Read happy's pizza reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all happy's pizza reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Hard to use, item to the application but there's no method to redeem it. The total for the would have been higher than ordering online or over the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    On their website, it says cookie when you fresh app, didn't obtain the cookie and application didn't present the happy's pizza 2 mikes from my house, and couldnt from it.... Application needs a rework, the dev of it sucks... You got screwed happy's.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    I got my cookie and all of my meal waited an hour next time through the phone it's faster

    0  


    Add your opinion on happy's pizza or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Ordered my meal and it sent me a email saying my was sent to zone but never gave me a time frame of mind has long it would be before was ready. When was ready for pickup I didn't obtain a email, after a hour I called and he told me that my was ready 30 minutes after I placed it. Meal was cold cashier offered pop to accommodate for the app! Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Just downloaded it, wouldn't allow me put my order...... uninstalled it!! This Application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    I also didn't keep my cookie but the management and staff at the crooks street zone were understanding and considerate of the issue and sent the cookie with the of charge. The application can use some tweaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Didn't obtain my cookie pie for downloading it πŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈπŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈπŸ€·πŸΌβ€β™‚οΈ Also would like to with my card in the application and they just deliver my meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Didnt obtain giant cookie class action suit by the looks of these ratings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Can't off this application I called they never even got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Application claims there isn't a shop that delivers in my area. Of course I have ordered from the shop before and is 1 mile from my home. Sucks that I.T. company is messy up there profits with not good programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    I didn't obtain cookie pie I called the satisfied pizza on orchard lake in Farmington hills, mi. Manager refuse provided. I am boycotting Satisfied Pizza

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    There is a Happy's a couple of miles from me and it says there are no locations near me. Deleting because it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    They a giant cookie for downloading application they should stick to that serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Ordered at Southgate Mi shop application bounced me out after cookie coupon redeemed. Manager would not honor so canceled an uninstalled app.won't from Happy's anymore! Not good customer service!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    The Application doesn't work properly, sat for over an hour trying to obtain my to go and it just kept spinning. I would assume it's so that you loose your free cookie. This is why I don't usually Apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Connect is difficult to online issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Very horrible app!!! Do not install or use this to order. We ordered several times and when we called to check our they only sent half the but charged us the full price!! They also didn't honor the coupons as advertised. Don't even waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    This application is absolute trash, could not obtain my to go through either. I wasted a half an hour trying to 1 pizza, my cookie (for using the app), and some shrimp! The 5 star ratings must have been an accident or people who are employed there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    I like it because my family uses it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Go to web website and old application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Closest one is 0.8 miles and it says none near me deliver. What?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Holy hell this application sucks. Wants to use your phone number like Twitter, for your account. Zone had problems and didn't present my location. Pos, uninstalling 30 seconds after installing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    This application tells me a pizza put I've ordered from for 4 years doesn't deliver to my home. I just had Happy's two days ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Its horrible. How in the globe would it tell me that there are no areas that deliver to me when there is one only a fre mins away?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Got my cookie. Application seems to work fine. Could be better, but what application couldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy's Pizza [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Couldn't obtain my to submit no matter what i did. Horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Unfortunately, it seems the application doesn't work. I placed an that I pre-paid for pickup. I got a confirmation text that my was received and then another when it was ready. I got there and was told my wasn't ready yet. After 10 min, I was told the application isn't working and I'd have to give them my order. At this point it's been 45 min, so I'd rather cancel and obtain my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Fav pizza put in NYC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Privacy Policy The privacy policy that &pizza sells out to the application designer gives them blanket authority to you "promotional" emails. Congratulations! Oh, they also collect your financial data for some reason. They really do. Just read the privacy policy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    USER BEWARE: Application overcharging! Had a case where I was overcharged on a purchase. (Have only used it 2-3 times) Receipt from the shop and application said one total but when the transaction came through on the card I was charged an extra $10. (From levelup) Always check your statement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    The only method to earn points is to use your CC in the application for payment. Maybe I will obtain a prepaid debit card to protect my bank account. They do not bonus cards either that could be used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    You should be able to with out a Credit or Debit card and when you obtain to the shop I added my card and I can't to in the shop like I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Annoying. Doesn't work well. When you re-download the application it makes you Re enter card info. I did 4 times while in line at the store. I obtain 4 emails saying a various non existing card didn't work. Then the exact card I entered did work when I gave it to the teller. All in all annoying. They have a number to text because the cashier people won't help. I want they had a easy phone number program for multiple buys. Update: was told application was fixed. Went back. Got error and no 3 pizza

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    It's frustrating that the application won't allow you money or with a card seperate from the application if you wish to redeem credit. I've missed out on plenty opportunities to redeem because I mainly use money + I don't trust a random application to actually secure my card info and not abuse it in some method - read their privacy policy and you'll see what I mean. Until they expand the options of payment and accumulation, the application is uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    No option to money in store? Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Best Pizza Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Does charge cards consistently. Doesnt remember past orders. No customer service number - the application is LevelUp, not &pizza (of course they're not up front about that. Currently can't put order. I hope they obtain a fresh application because this one is awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Every time I place in my email it keeps saying we apologize the app, is updating but be excited for more or something like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    My favorite pizza and the application is actually good. Just need more VA areas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Latest modernize makes the application nearly unusable. The application is super slow, the layout has changed, and all my points have disappeared. I really like &Pizza, but I'm really disappointed in this large step backwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Works fine for me since I never use cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Free Pizza Amazing application that lets you earn pizza and other merchandise. In shop readers can be funky; sometimes it helps to turn your phone sideways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Not a true frequent program. You basically just shop your card. When you wish to money nope you wont obtain credits. Bonus card? Nope. What if a colleague owes you, nope. The point is to obtain rewards on your spend not on your saved card. Today the machine did not even work. I hope they can revamp their program soon because i love their product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Useless. If only this application worked half as amazing as the pizza tastes. Unable redeem points, barcode doesn't load, Union Station doesn't appear on map or searches. card boxes was just boxes can't determine what each box was for (Number, Exp, code Name). Application is simply taking up space, so it's gone now. Pizza is delicious though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    [email protected]#$%! worked... As much as I want this application would work, especially because I LOVE &Pizza so much but...a few things are a small unlogical. I.e. I am a person not a business, the possibility of me spending $100 on pizza in enough time to have fun "rewards" is crazy! Scanners hardly ever work in any of the D.C. locations. Deleting this application for now until they change the interface a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Poor App, Amazing Pizza I was able to register my email, but when it came to actually ordering pizza, which is the whole point of getting the app, it wouldn't allow me enter my card information. This application is poor for the AndPizza brand; it place a poor taste in my mouth, which should have had the taste of unbelievable pizza instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Works well. The theme is a small over the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Impossible to enter the card for payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    FREE PIZZA! Who doesn't like FREE PIZZA?!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Is okay but one issue This phone causes a bug where my screen does not turn off when im on the phone, and I place the phone up to my ear. I remove the app, phone works fine again! Will give 5 stars once it's fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    application looks fantastic! really loving this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    This application is ok, and works for ordering and paying, but it's very odd that you can't save a default pizza order. Instead of you have to craft you own pizza every time, 1 ingredient at a time. Please add that feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Only useful if you link a card to the app. In shop you will be given a receipt that you have to send to the application developer to obtain towards the rewards program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Poor application I tried to install the application so I could ahead while we were en route. Pay in shop button didn't work. The application wouldn't allow me input the correct CC expiration date. If you create an application that's supposed to facilitate simple ordering, and then create that process actually quite difficult, what do you think is going to happen? Would have loved to have gotten pizza tonight, but this application drove our business away. Worst. App. Ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    [email protected]#$%! worked at stores. For some reason the scanner never works. I have missed lots of rewards because of it. One employee even said I could email him for something and yet nothing. Still LOVE the pizza!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    It's just ok! It would be better if the stores/locations weren't limited on the amount of it's usage. The application only works in the beginning of the month. &pizza only allows for a certain amount of transactions per month when you use the app. Other than that it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Just plain works. Explanation on how to keep status milestone rewards would be nice. Troublemaker here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    Scanner never works in shop Application pulls up fine on Motorola Droid Maxx..It acts like a starbux card, but the machine in shop NEVER works. No point in having the application when the machine doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    &pizza [App]  2019-6-9 13:32

    This put is sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    special this application is special cause it had rent like you need to for toppings and refunds. normal cooking apps dont for toppings they only be like this then the person will create for you like cooking fever etc. This application is more realistic and weirdly stisfying to play it can support people in socialising. The application characters are amazing the art work is satisfying idk why just amazing the characters. i definetly rate this 5 it is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Very fun and nice game! The design is sooo cute and original, I love it! The puns are funny too. All in all: it's a amazing android game bc it's a lot of fun to play and it doesn't obtain boring at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Amazing Game! I love everything on this android game especially the cute graphics. I also love the rainy days and I hope you'll create the rain appear more often and adding more ingredients would be cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Perfect android game to pass time. The fact that customers aren't always clear on the type of pizza they wish keeps you on your toes. Doesn't obtain boring as some other cooking android games can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I like that you obtain to create pizzas for people but I want there was a mode that you could create random pizzas for people like you could just make pizzas for people(plus who won the puskas and globe cup in Brazil answer to this comment)(plsssssss)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!! the art style, the upgrades, the small additional things like the nudges to pop culture... oooommmggggg i just.... really love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I rarely rate anything in play store...but this android game really should be rated...it is very enjoyable on every perspective...keep up the amazing work tapblaze...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    this application is amazing! there are so a lot of various characters, and they all have their own personalitys. and you obtain to decorate your reasterant to your style! there is some other apps like this, but they cost money. i can't belive this is free! amazing job! *sorry for spelling errors*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    have already played 73 days of this app. you have to work hard to actually maintain a profit which is really nice. Sometimes unique characters appear too. Its quite hard to place toppings on pizzas at first and the automatic placers are really expensive - so if you have one of those touchscreen pens - use it, otherwise your fingers will probably ache! Also the art style in this android game is SO CUTE. Looks nothing like that horrible 3D, creepy and uncanny art that is usually used in these games. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    didn't expect much but was surprised at how addicting and satisfying this android game can be. amazing art style, cute, funny. amazing time waster, ads are optional and give you a boost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    one of my favourite mobile android games of all time! the android game style is attractive and really is a joy to play. Also (weirdly) the melody makes my partner fall asleep so he requests i place it on, which means i can play it all night 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I like the android game it was very addictive but sometimes they obtain angry for no reason like he asked for not the traditional Hawaiian pizza he asked for a three fruit Pig pizza which I'm thinking is olives bell pepper and pineapple with bacon and ham but he gets angry and says I did not pepperonis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This android game will give you the same feeling you feel In rainy cold night while having hot chocolate drink I love it I love the customers and what they say very easy android game but so much fun and I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I don't know why but it's super satisying. It has like a asmr feeling when you create a pizza and it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    very fun casual game. its not a android game that rushes you so can play it without getting so anxious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    very amazing and addictive games. But can you create a fresh android game like this android game but change the menu into amazing burger amazing burger or create it like a dessert android games cause I already all the things in this android game and play until 100 levels already :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I like the part that it has amazing graphics and it's a very fun game, but the reason why I gave it a 4 star rating is because there are things that the costumer say and when I do them, they're wrong made. And I couldn't obtain it but I'm gettin there tho... Nice game❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    My daughter has had this android game for years... since she could barely read - she just thought the customers were cute. She is now a teenager and recently I noticed her playing it - she told me shes had it the whole time! She explained that it was updated regularly, it was funny and special and now she understands what the customers are ordering!! It's literally grown with her. I love it for all the same reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It looks beautiful. Truly, it's a sweet small game. but I'm trying to play it on a pixelbook. I wish to play the android game in smartphone mode but the android game appears in the bottom left corner of a black screen, can't answer to touch commands because it's naturally not syncing up with the touch screen. Even in laptop mode the android game is little and maximising results in the same problem. TL;DR: Pixelbook/tablet help needs major work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Nice android game but when i finish chapter 81 it back to my homescreen and says PIZZA HAS STOPPED please fix these.I still give this five star because this android game is AMAZING!!! just fix my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    The android game is really good! Well, REALLY! I finally found a android game with SENSE! And the thing i like about this android game is that the customers have a sense of humor and are sassy too :") Anyways i really love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Very amazing game. I love this game. There is only 1 issue we obtain very less for the pizza. That's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    it's dumb how all of the customers are so sassy they rant descriptive and say everything in riddles so I must give it 3 star sorry if that's a small harsh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This is easily thw best cooking android game I have ever played. I love the method that the customers present personality in their orders. Also the overall video test is very well designed and the story is very thought out. Latest but not least I love how you have the option to watch ads for things like currency and yet this is not over used to the point where the android game is to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It's an okay android game but there are things to be improved upon. For once the controls are messy I hold throwing out my pizzas by mistake because its trying to auto put items. Second the adverts keeps cutting of the gameplay, I loose costumers because if it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    very fun and simple to learn! sometimes the prompts can be confusing, and guests will say they wanted something that wasn't listed but honestly I chock that up to true customer service experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This is a very special cooking game. the costumers in various ways and you can cook the pizza in any method you wish but you have to create sure that you are making what the costumer asked. if your pizza has any issues the costumers wouldn't be satisfied. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I love it, despite the sometimes confusing orders, I blame myself for messing those up though. I'm hoping there'll be more decorations added though (a prettier counter for example !!), it makes it even more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    i love this android game but i was wondering if you can add the customers comments back because i really liked them commenting and showing a image also the orders can sometimes be confusing to understand but overall one of the best cooking android games yet (in my opinion).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I'm sorry, but you may lose the Editor's Choice mark if these bugs and issues persist and are not prioritized by the developers. I LOVE THIS GAME, but I absolutely regret getting the recent modernize as the video test has become incredibly aggravating because no matter how hard you test to create the pizza perfect, spending much more time placing each topping perfectly, the customers now (nearly half of them) obtain mad and wish a or just aren't satisfied and leave small to no tip. I understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I think its great! but the ads after every night completed kinda obtain annoying but very amazing android game to play when you obtain bored!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I like the android game but I would like to see more ingredients and items to buy. yes I am well in to chapter 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This has the potential for being a amazing game. it is fun, full of unexpected things and individual orders. the only thing that more or less ruined it for me, was that there is no support to understand these individual orders. in a day half my customers go angry, because they haven't been specific about what they actually wanted - leaving it to me to guess. it is annoying, having no method to guess what they actually want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Would have given higher ratings but because of the gameplay, I just gave it 3. The customer's are very unspecific and when you answered "What?" about their order, the satisfaction rate gets reduced. These are some examples of the order/s, "I would like to a pepperoni pizza without a pepperoni", "Za". Like come on, nobody orders that method in true life. Considering it is a game, but maybe the android game could just be practical. And another thing, some customers just ordered just the pan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    fun, but at times hard to understand customers when they are still not being concise when saying things like "a pizza with no animal, vegetable or (i forgot the third category)." Technically cheese and sauce would be included as animal product and vegetable so its never clear whem we should or shouldnt add sauce or cheese or if customers consider mushrooms a vegetable or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Awesome android game but how to pass the day 50??? I tried all vegetables with cheese or just with sauce or with both or just with the bread adding the vegetables she says or alone. I'm about to give up on the game. tried all and she always calls it a crime... how to pass the day 5??? :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    i really luv this game! its just so good! ignore the poor reviews theyre lying! and its too,so what have ya got to lose!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I honestly love this android game so much. The art style is adorable and the colors are so pleasing. It's really addictive too! Couldn't stop playing! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Pizza, Great Pizza [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    love this game.everyone should this android game now and if your phone stroage is full so delete android games and it dont listen to the people who hate this android game just it amazing job😘😘😍😍

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386