I love it.. very best app for pointing my ante

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Like it only issue is paid version zip code not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Paid for upgrade which did not work. Unable to enter zip codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Great app! Ever since cutting the cord, This really came in handy,Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    No luck using this because the stations for Richmond VA we're wrong, didn't list channel 12 at all. Seemed great if data was correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    I love this app it's really cool, great app thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Just tried it. It looks like it's what i need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Very nice app let's you know immediately when there's an intruder on your signal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    I was able to locate the cell towers that best suits my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Works well. Provides good selection and detail of info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Useful app! It seems to be working good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Love this app, very neat and useful data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Useful app to find cellular network information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Fast and accurate. Easy to configure to your preferences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Works really good for an RV antenna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Useful, even if not accurate at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    A very useful app for nearby good signal strength towers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Even better than I expected! It's wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Great app works great. I have looked and this is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Very ergonomically designed, usefull for checking local bands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    A good tool to figureout network information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Get me know what happens to my environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator [App]  8/21/2018 8:7

    Helped me get a better tv signal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de Mexico en Vivo - TV Abierta Digital [App]  3/16/2021 8:34

    Muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de Mexico en Vivo - TV Abierta Digital [App]  3/16/2021 8:34

    Esepsional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de Mexico en Vivo - TV Abierta Digital [App]  3/16/2021 8:34

    Vale verga no lo bajen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de Mexico en Vivo - TV Abierta Digital [App]  3/16/2021 8:34

    La mejor app de mexico

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator + Live News [App]  9/2/2018 8:7

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator + Live News [App]  9/2/2018 8:7

    great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator + Live News [App]  9/2/2018 8:7

    Options always ask for upgrade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator + Live News [App]  9/2/2018 8:7

    I don't like being bullied into giving a rating before I have used it especially when I can't get it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator + Live News [App]  9/2/2018 8:7

    Useful, even if not accurate at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator + Live News [App]  9/2/2018 8:7

    I love it.. very best app for pointing my ante

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator + Live News [App]  9/2/2018 8:7

    Great app works great. I have looked and this is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator + Live News [App]  9/2/2018 8:7

    Useful app! It seems to be working good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator + Live News [App]  9/2/2018 8:7

    Awesome app!! Works great on my Galaxy Note 9. The live TV news streams are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator + Live News [App]  9/2/2018 8:7

    You have to get the pro version to change the search radius. I have an indoor antenna and get about 20 channels but this app will only show 4 because the radius is so small. Also the channel numbers in the list are incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator + Live News [App]  9/2/2018 8:7

    App showed 1 channel 3 &1 tower. There is No aie channel 3 here in Fresno.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator + Live News [App]  9/2/2018 8:7

    Like it only issue is paid version zip code not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator + Live News [App]  9/2/2018 8:7

    Paid for upgrade which did not work. Unable to enter zip codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator + Live News [App]  9/2/2018 8:7

    Even better than I expected! It's wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator + Live News [App]  9/2/2018 8:7

    Works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Towers - Digital TV Antenna Locator + Live News [App]  9/2/2018 8:7

    Great app! Ever since cutting the cord, This really came in handy,Thanks.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386