Read halloween costumes for halloween baby baby shower ideas reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all halloween costumes for halloween baby baby shower ideas reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Joy Joy: Halloween Costumes & Face Paint Art [App]  2021-1-17 17:28

    Awesome graphics and background melody 😊 My child loved to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Joy Joy: Halloween Costumes & Face Paint Art [App]  2021-1-17 17:28

    I l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Joy Joy: Halloween Costumes & Face Paint Art [App]  2021-1-17 17:28

    Amazing Animations and Graphics

    0  


    Add your opinion on halloween costumes for halloween baby baby shower ideas or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    You obtain one video you obtain to watch and then all the rest you have to pay for... wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Most definitely not worth paying cash for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    My grandson LOVES It! It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Subscribed but still no content...horrible because I would gladly pay if it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Baby1st should have ad free ..but I had to edit this review.. I was unable to begin anything and reported to Google as it asked And I subscribed to this application just because I love baby1st and all the shows on TV.. this was and is a disappointing bunch of apps. All of them were unable to work and all had a error notice offering to report.. I cancelled my subscription . Sorry but it was a waste of time for me and the 8month old crying awaiting to see peek-a-boo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    This application is a lifesaver when wr are out anywhere. My kids have learned alot with this babyfirst application and television channel. The best thing is they are learning both english and spanish language!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    This application is horribly done. It looks like it's from 1998

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    It works alright, but I would like some offline content since there are times when I do not have access to the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Really [email protected]#$%! didn't cost anything to use it after 7 days. Hate to obtain my son hooked on it to have to delete it a week later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    C'mon, no chromecast support? meh... uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    The application is great, because my daughter loves baby first. However, I can never obtain the favorites section to work which is the only method to autoplay a series of episodes. Wouldn't be a issue if the videos were longer than 5 minutes....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    My son is 16 months and he loves all of babyfirsttv he can even operate the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    I wish to cancel this application but it won't allow me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Its been not only a favorite of my 2 year old, its been very helpful as well. He's learned alot, while watching your show, but whats neat about your present is that its true educational, and they have NO CLUE their learning, at the same time their watching it! It'd be GREAT if there were more shows like your's on tv. Especially for toddlers . . . . Just sayin 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    I am paying for the subscription and can't even obtain it to work. It keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    I love the Baby First app. (Note to self: I was watching Nick Jr but I felt like I wanted to watch Baby First and "Mama and Me: Sing Along" was on and I missed some of "Love to Laugh")

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    There is no method to sign in/out of the acc I had it on my old phone and even though I deleted the subscription on my Google acc and the card I used is expired somehow they still charge me. Sent a couple of emails no reply still getting charged now I have to go through my bank and file a bunch of various claims to stop this $5 monthly subscription that hasn't been used in years. BabyFirst TV application tells me that they're not in charge of billing to go to Google go to Google Google says they don't have any of the information they can't support me out so Google BabyFirstTV application has no method of signing in and out through their application through their www service at all. Once they have your cash that's it the only method I can stop this payment literally closing out my bank account. Google is amazing but a lot of these app developers are shysters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    All The children are very Satisfied me to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    This application should not be in the free section. It's free to download and open, but if you wish to do anything you enter a code, they give you an option for a free trial and then you'd have to pay $5.99/month. Thats crazy... I'd pay that once. It's supposed to be for babies and children. All of the educational apps for the young you need to pay for, while all of the mindless android games are free. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Thats so wrong you should allow this be free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Horrible! Don't buy application until you test free... Ya don't read the apps information cuz you assume baby first would create sure application works well... FAIL! Application crashes all the time, none of the videos work (stupidly purchased 6 months that I can't use), and now I can't contact developer cuz application won't open. Very disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    This is just the worst application usage of this application it's just not good it's hard to use hard to to manage just not good the shows are amazing but the application is just usage of the application is not good it's hard to use things as half of its locked half of its not. It's just needs to be better constructed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    It keeps locking up my phone. Grandson is always turning it off to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Keeps crashing. Won't even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Will not install on my sons Amazon Fire tablet. Works on all other devices except the one I need it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    It always freezes everytime I go on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    unbelievable for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    My one year old smiles and giggles when the application turns on so I know she does enjoy it. If she hears it loading from another room she quickly comes to see. It is missing some Baby First shows we watch on television. Her favorite Mio Meow is not available to watch on the app. That was a disappointment. Zumbini is so much fun! We both love dancing and bonding it has become a unique time for us! I do have to pay additional on my cable package just to obtain this channel. So I do think it is an over priced app. For a one time fee it would fine but not monthly. The free ver only had a handful of videos unlocked. That was very frustrating. Overall amazing entertainment and educational. Thanks Baby First TV for creating a fun learning program!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Paid for 2 months and my son could never watch it. It works perfectly on my iphone, but not on my sons android device tablet. Do not purchase if you have an android!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    2 year-old loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    I was being charged 2.99 per month without my knowledge. I downloaded the app, but never signed up for any additional access. I hardly ever user the application because it doesn't usually work. Uninstalled now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    The videos never unlocked, even after I paid a subscription. You'd be better off watching on Amazon or YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Won't even load. Stuck on beginning screen. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    They clear the payment a day before subscription ended and still havent gotten back in touch with me about this issue. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    really amazing to hold baby's busy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    It sucks for the fact that I have to pay $10 more a month for Comcast to have a bigger pack to even have this channel on television but the application has about 4 free episodes, everything else is locked and there is no method to maybe log into television provider to unblock more episodes without paying for them. LOTS of other channels do that. The application works and loads fine, recent modernize stopped the crashing... seriously though you really need more free episodes. I don't wish to pay $5 a month on the application for my son to watch the same 4 episodes of Goo goo over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    I don't wish to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    This application is never working right. When we test to watch any of the videos they crash and we paid for the app. If I could obtain my cash I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Videos for Education - Halloween Edition! [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Crashed on the first time and never able to begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16Pcs Party Pack Paper Lanterns and Pom Pom Balls Hanging Decoration for Halloween Wedding Birthday Baby Shower-Black/Orange/White []  2019-12-24 18:41

    Paper balls were for my daughters Sweet 16 party. Amazing for decorating for any occasion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16Pcs Party Pack Paper Lanterns and Pom Pom Balls Hanging Decoration for Halloween Wedding Birthday Baby Shower-Black/Orange/White []  2019-12-24 18:41

    Do not waste your money. They are a pain to place together. no instructions smaller then they seem in photos. waste of cash I bought 4 of these and it took 20 minute to build one of each of these dumb things. I want I could obtain my cash back only I didn't know how poor these were till it was to late and my helpers scrapped them. so bad.,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16Pcs Party Pack Paper Lanterns and Pom Pom Balls Hanging Decoration for Halloween Wedding Birthday Baby Shower-Black/Orange/White []  2019-12-24 18:41

    Attractive Pom poms decor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    Ilike this hollween android game and I also love. Holloween android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    Amazing but scarey Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    This is a very interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    It's a amazing method for Halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    I love this android game it is awesome you must install it. I will hold this android game till two months, awesome πŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    Very nice home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Baby My First Halloween []  2020-9-5 18:39

    As someone previously mentioned, one of the pages has a candy apple that has a "sticky" effect. It comes with a square of waxy paper over it, to hold it from sticking to the opposite page when the book is closed, and to hold the apple itself sticky. It's a poor design. At the very least, I think a little square of clear cellophane that is actually attached to the book would be a better design choice. Beyond that, the book is bright and colorful, and full of cute Disney characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Baby My First Halloween []  2020-9-5 18:39

    My baby loves this book!! Her favorite page to feel is figero’s fur. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for Disney touch and feel books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Touch and Feel: Halloween []  2020-9-23 18:53

    This is a excellent small book for introducing your baby/toddler to all things Halloween. The pictures are fun and entertaining as well! The book is sturdy and can keep up to the drool from small teething mouths, and small sticky fingers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16Pcs Party Pack Paper Lanterns and Pom Pom Balls Hanging Decoration for Halloween Wedding Birthday Baby Shower-Black/Orange/White []  2019-12-24 18:41

    Decided to do a backdrop for a Friendsgiving dinner and these added so much to my backdrop. Loved all of the fall colors and it was nice to have lanterns and flowers all in one set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    It is very simple to play and is amazing for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    I very like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    Anya the unicorn said this:Amazingly amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    It's a amazing and satisfied android game πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    It a wonders android games all right satisfied hallown everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Baby My First Halloween []  2020-9-5 18:39

    Fun Halloween board book! Each page features colourful Disney Halloween pictures and has different touch and feel items: sticky candy, broom bristles...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Baby My First Halloween []  2020-9-5 18:39

    My daughter likes all books, so this was no exception. Cute book for first Halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Touch and Feel: Halloween []  2020-9-23 18:53

    Every page has something to touch and the dozens is beautiful good; although the touch locations are very small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Touch and Feel: Halloween []  2020-9-23 18:53

    This is one of my baby's favorite books. We got it when he was about 10 months old and he's still reading it (way past Halloween). I like it better than some of the other books in this series. The size and weight is nice, our baby can pick it up and flip the pages himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Touch and Feel: Halloween []  2020-9-23 18:53

    Our 18 month old loves this book!!! Cute pictures, the textures are great! Durable and excellent for his small hands!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    This android game is awesome πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’“β€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    amazing and love it so much umahhhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    membosankan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    I just wanted to allow you i love This game,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    nise i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Baby My First Halloween []  2020-9-5 18:39

    My first grandson loves this boos so much when I purchased latest year that I ought one for our newest addition. Amazing quality board book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Touch and Feel: Halloween []  2020-9-23 18:53

    It’s a cute book. As far as interacting with the touch and feel features, there really isn’t anything particularly interesting or special to interact with. Mostly just little pieces of textured fabric. There is a sticky portion but it’s very little and after 5-6 reads, the stickiness has worn off. I feel like there are other touch and feel series of books that are more interesting and engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Touch and Feel: Halloween []  2020-9-23 18:53

    My daughter was 3 into 4 months when we were reading this (4 months October 29th). She loved the page with the shiny moon and the sparkly cover. I'm thinking she'll love it even more next year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Baby My First Halloween []  2020-9-5 18:39

    One of my 18 m/o favorite touch and feel books. He especially loves the sticky page. Be warned - do not lose the waxy paper for the sticky page or your pages will begin to stick together. Also, another lesson I learned the hard method - that waxy paper is not double sided and will tear when you test to take it off if you place it on the wrong way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Baby My First Halloween []  2020-9-5 18:39

    shipped quickly and is a cute book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney Baby My First Halloween []  2020-9-5 18:39

    Such a cute book! Amazing quality. My daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Touch and Feel: Halloween []  2020-9-23 18:53

    I bought this book used, but I honestly couldn't tell the difference. So far my toddler has really enjoyed the touching all the various materials in the book as well as the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Touch and Feel: Halloween []  2020-9-23 18:53

    My almost one year old grand daughter loves all the "Touch and Feel" books. Bright colors and various textures-she will obtain one of her books and have us read them to her-she follows the pictures and feels the textures-I love that she is learning the joy of reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    Oml its like theres true babys thats yours meh so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    It is amazing gameπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    Awesome android game ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    This is the worst android game ever in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    Really horrible game. Makes you constantly watch more ads for the same type of android game to do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    Very very scaring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    I love it soooooooooooooooooooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    This is a very nice android game for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    I loved it it created ink NOT to uninstall it but I did and I litrly couldn't even touch the thing so my grandma did it for me hehehe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    It's a amazing android game but the android game should be more lengthy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    Super and love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    Best android game please please please create more android games like this πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Baby Girl Halloween Fun [App]  2019-2-1 13:52

    It's ok

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386