Read hale's tale - learn to read reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hale's tale - learn to read reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Hi. Bought the full ver for $37+ and I am wondering if I can install it in few devices without paying for it again? Hope to hear back from you. Thanks in advance

    0  


    Add your opinion on hale's tale - learn to read or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    It won't play goes black then goes back to home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    I've been searching for a fun method for my daughter to practice reading fundamentals. This android game has been awesome for her comprehension and confidence and she always wants to play it. We intend to the full ver :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Generally not bad. But I don't think I will for the full package. Exceptions I) The pronunciation of the individual sounds is not 100% correct as pointed out in a previous comment. 2) the melody sends me to sleep, it's only because of my student I'm able to stay awake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    This android game is a rip-off! Do not these people any money! As soon as we unlocked the game, it glitched out and froze. Now my son is extremely sad and frustrated. Too bad, it had potential to be a amazing learning android game for kids. I'm looking for a refund. Will modernize my review when I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Typical, little globe and then £5 a month or £22 full package. Ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    My son love it. But he obtain frustrated when begin freezing and i have to delete his name and begin again. More sounds and maybe hold the try they pass it will be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Very amazing android game but needs more to do and learn more sounds more word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Amazing android game but it needs to have an option for English accent rather than American.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Most android games that teach reading skills are utterly boring. Hales Tales is great. My son has learned a lot using this game. I only want the android game was more extensive. As amazing as it is, we all need changes to keep intrigue, especially young kids. Please create more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    We love this. It's been a amazing resource for my struggling reader. Will you be getting more islands soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Hello. we 31 for the full version. now everything is unlocked but its saying that there is no one home.??? Are there instructions on how to play somewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    My son loves this android game and he's been learning from it! Getting to dress the guy up in cape and sword is neat too. I'm surprised this android game doesn't have more downloads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Allow me play the game!😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    My 7 year old son says it's amazing for a learning android game and it's also very fun! Thank you whoever thought this up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    They are not teaching the sounds correctly, teaching the sound of the letter "a" as "uh". I'm teaching my kid the Orton phonograms and "a" only makes three sounds, and "uh" is not one of them. Its not even the short "a" or long "a" that is taught in schools. Overall, it's a amazing game, but I don't wish my kid to learn mistakes like that. He was really confused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    17 dollars for the full version?! Yep! And I it. Yes it's a bit pricey but it is worth it. The android game is specifically designed to grow with your young reader. The mini-games advance with your kid and change based on their understanding. Plus the android game play is varied and challenging so your reader is encouraged to hold playing. It's working wonders with both my 5 and 3 year old. Too late for me but if you would lower the a bit, I bet everyone would be purchasing this. Perfect "game"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    My kiddos and I really like your game. I was wondering if the data as to where they are in the android game will transfer to multiple devices?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    It's a amazing android game . Better than all the other android games I be tried for my younger brother. It does cost to obtain the full ver but it is totally worth it . Various android games to hold your child entertained for hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    it seems that there's a lot of walking around in the android game without any educational experiences for example no one's home right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Was good, but then the child got stuck on the roof, so we can't continue. Update: The ability to scroll on the settings page was not obvious. Anyway, added 1 star since that helped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    This engages my son unlike other apps. It has the right level of activity for the rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hale's Tale - Learn to Read [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    It's amazing for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Kinda boring and lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Learn to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Exactly what I was after to teach my kid to learn and sound out letters and words. Thank you. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love this 's very 4 year old son learns a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    engaging, the kids just love the activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn to read Spanish [App]  2019-11-23 21:10

    bn Bff to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poio - Learn to Read [App]  2019-6-18 13:0

    my 5 year old really loves playing Poio and its really helped with his reading and writing and given him a true confidence boost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poio - Learn to Read [App]  2019-6-18 13:0

    Lærerikt spill som blir drevet av å finne ordene til en bok. Ungene brukte litt tid på å utforske alt annet, men etter hvert var det uten tvil hovedmålet som var motivasjonen. Fortsettelsen på historien skulle de ha. Kunne hatt litt bedre forklaring på enkelte oppgaver, så det blir noen spørsmål underveis, spesielt fra de minste. Flott spill på alle måter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poio - Learn to Read [App]  2019-6-18 13:0

    cant seem to install it though google play says my phone is compatible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poio - Learn to Read [App]  2019-6-18 13:0

    Sønnen minute har prøvd spillet på iPad og ble veldig begeistret. Endelig har jeg kunnet laste det ned på mobilen! Årets mest spennende lærespill :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    So much for children to learn...very helpful in their study

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing for my small sister

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Love instagram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    My kid loves this, and freely chooses it over the less educational android games on her tablet. Clean simply interface, no need to be connected to wifi, the "sound out the words" feature is excellent to encourage her to do the same, and fun small android games to break up the reading. Note: although starfall makes high quality content, the subscription-based main starfall application is a disaster. Requires always on wireless connection to use (not ideal for a small one), and throws up an inescapable "turn on wifi" popup box that requires an adult to come and fix. Add in an overly cluttered home page that makes tuning what you kid has to play with impossible, and you are much better sticking with the stand alone apps like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I wrote sAme review for another application but I will repeat here also, adding that yours is much more complete, a comprehensive essential tool for all mom's to their toddler. greatly thankful been looking for an application like yours and finally found further more resources😍 you guys are angels😇 I love them. Would of created a globe of difference if we had all these audiovisual interactive self-study ebook back in my days. As our family had to leave our home country to escape genocide in Cambodia , in Canada I struggled in school due to weaK English spelling, pronouncing, grammer and writing skills. I loved learning especially in science and math as am aware education is key to survival and a future;however not having a powerful begin up base to learn the English language continue to result me throughout my college attempts, eventuality I for extra grammar classes but they never touch the primary of how why and when the letter gets their sound in pronounciation situation. Ironically I don't remember ever being though that in k to 3 our school. Tears befill my eyes, oh how much I wished my parents can aide me as the native language speaker parents helped theirs, sadly am on my own then $$$$ on college only to be push back due to above. My five year old son. Love it!! Thankyou.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It is my basic 2 computer lab lesson but now i am basic 3 already😢😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    All Kinds Of Things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing learning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poio - Learn to Read [App]  2019-6-18 13:0

    Best application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poio - Learn to Read [App]  2019-6-18 13:0

    To åringen vår digger Poio, men vi savner og mener dere absolutt burde implementere en innstilling for å kunne velge bare store/bare små bokstaver. Det ville gjort spillet enda mer tilgjengelig for de minste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    This is the best application I ever my son understand quick, It's entertaining the child and same time they learn quick.I downloaded a lot of application but this one work with my rfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It is very amazing my kid love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Starfall really helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    My son's teacher told me to revise cvc words with him this application is amazing, it teaches reading simply

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    This is an perfect phonics tool especially for the home schoolers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Awesome!!! My kids have improved their literacy skills all thanks to starfall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing application my nursery school loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Its so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn to read Spanish [App]  2019-11-23 21:10

    No me dejo hacer nada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frederick: Learn to Read [App]  2019-11-1 13:10

    This is an amazing application , I really liked it , we can easily memorise words and spell . This is really a amazing application to learn English ✌️.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    My kid loves this app. If I need to hold him distracted this is the excellent application to obtain that done. The largest is that my kid is learning. This is a must have for my children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    My children can't place this application down!!! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love Starfall!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love ❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘❤😘 this because it support my sister

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Learn to read...now simple as 1 2 3!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    This is the application im looking for my 5yr old granddaughter excellent for her to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love this application so much it is awesome also my brother likes it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Wow it's very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poio - Learn to Read [App]  2019-6-18 13:0

    Mycket välgjort spel med superbra support. Barnen 4 och 6 år har lärt sig massor på kort tid, och älskar att testa vad man kan göra. Toppen att de även kan öva på engelska i spelet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poio - Learn to Read [App]  2019-6-18 13:0

    Dette var et godt kjøp! Minute seksåring spilte det rundt i løpet av noen uker. Hjalp til lesetrening! Leste til slutt et 300 ords eventyr helt alene. Spillet blir litt gjentakende i lengden, så han trengte noe "coaching" og motiverende oppmuntring i løpet av spillet. Alt i alt veldig fornøyd! Anbefales på det høyeste!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frederick: Learn to Read [App]  2019-11-1 13:10

    Frederick Learn to Read is a five star app! I have it on both Android device as well as iOS. It works flawlessly! I use it everyday as a teaching tool. I have noticed an immediate boost in confidence in all of my students. I teach English as a second language to kids as well as adults. Both groups present immediate results. If you are a teacher or just struggling to read this is the application for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn to read Spanish [App]  2019-11-23 21:10

    Android games for the small ones - Juegos para los pequeños

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Best educational for struggling readers and ADHD children. My kid enjoys using this Application so much more than the boring academics at her school. It's really helped her stay focused on reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Itink. This. Is. Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I think it's a amazing method to support students learn how to read.I'll just downloaded to test it with struggling learners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    You've turned my babies into GENIUSES!❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Zack the Rat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Learn to Read [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I. Love. It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poio - Learn to Read [App]  2019-6-18 13:0

    Amazing learning android game but lacking some features, like remembering progress between devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poio - Learn to Read [App]  2019-6-18 13:0

    Verdt hver krone. Utrolig innovativt og gjennomført.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn to read Spanish [App]  2019-11-23 21:10

    Amazing application to teach my kids to learn to read in Spanish!! We have the complete ver including Math, on our PC. I want other languages were offered like French, Italian, etc. Amazing Job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lafayette! (Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales #8): A Revolutionary War Tale []  2020-1-25 14:5

    My 9 year old has been waiting all summer for this to come out after having read all the previous Hazardous Tales latest spring. He loved Lafayette and is already rereading it. Thank you for helping my son learn to love to read. Can’t wait for more Hazardous Tales!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lafayette! (Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales #8): A Revolutionary War Tale []  2020-1-25 14:5

    My son waits for each book to come out from this author and devours every one in a day's time. This book is no exception. All of Nathan Hale's books can be read and re-read as so a lot of info cover each page. What an inspiring author! Thanks for helping my child love history!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lafayette! (Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales #8): A Revolutionary War Tale []  2020-1-25 14:5

    My 8 yr old loves these and talked them up enough that I read them too. They are amazing! We have all the Nathan Hale books now and have learned so much history and had fun doing it. He brings them to school and children beg for a turn with them. Seriously! Write more!! This author has a true gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEARN TO READ & WRITE SPANISH [App]  2019-10-23 21:11

    No sound?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEARN TO READ & WRITE SPANISH [App]  2019-10-23 21:11

    I thought it was a lot of fun and a lot of support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn to read in Spanish [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    super buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn to read in Spanish [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    Amazing application 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn to read in Spanish [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    una mierda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn to read in Spanish [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    My mom would not stop "PRESURING ME AND I'M SICK OF IT " THANKS TO THIS APP THAT IS WHY I'M GIVING IT 1 STAAR and besides I don't even wish to learn "SPANISH "!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn to read in Spanish [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    Esta aplicacion es muy buena ayuda a mi niño con su vocabulario..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn to read in Spanish [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn to read in Spanish [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    Not poor for primary Spanish learning and entertainment. The application kept opening up in the background with ads. If I close an application I'd like it to stay closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn to read in Spanish [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    It said learning how to read in Spanish but it with to words I did not know because it was in Spanish😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn to read in Spanish [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lafayette! (Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales #8): A Revolutionary War Tale []  2020-1-25 14:5

    My 10 and 12 year old kids read books 1-5 in short order. They both read the series in about a week and then displayed the books on their shelf -- a put of honor :). Both my children are amazing readers, but they're somewhat picky about what they like. This series might be amazing for children who liked Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Dragonbreath, and/or Dogman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEARN TO READ & WRITE SPANISH [App]  2019-10-23 21:11

    Le sirvió mucho a mis hijos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEARN TO READ & WRITE SPANISH [App]  2019-10-23 21:11

    My baby learn with application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEARN TO READ & WRITE SPANISH [App]  2019-10-23 21:11

    LEE ESCRIBIR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn to read in Spanish [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    Nice now i can read spanish

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386