Read hall of shame reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hall of shame reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-22 19:58

    This is another worthwhile book from Lee. She has a method of clearly yet gently presenting the huge issues, filling in withher own private experiences. I think this book would be unbelievable for a brand fresh homeschooler to read before theymake any curriculum choices. The book demystifies homeschool curriculum in general and offers a wide sample ofwhat's out there to pick from. Please remember that you should check with your own state's rules and laws because homeschooling rules, laws and expectations do vary by state. Once you understand your own state's legal expectations you will know whatis actually needed of you. This makes it easier to create decisions based upon your own children, their goals in life,their college goals, and your own style as a homeschooling parent. Remember various kids have various learningstyles, interests, personalities, and needs. You may not actually need to purchase an entire curriculum. Some people like to test one out and see how it works for a year or so. In my state, we did not need a curriculum. We used library books, onlinebooks, and checked what the curriculum was at different local public and personal high schools. In the end we ended up using acomputer based curriculum which covered all the basics, and just added to it by interest. My son did not wish me to teach him; he wanted to learn on his own. Anything educational can be used as part of a curriculum. It depends upon how much structure your kid wants and needs. You will need confidence that you are covering what you feel, or what your state requires, shouldbe covered. Using a pre packaged curriculum is easier for a busy homeschooling parent. Just create sure your kid islearning. This book will show you with the overview of the topic in a fast, organized manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-22 19:58

    OK, so I gave it a 3 only because the info in the book for $3 is on her www service for free!As far as the information...FANTASTIC! I highly recommend reading this book or going to her www service first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-27 20:2

    Even though I've just finished my 12th year of homeschooling, I was able to glean some amazing gems from this short book. Lee gives lots of practical tip about curriculum (including links to amazing starting places). She also reminds us that there is NO PERFECT CURRICULUM. I'm always on the hunt for that elusive excellent thing--even after all of these years. I'm so tempted by the green grass on the other side of the fence. I should know better. Thanks for the reminder to hold going with what is working, and not to test to copy what my mate is doing with her are a couple of quotes that I highlighted on my Kindle:"If there is an Olympic sport for an event, it can count as PE in homeschool.""Look at your 'annoy-o-meter' and think what your kid does that bugs you and whether it might be an elective." (This one created me LOL.)The reason I didn't give this book five stars is because it's repetitive in several locations and could use a better final edit.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hall of shame or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-27 20:2

    Although I've been homeschooling my daughter from the beginning of her school career, and she's a rising sophomore,this ebook gave me some meal for thought as to picking curriculum for next year and beyond. It's very helpful to identify fads in homeschooling and learn to pick the right curriculum, not just the famous curriculum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-22 19:58

    Even though I've just finished my 12th year of homeschooling, I was able to glean some amazing gems from this short book. Lee gives lots of practical tip about curriculum (including links to amazing starting places). She also reminds us that there is NO PERFECT CURRICULUM. I'm always on the hunt for that elusive excellent thing--even after all of these years. I'm so tempted by the green grass on the other side of the fence. I should know better. Thanks for the reminder to hold going with what is working, and not to test to copy what my mate is doing with her are a couple of quotes that I highlighted on my Kindle:"If there is an Olympic sport for an event, it can count as PE in homeschool.""Look at your 'annoy-o-meter' and think what your kid does that bugs you and whether it might be an elective." (This one created me LOL.)The reason I didn't give this book five stars is because it's repetitive in several locations and could use a better final edit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-22 19:58

    Although I've been homeschooling my daughter from the beginning of her school career, and she's a rising sophomore,this ebook gave me some meal for thought as to picking curriculum for next year and beyond. It's very helpful to identify fads in homeschooling and learn to pick the right curriculum, not just the famous curriculum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-27 20:2

    I did have fun reading this short book. It's a sort of homeschool cheerleading book written in a method to create parents feel at ease with choices they create in teaching their kids at home, and champions making choices about what's right for their own family rather than feeling you have to follow a particular model planned out by the school system or even another homeschool family. It does have the feel of a blog, with an informal and supportive vibe. Me being a parent who teaches at home and knowing the struggles and self-doubt which I often face, this book does impart a boost of ever, I think I may have been expecting something which this book didn't offer. I write a lot of my own curriculum for my kids as they are still quite young, and for some reason my expectation was that this book would support me to improve at that. Rather, it did seem more heavily geared toward homeschooling at the higher grades, and therefore discussed some of the various published curriculums that exist and their respective qualities. I can see where this may give families some direction in the process of choosing curriculum, and even understanding that a change in curriculum might sometimes be necessary. But I didn't feel the book imparted much of what I was hoping for. It might better be titled with the word "Choosing" at the beginning of its current title. Maybe further down the street I'll search the info more useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-27 20:2

    Several pieces of advise that were personally helpful, combined with more than a handful of links to resources that I had not been familiar with before, create me satisfied I took the time to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-27 20:2

    This is another worthwhile book from Lee. She has a method of clearly yet gently presenting the huge issues, filling in withher own private experiences. I think this book would be unbelievable for a brand fresh homeschooler to read before theymake any curriculum choices. The book demystifies homeschool curriculum in general and offers a wide sample ofwhat's out there to pick from. Please remember that you should check with your own state's rules and laws because homeschooling rules, laws and expectations do vary by state. Once you understand your own state's legal expectations you will know whatis actually needed of you. This makes it easier to create decisions based upon your own children, their goals in life,their college goals, and your own style as a homeschooling parent. Remember various kids have various learningstyles, interests, personalities, and needs. You may not actually need to purchase an entire curriculum. Some people like to test one out and see how it works for a year or so. In my state, we did not need a curriculum. We used library books, onlinebooks, and checked what the curriculum was at different local public and personal high schools. In the end we ended up using acomputer based curriculum which covered all the basics, and just added to it by interest. My son did not wish me to teach him; he wanted to learn on his own. Anything educational can be used as part of a curriculum. It depends upon how much structure your kid wants and needs. You will need confidence that you are covering what you feel, or what your state requires, shouldbe covered. Using a pre packaged curriculum is easier for a busy homeschooling parent. Just create sure your kid islearning. This book will show you with the overview of the topic in a fast, organized manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-27 20:2

    OK, so I gave it a 3 only because the info in the book for $3 is on her www service for free!As far as the information...FANTASTIC! I highly recommend reading this book or going to her www service first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-22 19:58

    I love Lee Binz's coffee break books! They are just what I need - wise tip in a short enough format that I can actually fit in the reading during my busy homeschool schedule. Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun gave me quite a few tidbits of insight on what to look for and what to avoid in curriculums. It helped with the doubts that maybe we should test such-and-such math curriculum when what we're already using is working well. It also explains why it's hard to take all of the free lesson plans or purchasable curriculum geared towards traditional classrooms and apply them to homeschool. Amazing small book and one I'm glad I took the time to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-22 19:58

    I'm in my first year of homeschooling and so it was helpful to read about covering the basics and most importantly to hold learning fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-22 19:58

    Lee provides useful, practical info in this guide. She also provides reassurance that we know our children best, and that there simply is no one size fits all curriculum. This is the approach taken in public school, something that we do not wish to emulate at home! I felt refreshed and inspired after reading this, and can recommend it for all home schooling families, fresh and veteran. It is simple to read, does not bog us busy Moms down with complicated info and provides much required encouragement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-22 19:58

    I really have fun Lee's conversational style of delivering practical tip to homeschooling parents. I want I had read this book a lot of years earlier when I was starting my homeschool journey. It would have saved my husband cash and me a lot of frustration. This is necessary info for anyone trying to navigate the homeschool curriculum world. It is a definite read before I attend the next convention!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-27 20:2

    I love Lee Binz's coffee break books! They are just what I need - wise tip in a short enough format that I can actually fit in the reading during my busy homeschool schedule. Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun gave me quite a few tidbits of insight on what to look for and what to avoid in curriculums. It helped with the doubts that maybe we should test such-and-such math curriculum when what we're already using is working well. It also explains why it's hard to take all of the free lesson plans or purchasable curriculum geared towards traditional classrooms and apply them to homeschool. Amazing small book and one I'm glad I took the time to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-27 20:2

    Lee provides useful, practical info in this guide. She also provides reassurance that we know our children best, and that there simply is no one size fits all curriculum. This is the approach taken in public school, something that we do not wish to emulate at home! I felt refreshed and inspired after reading this, and can recommend it for all home schooling families, fresh and veteran. It is simple to read, does not bog us busy Moms down with complicated info and provides much required encouragement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-27 20:2

    I'm in my first year of homeschooling and so it was helpful to read about covering the basics and most importantly to hold learning fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-27 20:2

    I really have fun Lee's conversational style of delivering practical tip to homeschooling parents. I want I had read this book a lot of years earlier when I was starting my homeschool journey. It would have saved my husband cash and me a lot of frustration. This is necessary info for anyone trying to navigate the homeschool curriculum world. It is a definite read before I attend the next convention!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-22 19:58

    I did have fun reading this short book. It's a sort of homeschool cheerleading book written in a method to create parents feel at ease with choices they create in teaching their kids at home, and champions making choices about what's right for their own family rather than feeling you have to follow a particular model planned out by the school system or even another homeschool family. It does have the feel of a blog, with an informal and supportive vibe. Me being a parent who teaches at home and knowing the struggles and self-doubt which I often face, this book does impart a boost of ever, I think I may have been expecting something which this book didn't offer. I write a lot of my own curriculum for my kids as they are still quite young, and for some reason my expectation was that this book would support me to improve at that. Rather, it did seem more heavily geared toward homeschooling at the higher grades, and therefore discussed some of the various published curriculums that exist and their respective qualities. I can see where this may give families some direction in the process of choosing curriculum, and even understanding that a change in curriculum might sometimes be necessary. But I didn't feel the book imparted much of what I was hoping for. It might better be titled with the word "Choosing" at the beginning of its current title. Maybe further down the street I'll search the info more useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homeschool Curriculum That's Effective and Fun: Avoid the Crummy Curriculum Hall of Shame! (The HomeScholar's Coffee Break Book series 25) []  2021-1-22 19:58

    Several pieces of advise that were personally helpful, combined with more than a handful of links to resources that I had not been familiar with before, create me satisfied I took the time to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shame & Guilt: Masters of Disguise []  2020-11-18 20:54

    I'm still reading this book, and I'll probably have to read it a few more times, but this has my life written in this book! You may not even realize that you were shamed or guilt ridden, because I didn't look at my youth like that. My parents still think this is the correct method to teach children, and they've even wanted me to raise my kids under these incorrect ways. I've refused to raise my kids like I was raised, and it actually makes my parents really mad with me. My counselor recommended this book to me, and I am so glad that I'm reading it! It is sure changing the method I feel about myself as a human being. I am learning that I don't have to be or do everything perfectly to be accepted into society. That problem all by itself has created continued to haunt and stress me out. I highly recommend this book if you have any of the problems listed above regarding how this book can support yourself, your siblings, or your friends. It will begin a whole fresh globe for anyone who, like me, doesn't feel like they fit in, have self esteem problems from childhood, or isolate themselves from the outside world. I'm not claiming it will be an immediate fast fix, but with patience and following through will create it so worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shame & Guilt: Masters of Disguise []  2020-11-18 20:54

    This book is beautiful amazing if you have any history of being shamed and resulting guilt problems. Think if you ever had parents or a significant partner in your life who constantly place you down, expected you to live up to unrealistic expectations, and created you feel like you had no value. Particularly if this happened in childhood when you had small in the method of skills for dealing with that sort of is written in a fairly simple to read format with "fairy tale" examples that are beautiful clear on all of the concepts, so it's not a super dry read e only complaint is that parts of it are a small ill, it has helped me to see how my childhood effected the method i relate to people today and created some of my least healthy behaviors much more evident but also something I can understand instead of feel ashamed eat therapeutic book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shame & Guilt: Masters of Disguise []  2020-11-18 20:54

    no true conclusion given but helpful for understanding the hurt done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shame & Guilt: Masters of Disguise []  2020-11-18 20:54

    You have to obtain through the first chapter and the book is good. The only issue I had with it is that there is really no solution to the shame and guilt that you have been through. It explains how these feelings got there in the first place. Amazing read. Will definitely support me to not raise my kids with shame and guilt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shame & Guilt: Masters of Disguise []  2020-11-18 20:54

    There are a vast number of books on shame currently and their number increases daily. Shame is the fresh issue for human beings; where before there was other evaluations. However, this book is clear, simple to read and does a marvelous example of illuminating this debilitating problem. It is short, to the point, and invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shame & Guilt: Masters of Disguise []  2020-11-18 20:54

    I just finished reading a 130 page book written by Jane Middelton-Moz titled "Shame & Guilt - Masters of Disguise", this book opened up my mind and heart to consider the possibilities of why some people cannot follow through with their words. I found myself relieved after finishing this book because for once someone finally place into words what goes on in reality in our inner worlds in practical, concise and work-able terms. I highly recommend this book to every one so you may explore the signs of how we sometimes decide to not face, feel or free shame and guilt. If we do not grasp the masters of disguise that influence us to behave on the surface to fulfill other agendas; our lives will continue to unconsciously spin out of control and we will not know where or why we were lead astray.What personally struck me was remembering how I suffered for a long time extreme shyness, embarrassment and feelings of being inferior to others. There was a time in my life that it was most desirable for my circle of influence for me to stand by with a smile on my face and say nothing. There was a time in my life that I was isolated for articulating how disconnected my perception was from the larger crowd. This isolation served as means for others to punish me with shame and guilt or hide from their own shame and guilt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shame & Guilt: Masters of Disguise []  2020-11-18 20:54

    Perfect book on shame and guilt, I recommend it to everyone of us who wants to have a powerful and clear understanding of this internal behavior and who wants to begin a path to recovery. Thanks to the author for this perfect material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shame & Guilt: Masters of Disguise []  2020-11-18 20:54

    I liked everything about this book. It’s an simple read and has helped me to gain insight into my journey after a life changing event. I see how my childhood had a much bigger result on me than I ever thought. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shame & Guilt: Masters of Disguise []  2020-11-18 20:54

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shame & Guilt: Masters of Disguise []  2020-11-18 20:54

    My original book was loaned to someone who did not return it to me. I enjoyed Mrs. Moz's creative manner in helping the reader to understand their feelings and responses to problems and concerns in their lives and others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shame Shame Shame []  2020-7-5 19:51

    The sound quality of this CD is terrible! It is full of distortion.I had hoped to search the track "More Shame", wich is the intrumental flip-side of "Shame, Shame, Shame", on this CD. Instead I got an instrumental ver wich sounds like a small child who is experimenting with his fresh Casio!!!So it is back to my 45 RPM again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shame Shame Shame []  2020-7-5 19:51

    This is,I believe, the first disco lp to produce a single that created any respectable showing in the charts. The cd sound isn't perfect,but the original recording sessions most likely didn't have the greatest fidelity either. Not a classic,but not so poor you'll shout "Disco sucks!" either. Basically an item for Disco collectors to begin with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shame Shame Shame []  2020-7-5 19:51

    I remember hearing "Shame Shame Shame" when it first came out in 1975. I was 11 years old, and I saw Shirley & Company perform it on a comedy/variety present that Bill Cosby had on TV at the time. The song was so nutty, and their on-screen performance of it was so loopy and off-the wall, that I didn't even realize it was a true song by a true group. I thought it was another comedy sketch.I got the LP for Christmas that year, and it's been a guilty pleasure ever is album was obviously recorded on a bargain-basement budget with a no-frills production, and Shirley has a shrill voice which could shatter glass...but I LOVE this album. The melody is an eccentric collection of Dr Demento-like novelty tunes("Disco Shirley") and romantic R&B ballads("Gotta Obtain Next to You") along with some forgettable filler("Love Is"). "Jim Doc Kay" has playful, nursery-rhyme lyrics, while the instrumental ver of "Cry, Cry, Cry" is actually quite irley and her mates were obviously having a lot of fun while they recorded this album, and I've always had fun while listening to it. Even the colorful, cartoon album cover perfectly matches the mood of the melody contained within: Silly, Sweet, Stupid, kind of Cheap and so much 's the best Disco album Dr Demento never made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shame Shame Shame []  2020-7-5 19:51

    Amazing selection of Shirley'@#$%!s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shame Shame Shame []  2020-7-5 19:51

    It's fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Hall of Klondike [App]  2019-2-8 13:47

    Very much interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Hall of Klondike [App]  2019-2-8 13:47

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Hall of Klondike [App]  2019-2-8 13:47

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Hall of Klondike [App]  2019-2-8 13:47

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Hall of Klondike [App]  2019-2-8 13:47

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Hall of Klondike [App]  2019-2-8 13:47

    GOOD GAMES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Hall of Klondike [App]  2019-2-8 13:47

    nice android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Hall of Klondike [App]  2019-2-8 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    love this android game but low rating is because I can no longer play for some reason! the application opens up fine and I log in fine then when I click the sever I wish to log in to it starts to load but gets stuck at the end then says there's something wrong with the network connection and please test again but my connection is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    An awesome game.. It seems like the fun never ends... Very addictive!! Simple to spend hours and sometimes it feels like I could never obtain my hero powerful... A lot of players place lots of $ in the android game and build their hero eaons higher than mine.... I love to build the character, but do not wish to spend a fortune for my hero to be high in power.... Guess thats why I quit... it just frustrating how much cash you can spend on the game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    I am unable to join the Battleground event. Whenever I test to join it says war ground is closed although it is open. Plz fix this problem as quick as you can as I am unable to earn honor. Thx for listening !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Hold having to uninstall and reinstall due to annoying bug when you close android game and go bk to it ltr it won't load you have to uninstall and then reinstall to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    when i go to hero select, i choose my hero and then the screeb goes black!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Android game is static, devs haven't pushed an modernize in over a year.. Isn't working in mobile data, but only wifi. I've given unrestricted data usage, but I restart all network settings.. only this application won't work using data. sad, one of a lot of problems that never obtain addressed or patched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Started playing this android game back in 2011 Was looking for the mobile ver for a long time. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Dont spend cash on this game, especially from a credit or debit card! They will rip u off n give u a run around and two days to answer to an email before the complaint gets removed!! And that s coming from a player since 2013 on PC!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Can't log on.. When I begin the application it says "Unfortunately wartune has stopped" and don't tell me that I don't have enough zone if I have 8GB free space. Please Fix and I will adjust rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    lovely video test fun and amazing method to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    this is a amazing android game but every time I go to stable or when I go on the character medals 9.1 happening the android game just closes and I don't know why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Amazing pass time but highly addictive. Could take your entire day lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    love it intriguing mates tournament simple to level up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    why i have this error network on my android device ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    best android game i ever played, been addicted to it for years on r2games. now glad its available on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    this android game is a time android game do not play this android game if your not spending time on it or u will not have fun also hint be slow pace on lvlz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    This android game is a complete scam! Do not download under any cirtances!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    i have had a ticket out for 2 weeks now no respond it sucks.. no respond at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    This is the best android game ever πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ™Œ hold up the amazing work wartune

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    cannot enter bg wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shame Shame Shame []  2020-7-5 19:51

    Usually, I don't review my own work, but I mastered this dreadful album anonymously for Collectables and without financial compensation. At the time, the album was controlled by Warner's Rhino division, and the dub of the master tape supplied was a nightmare. By all accounts, this album was recorded using a cassette porta-studio! Even the huge hit was in "sluhonic stereo," forcing me to reject the master. I had heard that a British company had issued "Oh No! It's the 70s" with a normal stereo mix of "Shame Shame Shame" on it, so I sought it out. Its reputation preceded it, and the song WAS in normal stereo on the disc, so I lifted the track from there and substituted it for the one on the DAT sent by Rhino. Alas, the sonic balance was all over the put and 15 years ago, re-EQing the entire album wasn't an option because nobody was willing to foot the bill. I did this album as a favor for another mastering engineer who had no interest in it and would have given it less attention than I did. My basic concern was that the hit be one the CD is normal stereo, which it was, and to date this is the only American CD to offer the song that way. It's now April of 2015, and all other U.S. releases containing the song have it in "sluhonic stereo" or in mono, and those in mono had to have dubbed a 45, as the original 45 is the only put the song has appeared in mono. If you wish the hit in normal stereo, buy this CD. Just ignore the other tracks, as either they're insignificant or sound just plain bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shame Shame Shame []  2020-7-5 19:51

    This disc's title track was written by Sylvia Robinson, of the vocal duo Mickey and Sylvia ("Love Is Strange,") and sung by Shirley Goodman, of the vocal duo Shirley and Lee ("Let The Amazing Times Roll,") with the male vocal on this track provided by a session singer named Jesus Alvarez. Although it's been classified as a "disco" song, the sound is pure Bo Diddley, updated for the '70s. This song hit number one on the R&B charts in 1975, and it deserved to: It's funky, with a hook that grabs you and reels you right in. It's also a small flaky (thanks to Goodman's vocal), but it's just plain o bad, then, that nothing else on this disc is even one-tenth as amazing as this one standout track. The rest of the songs just sit there, without the hooks to create you wish to listen to them again. Goodman's special singing voice, used to such amazing result on the title track, quickly becomes irritating when she doesn't have amazing songs to back her e sound quality is nothing to rave about: The percussion on the title track is harsh and trebley, which will hold you from cranking up the volume. On the other hand, the rest of the instruments sound muddy. This song has ALWAYS sounded a small muddy and muffled, but the vinyl LP and the other CDs I've heard don't compound the issue with the harsh percussion sound the song suffers from on this the way, the title track is presented here in a various mix than the one which appeared on the original vinyl LP. The song appears here with the guitar panned far-left and the piano panned far-right. On the LP (and every other CD I've heard), the stereo separation on this track is very poor, almost monaural.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Hall of Klondike [App]  2019-2-8 13:47

    nice and addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Hall of Klondike [App]  2019-2-8 13:47

    it's nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Hall of Klondike [App]  2019-2-8 13:47

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Hall of Klondike [App]  2019-2-8 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Hall of Klondike [App]  2019-2-8 13:47

    sometimes simple and exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Hall of Klondike [App]  2019-2-8 13:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire: Hall of Klondike [App]  2019-2-8 13:47

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Well I have been playing this android game from 2017.. And there's no fresh modernize since then... It's a bit disappointing that fresh updates shows. 1. mount lighting.. 2. sylph equipment invocation.. 3. Fresh Dungeon etc but there's nothing Tobe seen in game. Same old version... If fresh ver is ever coming. THEN WHEN IT WILL.... ALL PLAYERS ARE GETTING BORED OF SAME LOOK AND EVENTS EVERY WEEK... - _-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    I like the game, I have started acc since 2013, I have been playing for 5 years, and then the fresh paths were make batter and my acc was lost, I have been trying to reach out to support, but I can't submitted the ticket, because there is no my character. feels really sad about I really like to play this android game but never can obtain back to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    It's been a long time since I've played this android game again, I've been looking for this for almost a year because I can't remember the title, but I'm so overjoyed that I finally found this. I was addicted to this android game in the past, but unfortunately stopped when I was in the midst of my puberty scene and now that I'm over it, I'm ready to obtain addicted to this again.πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    I losen war rating out of nowhere it happen to my guildmate also he lost 1m+ war rating out of nowhere it's been months and it hasn't been fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    The android game is amazing almost like the pc ver the android game should add Eudeamon and more happenings also auto capture should be for everyone to use instead of VIP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Test to change that background melody it's just one melody and it's so annoying.. I don't think it's hard to create fresh ones or just copy wartune pc ones..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    .. I've been waiting for this android game to be able to play on android.. But now that I've played it there is a huge difference in its pc counter part, its mobile ver lacks so a lot of things like the eudaemons which the pc ver has and a lot of more, uninstall it for a while until the huge modernize comes.. Love this android game tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    There are times when I have problem logging in, but it's a very addictive android game none the less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    plenty of ways to level up, lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    I love the game. it needs more intsructional material for begining players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    i like wartune, but, your mobile ver will not stay connected and i hold getting logged out... i would give 5 star rating, but, if i can't play, then why rate...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    I like Wartune so much.. the level i must up, br, etc. but maybe wartune can create the visual like 3d not just 2d. example android game MIA Online.. i like the visual but not really for rpg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Played the cp ver long ago before it got super laggy this reminds me of the simpler less laggy ver before it stopped being fun after all the lagdates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Your customer service is the worst. Your android game constantly crashes. I would give you more stars but ever since gaea take over it's gone down hill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    please create more sylphs fusions its boring without some more fusions in the mobile verzion please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    i love this android game so much.. but sometimes i obtain kicked out of the android game suddenly..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    y'all need to modernize y'all's android game "2017" 🀣 and need fresh servers no fresh players wanna play with lvl 80s that's stuck up y'all need one fresh server a week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    i love it..i used to play on pc,now i can play on mobile,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    cant stop playing.. you will spend your max time playing this game. your life will be just for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    please do something with this app, there are some days since is crasing 4-5 times a day, is full of lagg. Also you lied about the compensation for the latest mantenance, that you didn t create an anoncement for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    its a fun android game however once i hit 80 it wo t begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Favorite Android game 5+ years running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    love this android game to death.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    It's a amazing game. But highly unfair. Top ups verse Free Players you'd think will be enough issues but when that's amazing enough to hold playing with/ you'll message in war ground servers are merged and fresh servers playing verses vary old servers as if we've ever had a chance. The highest in S10 is maybe 90K BR which is top player constantly always playing versus a S1 or S70 who has 150K+ to 1M BR higher. Im not understandin how one fresh server can collect or rack any points due 2this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    A pay to victory game. Even lower levels than me 1 or 2 hit me, while I barely reduce their HP (Example, they hit me 1600 hp and I hit them 100). Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    (S08 Devolver) playing for 6 years now it is still a amazing put to meet mates in the online globe fresh uodates and more veriety on happenings woukd be nice it is a reppettitive android game and takes alot of grinding to obtain gear but with time it shows, you dont hsve to spend cash unless your really trying to top the leaderbosrds and the first 2 years i played no money just be responsable if u money and intelligent with what you buy in game, really amazing squad play and solo play pvp as well cantwait4update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    It is fun but there are stuff you really need to dump off the money grab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wartune: Hall of Heroes [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    a bundle of level up run box didnt give the exp book..is that bug or what??? really dissapointed :(

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386