Read hamaymx 2pcs among us adjustable face cover washable balaclava reusable dust scarf for boys girls teens reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hamaymx 2pcs among us adjustable face cover washable balaclava reusable dust scarf for boys girls teens reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Love that obtain 2 as my small boy always has to be like me. Simple to wear and works well, worth the cash and does dry quicker than other makes I've tried before. I would recommend this to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Loving this product. Arrived on time. These are amazing quality, nice and thick and soft. They wash well too. Really happy with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    The neck gaiter is nice, my kids like them very much, they can play and worn in a lot of ways, recommend!

    0  


    Add your opinion on hamaymx 2pcs among us adjustable face cover washable balaclava reusable dust scarf for boys girls teens or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Very amazing quality and packaging. It fit my 5 1/2 year old grandson perfectly. He hates having to wear a mask, so this is a amazing alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    These are the best face shields around. I've tried the SA brand products, but found the material was really thin, doesn't breathe, and had unfinished edges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    My son loves his fresh neck gaiters. Not only are they softer and more comfortable than regular face children are constantly forgetting their masks and don't like the tugging on their ears. These are a amazing alternative because they can be worn on the neck or as a head band when not in use. My son said it is comfortable to wear. Simple to clean and dry quickly. At this price, there is nothing better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    soft silky feeling material, this face mask is comfortable to wear. and it can be washable and reusable, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    To tight created for little people no need for a draw sting and it’s created in China .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I bought this one specifically for my 3 year old to wear to the park this summer since it has the draw string on the back and I couldn't be happier! It adjusts perfectly to her head! Don't bother buying children sized from other companies cuz they don't fit! If your looking for one for your little kid this it!! So satisfied we will both be able to stay nice and cool with these this summer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    These can be a snug fit over your head if you had a large head. Mine is of normal size for a female, and I can obtain it over mine just fine, but it does mess up my hair. Once it's over there's no problem, and the gaiter fits me well. It's much easier to take off, then to obtain on. I like the drawstring. It definitely helps it stay on your face and not fall down. I bought one for my 9 year old, and it fits him great. If it didn't have the drawstring, he could not have worn it....it would have fallen down. The drawstring will take it to a very little size, so I think it would fit any child. I can breathe through it very easily, and it feels thinner than other masks I have worn. I usually wear a double layer mask that covers chin to nose, and I just couldn't breathe in it.....especially on hot days. We live near Kings Island Amusement park and my son lost his expensive mask on a roller coaster, so I looked in to gaiters.....you can't lose them on a roller coaster :). I also thought these would be amazing for school. When not using it, it can be around his neck and he hopefully won't lay it down in the cafeteria and forget it. I saw a review that someone said they didn't like the fact there was a huge LOGO on theirs, and I did have a logo on the Galaxy Blue one I ordered, but the New Blue I ordered for my son had no logo. The logo doesn't bother me because it's at the bottom, and you can't really see it when it's bunched around your neck, but if you wish no logo don't order Galaxy Blue. Galaxy 6P has a little logo on it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I am an avid festival goer and love these types of bandannas as they serve to protect your neck from sunburn and hold dust out of your mouth and nose while dancing on sand/fields. Now with the pandemic, I can use this year round. The material is so much more breathable than a face mask and I can hold it around my neck while doing errands and lift it over my face when going into a store. It has a little cord to tighten around your face which forms a amazing fit. It'll be amazing on summer hikes too and saves my ears from traditional face mask loops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Allow me begin off by stating my largest takeaway from this product. Right now during all the COVID scene, this is probably one of the most convenient options to use as a face covering. I am not one that will wear a mask out, but I understand that there are some situations in interacting with elderly or ping in some stores, it’s required. So to be able to wear this around my neck and just pull it up when I need it, is beautiful great. I also have a beard which prohibits me from wearing a mask correctly and way, and while this is probably not going to actually protect you from the COVID huge itself, it will prevent me from sneezing items all into the air and causing a mass panic And it fully covers my beard. Now with all that being said, below is a breakdown of my pros and cons:Pros:Easy to breathe throughStylishConvenientVersatilityLightweightCons:Drawstring doesn’t seem like it will latest long (cheaper material)Fabric has a strange smell out of the pack (but can be washed out)Overall not the best quality of materials but expected for the cost of this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I personally can’t use it because it falls downAnd the material is slippery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I ordered this just as an simple mask to carry with me in situations where I required a mask but didn't have one of my N95's. I realize it is very porous but what I didn't expect was the absolutely gagging smell of this mask. When I received it I decided to test it on just to see if it fit and how the adjustment band was going to work. What I didn't expect was to take two breathes through the mask and feel like I was going to faint. The fabric has some sort of chemical smell I have never found in any other material I have worn or been around. I immediately pulled it off and for the next half an hour I could still smell and taste whatever the chemical was in the mask. I have hand washed the mask twice in soap and cold water and outdoor air dried it trying to obtain rid of the smell. The smell is better, but I wouldn't wish to wear it more than about 30 seconds. I would almost be better off taking my chances with Covid than dying of whatever they place into the material. Created in China so go figure. Purchase and wear at your own peril.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    I was so satisfied with this product when I opened the box! It is super soft and light weight. I was looking for a neck scarf to use as a face mask as I wanted something I could hold around my neck instead of taking a face mask on and off all the time. This is light weight and very breathable. I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    This is the most uncomfortable thing I have had to place over my face. We have to wear masks at work & I live in the south. It is hot and humid. I can barely breathe with this on AND it bruised the bridge of my nose, so even if I wanted to hold wearing it, I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Face Mask Reusable, Cloth Face Masks Washable Bandana Face Mask, Sun Dust Protection Balaclava Face Cover Scarf Shield for Fishing Cycling []  2020-12-9 20:38

    Works amazing as a face mask during the Covid-19 pandemic. It's nice that it's adjustable. My other gaiters were not. Very comfortable. Amazing for sunny days to avoid getting sun burnt on the back of the neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washable Cotton Face Shield Cover Full Face Anti-Dust, Reusable for Uni (2Pcs/Black) []  2020-9-23 21:19

    Cheap looks like a stocking cap with strings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washable Cotton Face Shield Cover Full Face Anti-Dust, Reusable for Uni (2Pcs/Black) []  2020-9-23 21:19

    Best mask I have found yet .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washable Cotton Face Shield Cover Full Face Anti-Dust, Reusable for Uni (2Pcs/Black) []  2020-9-23 21:19

    Very comfortable and of the right thickness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washable Cotton Face Shield Cover Full Face Anti-Dust, Reusable for Uni (2Pcs/Black) []  2020-9-23 21:19

    Very thin, so I’m guessing these won’t protect from anything. Also, the material is very stretchy and the masks were a bit big

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washable Cotton Face Shield Cover Full Face Anti-Dust, Reusable for Uni (2Pcs/Black) []  2020-9-23 21:19

    Material is soft, not too thick and does not suffocate like other masks. Fits like a glove. I have ordered these a couple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washable Cotton Face Shield Cover Full Face Anti-Dust, Reusable for Uni (2Pcs/Black) []  2020-9-23 21:19

    These where the best plan masks I have found!! They are slightly lightweight and a small thin but they are very comfortable and easily fit a round face with no pulling on your ears!!! A++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washable Cotton Face Shield Cover Full Face Anti-Dust, Reusable for Uni (2Pcs/Black) []  2020-9-23 21:19

    These are very thin and look like underwear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washable Cotton Face Shield Cover Full Face Anti-Dust, Reusable for Uni (2Pcs/Black) []  2020-9-23 21:19

    THESE ARE NOT COTTON!!! THE ENTIRE MASK IS POLYESTER! SUPER MAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washable Cotton Face Shield Cover Full Face Anti-Dust, Reusable for Uni (2Pcs/Black) []  2020-9-23 21:19

    These face mask are not what you wish during this pandemic. Veeerrrrrrryyyyyyy thin! Won’t protect your from anything. Honestly beautiful little as well. They fit me but if you have a wider face or head you will not be able to fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washable Cotton Face Shield Cover Full Face Anti-Dust, Reusable for Uni (2Pcs/Black) []  2020-9-23 21:19

    Pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Quality is nice but too little for my 9 year old. I had to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These are absolutely amazing! Children love them! We have already ordered more and will be placing another order soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These are super cute! My girls love them! They fit them really well (ages 4, 7, and 9). I haven’t washed them yet but they seem like amazing quality and will wash up well. If they’re anything like other products from Firearm, they’ll latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Excellent for kids. Breatheable material, not too thick but not cheap. Don't even like wearing masks, but if they have to for school these are a amazing option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Recommend buying. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Excellent for my 8 year old son. He loves the design and the face sleeve fits great! Not too huge and not too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Unbelievable masks. They fit perfectly and they are much more breathable than others I have purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    My boys LOVE the pattern but....the stitching fell apart after 2 washes. I hang dry them all. Very disappointed in that. Want they held up much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These were excellent for my 7yr old daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Thin fabric but excellent for my 6 and 9 year old who have to wear them all day at school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Amazing quality. Very breathable and nothing better than AMERICAN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Perfect! These bandanas/face masks are exactly what my son and husband need for work. My son works in meal processing and my husband is a auto technician. Both jobs are extremely hot and stuffy and wearing a mask makes it almost ey both state that working with these are so much better. They are light weight, simple to breath while wearing, and super stylish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    These are definitely going to stop corona virus and anything else from penetrating.... No, no they wont, but they do fill the "face covering" requirement with a lightweight and comfortable material... sure beats a mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

     These are great. Various designs on each side. They are excellent for me to use as I have copd and the mask makes it hard for me to breathe. These have a small more air circulation under there. I will be using these all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Received these today. Amazing quality, thin breathable material and a really nice alternative to the standard surgical mask. I'm needed to have face/mouth covering at work due to the Covid 19 pandemic so I'm really glad to have these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    These are super light weight excellent for running into a shop true quick or having to wear for long periods of time. The fabric is silky feeling and cool versus your skin. I tried one on and for me a smallish girl it was a bit huge and loose especially around the nose, but to be frank I feel smothered when they are much tighter. I just use my sunglasses to keep them down over my nose. I love that they are looser in the neck and I don't feel like I'm being smothered. The only thing I want they had was a bit more adjustability or a method to stay up on a smaller face. If I don't place my sunglasses on them they would slide off my nose. Again normal size people they probably fit better, but offering various sizes might be helpful for the brand. They came in two days. Of course I washed them right away. I didn't need to there were no smells, but I have sensitive skin that breaks out simple and I wasn't taking chances. I washed them on cold and dried low heat. I didn't see washing instructions and there is no mark in them. I love that because then they don't itch, but instructions might be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

     The design on these 3 American U.S Flag face bandana is very attractive. The material is very soft and stretchable. It is very simple to breathe inside the face mask. I would use these masks for my hunting and fishing trip outside where there are a lot of bugs and to protect my skin from the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Amazing quality neck gaiters, love the designs also. Amazing alternative to a mask and also keeps the Florida sun from burning the back of my neck! So glad I got these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    These face and neck Shields are very convenient on hot days when I wonder ride my bike near the street or on the beach. These protect me from the Sun as well as debris. If I need to wear a face mask to go somewhere, these easily convert to a face mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Amazing neck gaiter to use for this pandemic or for hiking. Very breathable, amazing material. You forget that you even have it on after a few minutes. It’s also the American flag! Doesn’t obtain better than that! Very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5PCS Bandana Face Dust Reusable Washable Cloth Protection Re Useable Fashion Fabric Breathable Rewashable Elastic String Cycling Motorcycle Balaclava Scarf []  2020-7-21 20:57

    Simple to adjust behind the ear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5PCS Bandana Face Dust Reusable Washable Cloth Protection Re Useable Fashion Fabric Breathable Rewashable Elastic String Cycling Motorcycle Balaclava Scarf []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I got it today.. beautiful early... than usual date.. my son loves it... better than other blue cheap mask... Thanks for sending it early...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    Amazing and soft material. Excellent for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    I ordered this as an extra face covering and for use in the winter. It is thick, soft, comfortable and fits our 8 year old well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIZEKE 2PCS Kids Neck Gaiters Banada with Ear Hoops Children Face Cover Scarf Masks Balaclava Dust Wind Sport []  2020-9-16 20:16

    These are great! I bought for my 5 year old and 7 year old. They fit excellent and are comfortable. Because of the ear loops, it stays on very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIZEKE 2PCS Kids Neck Gaiters Banada with Ear Hoops Children Face Cover Scarf Masks Balaclava Dust Wind Sport []  2020-9-16 20:16

    My 5 year old is needed to wear masks all day at school and these were a life saver. They fit amazing and is the only style she will wear. She loves the mermaid prints!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    The fabric print is cute. It fits my 5 year old well. But I bought it to use as a face covering for my kid when he goes back to school and it would not work for that. There are holes that you can see through in it, it would not work to protect in my opinion .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Excellent fit! My daughter loves these. She says they are comfortable & not too hot. They do have little small holes in the material, but work excellent for her! Super cute designs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Fit my son perfectly! Works so much better than a traditional mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    The gaiters appear to be amazing quality. The patterns are really cute and as pictured. My son is 6.5 and it was a bit of a squeeze to fit over his head, but once I did, it fit well without riding up over his eyes. My complaint is that the fabric is actually perforated with small holes all over. This is in addition to the natural weave of the fabric.. I assume this is to increase the breath ability of the fabric. I'd purchased these since he's needed to wear a face covering to school and I thought this would be more comfortable than other masks since this doesn't hug the chin and that seemed to be the case once he tried it on. but it's just too "open" for me to be confident that it will function well for my intended use. I will probably still hold them as he can still wear them for UV protection when we take our boat our or UV/Dust protection when he helps his grandfather on the tractor. Just thought others might wish to know about the amount of perforation in case they had the same intended use in mind as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    My daughter loves them. Would have been nice if washing/care instructions came with them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Love having the ear loops. It keeps it from riding up her face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    We are using this product for school because my son isn’t able to wear tight fitting masks. This fabric is soft and stays on the face, plus you can pull it down around your neck when not using. The fabric is thin, which makes it much nicer than a regular cloth mask. Unfortunately my son has already lost one, so thankfully it was a 2 pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    This is honestly the only mask I can obtain my 5 year old to wear. He just pulls it up over his ears. Which is much easier for him to do himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Our small guy LOVES these!! We have tried several masks and were looking for something various when we found these. They are by far his favorite masks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    My seven year old daughter loves this mask. It doesn’t seem to cling to her mouth like others do. It stay up above her nose without falling down. I have washed and air dried it and seem to keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So_Nic The Hedgehog Kids Adult Anti-Dust Face Mask Washable Adjustable Sport Outdoor Mouth Cover Mask Balaclava []  2020-11-18 21:40

    la mancarilla muy bonita solo llano me está gustando que yano entregan las cosas ala dirección que uno da sino que las tiene uno que ir a recoger y para colmo asta otro lugar a 20 minutos de donde vivo. y tengo que pagar para ir atraerlas entonces no tiene caso comprar en Amazon si tengo que salir mejor boy ala tienda y me queda más serca

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So_Nic The Hedgehog Kids Adult Anti-Dust Face Mask Washable Adjustable Sport Outdoor Mouth Cover Mask Balaclava []  2020-11-18 21:40

    It looks really good. And is as amazing quality if not better than other masks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    oryee Sonic The Hededog Kids Adjustable Reusable Mouth Cover,Washable Breathable Protective for Outdoor School Balaclava []  2020-11-18 21:38

    Poorly made... sent it back immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    They're just what the listing said they are. They're very lightweight and comfortable to wear, and though size is totally subjective, they seem to be about right. I do search that they tend to slip down when wearing for a while, and when I talk I have to routinely pull them back up. I think I'd like them better if they were just a bit tighter (or if my head were a bit larger...) The colors are amazing and the finish work seems to be amazing (no loose threads or snags). For those who are curious they are created in China, but it's hard to search much of anything to protect versus Covid that ISN'T created in China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    A lot of colors, amazing quality, very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I bought these to use as masks for the current ese are very simple to hold in my pocket, just in case I need a mask. Once on, they are amazing to hold around my neck, so I can lift up as a mask when someone approaches on a walk or run.Having the dozens package means I can allow each one air out/dry out a few days between uses, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    These work well for keeping cool at a amazing low price. Plus they can be used as a mask if necessary. The Mission brand gaiters stay cooler longer but I got 8 for the price of 1 Mission. Love the value. Love the quality. Love the fast delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    If you wish a Gaiter that will stay on your face while you speak, this is not for you. Quality of fabric and elastic is noticeably worse than the $20 product I purchased at the hardware store. You obtain what you pay for, buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    Really do hold the sun off the neck and face. It is really surprising as to how much cooler the covered zone is to what is not. Being a small on the smaller size I want they would be a small tighter though. I constantly have to pull up to obtain it back over my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    Amazing Customer Service. Product is really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I have a lot of hair so the material doesn’t stretch over all my hair . If I had less hair it would be a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I saw a complaint in reviews about the item someone received. The seller said that if you are in trouble, you can contact with them by email. In fact, they quickly solved the issue I encountered, and the attitude is very ese are some of the best neck gaiters I have. You won't feel difficult to breathe when wearing them. The fabric is soft and a small cool, and the most necessary thing is they won't easily deform and e quality is on par for the price and is worthwhile for COVID-19 purposes. I purchased them to wear for the COVID social distancing policies, they work for me, so I would recommend this product a million times over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    We’ve been wearing these for weeks. Simple to breathe through (they are fairly thin) and I would compare them to the cool fit athletic shirts. I love getting them wet and using them to support hold me cool during the high temperatures either on my head as a head hand/wrap or when used as a mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Model K9003 Dust Face Mask with 5Pcs Active Carbon Filters,Reusable and Washable Nylon Face Cover,Personal Protective Adjustable for Running, Cycling, Outdoor Activities []  2020-6-16 19:49

    This is well created and comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Model K9003 Dust Face Mask with 5Pcs Active Carbon Filters,Reusable and Washable Nylon Face Cover,Personal Protective Adjustable for Running, Cycling, Outdoor Activities []  2020-6-16 19:49

    I bought this thinking that it was going to be amazing and 2 days in the nose clip and valves starts falling off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Model K9003 Dust Face Mask with 5Pcs Active Carbon Filters,Reusable and Washable Nylon Face Cover,Personal Protective Adjustable for Running, Cycling, Outdoor Activities []  2020-6-16 19:49

    This mask was worn for about 30 mins before one of the plastic ventilator pieces became loose and fell right off into the street. I was able to place it back in but it popped out a few more times over the next couple of hours. After about two hours of wear the plastic nose bridge piece snapped off on one side. This is a piece of JUNK! Do NOT purchase! You need a reliable mask and this one fell apart during the first wear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Model K9003 Dust Face Mask with 5Pcs Active Carbon Filters,Reusable and Washable Nylon Face Cover,Personal Protective Adjustable for Running, Cycling, Outdoor Activities []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Amazing mask seals are amazing fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Model K9003 Dust Face Mask with 5Pcs Active Carbon Filters,Reusable and Washable Nylon Face Cover,Personal Protective Adjustable for Running, Cycling, Outdoor Activities []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Model K9003 Dust Face Mask with 5Pcs Active Carbon Filters,Reusable and Washable Nylon Face Cover,Personal Protective Adjustable for Running, Cycling, Outdoor Activities []  2020-6-16 19:49

    Fits great. I use it every day at work or leaving the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Model K9003 Dust Face Mask with 5Pcs Active Carbon Filters,Reusable and Washable Nylon Face Cover,Personal Protective Adjustable for Running, Cycling, Outdoor Activities []  2020-6-16 19:49

    None of the reviews for this item are actually for this item. They are for packages of disposable is makes them false and misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Model K9003 Dust Face Mask with 5Pcs Active Carbon Filters,Reusable and Washable Nylon Face Cover,Personal Protective Adjustable for Running, Cycling, Outdoor Activities []  2020-6-16 19:49

    The mask fit me a small snug, but it fit my gf perfectly and she required one more than I do. The straps are very breathable and doesn't obtain hot, but for obvious reasons it's warmer where the filters are placed. She tells me if fits fine and is comfy, and her being as picky as she is that's a win. The Velcro strapping really helps with ear fatigue you'd obtain with other masks too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Model K9003 Dust Face Mask with 5Pcs Active Carbon Filters,Reusable and Washable Nylon Face Cover,Personal Protective Adjustable for Running, Cycling, Outdoor Activities []  2020-6-16 19:49

    This mask is for those seriously wanting to avoid breathing in any pathogens or microscopic foreign matter. Like any normal mask, it won’t protect versus inhaling gases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Model K9003 Dust Face Mask with 5Pcs Active Carbon Filters,Reusable and Washable Nylon Face Cover,Personal Protective Adjustable for Running, Cycling, Outdoor Activities []  2020-6-16 19:49

    This beautiful much useless. The valves are cheap and hold falling out. THey do not contain additional valves. It also fits little to medium faces. The ear straps are short and uncomfortable. Dont wasteyour money. This is over proces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weddingstar Kid's Washable Cloth Face Mask Reusable and Adjustable Protective Fabric Face Cover w/Dust Filter Pocket - Skull []  2020-10-18 19:18

    My 12 year old really likes this mask. It's soft, adjustable, and fits him perfectly. Satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weddingstar Kid's Washable Cloth Face Mask Reusable and Adjustable Protective Fabric Face Cover w/Dust Filter Pocket - Skull []  2020-10-18 19:18

    My son loves the mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weddingstar Kid's Washable Cloth Face Mask Reusable and Adjustable Protective Fabric Face Cover w/Dust Filter Pocket - Skull []  2020-10-18 19:18

    These are the only masks that fit my 7 year old perfectly. He gets dozens of compliments on the skull one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weddingstar Kid's Washable Cloth Face Mask Reusable and Adjustable Protective Fabric Face Cover w/Dust Filter Pocket - Skull []  2020-10-18 19:18

    Grandson loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weddingstar Kid's Washable Cloth Face Mask Reusable and Adjustable Protective Fabric Face Cover w/Dust Filter Pocket - Skull []  2020-10-18 19:18

    Bought this for my son, very thick and comfortable to wear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weddingstar Kid's Washable Cloth Face Mask Reusable and Adjustable Protective Fabric Face Cover w/Dust Filter Pocket - Skull []  2020-10-18 19:18

    Very little like for a little child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weddingstar Kid's Washable Cloth Face Mask Reusable and Adjustable Protective Fabric Face Cover w/Dust Filter Pocket - Skull []  2020-10-18 19:18

    is beautiful! My 6-year-old son loved it, it comes without the filters, so take into acc when buying it, order the filters separately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weddingstar Kid's Washable Cloth Face Mask Reusable and Adjustable Protective Fabric Face Cover w/Dust Filter Pocket - Skull []  2020-10-18 19:18

    Love this. Cute. Fits 7 yr old face perfect. Adjustable. quick delivery. Just as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weddingstar Kid's Washable Cloth Face Mask Reusable and Adjustable Protective Fabric Face Cover w/Dust Filter Pocket - Skull []  2020-10-18 19:18

    Its as comfortable as a mask can be. My 7 year loves it and wears it without any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weddingstar Kid's Washable Cloth Face Mask Reusable and Adjustable Protective Fabric Face Cover w/Dust Filter Pocket - Skull []  2020-10-18 19:18

    My son loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Like so many, I've bought more than a couple of masks for the COVID-19 pandemic. I can't speak about how 'safe' these are. They're not medical grade but they seem like they'd shield you a bit, and, more importantly, shield others in case you're the one who is infectious. As far as comfort goes, they're excellent. They fit well, resting on my nose and not slipping down or feeling too tight. There's also almost no fogging up on my glasses. I wear them while I huff and puff on my bike and they work wonderfully. Obviously no mask would be best, but until that day, this is now my goto mask. (They also seem to do just fine after a wash, no noticeable shrinkage--but I didn't use a dryer.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Honestly, these gaiters are some of the best out there. These feature quality stitching on the hems and moisture wicking fabric. They are from China and will take a while to arrive but they are top notch products. You won’t regret your purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    This is the 4th mask I’ve bought online & none have been remotely comfortable, until this poor boy came is came on time, packaged properly, & is a light weight cloth. It’s excellent for your ears (doesn’t pull them down). If you wear glasses, you don’t have to worry about them fogging up as you do with most is is one of my better purchases over the past 2-3 months & where I’ll go if I search myself needing a spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    This has been the best mask I have bought. It is breathable, lightweight, fashionable. Love it. Highly recommend this product.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386