Read handbook of ecotoxicology reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all handbook of ecotoxicology reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of Ecotoxicology []  2020-1-22 18:42

    I'm a professor in the department of environmental engineering in Korea. This book is very amazing for undergraduate students. I really recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of Ecotoxicology []  2020-1-22 18:42

    Extremely helpful and well organized textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of Ecotoxicology []  2020-1-22 18:42

    I got the book brand new. it came on time and i was satisfied with the whole deal we made.

    0  


    Add your opinion on handbook of ecotoxicology or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of Ecotoxicology []  2020-1-22 18:42

    Amazing textbook for my toxicology class!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of Ecotoxicology []  2020-1-22 18:42

    Simple to read, interesting material. I used it for a toxicology course and it served its purpose. Electronic ver is also much easier for searching keywords and bookmarking necessary areas. Although, nothing beats flipping between the pages with your own hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of Ecotoxicology []  2020-1-22 18:42

    the book is in really amazing condition except for the cover, it is very loose and I am afraid it will fall off while in my possession. The rest of the book is in amazing condition, obviously used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of Ecotoxicology []  2020-1-22 18:42

    The material in this book is well presented but quite dated. Not enough detail on a lot of subjects to be used as a graduate textbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Ecotoxicology: The Science of Pollution, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-22 19:50

    I am a PhD student in an ecotoxicology lab and got this book for a class with my advisor. The writing throughout this book is quite poor, but the content is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Ecotoxicology: The Science of Pollution, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-22 19:50

    The book came with a lot of water damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Ecotoxicology: The Science of Pollution, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-22 19:50

    Prompt delivery! Very happy with the item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Ecotoxicology: The Science of Pollution, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-22 19:50

    Not a book I would recommend using as a text for students. The info is clearly well-researched and up to date, but presented in a disjointed method that makes it difficult to understand the context or significance of fresh concepts. Facts and findings from latest studies are frequently presented without the background concepts important for a student to understand them. This text might be more appropriate for specialists or other academics as a reference work, but do not expect a student using this as needed reading for a course to create much sense of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Ecotoxicology: The Science of Pollution, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-22 19:50

    Very difficult to understand and I never used it for class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Ecotoxicology: The Science of Pollution, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-22 19:50

    One of the most known textbooks in ecotoxicology. Perfect writing and explanation of complex concepts. The vignettes by experts from a lot of countries gives this book an international coverage. Extensive glossary of key terms but more challenging chapter questions required in the next edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Ecotoxicology: The Science of Pollution, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-22 19:50

    So good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Ecotoxicology: The Science of Pollution, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-22 19:50

    worked for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Ecotoxicology: The Science of Pollution, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-22 19:50

    Required for class. Boring read unless that was the reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fundamentals of Ecotoxicology: The Science of Pollution, Fourth Edition []  2020-1-22 19:50

    A very amazing and helpful book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    there is no reason I would give this application access to my photos and media and contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    It dosn't have what I am looking for. There is only a list of about 50 things on it (maybe more but not much). It is hard to read. The print is small. It seems disorganized on the page for the disease. It is like the squashed as much as they could on the page. I did't understand most of it. No explinations hardly. I think you have to have a medical degree. What I did look at and understand was what I already knew so nothing learned there. Im uninstalling this. Oh plus you can obtain it for off line use at almost $70. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    So far it's very informative . Will give 5 stars when I finish looking through thoroughly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Perfect , the most comprehensive detail, condensed disease prevention application support everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    This is a nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Amazing app! A lot of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Nice application, I hope it gonna support a lot of people out dia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Likes the apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    it is amazing application for medical student

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Installed but have to pay to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Trial period method too short, so nothing really can be gained from app. Create trial longer or lesson the amount of info, but create it a truly useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    I downloaded, THEN I found out it is a limited trial version, uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Naturopathic method of treatment is simply following the lifestyle corresponding to dern artificial life style is ruining our health 's wise to live in harmony with e book I found is immensely worthy n anks to the iyatosh Das.Homoeopathic pinpaul DIA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Clear data is not avalible.. it really sucks to download or buffer the page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Its such a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of MRI Technique []  2020-1-15 23:20

    Amazing read for professional development

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of MRI Technique []  2020-1-15 23:20

    Book as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Maintenance Management []  2019-12-24 19:59

    Book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theory of Constraints Handbook []  2019-12-24 20:2

    Theory of Constraints (TOC) have been around for over 30 years and it is quite wonderful to see how the growth rate in it's applications has been accelerating rather than declining. This TOC Handbook is definitely proof of that. The extraordinary handbook consists of 38 chapters, each written by a leading TOC expert or TOC academic. It is really impressive to see how despite the diversity in authors, the editors were able to maintain consistency in the method each chapter is presented and illustrated. Typically most of the chapters cover the "Why Change?", "What to change?", "What to change to", and " How to cause the change?" of the subject it covers with a lot of chapters providing info on how to overcome practical implementation e introductory chapter by Dr Eli Goldratt, the creator of TOC, provides a fascinating description of the evolution of TOC, since it's first app to manufacturing in the late 1970's to today where it is being applied in an holistic method to achieve what Goldratt calls "Ever Flourishing" organizations. As a senior executive of a company and an avid follower and practitioner of TOC I couldn't wait for this book's release in June 2010. After reading all the chapters, I can honestly say all the chapters are worth a read but the ones that really stood out (readers can buy individual chapters as ebooks) contain chapter 4 by Realization Technologies on "Getting durable results with Critical Chain - a field report", chapter 11 on "Supply Chain management the TOC way" by Amir Schragenheim, chapters 15 and 16 by Dr Alan Barnard on "Continuous improvement & Auditing the TOC way" and "Holistic TOC Implementation Case studies" which contains case studies from both the Public and Personal sector (co-authored by Ray Immelman), Chapter 25 on "Thinking processes including S&T trees" by Lisa Scheinkopf, Chapter 27 on "TOC in Prisons" by Christina Cheng and Chapter 29 on "Theory of Constraints in Professional, Scientific and Technical Services" by John Ricketts.I can definitely recommend this Handbook or at least to obtain a few of the individual chapters (great value at less than $6 ea) to both those that are fresh to Theory of Constraints and wish to understand what it is and how it can be applied to a lot of various organizations and subjects, but also for the more experienced TOC practitioner like me, who knows the more we learn about TOC, the wider our base and the faster and more effective the rate of our own learning, communication and implementation success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theory of Constraints Handbook []  2019-12-24 20:2

    If you ask to your self what is the cause-effect in deep and If you are looking for a logical Solutions for a lot of “constraints” in your company even your live, this is the hand book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theory of Constraints Handbook []  2019-12-24 20:2

    The TOC Handbook hardcover ver is not comfortable for a in-depth read. I bought the Kindle ver and I do not have enough stars to rate it! Is just a dream. With very few clicks you can jump from Goldratt to Schragenheim, from Debra to Lisa, from Srikanth to Holt... Is awesome to have all this TOC knowledge developed by the masters, in a very little digital place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Surveillance Technologies []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Amazing resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Specialty Elastomers []  2019-12-23 20:27

    Amazing book, lots of information, highly recommended for research and chemist alike, amazing addition to the library or office or home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Accident Reconstruction []  2019-12-23 20:31

    This is a well written and presented publication. The book presents a various nuance with respect to crash reconstruction which is clearly based on the extensive experience of the chapter authors and the books editors.If you work in the field of traffic/crash reconstruction it should be considered as an necessary addition to your technical library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Accident Reconstruction []  2019-12-23 20:31

    I don't know if the clunky writing style of this book is the authors or the translation, but i found it ere are references to color diagrams with no color in any part of the book.I did like some of the various approaches to explaining info (that's the two stares instead of one).In the end, I regret the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Model Rocketry []  2020-1-22 20:46

    This book covers every aspect of model rocketry. Designing, building, flying, tracking, everything. If you are interested in the hobby and only buy one book this is the one to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Clinical Audiology []  2020-1-21 20:4

    Super!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Clinical Audiology []  2020-1-21 20:4

    This edition is not as amazing as some prior. Chapters are not written for first year doc students, yet not sufficiently in depth to be considered "the bible" anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Nursing Diagnosis []  2020-1-22 19:44

    This is my go-to book for nursing diagnosis. It is laid out in such an simple to understand way, and I love that it isn’t some heavy text I have to lug around. My favorite part is how it gives ideas for nursing interventions and considerations. This is the must-have book for care plans and other projects!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Nursing Diagnosis []  2020-1-22 19:44

    Got this for my niece in Australia to study for her professional nursing test. It helped her, she passed tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Nursing Diagnosis []  2020-1-22 19:44

    What a waste of money. Not worth it, don't bother with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Geriatric Assessment []  2020-1-22 19:45

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Local Anesthesia []  2020-1-27 0:25

    This is a very thorough book for all clinicians. It explains the theory of anesthetic action, covers the different types of anesthetics - and their different describes different anesthetic techniques in perfect detail. The DVD is a amazing addition, to be able to see the techniques and anatomical landmarks. additionally, I found several fresh techniques that I have had amazing success with.I recommend this book for the student, fresh clinician, as well as a valuable review for experienced clinicians

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Local Anesthesia []  2020-1-27 0:25

    This book is very informative and the video has live demonstrations. This DVD is a amazing for beginners just learning and a nice tool for those in the industry who wish a refresher. You can also earn continuation education credits for $25 (mail-in) or $20 (online) by answering the questions included with the DVD.Handbook of Local Anesthesia: Text with Malamed's Local Anesthesia Administration DVD Package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Local Anesthesia []  2020-1-27 0:25

    Came in amazing condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Neurosurgery []  2020-1-27 23:28

    a must-have for a neurosurgery resident. I have the past 3 or 4 editions, and each modernize is better than the last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Neurosurgery []  2020-1-27 23:28

    This is useful tool in my daily delivery of care to my patients as a nurse. IT is my resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Pathophysiology []  2020-1-19 23:57

    This book is assigned for a class, but it is really helpful for providing informative reviews of the various body systems and it touches on the common pathological disorders that occur within each system. For example, within the endocrine system section, this book succinctly describes the processes involved in pathological disease states such as hyperthyroidism and diabetes mellitus, among several other conditions. The authors have a method of being concise in their descriptions and explanations, which is nice because there's hardly any fluff to weed through as with some textbooks, but they still manage to deliver solid key info regarding pathophysiology. This book is amazing for reviewing path, and its also a nice reference book to have handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Pathophysiology []  2020-1-19 23:57

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Pathophysiology []  2020-1-19 23:57

    Amazing book, breaks it down very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Psychological Assessment []  2020-1-20 0:43

    This is a textbook for a graduate level class, and as a student I appreciated the author's suggestion of how to read the book (explicitly stating which sections to skim). Amazing background and theoretical orientation of assessment tools. This is one of the books I'm keeping for my professional reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Psychological Assessment []  2020-1-20 0:43

    This book was required...Very dry reading....boring print....but, it got the job done! Amazing reference book to add your library (in case you forget what assessment is used for what purpose) and it also has the required point scales with descriptions. This is a Master's Level Clinician book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Spine Surgery []  2020-2-2 4:48

    amazing transaction experience, but the book is a bit disappointing to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Sealant Technology []  2020-6-25 18:46

    hard read, but good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Autoethnography []  2020-6-17 18:32

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Handbook of Acoustics []  2020-2-7 19:21

    This book is very well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of MRI Scanning []  2020-7-15 19:33

    First allow me give you a small background. I am an mri tech with about 1 years experience in the field. As a lot of mri techs have learned that are fresh to the field, when you first obtain out there on your own, its kinda scary. Unlike most xray techs who have a few other techs around in the department when you have questions, most mri techs are by themselves. Anyways, this book was my best mate the first few months of my fresh job. I happen to work on a ge machine, which is what this book is based off of. Thats not to say if you work on a siemens or toshiba that this wouldnt help, it still shows how to set up the slices, how to angle and gives you other technical parameters, just if youre working on a ge, that would be ideal for this book. I love how it shows you the actual slices and where they should be placed, what the actual scan should look like and various views of various planes. Also I love that it gives you a small anatomy diagram next to each part that youre potentially scanning. Amazing book for fresh techs, I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of MRI Scanning []  2020-7-15 19:33

    The book is nice, however the pages are not in numerical sequence, chunks of sections are backwards and upside down throughout the book. the book went page 268, 300, 299, 298....269, 301, 302. I may have to completely take the book apart and rebind the book in the correct page order. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of MRI Scanning []  2020-7-15 19:33

    amazing resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Nature Study []  2020-7-9 18:34

    A must have for anyone who loves to learn about nature! Bought with the intention that our family would use this for the school year (homeschooling 5 and 11 year old), but when we received it the children were so interested that we used it all summer just for fun. We all learned so much! I love the hands on activities and the thought provoking questions that the author contains at the end of each topic. It is not just another "animal or plant encyclopedia."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Nature Study []  2020-7-9 18:34

    We are doing Nature Study this year, and I wanted something comprehensive to have on hand for reference. I am not disappointed. I ordered the kindle ver which is accessible all the time. I can click on the heading/chapter and viola, I have the information at my fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Pediatric Dentistry []  2020-7-19 19:21

    Stuff was exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Material Culture []  2020-7-23 18:35

    Perfect reference for inter-disciplinary research. Necessity for philosophy of technology, culture studies, theory of design & architecture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Material Culture []  2020-7-23 18:35

    The product description offered on Amazon reflects its exact state, so you always meet my expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Fish Diseases []  2020-1-31 7:23

    If you are interested in the microbiology of fish diseases, this book is for you. Amazing keys and info on how to perform microscopy to identify fish diseases. More than worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Fish Diseases []  2020-1-31 7:23

    This book does have a lot of info on fish disease, including info on how to diagnose and cure infected fish. The first 20 or so pages create up a giant flow chart to support you determine what is wrong with your fish. Something like, "does the fish have white spots if yes go to step 2 otherwise continue to step 3." This flow chart is hard to beat...it is excellent. The author seems to target this book more toward the advanced user. It has sections on how to perform an autopsy on your fish, and how to determine what is causing the issue with a microscope; a small more in depth than most people probably wish or need. I'm a bit disappointed in the pictures. There is a fair amount of pictures, but not as a lot of as I would have liked to seen. It's simple to read some of the symptoms for a particular disease and think, "gee, my fish might have that," but without a picture to allow you know for sure, there's a small guesswork involved. The book is probably worth picking up, but I think it would be best used as a compliment to another, related book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Dialysis []  2020-2-4 9:5

    Amazing book, if you are working on dialysis. A must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Dialysis []  2020-2-4 9:5

    I’m trying to be nephrologist. And dialysis is an essential part of nephrology. This book has almost every clinical info for resident and fellowship doctors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Rural Health []  2020-5-4 18:48

    This is an perfect textbook. Well written and organized. This text forces the student understand the health care problems that face rural populations. This book introduces students to fresh terminology. The taxonomies of rural and urban health care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook Of Local Anesthesia []  2020-5-17 18:20

    Not my favorite topic but I purchased it for a weekend class/course that I was taking. I only want that the clinical time was a lot longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook Of Local Anesthesia []  2020-5-17 18:20

    This book was a needed text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Forensic Pathology []  2020-8-17 18:45

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Reloading Basics []  2020-10-24 18:36

    Under my father's tutelage 47 years ago, I discharged a firearm for the first time. I grew up shooting and hunting with both shotguns and rifles. In the Army, I shot expert with M16, 1911A1 Pistol, grenades, and the M60 Tank. Along the way, I lost count of the number of various machine guns I fired. The point is I am not fresh to shooting, be it "sport" or an author myself, I appreciate a well-written book that delivers on the promises created on the back is is one of those books.While I am far from fresh to shooting, I am totally fresh to reloading and "Handbook of Reloading Basics" is EXACTLY what I needed. It is written in language that I understand and explains BASIC concepts about reloading that I need to obtain started in the hobby.If you are already a reloader, this book is probably not for you. For those complaining it's too simplified, I suggest that if you don't need a beginner level book, then don't buy one! "Handbook" is clearly titled and described as a beginner's Sharpless and Mr. Sapp succeed wonderfully in creating a reference for someone like me who is fresh to the hobby. It's written well, clearly, in language not overly technical, and is a amazing put for me to obtain started on this fascinating eat work, Gentlemen!cma

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Reloading Basics []  2020-10-24 18:36

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Veterinary Anesthesia []  2020-12-12 19:32

    Amazing textbook to add to a vet's library. Its very informative and very simple to understand. Would most definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Awesome detail and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Perfect Application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    It failed to open, or function UN-installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    I can search anything I need in this book it's a amazing addition to your library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Amazing support in my practice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Waste of time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Well application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    What I thought was a herbal turns out to be a qualified medical dictionary for doctors. Totally useless for herbalists in training. Rename this application and more people won't create the same mistake as myself. Hence wasted my time and energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    After you download, it wants money. I'm reporting it as a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    I am understand by it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Installed but won't allow me look into anything without buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    And the BAD thing is, its iust a 7 day trial!! Waste of time uninstalled it right away...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Amazing app, amazing info. Only a 7 day trial :( Boo. Uninstall. Sadly :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Would not allow me use the application unless I gave complete access to my files and pictures. An application like this should not need this permission. Have found related apps that don't have this as a requirement so it seems very sketchy to me that they would need this information. Unless you're someone who's okay with allowing any application to have access to your private information, do not download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Application lies, it is a time limited trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Natural Medicine [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Ordinary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handbook of Maintenance Management []  2019-12-24 19:59

    Good

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386