Read hangman kid reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hangman kid reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    This android game is riddled with pop up ads. Finish a game? Pop up ad. Click "next game"? Pop up ad. It's highly infuriating, and it's obvious the dev knows this. Apps and android games like this are simply created for the sole purpose of serving countless ads to users. A dev who is passionate about their application wouldn't cram it full of ads like this. Anyhow, I suggest either finding another hangman app, or do what I did and use Lucky Patcher to remove the ads from this application for free. Hah, take that you greedy dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Would be a nice android game if it wasn't nothing but back to back adverts. It can be annoying. Not sure if to hold it or delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    TOO. MANY. ADDS. ALSO WHY ARE THERE A TON OF COMMENTS THAT ARE MADE FROM BOTS!?

    0  


    Add your opinion on hangman kid or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I think anyone that comes across this android game should downlaod now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I think it is because you dont have much time on it and hen you do a thing on it and you obtain so meny things come up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I play android game when I'm board because it's nice you can go versus the computer I think that's cool you can also change the subgects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Play every day when bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    This is a amazing hangman I downloaded it b4 and I like it so much I'm back...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    My child has fun with this. I to remove the ads and it got removed on my device. In my other device using the same account, it still shows the ads and when I select remove ads, it says that I already bought it. Can't do anything about it on my end. That's my only gripe with this game. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I only gave this android game 1 star because i cant give it 0. It has so a lot of ads and after the ads i have to begin again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It's fun especially when you have no one to play with this is the android game for you amazing time assassin and I just love it highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    about to uninstall due to the ridiculous amount of pop up ads...if it wasn't for thesethe android game would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Method too a lot of ads. Just ruined the game. Ad after ad. Ended up deleting the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It is hard but a really fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Amazing android game and very educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Fun awesome and what you expect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I think android game helps my kids because when they obtain it right or wrong they can read the word. Thank you to the person or people who created this ,thank you once again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I have loved hangman since my early school days and this one is brilliant and i love the graphics of the hangman himself. Always makes me smile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Love it amazing android game keeps me entertained while waiting for appointments and waiting for the school bus too come too pick up my babies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It is amazing because It challenges me but it is also really hard on normal mode and hard mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It's really hard. Create it easier please. 😐it's okay 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I love it but it needs easier words To guess. But I'm done know .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I love it but there are to a lot of add and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I love it you can practice it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It's fun even know I hold loses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It is amazing but not Soo amazing to have a five star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Riddled with ads. Before a game, after a game, before next level after the next level. Ads every time! Otherwise a amazing game. Not suitable for children though due to full screen pop up ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It's a amazing addictive android game but WAY TOO MANY Ads. If you can fix this, 5 stars are yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I like it but the issue was about the ads it's so irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It's awesome how created it so brain full

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I love what words they come up with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Its so amazing but method to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It was amazing until the video buttons stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Riddled with ads! Ads are at the bottom of the game, then full screen when you create it to the next level, and full screen when you accidentally press a button you didnt mean to... its terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    hate it first off,too a lot of ads second,when I begin a round an ad comes on and the whole android game closes third,I hate the method it looks fourth,I don't even know half of the words like for clothing the damn word was lighter I can wear lighters!? frick this android game and it's ads frigg the bots that gave it 5 stars I am deleting it TAKE THAT STUPID GAME😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It is a stupid android game when I am trying to solve the puzzle the add comes and the screen appears in which respond is written

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    This is the worst application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Hangman is a very cool and fun android game to play if you don't have any android games I sudjest you obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Hang man in simple mode it is still quite hard...But I still love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I love it so much hate I can,t Stood funking adapt it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free πŸ’― [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Very intrusive advertising, with no premium features to your method out if the ads. Also needs to have a strictly Disney category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free πŸ’― [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Simply fun android game of hangman. No annoying melody or ridiculous rewards. Refreshingly uncomplex android game with multiple catagories and levels of difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free πŸ’― [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    It's an awesome android game I can't place it down when I play it it got my hands moving by word to word out that the hero was a android game boy IDK why butt I can't place it down when i play it it got my hands moving by word to word it was a amazing android game and by the time I I again request you to please send me the details and you should be able to create your own o

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free πŸ’― [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    It's a nice android game ,but there are no letters first,we have to lose tips and play, at least to think some of the letters should be given if not given how can we guess...and there are so a lot of words that can fit in the blanks how can we know the correct word so fix it...... hope you will fix it fast..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free πŸ’― [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Tips create life very easy, when you're about to obtain hanged! Like hang the man? You'll love this. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free πŸ’― [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Amazing range of words, letters are smaller than I would like, a running total of wins vs. losses would be good. How about some tournies?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free πŸ’― [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    I am not a intelligent person at all and I can hardly read. I only went to first grade .this android game helps me how to read and spell better. Props to the android game designer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Classic [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    The latest modernize messed it up! Not sure what the developer is on, but the latest modernize changed the letters into funny gibberish. Possibly he switched over to Klingon?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Classic [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    Doesn't look very amazing on my screen. Only half of each letter shows up. Kinda looks faded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Classic [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    So you really mite wish to change the name of the version, I accidentally uninstalled the v. And I'm not going to it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Premium [App]  2019-5-3 13:46

    Can you switch from 1 player to 2 player?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Premium [App]  2019-5-3 13:46

    A amazing android game for seniors and the application has a private thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Premium [App]  2019-5-3 13:46

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Pro [App]  2019-2-7 13:54

    Fonts too Small. Game's good. But several screens have fonts that are absolutely little and very, very hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Pro [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Fine A middling app. The graphics are great, but the android games can be frustrating as the entire frame appears with one wrong guess, leaving only 7 potential wrong guesses. Alright on short words, but for the longer ones it can be annoying to end so easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Pro [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Pro [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Works as promised. No ads. The earlier reviewer must have opened the ver accidentally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Pro [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    I went pro and still got ads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman King [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    This is amazing android game but most for kids who cant fill the blank the parent have to and give it to kids ........ kids use mobile most so u can say that this is the android game u have to fill up so they will have fun and study both thing ......I like most two player my brother sister and me play this 😘😘😘😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman King [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I think this android game is nice for little kids to learn test to create a fresh android game that can create the globe awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman King [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    i gave u a 3 because its fun and really simple i wish i to be hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman King [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    It is awesome and I don't even like that I actually love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman King [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    Not very interesting Sorry To Say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman King [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    This is a amazing android game it helps you think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman King [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I think that this android game was so awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman King [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    NOW I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman King [App]  2019-1-22 0:50

    I really Love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multiplayer Hangman [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Its okay , if you wish a true android game you should place more effort into it , I know its not your fault nobody's ever online but you should test attract veiwers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multiplayer Hangman [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multiplayer Hangman [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I hated this android game because well I didn't even obtain to play it you have to sign into a Google acc and then furthermore it just kept freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multiplayer Hangman [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Trying it out first. Ill see how it works out first then rank it more afterwards. !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multiplayer Hangman [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I CAN'T EVEN PLAY it keeps freezing on loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multiplayer Hangman [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Hangman [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Exactly like the Flash ver online, which I've enjoyed for several years. Silly & fun! Fixed for kitkat, thanks! Not working on Android device Pie 9 :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Hangman [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Fun, fun , fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    not a amazing app. adds everywhere and they always create a confusing for when playing in a three or four. i wouldnt install this application if i were you . you could install this application for a day or two but no more than that as for they always send messages fo whats fresh or a fresh catagory at 5-6 AM. are you a sleepy person? than never install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    Β· freezes up a lot Β· letters are too smal Β· cant really coustomize anything Β· i just dont like the android game or i should say the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    I place in my name and said begin and the screen just goes black. I tried it multiple times and the same thing kept happening. Uninstalled. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    terrble because when i was trying to press continue it brought me back to the begin and kepp telling me to fo it again even though i already do it five times and its kicking me out of the game..............no more comments😑😑😑😠😠😑😠😑😑😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    Absolutely terrible, keeps stopping and when i begin it again it happens again and again. If you wish my opinion, DONT GET IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    It failed to connect to my app. Kept trying but did not " respond"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    I used to love this android game but it stopped working- Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    The letters could be clearer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    this android game is so amazing when ur board

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    used to live it. however stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    so poor it glitches alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    amazing boringc fun sometimes fun sometimes feels like im in school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    doesn't work. need modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    fun,fun,fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    I think I like it and it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    It's horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    its a awesome 2 player android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Free [App]  2019-10-21 14:3

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atomic Hangman [App]  2020-1-31 22:51

    Very fun and addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Master [App]  2020-5-23 13:45

    It's a nice game. I used to play it as a kid with my brothers and sisters. It's fun to rediscover the hangman android game as an adult now. Attractive graphics and relaxing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Master [App]  2020-5-23 13:45

    Amazing potential with top notch graphics but with 14 chances to miss makes this android game a victory every time, and with no option to set difficulty-no challenge at all. Too bad...uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Classic [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    Ok on moto droid x Ok android game but I don't seem to be able to solve many.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Classic [App]  2019-5-13 13:48

    I don't see the application on my list although be for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hangman Premium [App]  2019-5-3 13:46

    fun. easily repetitive

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386