Read hallway connections reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hallway connections reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connections [App]  2019-11-22 13:45

    Interesting and special concept with amazing execution... I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    not good experience. always crashes when trying to upload anything. can only post texts. if there's a zero star option I'd give you that. such a shame for a company as huge as IBM. running on android device 9 p20 pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Fixed the bug where a find library file couldn't be opened but now lost the find by community function making the application useless to my employees.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hallway connections or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Tell me what is the server url for SBI employees? I recently formatted my mobile, I forgot. Kindly support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Su mayores inconvenientes: estabilidad: Look & feel y usabilidad. A diferencia de la Application de correo (Verse), es muy inestable y genera mensajes de error muy frecuentemente, por ejemplo realizando búsquedas indicando que no hay conexión con el servidor. En Look & feel es demasiado plana en las actualizaciones de estado, sin posibilidades de personalizar la visualización, es como si en diseño hubieran contratado ingenieros y no diseñadores gráficos. En usabilidad es limitada en el manejo de actividades; no tiene aplicación para manejar eventos, que en la versión web a veces llaman eventos en otras sucesos. Todavía tiene mucho por mejorar para evitar el mensaje recurrente "IBM Connections se detuvo" y para que sea mas agradable su uso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    unusable Has any developer tried to use this application seriouly? E. g. if you test to search a doent, you obtain large icons, but the filename is truncated after some letters. That way, I obtain hundreds of doents presented looking equal to me. Software for info management should have info in mind (and useability). That method it is a typical IBM product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Links do not work Links do not work on status updates or forums unless you are on mobile devise. If using a computer all links are obsolete. Really inconvenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Unbelievable Brilliant app, I do [email protected]#$%! was possible to stay logged in to, and keep notifications from, multiple server communities at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connections 2018 [App]  2018-3-8 21:7

    Turns out application name is actually UA Events, hard to search if you don't let apps to auto-pin to screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cannabis Connections [App]  2020-5-15 13:36

    it keeps stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    This application started setting my alarm clock notification. It took ages to figure out this application was the one doing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    You cannot do all the things that can be done in the web explorer based portal. Some things do not even load. It is useful but not to much reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Cool and amazing This application is amazing, cool and good. Thanks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Amazing Nice app for communication among SBIan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Enable mobility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Very nice! Full featured application that has a very modern UI. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Wikis display as blank pages Blogs, forum posts, etc. all work as expected but wiki pages in my company's installation do not display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Nice application Running on Connections 5, everything is fine except profiles. When I find for someone I got duplicate profiles as result. On iOS works normaly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    :-) Amazing for enterprise. Simple access to file repository as well as the greatest resources on your company... People!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    cant see what has been changed cant expand the spreadsheet so actually cant read anything.. beautiful useless...on mobile phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Not opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    All in one application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Unable to play mp4 video for Android device I have uploaded mp4 videos on my community and was trying to view those videos on my Sony Xperia z5 premium (android 6.0.1) but was not able to. I didn't even obtain an option to download. For excel file editing, options to view/edit only appear after I downloaded IBM Editor. Was wondering if for videos, another application download is necessary? Kindly assist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Kaew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Application as such is good. However, the option to save the password is missing. I understand the security implications, but: when I need to begin a link from Verse: 1. I need to log in gateway, 2. then a connections web page is begin and I need to log in again, then, 3. Connections application opens and I need to enter the password again :( This just doesn't create sense since my phone needs to be password protected due to security policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valet Connections [App]  2020-7-2 13:40

    Can't log in. Can't make account. Meh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Opening and posting updates are very slow takes long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Application is constantly crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Cannot download file as the error appears please create sure internet connected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Siiiip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Perfect APP. I moved form iOS to android. Works great, except for links from emails (open in mobile) are bringing up the application but with null, null in server address, user, etc. I checked with other colleagues. Those on Android device have the same problem. iOS works as it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    I cant not access epub files form this application :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Url to Application missing As we keep Mails with links to Connections, it would really be nice that they begin in the mobile application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valet Connections [App]  2020-7-2 13:40

    application not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    could not search a method to make happenings in a community. the application is amazing though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    gk bisa log in terus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Unable to n somebody support me with any guide videos?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Coba coba Masih gagal login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Can't login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Amazing but crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    IBM Connections works amazing as an intranet and this application is very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Ability to share wiki pages App should let sharing wiki pages through a easy menu option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Cool UI and its fast!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HCL Connections [App]  2019-8-9 13:6

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light in the Hallway []  2020-1-17 22:27

    I really liked this book. It gave a look into a family trying to live with grief. There were locations when I cried and locations where I laughed. The characters were well written and I cared about what happened to them. This is the first book I have read by this author but it certainly won't be the last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light in the Hallway []  2020-1-17 22:27

    A amazing story about what we all dread (losing a spouse), the difficulty of moving on with life, caring for kids and letting oneself search fresh love and fresh beginnings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light in the Hallway []  2020-1-17 22:27

    Publisher’s description: When Nick’s wife Kerry falls ill and dies, he realises for the first time how fragile his happiness has always been, and how much he’s been taking his amazing life and unbelievable family for granted. Now, he suddenly finds himself navigating parenthood alone, unsure how to deal with his own grief, allow alone that of his teenage son, the depths of his heartbreak, Nick must search a method to navigate life that pleases his son, his in-laws, his family and his friends—while honouring what Kerry meant to them all. But when it comes to his own emotions, Nick doesn’t know where to begin. Kerry was his childhood sweetheart—but was she really the only one who could ever create him happy?And in the aftermath of tragedy, can Nick and his son search themselves again?************Amanda Prowse’s books always create me run the gamut of emotions, and “The Light in the Hallway” is no y in his mid-30s, Nick loses his childhood sweetheart to cancer just as his son Oliver is about to go off to university. He and Olly are devastated, and even though Nick and Kerry’s marriage was not perfect, Nick is lost without her and needs to learn how to navigate life without Kerry and face the loneliness of his newly empty nest.With Kerry’s voice in his head as a guide, Nick faces the trials of when and how to move on if that’s even possible for him to fathom. He seems to disappoint Olly and his sister-in-law at every turn, and he finds himself the victim of poor timing over and e story unfolds with alternating chapters between now and the “summer of absolutely brilliant” (1992), so we learn as we go how Nick became the man he is is book is an emotional, heartbreak-to-happiness journey worth taking.I received an advance digital copy of this title from NetGalley and Amazon Publishing UK in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light in the Hallway []  2020-1-17 22:27

    This has to be one of the best heartwarming books that I’ve read for a long time. Full of love and sorrow of a normal family as they test to adjust after the death of a ck & his son Oliver are left devastated after the death of Nicks wife. Trying to pick up the pieces and steer his teenage son into the right path is no simple feat.I thoroughly have fun this author’s books and look forward to a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light in the Hallway []  2020-1-17 22:27

    As always Amanda Prowse delivers..... This book was so insightful and beautifully written....... It gives an insight into what it is like for the partner after the death of a spouse, and the harsh reality of trying to search a " fresh normal" and navigate the path that is right for him or her - also taking into acc the thoughts / feelings and opinions of the respective families and children.... a bittersweet read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light in the Hallway []  2020-1-17 22:27

    Amanda Prowse is my go-to author when it comes to contemporary fiction, family drama, and emotional ysis. She often reminds me that writers keep the key to understanding the deepest, darkest, and most innate feelings a person can hold. The Light in the Hallway, due out on 11/11/19, is a prime example of why Prowse will always be one of those unique few who have a tidal wave impact on my mindset. No other author has truly pushed me to think about a situation, feverish to determine what, if any, is the best respond to a issue with no the beginning of this book, we know Kerry is dying. When it happens, we are damage but can move on, as we don't know a whole lot about her. Left behind are her mother, sister, husband, and son. Her husband, Nick, is strong, but we can feel his pain. Son, Ollie, is unable to present his emotions. Until he is. And then the entire story has you reaching for a tissue box. Less than 3 months after her death, Nick takes Ollie to his first year at college. Within a day, Ollie wants to come home. Nick drives there to obtain him, only to search things are not what he expected. A year goes by over the course of the remainder of this book... during which time we understand the profound loss Kerry's death has had on her e wasn't a saint. She wasn't a sinner. She was human, created mistakes, and will be missed by many. Nick, on the other hand, has a group of mates who obtain him through each day. Through alternating chapters, we see Nick's life as a young teen with these friends... going through first love, becoming men, building friendships... each chapter tells us who he is today. We also see shades of Ollie in his father. Nick's life is tough, but he is determined to succeed. He and Kerry had Ollie when they were 18, so he's only 35 when she dies. His life is far from over... but how does his family react when he begins to date Bev?Throw in a few complicated situations at work, Ollie's first girlfriend, an problem with Nick's in-laws, and cash problems... this book covers so a lot of heartbreaking moments, it's tough to obtain through without stopping for a breather. While not the most I've cried when reading a Prowse novel, there were a few moments where I felt it so intensely, I had to step away. A stage near the end with a watch broke me. I suspect it will break you too, but for all the reasons you won't ever expect.Ah... reading days like this one are quite nearly perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light in the Hallway []  2020-1-17 22:27

    If you are a fan of author Amanda Prowse, you will love her recent book, The Light in the Hallway. If you are not familiar with her books, this book will create you a life-long fan. Author Prowse once again had me smiling, laughing and crying. Her books are filled with sentimental sweetness that will pull at your heartstrings. But her stories are also uplifting and encouraging as she shows how regular people obtain through the tough parts of this book, which may be my favorite, we confront big, life-changing issues and sorrows through the lovingly and carefully described info of life in a little Yorkshire market-town. The characters are marvelous, not a cardboard place-holder among them. We grow to love Nick and his mates, his wife, his child, his extended family by seeing them go about their everyday lives. Some moments are funny, some so sad, as the book draws you into their e story alternates between the summer of 1992, and the show and I was enthralled with each time period. In 1992, Nicky and his two mates were free to wander the little city and moors and have adventures, and free to learn more about life and their put in it. That summer became Nicky’s “light in the hallway”, his touchstone. The book shines with the sweet and touching details- the boys’ innocent banter, made-up games, their huge project. But even that season was fraught with sadness and ck in the show day, at thirty-five years old, has the same life of little pleasures, mixed with grownup problems. He loves his wife and son, he works at the local factory, but hadn’t he always dreamed of more? Nick’s life changes when his young wife dies and he no longer has someone who turns on the “the light in the hallway.” Nicky fears that he is lost, but once again, it’s the ordinary rhythm and rituals that tutorial Nick to a fresh is is a book where the joy of the writing itself equals the story. I know you will love and remember Nicky and his friends and family as much as I did. Thanks to NetGalley and the publisher for a digital review copy. This is my honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light in the Hallway []  2020-1-17 22:27

    Amanda Prowse has the rare talent for taking an ordinary, daily life cirtance and turning it into an extraordinary heartwarming story. She has done it with every one of her books that I have read and she continues this satisfying tradition with The Light in the e story opens with Nick going to the hospital to say a final goodbye to his wife Kerry, who is dying of cancer. They married young when she discovered she was pregnant with their son, Ollie, and she has been Nick’s whole life, certainly at least his whole adult life. Having married my childhood sweetheart I can ’s been a amazing life for the most part for Kerry and Nick, but in some ways kind of a life he has settled for, a compromise, cirtances dictate. He can’t imagine life without her. There’s no welcoming light in the hallway anymore to allow him know Kerry is home and waiting for him. But he’s young, so there has to be life, HIS life, right? Even if others don’t understand. And others never understand. Your kids don’t understand what your relationship is or was, the amazing and poor of it, no one does, they just see you as a unit. But they judge you anyway and you feel guilty. And you already feel guilty so it just compounds it. And that’s where Nick is right now, wondering what the next half of his life is going to be like. More of this overwhelming loneliness and uncertainly about every decision he makes?We follow Nick through his grief, Ollie through his, and the support, interaction and interference from mates and family, some of whom mean well, and some, not so much. Nick takes one tentative step after another, until his steps aren’t quite so tentative. He’s a amazing man and loved Kerry very much, and now it’s time for the next erspersed throughout the story are peeks back into 1992, when Nick was 10 and spending the summer with his best friends Eric and Alex, still his best friends today, building Half Bike. These chapters are charming and tell us a lot about Nick and the man he has become.I thoroughly enjoyed The Light in the Hallway. A friendship of three boys has turned into a solid friendship of three men, but life for all three of them is much various than expected. That’s the thing about life, and the thing Amanda Prowse always portrays so magnificently. Things always change. They don’t turn out like you think they will. Even amazing surprises are still surprises. There might be a Master Plan for your life floating around somewhere, but the older you obtain the more you learn that you are not really in charge of that plan. That’s what happened to Nick and the others. anks to unbelievable author Amanda Prowse for providing me with an advance copy of The Light in the Hallway via NetGalley. All opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light in the Hallway []  2020-1-17 22:27

    EXCERPT: 'Mum! Dad! I did it! I did it!' the boy called from the hallway. 'I got three...'And then a bang as something hit the floor.And then ck had heard the words loud and clear, so naturally, so comfortably, called that it took a second or two for the universe to catch up. He looked towards the door, expecting his son to walk in. After a couple of seconds, he stood and went to investigate the silence. He place his head around the door and knew that he would never forget the sight that greeted him.Oliver was sitting on the welcome mat, coiled into a ball like a little kid with his chin on his chest and his knees raised. His arms were clamped around his shins and his whole body ck sank down to join him on the floor and that was where they st on the bristly Welcome mat that felt anything but. Oliver raised his head and the sight of his distress caused Nick's own tears to pool.'She's not here, Dad! She's not here, is she?''No, son. She's not here,' he managed through his own distress, hating to extinguish the faint look of hope in his son's eyes.'Oh nooooooo! No!' Oliver's wail was loud, deep and drawn from deep within, he banged the floor with his hand. 'I wanted to say goodbye to her! I wanted to ... to tell her things and I wanted to say goodbye!' He sobbed noisily. 'I didn't wish her to leave me, Dad! I wish her here. I wish her here with us! And now she's gone and I didn't have the possibility to tell her...'ABOUT THIS BOOK: When Nick’s wife Kerry falls ill and dies, he realises for the first time how fragile his happiness has always been, and how much he’s been taking his amazing life and unbelievable family for granted. Now, he suddenly finds himself navigating parenthood alone, unsure how to deal with his own grief, allow alone that of his teenage son, the depths of his heartbreak, Nick must search a method to navigate life that pleases his son, his in-laws, his family and his friends—while honouring what Kerry meant to them all. But when it comes to his own emotions, Nick doesn’t know where to begin. Kerry was his childhood sweetheart—but was she really the only one who could ever create him happy?And in the aftermath of tragedy, can Nick and his son search themselves again?MY THOUGHTS: I liked this book, sad though it was. I really liked it, but didn't love it as I have previous books by this same author, but I will obtain to the whys of that in a moment.I liked that Kerry and Nick's marriage wasn't perfect. I liked that both were very normal people who had struggled, fallen, and got back up again to obtain on with things. I like the method the author deals with the emotions of the characters; she always manages to wring a few tears out of me, and The Light in the Hallway was no e situations that Prowse describes are so very true - they happen all over the world, every day. They happen to people like me, and you, and to our friends. Prowse reminds us, and this is a direct quote from her book, that 'life is a bonus and we have to live it as best we can......we owe it to everyone who no longer has a life.' I loved that sentiment. We all know it, but we sometimes lose sight of it. We judge others for not living up to our expectations of how they should live their lives, how they should feel and act, when we are not in their shoes and have no right to judge them.And I did love the reference to the title in the book. That was , on to what I didn't like - the ending. It was too 'tidy', too saccharine for my taste, with everything neatly tied up with a bow like a brightly wrapped bonus under a Christmas tree. It was all very nice, but just didn't feel very realistic. I can say no more without giving away vital information, so that is the end of that.****#TheLightInTheHallway #NetGalleyTHE AUTHOR: Amanda Prowse was a management consultant for ten years before realising that she was born to write. Amanda lives in the West Country with her husband and their two teenage sons.DISCLOSURE: Thank you to Amazon Publishing UK for providing a digital ARC of The Light In The hallway by Amanda Prowse for review. All opinions expressed in this review are entirely my own opinions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light in the Hallway []  2020-1-17 22:27

    The Light in the Hallway, written by Amanda Prowse, ripped my heart apart and then place it back together piece by piece. Ms. Prowse is quick becoming one of my favorite authors when I need a warm, heartfelt story that I can wrap myself around and become immersed. She takes ordinary people and puts them in impossible emotional situations that will challenge them to their very soul. Her characters are well written and thoroughly developed, but most importantly, they are daily people that are very relatable. When there seems to be no satisfied ending in sight, she surprises us, taking us on a journey filled with joy and love. I loved that she used the title of this book as a metaphor, representing love, comfort, and a put of e Light in the Hallway is about daily life, about how precious, beautiful, and fragile life can be. It’s about the people in our lives and the relationships we have with them and how we should never take them for granted because, in the blink of an eye, everything we love could disappear. This is a story about a man who has experienced a love that should have lasted a e Light in the Hallway takes put in the little city of “Burstonbridge” on the North York Moors in Yorkshire, England. This book flips back and forth between two various timelines, the show day and e Light in the Hallway starts in 1992 with three teenage boys, Nick, Eric, and Alex, as they build a friendship that lasts into adulthood. We obtain to experience the wonderful bond formed between these three boys. Ms. Prowse perfectly captures the pure innocence of these boys and how they grew up together and then ties it in beautifully with the men they became.We then search out that Nick’s wife, Kerry, dying after being ill for over a year. Kerry was the only woman that Nick has ever loved. Although their life together wasn’t perfect, Nick loved her wholeheartedly. As this book progresses, we experience the day to day struggles and feelings of intense loss that Nick and his son Olly must push through now that they have a life without the woman who was their rock. While trying to work through his grief, Nick must not only endure the resentful judgment from his sister-in-law but also navigate small-town living where every move he makes is seen and judged. The huge question is, will Nick be able to search his second satisfied ever after?Ms. Prowse packed this novel full of love, loss, grief, friendship, soul-wrenching sadness, self-insight, anger, and living life to the fullest. There were a lot of moments throughout this book that I reached for my box of tissues, but this book also created me smile. It reminded me that even when life is difficult, and we feel tremendous grief, with the love of family and friends, we can live and love again. I enjoyed reading this book, and I highly recommend it.*** I kindly received this galley by method of NetGalley/publisher/author. I was not contacted, asked, or needed to leave a review. I received no compensation, financial or otherwise. I have voluntarily read this book, and this review is my honest opinion. ***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Connections Unlock Key [App]  2019-4-28 13:34

    doesn't work. blocks no one from my wifi. wasted too much time and cash on apps like this. is iyt nuch to ask for these apps to do what they advertise??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Connections Unlock Key [App]  2019-4-28 13:34

    Obtain the unblock key. It is a whole various critter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Connections Unlock Key [App]  2019-4-28 13:34

    Well it didn't install just came up refund after I tried, so I gave the lite ver a go it installed but started nagging to upgrade. Through it might work now, nope it installed then came up uninstall. Can I obtain me money back or can you place it to fixing this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Connections Unlock Key [App]  2019-4-28 13:34

    Seems like it is a amazing app. if only I knew how to utilize the information the application is putting in front of me. Ya know, none of these security apps, spy apps, etc. are designed and created created available to support anyone. Come on..think about it....HACKERS & not- so honest individuals created/designed these freaking apps...HELLO.YA THINK THEY HAD A SUDDEN CHANGE OF HEART AND FELT BAD OR GUILTY FOR THEIR DISHONESTY?? YEAH,RIGHT....NOTHING IS EVER THE WAY IT SEEMS.. GOD Bless.. Be diligent & sart Nite Nite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Connections Unlock Key [App]  2019-4-28 13:34

    Céline A. Poutré For an application supplying security features, you are more risky then the hackers themselves. Refund option annihilated...no application icon no data...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Connections Unlock Key [App]  2019-4-28 13:34

    TRULY AWESOME Sweet stuff, does what it says and is very nice to be able to see what going on with your phone and where and to who its going to. Its nice to have this ability for security reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Connections Unlock Key [App]  2019-4-28 13:34

    Unimpressed I spent cash for an unblock key that really didn't do anything except lighten my wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Connections Unlock Key [App]  2019-4-28 13:34

    Superb network monitor & logging application for geeks. Running amazing on my 7.0 Galaxy Tab A for several months. And just bought another unblock for my fresh 8.1 Moto X4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Connections Unlock Key [App]  2019-4-28 13:34

    Invisible application where is my application I installed but where is application I wish refund amount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gentley: Matchmaking & Meaningful Connections [App]  2019-11-13 21:46

    Absolutely awesome app, lets you choose just the right person!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Connections [App]  2019-11-16 13:7

    The best application ever made. Superlative use of HTML5 tech

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biochemistry: Concepts and Connections []  2020-1-22 23:40

    My daughter was happy (for college). Arrived earlier than expected and packed nicely. Returning was a breeze, too. Absolutely no issues at all. Thank-you so very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night; with Connections []  2020-6-10 19:55

    Very amazing condition and amazing price. My brother required to buy this for school, and I figured he wouldn't read it a lot of more times again after this year so this was a excellent buy. Amazing price, and the book is excellent. It's a shame middle schoolers don't often take their school reading seriously, because this is a great, heart-breaking read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Campbell Biology: Concepts & Connections []  2020-1-30 19:25

    it didn't come with the activation code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Campbell Biology: Concepts & Connections []  2020-1-30 19:25

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychology: Concepts and Connections []  2020-1-31 6:40

    college book save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychology: Concepts and Connections []  2020-1-31 6:40

    Amazing beginners book for a young college student to prepare for other college is amazing for fresh students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychology: Concepts and Connections []  2020-1-31 6:40

    It's for school, not much else to say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differential Forms and Connections []  2020-10-6 18:30

    I think the poor reviews on this page are unjustified. I have read the book at a time when I was learning about manifolds and (modern) differential geometry. The textbook we used was Spivak's Comprehensive Intro. Spivak is undoubtedly excellent, but probably a bit too advanced for most people just wanting an introduction to the tools needs to study advanced physics. This is where Darling's textbook comes into play. He uses a lot of examples from physics (electromagnetic theory, relativity) to motivate the presentation, so that it doesn't sound so dry to the newcomer. And yes, the requirements for reading the book are quite modest (calculus, linear algebra). I don't see why the reader below finds the book difficult to read. Certainly you need mathematical maturity, but there are no other formal prerequisites. I found the presentation to be quite friendly and simple to follow. For example, this book really gave me a amazing intuitive understanding of the definition of submanifolds, immersions, submersions, the inverse (and implicit) function theorem, etc. When you read a book on manifolds, they always assume you know it so well, and never provide any motivation for it. Darling's book does a unbelievable job at making the transition between dry mathematical topics and definitions to the more intuitive physical understanding. He uses a lot of pictures, which really support a lot. You rarely search this sort of presentation from a math book. There are a few typos, but nothing to be overly concerned about. Darling used to have a PDF on his web website listing the typos, but I cannot search it anymore. Anyhow, most of them you can pick up if you read carefully enough.If you aren't able to read this book carefully, then you probably need to obtain a more solid foundation in the more primary topics, this book isn't for you yet (even though it is very introductory, as-is).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differential Forms and Connections []  2020-10-6 18:30

    This is a amazing book but it suffers from a lack of worked examples. He bases part of the book on the one by Harley Flanders available from Dover, and I recommend it is as a finitely requires mathematical maturity and it is rather ambitious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C3 Creating Conscious Connections []  2021-1-8 19:36

    A review of an wonderful life lived and the lessons learned. The author goes into detail about the life happenings that have shaped the outcome of her life and the resilience she had through it all. This book is an inspiration to all. Regardless of where one is in life it is never too late to make the life that we want, that is the lesson in this book. Along with diverse methods of coping and various exercises to live a life of meaning this book has it all. An wonderful read for anyone wanting to obtain a perspective on their life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Co-op Connections [App]  2021-1-18 13:41

    Requires your zone to be of any true use, and that's a whole can of worms I don't feel the need to deal with because Google makes it very complicated behind the scenes. Please modernize the application to just use the ZIP code since you ask for it before I can use the application anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C21 NS Community Connections [App]  2017-10-27 13:6

    We love Century 21 NS Group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Connections Unlock Key [App]  2019-4-28 13:34

    Don't know if it even went ys installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Connections Unlock Key [App]  2019-4-28 13:34

    thats work 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Connections Unlock Key [App]  2019-4-28 13:34

    A very useful network monitoring tool This application shows connections (in established and closed wait state) along with the send/receive counters. I have not used the life capture function yet but it could be a strong tool in some cases. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Connections Unlock Key [App]  2019-4-28 13:34

    Amazing application just want they would join the key application with the main one after purchase other than that excellent application Application DOES what it says perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Connections Unlock Key [App]  2019-4-28 13:34

    Samsung Galaxy Centura 4 0 Update..best application in my collective resources..thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Network Connections Unlock Key [App]  2019-4-28 13:34

    Network Key Awesome! Amazing app! Does what it's supposed to ; exactly what I wish in an app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biochemistry: Concepts and Connections []  2020-1-22 23:40

    This book is missing key info it expects you to "just know". For example, in chapter 3 it gives you an equation, and expects you to know all the values for the components of the equation, such as gas constant. In chapter 2, it expects you to know how it got a various value for the H-O ionic bond. There was no method to arrive at this value they gave you using calculation. I asked my biochemistry instructor, who has created her life of this, and she said, "all biochemists know this. It's just a given". This must be a issue with all biochemists. They don't explain to the entry student the primary principles, and then can't understand why you are confused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Biochemistry: Concepts and Connections []  2020-1-22 23:40

    It was supposed to be a very amazing condition book, but it is not. It looks like it was submerge in water. Worst used book I ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connections by Mindvalley [App]  2020-7-10 13:46

    Attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychology: Concepts and Connections []  2020-1-31 6:40

    This is the exact same book that cost 150 in hardback that i got for 90 something in a loose leaf version. Its the same book you just have to place in a binder. A amazing method to save some money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychology: Concepts and Connections []  2020-1-31 6:40

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Psychology: Concepts and Connections []  2020-1-31 6:40

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Campbell Biology: Concepts & Connections []  2020-1-30 19:25

    I never used it and can't resell it for the life of me. Don't buy the books here!!!Also, review the classes and professors online to see if you really need the book. Sometimes it's just for reading material, and if you rely on in class notes more than reading, then you don't need this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Campbell Biology: Concepts & Connections []  2020-1-30 19:25

    Love this book. Received it in hardcover edition and it came very fast (very thankful for Prime!). I'm using this for a non-majors college intro bio class and it's proving so far to be very helpful to help the lecture topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Campbell Biology: Concepts & Connections []  2020-1-30 19:25

    Excellent book, just didn’t realize I required the access code for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night; with Connections []  2020-6-10 19:55

    This is the 3rd, Night:With Connections I've bought. I lent the first two copies but I wanted to read it again when Arlie Weisel died. It is so compelling that I read it in a few hours. He walks you through the smells, horror and desperate people in the camps. It is created more compelling by the political mess we are living through now. As it was in the 1930's when there still was time to leave, a lot of thought it would never happen to them. It did! This is why it is so necessary to "remember and never forget". We must remember to war racism and prejudice, hate and discrimination, right now in 2016, by not supporting fascists !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Night; with Connections []  2020-6-10 19:55

    "If we forget, we are guilty, we are accomplices... We must always take sides. Neutrality helps the oppressor, never the victim. Silence encourages the tormentor, never the tormented... One person...one person of integrity, can create a difference, a difference of life and death." From Elie Wiesel's Nobel Peace Prize acceptance is book is a classic of Holocaust literature, and should be needed reading. I've read it several times now and it hasn't lost any of its power...to the contrary, I search more meaning in it every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differential Forms and Connections []  2020-10-6 18:30

    perfect, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differential Forms and Connections []  2020-10-6 18:30

    Let's be honest. No one could learn forms fromthis book without a professor leaning over theirshoulder. The formalism and exotic notationalone would be offset this the author should give detailed andsubstantial worked examples (much more than justthe easy ex of polar coordinates as this one does).Furthermore, there are some eccentricities in theexposition such as section 8.9 which is offered asa novelty but which in fact appears in virtually everytext on vector ysis which treats applications.If you wish to learn about this stuffand have a much better time doing it,check out John Baez'swebsite and save your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C3 Creating Conscious Connections []  2021-1-8 19:36

    Since the moment I was introduced to Cyrina Bullard, and every moment shared together thereafter, has been embodied by her genuine optimism. I felt compelled to read more on her story, so I dove right into C3 Creating Conscious Connections. My heart explodes with joy as the notice on love, resilience and private healing continues to be explored and emphasized. This text is filled with tools that provide assistance in private healing and growth after undergoing multiple traumatic experiences. Dr. Bullard invites us in to these conversations as she explains her special thought process in exploring the method we connect with one another, alongside her powerful interests towards the underestimated powers of the heart and epigenetics. The expressions shared in this text effortlessly transmit an optimistic approach when reflecting upon the courses of our own lives. It feels important to see more books such as C3 Creating Conscious Connections, offered as an option in school libraries, as it provides healthy insight towards social understanding and self awareness. I have learned from the 3 C’s to never loose that childlike wonder towards life and our connection with one another. There really is no better moment than the present, we are all in this together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C3 Creating Conscious Connections []  2021-1-8 19:36

    This is a must read for 2020! Dr. Bullard gives the reader an insightful journey through an harrowing medical crisis. Dr. Bullard’s ability to teach us lesson through her journey is a testament to how necessary creating and maintaining “conscious connections” are to ones mental and physical health. Each chapter will leave the reader wanting to know more and that is the beauty of this book. I highly recommend to those in the medical field, as it will give you a true look into a patients perspective on the healthcare industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Co-op Connections [App]  2021-1-18 13:41

    Trying to access anything I obtain booted off the app---thought you created a better app, guess not, uninstalled again

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386