Read hang loose reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hang loose reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shaka decal | Hawaii beach hang loose sticker for a hydro flask, laptop, water bottle | Waterproof, vinyl stickers []  2021-1-5 19:58

    Cute small sticker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shaka decal | Hawaii beach hang loose sticker for a hydro flask, laptop, water bottle | Waterproof, vinyl stickers []  2021-1-5 19:58

    This was purchased as a bonus for someone. They loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Hang Monster [App]  2019-3-9 13:27

    Addictive! Really fun word game. If you have fun Wheel of Fortune, you'll like this a lot.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hang loose or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Hang Monster [App]  2019-3-9 13:27

    Love it!!! Amazing graphics and the atmosphere of the game. Very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Hang Monster [App]  2019-3-9 13:27

    Addictive and challenging word game! The graphics and melody are cool too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hang []  2020-8-19 20:9

    They may not hang together, but you will love how they hang!The Grusin brothers stamp is all over this, but there are true breakouts from some of Jazz's better artists that create this soup steamy. Nelson Rangell's sax is so clear, Charlie Bisharat's violin takes a lot of cuts to a higher level, and Ritenour plays studio musician to all. Then there's Natali Rene.... I'm in love with her new air. If you can sit through her spanish duets with Venezuelan Frank Quintero without wigglin you might as well call it a day. She is wonderful. Oh yes, Patti Austin and Phil Perry remind us that all this latin motion has soulful roots. Up for a grammy and worth the price of admission. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hang []  2020-8-19 20:9

    This jam is an amazing showcase of talent! The band really cooks through a dozens of music, admittedly mostly the Grusin brothers material. If you can obtain the DVD it's worth it. It was also shown on HDNet on HDTV. If you like modern jazz you'll love this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hang []  2020-8-19 20:9

    Awesome sound and music!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hang []  2020-8-19 20:9

    Terrific album. Amazing to hear these amazing musicians live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hang []  2020-8-19 20:9

    gifted ensemble of the best of jazz. perfect sound on dvd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hang []  2020-8-19 20:9

    I may be unfair, but listening to only two samples, I don't like this band's sound. Like a rock band, the percussion section is overpowering. The music mmy be okay in another key, but still with the drummers so loud it is hard to create out a music line. A real try of a jazz recording is "Does it swing". This band doesn't. FIRE THE DRUMMERS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hang []  2020-8-19 20:9

    This is one of the best latin-jazz-fusion concert ever! It's a must! I invite you to listen to it. You won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Fletchings []  2020-1-25 3:59

    Nice small collection of stories. Loved reading every one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Screw []  2020-9-25 20:23

    Very amazing (except for 1 song).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Fletchings []  2020-1-25 3:59

    Very entertaining. I'm not a hunter myself, but I was entranced and amused by the stories. Hoffman is a skilled story teller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Screw []  2020-9-25 20:23

    The pretenders remastered with additional tracks. I could live without the Spanish mix. I ordered this specifically for the added track of I Want You Love. I am not disappointed (notice the 5 stars?) I do not hand out 5 star reviews often. The album itself is worthy of 10 stars. I admit I listen to Fools Must Die, too a lot of times! Love you Chrissie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Screw []  2020-9-25 20:23

    Born of a poor breakup, this has it's dark moments. But it also has several amazing songs. I bought it partly because I read it had a huge reggae influence, and I love roots reggae. It actually has a subtle reggae feel to a few songs, but I like this anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Fletchings []  2020-1-25 3:59

    I didn't know what to expect with this recent book by WC Hoffman. I found I was pleasantly entertained by it however. I have read all of WC Hoffman's books and he never disappoints his readers. I'm a country person but not a hunter, yet I search myself absorbed in his books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Screw []  2020-9-25 20:23

    I admire Chrissie Hynde for holding the Pretenders together long after the untimely death of both James Honeyman Scott and Pete Farndon. Her lyrics and musicianship is still good, but misses JHS's riffs and P.F's creative bass. Don't let the abscence of these musicians hold you from adding "Loose Screw" to your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Screw []  2020-9-25 20:23

    This album really captures to me the seasoned veteran that she is!!! She composes what she's lived, which is priceless...I was at my brother Tony's in Santa Fe, NM 2011 when I first heard it. She is the forerunner of "the real girl bands" My fav is "Walk like a Panther","The Losing" & "Clean Up Women" it's amazing when an album has all NDRA MARTINEZ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Screw []  2020-9-25 20:23

    amazing and 5-star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Fletchings []  2020-1-25 3:59

    Today was a crap day and PTSD and Depression were winning until I started to listen to this collection of short stories. I was smiling and laughing out loud on my evening walk as I listened to the narrator speaking about hunting and fishing in Michigan. Those stories were MAGIC for me. they took me back to my youth in Minnesota where I grew up and was active in the outdoors and a member of Shooting Sports Wildlife Conservation in 4-H. This is a collection that is a must for anyone who has an interest in the globe of archery or the outdoors. They stories are funny and e narration is also done by Mr Hoffman. He has a true talent for this along with his writing. I don't know if he realizes it or not but he does. I listen I a amazing amount of audio books and he is as amazing or better than a lot of people out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Screw []  2020-9-25 20:23

    The Pretender's first disc is one of the finest rock and roll albums ever created (and probably the first album to have "Play Loud!" written across the cover). After that startlingly raw and strong debut, the band never managed to achieve a perfect, complete album again (no surprise). This CD -- over 20 years later -- is the closest Chrissie Hyndes & Co. has ever come. She is in full voice, with biting lyrics, and a snarling sensuality. Her ever-present anger lies just below the music's surface, while a reggae beat infuses most of everything else. These are probably the most accessible songs Hyndes has ever written.   Bonus:  If we're lucky, someone will create a bio pic of the Pretenders/Chrissy Hyndes, and cast Gina Gershon in the lead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Screw []  2020-9-25 20:23

    Still among the best from the 80s, 90s melody and has created the transition to the 21st century. Midwest mets NYC. I seen the band live and looking forward to the next tour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Fletchings []  2020-1-25 3:59

    Amazing book that is funny and endearingly unbelievable whether your a hunter or not. A must read by a amazing author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Screw []  2020-9-25 20:23

    It has been clear to me since The Pretenders recorded a ver of "I Got You Babe" with UB40 and later when they created "How Do I Miss You?" on 1990's `Packed!' that the group could do a whole selection of reggae songs. The only thing that surprises me is that it took until their recent studio album `Loose Screw' to bring that prospect into fruition. Consisting of leading edge Fresh Wave riffs brought to the Fresh Millenium and half hybrid reggae, Chrissie Hynde and her squad (by now with the greatest longevity) mostly succeed while providing one of the most middle of the street albums in their nearly thirty year history. (Almost 25 if you're counting from the time of its release.)Not as eclectic nor matching the vitality and quality of its predecessor `Viva El Amor!,' `Loose Screw' has plenty of tracks to treasure. Refusing to retreat into rehash, Chrissy's hypnotic admonition in the opener "Lie to Me" is edgy and singularly arty for its vocal demonstration of a pathological quest for the truth. Reggae pulsates with true resonance in "Time" and "Complex Person". If titles tell the whole story, then "Fools Must Die" (rock) and "Clean up Woman" (reggae) are quintessential Pretenders' tracks. While "Clean up Woman" is the least engaging of the reggae pop songs, it rings real to Chrissie Hynde's hero and lyrics. "Fools Must Die," on the other hand, is arguably the C.D.'s best. Whether waxing about love or politics or both, Chrissie bluntly lets us know about Battle or her latest boyfriend--or both.Hynde, whom I can only describe as "The Wife of Bath of Rock N' Roll" (and that's indeed trifling given the "complex person" we've come to know), has always excelled with toughness and tenderness, innovation and tradition. Here it's no different. Sweetness excels with pop on "You Should Know Who Your Mates Are," "I Should Of," and (especially) "Saving Grace". "The Losing" is in the same vein, but, while not entirely expendable, is the weakest link on the chain gang. Ending the engaging album is "Walk Like a Panther," which does more than demonstrate the finesse of the band and the confidence of its leading lady.I tried to be objective with this review. If you're like me, you take your Pretenders' melody intravenously, so it's hard not to give full accolades for the band. Even as the C.D. reverberates in my head, nothing can take away the fix it gives me, even if objectively it isn't their best. (3.5 *'s)(A couple of notes: The only other album comparable to this one in the Pretender files is `Packed,' which leaned more heavily on the sweet side, but lacked the edge of this work. I also have a rare contention with the Amazon review. It states: "Seldom does Chrissie Hynde lose her cool..." While most Amazon descriptions are a model of succinctness and integration, I respectfully disagree. I can think of at least one mad song from every Pretenders' album. Also, this album surprisingly has the most expletives of any Pretenders' albums. Taken in context, the delivery doesn't have near the pungency, however, of their debut.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loose Screw []  2020-9-25 20:23

    I just required this one to complete my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRL - Let's Hang [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    This application is trying to become the fresh tbh. It's not even that amazing and it uses your contacts to spam your mates to obtain the app. Don't bother wasting your storage and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRL - Let's Hang [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    Kept crashing when I was editing my profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRL - Let's Hang [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    Im not giving my private info to strangers on the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRL - Let's Hang [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    Its alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRL - Let's Hang [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    Still fresh but cool method to organize plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRL - Let's Hang [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    It cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRL - Let's Hang [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    Amazing app. I like the emoji reactions in the invites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IRL - Let's Hang [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    This application is really helpful for me and my mates when we are trying to figure out what and when to do something. The polls and the zone in the chats are super useful for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang On! TD [App]  2018-3-6 13:0

    Unbelieveble android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hammock Hang Calc [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    It crashes when I test to begin the hang settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hammock Hang Calc [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Doesn't work on my Verizon LG G Vista. Opening screen says "Unsupported screen resolution. Please submit feedback indicating your adjusted screen resolution: 600x360." DOA. Help! Love the book; want I could say the same thing for the app. Once fixed, I'm sure it'll be 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hammock Hang Calc [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Unsupported screen size 683x411 on a nexus 6 with marshmallow. I'd really like this to work, but I'm refunding as of now.... :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hammock Hang Calc [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Love the idea... As others have pointed out, unsupported resolution on the Samsung Tab A.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hammock Hang Calc [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    798x411 need fresh resolution don't work with galaxy s8plus, worked okay on my s7 but now useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hammock Hang Calc [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Boo it didn't work Either amazing on my Note 5, but didn't work on the Moto Z Force. Please fix resolution for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hammock Hang Calc [App]  2019-1-21 23:45

    Resolution 592x360 not supported on Motorola Moto Z Force.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    amazing play, seriously addictive with some amazing humour chucked in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    after the royal eruption map u cant go any further even though it says at the end of a android game find arena and i click it and it does nothing i tryed emailing for support but i never got an email. im really annoyed because i cant go any further and the devs wont write me back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    amazing enough android game it just seems to be glitched at the moment or something. i need to complete a "mission" before i can move to the next mountain but there is no mission to be found... i have rescued everyone and found everything on the mountain im really no sure what to do! 😩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Amazing game, but after only a few days of using it, it stopped opening. It gets to the loading the screen with the fish, and then nothing. I'm running Android device 9, so maybe there isn't full help yet, but that would explain it working for a bit before shutting down. Simple 5 stars if it would actually run consistently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Devs created certain things impossible to obtain without iap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    phone needs access to images and other media..... why?? every application these guys create requires too much access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Nice android game but the my rage broke my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    its garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Not amazing for creating music. There is no long duration to the notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    like it worth test once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Very amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    Just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Simulator [App]  2019-3-27 13:35

    it's a amazing simulator but... you can clearly tell that the sound is being chop off. that is the only thing bothering me in the game. but again, amazing simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Man 3D [App]  2019-4-25 21:40

    A amazing addictive hangman game! There are so a lot of films to guess from across the decades of film. The sounds and animations are very impressive for a hangman game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Drum Pro [App]  2019-10-13 13:41

    This is so fun! My only complaint is that the sound cuts off before the note is finished resonating after a few seconds. This makes the endings sound unnatural.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxwell's Urban Hang Suite []  2020-1-22 2:23

    I got this a few weeks ago i just opened it and out of the 2 records i coild only listen to 4 songs between the 2 the records are so warped its a joke, one of the has a jagged edge. what a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxwell's Urban Hang Suite []  2020-1-22 2:23

    I purchased this cd in 96 when it first came out.....I fell in love with the man, with the sound, with the vibe and the aura. How dare this reviewer test and pigeonhole this artist? Maxwell (to TRUE R & B fans) is a breath of new air. He can seduce a 70 year old as well as a 25 year old with his passionate stylings.......I happened to hear him on the BET awards present in June in honor of Al Green doing "Simply Beautiful"....I nearly died and went to heaven! The man is still amazing (sans his Neo fro)and I just wanted more, more, more.........I think that the critic should stick to reviewing Rock music.....cuz this genre right 'chere....YOU know nuttin about!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jump in & Hang on []  2020-1-23 2:48

    I've been wanting this CD for 28 years, thank you. Amazing quality considering it is used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    Changed my fingerprints register on my phone and now I can't access my Hang Seng Bank application through biometric credential. Had to reinstall the application and re-register my biometric credential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    Worst application ever.. Layout is very poor and always need to login.. Whats the point of app? Better use full page www service from mobile or laptop..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    Ways to improve but in an encouraging direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    No fingerprint scanning. Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    The securities trading platform is the worst I've ever seen. You cannot see your profit and loss! If you wish that, you need to go back over your old statememts and manually enter combined ave. trade prices in the system! Also not possible to find the security by name, just enter a number only. If you cannot provide such incredibly primary and necessary things like p/l (every other platform has), I'll leave for elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    The application updated (in-app update) and can't be logged in again, tried login without inputting wrong security key some times and it locked my account. Then I resetted the password and logged in on desktop site, the application still can't be logged jn. Deleted the application and reinstall, didn't work and locked my acc again .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    it's not the best but definitely not bad. It does what it's designed for though there are some locations need improvement for example credit card transaction takes couple days to show... If the owner of the application is a regular banking application user then they should know what is missing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    Poor user experience. I suggest hang send prioritise the services and show as minimum and important as possible. As user I feel confused every time about how to check my bank acc balance and how to transfer money. HS should hire UI spet to reshape the app. Seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    I got a blank white screen right after login and it stays blank, cannot see or do anything! I got this issue after changing to a fresh phone (Galaxy S10+). It was working fine on my previous phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    I cannot login after the updating. It shows me "Fail to get info about key" everytime i test to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    So disappointed with this app. Whenever i need it to generate security code it never works and close by itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    Getting better. Interface become user friendly. Easier to search commonly used functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    After logon just a blank white screen, what a amazing ebanking application for a huge local bank in Hong Kong !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    It's garbage. Not using proper Google api to check for root. Please use safety net. There are a lot of false positives

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    Handy, but fingerprint access isnt available for most android device device, even samsung s10+. Please improve!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    Nice and simple to use. Best banking application in hong kong so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    I only use the application to check acc balance, so yeah... it does the job, 5 stars for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    It does not recognize my Galaxy S10+ fingerprint sensor. Please rectify asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Personal Banking [App]  2020-3-31 13:11

    Unable to login with mobile security key

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Invest Express [App]  2020-3-31 13:12

    So a lot of problems. First, what trading application does not even display your portfolio profit/loss? This is so basic, yet only quantity and shop value are displayed. Second, it's so buggy. The screen is 'split' top / bottom, and scrolling down is so troublesome getting to the right place, and sometimes the entire screen 'flickers' and moves up and down very rapidly. Annoying. Third, when you click in on quote, it then triggers a chargeable quote automatically. Not transparent at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Invest Express [App]  2020-3-31 13:12

    It would be amazing if user can activate investment acc on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Invest Express [App]  2020-3-31 13:12

    Too much difference from the old system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Seng Invest Express [App]  2020-3-31 13:12

    好多問題,scroll 的時候自己上下走動,無sell all function, 原身 ebanking app已足夠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Pantam - Hang Drum [App]  2020-5-28 13:23

    Blisssssss.. 🙌🏻 - Fkn rad work to the creator of this application - ..my only ask is options of more scales/tones to play around with (ʘᴗʘ✿) + plussss ze ability to record tunes made within the application would be ABsolutely superb. ♡ Peachy ✧•◍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Pantam - Hang Drum [App]  2020-5-28 13:23

    [NO ADS] The only free application without ads !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meditation Hang & Tongue Drums [App]  2020-5-28 13:31

    Best application amazing sound and visuals. The best hangdrum app, sounds realistic, responds amazing to the touch, you can play tongue drum too, very meditative. You can have various sounds in the background as you play and also place some colours on your drum. Various tuning available as well!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meditation Hang & Tongue Drums [App]  2020-5-28 13:31

    It seems very polished and well done, but I can't understand why almost every hang drum application completely ignores the placement of notes on an actual drum. The bass note is the middle one! The rest of the scale alternates from left to right hand starting on the closest point from the player. Watch YouTube videos to see where the notes go. Also, it would be excellent to have the "slap" sound when you hit the drum on the sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meditation Hang & Tongue Drums [App]  2020-5-28 13:31

    This application is FANTASTIC The playability is so quick and responsive! Simple to use interface, lots of options for skins and backround music. The sound is SUPERB, much better than the other apps. I love love love this, I will hold donating as more scales and such come out. Amazing Job Dev Team!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meditation Hang & Tongue Drums [App]  2020-5-28 13:31

    Such an awesome small app, realistic sounds, attractive graphics n backgrounds, super useful features like straight recording (video of instrument being played with all sounds), changing drums n scales, and backing ambient sounds! Only thing missing is a metronome function n audio only recording!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meditation Hang & Tongue Drums [App]  2020-5-28 13:31

    Unbelievable dozens of tones, although it doesn't tell you how the notes are arranged, you have to figure that out by yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meditation Hang & Tongue Drums [App]  2020-5-28 13:31

    amazing application specially for relaxing mind with concentration & thought less. support your self meditation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meditation Hang & Tongue Drums [App]  2020-5-28 13:31

    best drum sounds and amounts sound too! I dig this a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meditation Hang & Tongue Drums [App]  2020-5-28 13:31

    Gives error while installing . " Cannot be installed ".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meditation Hang & Tongue Drums [App]  2020-5-28 13:31

    Simple to use. How do you replay your recorded sessions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meditation Hang & Tongue Drums [App]  2020-5-28 13:31

    Whoever created this application is ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT, OH MY GOD!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meditation Hang & Tongue Drums [App]  2020-5-28 13:31

    It's okay.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386