Read happy lock - get phone from kids without a fight reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all happy lock - get phone from kids without a fight reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Lock - Get Phone From Kids Without a Fight [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    I overall have fun this game. Video test wise, its great. graphics are beautiful teribble, especially the characters, they look like they came out of a ps1 game. The controls need to be fix as well, and needs to add camera so you can see where stuff are and to inspect areas. overall, its a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    Fun and a amazing time assassin so far..just want getting meal was a lil easier and you didnt have to characters but its cute i like it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on happy lock - get phone from kids without a fight or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    Amazing survival game! i seriously can't stop playing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    want the inventory was bigger than 6 stuff without making a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    Amazing android game I love it !!!! Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    Luv this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    One of the most addictive android games I've played. However, I started the android game years ago before you could other characters and before we had a curious and deadly companion on the islands. I would have given the android game a 5 star rating back then, but these days I search the updates turn me off a small bit, despite how satisfied I was to see that they'd come back and added to this game. I still recommend this android game to anyone who will listen, especially to people who wouldn't know how the android game used to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    This is probably the best survival android game I've ever played. It is not complicated, educational, and fun to play. Best of all, it is playable, and no ads! Cons, The android game day and night could be longer in my opinion. Hero selection is limited. If only there was a "The Sims" type hero generator! There are probably a lot of private preferences that people could make, but this concept really is new and better than most of the mindless idiot android games on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    one of the best challenge in a build of android game that i have played in a long time oncen i installed it and started to play it i havent been able to stop and mind you i started on simple cause you have to thank goodness for that cant wait to complete simple but i had to begin it over 3 times just to obtain the jiff so if you are up to a challenge come play this android game just think as if this really happened could would can you survive !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    I have been playing this application since the very beginning, Love it, always takes me away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    theres not a whole lot to do it gets boring after a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    Beautiful good, but my chatacters metabolism is a bit too quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    so far it's truly the one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    I love the android game but I want I could fall in love with someone that is on the island too and I want there was more meal but I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    Love this app. No issues at all so far. But want I could move the screen around without moving my player. But I still think it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    The android game might be ok but I can't stand the controls. Moving from hexagon to hexagon is frustrating, it would be much better with virtual joysticks or something similar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    Cool android game expect to be playing for a lot of days but I like it for time wasting. It distracts from my chronic pain. the mundanity of the actions. Slow but fun if it's sim android games you like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    need to be able look and move around better other then the moving around smoother love it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    play a few hours then suddenly lost saved have to begin over a fresh android game so uninstall the android game but saved memory still won't recover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    exciting. challanging. it is virtual nakex and afraid simulated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    this is one of the dumbest android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    it's the first i'm playing it amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    fun more offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    *VERY ADDICTIVE* Well I used to play this game's original ver on my IPhone 1 a few years back and I was really addictive and simple though characters had to be purchased. And yes,I used to play it on IPhone 1 LOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    I really love this game. I [email protected]#$%! and got rescue ! The only thing I can complain about is the tip thing where sometimes I press to close it and it takes me back to menu. Other to that it's a amazing android game and I hope you create more android games like this !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    Ok, hunger and thirst go down a bit too fast especially when sleeping, but damn it's a amazing game. I know I'm supposed to be surviving until I obtain rescued, but I don't wish to be rescued...,.. I've built a life here damn it πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    I was rescued after 42 days on an simple mode. I really enjoyed this game. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    amazing game!!! hope to see updates with more content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    fun playing, introvert will have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    aweosme game. just hard to hold health

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    android game to play rather then :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    this android game is awsome ..... very nice 5star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    Fun, would love to see more tools, more prey, other alien visitors? More depth, if you will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    nice and go android game but needs a few mods. usage or time left bars would be good, also the ability to scroll to other locations before having to walk there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    It's a nice android game but their should be more unlocked things, and I can't obtain water and mabye the android game could be improved a small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    one of the best Android device android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    if you like sleeping making fire meal and then sleeping again, then this android game is for you. For me it was tedious and endless. The fire burns out too quickly The meal doesn't latest long enough and it goes from day to night in the blink of an eye and you have to sleep in to be healthy otherwise you have to crawl everywhere. It's just not a amazing android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranded Without A Phone [App]  2019-8-9 13:38

    nice small android game πŸ‘ 1. ive done the scenario in simple and medium never fed the dog it hasnt affected my android game play 2. people who claiming stuff lost should press there pouches ☺️ 3. one method to escape maybe add a couple more say building a boat but u need 200 log wire vine and 10 nets for example 4. create zinc more clearer 5. thanks its a cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Without Diabetes: Give Me 90 Days and I’ll Help You Get Back to Living a Happy, Healthy Life! []  2020-1-26 20:12

    One of the best books not to meantion the Doctor who wrote this book shares with you information on the video streaming application periscope. Simple to read and amazing information. In less than a week my son had results after reading this and practicing what the info says. Please this for yourself or as I did and give to a family member. This book will actually change lives and support you to understand things that will create sense after you read it. Stop doing the things television tells you and obtain this book and for the its perfect for the price. Lots of info and will continue to follow Doctor George Kosmides he is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Without Diabetes: Give Me 90 Days and I’ll Help You Get Back to Living a Happy, Healthy Life! []  2020-1-26 20:12

    I am reading it until now I give 5 stars. I don't got diabetes except its amazing for amazing health and so I'm gonna not obtain ill. I like the book because mostly I can understand all it and English is not first language. I'm gonna modernize more after I read all it. OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Without Diabetes: Give Me 90 Days and I’ll Help You Get Back to Living a Happy, Healthy Life! []  2020-1-26 20:12

    I just finished week one - very easy, you had me at Rotel! It's nice to have flavorful foods for us. My goal is to finish the 3 month plan and be looking at positive changes in our health and looks. This is actually my second book, before I could read the first one, I gave it to a neighbor. She had just been diagnosed with diabetes and required some guidance, and I had the excellent put for her to start. I will also obtain this book for anyone else I come across that is struggling with diabetes or weight issues. So happy, I found you on Periscope, you rock!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Without Diabetes: Give Me 90 Days and I’ll Help You Get Back to Living a Happy, Healthy Life! []  2020-1-26 20:12

    I personally follow Dr G in social media. The book is amazing and very informative, and amazing recipes to create as well. I would recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Without Diabetes: Give Me 90 Days and I’ll Help You Get Back to Living a Happy, Healthy Life! []  2020-1-26 20:12

    Amazing book of information. A amazing for a wealth of healthy info to introduce in your life! unbelievable and knowledgeable person. Thank you Dr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Without Diabetes: Give Me 90 Days and I’ll Help You Get Back to Living a Happy, Healthy Life! []  2020-1-26 20:12

    I have this on my kindle as well as the hard copy. Started watching Dr. Kosmides' Periscope broadcasts on the recommendation of my local doctor. Once I decided to commit to following his principles, the hardest thing has been getting used to how simple it is to see improvement in my health along with steady fat loss! People in my office are commenting on how much better my skin looks, as well as noticing the 65+ lbs of weight loss over the past 7 e book presents Dr. Kosmides' principles in a basic, no frills way. The book is oversized with lots of margin for notes. The program is outlined in a few pages and the entire rest of the book is food plans, shopping lists, and recipes. Dr. Kosmides' foods are easy and simple to prepare (on his web casts, he calls it "ugly food") but it is tasty and satisfying with a wide dozens of fruits, veggies, and NO CALORIE COUNTING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Without Diabetes: Give Me 90 Days and I’ll Help You Get Back to Living a Happy, Healthy Life! []  2020-1-26 20:12

    Amazing book simple to read, dozens of amazing info! Would recommend to anyone looking to better their health. Look Dr. George up on Periscope, he gives dozens of valuable information. I am also a member of his , he truly cares for all his patients. Everything is place together in an simple to do manner, that makes it manageable for everybody's busy life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Without Diabetes: Give Me 90 Days and I’ll Help You Get Back to Living a Happy, Healthy Life! []  2020-1-26 20:12

    This book was a amazing simple read. My wife and I fully enjoyed it. There was so much info along with recipe and meal choices....the meatloaf was excellent! Dr. Kosmides story and program are an inspiration. He's a very caring, compassionate person. Check him out on the APP Periscope!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Without Diabetes: Give Me 90 Days and I’ll Help You Get Back to Living a Happy, Healthy Life! []  2020-1-26 20:12

    Amazing for someone coping with diabetes. I am a doctor who has heard him speak at a lecture. He knows his topic very well.I have listened to a TED Talk by another doctor who confirms what he is doing is llow his program and you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Without Diabetes: Give Me 90 Days and I’ll Help You Get Back to Living a Happy, Healthy Life! []  2020-1-26 20:12

    Perfect and comprehensive info created simple. I read it even though I am not diabetic. My mate with type II diabetes has found this to be a amazing resource packed with info that he wished he knew much sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    I've tried most of these apps and this one is the best. Highly customisable, intuitive, smart. I manage so much more work and life since I started working with it. Also, on one occasion I asked for support from the help squad and the answer was attentive and quick. Super recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Amazing concept but anyone can easily force stop this app. And gain access to locked apps. I can block the settings application as well as playstore to prevent forcestop and uninstall. But now android device system showing this application is using battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    This application allows you to unblock for 20 seconds. Which is actually a loophole. In that 20 seconds you can easily uninstall the application and again fall prey to distraction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Downloaded it again. Cause now it has become more than an application it is now a must need application during exams. Still as amazing as it was before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Application function stop after switch off and switch on of device. Otherwise very amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Very amazing application and essential Drawing too much battery power while working in background Resolve problem ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Thanks for Amazing application but it's useless if we uninstall it within seconds just after switching on mobile so what is the use of it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    This application in not work every time perfectly need more improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Finally, a focus app-blocker that has a "allow only" apps option πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Edited: Needs *more* customisation of the emergency access. Even the 30 seconds maximum is too short, but better than 20 default. Thanks for the reply, developer. This is the best application of it's kind. I bought it for life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    it is an awesome app! The developer is responsive to users' issues and shows true interest to create your experience better. This application has helped me focus on my work without anu distractions. It is almost fool proof and does an amazong job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    This application is awesome! It keeps me locked out of my phone so i can obtain to sleep when i should instead of using my phone all night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    It does what it's supposed to do, so if you're complaining that you can't stop it sometimes dude you got it wrong. loved it.. and amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    It is the best application blocker but sometimes the application just magically stops during alockout even if it is scheduled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Amazing app. Does everything it says it will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Developers were nice enough to support with a issue and this application really works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    It is amazing and dosen't have any loopholes when I lose control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Most strong locking application available today!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    For some reason I still am able to unblock my phone during the lock out. This only occured half of the time but, besides for this the app did everything I could have wished for. It allowed me to obtain a amazing night's sleep! Once this problem is fixed, it will obtain a five out of five in my book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Initially the application was working fine but after a week the application didnt follow the time frame for the lock also locked all the apps although only 1 or 2 apps were locked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    overall. i think if you add reminder or prereminder it will be better. tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    This application is one of the finest out there to obtain rid of phone addiction but I search one drawback in it. The emergency window is just for 30 seconds which I personally don't think is not helpful enough. Suppose I'm locked out but I do need to check some information on Google or on my notes or may be I got some emails or anything really important. What next then ?? I'm not saying to make batter the emergency window to 5 mins or more but It's my private request to make batter it to at least 2 minutes. Please..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Okay the application works amazing loved everything but if i choose to run the application in background by going through settings of my phone and after that i slay all background process ,the application takes around 1 minute 40 seconds to activate itself which is bit too long..so please test to minimize the begin time to run in background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    tremendous support on the "staying off the internet" front. you can even block the "active apps" widget on an Android device phone to so you can't bypass this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Amazing app. Loved a lot of features of this app. But I really wish a pop up notification as soon as it unlocked me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Phenomenal App. Tried so many, this really works and has amazing options. Well done programmer. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    i just wish to tell u that we can bypass the timer if we switch off the phone or reset z provide modernize and fix the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Amazing app. I've yet to search a loophole!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Best application for keeping away from my phone. It minimized my phone addiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    grite specifications and it works just fine edit : and i ll sahre it , i m user from algeria i love how you answer it shows mutual respect next ver you should add an option of controlling power off (block it ) because safe mode is still a hole and some people are really addicted i hope you listen to me reedite thanks it is ok, i ll share it to everyone i know .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    verry helpfull. i like the fact you have to to end a lockout early but would like an option that lets you just use calls and texts while locked out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    It does exactly what it says it does and does it so so well. If you wish to build up your productivity this is the application for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Unbelievable app. But I once forgot to remove a scheduled lock out πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦πŸΎβ€β™€οΈ Worst day of my life. Plus I created a pact with my best mate that I won't to end the lock out early

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    don't work in split screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    By your application my phone got damaged and service charge cost Rs. 7000/- worst app ever..... 😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    it's the best application or worst app? this application not working for more then 30 minutes, after 30mins of lock it's atomatically unlocking without my permission, hence it's worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    why did not I see any internate or any customar service 'sms' on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Exactly what I've been looking for. Free ver just locks you out of the phone for specified amount of time but the ver (3.99) allows you to specify which apps you wish to be locked out of, which is what I wanted. I dont regret paying, I think I will be using this application a lot. Really helpful for getting things done when you hold getting distracted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    The idea to develop this application was life-changing. But what use has it if it's not able to do the sole thing I installed it to do? Yes, this application has bugs. While I'm locked out of my samsung J2 prime phone, the lock out system crashes every time I turn on the maximum power saving mode to save my battery power and here I am wasting my time on phone again. Also while i'm shown β€˜locked out' if I simultaneously and swiftly press back button, latest apps button and then clear latest apps, lock out crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Love this app, it actually helps me to not look at my phone often 😊 my mates love it too 😊 its is actually the best application because it gives you a 20 second emergency to check texts or messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Its awesome , has got everything that a cell phone addict like me need . Usage based locked , emergency exit , scheduled lockout . Just excellent .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    very nice app, one of the best application for mobile addiction people, it work perfectly, I give 5 star for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    i have wasted more time on phone trying to create this application work than i would normally use my phone. It is just doing nothing. not lockning me out, just showing me my screentime time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Amazing app, very much thought went in it in to configure it for your needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Im on OnePlus 6, i can just press the home button to obtain out of the lockout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    useful application that prevents me from accessing other apps during lockout time. would be more useful if there was a list of times the device is locked out instead of just the total number of minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Doesn't work in split screen ,I can uninstall from setting from split screen and use apps also I solved this by not allowing applock to draw over other apps have u responded to the initial mail sir,I have not received that mail ,can u forward it again pls ,rated 5 star bcos my problem is fixed it's a really amazing application sir thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    Amazing app, really helps me concentrate during exams. But, sometimes the screen on time is not accurate. edit: Had to turn off battery optimisation for lock me out for it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Me Out πŸ₯‡ Freedom from phone addiction [App]  2019-11-2 13:22

    There is an issue, if I rebooted the phone then there will be time lag for the application to become active, thats enough for me to deactivate and uninstall

    0  



    Search Cloud

    freewell circular polazier cpl camera lens filter compatible with dji mavic 2 pro drone reviews 15 pieces craft weeding tools set craft vinyl tools with a4 adjustable led light box for brightly see the cut lines better reviews led light board a3 trace light table for artist drawing tracing calligraphy diamond painting by paatwa reviews nikon d780 dslr camera body with altura photo complete accessory and travel bundle reviews canon eos rebel t8i body reviews orion 8944 skyquest xt6 classic dobsonian telescope reviews fityle 30cm black plastic adjustable periscope nature exploration toys for kids boys and girls reviews svbony sv501 telescope 70mm fmc travel scope for adults beginners stargazing portable telescope with adjustable tripod and finder scope reviews celestron nexstar evolution telescope reviews diffraction grating sheet 500 lines per mm linear 1ft reviews vintage tripod reflecting telescope antique dutch brass nautical unique eyepiece harbour master stand reviews zhumell z10 deluxe dobsonian reflector telescope reviews calitte qd quick release weaver rail mount 20mm base for laser flashlight reviews bushnell spotting scope accessory 784405 large black car window mount box reviews bushnell tripod window mount reviews wingots 1x28 red dot red fiber holographic scope sight dot sight ultralight for shotgun rib rail rifle for hunting reviews vixen 71012 concert mini opera glass reviews solid brass mother of pearl antique style opera glasses reviews burris scopes 200269 scout riflescope reviews firefield impact reflex sight reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386