Read hakeem tariq shazli reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hakeem tariq shazli reviews below or publish your opinion.

97 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    طارقی آستانہ سلامت رہے مرشدی کا گھرانہ سلامت رہے جو تصوف کو چاہے وہ آئے یہاں سیکھنا اور سکھانا سلامت رہے یہ اجازت، ریاضت، خلافت عطا یہ سخی آستانہ سلامت رہے مرشدی کے سبھی غم تو مولا مٹا آپکا مسکرانا سلامت رہے مرشدی کو میرے تو شفا کر عطا مرشدی کا زمانہ سلامت رہے ہے گیلانی کی چاہت ہو عشق عطا یہ دعا یہ ترانہ سلامت رہے

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    ماشاء اللہ بہت کمال مرشد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Masha Allah

    0  


    Add your opinion on hakeem tariq shazli or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    MaShaAllah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Goog effort. Allah pak jaza-e-khair ata karn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Masha allah Allah kareem kawish ko qubool farmae or Mian huzoor ky faiz sy tamam alam ko mustafiz farmae (Ameen)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Masha Allah Allah Kawish Qubool Farmay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Aslamu Alykum Warah Matu Allah Tallah Wa Barqatu Hu Mere Mithe Miya Huzur Ki Bargaah Me Adabaana Salaam Pesh He Allah Unki Umar Me Barqat Atta Kare Or Unse Raazi Ho Kar Din Ki Khidmat Le Or Ye Application Tamaam Khulfa, Mureed Or Miya Sahaab Ke Chaahne Walo Ko Kaafi Madad Krega Or Kaafi Pasand Aayga Sabhi Logo Se Guzarish He Ke Jarur Isko Download Kar Ke Install Kar Le Or Faizan E Tariq Piya Se Khudko Mala Maal Kre Aapka Nachiz Gulaam Aapka Student India Se -Abdulkadir Ashrafi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Nice application zindabad mia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    MASHS ALLAH...👍👍❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Masha ALLAH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Sheikh Sab Allah ap per rehmat kare sadqa panjtan pak da masha Allah Allah khush rakhe tawanu apni hifzo Aman mein rakh sadqa pak nabi saw da amazing application Allah silsila alia ko taraki de

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Masha ALLAH Bhut Khoob Sukriya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Jazak Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Masha Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Allah bless him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    MashaAllah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Masha-Allah 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    ماشاءاللہ بہت خوشی ہوئی ہمارے ان بھائیوں پر جنہوں نے اس ایپلیکیشن کو بنایا. اور قبلہ میاں حضور حفظہ اللہ کے فیوضات سے ہر عام و خاص کو مستفیض فرمایا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Perfect work Isi tarah kam karte rahe Allah aap ko Jazayekhair ata farmaye tamam squad walo ko

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    MA SHA ALLAH zaberdast application he

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Maa shaa ALLAH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Alhamdolilah ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    ماشااللہ عزوجل اللہ تعالی سعی قبول فرمائے

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Dam Madar Beda Paar Shaikh Tariq Al Madad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Very informative aap and specially thanks to MIAN HUZOOR and KAMRAN BHAI for all the amazing work they are doing for all of us.JAZAKALLAH 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    ماشاء اللہ اللہ کریم سلامت رکھے آمین

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Strong matchless spiritual n herbal preaching found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    💖 SUBHAN ALLAH💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Mashallah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Varry nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Mashallah, dil khush hogya ❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    It's nice application I am using this app, sent messages directly to molana tariq jamil waiting for the response and I will edit my review in accordance with the reply. Generally its a amazing application to listen molana byan directly not using any other application like youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Hey developers application is getting crashed on kitkat version. Please try on below 5.0 versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Allhamdulillah because of him Allah has changed a lot of people lives, people have known the rights of Allah, parents, families, neighbors, humans and animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    بھت بہترین آپ ہے اللہ اس آپ سے ہم سب کو استفادہ کرنے کی توفیق عطا فرمائیں۔آمین

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Amazing effort brother. please provide offline or donwload option that we can listen molana sahab anywhere without internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    allah is aap ko ummat ki hidayat ka zarya banaye aameen summa aameen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    I just wish to say that may Allah bless Maulana Tariq Jamil with amazing health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    A bit slow and surely needs english subtitles immediately...pls create sure to place English subtitles...its must!! people like me will not understand urdu much. other than that is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    A beyond level initiative by squad MTJ Sb. You're doing great;App is working fine and it's user friendly and adorable by its nature of template. -Jaza'kal'lah. Wid ❤ from Lahore. Best Regards: Abdullah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    BEST APPLICATION FOR BEST BAYANAT OF MOLANA TARIQ JAMEEL SAHAB ALLAH MOLANA KO OR SEHAT TANDURUSTI OR LAMBI ZINDAGI ATA KARE AMEEN ....SUMAMEEN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    مولانا طارق جمیل بہترین مبلغ ہیں اللہ پاک انکی صحت عمر علم میں برکت عطا فرمائے آمین

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Masha Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    alhumdulillah allah hum sabkorahe deen pe chalne wala banaye aameen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Fascinating & Beneficial Al Hamdulillah Molana Tariq Jameel sahab is the "Epitome of Peace, Humanity & Togetherness" in the whole world. Truly the Flag Bearer of representing 'True Islam' in today's ignorant world. Enlightening and enchanting the whole globe with his beautiful, melodious & magical voice stuffed with his Real and Pure Love for Allaah (SWT) & Rasoolullah Muhammad (SAW). Ma Sha Allah May Allaah grant Molana a very High Maqaam in Jannat-ul-Firdous near His Arsh. Aameen summa Aameen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    sorry for one star but application is not opening properly it shows *network error occured* while my mobile data is on so please fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    saying: network error occurred although nothing is wrong with network...correct this! nice work, mashallah!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    amazing initiative. love you molana!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    allah bless u nd ur family sahi bayan of hadees nd quran pak 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍allah hume nek taufiq de uske pyaare nabi k raaste p chalne k lye ...aameen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    माशाल्लाह molana tariq jameel sahab ki ye mobile app logon ke liye hidayat banegi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Allah pak Maulana sahabbkonlambi umar de...aur jaza e khai ata kare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    بہت ہی اہم اور سب کے نفع کے لے

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    mashallah this application is really awsome and really thanks to moulana sahab for making this such an beatifull app. the only thing is that there are some errors which viewers are facing but as we all know that this is a fresh application so within time all the errors will be fixed but really this application is awsome and thanks to moulana sahab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    assalamu alaikum mashaallah the application is so attractive also user interface nice and full bayan in detail by molana tariq jameel . thank u so much and jazak allah khair molana tariq jameel sahab and to your team. you people doing very well ; may allah blessed you .❤️ love from india 🇮🇳. assalamu alaikum !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    deen k herO mOlana tariq jamil sahab I love Uuh mOlana Allah ap ka saya hum umat e muhmmdiyaa py kaim Or daim rakhy Aaammmmeeenn ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    ماشااللہ۔اللہ اکبر۔انتظار ختم ہوا۔ اللہ پاک مولانا طارق جمیل صاحب کو لبمی عمر دے اور اللہ پاک مولانا کی ہر خدمت قبول کرے امین۔بہت اچھا مفید ایپ ہے۔سب بھای ڈونلوڈ کرو۔😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    What a Amazing application for the awareness and guidance to the right path of Jannah.. Download it you will have fun all the best videos with Quality and clear voice..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    ماشاءاللہ بہت اچھی پہل ہے اللہ تعالیٰ مزید ترقی عطاء فرمائے. آمین ثم آمین

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    ماشاءاللہ ماشاءاللہ بہت اچھی ایپ ہے مہربانی سب اس کو ڈاؤنلوڈکریں

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Allah ka shukr bhhht batein sikhi aur amal Kia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    MASHA ALLAH amazing job ... i love my islam so much and love my ALLAH PAK and my Nabi Hazrat MUHAMMAD S.A.W peace be upon him.. Tariq jameel sahib is my most fvrt person in my life ...♡ mey ALLAH bless him...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    may Allah give moulana tariw jameel jannth ul ferdus & create companion.of Rahmatullil Alamin Rasul(S)......if moulana tariq jameel see this comment than plz create dua for my parents..not for me..plz create for them.....& lastly if he obtain any scope for oo.... me bara kamina insan huu baiyyo.... Rabbe Kaaba re darbar me rojana dua mangtahu moulana k liye,, our ummath ye ki ye firke Allah mitaye,,, our Ummath ko ummath banade........... altahahay,,, sab rozewalo ki dua kubul hay...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Allah Tala Hum Sab musalmano ko nek amal karne ki Taufeeq Ata Farma

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    اللّٰہ مولانا طارق جمیل صاحب کا سایہ ہم پر سلامت رکھے اور انکی برکات سے مستفید ہونے کی توفیق عطا فرمائے ایپ ابھی نئی ہے کچھ مسائل ہیں مگر انشاء اللّٰہ جلد ایپ ٹھیک ہونے کی امید ہے

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Superb Application, Simple To Use, Allah Is App Banay Walay Ko, Molana Sahab Ko Aur Unki Squad Ko Sukoon, Deen O Duniya Ki Kamiabi Aata Karay Ameen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    سبحاناللّہ مولانا طارق جمیل صاحب اللّه آپ سے دین کی قدمٹہ کھرنے کی اور توفیق آتا فرماے آمین ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    I have no words for say " BEST EVER "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    din sikhe or sikhaye yahi is application ke zariye bataya jaara hai Masha Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    اسلام علیکم۔ اس ایپ چلانے والے حضرت سے گزارش ہے۔کہ میری مدد کر لے۔ میں پارا چنار کے نذدیک سے تعلق رکھتا ہوں۔کے پی کے میں مولانا طارق جمیل رحمتہ اللہ سے ڈیڑھ مہینے سے بھی ذیادہ عرصے ہوگیا کہ حضرت کے ساتھ ملاقات کرنا چاھتا ہو کوئی کہتا ہے کہ فلاں تاریخ کراچی میں بیان ہے جب کراچی جاو تو اسلام ابادبیان۔جب اسلام آباد جاو تو لاہور بیان۔جب لاہور جاو تو فیصل اباد۔جب فیصل آباد جاو تو تلمبہ ۔ کچھ سمجھ میں نہیں آرہا ہے۔کہ کیا کرلو۔ اور کس طرح ملاقات کرلو اب دوبارہ کراچی میں انتظار کر رہا ہوں 🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Molana Tariq Jameel My life changer♥️ May ALLAH give him long life AAMEEN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molana Tariq Jamil [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    i have gave it five stars but it is not working on my mobile can someonetell me who can i fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hakeem Olajuwon: The Remarkable Story of One of 90s Basketball's Greatest Centers (Basketball Biography Books) []  2020-6-24 18:56

    Amazing book with primary biographical info and statistics. However, I prefer the chapter on Olajuwon in the 2013-14 Book NBA’s 50 Greatest Basketball Players of All-time because of the terrific summaries of a players attributes and skill set such as: you can see that may very well be true, at least athletically and from a statistical point of view. During his prime, his skill set encompassed with an unprecedented amount of footwork took the center position to a whole fresh level. Olajuwon had more moves than a android game of chess! It also has more “creative” stats and charts. 50 Greatest also has outstanding and unmatched player summaries and analysts. In this book, there are also “fantastic” quotes afrom old-timers of the past. And the structure of this book is well place together. Check out NBA’s 50 Greatest Basketball Players of All-time on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tariq Nasheed: Hidden Colors 1-5 Complete Documentary DVD Series, Volumes 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 plus Bonus Book, James Augustus Rogers []  2020-7-26 23:59

    Video #4 in the series does not play for some reason. It would be 5 stars if it did. It's too much of a hassle to send it back. The rest of the series is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tariq Nasheed: Hidden Colors 1-5 Complete Documentary DVD Series, Volumes 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 plus Bonus Book, James Augustus Rogers []  2020-7-26 23:59

    Love it!!! Wonderful captivating knowledge. Well spoken and evidenced truths! Will watch and share again and again! A wealth of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tariq Nasheed: Hidden Colors 1-5 Complete Documentary DVD Series, Volumes 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 plus Bonus Book, James Augustus Rogers []  2020-7-26 23:59

    Very educational. With lots of info pictures, Very vivid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tariq Nasheed: Hidden Colors 1-5 Complete Documentary DVD Series, Volumes 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 plus Bonus Book, James Augustus Rogers []  2020-7-26 23:59

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tariq Nasheed: Hidden Colors 1-5 Complete Documentary DVD Series, Volumes 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 plus Bonus Book, James Augustus Rogers []  2020-7-26 23:59

    Various packing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tariq Nasheed: Hidden Colors 1-5 Complete Documentary DVD Series, Volumes 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 plus Bonus Book, James Augustus Rogers []  2020-7-26 23:59

    Perfect content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tariq Nasheed: Hidden Colors 1-5 Complete Documentary DVD Series, Volumes 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 plus Bonus Book, James Augustus Rogers []  2020-7-26 23:59

    Amazing info! Very quick shipping, and speedy response from seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tariq Nasheed: Hidden Colors 1-5 Complete Documentary DVD Series, Volumes 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 plus Bonus Book, James Augustus Rogers []  2020-7-26 23:59

    I like all of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tariq Nasheed: Hidden Colors 1-5 Complete Documentary DVD Series, Volumes 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 plus Bonus Book, James Augustus Rogers []  2020-7-26 23:59

    A lot of info in this series... very informative and amazing quality dvd’s Created professionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tariq Nasheed: Hidden Colors 1-5 Complete Documentary DVD Series, Volumes 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 plus Bonus Book, James Augustus Rogers []  2020-7-26 23:59

    I received 5 DVD'S and I was supposeto keep 6 DVD'S. My pack is missing 1 DVD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. []  2020-1-19 0:45

    What a waste of time, money, and effort opening packs of useless trading cards. Not one card in 300 valued more than what I for this sorry set of 300 cards. I don’t post a lot of reviews but if this can support an NBA fan steer far away from this so called then my sacrifice will save you from opening a shipment of disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. []  2020-1-19 0:45

    Came exactly as expected. My 11 yr old was so excited he got multiple differnet Michael Jordan, Magic Johnson and James Worthy there was other he was excited about to I just dont remember them all! I had expected some cards to be damaged just from being so old and sealed in packs stored for years I read some reviews where others had some stuck together which is totally understandable but we got lucky all of them were in perfect shape! You really cant beat this deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. []  2020-1-19 0:45

    Amazing deal, got 4 MJ.....on of them from College NC. A couple Pippen....old school basketball.....brought back amazing old memories....I will one more set. Arrive in time. Even for the facts that I live in Puerto Rico, and we still dealing with the Hurricane Maria disaster. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. []  2020-1-19 0:45

    nice packs just these packs are all in the early 90's thought there would be a bigger range from the description from the80's to the90's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. []  2020-1-19 0:45

    Got 3 various Jordan card and 1 holo. I haven’t begin the whole package yet. But that’s al I got so far. Worth the I would say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. []  2020-1-19 0:45

    Got 4-5 Jordan cards which are original! Nothing worth a fortune in the package but I wasn’t expecting anything special. I’ve collected Jordan cards ever since I was a child and being 35 years old now ... it took me back to that time my dad would give me a couple bucks to run up city and obtain cards! Only now you can obtain them mailed to you. I enjoyed going threw the cards .. my wife still doesn’t understand why I more cards every once in awhile when I have boxes upon boxes full of cards in the attic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. []  2020-1-19 0:45

    The cards came exactly when they were supposed to. The pack was exactly what it said and my son was and still is very happy. But they're just cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. []  2020-1-19 0:45

    I've purchased this set along with the 100 card set sold by the same seller, and both came sealed and exactly as described. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. []  2020-1-19 0:45

    I have bought a couple various mixed package boxes of basketball cards on Amazon and this one was the best. I did to sets but the dozens was really good. Very nostalgic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. []  2020-1-19 0:45

    My 11 yr old son was thrilled with his cards! He got Magic Johnson, Scottie pippen, Larry bird, Michael Jordan's, etc. Amazing purchase!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386