Read happy birthday cake frames reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all happy birthday cake frames reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Very amazing and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    it's amazing App for images framing and birthday wishes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Ilove it ,its attractive ,easy to use it although it got a lot of ad,.

    0  


    Add your opinion on happy birthday cake frames or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Very simple and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Very nice, simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    ten gold stars straight up ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐👌You Are Truly Awesome All I Need And Want, Thanks Sencerly Yours Sandra Agnew. Twenty Gold Stars Straight Up ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Very nice so attractive cake and the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    very nice and amazing decoration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    There are a lot of attractive cakes I like it much please test this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    love this app, very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    love the cakes and that you can place tax vers there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I love this application so much😍 . 🍰 are so attractive in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Simple application to use...love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    A very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    this is very entrusting application l enjoyed this application when anyone's birthday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I love this application so amazing app☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    nice apps great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Super and nice wow 😮what seathings so supreme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    it is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    ok should have some cakes for 13yrs old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    rthdayamayak.v

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Not able to load image

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Love this app, it easy & simple to use. Recommend to others use this app. No issues! Yeah!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I love this birthday cake image frame I love it but there is no too more cakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    amazing application i like this application but this application include deceptive ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    few choices only...a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    this application is very simple & Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Attractive application ... lovely just love to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    this is nice app.i love this is application nice cakes d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    The best so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    useful & most convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    simply super Application for all users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    attractive pictures love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing application I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Very Nice and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I like this satisfied birthday cake frame image

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    it's amazing app ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    very poor Application please don't this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    please send me for the cakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    how was I living without this application 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Satisfied Birthday to Ken love Marg xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing ! Simple to use. Amazing range if choices. of choices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    It is awesome cakes. It has different designs of the cake it is brilliant .I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Excellent,but needs some more dozens of cakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    this application is very nice but it includes lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    feel happy with the image frames.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Attractive Frames .. Simple to do .. 💗💗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I think it's awesome it's really a nice application I just loved it '

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    It is lovable hold on creating more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    So wonderful. My children love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    was fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    very amazing app.I am satisfied to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Its so nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    amazing app, better than I imagined

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    very amazing application i love it have fun ur self it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    hshj hshhs ncndndndndndbdndndjdj dshkgjktoydk pm login to your acc we will need a fresh one is a amazing day today and I am Radhika I am Radhika I am Radhika I am Radhika I am Radhika you are not the intended recipients please notify the author and may include confidential and privileged material for in a few years ago when I was wondering I am Radhika on the call me on my method to go with the other side of the year of passing on my own and operate the the only one that is the only thingi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Very nice application form birthday boy and girls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    It is a useless application we can't share the image

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I like this application very I request to it😊😊😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    good. superb app😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing and lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    oh my god thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Attractive cakes, but have a request: can you add more cakes without a candle for the age? it seems like the ones you are geared towards children. Beautiful ones and simple to use! thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    This is the amazing application and for my mate also I am going to just give a cake as a bonus but its not true but if I go to her village I am going to really give the cake to her and say satisfied birthday to her this is amazing application I liked it as my favourite one thank you and install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    It is a amazing application but requires a blank zone below for writing a notice and more dozens of frames needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    this is a amazing application but it has few frames

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Nice. more options should be available too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Superb application to want others in unique method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Quick and best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Really a Unbelievable Application . Thank you Developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Very nice and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Always be satisfied and successful in all fields of life .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Very amazing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing app, really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing cake app...bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I just started using it and it awesome.💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    every birthday's I use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    satisfied birthday dear shini

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    vry gdd but only for 1 year kids i wish except 1 year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    This application is very good. But Birthday cake Frame is less. Increase the cake style. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    amazing app, amazing cakes but send more cakes birthday cakes and attractive and please do not send cakes with candles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    this is very amazing application for expressing our emotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Fabulous app. & user friendly app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Hate it...frames are poor and are non of the choiced dozens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    very poor application doesn't even present the pic on the frame do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Satisfied birthday my son Allah pak ap ko lamb zange day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    amazing,easy to access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    giving a unique felling in a unique moment......awesome..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Nice and helpful aapp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    It's amazing no issue in this application I liked the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    A very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I wish to give a cake to my mate to her birthday but I can't give her because she is very far to me so I choose this application and I gave a cake with her e is very satisfied to see this cake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Nice apps...love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    Amazing application I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    such a attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    it's amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Birthday Cake Frames [App]  2019-10-10 13:14

    I like the application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386