Read halloween party to make kids happy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all halloween party to make kids happy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    happy mod []  2021-4-10 21:53

    I Can't Uninstall This Application it won't allow me. be careful On Apps like Satisfied mod U can obtain hacked, I learned my lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Lots of choices and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    This is an amazing keyboard

    0  


    Add your opinion on halloween party to make kids happy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Burlap Banner | Halloween Mantel Banner | Halloween Banner Indoor Outdoor | Halloween Banner Decoration | Halloween Decor for Mantle Fireplace Home Office | Halloween Party Decorations Supplies []  2020-9-3 20:50

    Cheap but adorable holiday accent. My trick or treat banner fits perfectly over a kitchen window and adds a rustic fun touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Burlap Banner | Halloween Mantel Banner | Halloween Banner Indoor Outdoor | Halloween Banner Decoration | Halloween Decor for Mantle Fireplace Home Office | Halloween Party Decorations Supplies []  2020-9-3 20:50

    This was exactly as described. It's a high quality burlap banner that I've hung up on a huge living room window so it's beautiful long. We'll see how a lot of trick or treaters we get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Burlap Banner | Halloween Mantel Banner | Halloween Banner Indoor Outdoor | Halloween Banner Decoration | Halloween Decor for Mantle Fireplace Home Office | Halloween Party Decorations Supplies []  2020-9-3 20:50

    Amazing quality all weather material that looks like burlap. Nice outside decoration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Burlap Banner | Halloween Mantel Banner | Halloween Banner Indoor Outdoor | Halloween Banner Decoration | Halloween Decor for Mantle Fireplace Home Office | Halloween Party Decorations Supplies []  2020-9-3 20:50

    Cute banner. Looks good. Seems beautiful well made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Burlap Banner | Halloween Mantel Banner | Halloween Banner Indoor Outdoor | Halloween Banner Decoration | Halloween Decor for Mantle Fireplace Home Office | Halloween Party Decorations Supplies []  2020-9-3 20:50

    The quality of this banner is AMAZING!! It’s perfectly thick, it’s not so thick that it weighs down at all (I used thumbtacks to keep it up, wrapping the Long string around it) but also not so thin that it looks cheap! The ribbons are a cute small addition! With cobweb under and spiders surrounding, this was a PERFECT addition for our room (we brought Halloween indoors this year due to Covid!) more than satisfied with my purchase as this is such amazing quality I can shop and use for a lot of years to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Burlap Banner | Halloween Mantel Banner | Halloween Banner Indoor Outdoor | Halloween Banner Decoration | Halloween Decor for Mantle Fireplace Home Office | Halloween Party Decorations Supplies []  2020-9-3 20:50

    So cute and looks adorable across my mantle. Very happy with the quality and style. I’ve already purchased a fall banner from the same company. 🎃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Burlap Banner | Halloween Mantel Banner | Halloween Banner Indoor Outdoor | Halloween Banner Decoration | Halloween Decor for Mantle Fireplace Home Office | Halloween Party Decorations Supplies []  2020-9-3 20:50

    this is super cute. can't wait for Halloween so I can decorate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Burlap Banner | Halloween Mantel Banner | Halloween Banner Indoor Outdoor | Halloween Banner Decoration | Halloween Decor for Mantle Fireplace Home Office | Halloween Party Decorations Supplies []  2020-9-3 20:50

    Cute created well should be able to use 3 maybe 4 times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Burlap Banner | Halloween Mantel Banner | Halloween Banner Indoor Outdoor | Halloween Banner Decoration | Halloween Decor for Mantle Fireplace Home Office | Halloween Party Decorations Supplies []  2020-9-3 20:50

    So cute. Looks very quality and looks crafty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Burlap Banner | Halloween Mantel Banner | Halloween Banner Indoor Outdoor | Halloween Banner Decoration | Halloween Decor for Mantle Fireplace Home Office | Halloween Party Decorations Supplies []  2020-9-3 20:50

    Excellent banner to welcome halloween trick-or-treaters! Had this out in a downpour of rain and it didn't look weathered at all. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween: From Pagan Ritual to Party Night []  2020-10-4 18:20

    This book was exactly what I was looking for: a well researched and well written history of Halloween. Roger's book is strengthened by his Canadian perspective that allows the reader to obtain a broader understanding for how Halloween developed in all of North America. On nearly every paper Roger draws upon basic sources from the time periods under consideration to give the reader firsthand accounts of how people through the centuries celebrated and viewed Halloween.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween: From Pagan Ritual to Party Night []  2020-10-4 18:20

    Very informative. Amazing for learning about the origin of this famous celebration. Nothing Christian about it. Not really something a Christian should be involved in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween: From Pagan Ritual to Party Night []  2020-10-4 18:20

    This is straight-up social history, tracking the different incarnations of the holiday we call Halloween through the 's fascinating. Like all social history. Why we do the silly things we do and how we do them.I knew that in the 20's and 30's the pranks were more rowdy than now, but not why, until I read this book.I didn't know where the odd-ball spin-off of "devil's night" or "hell night" as we call it here (the 30th of October, when lots of nuisance fires are lit--and then have to be place out--in the city) but now I do.Or why adults often have Halloween parties, even after its rebranding as a kids' holiday.I picked this book up after the latest Halloween, when very few trick-or-treaters showed up, even in the development where I live, where as few as 10 years ago I'd have hundreds. Seems the Halloween I remember--the one in which children were allowed out, into the dark, to be 'scared' but also 'safe,' has gone the method of the Dodo, partially due to religious objections, partly to overblown fears, and partly to the general trend of 'kid control.'Who knew?I found the book very well-written and entertaining, and would recommend it to anybody who likes to sit and absorb history as painlessly as possible. I would, in fact, read any other book written by this author.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween: From Pagan Ritual to Party Night []  2020-10-4 18:20

    First allow me say that this book is like a history book on the history of halloween. If you are looking for a fast halloween story or costume and party information, then this book is not for is book deals with the actual history of this unbelievable holiday,where it came from and how it adapted to what it is now.I found this book to be a amazing source of info on the history of my favorite holiday.I would recommend this book to anyone who wants an in depth read of the history of Halloween.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween: From Pagan Ritual to Party Night []  2020-10-4 18:20

    You need to love the history of HALLOWEEN in order to appreciate this book. It takes you back 3,000 years ago when HALLOWEEN began with the Celts and was called Samhain. It talks about how HALLOWEEN came to America. It talks about when people place poison in apples and gave them out as treats. (I transported that into a HALLOWEEN film I created called 'Pumpkin Man.) It even talks about the HALLOWEEN movie series, although I noticed a mistake when it came to that. If you love the holiday, you'll love HALLOWEEN: FROM PAGAN RITUAL TO PARTY NIGHT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween: From Pagan Ritual to Party Night []  2020-10-4 18:20

    not what i expected. no bible references, not enough pagan history..more watered down ver of halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween: From Pagan Ritual to Party Night []  2020-10-4 18:20

    This was one not good excuse for a history of Halloween. The author starts out relating a Halloween parade he attended and it goes downhill from there. A lot of of the images looked like the author ran out on the road and snapped a few pics of children and adults who had dressed up. I had to jump to the sections to search out the information I was looking for. There have to be better books than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween: From Pagan Ritual to Party Night []  2020-10-4 18:20

    So far what I have read Is interesting. I have not finished yet but look forward to learning more about Sowein rituals and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween: From Pagan Ritual to Party Night []  2020-10-4 18:20

    I bought this for my husband. Listening to him talk about the book makes me wish to read it when he finishes. The book was in amazing condition and was shipped in a timely fashion. Would recommend to other buyers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween: From Pagan Ritual to Party Night []  2020-10-4 18:20

    As other reviews suggest, this is not a ghost story or for those with short attention spans. Dr. Rogers is a professor of history, and he has produced a correspondingly scholarly book of history, including names, dates, argumentation, and references to his source materials. When I found the book, I was mainly interested in the early history of Halloween, and the first part of the book delivers it. And it's an necessary contribution, contrasting with pop-histories that paste later Christian traditions on to early Celtic celebrations, and basically dismiss a thousand years of Christian development as something like "And then they tried to Christianize it because those darned pagans wouldn't go away". Halloween evolved as the cultures celebrating it evolved, and you can't understand its celebration today through a single slice of time in history.I was tempted to give it four stars instead of five because I thought the author place too much zone into Halloween movies, and not enough into the early American development. But he was bringing us up through its modern celebration in the US and Canada, and films are an necessary source and reflection of the culture, so I suppose that serves his shouldn't test to learn any topic from a single book. Perfect companion books are "The Pagan Mysteries of Halloween" by Markale, for its early history, and "Halloween: An American Holiday, An American Tradition" by Bannatyne for its American development, if you ignore her pre-American history of it (for reasons which are explained comprehensively in Ronald Hutton's "Triumph of the Moon").

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Wooden Slices DIY Arts & Crafts Kit; Blank Cutouts Ornaments Make Your Own Gift Tags Decorations for Kids Homeschool Learning, Family Activities Party Favor Supplies []  2020-9-22 19:12

    This is one of the best decors as the children had the possibility to DIY them and design on their own so we hang them through the windows. had so much fun making them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Wooden Slices DIY Arts & Crafts Kit; Blank Cutouts Ornaments Make Your Own Gift Tags Decorations for Kids Homeschool Learning, Family Activities Party Favor Supplies []  2020-9-22 19:12

    All came quickly, amazing detail in patterns, we actually started coloring/painting them this weekend with grandchildren age 3-10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Raise Happy Kids []  2020-1-22 20:13

    This book has easy and practical answers for parents to build satisfied well behaved children. With amazing examples from daily life. Easy plans for positive and amazing behavior that we can support make in our children. Parents have the biggest influence on character. Building relationships with positive reinforcement is clearly laid out in this book. These techniques practiced often could build us into the parents we desire to be with the healthy kids we desire to raise. This book offers much to reflect upon as a parent and could offer as a amazing blueprint for couples to share so that both parents are unified in their parenting techniques. Amazing resource book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Raise Happy Kids []  2020-1-22 20:13

    Israeli author Vitaly Buchatsky earned a bachelor's degree in medical engineering and works as a project manager for a company that develops medical devices. Before starting his family he was obsessed with learning usable skills for amazing parenting, but not finding facts about the connection between adult behavior and kid development he took the challenge and began his “Success Diary’ on Fb called ‘How to Raise Satisfied Kids: Parenting Tips’. That now was the nidus for this ginning with a welcoming cover to his book, Vitaly opens the door to his ‘class’ in his Introduction – ‘How can I be a better parent? This question hasn’t stopped echoing in my mind since the moment I got down on one knee and proposed to my wife at a height of 276 meters above the ground, across from the Eifel Turret in Paris. Dear readers, my name is Vitaly Buchatsky, and when I was a kid I was diagnosed with ADHD. Over the years, the education system “labeled” me as: a lazy boy, stupid, unsuccessful, disorderly and more… I struggled with the thought of putting my kids through this same education system that labels kids in their early childhood, and creates a lot of blockages which they carry into adulthood. I asked myself: how can I make a shield for my kids and provide them with the right tools that will support them cope with the world, while they ignore people’s attempts to label them? It took a lot of years to improve my self-image and remove the fixations that were ingrained in me. I did it with the support of my mother, who raised me and my brother by herself without a father figure in our lives and with the understanding that anyone, no matter how old they are, can do much more than they and other people think they can. Today, in complete contrast to my math teacher’s expectations, I work as an engineer in a High-Tech company, although my job leaves me with one hour of quality time with my kids a day. How is it possible to be a amazing parent in the modern age, when there is hardly any time for parents to spend quality time with their children? I didn’t know where to begin with my find for an answer, and so I sat for a lot of hours, fully focused (something I wasn’t capable of in the past, during my school days) and I tried to search out how I could be a better father to my children. I read tons of books about developmental psychology and self-empowerment, looked through a lot of researches, participated in tons of courses and work for parents and I just couldn’t stop learning and growing – I was hooked! I realized that learning how to be a parent can be compared to studying for a degree, maybe even multiple degrees.’With that fine opening Vitaly approaches his guidance in the following sections – ‘Efficiency vs. Effectiveness, Kids See, Kids Learn, Kids Do, Only the Parents are Responsible for Their Children. Do not Blame Teachers for Children’s Upbringing, Teach Them to Focus on How They Feel, and not on What They See, Don’t just say “no”, give them a reason as well, Explain the Concept of Success to Your Children, Weigh Your Words and Actions, Pessimism is Contagious, Teach Your Kids to Be Independent - Overprotective Parenting – is Harmful, Encourage Your Kids to Do Amazing Deeds for One Another, Self-Discipline is a Matter of Practice and Setting a Private Example, Test not to Tell Them What They Shouldn’t Do, But Rather What They Should Do, Fears are Contagious, and Parents Who Take Life Too Seriously Will ‘Infect’ Their Kids with Pessimism Without You Noticing taly’s book is filled with short bits of wisdom that radiate – ‘Children need to feel that they’re cared for and loved!’ This is one of the most completely usable books on parenting available. Read and share it. Grady Harp, July 18

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Raise Happy Kids []  2020-1-22 20:13

    I am not a parent, but as a person who is hoping to be one some day, I found this book enlightening. I especially liked the fact that it puts stress on how necessary a child's environment is for their development. I enjoyed the fact that it covers various stages of childhood and how to approach your kid at various ages. I loved the idea that you should be a role model for your kid and that you yourself need to be the person you wish your kid to become. I also found it quite refreshing that the book encourages you to talk to your kid as a future adult, rather than some sort of alien life form that has no right to create its own decisions and choices. Overall, a amazing read for both parents and non-parents alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Raise Happy Kids []  2020-1-22 20:13

    I work with a lot of of the families in my neighborhood and help with a lot of of the difficulties that these parents run into throughout their everyday grind. Buchatsky's writing has helped me let some of these well intended and loving people understand what they can teach there child and how you can teach your child to be the best they can be. As stated in the book, kids learn what they live and the best you can do is build the home environment that teaches them your family's core l in all, a very simple, helpful, and straightforward read that could be used by anyone who simply knows a kid. I recommend that anyone who intends to leave a positive impression on a kid should read this and share it with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Raise Happy Kids []  2020-1-22 20:13

    This is such a amazing book! I always strive to create my children satisfied but let’s face it sometimes I fail at keeping my cool. I wish them to grow up strong, responsible and loving adults. This book really puts it in to perspective, you don’t have to read every self support parenting book out there, just this one lol! With that being said, it really isn’t a self support book. It is simply a book from a person that has experience raising kids and whom has found a amazing method to rear his kids and he spreading the word.We all have our own method of parenting, the method we parent, the things we believe and don’t. But sometimes we obtain stuck in ways that aren’t working or are not beneficial to our overall family needs. This is when you need to read a book like this. It his helpful, it comes with a lot of hints and tricks. AND it is not from some nut job that isn’t even a parent. This is info from a man who has definitely done his homework and he is putting his input on parenting out there for others.Overall a amazing read, not too overbearing with info and definitely helpful. If you need a small pick me up in the parental department look no further than this book right here! Definitely would recommend this! 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Raise Happy Kids []  2020-1-22 20:13

    I am absolutely in love with this book! I just had my first kid who will be a year this month and my husband I have talk about a lot of of the things the book emphasizes. I love the Success Journal Idea and before reading this book I have already started an email acc in her name and I send emails and pictures as often as I husband is a teacher and he totally agrees with Vitaly's Points in this book. I really think all parents should read this. We should strive to tach our kids how to be satisfied from the start. I think it helps us all be satisfied in the end. Thank you for this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Raise Happy Kids []  2020-1-22 20:13

    Kids can be both angels and devils at the same time, and bringing them up is joyful as much as it is stressful. Gone are the days when parents had a lot of time to spend with their children. Lifestyles have changed so much over the latest several decades that you now only obtain to meet the family at dinner time, if you’re to Raise Satisfied Kids, by Vitaly Buchatsky is intelligent, wise and packed to the rafters with practical common sense advice. It becomes very obvious as you read through this page turner that the author is imparting his wisdom and understanding as to what happiness and family success really means. It’s an perfect tutorial for putting things into is book will support you to clarify your thinking, process your feelings, and create better decisions. If you are you ready to stop drifting and design a family life you love, this read with support you on your journey. The author has place his heart in the pages of this book that will encourage and give hope to the e overall tone was simply imparting knowledge, private experience and wisdom in a gentle and generous way. His words will support to better equip you to interpret and handle family life in a whole fresh way, which in turn will bring peace, love and joy into your life. If you are looking for inspiration and encouragement in the rearing of satisfied children, this would come highly recommended from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Raise Happy Kids []  2020-1-22 20:13

    I like this book even I'm not a parent simply because it shows how necessary is the surrounding in which any of us is raised. Most of the book for raising children today are very children-centered, like everything is about the kid and nothing about the people who raise those children. "Make a compliment!", "Don't judge!", "Give another chance!" - all those books are full of this kind of advice. None of those tells what this one tells first: be the role model for your child. Be the person you wish your kid to be. And you will raise the kid you wanna raise: satisfied and loved, a kid who will become a amazing person, just like you are. Because you did the job first for yourself and created yourself a good, satisfied e book is simple to read, with a lot of examples from life situations which I really like. A very practical book which you can read and reread when you need advice. For you and for your kid. For both of you to be happy. Also, the book is full of inspirational sentences which create you think what you will do in those l in all, very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Raise Happy Kids []  2020-1-22 20:13

    I found this book to be both informative and inspirational. As a parent, I think that this book would be very helpful for fresh parents, but was also helpful to me as a more experienced parent. It offered a lot of tip and info for parents of kids of all ages. It offers tips, and guidelines as well as inspirational sayings. I think that it is well laid out and simple to read. A lot of of the concepts presented in this book are the same ones that I learned in different parenting classes and educational classes and seminars throughout the years. It is one of those books that you read through once, then go back and re-read as a refresher from time to time. I was very impressed with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Raise Happy Kids []  2020-1-22 20:13

    This book includes good, practical advise that can be applied to kids of all ages, and honestly, adults can learn how to be better adults, not just parents. The tone remains positive throughout and contains tips/hints and inspiring quotes. Several inspiring quotes are on visually appealing backgrounds to further engage you. Kids learn from what you do, not just from what you say. You must model the behaviors you wish your kids to possess, you cannot dictate certain behaviors but behave completely differently yourself. There is very amazing tip to help you in being a better parent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Frame [App]  2017-10-30 21:11

    Simple to use amazing frames love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Frame [App]  2017-10-30 21:11

    Cool and fun application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Frame [App]  2017-10-30 21:11

    So cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Movie Card [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    It doesn't work. I got as far as the satisfied Halloween text pressed play and it was a huge green square covering what's supposed to be my video, I never got to see it, I tried twice and wasted my time again, so disappointed please fix or I'll have to uninstall and That sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Movie Card [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Omg!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Movie Card [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Simple. But simple to use and really funny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Movie Card [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Movie Card [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Nice apps for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Pack [App]  2018-10-21 13:9

    Won't work When I first downloaded this application it worked. Then when I required it, it wouldn't. I uninstalled it and place it back on but nothing. Most of the other holiday packs I bought at the same time are not working either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Pictures 2018 [App]  2019-11-2 13:51

    Amazing Halloween pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Pictures 2018 [App]  2019-11-2 13:51

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Video Maker [App]  2019-10-28 13:12

    Rahul batham Kolaras DJ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Video Maker [App]  2019-10-28 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Video Maker [App]  2019-10-28 13:12

    Happpy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Dis is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Vry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Noce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Assume application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    It is very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween, Stinky Face []  2020-9-14 18:51

    We LOVE her other book, "I Love You Stinky Face," so I was excited for this book. I like it and so does my 21 month old son, but I don't like that all the characters are white. I want there was more diversity that reflected both our community, and the family we live in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween, Stinky Face []  2020-9-14 18:51

    This makes my third Stinky Face book. I always recommend getting the paperback because the board books are so small, which makes the long phrasing (in the cute font) blend into the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween, Stinky Face []  2020-9-14 18:51

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blippi: Happy Halloween []  2020-9-23 18:53

    Fun book for a kid who loves Blippi. Smaller than I expected but amazing for story time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blippi: Happy Halloween []  2020-9-23 18:53

    Great! Little enough for a kid to keep and sturdy like a board book. Simple for a kid to follow and comprehend. Absolutely adorable graphics. If your kid loves Blippi and halloween this is a must buy! My 2 year old and 4.5 year old LOVE Blippi! We have purchased most of his books and DVDs. The melody cd and tees are amazing also! This book was a amazing price and I definitely recommend it! Yeahhhhhhh Blippi. Please create more books!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blippi: Happy Halloween []  2020-9-23 18:53

    Cute book. But very small!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween, Stinky Face []  2020-9-14 18:51

    This such a amazing small book. My daughter loves the Stinky face series. This Halloween one is super Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Video Maker [App]  2019-10-28 13:12

    Loving him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween images 2019 [App]  2019-11-1 13:50

    Amazing photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AppLock Theme Happy Halloween [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween gif stickers [App]  2019-11-2 13:54

    Satisfied halloween gif very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    It's so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    ibm j

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    k men

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Ulol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Frame [App]  2017-10-30 21:11

    Really nice Halloween frames and super simple to use 5 Stars ☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Frame [App]  2017-10-30 21:11

    I loved ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Frame [App]  2017-10-30 21:11

    Very nice image frames

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Movie Card [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I could not upload a pic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Movie Card [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I couldn't even obtain the stupid application to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Movie Card [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Idont like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Frame [App]  2017-10-30 21:11

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Frame [App]  2017-10-30 21:11

    Very nice..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Frame [App]  2017-10-30 21:11

    Perfect frames to set the photos...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Frame [App]  2017-10-30 21:11

    Perfect very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Movie Card [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Mouths don't move like jibjab, and I can only obtain it to play one, terrible, song. The settings button won't work, and it doesn't seem to save the heads either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Movie Card [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Difficulties navigating and understanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Movie Card [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Tiyega pero istama mastae kurta problema pangit asta ko la

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Pack [App]  2018-10-21 13:9

    Halloween package Just bought it and installed it,,very disapointed it does not work,,moto x motorola

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween Pack [App]  2018-10-21 13:9

    Scary Fun Perfect add on. Amazing effects to add on your Halloween photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween gif stickers [App]  2019-11-2 13:54

    Satisfied Halloween gif is so much amazing Android device app Amazing work and hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Good, nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Halloween mod [App]  2019-11-5 21:36

    Venkat

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386