hakeem tariq shazli Reviews & Opinions


Submit hakeem tariq shazli review or read customer reviews:

86 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    ماشاءاللہ بہت خوشی ہوئی ہمارے ان بھائیوں پر جنہوں نے اس ایپلیکیشن کو بنایا. اور قبلہ میاں حضور حفظہ اللہ کے فیوضات سے ہر عام و خاص کو مستفیض فرمایا

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Very informative aap and specially thanks to MIAN HUZOOR and KAMRAN BHAI for all the amazing work they are doing for all of us.JAZAKALLAH 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Sheikh Sab Allah ap per rehmat kare sadqa panjtan pak da masha Allah Allah khush rakhe tawanu apni hifzo Aman mein rakh sadqa pak nabi saw da amazing application Allah silsila alia ko taraki de

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on hakeem tariq shazli or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch hakeem tariq shazli video reviews and related movies:

    See Hakeem Tariq Shazli sb ka btaya hua Nuskha Bimarion ka ilaj on youtube.

     related image

    See Ilmi Malfozat 2 Rab,Mohammad,Ali (Hakeem Tariq Ahmad Shah Arif Qalandri) on youtube.

     related image

    See nazar ki kamzori ka ilaj | 2019 (Hakeem Tariq Ahmad Shah | Arif Qalandri | on youtube.

     related image

    See Waswasa (وسوسہ یقین و حقیقت کا دشمن) on youtube.

     related image

    See Wazan kum karney ka asan ilaj on youtube.

     related image

    See Thyroid & Flu etc Treatments (تھائی رائیڈ / نزلہ علاج و نسخہ جات) on youtube.

     related image

    See Zakawat-e-Hiss Aur Quwwat-e-Baah (ذکاوتِ حِس اور قوتِ باہ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Acidity Cure & Treatments (تیزابیت کا علاج) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    طارقی آستانہ سلامت رہے مرشدی کا گھرانہ سلامت رہے جو تصوف کو چاہے وہ آئے یہاں سیکھنا اور سکھانا سلامت رہے یہ اجازت، ریاضت، خلافت عطا یہ سخی آستانہ سلامت رہے مرشدی کے سبھی غم تو مولا مٹا آپکا مسکرانا سلامت رہے مرشدی کو میرے تو شفا کر عطا مرشدی کا زمانہ سلامت رہے ہے گیلانی کی چاہت ہو عشق عطا یہ دعا یہ ترانہ سلامت رہے

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Masha allah Allah kareem kawish ko qubool farmae or Mian huzoor ky faiz sy tamam alam ko mustafiz farmae (Ameen)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Perfect work Isi tarah kam karte rahe Allah aap ko Jazayekhair ata farmaye tamam squad walo ko

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Masha Allah Allah Kawish Qubool Farmay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    MA SHA ALLAH zaberdast application he

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    ماشاء اللہ اللہ کریم سلامت رکھے آمین

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Masha ALLAH Bhut Khoob Sukriya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    ماشاء اللہ بہت کمال مرشد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Aslamu Alykum Warah Matu Allah Tallah Wa Barqatu Hu Mere Mithe Miya Huzur Ki Bargaah Me Adabaana Salaam Pesh He Allah Unki Umar Me Barqat Atta Kare Or Unse Raazi Ho Kar Din Ki Khidmat Le Or Ye Application Tamaam Khulfa, Mureed Or Miya Sahaab Ke Chaahne Walo Ko Kaafi Madad Krega Or Kaafi Pasand Aayga Sabhi Logo Se Guzarish He Ke Jarur Isko Download Kar Ke Install Kar Le Or Faizan E Tariq Piya Se Khudko Mala Maal Kre Aapka Nachiz Gulaam Aapka Student India Se -Abdulkadir Ashrafi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Maa shaa ALLAH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Strong matchless spiritual n herbal preaching found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    💖 SUBHAN ALLAH💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Jazak Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Masha Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Masha Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Nice application zindabad mia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Alhamdolilah ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Allah bless him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Mashallah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    MashaAllah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    MaShaAllah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    MASHS ALLAH...👍👍❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Varry nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Goog effort. Allah pak jaza-e-khair ata karn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Masha ALLAH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    ماشااللہ عزوجل اللہ تعالی سعی قبول فرمائے

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Dam Madar Beda Paar Shaikh Tariq Al Madad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Mashallah, dil khush hogya ❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Masha-Allah 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hakeem Tariq Shazli review [App]  2020-1-14 21:37

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Fascinating & Beneficial Al Hamdulillah Molana Tariq Jameel sahab is the "Epitome of Peace, Humanity & Togetherness" in the whole world. Truly the Flag Bearer of representing 'True Islam' in today's ignorant world. Enlightening and enchanting the whole globe with his beautiful, melodious & magical voice stuffed with his Real and Pure Love for Allaah (SWT) & Rasoolullah Muhammad (SAW). Ma Sha Allah May Allaah grant Molana a very High Maqaam in Jannat-ul-Firdous near His Arsh. Aameen summa Aameen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    A bit slow and surely needs english subtitles immediately...pls create sure to place English subtitles...its must!! people like me will not understand urdu much. other than that is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    mashallah this application is really awsome and really thanks to moulana sahab for making this such an beatifull app. the only thing is that there are some errors which viewers are facing but as we all know that this is a fresh application so within time all the errors will be fixed but really this application is awsome and thanks to moulana sahab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    MASHA ALLAH amazing job ... i love my islam so much and love my ALLAH PAK and my Nabi Hazrat MUHAMMAD S.A.W peace be upon him.. Tariq jameel sahib is my most fvrt person in my life ...♡ mey ALLAH bless him...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    assalamu alaikum mashaallah the application is so attractive also user interface nice and full bayan in detail by molana tariq jameel . thank u so much and jazak allah khair molana tariq jameel sahab and to your team. you people doing very well ; may allah blessed you .❤️ love from india 🇮🇳. assalamu alaikum !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    may Allah give moulana tariw jameel jannth ul ferdus & create companion.of Rahmatullil Alamin Rasul(S)......if moulana tariq jameel see this comment than plz create dua for my parents..not for me..plz create for them.....& lastly if he obtain any scope for oo.... me bara kamina insan huu baiyyo.... Rabbe Kaaba re darbar me rojana dua mangtahu moulana k liye,, our ummath ye ki ye firke Allah mitaye,,, our Ummath ko ummath banade........... altahahay,,, sab rozewalo ki dua kubul hay...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    It's nice application I am using this app, sent messages directly to molana tariq jamil waiting for the response and I will edit my review in accordance with the reply. Generally its a amazing application to listen molana byan directly not using any other application like youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    sorry for one star but application is not opening properly it shows *network error occured* while my mobile data is on so please fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    A beyond level initiative by squad MTJ Sb. You're doing great;App is working fine and it's user friendly and adorable by its nature of template. -Jaza'kal'lah. Wid ❤ from Lahore. Best Regards: Abdullah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    deen k herO mOlana tariq jamil sahab I love Uuh mOlana Allah ap ka saya hum umat e muhmmdiyaa py kaim Or daim rakhy Aaammmmeeenn ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Allah Tala Hum Sab musalmano ko nek amal karne ki Taufeeq Ata Farma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Hey developers application is getting crashed on kitkat version. Please try on below 5.0 versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    saying: network error occurred although nothing is wrong with network...correct this! nice work, mashallah!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    اللّٰہ مولانا طارق جمیل صاحب کا سایہ ہم پر سلامت رکھے اور انکی برکات سے مستفید ہونے کی توفیق عطا فرمائے ایپ ابھی نئی ہے کچھ مسائل ہیں مگر انشاء اللّٰہ جلد ایپ ٹھیک ہونے کی امید ہے

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Superb Application, Simple To Use, Allah Is App Banay Walay Ko, Molana Sahab Ko Aur Unki Squad Ko Sukoon, Deen O Duniya Ki Kamiabi Aata Karay Ameen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    ماشااللہ۔اللہ اکبر۔انتظار ختم ہوا۔ اللہ پاک مولانا طارق جمیل صاحب کو لبمی عمر دے اور اللہ پاک مولانا کی ہر خدمت قبول کرے امین۔بہت اچھا مفید ایپ ہے۔سب بھای ڈونلوڈ کرو۔😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    BEST APPLICATION FOR BEST BAYANAT OF MOLANA TARIQ JAMEEL SAHAB ALLAH MOLANA KO OR SEHAT TANDURUSTI OR LAMBI ZINDAGI ATA KARE AMEEN ....SUMAMEEN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    amazing initiative. love you molana!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Allhamdulillah because of him Allah has changed a lot of people lives, people have known the rights of Allah, parents, families, neighbors, humans and animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    سبحاناللّہ مولانا طارق جمیل صاحب اللّه آپ سے دین کی قدمٹہ کھرنے کی اور توفیق آتا فرماے آمین ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    بھت بہترین آپ ہے اللہ اس آپ سے ہم سب کو استفادہ کرنے کی توفیق عطا فرمائیں۔آمین

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    I have no words for say " BEST EVER "

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    What a Amazing application for the awareness and guidance to the right path of Jannah.. Download it you will have fun all the best videos with Quality and clear voice..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    مولانا طارق جمیل بہترین مبلغ ہیں اللہ پاک انکی صحت عمر علم میں برکت عطا فرمائے آمین

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    allah bless u nd ur family sahi bayan of hadees nd quran pak 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍allah hume nek taufiq de uske pyaare nabi k raaste p chalne k lye ...aameen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Amazing effort brother. please provide offline or donwload option that we can listen molana sahab anywhere without internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    माशाल्लाह molana tariq jameel sahab ki ye mobile app logon ke liye hidayat banegi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Masha Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    ماشاءاللہ بہت اچھی پہل ہے اللہ تعالیٰ مزید ترقی عطاء فرمائے. آمین ثم آمین

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    din sikhe or sikhaye yahi is application ke zariye bataya jaara hai Masha Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    اسلام علیکم۔ اس ایپ چلانے والے حضرت سے گزارش ہے۔کہ میری مدد کر لے۔ میں پارا چنار کے نذدیک سے تعلق رکھتا ہوں۔کے پی کے میں مولانا طارق جمیل رحمتہ اللہ سے ڈیڑھ مہینے سے بھی ذیادہ عرصے ہوگیا کہ حضرت کے ساتھ ملاقات کرنا چاھتا ہو کوئی کہتا ہے کہ فلاں تاریخ کراچی میں بیان ہے جب کراچی جاو تو اسلام ابادبیان۔جب اسلام آباد جاو تو لاہور بیان۔جب لاہور جاو تو فیصل اباد۔جب فیصل آباد جاو تو تلمبہ ۔ کچھ سمجھ میں نہیں آرہا ہے۔کہ کیا کرلو۔ اور کس طرح ملاقات کرلو اب دوبارہ کراچی میں انتظار کر رہا ہوں 🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    allah is aap ko ummat ki hidayat ka zarya banaye aameen summa aameen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Allah pak Maulana sahabbkonlambi umar de...aur jaza e khai ata kare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    alhumdulillah allah hum sabkorahe deen pe chalne wala banaye aameen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    ماشاءاللہ ماشاءاللہ بہت اچھی ایپ ہے مہربانی سب اس کو ڈاؤنلوڈکریں

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Molana Tariq Jameel My life changer♥️ May ALLAH give him long life AAMEEN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    Allah ka shukr bhhht batein sikhi aur amal Kia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    i have gave it five stars but it is not working on my mobile can someonetell me who can i fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    I just wish to say that may Allah bless Maulana Tariq Jamil with amazing health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molana Tariq Jamil review [App]  2019-5-22 13:35

    بہت ہی اہم اور سب کے نفع کے لے

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. review []  2020-1-19 0:45

    Came exactly as expected. My 11 yr old was so excited he got multiple differnet Michael Jordan, Magic Johnson and James Worthy there was other he was excited about to I just dont remember them all! I had expected some cards to be damaged just from being so old and sealed in packs stored for years I read some reviews where others had some stuck together which is totally understandable but we got lucky all of them were in perfect shape! You really cant beat this deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. review []  2020-1-19 0:45

    I've purchased this set along with the 100 card set sold by the same seller, and both came sealed and exactly as described. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. review []  2020-1-19 0:45

    Got 4-5 Jordan cards which are original! Nothing worth a fortune in the package but I wasn’t expecting anything special. I’ve collected Jordan cards ever since I was a child and being 35 years old now ... it took me back to that time my dad would give me a couple bucks to run up city and obtain cards! Only now you can obtain them mailed to you. I enjoyed going threw the cards .. my wife still doesn’t understand why I buy more cards every once in awhile when I have boxes upon boxes full of cards in the attic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. review []  2020-1-19 0:45

    nice packs just these packs are all in the early 90's thought there would be a bigger range from the description from the80's to the90's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. review []  2020-1-19 0:45

    What a waste of time, money, and effort opening packs of useless trading cards. Not one card in 300 valued more than what I paid for this sorry set of 300 cards. I don’t post a lot of reviews but if this can support an NBA fan steer far away from this so called deal then my sacrifice will save you from opening a shipment of disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. review []  2020-1-19 0:45

    Amazing deal, got 4 MJ.....on of them from College NC. A couple Pippen....old school basketball.....brought back amazing old memories....I will buy one more set. Arrive in time. Even for the facts that I live in Puerto Rico, and we still dealing with the Hurricane Maria disaster. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. review []  2020-1-19 0:45

    I have bought a couple various mixed package boxes of basketball cards on Amazon and this one was the best. I did order to sets but the dozens was really good. Very nostalgic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. review []  2020-1-19 0:45

    My 11 yr old son was thrilled with his cards! He got Magic Johnson, Scottie pippen, Larry bird, Michael Jordan's, etc. Amazing purchase!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. review []  2020-1-19 0:45

    The cards came exactly when they were supposed to. The pack was exactly what it said and my son was and still is very happy. But they're just cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    300 Unopened Basketball Cards Collection in Factory Sealed Packs of Vintage NBA Basketball Cards From the Late 80's and Early 90's. Look for Hall-of-famers Such As Larry J. Bird, Earvin "Magic" Johnson, Charles Barkley, Shaquille O'neal, Hakeem Olajuwon, Michael Jordan, David Robinson, John Stockton. review []  2020-1-19 0:45

    Got 3 various Jordan card and 1 holo. I haven’t begin the whole package yet. But that’s al I got so far. Worth the cash I would say

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter