Read halloween midnight live wallpaper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all halloween midnight live wallpaper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Midnight live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Cool i love it from Kay Jameson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Live, spooky and will hold you mesmerized. Very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    love this app!

    0  


    Add your opinion on halloween midnight live wallpaper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Recommend this 1. Has amazing interactive FuN & spooky n' varied halloween characters. The more u tap.. the more fun it becomes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    N blasky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Love it, worth the cash !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    A bit boring after a while....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    I Love It!!!! No issues at all. Hold Up The Amazing Work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    This is the best Live Wallpaper I've ever gotten for Halloween!! Samsung Galaxy 3.. no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Gorgeous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Sometimes I just watch this fun wallpaper for long periods of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    I love it! Just 1 thing I was wondering... on the ecards the photos present that the tree has a glowing face and there is also 2 zombies walking around.. is the live wallpaper ment to have this too? Mine doesn't have it.. it would be so cool to see the moving zombies and flashing eyes on the tree.. can you add them please?! Thanks for designing such a fab wallpaper :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Live this years wallpaper. More interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Excellent for Halloween!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    I love this wallpaper. It's so entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Luv it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    But does not fit the screen of my htc one x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Amazing live Halloween wallpaper for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper world [App]  2019-10-8 14:3

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-8 14:5

    So fun! Goes perfectly with my spooky icons! Thanks Y'all!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-8 14:5

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-8 14:5

    Love ❤ it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-8 14:5

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-8 14:5

    I like this application create more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Sounds live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-4 13:39

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Ive used this wallpaper for a couple of years now. This year, like someone else stated the tree is fluorescent green. Uninstalled and updated and the tree is still green. Never mind the developer responded, fixed within an hour. My favorite again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Love this developers' work. A fun Halloween wallpaper with plenty of non-spooky chills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    The surprise on Halloween was a nice touch. Wonderfully animated, amazing customization options. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Love this wallpaper and my daughter does too. Animations and screen scrolling are smooth as butter. Don't know what's going on with people complaining about neon green trees because mine look fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Green neon trees, please fix. MotoX pure 2015

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    This is THE best live wallpaper in a while. This developer should obtain an award for this wallpaper. More! More!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    A lot better since the latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    I really like this wallpaper but the one thing I don't like & can't figure out how to avoid is on the Android device phone if you have more than one home page, scrolling through the stage is impossible without having the pages scroll too. Any application shortcuts obtain in the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    This moves thru a lot of scenes and has adjustments on viewing to create it excellent for you. Not corny. Very realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    My favorite Halloween live wallpaper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    A spooky must have for Halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    I've had this wallpaper for three years and still use it each Oct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    This live wallpaper is awesome.I have all the features in this application then with the four I already downloaded. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    The best, a lot of options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    My favorite Halloween wallpaper! Thank you for the small extras you throw in like trick or treat bags on the 31st. :-) I use your lwp all year around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    I have several Kittehface LWP's. This is ok but not their best by far. They did fix scrolling issue-THANK YOU. But pumpkins are a @#$%!&eesy looking. And application not as amazing as created out 2 b. Not that much to look at even after scrolling fixed. Bats & witch are ok. Spider is fake looking. Halloween Lights a much better app, or Dualboots Halloween app. As amazing as other Kittehface apps are-this one not up to par. United Fun also has really amazing Halloween one. Was disappointed, but first time for their apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Amazing wallpaper........ Looks amazing and works excellent on my SGN, all my buddies are jealous haha......... one of the best live wallpapers yet..... Job well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Desire S, not have fully. Not amazing Buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Would be a nice feature for it to transition day to night with scary things at night, jack o lanterns light, clouds roll in around moon, etc. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    I adore seasonal screen savers and this is one of the best!!! Also, I have six more of her screen savers. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Won't scroll on galaxy note! But love the wallpaper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    I liked but I love Halloween all holidays in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-10 21:40

    Really cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-10 21:40

    Its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-10 21:40

    SahilRayma

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-10 21:40

    Only 1 pic to set as wallpaper & when i tried, all i got was a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-10 21:40

    It only has one wallpaper and doesn't present on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-10 21:40

    sprit of halloween WO WO HAHA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween 3D Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-10 21:40

    This application is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-13 13:46

    When you search something you like, you worry that it might not exist for long cuz it is too amazing to be true. I hope your www service exist for a long time. Theres much you made I wish to have on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-13 13:46

    I like it coz it moves and you don't have to download a launcher. Those are a pain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-13 13:46

    I really like these apps. a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-13 13:46

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-13 13:46

    Unbelievable!!! A very fun and innocent design. I love it. It crashes frequently but I don't know if it's my phone or... Regardless it's a amazing search and even relaxing to gaze at. I want I could obtain it without ads. I'd pay a dollar or two for that feature even right now. One thing for sure. It's staying on my phone for good!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-13 13:46

    This is so so much fun!!!!!!! Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-13 13:46

    Not sure yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-13 13:46

    Halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-13 13:46

    Awesm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-13 13:46

    It the best,so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-13 13:46

    Nice wallpaper....Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-13 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-13 13:46

    Like this create a lot of wallpapres

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-13 13:46

    Humm...... amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper Free [App]  2019-10-23 21:53

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Ghosts Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    I rated a 2 because the volume is not working the picture is nice... PS everything else does work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Ghosts Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Hada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    This is my favorite dev for live wallpapers, but an old modernize had created the tree flicker bright green and blue on my phone. I came back to change my rating because the dev fixed that issue...so happy. Right now I have their Christmas one on my phone, which I would also highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Love this wallpaper. Developer is fast to answer if you email them with any application issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    My favorite Halloween LW. Slightly interactive without being distracting, I use this every year for the month of October.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Thank you for addressing the tree issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    I have had this amazing wallpaper for a few years and love it, but when I place it on this year and saw the neon trees, I almost took it off. Please, please fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    I've just reinstalled this, but I hate that bright green tree, it's style doesn't fit with the rest of the theme .. Please change or remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Messed up, ugly neon green trees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Amazing live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    I absolutely love this app!!! I had it latest year and couldn't wait to use it again! I still think it's the best Halloween application available!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    One of my fave wallpapers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    I have been enjoying this wallpaper all October. Amazing graphics and it even has a fun easter egg surprise today on Halloween!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    And a excellent mix of Cool Action & Settings. 5 Stars all the way! (SGSIII)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Kittehface always do the BEST live wallpaper! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Fabulous theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    They now ignore emails sent with screenshots about issues caused by modernize with their other paid wallpaper. No answer or fix. No longer support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Woke up to search treat bags had mysteriously appeared on my wallpaper this Halloween morning! What a cute idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Works amazing on HTC thunderbolt, and they don't collect any data from you. How refreshing. Children love this api.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Reinstalled after fixes and works amazing now. (Samsung Galaxy SIII)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Plz add scrolling control! Won't scroll on my galaxy s2 < :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    It wont scroll on my HTC, please fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    Very amazing app. Liked it alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    Halloween is my Christmas I give everyone the bonus of being scared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386