Read halloween jam time reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all halloween jam time reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I don't have a issue with remakes per se. Even though I am not a huge fan of the original "Halloween" movie directed by John Carpenter, I do acknowledge it as a movie that started a horror slasher trend and served as an inspiration for a lot of of the movies that came after it. Since I am not crazy about the 1978 film, I thought I would be able to have fun this remake without being too influenced by my love for the original film. After seeing this remake, I started to appreciate the original ver a small bit more, since Rob Zombie turned the story and its characters into a vulgar mess. The original movie mostly focuses on the life of Laurie Strode going on about her business and interacting with her mates for the most part, while we see the mysterious Michael Myers stalking her, appearing from out of nowhere, and we never really obtain to know why (without taking the sequels into account). In this remake, Rob Zombie attempts to discover small Michael Myers' psychology, giving our villain a soul and establishing the roots of his evilness, taking away all the mystery and darkness surrounding the character. The results are not amazing by any means and the only thing it proves, is that sometimes, mystery is scarier and more disturbing than having everything explained, especially if the explanation is as predictable as "he was raised in a poor environment". The audience doesn't wish to be spoon fed and I think it's clear that one of the main reasons why the original villain was scary, it's because Michael Myers remained as an enigmatic hero from the beginning until the end. In the original film, Myers appears to come from a seemingly normal family, but for some reason, he turns out a merciless assassin anyway. While the original "Halloween" movie is not my favorite, as I established before, I do give the movie for giving us a villain that no one could ever sympathize with. This movie basically tries to portrait Michael as a not good small thing who was poorly raised and eliminates any chance of seeing him as a genuinely dark and fear-provoking character. This overexposure of Michael's early years lasts about 40 minutes, which gets tedious, it makes the villain more pitiful than frightening and in the end, they don't really manage to establish a point about his insanity all that well either. Once again, Rob Zombie casts his wife, Sheri Moon Zombie, who was amazing in 'House of 1000', playing a Insane, trashy girl… but why did she have to play almost the exact same hero here? I don't know what's the with Rob Zombie having the need to present us his wife stripping and being sexy all the time, maybe it's some kind of fetish they have and it's all good... but 'Halloween' was not the right choice to present Sherri Moon dancing and showing her body again. Another thing that Rob Zombie seems to borrow from his movie "House of 1000 Corpses" is the fact that the characters are swearing most of the times and while I have nothing versus foul language whatsoever, but I think it sounds repetitive and silly when we hear the f-word every 5 seconds. The amount of stupid lines that could be easily compared to some of the crappiest PG-rated movies that came out throughout the latest years. I'm really disappointed. I didn't think I was going to hate it so much, but I do and it's a shame because I really wanted to like this film. Better luck next time, I guess. My noble tip for all fans of the original 'Halloween' film is: Don't watch this remake if you're sensitive, because this hurts a lot. I know I felt cheated, even if I'm not a fan of Carpenter's ver either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Once upon a time, during a long ago (but certainly not forgotten) era, a horror film's radio trailer would feature the chilling voice-over of a male commentator, whom, after presenting a teaser synopsis for the slasher film's plot (over intimations of both sound and speech from the film of course), would conclude the radio spot with the following words: 'Coming soon to a theater near you.' And, 'Rated R. Under 17 not admitted without a parent.' (Laughs) ... Those classic horror movie radio trailers used to scare the weebie-jeebies out of me! But boy, did I love them wholeheartedly. (Pondering ... in remembrance) Where John Carpenter's independent cult opus "Halloween" is concerned, the radio trailer had been no less terrifying. In fact, it created my blood run ice cold. . . Though Halloween, one of my most beloved horror movies in cinematic history, debuted (theatrically) in 1978, it would not be until October of 1980 that my family and I would spend our "Movie Date Night" at what had been a gorgeous film theater in Gurnee, IL., buying hot dogs, Raisinettes, popcorn, and drinks from its state-of-the-art concession areas, and bracing ourselves for the terror which we were about to watch on one of the theater's humongous screens. Even from that time, I had cover and poster love: Book covers, album covers, and yes, film posters. It was the artwork. Cover and poster art has always fascinated me. And upon seeing the poster art for Halloween, I fell smitten. For it had been one of the most special film posters that I'd ever seen at that time ... And I never forgot it. The artwork, featuring a man's hand wrapped around the handle of a butcher's knife, its pointed hint shown to be in alignment with the face of a Jack O' Lantern, was some of the most creative - not to mention original - film poster art that my eyes had ever beheld at that time. To this day, it STILL reverberates. I can remember my reaction to it so well, what just standing in that attractive lobby and staring at the poster for Halloween as it hung in its frame on the film house wall. Too good. Too good. 'The Night He Came Home!' ... If there is one horror movie antagonist who has left a permanent emboss of the word "terror" on my psyche, it's Michael Myers. From the moment Halloween opened on the screen, fear came along to take up its abode within my entire being. The score, titled "Halloween Theme", which is also the (Main Title), was so eerily distinctive that the entire theater audience fell into silence - every patron hanging on to every piercing chord of it ... Perhaps me, especially, considering my own bonus of music. The wonderful John Carpenter not only directed and co-wrote (with Debra Hill) the screenplay for Halloween, but he also composed the entire soundtrack. . .himself. Carp is a [email protected]#$% for sure! Moving on. . . Set in the fictive city of Haddonfield, IL., this legendary cult movie opens to a crowd of kids out trick-or-treating on Halloween night. And these candy revelers contain a six-year-old boy named Michael, whose choice of costume is a clown suit with a mask. All is well; a seemingly fun-filled All Hollows' Eve night ... Until Michael returns home from his evening of candy collecting, walks, almost mechanically, into his family's kitchen, selects a butcher's knife from the cutlery set, waits until his older sister's boyfriend (who's just finished having relations with her) leaves, then walks, mechanically, upstairs to that same sister's bedroom - catching her unawares. When she turns around (still naked after her escapade) to address him as her younger brother, Michael begins to take his turn penetrating her. . .with the sharp point of the knife. And he doesn't stop his blade puncturing until his sister collapses. He then walks back downstairs and goes out in the front yard to wait. Their parents soon return home to search Michael just standing outside - his face still covered by his mask - with the bloodied knife in his young hand. One of his parents lifts the mask, and we obtain our first glimpse at the six-year-old face of Michael Myers. The year was 1963. That was just the opening. It would be fifteen years later (in 1978) before the now 21-year-old Michael, escaped from the Smith's Grove Sanitarium, could return to Haddonfield for the purpose of laying claim on his former childhood home: Sitting unsold since the time he murdered his sister, ended up at Smith's Grove as the effect of it, and succumbed to the abandonment of his parents. When Michael Myers returned to Haddonfield, all Hell broke loose ... Literally. A phenomenally directed cinematic ouvre, Halloween stars Jamie Lee Curtis as Laurie Strode, the teenaged protagonist who becomes the hunted of Michael Myers; Donald Pleasence, who portrays Michael's psychiatrist, Dr. Sam Loomis; Brian Andrews, who was cast to play Tommy Doyle; and Nancy Loomis as Annie Brackett, one of Laurie's two best friends, respectively. Shot on a $325,000.00 budget, Halloween would go on to earn over $71 million worldwide ... For a reason. A real cult legend is this Carpenter masterpiece. It is sheer filmmaking ingenuity, a landmark of cinema, and more than worthy of each one of its five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Amazing concept, but its beautiful pathetic that companies or individuals will create you to continue even after youve work hard to complete the 32 levels total in 4 locations and then you have to regardless even though you unlocked the next level. This isnt right, if you work hard and complete the challenges to unblock the next level, you shouldnt have to to continue. Uninstalling... This sucks!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on halloween jam time or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Amazing app! It helps a lot with helping you build your intuition rather than just having to go through endless calculations without really understanding what you are doing. Once you obtain a amazing foundation you can obtain into the more mathematical side of circuits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    I switched phones, and now I can't access the content I for because you can't restore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    I finish the first chapter, and what do I obtain as a reward? A paywall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    FRAUD ALERT! In application are a fraud and provide no extra access or functionality. Paid for the update, now when I on a high level instead of saying "upgrade to unlock" it now just says "solve previous pixels to unlock" what a deception. I wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    It was fun, until I unlocked the Voltage chapter and it turned out I didn't because it is behind a wall. Nothing wrong with your app, just don't advertise as free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    It is a amazing android game to clarify concepts but it only lets me play one level & the rest are to be purchased. I don't like making purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    A fun and probably educational puzzle game, that can obtain really hard if you dont think about what you're trying to accomplish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Love it! Just recently started learning electronics, and this is a fun and helpful adjunct to book and breadboard experiments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Bomb app, especially if you're a beginner in understanding circuits. Aka the beginning of electronics.(:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    amazing android game the levels really build on each other. It's a nice learning experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Good, but not enough levels. Doesn't even cover inductance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Cool app. Simple to handle, nice working, challenges are good. Overall nice, amazing app. # I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    I love it. This is a amazing android game that is educational and fun that helps you obtain a better understanding of electronics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Circuit Jam? I like it. It helps. It's easy. It's a bit postulated. It's not free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    The application was really amazing but has a really performance problem on android device 9.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Amazing method to learn the basics of electronics amazing application all round

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    i dont know why i passed all current chapter but i still cant begin to play voltage chapter, this hold call me to 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Same slow like "Every Circuit". Uninslalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Perfect app. I really enjoyed using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    You will definitely learn and develop your skills using this app. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    amazing application can be given for students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    should point out you need to install other apps which run as trail versions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Video [App]  2019-12-26 21:11

    Nice photo/video editing app. Related to the standard suite you would search on a Galaxy note!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Video [App]  2019-12-26 21:11

    so great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Jam [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Victory play hours, 4 to 6 hrs but if you have to leave the android game & come back the next day, ALL FREE HRS EARNED ARE DELETED!! Unfair - especially when you are a purchaser of the game!! I WILL be deleting this android game from my favorite game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Jam [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    I love this android game and it's so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Jam [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    having fun!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Jam [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    very strategic without buying extras

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Jam [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Loving it thus far will give a 5 if I ing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Jam [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Fun, interesting challenging game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Jam [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    مسلية 💛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Jam [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Jam [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Jam [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Fun, but I want they were more consistent about what words are accepted. I'll obtain a word into the 'extra' points on one level, have it actually on the board on the next, then not have it accepted at all later on. Also, common words (or uncommon, but real, ones) are sometimes not taken at all. Kinda frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Jam [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Fun game. Simple method to spend mindless time. Crossword format provides clues as you work thru the puzzle Not as frustrating as other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Jam [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    To a lot of damm ads that FORCE you to on them, this is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Jam [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    It's a challenging and yet a hard android game to place down. it's a amazing method to pass the time it definitely makes the brain work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Jam [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    just fresh to test this one but I really enjoying it to play i am addivtive all ready ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Jam [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    amazing method to entertain your self when your killing time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Jam [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I really have fun this word game. it relax my mind. 2 thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword Jam [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    some stimulating challenges that hold you trying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam WiFi [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    I love my Jam Rythmn speaker. It sounds as amazing as similarly sized speakers that cost as much as 9x the price. That being said, the accompanying application is horrible. It is very slow, often entirely unresponsive, and has very limited help for melody apps. It's shocking how poor the application is compared to the speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam WiFi [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Jam speaker is amazing. We had one already and works brilliant so we thought we would obtain a second one. But the dam application wont allow us modernize it. keeps stopping at 36%. Please sort this as it really puts me off to obtain anymore for the rest of my house and give people a heads up NOT TO BUT ONE BECAUSE OF THE APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam WiFi [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    I have the Jam Symphony, amazing speaker for a amazing price. But the application is very not good and some of the built in streaming services won't allow you connect without a premium acc (Spotify). The My Melody Library doesn't allow you point to a particular folder and so just shows everything on the phone which makes it very messy. It doesn't have any built in DLNA services so if I wish to stream something from my media computer I have to use All Cast. This could be amazing with more effort but I'm not convinced that anyone is continuing to develop this app. On the plus side the speaker has an AUX input so it'll never be completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam WiFi [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Just bought symphony speaker and the sound is excellent. The application is slow and doesn't have Google music! Although you can connect using other apps they include annoying ads and disruptive sounds. It would obtain 5 stars if Google melody was included. Alexa is also slow and it's not my wireless connection as Alexa works instantly on TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam WiFi [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Unbelievable melody anywhere in the house. 1000 of radio stations to use on Tunein or play songs on Spotify Premium both connect to the Jam Speakers via this app, you can then link 1 or all your Jam speaker in every melody of my choice throughout the house or each speaker playing it's own tune, it's so once running I can use my phone, computer or smartphone to change songs, volume, playlist, e Jam Speakers are cheaper than other WiFi speakers but the sound quality is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam WiFi [App]  2019-6-23 13:39

    Finally figured it out why My Library would play some of my songs but not others, it doesn't like WMA files. MP3, FLAC,WAV work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Extremely slow application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Not user friendly when uploading and can not tell always read for those of us with vision issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    very slow application and unable to upload pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Application doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    it's too slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Amazing put to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    not much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    paten

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    This application doesn't begin at all! Hold crashing. It's wonderful how a globe class HR system can have such a sorry app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Qr code crash, plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Not working with Sony xperia XA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    How amazing would be to have a chat functionality embedded within this application...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    4/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    This application should has another functionality and push notification is a must!!! Don't forget this is SAP products!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAP Jam [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Sap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    ok seriously there are 25 wack, super primary loud loops and a ton of ads. this is just stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    Love love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    I'm a bass player. Neat application for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    Some of the tracks are repeated, but with a slightly various volume. Add more melodic deathmetal riffs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    I play an electric guitar for myself and nobody else! I'm really rubbish and I've been playing on and off for 30 years. I used to have a " cassette tape " ( google it) of drum beats that were made by a friend on an Atari ST.... (google it). Its just amazing to have the beats playing through a Bluetooth speaker and create items up as I go along through a small Marshall practice amp. Amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    Love this application so much it helps me practice and learn how to play bass guitar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    Its weak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    '..to Practice and Play too...'??? People laughed thanks to the pop up add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    Sounds amazing for jamming along with. couldn't be any simpler and sometimes that's all you need. Brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    Its a meny hit wonder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    Dozens of ads. No genre name near any of the rythms. You dont know what suits your playing. The cymble sound is to loud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    I think it's a amazing method to begin off your instrument playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    very impresive apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    Love Kush kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    No title

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    Its nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    Mast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jam Tracks [App]  2020-3-29 21:41

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Jam [App]  2020-4-30 13:26

    This android game is amazing! A 100 percent kid friendly game. The one thing that bothers me is the trading system. There are still scammers out there, so I would reccomend blocking out words like, "If I accept your trade you win!"Wishes:Add a rainbow pattern cuz why not. 2:Maybe lower the of pets to 20 sapphires? If I could I would rate this application 10 stars. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Jam [App]  2020-4-30 13:26

    I love this android game best android game ever, but one problem. every time I obtain in the android game it's SUPER glitchy, and the android game kicks me out cause of that, i cant change my chatacter, trade with others, meet my friends, go to other servers or even anything, please please please fix this cause i cant even play anymore cause of how much it glitches, maybe it's not supposed to be for tablet? I dunno just please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Jam [App]  2020-4-30 13:26

    I think it's good, but there's a couple problems; One issue is the GLITCHES because one time, i was at a drop, and it was RIGHT about to start- untill i CRASHED. I know how some players write the user, but I DIDN'T EVEN GET TIME TO! And, another thing is, the SLOWNESS. I hold trying to log in one time and it took a whole 45 minutes to JUST LOAD!!! You REALLY need to fix those. But overall, it's fun and i still love it, and it's still my favorite android game in my world. Everyone should play AnimalJam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Jam [App]  2020-4-30 13:26

    I've played this android game for years now. It's really fun has lots of things to do in the game. But it's extremely laggy at times. Everytime I play I have to reset the application a lot of times. Sometimes I will test to talk and my text won't present up, I'll test to trade someone and it says they're busy (even though I can see them moving around and no thought bubble), & I will often obtain stuck in a trade and have to reset the app. If you fixed this it would be so much better. But I know Feral is #1 priority.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Jam [App]  2020-4-30 13:26

    I really liked this application until it updated and then you had to have a membership for literally almost all of the items, dens, and animals. One thing that I also didn't like was that everything was also super expensive, especially things bought with sapphires, I was really looking forward to getting an artic wolf in this android game (as my membership expired the year before and my dad wouldn't again), but it was super expensive and I just didn't have the time, very child friendly, will drain your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Jam [App]  2020-4-30 13:26

    I really love this android game because you can be whatever animal you wish and obtain any pet you wish but I think the animals are kinda to expensive same with the pets. But other then that this android game is amazing and if you're wondering to install this application you should. Oh and I think you should create a put for every animal. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Jam [App]  2020-4-30 13:26

    I love the android game it's so fun and adorable tho I would like two things if it can happen frist is when you frist begin the android game you always have to choose between a wolf, rabbit or a monkey maybe add one more animal to choose from I ask and the other thing is maybe bring out a mythical animal in the android game I know you beautiful much doing that for feral but I would like something like that but overall the android game is really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Jam [App]  2020-4-30 13:26

    The android game is amazing but after the modernize it got really slow, for example after I go somewhere like the Sapphire Store it takes a really long time to load, and once it loads everyone there won't load and is invisible, and it won't allow me shop. It also says that I am having a not good Internet connection but I have 5 bars. Please take this into consideration and fix this issue or give me tip on how to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Jam [App]  2020-4-30 13:26

    This android game is so fun but now I aways obtain 0 gems in best dress even when I win. And it's not fair! And I hate it and every one else gets gems and I am the only one with no gems. but I still give it five stars just allow me obtain gems in the android game best dress. But you can also go to parties create an acount and create buddies you also pick your own animals in the game, but haved to the outhers. And play android games to earn gems you also have your own den too. You got to check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Jam [App]  2020-4-30 13:26

    This android game is great, although I have a little issue. The 2 week membership code, AJFREE, has expired and has come to my notice. Told my mates this code when it was active. They entered it after it was expired, and now pester and blame me for this. I know this is too much to ask, but if at all possible, could you increase the validity of the code? I know you probably won't, but at least hear me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Jam [App]  2020-4-30 13:26

    I love the android game so very much but I want that y'all created animals like a duck and a unicorn. I also highly prefer that you create the budget of animals a small bit little the nonmembers can barely obtain animals from the high budget. Thanks and please do the changes that I preferred and create the animals too thanks so much wild works 😄

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386