Read happy printer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all happy printer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    It wont pull up a keyboard for me. I have relaunched the android game 10 various times and still nothing. Don't bother with this game. It's trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    The android game is fun except thw fact i hold getting a sentace ending in a period and yet i cant type punctuation. I see that a previous user of the application repoted this and was told kt was fixed and yet its not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    I got the keyboard to come up. But the same 2 sentences over and over is stupid. You can't pick your own name and even though you seem to be winning "coins" you never obtain a total of how much you've won, nor are the levels any various than the last.

    0  


    Add your opinion on happy printer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    Android game kept glitching and exiting in the middle of a level the level with the printer or water ever at the end it would freeze every time half the time the keyboard wouldnt recognize that I was typing amazing android game if it would actually work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    The keyboard doesn't pop up when it's supposed to. Very bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    The keyboard is the worst, I can't tell if it can't tell i tapped it or if I have to wait to type a letter but it won't allow me go as quick as I'd like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    amazing learning android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    So this is a typing android game with no keyboard. Amazing luck with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    This android game has potential but sometimes when I type a letter it doesn't let me to type it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    I also can't obtain a keyboard to pop up. I'm not sure if the others who are having this problem are on android device or iOS but that would definitely be something to look into. I'm using Android device personally. I see in the pictures it looks like an iOS keyboard so maybe that's why. I don't know I'm just grabbing straws, but unity should definitely look into the problem since it seems like it's event to a huge amount of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    How can you expect to play a typing android game without a keyboard to type with. I could not do anything in the android game because there was no built-in keyboard and my own keyboard did not appear either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    Can't play android game if there's no keyboard to type with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    The key board is typing slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    Can't hold up with gow quick I normally type. Waste of phone space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    The key board doesn't register most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    It was the same thing over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    No keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    I want I had the option to report a issue in app. When I obtain to typing out the sentences, i can never obtain pass "arizona." Because it has a period, even though it should automatically type the punctuation marks for me. This android game is super fun though. Also, I wish to change my character's outfit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    When you type, even if you type it right it makes you do it again. It also doesn't even allow you finish the latest sentence every round, it just pushes you forward once someone catches up. Bad. Deleting after this comment is made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    Slow. doesn't register the buttons when you push them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    Android game is literally aids. I have to use thier keyboard which I'm not a fan of because I like to use my own, I also type really quick and I have a delay when I test to type another letter before the one I just typed registered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    This would be a beautiful interesting game...if you could actually play it. Am I supposed to use a bluetooth keyboard or what??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    Just felt like giving this a 1 star :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    I can't even obtain past the one level, it says next level, and then takes me back to the same exact level with the same exact sentences and the same exact "competitors"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    Yea I'm not getting my keyboard I saw alot of other people had this issue too so I just wouldn't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    Ok i didnt have problems but it only has 4 levels. I dont like that at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    Would be a fun android game if it wasn't slow. It isnt even worthy one star, really. It created my phone restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    Super slow and when I test to type quick it's saying I missed a letter when I know I didnt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    Can't type without a keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    its kinda hard to type

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    So now I'm just typing the same thing over and over again when I go to next level and its just the same thing. Why not give an option to change our names and I hold playing versus the same people too even after closing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    Fake players, a lot of computers, too a lot of ads. It's completely fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    Keyboard popped up but would not let me to type as quick as I normal would! This android game sucks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    So I went to download it.. and it worked well I started playing and idk what happened I think it takes me a couple keeps back bc I type beautiful quick and I thought this would be a fun android game and instagram u can say it is its just the typing and stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    Opened the game, no keyboard showed up. Restarted and re downloaded, no keyboard showed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer [App]  2021-2-26 13:52

    [email protected]#$% and a waste of time and space🙄 id give it 0 stars if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:36

    It helped me type faster but there are a couple lot of items to do before playing ⭐⭐⭐⭐For sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:36

    I cant play directly as a guess, and its annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    This create me type quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    Qwerty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:36

    Amazing android game but , too a lot of adds but over all amazing android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:36

    Same I have been waiting for 30 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    I like this its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    it wont obtain me past verification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:36

    It hold saying satisfied printer has stopped pls test again and i hold trying and still can't go in the android game I hope this fix soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:36

    Really amazing just have to go through a lot at the begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    To a lot of add haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    No need to apologize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:36

    This sucks, I've been waiting for over 10 minutes and I hold trying again and again but I never obtain my verification code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    tbh I just wanted to try if It would be 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    I carnt obtain past the verifacation scene plz help😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    So cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    the android games is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    I learns me how to tipe so much faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    It wont obtain me past verification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    I couldn't obtain a code and the ads every Second really? 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    Its amazing instagram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Printer 3D!!! Helper [App]  2021-3-13 13:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    This sucks, I've been waiting for over 10 minutes and I hold trying again and again but I never obtain my verification code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    It wont obtain me past verification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    I couldn't obtain a code and the ads every Second really? 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    Its amazing instagram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    It hold saying satisfied printer has stopped pls test again and i hold trying and still can't go in the android game I hope this fix soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    Worst android game ever not working (bc) I'll wait till 30 minute for veriication code but still i not obtain verification code I find on youtube what is the issue but in youtube there is no video on youtube for this solution This android game is worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    I carnt obtain past the verifacation scene plz help😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    So cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    the android games is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    Amazing android game but , too a lot of adds but over all amazing android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    I learns me how to tipe so much faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    No need to apologize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    It helped me type faster but there are a couple lot of items to do before playing ⭐⭐⭐⭐For sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    Same I have been waiting for 30 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    tbh I just wanted to try if It would be 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    To a lot of add haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    it wont obtain me past verification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    Really amazing just have to go through a lot at the begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    I cant play directly as a guess, and its annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    I like this its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    This create me type quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tricks to be a Happy Printer easy [App]  2021-3-25 21:23

    Qwerty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    happy mod []  2021-4-10 21:53

    I Can't Uninstall This Application it won't allow me. be careful On Apps like Satisfied mod U can obtain hacked, I learned my lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy []  2020-2-1 1:51

    I share the love of this book with the five star reviews; it really is a amazing book. Its has been instrumentally in helping my daughter place names to her feelings. Plus as a fish lover, with three aquariums in the house I love the artwork. I love this book, enough to order a second copy, that I plan on cutting the pages out and framing some of them.I'm giving the book only four starts as there is no "happy' within the book itself. Curious, nervous, brave (my private favorite, shy, surprised, sad, furious, proud, jealous, loving (my daughter's favorite) angry, glad, confused, content, afraid, sure, shocked, astonished, bored, delighted but no happy. My wife claims the cover counts, but I disagree. Each emotion cover two pages, one for the fish and one for the text. 'Happy' on the cover just doesn't do it.If you like this book you might also like the second by the same author - Friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy []  2020-2-1 1:51

    Book delivered as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy []  2020-2-1 1:51

    We picked up Satisfied at the library first and after just a few readings of it, my son could name the names / emotions of the fish just by looking at them (he was 21 months old at the time, so can't read). Not only was it a amazing lesson in remembering (I was amazed he could say "astonished") but also taught him emotions like loving, content, angry, shy, brave, shocked, proud, etc. We loved it so much that we bought it off Amazon and it remains one of my son's most requested books. And when we ask "what does surprised fish do?" he'll gasp and keep his hands up to his face, sometimes with an "Oh gosh!" Though shocked and astonished are beautiful much the same....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy []  2020-2-1 1:51

    The books has really amazing illustration of various mood with [email protected]#$%!& is very cute and e only thing that confusing is the book's name, it said happy, i though it was a book telling happiness, but it is a book to present various mood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy []  2020-2-1 1:51

    Each page has a beautifully drawn fish and an emotion written on it. I do like the introduction to emotions and expressions. I just want there was a small more about why the fish feels the method he does. Sure, I can create something up, but this is a toddler age book. So I'm already exhausted. I can't think up reasons why a fish would be jealous. I think if there were more context about the emotion it would be easier for my 20 month old guy to obtain more out of this book.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386