Read happybuy 2kw diesel heater 12v 2kw diesel air heater 2000w diesel parking heater with smart switch for bus car rv boats reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all happybuy 2kw diesel heater 12v 2kw diesel air heater 2000w diesel parking heater with smart switch for bus car rv boats reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I tried to upload a correction to this post months ago, but Amazon lost it. The heater no runs. The start-up procedure wasn't in the manual. I found it on the Internet. Old post: I bought this unit to replace a broken fifty-year old Eberspacher gas heater in a 1975 VW camper van. (Full disclosure -- the old gas heater had been broken since 1992, and in fact had been removed and the bulkhead welded back up -- so replacing the heater in the original engine compartment zone was not a amazing option. Putting whatever replacement was used closer to the driver's seat was likely to be more successful.) I had been thinking of buying a $700 to $800 Japanese-made diesel parking heater unit but took a flyer on this one to see if might work. The jury is still out on that, considering it hasn't been created to work yet. Here's the list of issues so far. Again, full disclosure. I'm an apprentice-trained engineering tech with forty year's experience, so I know what I'm doing. First, cosmetics, more or less: It arrived dinged up in two locations on the frame. There are spring clips that keep the red shroud on the frame. These are created of mild steel, not spring steel, and so deform too easily. There is no other securing device for the fuel tank than this shroud, so if all four spring clips failed, and they could easily, the fuel tank would effectively then be loose, although you'd have to shake it beautiful amazing to create it leak. Four-wheeling your camper van or tacking your sailboat hard could, however, easily do this, so the mild steel is false economy and this couldn't pass underwriter review here in the US. Finally under this heading, the manual is poorly edited Chinglish. My worst students (I teach college) could do better. Next up: Failed bench test: I hooked it up to a 12 volt power supply and place some diesel in the fuel tank, then cycled it through the begin cycle. The air fan started but not the burner. It gave error notice E3, which is supposed to be igniter plug failure but I could see no fuel supply in the fuel line, which is see-through, and there was no noise from the pump. Assume that E3 is actually set by general ignition failure as indicated by a thermister somewhere in the burner. I tested the output to the pump. It recorded a cycle from about 13v down to 5, so infer there's an electronic begin cycle, intended to be over-ridden by the thermostat temperature control once the device is running. Seems about right. I then hot-wired the pump directly. Pump no good. I have brought the pump in out of my to warm up, just in case it was the cold that did it (about 5 F in my today). If I obtain it to run and can prime the fuel line and begin the unit, I'll allow you know. But I bet you the pump is ferked, probably by the same packaging/shipping accident that dinged the frame, or it was no amazing in the first place. A replacement pump is about twenty bucks, so probably better to obtain that than to fuss with the sellers. My time wasted dealing with sellers that likely speak a various language on another continent is worth more than twenty bucks, and I would at least retain some quality control. So, to sum up, about what you'd expect for $200 when the Japanese competitors are $700-$800 and the German original nearly $2,000. I'll eventually create it work. I'm often impressed by Chinese engineering. It has a poor rep, but really their engineers are clever, know what they're doing, and can create amazing products if given a hand. It's the shipping, packaging, manuals, and follow-up service that so often lets you down and makes it such a crap shoot buying items like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This small heater is amazing!! Thank you for fast response to replacing original unit that was "overly" challenging. Anyone have issues or need support troubleshooting this unit there are TONS of videos on youtube and fb is loaded with helpful people. Look up Diesel heater pages. There are three or four of forums on fb. Answers in seconds or minutes~~

    0  


    Add your opinion on happybuy 2kw diesel heater 12v 2kw diesel air heater 2000w diesel parking heater with smart switch for bus car rv boats or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I hooked it to a battery, fueled it, pushed one button, it started and ran for rong fan, small exhaust gas smell, no smoke at es quite a bit of battery, I'll say a group 24 in 8 's very nice, very portable and didnits thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Bought this heater and installed in a 4 put snowmobile /car hauler trailer. I am very impressed with everything. Works very well and have allow it run for over 24 hours straight in very cold temps. Never had any issues. Simple install and very low price. Has a lot of various heat settings on low it uses very small fuel. On high it uses approx .5 gallons in a 8 hour anch MartinNorthwest Montana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This is a amazing but for the money! I mounted it in my pickup for heating a rooftop tent. It pours out dozens of heat with very small fuel and electricity overall. It would burn about a quarter gallon a night with the reading I have done so far. The electric pull is about 1.5 amps, so having a second battery is recommended, but not a hard requirement. I added a fuel filter and suspended the fuel pump to create it run even quieter. Would recommend for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I first gave this product 5 stars because it worked amazing for 2 weeks. Then the gas tank completely shrunk almost like it was melting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I bought this heater to use on cold winter nights when camping. I was skeptical at first after reading previous reviews, but I have had 0 problems with it running or keeping my tent warm throughout the night. As other reviews have stated, the owner's manual sucks. Fortunately, there are plenty of videos on YouTube and the control panel is straightforward. My favorite feature is being able to control the heater with the remote... it works amazing when I have the heater outside of my tent and I need to adjust the s:- Fairly Compact- Extremely Fuel Efficient- Simple to figure out/ Simple to Use- Remote Works GreatCons:- Exhaust hose doesn't bend out from underneath the heater- Fuel Tank is free-standing inside of the frame (Isn't an problem unless the cover is off)- Owners Manual- Some bolts were not tight when unpackaged, (Easy to access to tighten)- OverpricedSummary:Great performing small heater with some minor design flaws that don't "make or break" the worth of the heater. However, I think a point of $119 would be a better evaluation of its quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I ran into an problem where the unit was getting under powered so I changed the battery out and it caused it to blow. The seller gave me a fresh replacement unit and this one is working AWESOME!!! I am very impressed with the product and the amazing customer ke sure you have a amazing power source, at least 12V 15amps. I used a LiFePO4 battery that is rated I believe 12V 40AMPS. I bought a longer heater vent pipe separately so I can run it into my roof top tent.I also wrapped my exhaust in exhaust wrap that I purchased separately. No problems with my controller display or actual remote ry satisfied with this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    In my efforts to search an economic parking heater, I ended up first purchasing from another supplier. The product was broken, inaccurate, and a pain to with. Buying this unit from HappyBuy was much better. Fully functioning unit, an actual instruction manual, and came as far as function, I've only bench tested the unit so far, but it went exactly as anticipated. I followed guides from the internet for how to operate, and that created all the difference. I'm very excited to install this into my Cargo Camper and extend our camping season to year round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I like the fact that I can turn on the heater remotely to heat up our so that when I go to you work it’s nice and warm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9005086A 1322420A 12V Parking Heater Glow Plug for Webasto Air Top 2000ST or 2000STC []  2020-2-2 9:30

    Used to repair a Chinese knock off heater and works just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9005086A 1322420A 12V Parking Heater Glow Plug for Webasto Air Top 2000ST or 2000STC []  2020-2-2 9:30

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V Heated Seat Cushion 2 Pack Smart Multifunctional Car Seat Heater with Intelligent Temperature Controller (Black). []  2020-1-4 20:50

    Amazing value for the money. It makes a unbelievable bonus for anyone living in a colder climate and doesn't have a seat warmer in the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V Heated Seat Cushion 2 Pack Smart Multifunctional Car Seat Heater with Intelligent Temperature Controller (Black). []  2020-1-4 20:50

    My vehicle has no seat heating and this product facilitates my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V Heated Seat Cushion 2 Pack Smart Multifunctional Car Seat Heater with Intelligent Temperature Controller (Black). []  2020-1-4 20:50

    Easy design that works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V Heated Seat Cushion 2 Pack Smart Multifunctional Car Seat Heater with Intelligent Temperature Controller (Black). []  2020-1-4 20:50

    The heated carseat is important to obtain cause my vehicle heat isn't work.I installed it immediately after I got the ry warm in this winter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V Heated Seat Cushion 2 Pack Smart Multifunctional Car Seat Heater with Intelligent Temperature Controller (Black). []  2020-1-4 20:50

    The controlled heating temperature is what I need to adjust the temperature that suits me and I really need a cushion like this this winter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V Heated Seat Cushion 2 Pack Smart Multifunctional Car Seat Heater with Intelligent Temperature Controller (Black). []  2020-1-4 20:50

    Love this heated seat! This is a bonus for my mate and I tested it out before giving it to her. The heated cushion heats up quick on hi (High), and I definitely prefer heated seat than hot dry air blowing at me in the winter! The straps work fine and the cushion stays in put nicely. Hope she will like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V Heated Seat Cushion 2 Pack Smart Multifunctional Car Seat Heater with Intelligent Temperature Controller (Black). []  2020-1-4 20:50

    I really need a seat cushion like this. I feel it can warm my butt all winter and bring warmth to my whole body

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) []  2019-12-17 19:19

    These reusable bags are a amazing method to stay eco friendly and save money! All the grocery stores where I live now charge for plastic bags so bringing this reusable bag in my purse is super convenient. It folds up nice and little and barely takes up any space. My favorite pattern is the llama but there are a lot of various colors and patterns, so you can see which one you like the best! Since I don’t need all of these I’ve given some to my mates to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) []  2019-12-17 19:19

    This set comes with 5 bags in cute varied print. It's a bit smaller than some other re-usable bags I have, but same durable and light weight material. They fold into a small, compact square with a hook. The folding can be a bit tedious, but you obtain used to it as the bag gets softer with use. The size and style of bag is exactly like the typical disposable, plastic grocery bag size and style; the handles are on the end (vs the middle like some).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) []  2019-12-17 19:19

    First and foremost everything arrived on time and in excellent condition, which I appreciate. I bought these bags mostly because I required some sturdy bags to carry things to and from work. The plus side was that I really likes all the bag designs and I thought they were super cute! I was satisfied with the product and I've been getting a lot of use out of summary: I was very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) []  2019-12-17 19:19

    I am always looking for a amazing method to reduce waste. I have a lot of reusable bags, but these are already my favorites. The bags fold up so nice and little that they fit in my purse and my backpack. I've got one in my glove box for when I forget the others. These are massive duty and will not tear like some of the bags you obtain at the grocery store. Price is amazing for the quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) []  2019-12-17 19:19

    I use for traveling is the most light weight thing ever, I always carry one on my hand bag and one or two on my suitcase. It takes no zone or weight at all.I use for grocery shopping, it carries a amazing amount of items each and it comes six in the most cute prints. So is more then enough for having around and never being couth without bags for shopping. Also like to leave one in my vehicle so I'm always prepared.On traveling also doubles as a cute beach bag or loundry bag. Is water resistant and the best thing for the environment!Saving the planet and being cute at once!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) []  2019-12-17 19:19

    Got so tired of 5 million plastic bags cluttering my house and started using reusable bags. I love these bags. Cutest designs ever and held so much. May have to more since my mom already stole two of them from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) []  2019-12-17 19:19

    I already have a ton of reusable shopping bags for grocery shopping, but they're beautiful huge and bulky, so I don't carry them around with me. These bags, on the other hand, fold up nice and little and fit perfectly in my little purse! They're amazing for last-minute stops to the shop on the method home from work or when I just need to go out for one or two things. They're beautiful simple to fold, and while they're the same size as plastic grocery bags, they keep so much more! This would typically be a 5-star product, but I do have to dock one star for packaging. I reusable bags to chop down on plastic, but each bag comes packaged in its own individual plastic bag (within a larger zip-top reusable bag)! This seems like such a waste of plastic! Other than that, this product is great, and I love the designs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) []  2019-12-17 19:19

    I love these bags. They fold up so compactly I can hold them in my purse and in my desk at work in case I need to run to the shop or carry home wet sneakers etc. The patterns are adorable and the bags begin up to a amazing size. They are sturdy enough for a grocery shop trip &/or to carry home additional things from the office. They easily fold back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) []  2019-12-17 19:19

    What a amazing and cute method to save a planet. These small bags sit a lot of things, are very sturdy and super cute. They fold back very easily so can be carried around and take almost zero space. You can also hold them in your trunk and use for beautiful much any shopping. I also carry my lunch to work in one of those bags. is also amazing so if they rip I don't feel that I was charged an arm and a eat colors , very positive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upgrade Bamoer Portable Car Heater 12v Car Fan Defroster Automobile Heater Warmer and Defroster for Snow Removal Winter Auto Electronic Windscreen Heater Fan Defroster Demister (12V Red) []  2019-12-17 19:19

    The bags are excellent size to carry groceries and can be folded and place in pocket/bag when not in use. I don't like using the quality bags that grocery stores give for or minimal price. At $2.50 a bag, this is a very amazing and love using my own bag to stay environment friendly and use my own clean bag.Overall this is a amazing product and i strongly recommend this product to a mate or family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Heater, 12V 150W Portable Car Heater with Heating and Cooling 2 in 1 Modes for Fast Heating Defrost Defogger, Automobile Windscreen Fan in Cigarette Lighter (Black) []  2020-1-22 2:45

    I got this specifically for my boyfriend due to his heat went out on the passenger side and and its hard to warm up but this works amazing and i dont have to be cold while riding in hks car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Heater, 12V 150W Portable Car Heater with Heating and Cooling 2 in 1 Modes for Fast Heating Defrost Defogger, Automobile Windscreen Fan in Cigarette Lighter (Black) []  2020-1-22 2:45

    Purchased to support with fogged and frosted windows in old crane with no heat. Definently makes heat but fan could blow small more than it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    This pump sucks!! Just like it was supposed to. I used it to remove 4 quarts of slightly warm oil from my Jet Ski through the dipstick tube, and this pump had everything I needed, various sized hoses and copper tubes. It took only 5 mins to remove a 40 weight oil (it may have been quicker if I had removed the oil filler cap), and it saved me hundreds of dollars over the dealership cost to do the same. This pump creates so much suction that it began to collapse the vinyl tube, but I easily kept them formed with my fingers. I then used it to remove about a gallon of water from below the supercharger, and that took all of a min and a half. When I finished I ran the pump with a half gallon of soapy water to remove any oil residue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    I thought it worked beautiful amazing the first time I used it. It doesn't take up the zone of a huge extraction canister. I bought some bigger tubing at the hardware shop to increase the flow. The joining tube is so it will collapse from the suction and I had to chop it short as possible before I could e second time it was having problem lifting the oil up the tube. The third time I had to stop and begin the pump a number of times to obtain it to lift. Once the oil hits the pump it works fairly well. The fourth time it took a lot of stop and begin to lift to the pump. I doubt it will work at all a fifth time. I consider this a disposable pump and don't know if I will replace it with the same. I hate filling the landfills with more China crap...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    This is a nice small pump for transferring oils. I created a "T" out of scrap 2x4 and 2x6, strapped a lawn tractor battery to it, mounted the pump on the upright piece and wired in a toggle switch. Not beautiful but it is now a very handy tool to have around. Used it to change every fluid in a 02 F350 4-by and where I would normally have created a huge mess in the driveway, this time I spilled mere drops. I sucked out the majority through dipstick or filler plug then what drained when you finally pulled the drain plug was down to cups or drops instead of gallons splashing in your so used it to re-fill and was especially handy putting the ATF back into the trans down the dipstick tube. It would have been a near-impossible job with a funnel.Has amazing suction and seems to tolerate a bit of grit/debris. Never a issue priming. Comes with an assortment of hoses and tubes including a length of 1/4" copper tube for putting down a dipstick hole. For what I used it for it is outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    This was purchased to remove ATF from our mini-van prior to me dropping the pan and replacing the filter. Prior to draining, I drove the van a couple of miles to warm things up and then set this up.I don't remember if I read any instructions but it was beautiful easy/intuitive to attach the hose and use. Check YouTube for a video on how to use something like this if wish more info on me reviewers spoke of using a hair dryer or heat gun to soften up the hose and let it to be straightened. I did not do that but it would probably have helped with feeding the hose down the transmission fill my case, I fed as much hose down the tube as I could and was able to drain 2 quarts of ATF at a time. I did this a couple of times (drain 2 qts, add 2 qts, drive the van a few miles, drain 2 qts, etc.) in advance of dropping the pan and this pump worked well. It is slow and steady but, if you warm up the vehicle before pumping the fluids, it should be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    Today I just pulled almost 4 quarts of oil out of my Seedoo Sportster for it's winter storage oil change. This pump worked great, with a few qualifiers. First, one of the wires pulled out of a connector, so I had to fix that. Then I discovered that the power wires were too short to reach the 12 v. battery I was using so I had to search some extensions. It would reach the boat battery but I had already taken that out for the season. The copper tube they supply is too stiff to push down the dipstick tube, but the little diameter plastic tube works fine, after you straighten it with some heat from a hair dryer. Pumping 4 quarts took about 20 mins with 10w40 oil at about 65 degrees F. Much faster than expected. 4 stars only because of the quality of the wiring. Planning to re-wire it with longer wires for next season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    Use to change oil in boat with 2 cat diesels and a generator. I mounted the pump to a 5 gallon bucket with the output hose running through a hole in the lid. I now have a self contained oil change pump! Have changed the oil in my engines twice, 16 quarts per engine. Pump has performed perfectly. I did have to change the hose that connects the dip stick tube to the pump to a thicker wall tube as the provided hose collapsed under pressure. I used a little section of fuel injector hose. Now works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    This pump worked really well to drain the oil from my boat with a 7.4 L engine. It only took about 8-10 mins to drain 6 e copper tube is useless for most engines as it won’t bend to fit down in the bend of the dipstick tube. Maybe there are some straight dipstick tubes out there, or it could be used to siphon from something other than an engineThe plastic tube which is provided just barely fits leaving only about a half inch to an inch above the dipstick tube when fully inserted. I’d rather a buck or two to have it come with another foot of tube. This makes it a bit difficult to put the pump so close to the engine.I went to Home Depot and bought some related 1/4 inch plastic tubing and chop a piece about a foot longer. Hold in mind that adding length to the tube makes the pump slightly less efficient.I also mounted the pump on 1x4 wooden board so it could sit flat. If you wish you could mount ITV to a 5 gallon bucket lid, although I just used two 1 gallon antifreeze jugs from winterizing the boat which fit easily into the bilge. Hold in mind that the pump works best if the pump and hoses are as low as possible. This minimizes the lift (work) the pump has to do as well as utilizing siphoning action on the discharges hose into the e battery wires provided are a bit short so I added about 3 feet of wire to each reusing the same batter clamps. I also installed an on/off switch from the auto parts shop on the red power wire and mounted it to the board.I now have a compact set-up related to the more expensive $200 oil extractors at a fraction of the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    The pump itself sounds horrible, like it's full of rocks, but it works very well. I used it to transfer diesel fuel from an underground tank through about 50 feet of 3/8" copper tubing. Given that scenario, it would pump 5 gallons in about 20 minutes. There is no mechanical on/off switch and the intake spout works well with 3/8" tubing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    Bought this to change the oil (7 qts) in my 2016 Genesis.I don't know what other people are complaining about.... this isn't THAT slow..Wish I would have timed it, but after reading the "complainers" reviews I was pleasantly surprised..I did search that the short clear connecting tube (also works as a sight glass to see you have flown) will collapse under vacuum... I chop it to just long enough to create a snug connection, and have just about 1\4 inch of gap between the tubes.I used the nylon tube down the dipstick. Take the time to straighten it out...use a hair drier\heat gun (or carefuly over the gas flame on the stove lol}Also, be sure to have a slight angle chop on the end, so it's not down flat sucking versus the bottom of the oil pan.I do agree, the cables could have been a small longer for my car, but I created it e your jumper so, be sure to drive the vehicle around the block and couple times to thin the oil down...I ran it into a gas can that I had in the garage... I wasn't used to needing much more than a milk jug .Then used the spout to pour it into the jug\bottles the fresh oil came pletely satisfied with my purchase!Didn't have to run around sourcing all of the other parts...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12V 60W Vacuum Transfer Pump Extractor Oil Fluid Diesel Electric Siphon with Hose for Car Boat Motorbike []  2020-1-29 11:53

    Pump worked great. Suggest warming engine to roughly 120*F to thin oil and enable faster pumping. I connected refrigerator ice maker tubing (8 mm ID hard wall tubing) to the flexible/soft feed line tubing that came with the pump. The hard 8mm water tubing (also commonly used for pneumatic controls) slid right down my oil dip stick tube down to bottom of my oil pan in my VW. It pumped out 6 Qts in about 10 minutes. Really slick. The battery connector wires could be a bit longer for some vehicles but reached my battery fine. I mounted on a little board, kept the tubing attached and intend on using for all my oil changes. Hopefully this it will continue working for years to come. You never know with a small pump like this. It appears to be a single diaphragm pump run off a little cam on the 12 V motor. Should test to search a replacement diaphragm while pump is still being made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

    The heater is perfect. We bought it for our balcony. It works great. Sends out lots of heat quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

    I bought this outdoor heater and it works amazing! fully reccomend this product to anyone wanting to one. simple to place together and comfortable for outdoor use when it's cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

    AssembleEasy assemble. This is not a $200 unit, so I am surprised by the quality in terms of l parts are present, not damaged, and installed correctly. Properly describe and tag the part. I can install it very easily. The exploded view of the heater is as helpful as reading the step-by-step instructions.Heat right up and provide plenty of warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

    It is very cold at albany ny, i have a lot work to do at outside, freeze out my finger and feet, so i decided to this outdoor heater to warm my body, it work really good, it produces enough heats to the outdoor zone like garage or screen sun room, i feel much better after use this heater, just hold use it through this cold winter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

    Very simple to assemble, has a nice look and very sturdy. Looking forward to using it this weekend on our deck this weekend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

     I bought this heater lamp for my husband because he does Auto Body in cold garages where the paint does not dry amazing unless it is hot. He just loves it. As you can see in the video it has various brightnesses which works great. It also can go up or down so you can be as high or low to the ground as you e Air Choice Outdoor Heater is just what he was hoping for. The 3 Power Levels for use anywhere garage or patios and is waterproof. This Air Choice patio heater warms just like sunlight within e halogen heater does not output carbon dioxide, saving 30%-40% on electricity . Now that is a large savings when you use it everyday!USER-FRIENDLY just pull the chain switch to where you wish it easy as that. You can raise it higher than 5 ft tall. Or have it low to the ground wherever you need it it is perfect! The heater heats with no odors, chemicals or fumes which could cause harm. Very safe. There are 3 halogen fire tubes are efficient with a long-life span about 6000 hours. That is a long time! I think this lamp would create anybody satisfied if they need brightness and Heat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

    This is my second patioheater,much better than the frist throws out a tremendous amount of heat and warms just like sunlight within seconds as it advertised,whereas my frist one had a lowpowerthat heats slowly. More importantly,it saves my heating bills.A delighted purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

    My daughter who loves snow always plays with her puppy in the back yard in the winter. So, I bought this heater to help take the bite out of the cold while they playing. After using it servals days, my daughter said she felt so warm in the yard, and asked me if there was a little sun in the heater. I think it would ideally work during cold winter.With the overheat & tip-over shut-off function, the heater can protect her safety. But I still checked the situation backyard from time to time when she was playing ighbors asked where I got it. Definitely I recommended it to this patio heater! So I am giving it 5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

    I will give 5 stars, I use this heater once a week for the party, it might be worth it because it works very well, especially when you are heating in a cold place. It covers a much wider zone than described and emits enough heat. This is my second time using this type of product. Be sure to cover it during the off season. It is a must-have for outdoor gatherings. In short, this is my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

    I can't write a review on whether or not this product works, but I can say the assembly instructions are terrible. It's relatively simple to figure it out, but there are missing steps in the instruction so, I'm missing the knob that affixes the heating element to the post. WIthout this it's risky and worthless. Please send the missing knob, and I will think about rewriting this review. If not sent, I'll be returning this unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Tank Heater Pad | 7 1/4" x 25" | Fresh Water | Grey Water | Holding Tank | Up to 50 Gallons | 12V | with Optional Toggle Switch (3 Pads, with Toggle Switch) []  2020-1-29 14:8

    Looks amazing it is working nicely in colorado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Tank Heater Pad | 7 1/4" x 25" | Fresh Water | Grey Water | Holding Tank | Up to 50 Gallons | 12V | with Optional Toggle Switch (3 Pads, with Toggle Switch) []  2020-1-29 14:8

    Heaters seem like they will be effective - try before you apply to your tanks - they are HARD to remove, and are not coming off on their own! You could place a pad in the fridge or freezer with the leads coming out the door, and provide 12 volts at 6 amps (Jump starter/car charger/etc) for a bit, then pull it out and see if its warm. 1/3 didn't function, seller quickly replaced. Nice to search a set of 3 for black, grey and new in one purchase. For three pads and six pipe elbow heaters, I used 10 gauge wire, a 35 amp automotive switch and a 30 amp fuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    Purchased this to use as a reference in the development of a "basic diesel" class - definitely served the purpose!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vin Diesel []  2020-1-16 1:17

    There really aren't words for this book. I thought it was great. It is a must have for every avid Vin Diesel fan. It reveals a amazing of his private history, which is saying a lot for someone who keeps his past underwraps. It also give a small heads up on up coming movies as well. Every one wants to know who this mysterious guy from NY is thats taken Hollywood by storm. Well this book will tell you his story and so much more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel World [App]  2020-1-2 21:24

    Perfect app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vin Diesel []  2020-1-16 1:17

    I am a die-hard Diesel fan, so this was a must for me. Might be a small 'plain' for most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    I bought the book to enhance my knowledge of diesel engines. I own two Cummins diesels and have a lot of customers that own diesels. The book is well written, easily read, simple to understand, and well organized. Its a text book so a small previous knowledge with diesels is helpful. The info is presented in theory as most text books are and has a work book that goes along with it to enhance your learning experience if you want to it separate. The end of the chapters also have review questions if your interested in serious learning. I would recommend this book to anyone studying diesel engines. Remember its a text book not a tech manual. The book was in amazing shape & I received it promptly when ordered from the seller. I would from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    Really amazing workbook for the classroom. I recommend it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    Amazing product quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    This book is very detailed and simple to understand. My fiancé can now rebuild his f250 without cussing and yelling lol. This was our first rodeo with a diesel and this book has been a life saver. He did go to automotive schooling but they only covered regular gasoline engines. Thank you again for putting this out there for the public to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel World [App]  2020-1-2 21:24

    They seem to bill you whenever they want, during my second month I was billed twice, in fact it was in the same week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel World [App]  2020-1-2 21:24

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    No good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    It was what it said it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    As expected. Amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel World [App]  2020-1-2 21:24

    Not sure how everyone elses application works... I love the magazine, but after downloading this application and purchasing one issue, I've only got (5) five of the first several pages that downloaded and all the other pages are blank. Not sure how they would test and correct this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    Amazing book for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    This book like all the Sean Bennett books is very poorly written. The book often contradicts itself. Review questions are not also based on material from the current edition as the industry has changed but the the book uses the same questions from previous editions of the book. even when the topic asked is not discussed in most latest edition. there are typos and other problems key terms in the chapters don't have a definition in the glossary the list goes on. Schools should not use Sean Bennett books there are better books out there however we are stuck with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    Got exactly what I was looking for in this book. The discription given was spot on. It's not a primary intro book. You do need primary 7nder standing of diesel motors. Over all amazing book and amazing delivery time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    very well written

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vin Diesel []  2020-1-16 1:17

    I loved reading this book and could not place it down. I liked how it gave me more info on the struggle that Vin went through to become a supestar. This book gave me more to think about when it comes to avheiving a goal like Vin has and it doesn't damage that he is absolutely beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    well place together comprehensive text

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    Covers a amazing more than most know about diesel engines. It is a nice book to have as a reference on the shelf as well. Lots of thorough explanation and diagrams for visual learners as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    Amazing for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    is what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    Perfect classroom book lots of knowledge and amazing theory .Plenty of pics for understanding topic covered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    Used in my son's diesel program, a keeper for future reference!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Heater Filter Kit for 2009 or Newer Kerosene Forced Air Heater []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Very cost effective method to do the annual preventive maintenance needed to hold your heater operating correctly, safely and efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Heater Filter Kit for 2009 or Newer Kerosene Forced Air Heater []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Product worked as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISILER Space Heater, 1500W Portable Indoor Heater, Ceramic Space Heater with Adjustable Thermostat & Overheat Protection, Hot Cool Fan Electric Heater for Home Office Garage with ETL Certified []  2020-1-31 12:39

    Excellent for smaller areas. But I ended up buying like four of them and they almost Heat my entire place

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Heater Filter Kit for 2009 or Newer Kerosene Forced Air Heater []  2020-1-4 21:53

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Heater Filter Kit for 2009 or Newer Kerosene Forced Air Heater []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Worked as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Heater Filter Kit for 2009 or Newer Kerosene Forced Air Heater []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Nice replacement, my heater is working fine. After putting the filters in I readjusted fuel, I have heat again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Heater Filter Kit for 2009 or Newer Kerosene Forced Air Heater []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Simple install, Heater works excellent now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISILER Space Heater, 1500W Portable Indoor Heater, Ceramic Space Heater with Adjustable Thermostat & Overheat Protection, Hot Cool Fan Electric Heater for Home Office Garage with ETL Certified []  2020-1-31 12:39

    You cannot live without heaters in NYC's winter! We have our central heating on since latest week, but the heat is not distributed evenly in every room or every floor.Our basement is always much colder than our first floor and second floor, and the temperature in our son's room is method hotter than our room. We ended up buying some little portable zone heaters for rooms which were method too cold, such as our bathroom in basement and the bathroom for our kids' use on the third paring this one with the bigger one I have brought from Costco, this one is for sure working better as a bathroom heater! It heats up much faster, like less than 2-3 seconds, and it's very portable and cute! I have also tested it out for the overheat protection, and noticed that you should always plug this into wall charges directly instead of into a outlet.Another plus is that the surface is NOT going to obtain too hot to burn your skins accidentally, i had this on for half an hour, the sides are still cool, and the top is only slight warmer than r this and its function, it beats all other portable heaters i had before!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISILER Space Heater, 1500W Portable Indoor Heater, Ceramic Space Heater with Adjustable Thermostat & Overheat Protection, Hot Cool Fan Electric Heater for Home Office Garage with ETL Certified []  2020-1-31 12:39

    I live in MA, the winters here can obtain beautiful cold(can obtain into negative). I've had this running on a 14 degree (F) day on my back porch, which has small to none insulation, and this thing heats up the entire room (20ft L x 10ft W), with ease. I've actually had to shut it off when I'm in a t shirt and sweatpants, and this is on the medium setting. This was worth every penny. I've had it for about 3 weeks now and so far so good. I will modernize if anything goes wrong, if there is no update, then there has been zero so, some people are saying that this thing messes with your breakers and such. Of course, it is 1500w, if you dont have it plugged into either its own receptacle, or a power surge protector with the appropriate wattage, then its gonna trip it so you don't short everything. Either plug it into its own socket or obtain a power strip/surge protector with the appropriate wattage of the stuff you'll be plugging into conclusion, if you are cold and wish to be warm and not spend $100+ on an oil heater, etc, then this is 1000% your answer, I would recommend it to anyone and everyone who was in need of a zone heater. 10/10Disclaimer: Havent had to turn it to the 5th setting as there has been no need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISILER Space Heater, 1500W Portable Indoor Heater, Ceramic Space Heater with Adjustable Thermostat & Overheat Protection, Hot Cool Fan Electric Heater for Home Office Garage with ETL Certified []  2020-1-31 12:39

    The weather in the southern United States is really cold. OLO I have to an electric heater to warm my feet. I didn't expect too much. But,I felt excellent after receiving the electric heater. The color is also pretty. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Heater Filter Kit for 2009 or Newer Kerosene Forced Air Heater []  2020-1-4 21:53

    My heater was blowing dozens of smoke until I installed the filter kit. It was showing a flame detection error, so I decided to replace the flame sensor as well. Heater runs amazing now, with very small investment and it took next to no time to install all filter components and flame sensor. Well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Heater Filter Kit for 2009 or Newer Kerosene Forced Air Heater []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Fit and works just as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISILER Space Heater, 1500W Portable Indoor Heater, Ceramic Space Heater with Adjustable Thermostat & Overheat Protection, Hot Cool Fan Electric Heater for Home Office Garage with ETL Certified []  2020-1-31 12:39

    A small smaller than I expected, but it puts out some heat. It's not going to warm your ballroom, but it would work amazing for a bathroom or little office. I bought it just to obtain some warmth under my desk, but it had me taking off my sweater in about 30 s: little enough to fit into a little zone and light enough to relocate ns are that the fan runs constantly while it's on, but it's not loud enough to be annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISILER Space Heater, 1500W Portable Indoor Heater, Ceramic Space Heater with Adjustable Thermostat & Overheat Protection, Hot Cool Fan Electric Heater for Home Office Garage with ETL Certified []  2020-1-31 12:39

    This little small heater is a champ! My husbands office feels like a sauna when he closes the doors. His office is probably 12 x 15. Within mins after turning it on, the room starts to warm. I just ordered a second one for me to use. Because it’s so small, it’s completely portable. I love that we can unplug it and carry it to a various zone of the house. I used it latest night in our living room which is much larger. I placed next to where we sat and that zone started to warm up. Just makes more sense to use this to heat the zone you are in versus an entire 2500 square-foot home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISILER Space Heater, 1500W Portable Indoor Heater, Ceramic Space Heater with Adjustable Thermostat & Overheat Protection, Hot Cool Fan Electric Heater for Home Office Garage with ETL Certified []  2020-1-31 12:39

    I was very surprised by the size of this heater when I unboxed it...it is SMALL!!!!! That being said, it is one of the Best zone heaters I’ve ever purchased. It’s little size belays it’s productivity. We use it in my daughter’s bedroom, and she often turns it off during the night because it’s too warm.What a great, dependable, well-made product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISILER Space Heater, 1500W Portable Indoor Heater, Ceramic Space Heater with Adjustable Thermostat & Overheat Protection, Hot Cool Fan Electric Heater for Home Office Garage with ETL Certified []  2020-1-31 12:39

    UPDATE: 2-19-19We’ve had this for a while now and it works great! The one problem I have with it is the difficulty of maintenance. We have a dog and so the unit collects it and covers the zone in front of the fan. It is not user friendly to remove the fan! It would be nice if they would change to stews instead of the plastic clipping together. I broke two of the clips, there are eight of them. So if you have pet hair watch the build up on the heating we just got this small mighty heater today we can’t give any score for durability. As for the rest, the size blew me away. It is a bit smaller than I expected. However that should not matter as this thing puts out some true heat. We live in a 29’ travel trailer. We have had a few various types of zone heaters. Oil heaters just take more amps than they are worth in my opinion. Coil heaters can do the job, but nothing compared to ceramic. This heater needs to say mighty in it description. I expected amazing heat as I have had these types of heaters before. The latest one got to warm and shut down while thawing a little compartment latest winter. It never worked the same after that. I expect to obtain a couple amazing years out the least from this small guy. So far it is our basic heat source in our trailer and it is keeping it very comfortable. 27 for the outside temp, and inside it is 73. I will test to modernize this review in the spring as to how it managed the cold Wyoming winter months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISILER Space Heater, 1500W Portable Indoor Heater, Ceramic Space Heater with Adjustable Thermostat & Overheat Protection, Hot Cool Fan Electric Heater for Home Office Garage with ETL Certified []  2020-1-31 12:39

    I had my doubts with only a few reviews. This small heater pumps out heat like no other. I purchased it for under my cubicle desk thinking it would hold me warm, but it makes me sweat when its on high. Very impressed and would strongly advise anyone reading this to consider it. Amazing Buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISILER Space Heater, 1500W Portable Indoor Heater, Ceramic Space Heater with Adjustable Thermostat & Overheat Protection, Hot Cool Fan Electric Heater for Home Office Garage with ETL Certified []  2020-1-31 12:39

    I love all about this heater except one thing......its always on or off,. Yes the heater has a thermostat, but once it reaches a set temperature, the heater does not turn off, you have to manually turn it off. It continues to blow cold air instead, the heater element turns off but the fan keeps on running. Its kind of annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Jump Starter,YABER Portable Jump Starter 1500A Peak 20000mAH(All Gas and 7L Diesel) 12V UL Certified Safe Car Jumper Power Pack with Smart Jump Cable Built-in LED Light Lithium Jump Starter []  2020-1-29 13:20

    This is a well-constructed li-ion jump starter. 1500 amps is enough to begin v-8s and diesel engines. Battery is 20,000 mAH, strong enough to charge a typical phone four to five times.I purchased this for my daughter, whose minivan wouldn't begin after a kid left the door begin for hours. It's incredibly useful--if you don't deplete it by using it as a phone charger. If you use it as a phone charger you're risking it running low on charge for its most necessary use. It will charge a phone, but it's an expensive phone charger. You can a 20,000 mAH charger just for phones on Amazon for $25. Charge this and leave it fully charged in the vehicle for an emergency. Buy a separate charger for your es with micro-USB and USB-C charging cords. Also comes with a female cigarette lighter adapter (don't know why anyone would need that...). Battery has a bright LED light on its end. The dongle for the alligator clips to the vehicle battery has an LED indicator for wrong connections and other battery issues.I haven't required this to begin a car. Moreover, I'm going to be giving it away. The battery works to charge a phone so I assume it will work fine if and when it's required to jump a car. Buy one for every member of your family. It's a amazing resource to have on hand when your battery dies. I intend to give one to each of the women in my family.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386