Read hang drum pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hang drum pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Pro [App]  2019-10-13 13:41

    This is so fun! My only complaint is that the sound cuts off before the note is finished resonating after a few seconds. This makes the endings sound unnatural.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Pro [App]  2019-10-13 13:41

    This is a lot of fun, amazing sound. I search it relaxing to play, and my family enjoys the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Pro [App]  2019-10-13 13:41

    I paid for the ad free ver expecting the record quality to be better, and it still sounds very low quality compared to live play. Please fix. Otherwise amazing app!

    0  


    Add your opinion on hang drum pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Pro [App]  2019-10-13 13:41

    No option yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Not amazing for creating music. There is no long duration to the notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    like it worth test once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Very amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    it's a amazing simulator but... you can clearly tell that the sound is being chop off. that is the only thing bothering me in the game. but again, amazing simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Pantam - Hang Drum [App]  2020-5-28 13:23

    Blisssssss.. 🙌🏻 - Fkn rad work to the creator of this application - ..my only ask is options of more scales/tones to play around with (ʘᴗʘ✿) + plussss ze ability to record tunes made within the application would be ABsolutely superb. ♡ Peachy ✧•◍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Pantam - Hang Drum [App]  2020-5-28 13:23

    [NO ADS] The only free application without ads !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Some of the notes don't work when touched simultaneously with certain notes. Pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    A really stupid program can be created in five mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    its cooll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Pantam - Hang Drum [App]  2020-5-28 13:23

    Finally a decent handpan application for android. This is a amazing looking application and I love the fact it contains the percussion clack and accent sounds alongside the tuned notes, only handpan application I've seen that does this. Only thing that would create this application better is the abiliy to customise scale and number of notes on handpan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Pantam - Hang Drum [App]  2020-5-28 13:23

    Very low quality audio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Pantam - Hang Drum [App]  2020-5-28 13:23

    Excellent, best I found. Suggestion, be a small bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Pantam - Hang Drum [App]  2020-5-28 13:23

    Not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Pantam - Hang Drum [App]  2020-5-28 13:23

    really works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Horrible sound. The scale is not progressing as in the true instrument. Took me less than 2 minute to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Not professional but still amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Not working as it should. Laging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    I just like it😃😃👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Just simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Its so sipmle and lovley!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Nice sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    It has nice sounds and tunings but there's always one note that doesn't work / doesn't work correctly.. Every time a various note.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    சொல்றதுக்கு ஒன்னும் இல்ல

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    It was method better if the application had an recording tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    i love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    عایله

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Totally bull****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Some of the sounds are bad, and a few of the strike points are not as responsive as others. The note response varies from key to key so on one key, take C for instance, one touch point will perform well with rapid taps. But change it to the key of G and that same point will be very slow to respond. Needs work but has potential. Hold fine tuning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Pantam - Hang Drum [App]  2020-5-28 13:23

    Amazing and Excellent. Need some tuning...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Pantam - Hang Drum [App]  2020-5-28 13:23

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Latency is one of the best. Almost no lag in sound. However, the notes are all in the wrong locations of the drum, and the scales at the top don't create sense. A and D seem to be the exact same scale and key.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Amazing dude. Easy and powerful. Gonna test it haf ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    By far the best....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    من فکر میکنم این یک سازه خیلی قدیمی مربوط به ملت اسرائیل باشه. وصدای فوق‌العاده‌ای داره. در کل سرگرم‌کننده است.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    I just enjoyed using this! Tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Pantam - Hang Drum [App]  2020-5-28 13:23

    There is a little distortion when taping at a quick rate. I can also hear the sounds coming from the surounding zone when you were recording the audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Pantam - Hang Drum [App]  2020-5-28 13:23

    Pure joy! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Pantam - Hang Drum [App]  2020-5-28 13:23

    Super soothing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Pantam - Hang Drum [App]  2020-5-28 13:23

    Damn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    constantly hangs, reads incorrectly. after less than 1 day i wish my cash back. The pitch tuning was very inaccurate, i couldn't obtain the lug tuning to work at all, the resonant tuning is very inaccurate and the specral yzer was limited to a max of 400 Hz. i have no use for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    Didn't support at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    Amazing application for on-the-go drum tuning, both in the studio and on the road. Fully reccommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Set Pro []  2020-1-23 19:38

    Grandkids love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Loops & Metronome Pro [App]  2019-12-15 21:34

    Super smooth loops, high quality drum sounds and really useful to practise along to the drum beats of some famous bands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Very nice. I like the live play mode. Need to add wood block and cow Bell. More Cow Bell!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Have fun it, just want you could create your own beats longer than 30 seconds and save them. Will give 5 stars if that happens. Edit: Oct 21, 2018. Curious if the application will ever obtain updated again? There's plenty room for improvement. As I stated before, making loops longer and saving them. Adding more tracks. Sharing tracks would also be very cool. Tempo adjustment. More beats to the preloaded loops. There's a lot of ideas to be implemented. I thought the application would regularly updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Amazing beats to practice to and improve skill!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    this is a waste of cash don't ever buy this. this application should be ban.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    Doesn't work right, it's waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    Absolutely amazing. Use in combination with a drum tuning calculator to obtain a harmonically tuned kit. Really makes the shells sing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Amazing drum sounds with ZERO CHANCE of changing the tempo. It's basically a drummer playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Decent enough application but need to obtain rid of the annoying clicking every time you select anything please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Set Pro []  2020-1-23 19:38

    What is the point of a drum program with no rhythm? But that's just the issue with this app. The sounds are great, but there seems to be no method to generate any sort of BEAT. You can't make a tempo, because you can't control the speed at which you generate drum beats. The beats are extremely slow, so you can't actually DRUM. All you can do is poke the screen and create noise. Plus every time you turn it on or off you must deal with the offers screen, which does not wish to go away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Loops & Metronome Pro [App]  2019-12-15 21:34

    Need drums to hold the time right? The tempo wanders around dramatically. I wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Perhaps the best drum application i have ever used and i have tortured myself through them all and finally tal package is Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Amazing for practicing tempo and chord progression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    I just downloaded and tried a few of these things, and this is the only one that worked at all and it even worked for HAND DRUMS, so that alone is worth five stars and five bucks. The lug-by-lug feature is amazing (check out the YouTube clip). I haven't tried everything yet, but so far, so good, and there are some amazing features, like an encyclopedia of tuning information and approaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    This application is a waste of money. It doesn't work the method that it should work. I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    Brilliant application for tuning drums. Accurate and informative, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Set Pro []  2020-1-23 19:38

    Once u bye pass the adds its the best double base drum application out their, and I tryed a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Set Pro []  2020-1-23 19:38

    It's kinda annoying. The children play a bit with it but it's kinda boring. Just noise that you can't really blend together to obtain a pleasing sound to accompany and true music. It only delivers disjointed sounds. Amazing to drive your mom crazy if repetitious noise is your goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    As if I paid cash for this. Worked one time, went once around the snare and then went to double check if red numbers required Tuned higher or lower, instead of just taking me back to the numbers I had around my snare the whole thing had restart and I haven't been able to obtain a reading since. On any drum on my kit. I'm upset to think that the cash I spent on this is probably going towards advertising this application at someone else that will fall for it. Any possibility of a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    C'est génial d'avoir un drum tuner toujours avec soi. J'ai pu accorder une caisse claire et 3 toms efficacement, c'est une aide précieuse pour obtenir les finitions d'un accordage impeccable. Parmi les souhaits d'évolution : le graphisme pourrait être amélioré, la lecture de fréquence plus réactive, et ce serait cool d'avoir la possibilité de sauvegarder sa liste de fûts avec leur fréquence. Merci et bravo 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    Awesome drum tuning app. Very accurate with lots of information to support you understand in more depth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Loops & Metronome Pro [App]  2019-12-15 21:34

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Loops & Metronome Pro [App]  2019-12-15 21:34

    Amazing app, amazing beats & even UI but beats are not stable, it shifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    No blastbeats, but still quite a few other beats to fool around with instead of a metronome. Thanks for the freebie! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    In every genre of melody metal for example there is only really two drum beats. All of them are a.44 feel except for samples 3 and samples 6. Upon further investigation it's that method underneath every genre. All there is is six or seven examples of the same beat. They could have created this application with less than 10 various samples to choose from in my opinion. The other huge problem I have with it is that you cannot adjust the tempo. I think of all the loop apps out there this must be the only one where you can't. I believe the only reason why I gave it to Stars is that I actually bought it boy do I regret that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    Amazing sounding drums. Very real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Set Pro []  2020-1-23 19:38

    Really a amazing set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Set Pro []  2020-1-23 19:38

    Useful more as a toy than a device to replicate the sound of a drum set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Set Pro []  2020-1-23 19:38

    beautiful slow on the response, but worth a buck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Set Pro []  2020-1-23 19:38

    I got it for my niece to save my ears from true drums! Only issues were it is as true sounding as a set of drums but now it easier to move around the whole household, lol! So now the park is our #1 put to hear her practice!!!Coco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    this application was off every time. I thought since it was paid that it was going to give me better results than the free one that I downloaded. not so! if you are serious about improving your skill in drum tuning and getting an accurate tune every time, do not go with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Tuner - iDrumTune Pro [App]  2019-9-26 13:47

    Excellent. Works perfectly and full of really useful info to support tune up. The interface is clean and easy. Sometimes freezes during use, but otherwise brilliant, especially the spectrum yser. Written by a professor of acoustics which explains why it works so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Loops & Metronome Pro [App]  2019-12-15 21:34

    Beautiful cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    You should just back in tracks on various genres for guitar players or bass players alike. What's really cool about this particular application is that the beats throughout the various genres of melody are actually decent and don't sound so darn cheesy like most of these types of apps offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drum Looper PRO [App]  2019-11-30 13:34

    boom ba bom ba boom...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386