Read halloween faq halloween traditions around the world reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all halloween faq halloween traditions around the world reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Techniques & Traditions: Projects & Designs from Around the World []  2020-1-16 22:23

    Almost all mosaic books contain an obligatory "how to" section. I have been making mosaics for about two years and found that this book filled in the gaps about not only the "how" but the "why". An example: you don't add acrylic paint to grout for a colorant--because it is not a pigment and the latex will give the grout a plastic look and may also cause the grout to crack. That is merely one such bit of information. Helpful hints occur throughout the book. Thank you for taking the time to address a lot of small things that ulatively add up to the difference between an okay piece and a amazing piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Techniques & Traditions: Projects & Designs from Around the World []  2020-1-16 22:23

    What can I say? Photos are beautiful. The book is amazing for ideas. The photographs are well taken and very much illustrative of the points that are being created in the book. Another amazing one for the collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Techniques & Traditions: Projects & Designs from Around the World []  2020-1-16 22:23

    This book was written by a mosaic artist and teacher who's travelled extensively and kept her eyes begin (and her camera ready)while sightseeing. The breadth of her scope is very satisfying (ranging from the ancient Greek and Roman to the very, very modern, with every significant school represented). She absolutely knows the medium, and gives sound and practiced techniques for creating different types of mosaics. She also contains photographs of all kinds of various work, so the reader can be inspired by a style that speaks to him or her. My only reservation about this book comes from the fact that my taste and hers differ, so there are other books available which (in my opinion)offer a more pleasing selection of mosaics to be inspired by.

    0  


    Add your opinion on halloween faq halloween traditions around the world or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Techniques & Traditions: Projects & Designs from Around the World []  2020-1-16 22:23

    Book was brand fresh and at a very amazing price. Also arrived in a very timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Horror Nights Unofficial: Around the Globe: Hollywood and Beyond! []  2020-9-16 19:19

    amazing read for any fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Horror Nights Unofficial: Around the Globe: Hollywood and Beyond! []  2020-9-16 19:19

    I loved this book! I bought it for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. We both read it so quickly and still talk about it and bring it back out to look over certain information. SO informative, and incredibly awesome! Well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Horror Nights Unofficial: Around the Globe: Hollywood and Beyond! []  2020-9-16 19:19

    If you love the history of Halloween Horror Nights then this is a must have book. The happening that saved Universal Studios Orlando's goes worldwide and you learn about that here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Techniques & Traditions: Projects & Designs from Around the World []  2020-1-16 22:23

    Absolutely FANTASTIC book! Chock full of incredibly useful info written by someone who has obviously done this for a amazing long time and can advise you on how to create things easier and also how to not create mistakes. I loved the suggestions that came up frequently that you just don't read in most books. I have yet to obtain all the method through it, but I've read the most meaty first 1/3 and I've already gleaned more than I have in reading half a dozen other books. I couldn't be happier w/ this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Techniques & Traditions: Projects & Designs from Around the World []  2020-1-16 22:23

    I looked at a lot of descriptions of mosaic books and took some out of the library to try. I was very lucky I picked this one to buy. It has a amazing section on the history of mosaics and a lot of unbelievable en it shows in detail what tools you need and how to use them for mosaic projects. It describes the glues and the kinds of material you may be using: tessere, smalti, broken china etc. And then there are projects you can do to gain skill.I was looking for a book that had a more in-depth approach and this is it. I would recommend it to anyone interested in mosaics. Even if you don't do any projects, it expands your knowledge of the artform.I come from an art background and was interested in using mosaics for practical purposes like the garden. I also wanted to use the broken beads left over from making lampwork beads and this technique seems to be ideal for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Horror Nights Unofficial: Around the Globe: Hollywood and Beyond! []  2020-9-16 19:19

    Love HHN! So much info in this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Horror Nights Unofficial: Around the Globe: Hollywood and Beyond! []  2020-9-16 19:19

    I really wanted to give it 5 stars because I love reading books by Ripley. However, a lot of times throughout the novel, words are misspelled and combined together. I am not sure if that is a digital mistyped error or just a glitch. Either way, several pages in every section were too hard to read because I could not figure out where one word ended and another began.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Techniques & Traditions: Projects & Designs from Around the World []  2020-1-16 22:23

    If you are interested in creating mosaics, this book will not disappoint. It has clear, concise info that will benefit everyone from the beginner through more advanced mosaic artists. There is invaluable technical info regarding creating mosaics for all conditions, from indoors to outdoors in freeze/thaw climates. There is safety info regarding everything from glass handling to adhesive fumes. All theconstruction techniques are detailed and recommedations for products are included. There are also valuable design tips, several complete projects (various levels of expertise covered), historical background, and a lot of perfect inspirational photographs of mosaics of varying styles. This could be the only mosaic book you'd ever need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Techniques & Traditions: Projects & Designs from Around the World []  2020-1-16 22:23

    This book covers mosaic art quite well - with sections on the history, design, techniques, tools, projects to obtain one started, and lots of eye candy from a lot of artists, including the author. I became fascinated with mosaics during a trip to Italy in August of this year. Upon return to the States, my goal was to get a better level of knowledge so that I might eventually be able to experiment a bit. King's text does an perfect job of explaining the process, from design through to placing the tesserae and grouting the finished work. My confidence has gone up quite a bit by reading and giving some thought to the recommendations provided.I also agree with earlier reviews stating that this book and Emma Biggs' "Encyclopedia of Mosaic Techniques" create a nice combination. Between these two, I'm ready to tackle a project. Some smalti, weldbond, nippers, cutters, and wedi board is already on the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Horror Nights Unofficial: Around the Globe: Hollywood and Beyond! []  2020-9-16 19:19

    Fun book. Lots of amazing info about HHN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Horror Nights Unofficial: Around the Globe: Hollywood and Beyond! []  2020-9-16 19:19

    A wealth of knowledge written by passionate source

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Horror Nights Unofficial: Around the Globe: Hollywood and Beyond! []  2020-9-16 19:19

    Allow me tell you, this guy knows his stuff. If you are a fanatic fan of the happening like me, you need this book. He goes into info you aren’t going to search on the social media platforms. This is such a amazing read and really gets you pumped up for the event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Techniques & Traditions: Projects & Designs from Around the World []  2020-1-16 22:23

    I live in South America, and seldomly you can search a book on Mosaic Art, so for me this book is wonderful. I had the possibility to view lots of artists works, from around the world, Mostly classical mosaic Art and some of the modern artists. It is also well worth to see all the various hints and tips I could search in it's t only the pictures of art are valuable, but also the explanations. English is not my mother tongue, and even so, I could understand most of the book, and then find for the words I couldn't.I want this book would be translated to spanish!!!I would definitely recommend this book to any mosaic artist, either if it's a novice or not. I thank the author for giving us the opportunity of reading such a valuable material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic Techniques & Traditions: Projects & Designs from Around the World []  2020-1-16 22:23

    I ordered this book upon the recommendation of an instructor in a fresh class: The Art of Mosaics. It's an perfect book for a beginner, an advanced student, or even someone just interested in mosaics. It gives interesting history with images and then also covers tools, supplies, and techniques. I've found myself going back to it repeatedly for tip on the techniques and then to look at the perfect images for examples. I would definitely recommend this book to everyone as your bible for mosaics!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Horror Nights Unofficial: Around the Globe: Hollywood and Beyond! []  2020-9-16 19:19

    This book is not only the ultimate HHN guide, it tells the history and lore of the largest and best Halloween happening in the world. The research that went into this book can’t be matched and will support every reader from first-timer to HHN vets. This is a must-own book for HHN fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Horror Nights Unofficial: Around the Globe: Hollywood and Beyond! []  2020-9-16 19:19

    If you wish all the best info on the HHN happenings this guy and his books are the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Once upon a time, during a long ago (but certainly not forgotten) era, a horror film's radio trailer would feature the chilling voice-over of a male commentator, whom, after presenting a teaser synopsis for the slasher film's plot (over intimations of both sound and speech from the film of course), would conclude the radio spot with the following words: 'Coming soon to a theater near you.' And, 'Rated R. Under 17 not admitted without a parent.' (Laughs) ... Those classic horror movie radio trailers used to scare the weebie-jeebies out of me! But boy, did I love them wholeheartedly. (Pondering ... in remembrance) Where John Carpenter's independent cult opus "Halloween" is concerned, the radio trailer had been no less terrifying. In fact, it created my blood run ice cold. . . Though Halloween, one of my most beloved horror movies in cinematic history, debuted (theatrically) in 1978, it would not be until October of 1980 that my family and I would spend our "Movie Date Night" at what had been a gorgeous film theater in Gurnee, IL., buying hot dogs, Raisinettes, popcorn, and drinks from its state-of-the-art concession areas, and bracing ourselves for the terror which we were about to watch on one of the theater's humongous screens. Even from that time, I had cover and poster love: Book covers, album covers, and yes, film posters. It was the artwork. Cover and poster art has always fascinated me. And upon seeing the poster art for Halloween, I fell smitten. For it had been one of the most special film posters that I'd ever seen at that time ... And I never forgot it. The artwork, featuring a man's hand wrapped around the handle of a butcher's knife, its pointed hint shown to be in alignment with the face of a Jack O' Lantern, was some of the most creative - not to mention original - film poster art that my eyes had ever beheld at that time. To this day, it STILL reverberates. I can remember my reaction to it so well, what just standing in that attractive lobby and staring at the poster for Halloween as it hung in its frame on the film house wall. Too good. Too good. 'The Night He Came Home!' ... If there is one horror movie antagonist who has left a permanent emboss of the word "terror" on my psyche, it's Michael Myers. From the moment Halloween opened on the screen, fear came along to take up its abode within my entire being. The score, titled "Halloween Theme", which is also the (Main Title), was so eerily distinctive that the entire theater audience fell into silence - every patron hanging on to every piercing chord of it ... Perhaps me, especially, considering my own bonus of music. The wonderful John Carpenter not only directed and co-wrote (with Debra Hill) the screenplay for Halloween, but he also composed the entire soundtrack. . .himself. Carp is a [email protected]#$% for sure! Moving on. . . Set in the fictive city of Haddonfield, IL., this legendary cult movie opens to a crowd of kids out trick-or-treating on Halloween night. And these candy revelers contain a six-year-old boy named Michael, whose choice of costume is a clown suit with a mask. All is well; a seemingly fun-filled All Hollows' Eve night ... Until Michael returns home from his evening of candy collecting, walks, almost mechanically, into his family's kitchen, selects a butcher's knife from the cutlery set, waits until his older sister's boyfriend (who's just finished having relations with her) leaves, then walks, mechanically, upstairs to that same sister's bedroom - catching her unawares. When she turns around (still naked after her escapade) to address him as her younger brother, Michael begins to take his turn penetrating her. . .with the sharp point of the knife. And he doesn't stop his blade puncturing until his sister collapses. He then walks back downstairs and goes out in the front yard to wait. Their parents soon return home to search Michael just standing outside - his face still covered by his mask - with the bloodied knife in his young hand. One of his parents lifts the mask, and we obtain our first glimpse at the six-year-old face of Michael Myers. The year was 1963. That was just the opening. It would be fifteen years later (in 1978) before the now 21-year-old Michael, escaped from the Smith's Grove Sanitarium, could return to Haddonfield for the purpose of laying claim on his former childhood home: Sitting unsold since the time he murdered his sister, ended up at Smith's Grove as the effect of it, and sucbed to the abandonment of his parents. When Michael Myers returned to Haddonfield, all Hell broke loose ... Literally. A phenomenally directed cinematic ouvre, Halloween stars Jamie Lee Curtis as Laurie Strode, the teenaged protagonist who becomes the hunted of Michael Myers; Donald Pleasence, who portrays Michael's psychiatrist, Dr. Sam Loomis; Brian Andrews, who was cast to play Tommy Doyle; and Nancy Loomis as Annie Brackett, one of Laurie's two best friends, respectively. Shot on a $325,000.00 budget, Halloween would go on to earn over $71 million worldwide ... For a reason. A real cult legend is this Carpenter masterpiece. It is sheer filmmaking ingenuity, a landmark of cinema, and more than worthy of each one of its five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I don't have a issue with remakes per se. Even though I am not a huge fan of the original "Halloween" movie directed by John Carpenter, I do acknowledge it as a movie that started a horror slasher trend and served as an inspiration for a lot of of the movies that came after it. Since I am not crazy about the 1978 film, I thought I would be able to have fun this remake without being too influenced by my love for the original film. After seeing this remake, I started to appreciate the original ver a small bit more, since Rob Zombie turned the story and its characters into a vulgar mess. The original movie mostly focuses on the life of Laurie Strode going on about her business and interacting with her mates for the most part, while we see the mysterious Michael Myers stalking her, appearing from out of nowhere, and we never really obtain to know why (without taking the sequels into account). In this remake, Rob Zombie attempts to discover small Michael Myers' psychology, giving our villain a soul and establishing the roots of his evilness, taking away all the mystery and darkness surrounding the character. The results are not amazing by any means and the only thing it proves, is that sometimes, mystery is scarier and more disturbing than having everything explained, especially if the explanation is as predictable as "he was raised in a poor environment". The audience doesn't wish to be spoon fed and I think it's clear that one of the main reasons why the original villain was scary, it's because Michael Myers remained as an enigmatic hero from the beginning until the end. In the original film, Myers appears to come from a seemingly normal family, but for some reason, he turns out a merciless assassin anyway. While the original "Halloween" movie is not my favorite, as I established before, I do give the movie credit for giving us a villain that no one could ever sympathize with. This movie basically tries to portrait Michael as a not good small thing who was poorly raised and eliminates any chance of seeing him as a genuinely dark and fear-provoking character. This overexposure of Michael's early years lasts about 40 minutes, which gets tedious, it makes the villain more pitiful than frightening and in the end, they don't really manage to establish a point about his insanity all that well either. Once again, Rob Zombie casts his wife, Sheri Moon Zombie, who was amazing in 'House of 1000', playing a Insane, trashy girl… but why did she have to play almost the exact same hero here? I don't know what's the deal with Rob Zombie having the need to present us his wife stripping and being y all the time, maybe it's some kind of fetish they have and it's all good... but 'Halloween' was not the right choice to present Sherri Moon dancing and showing her body again. Another thing that Rob Zombie seems to borrow from his movie "House of 1000 Corpses" is the fact that the characters are swearing most of the times and while I have nothing versus foul language whatsoever, but I think it sounds repetitive and silly when we hear the f-word every 5 seconds. The amount of stupid lines that could be easily compared to some of the crappiest PG-rated movies that came out throughout the latest years. I'm really disappointed. I didn't think I was going to hate it so much, but I do and it's a shame because I really wanted to like this film. Better luck next time, I guess. My noble tip for all fans of the original 'Halloween' film is: Don't watch this remake if you're sensitive, because this hurts a lot. I know I felt cheated, even if I'm not a fan of Carpenter's ver either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Love the wallpaper..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    I love this wallpaper. One of the best I just [email protected]#$%! had my opinions for the live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Love the animations and interactive content. The witch making her brew is a hoot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Amazing application otherwise love the look and feel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Like graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Loads of action with amazing detail and fun!!! Excellent for Halloween.....♥♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    LOVE THIS APP.!!! IT WAS JUST FUN.!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    It keeps evolving....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Amazing app. So much fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Cool application but I was hoping for something more scary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Amazing graphics...great animations...love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Beautiful cool wallpaper :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Loved this LWP on my Droid 2 latest year, but it just doesn't scroll right on my Samsung Galaxy S3. Can't see all the screens no matter what % I have in the settings. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Great. Lve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    I was originally having scrolling issues with this wallpaper but they were very helpful and worked with me to resolve the issue. This wallpaper is awesome. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Live, spooky and will hold you mesmerized. Very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Recommend this 1. Has amazing interactive FuN & spooky n' varied halloween characters. The more u tap.. the more fun it becomes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    N blasky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Love it, worth the cash !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    A bit boring after a while....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    I Love It!!!! No issues at all. Hold Up The Amazing Work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    This is the best Live Wallpaper I've ever gotten for Halloween!! Samsung Galaxy 3.. no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Gorgeous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Sometimes I just watch this fun wallpaper for long periods of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    I love it! Just 1 thing I was wondering... on the ecards the photos present that the tree has a glowing face and there is also 2 zombies walking around.. is the live wallpaper ment to have this too? Mine doesn't have it.. it would be so cool to see the moving zombies and flashing eyes on the tree.. can you add them please?! Thanks for designing such a fab wallpaper :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Live this years wallpaper. More interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Excellent for Halloween!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    I love this wallpaper. It's so entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Luv it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    But does not fit the screen of my htc one x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Amazing live Halloween wallpaper for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Amazing 👻🎃🍂🍁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    My children and I love this wallpaper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Interactive, lovely, have fun it! Better than all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Very cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    I spend my hard earned cash on a application that every 20 mins crashes! WTF!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Amazing pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    The wallpaper stops. Also interfere with some widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Lots of hidden things to find. Very cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Worth it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Love this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    The excellent live wallpaper on my Galaxy S3 for October!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Beautiful cool. GS3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    soooo freakin cute! Best Halloween live wall paper I found!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Halloween wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Fun app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    I'm 40, so should be more grown up, but bloody love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Love it! Really cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    This application is absolutely awesome! It looks great, and is very simple to use. I appreciate the thought and work that must have went into this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    😍❤️❤️❤️👻🎃🍬🍭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Amazing app. I like to just sit and watch it. Tapping the screen causes even more hijinks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Lots of fun and dozens just for the Autumn Halloween party season. You will love this active fun application and be surprised at how well it works and fun to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    I love this wallpaper <3 Its February & i have it set. Its so cute They did a attractive job on creating it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    I'm really loving the cute LWP, but I'm not having much luck "unlocking" the features. I'll hold working on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    It looks good, but the touch functionality doesn't seem to work at all on the LG G2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    This is the cutest one I've seen yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Love this Halloween wallpaper use it every year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Amazing lwp I like just watching it sometimes. It would be nice if the bat, the spider, and the ghost that rushes the phone happened more frequently I tell people we wait...and it doesn't happen until they are not around.....just saying, but amazing job I would obtain it again :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    It is a really nice wallpaper, but it freezes quite a bit on my phone :/ Amazing for Halloween though, unbelievable when it's not frozen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    fun on htc phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    This my favorite LWP for Halloween and is also my favorite month..well place together, looking forward to more hidden secerts =^°^=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    it's alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Really love this app. Looking forward to more products from this company.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386