Read halloween music ๐ŸŽƒ - eerie soundtrack player reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all halloween music ๐ŸŽƒ - eerie soundtrack player reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music ๐ŸŽƒ - Eerie Soundtrack Player [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It seems to be heavily favored over the rest of the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music ๐ŸŽƒ - Eerie Soundtrack Player [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This application is simply brill simple to see a lot of effort went into it thanks for making it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on halloween music ๐ŸŽƒ - eerie soundtrack player or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music ๐ŸŽƒ - Eerie Soundtrack Player [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This is going to create my haunted yard the best yetโ˜ ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ˜ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music ๐ŸŽƒ - Eerie Soundtrack Player [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I mean I love the melody but needs more melody to spice it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music ๐ŸŽƒ - Eerie Soundtrack Player [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Amazing Halloween app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music ๐ŸŽƒ - Eerie Soundtrack Player [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    very very good, I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music ๐ŸŽƒ - Eerie Soundtrack Player [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Brilliant and very effective. Thanks for your time in making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music ๐ŸŽƒ - Eerie Soundtrack Player [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Any developer that takes the time to personalize a notice to their users like this one deserves 5 stars. Thanks for making a cool halloween application also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    Cannot obtain amped to play the music. When I press to play is bringing up the ads at the bottom of the screen. And plays the ad Am I supposed to have headsets on to hear this app? application not playing the melody and that it have displayed within it self. I gave this 2 thumbs down. ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Music Man (Original Soundtrack) []  2020-1-28 1:36

    Come on...Music Man Original Soundtrack...How can you go wrong? Perfect MP3 quality recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Music Man (Original Soundtrack) []  2020-1-28 1:36

    There is a reason it is a classic. Americana, 76 trombones, what else needs to be said. Listen and remember what was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Music Man (Original Soundtrack) []  2020-1-28 1:36

    love this version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Music Man (Original Soundtrack) []  2020-1-28 1:36

    What can I say? It's my favorite melody of all time. When in college I wanted to meet and go steady with a librarian named Marian but I never found anybody who was both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Music Man (Original Soundtrack) []  2020-1-28 1:36

    Robert Preston is Harold Hill. His singing was literally created for the rythmn and the lyrics. It is a rousing time well spent in listening to this musical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Music Man (Original Soundtrack) []  2020-1-28 1:36

    One of the all time amazing musicals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Music Man (Original Soundtrack) []  2020-1-28 1:36

    amazing film even greater soundtrack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Music Man (Original Soundtrack) []  2020-1-28 1:36

    Well sung. Perfect audio quality. I like this ver (movie) more than other versions. Really like Robert Preston's Harold Hill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Music Man (Original Soundtrack) []  2020-1-28 1:36

    This is one of the best soundtracks of all time! I have bought it before but can't seem to locate my cd so my husband insisted we a digital copy. Robert Preston IS Professor Harold Hill!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Music Man (Original Soundtrack) []  2020-1-28 1:36

    Lovely soundtrack of a amazing musical from back in the day. Who can resist Robert Preston's "magical musical instrument salesman"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Tech you chen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Edmonton []  2020-2-1 6:10

    Full disclosure: I was given a advanced copy of this book in exchange for my honest the introductory pages, Rhonda writes, โ€œBecause if writing paranormal nonfiction has taught me one thing, it is this: everyone has a ghost story. Even us skeptics.โ€ Paranormal non-fiction isnโ€™t usually my reading niche, but itโ€™s that fact that drew me to this book. Iโ€™m a sucker for ghost e authors set up the book in such a method that it reads easily. One is a believer, the other a skeptic. With this duo at the reins, itโ€™s easily accessible to everyone.Every city Iโ€™ve been to has their share of haunting stories. Edmonton is no different. The authors also point out that there are various types of hauntings, differentiating between ghosts or residual e writing style is conversational without being too casual, a delicate balance that is absolutely nailed.If youโ€™re at all interested in the paranormal, please give this book a go. I havenโ€™t yet visited Edmonton myself, but I really wish to even more now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Edmonton []  2020-2-1 6:10

    I had the opportunity to read an advance copy of Eerie Edmonton. Part of what created this book fascinating was reading about ghostly happenings from the perspective of a medium and a Part 1 of the book, author Rhonda Parrish, recounts stories told by Rona Anderson about historical buildings in Edmonton. In Part 2, the stories are about paranormal happenings in personal residences. The histories of the public buildings in Part 1 really added to the atmosphere of the stories.I found the stories more creepy than scary. Reading this book at night, in the basement beside the noisy furnace, created me jump more than once!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    This hurts my feelings! The images above says the everything is like that but..... they lied๐Ÿ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Sucs dis android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Edmonton []  2020-2-1 6:10

    I have never had an encounter that could not be explained by normal occurrences but I do love a amazing ghost story. Allow us just say I am a skeptic but have fun the paranormal, especially ghost type. This book was amazing because, first, Rhonda Parrish is an amazing author and she brought such sensibility to this book that I was able to have fun it without becoming annoyed at somethings that often are said when people just wish to believe in something and ignore other possibilities. But this book has a lot to create me think as well. I also loved reading about the history of Edmonton and I loved this book.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Edmonton []  2020-2-1 6:10

    If you are interested in ghost hunting in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, this is the book for you. Family-friendly and taking me the better part of a day to read, I preferred Part Two to Part One.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Edmonton []  2020-2-1 6:10

    I really enjoyed this book. I enjoyed each story and found them well written. This book has history and ghosts. I didnโ€™t wish to place it down. If you love ghosts you will love this book.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It's horrible like it's nothing like hello neighbor like I don't obtain it like you need to delete this to create a true one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Why did you copy stop and go offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It's copy and I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    its kind of ok at least you obtain to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Not a poor android game at all 8)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Sonic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Edmonton []  2020-2-1 6:10

    I got to read the ARC of this collection of spooky accounts of ghostly activity in the town of Edmonton. It's an interesting book because author Rhonda Parrish squads up with a local ghost hunter named Rona Anderson to investigate areas which have a reputation for weird goings-on. For the businesses and other public buildings, the two test to visit each venue and see for themselves what might be going on there, followed up by a brief recounting of the history and any significant residents or happenings that might have inspired the haunting. Of these, my favorite by far was the Charles Camsell Hospital, both for its thoroughness and its genuine creepy qualities. The second part of the book involves personal residences, and the stories told by the folks who lived in those haunted houses. Tanya's section in that part was my favorite (she also has some interesting tales about the Scona pool).In short, it's a amazing blend of matter-of-fact investigation and genuine chills which I recommend for anyone interested in real-life accounts of ghostly happenings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    This is the second time I've gotten this android game but not on purpose there's various titles but it's all the same android game this is a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Neighbor android games look like the true Hello Neighbor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Kinda amazing but the controls were beautiful poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Edmonton []  2020-2-1 6:10

    I have a healthy respect for the things I donโ€™t know or canโ€™t explain, and like most people, there are a few things I have experienced that in the sane daily normal globe just donโ€™t create sense. Author Rhonda Parrish bundles that approach with a healthy dash of skepticism in โ€œEerie Edmonton,โ€ and it brings a spirit of objectivity to the book. Contributor Rona Anderson is a paranormal investigator and a psychic medium. Her collaboration with Ms. Parrish gave me the feeling this would be a balanced look at the various websites the pair would visit. I wasnโ€™t e Charles Camsell Hospital was a highlight for me. This was a departure from a lot of of the earlier sites, detailing the happenings that occurred when Ms. Anderson and other investigators spent an evening in the building. The spirits were active that night, and the chapter was reminiscent of the ghost hunter tv shows I used to watch. Near the end of the book, daily citizens are invited to talk about their own ghostly experiences. The private memories shared from Tanya were down-to-earth and eerie, and her stories about growing up with spirits showed how normal life could be invaded with scary ch of the rest of the book offered a number of buildings and locations that, over the years, had garnered the reputation of being haunted. Letโ€™s face it, any town with older buildings are going to have locations where ghosts are reputed to dwell, and Edmonton is no different. Ms. Parrish adds a sparkle to her descriptions, offering up local as well as private history (as in, had she or Ms. Anderson visited the website before, and had anything happened). The buildings in โ€œEerie Edmontonโ€ take on a showplace quality, and I felt like I was reading an entertaining book on locations to see while visiting that city. In each chapter, after offering the historical as well as the ghostly details, Ms. Parrish would finish with โ€œConnecting the Dots,โ€ a fast sift through the evidence to determine the validity of the haunting. Even at her most skeptical, the author allows the chance that just maybe there might be something going on. Overall, an enjoyable read. While one might hope for one scary ghost story after another, reality is that a lot of of the potential hauntings around the globe might have perfectly amazing explanations for what happens. Other times the spirits are so benign we may miss them if we arenโ€™t paying attention. For most of us, it is the fun and excitement, the chance we might glimpse something that deviates from the safe and secure globe we live in. This book is filled with glimpses. Four-and-a-half thanks to the author for a complimentary advance copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Edmonton []  2020-2-1 6:10

    I started this book thinking it was a fictional ghost story, I was wrong. Parrish, a writer, and Anderson, a paranormal investigator, selected actual areas that are said to be haunted. They give a short history of each individual building, incidents that are the probable cause of the haunting, and then Anderson's contact. Perfect images of the buildings are included, giving the reader a feeling of being there. I was gifted this from the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Sucks!!!!!!! I hate this it is a copy of another android game that's the same as this! And you copied like the best android game ever hello neighbor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I lost my vreagen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It was amazing but controls were so poor ๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Neighbor [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Edmonton []  2020-2-1 6:10

    I struggled on whether to rate this book 3 or 4 stars, but settled on 4 stars because it is very entertaining and a fast this book, Rhonda Parrish compiles stories of spectral encounters around the town of Edmonton in Canada. Most of the stories are similar by psychic Rona Anderson, while some are from members of the public who answered calls on social media for stories.Rhonda Parrishโ€™s writing created this book for me. I loved how she explained the history of the buildings and locations in question, and she recounted the stories well. My favourite are from a woman called Tanya. I would love to read a book where she collaborated with Rhonda Parrish. Now, that would be a ghost book!My dilemma in awarding stars comes from the co author, Rona Anderson. Most of her tales seem to have happened before she met with Ms Parrish, and there is lots of talk of ghost photos, which donโ€™t appear in the book, and videos of strange phenomena that arenโ€™t shown to l in all, a fun method to pass the time that makes you think of whether youโ€™ve had any paranormal encounters of your own. Iโ€™m sure it would be even more enjoyable if you lived in or around Edmonton.I received an ARC of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eerie Edmonton []  2020-2-1 6:10

    I received a copy of this book from the author , and having read a few of her anthologies and books, i was expecting a lot. Unfortunately i can't say i loved it. The writing of the stories themselves is amazing as always, but the content of the stories ...well let's say i found most of them easily explainable. About halfway through reading , i found myself looking forward to finishing it, but i had to push myself to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    Very amazing app. Liked it alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    Halloween is my Christmas I give everyone the bonus of being scared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Radio Stations [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    Not working out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Radio Stations [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    This scared the heck out of my mom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Radio Stations [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    I have been looking for a cassette tape from my childhood for about four years now and it's on this app!! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Collection []  2020-1-23 3:34

    Amazing sounds and melody for Halloween.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Collection []  2020-1-23 3:34

    Not your typical scary sounds, but better. Children enjoyed the melody as they came up to the porch.. The smiles said so...Fast delivery as well...thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Collection []  2020-1-23 3:34

    I used this CD as melody for a Halloween themed mystery dinner. I didn't wish "Monster Mash" type Halloween songs, but rather something instrumental and spooky like might be background in a movie. This CD was perfect! We just had it playing softly as people came in, and during the performance selected tracks were cranked up for effect. Absolutely great. I even found myself listening to it at home just because I liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Collection []  2020-1-23 3:34

    This collection is amazing instrumental melody to have playing in the background whenever you wish an eerie atmosphere. It's nice to have the "Halloween-ish" melody of Midnight Syndicate together in one album, especially if one doesn't own any more of their albums. Some of the songs will be added to my Halloween playlist, and the whole album will be place to use if I need eerie instrumental melody only. One reason I like this CD is that even though it's atmospheric music, it is actually melody with a bit of a music and what not, not just scary noises and notes repeated like some other groups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Collection []  2020-1-23 3:34

    This was amazing to play in my haunted house set up. The melody all matched itself and worked well on repeat! I would highly recommend this melody for your own spooky decorations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    Simple and fun to use. Love the a lot of various wallpapers as well, want i could use them all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    have not used yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Radio Stations [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    It seems entertaining and fun. It has a lot of stations and various names for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Radio Stations [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    Keeps going black, no music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    There's no melody with this wallpaper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    Not my thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    Cool lol love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Radio Stations [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    Asome scared songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Radio Stations [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    Fantastically done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Collection []  2020-1-23 3:34

    I like the musical selections. I want they were longer. the CD came in a broken case which was missing a piece inside the shrink wrap! so it was defective before packing. So I knocked off a star. Don't like buying fresh merchandise that is broken or defective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Collection []  2020-1-23 3:34

    Amazing melody for out past Halloween Party...plan to use again @ our repeat Halloween Costume Party

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Radio Stations [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    Hollaween radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Radio Stations [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Radio Stations [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    Won't stream on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Radio Stations [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    Why. Work. Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    Halloween...... keeps stopping is the error notice I hold getting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    I love picture and sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Collection []  2020-1-23 3:34

    This was an perfect for Halloween, I placed this on the front porch with a little disk player and it really set the mood. Just right amount of sounds and melody to create the night spookey. The children and their parents loved it and so did I.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Collection []  2020-1-23 3:34

    I bought several CDs from this group and try played them in my vehicle before my Halloween party This one was my favorite. There's some amazing instrumental spooky melody that isn't too overpowering, nerve wracking or annoying I'd listen to it even if it weren't Halloween..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    I liked but I love Halloween all holidays in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Halloween live wallpaper [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Radio Stations [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    Got kick out of it giving out treats with this playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Radio Stations [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    Iam a young jewish boy and I got to create whoopie for the first time because of this app. It was a mitzfah for sure. If you wish boom boom in the pow pow this app. It will do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Radio Stations [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    Changes stations all by itself.. I used to love this app.. But now.i may uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Radio Stations [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    I love it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Music Collection []  2020-1-23 3:34

    I love this music! It is like a amazing spooky soundtrack. I played it for a wine party. Itโ€™s the season of Halloween and my home is decorated for it. It was excellent for the mood. Also, when I purchased the CD, I was given the e-version on Amazon Music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Eerie Inn [App]  2020-5-4 21:47

    This android game was beautiful decent. A few amazing scares. It played well and never crashed. The load time I feel was a bit too much but luckily you only had to with it a couple times. Want the android game was longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Saint: Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack []  2020-1-17 1:57

    Cd was in amazing condition! So satisfied to have this CD again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Saint: Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack []  2020-1-17 1:57

    I lost this CD and required to replace it. This is a fresh CD, NOT a copy. Arrived quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Music from Forever Knight (TV) (Original Soundtrack) []  2020-1-18 22:58

    I had thought that releasing the first FOREVER KNIGHT soundtrack album was a joy of joy,s but it only gets better with the release of more of Fred Mollins' haunting music, more of Nigel Bennett's mocking thoughts and speeches as the voice of "LaCroix", and now the inclusion of the voice of Detective Schanke (John Kapelos), whose hero was killed off at the beginning of Season Three, and as an unexpected joyous .... the voice of Nick Knight himself, Geraint Wyn-Davies, in a moving speech from the very latest episode of the series! More of the driving songs from Lori Yates inside "The Raven" and suites from Season Three episodes create this album a must for any real FOREVER KNIGHT fan .... or even anyone who's into melody that captures the ear as well as the heart!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386