Read happybuy 2kw diesel heater 12v 2kw diesel air heater muffler 2kw diesel air heater with knob switch for rv motorhome trailer trucks boats reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all happybuy 2kw diesel heater 12v 2kw diesel air heater muffler 2kw diesel air heater with knob switch for rv motorhome trailer trucks boats reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I tried to upload a correction to this post months ago, but Amazon lost it. The heater no runs. The start-up procedure wasn't in the manual. I found it on the Internet. Old post: I bought this unit to replace a broken fifty-year old Eberspacher gas heater in a 1975 VW camper van. (Full disclosure -- the old gas heater had been broken since 1992, and in fact had been removed and the bulkhead welded back up -- so replacing the heater in the original engine compartment zone was not a amazing option. Putting whatever replacement was used closer to the driver's seat was likely to be more successful.) I had been thinking of buying a $700 to $800 Japanese-made diesel parking heater unit but took a flyer on this one to see if might work. The jury is still out on that, considering it hasn't been created to work yet. Here's the list of issues so far. Again, full disclosure. I'm an apprentice-trained engineering tech with forty year's experience, so I know what I'm doing. First, cosmetics, more or less: It arrived dinged up in two locations on the frame. There are spring clips that keep the red shroud on the frame. These are created of mild steel, not spring steel, and so deform too easily. There is no other securing device for the fuel tank than this shroud, so if all four spring clips failed, and they could easily, the fuel tank would effectively then be loose, although you'd have to shake it beautiful amazing to create it leak. Four-wheeling your camper van or tacking your sailboat hard could, however, easily do this, so the mild steel is false economy and this couldn't pass underwriter review here in the US. Finally under this heading, the manual is poorly edited Chinglish. My worst students (I teach college) could do better. Next up: Failed bench test: I hooked it up to a 12 volt power supply and place some diesel in the fuel tank, then cycled it through the begin cycle. The air fan started but not the burner. It gave error notice E3, which is supposed to be igniter plug failure but I could see no fuel supply in the fuel line, which is see-through, and there was no noise from the pump. Assume that E3 is actually set by general ignition failure as indicated by a thermister somewhere in the burner. I tested the output to the pump. It recorded a cycle from about 13v down to 5, so infer there's an electronic begin cycle, intended to be over-ridden by the thermostat temperature control once the device is running. Seems about right. I then hot-wired the pump directly. Pump no good. I have brought the pump in out of my to warm up, just in case it was the cold that did it (about 5 F in my today). If I obtain it to run and can prime the fuel line and begin the unit, I'll allow you know. But I bet you the pump is ferked, probably by the same packaging/shipping accident that dinged the frame, or it was no amazing in the first place. A replacement pump is about twenty bucks, so probably better to obtain that than to fuss with the sellers. My time wasted dealing with sellers that likely speak a various language on another continent is worth more than twenty bucks, and I would at least retain some quality control. So, to sum up, about what you'd expect for $200 when the Japanese competitors are $700-$800 and the German original nearly $2,000. I'll eventually create it work. I'm often impressed by Chinese engineering. It has a poor rep, but really their engineers are clever, know what they're doing, and can create amazing products if given a hand. It's the shipping, packaging, manuals, and follow-up service that so often lets you down and makes it such a crap shoot buying items like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This small heater is amazing!! Thank you for fast response to replacing original unit that was "overly" challenging. Anyone have issues or need support troubleshooting this unit there are TONS of videos on youtube and fb is loaded with helpful people. Look up Diesel heater pages. There are three or four of forums on fb. Answers in seconds or minutes~~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I bought this heater to use on cold winter nights when camping. I was skeptical at first after reading previous reviews, but I have had 0 problems with it running or keeping my tent warm throughout the night. As other reviews have stated, the owner's manual sucks. Fortunately, there are plenty of videos on YouTube and the control panel is straightforward. My favorite feature is being able to control the heater with the remote... it works amazing when I have the heater outside of my tent and I need to adjust the s:- Fairly Compact- Extremely Fuel Efficient- Simple to figure out/ Simple to Use- Remote Works GreatCons:- Exhaust hose doesn't bend out from underneath the heater- Fuel Tank is free-standing inside of the frame (Isn't an problem unless the cover is off)- Owners Manual- Some bolts were not tight when unpackaged, (Easy to access to tighten)- OverpricedSummary:Great performing small heater with some minor design flaws that don't "make or break" the worth of the heater. However, I think a point of $119 would be a better evaluation of its quality.

    0  


    Add your opinion on happybuy 2kw diesel heater 12v 2kw diesel air heater muffler 2kw diesel air heater with knob switch for rv motorhome trailer trucks boats or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I ran into an problem where the unit was getting under powered so I changed the battery out and it caused it to blow. The seller gave me a fresh replacement unit and this one is working AWESOME!!! I am very impressed with the product and the amazing customer ke sure you have a amazing power source, at least 12V 15amps. I used a LiFePO4 battery that is rated I believe 12V 40AMPS. I bought a longer heater vent pipe separately so I can run it into my roof top tent.I also wrapped my exhaust in exhaust wrap that I purchased separately. No problems with my controller display or actual remote ry satisfied with this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I hooked it to a battery, fueled it, pushed one button, it started and ran for rong fan, small exhaust gas smell, no smoke at es quite a bit of battery, I'll say a group 24 in 8 's very nice, very portable and didnits thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Bought this heater and installed in a 4 put snowmobile /car hauler trailer. I am very impressed with everything. Works very well and have allow it run for over 24 hours straight in very cold temps. Never had any issues. Simple install and very low price. Has a lot of various heat settings on low it uses very small fuel. On high it uses approx .5 gallons in a 8 hour anch MartinNorthwest Montana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This is a amazing but for the money! I mounted it in my pickup for heating a rooftop tent. It pours out dozens of heat with very small fuel and electricity overall. It would burn about a quarter gallon a night with the reading I have done so far. The electric pull is about 1.5 amps, so having a second battery is recommended, but not a hard requirement. I added a fuel filter and suspended the fuel pump to create it run even quieter. Would recommend for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I first gave this product 5 stars because it worked amazing for 2 weeks. Then the gas tank completely shrunk almost like it was melting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    In my efforts to search an economic parking heater, I ended up first purchasing from another supplier. The product was broken, inaccurate, and a pain to with. Buying this unit from HappyBuy was much better. Fully functioning unit, an actual instruction manual, and came as far as function, I've only bench tested the unit so far, but it went exactly as anticipated. I followed guides from the internet for how to operate, and that created all the difference. I'm very excited to install this into my Cargo Camper and extend our camping season to year round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happybuy 5KW Diesel Air Heater All in One 12V Diesel Parking Heater Muffler 5000W Diesel Heater Remote Control with LCD Switch for RV Motorhome Bus and Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I like the fact that I can turn on the heater remotely to heat up our so that when I go to you work it’s nice and warm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Air Heater 12V Heater 5KW 10L Tank LCD Thermostat Monitor with Control Silencer & Remote Control,Diesel Heater for Trucks,Boat,Touring car,Bus []  2020-6-9 18:38

    ***Update after a couple months of use :- heater sat unused for 2 weeks, had a full tank of diesel when used last, when I went to turn it on the tank was empty and no sign of leaks. Leading me to believe that the heater turned itself on at some point and burned through the entire tank of fuel. ( not sure if this is something that I accidentally set up with the settings but I no longer trust it left unattended. I am now completely isolating power from the unit when not in use. Installed this in my 19’ camper that I have to spend the night in when the kiddo is up all night. First night on lowest setting it kept the camper comfortable at 60-65 degrees with and outside temp of 25 degrees. Night 2 was 25 degrees and we got about 14” of snow and lots of wind . Kicked the setting up 2 from the lowest and it kept a comfortable 65 all night. Image of fuel tank shows how much it uses in 1 night. As the other reviews mention, the directions suck and it’s really hard to figure out the settings and how to use the thing. But once you figure it out, it works well. Everything I expected from a china heater and more. Time will tell if it holds up to use a couple nights a week this winter. I watched a couple of YouTube videos on the install and I had it up and running and less than 2 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Air Heater 12V Heater 5KW 10L Tank LCD Thermostat Monitor with Control Silencer & Remote Control,Diesel Heater for Trucks,Boat,Touring car,Bus []  2020-6-9 18:38

    Mounted it in my O2 Duramax diesel It’s been running flawlessly for the latest three months I allow it run for two days straight on one tank of fuel in temperatures of 0 to -30 below duel batteries in my truck truck was nice and toasty and still had enough juice in my batteries to begin the truck I’m impressed with the remote I can begin it an hour before I begin my truck it’s nice and toasty very efficient on fuel And can heat my lunch with it in a matter of mins I’ve owned 2 espars and always had problems I will be buying the portable unit next for my toy hauler and my Hunting tent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Air Heater 12V Heater 5KW 10L Tank LCD Thermostat Monitor with Control Silencer & Remote Control,Diesel Heater for Trucks,Boat,Touring car,Bus []  2020-6-9 18:38

    The unit came boxed in two boxes, but the fan was jammed from a possible drop at the factory? The vendor immediately sent a replacement in two days. I took the jammed fan unit to Kolh's for a no-hassle return. The replacement Heater came BEFORE I created the return. Amazing service from both the vendor and Amazon!We are a marina and know the German heaters used in boats. I bench tested this Chinese unit several hours before the boat installation just to create sure that the heater worked as well as the over-priced German s, there are chop corners on small things such as hose claps not being top of the line - BUT - the heater works as well as the German units. I am amazed at the performance, controls, fuel efficiency, and low electrical en running continuously on low to a medium setting for several weeks and the liveaboard boat owner is delighted. His electrical bills were several hundred dollars monthly to heat the drafty boat with electric heaters. What he has already saved in electric is close to paying for the heater - plus a much better feeling heat!I am buying more of these heaters, I am no longer skeptical - the Chinese have hit a home run with a priced product that does exactly what the German heaters do at a that opens the shop to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Air Heater 12V Heater 5KW 10L Tank LCD Thermostat Monitor with Control Silencer & Remote Control,Diesel Heater for Trucks,Boat,Touring car,Bus []  2020-6-9 18:38

    Arrived with no missing/broken parts. Set it up for a bench try and it worked perfectly. There were no instructions included but plenty of you tube stuff. The best were by John McK. The largest challenge was understanding the controller.I plan on putting this in my travel trailer, the standard LPG unit is noiseyNo regrets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Air Heater 12V Heater 5KW 10L Tank LCD Thermostat Monitor with Control Silencer & Remote Control,Diesel Heater for Trucks,Boat,Touring car,Bus []  2020-6-9 18:38

    Works great, I have it in a four wheel pop up camper, latest time I tested 0F outside and easily kept the inside camper at 70 deg only consuming about 12 watts of power, same night I accidentally set the thermostat too high and came back to 90F+ , check out some YouTube vids on installation and join the Fb Chinese diesel support page, also one latest note, the silencer it comes with is correct to just have a hole through it, it utilizes a spring to connect the two pipes inside to unit to support with sound, works very well, anyway hope this helps someone....I wanted to add.....still running like a champ after a few weeks of more or less 24 hours a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Air Heater 12V Heater 5KW 10L Tank LCD Thermostat Monitor with Control Silencer & Remote Control,Diesel Heater for Trucks,Boat,Touring car,Bus []  2020-6-9 18:38

    Amazing heater, it came with everything you need to obtain it going except diesel. Not the easiest thing in the globe to install, and the manual leaves a few info out. But all in all I would this again in a heartbeat. Heats up a 6x12' 6'6" tall trailer from freezing to bearable 55-60f in 20 mins on high, then will begin to sweat you out, and you have to dial it down. I allow it run all night on lowest setting and stayed toasty in an un-insulated cargo hauler. Uses very small fuel, and pulls small current after startup, maybe 200ma. Sucks a bunch at startup, don't skimp on wiring/battery, 8-10 amps to obtain that glow plug hot and everything burning at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Air Heater 12V Heater 5KW 10L Tank LCD Thermostat Monitor with Control Silencer & Remote Control,Diesel Heater for Trucks,Boat,Touring car,Bus []  2020-6-9 18:38

    I installed this heater in my boat this weekend. Watched some install/setup videos on Youtube (and read the comments) It really helped me work through the install and setup quickly. I would have given 5 stars but giving 4 because my first begin attempt failed and it gave me an error code...the fan was jammed so I pried the electronic module away from the fan. I will need to file the module to gain more clearance. Other than the fan is still rubbing everything else works as expected. I received this heater quickly and it was packaged well. Hopefully it lasts. So far I'm very satisfied with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Air Heater 12V Heater 5KW 10L Tank LCD Thermostat Monitor with Control Silencer & Remote Control,Diesel Heater for Trucks,Boat,Touring car,Bus []  2020-6-9 18:38

    Very nice product. Installed in my semi truck cab where it’d take 45 minutes for the engine to begin blowing warm air, this heater does it in 5 mins ! Very quick, quiet enough to sleep with on. The instructions for operating the GUI control unit can be improved as they’re very hard to understand but amazing thing YouTube is your friend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Air Heater 12V Heater 5KW 10L Tank LCD Thermostat Monitor with Control Silencer & Remote Control,Diesel Heater for Trucks,Boat,Touring car,Bus []  2020-6-9 18:38

    Fuel pump was defective DOA!Updated: customer help is on point I contacted them and they issued a fresh fuel pump for me plus they had the courtesy of giving me some refund. Based on this I will recommend this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Air Heater 12V Heater 5KW 10L Tank LCD Thermostat Monitor with Control Silencer & Remote Control,Diesel Heater for Trucks,Boat,Touring car,Bus []  2020-6-9 18:38

    Been looking for this diesel type heater for months now. I really required to replace the old one. Aside from it’s not working anymore, it’s too expensive as well. This one here is budget friendly and works the same as the expensive ones. Hold it up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    blue--net 12V/24V 3 Ports Universal Car Truck Fan Heater, Portable car Windscreen Demister Defroster Defogger Compact Air Heater Diesel Parking Heater []  2020-7-23 20:15

    It's a nice looking unit, but there isn't a switch to turn it on and off. I don't know if it's variable speed, low, medium, high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 737221 Heater Hose Outlet Pipe & Hose Assembly Fits 6.6L Duramax Diesel []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Its fit exactly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9005086A 1322420A 12V Parking Heater Glow Plug for Webasto Air Top 2000ST or 2000STC []  2020-2-2 9:30

    Used to repair a Chinese knock off heater and works just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9005086A 1322420A 12V Parking Heater Glow Plug for Webasto Air Top 2000ST or 2000STC []  2020-2-2 9:30

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

    The heater is perfect. We bought it for our balcony. It works great. Sends out lots of heat quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

    I bought this outdoor heater and it works amazing! fully reccomend this product to anyone wanting to one. simple to place together and comfortable for outdoor use when it's cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

    AssembleEasy assemble. This is not a $200 unit, so I am surprised by the quality in terms of l parts are present, not damaged, and installed correctly. Properly describe and tag the part. I can install it very easily. The exploded view of the heater is as helpful as reading the step-by-step instructions.Heat right up and provide plenty of warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

    It is very cold at albany ny, i have a lot work to do at outside, freeze out my finger and feet, so i decided to this outdoor heater to warm my body, it work really good, it produces enough heats to the outdoor zone like garage or screen sun room, i feel much better after use this heater, just hold use it through this cold winter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

    Very simple to assemble, has a nice look and very sturdy. Looking forward to using it this weekend on our deck this weekend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

     I bought this heater lamp for my husband because he does Auto Body in cold garages where the paint does not dry amazing unless it is hot. He just loves it. As you can see in the video it has various brightnesses which works great. It also can go up or down so you can be as high or low to the ground as you e Air Choice Outdoor Heater is just what he was hoping for. The 3 Power Levels for use anywhere garage or patios and is waterproof. This Air Choice patio heater warms just like sunlight within e halogen heater does not output carbon dioxide, saving 30%-40% on electricity . Now that is a large savings when you use it everyday!USER-FRIENDLY just pull the chain switch to where you wish it easy as that. You can raise it higher than 5 ft tall. Or have it low to the ground wherever you need it it is perfect! The heater heats with no odors, chemicals or fumes which could cause harm. Very safe. There are 3 halogen fire tubes are efficient with a long-life span about 6000 hours. That is a long time! I think this lamp would create anybody satisfied if they need brightness and Heat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

    This is my second patioheater,much better than the frist throws out a tremendous amount of heat and warms just like sunlight within seconds as it advertised,whereas my frist one had a lowpowerthat heats slowly. More importantly,it saves my heating bills.A delighted purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

    My daughter who loves snow always plays with her puppy in the back yard in the winter. So, I bought this heater to help take the bite out of the cold while they playing. After using it servals days, my daughter said she felt so warm in the yard, and asked me if there was a little sun in the heater. I think it would ideally work during cold winter.With the overheat & tip-over shut-off function, the heater can protect her safety. But I still checked the situation backyard from time to time when she was playing ighbors asked where I got it. Definitely I recommended it to this patio heater! So I am giving it 5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

    I will give 5 stars, I use this heater once a week for the party, it might be worth it because it works very well, especially when you are heating in a cold place. It covers a much wider zone than described and emits enough heat. This is my second time using this type of product. Be sure to cover it during the off season. It is a must-have for outdoor gatherings. In short, this is my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Choice Outdoor Heater, Electric Halogen Patio Heater, Space Heater with 3 Power Levels for Patio, Courtyard, Garage Use, Waterproof, 1500W []  2020-1-16 21:41

    I can't write a review on whether or not this product works, but I can say the assembly instructions are terrible. It's relatively simple to figure it out, but there are missing steps in the instruction so, I'm missing the knob that affixes the heating element to the post. WIthout this it's risky and worthless. Please send the missing knob, and I will think about rewriting this review. If not sent, I'll be returning this unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Heater Filter Kit for 2009 or Newer Kerosene Forced Air Heater []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Very cost effective method to do the annual preventive maintenance needed to hold your heater operating correctly, safely and efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Heater Filter Kit for 2009 or Newer Kerosene Forced Air Heater []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Product worked as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Heater Filter Kit for 2009 or Newer Kerosene Forced Air Heater []  2020-1-4 21:53

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Heater Filter Kit for 2009 or Newer Kerosene Forced Air Heater []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Worked as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Heater Filter Kit for 2009 or Newer Kerosene Forced Air Heater []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Nice replacement, my heater is working fine. After putting the filters in I readjusted fuel, I have heat again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Heater Filter Kit for 2009 or Newer Kerosene Forced Air Heater []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Simple install, Heater works excellent now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Heater Filter Kit for 2009 or Newer Kerosene Forced Air Heater []  2020-1-4 21:53

    My heater was blowing dozens of smoke until I installed the filter kit. It was showing a flame detection error, so I decided to replace the flame sensor as well. Heater runs amazing now, with very small investment and it took next to no time to install all filter components and flame sensor. Well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mr. Heater Filter Kit for 2009 or Newer Kerosene Forced Air Heater []  2020-1-4 21:53

    Fit and works just as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pool spa part hot tub LX H20-Rs1 Thermostat 110V 2kw with Adjustable Temperature Thermostat for Some hot tubs,Underground Small Pool &Bathtub []  2020-1-16 21:39

    It takes 5 hours to heat a 5pp hot tub from cold hot, amazing value if you ok with heat up time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eberspacher heater exhaust silencer muffler - 24mm | 251864810100 []  2020-7-28 20:15

    Quieted things down considerably

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eberspacher heater exhaust silencer muffler - 24mm | 251864810100 []  2020-7-28 20:15

    Buy a amazing knock off. Works the same. You just ripping your self off by buying name brand Same heater with fancy labelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eberspacher heater exhaust silencer muffler - 24mm | 251864810100 []  2020-7-28 20:15

    Definitely obtain this so at night when you are sleeping you won’t hear the Eberspacher when it’s keeping you toasty warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eberspacher heater exhaust silencer muffler - 24mm | 251864810100 []  2020-7-28 20:15

    Drastically resuced the exhaust noise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pool spa part hot tub LX H20-Rs1 Thermostat 110V 2kw with Adjustable Temperature Thermostat for Some hot tubs,Underground Small Pool &Bathtub []  2020-1-16 21:39

    It took a minute, but we figured it water flow rate is critical. Obtain that right, and you'll obtain is summer we place an 8' diameter stock tan pool in the back yard. In a shady spot. And managed to make the coldest body of water in Georgia. The pool has an Intex, above-ground sand filter and a chlorinator, so this is a salt-water set up. I was looking for something to raise the temperature a couple degrees, understanding that we were never going to obtain it to hot tub heat ter some weeks of apparent non-functionality, we switched the pump from the filter cycle to recirculate, which improved flow rate and boom, we had heat. And the longer we run it, the warmer it gets. Can't give exact ranges, as I don't have a thermometer, but we're heating around 1,000 gallons quickly and efficiently. It does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pool spa part hot tub LX H20-Rs1 Thermostat 110V 2kw with Adjustable Temperature Thermostat for Some hot tubs,Underground Small Pool &Bathtub []  2020-1-16 21:39

    This in line heater turns on, and the coils obtain hot, but there isn't a possibility it could even heat a 5 gallon bucket. It says max 800 gallons, I had it on a 1000 g/hr pump on a 500 gallon tub, didn't change the temperature even 1/10 of a degree over 24 hours. I checket that it was drawing a current, and I took it offline to check that it was turning on, still nothing. I thought perhaps the flow switch was actually rated for a higher flow so I bypassed it, still nothing. This heater is about as powerful as a fish tank heater. Do not buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pool spa part hot tub LX H20-Rs1 Thermostat 110V 2kw with Adjustable Temperature Thermostat for Some hot tubs,Underground Small Pool &Bathtub []  2020-1-16 21:39

     I got this heater to install in a hot tub I was building. It installed easily after finding a bunch of reducers to fit my application. At first, it wasn't heating. I contacted amazon and they sent me a replacement. While I was waiting for the replacement to arrive, I took off the top cover of the original unit. The flow switch wasn't seated fully in its cradle. I pushed it down and place the cover back on. It heated the water in my hot tub to 102 degrees in 2 hours!!! Its worked amazing ever since so I’ll be returning the replacement. Amazing small heater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pool spa part hot tub LX H20-Rs1 Thermostat 110V 2kw with Adjustable Temperature Thermostat for Some hot tubs,Underground Small Pool &Bathtub []  2020-1-16 21:39

    Never work I need back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pool spa part hot tub LX H20-Rs1 Thermostat 110V 2kw with Adjustable Temperature Thermostat for Some hot tubs,Underground Small Pool &Bathtub []  2020-1-16 21:39

    I place this small heater on my 10 ft round by 30" high pool and it got it to 106 overnight by accident....... Excellent. Has auto-shut off so when the pool pump stops flowing, it turns off. BEWARE: you need a 20 amp plug to run this off a wall outlet. Nothing poor to say about this heater. If you plan to run it inline of a pool pump, be sure to place a vented waterproof cover over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pool spa part hot tub LX H20-Rs1 Thermostat 110V 2kw with Adjustable Temperature Thermostat for Some hot tubs,Underground Small Pool &Bathtub []  2020-1-16 21:39

    Highly adaptable unit. Warms cold water to very comfortable. Took 24 hours to obtain from 55° to 85°. Had to create some adjustments to the internal valve switch, otherwise it didn't heat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel World [App]  2020-1-2 21:24

    Perfect app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vin Diesel []  2020-1-16 1:17

    I am a die-hard Diesel fan, so this was a must for me. Might be a small 'plain' for most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    I bought the book to enhance my knowledge of diesel engines. I own two Cummins diesels and have a lot of customers that own diesels. The book is well written, easily read, simple to understand, and well organized. Its a text book so a small previous knowledge with diesels is helpful. The info is presented in theory as most text books are and has a work book that goes along with it to enhance your learning experience if you want to it separate. The end of the chapters also have review questions if your interested in serious learning. I would recommend this book to anyone studying diesel engines. Remember its a text book not a tech manual. The book was in amazing shape & I received it promptly when ordered from the seller. I would from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    Really amazing workbook for the classroom. I recommend it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    Amazing product quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    This book is very detailed and simple to understand. My fiancé can now rebuild his f250 without cussing and yelling lol. This was our first rodeo with a diesel and this book has been a life saver. He did go to automotive schooling but they only covered regular gasoline engines. Thank you again for putting this out there for the public to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel World [App]  2020-1-2 21:24

    They seem to bill you whenever they want, during my second month I was billed twice, in fact it was in the same week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel World [App]  2020-1-2 21:24

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    No good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    It was what it said it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    Got exactly what I was looking for in this book. The discription given was spot on. It's not a primary intro book. You do need primary 7nder standing of diesel motors. Over all amazing book and amazing delivery time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    Purchased this to use as a reference in the development of a "basic diesel" class - definitely served the purpose!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vin Diesel []  2020-1-16 1:17

    There really aren't words for this book. I thought it was great. It is a must have for every avid Vin Diesel fan. It reveals a amazing of his private history, which is saying a lot for someone who keeps his past underwraps. It also give a small heads up on up coming movies as well. Every one wants to know who this mysterious guy from NY is thats taken Hollywood by storm. Well this book will tell you his story and so much more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Gangs [App]  2020-7-17 13:28

    Zero sound, zero menu, zero score, I like the concept but geez

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    As expected. Amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel World [App]  2020-1-2 21:24

    Not sure how everyone elses application works... I love the magazine, but after downloading this application and purchasing one issue, I've only got (5) five of the first several pages that downloaded and all the other pages are blank. Not sure how they would test and correct this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pool spa part hot tub LX H20-Rs1 Thermostat 110V 2kw with Adjustable Temperature Thermostat for Some hot tubs,Underground Small Pool &Bathtub []  2020-1-16 21:39

    So I built a lap pool to obtain some therapy for my shattered hip. It was too cold. I was very apprehensive and worried because of the other 2 reviews, but holy crap, this small heater turned my lap pool into a hot tub within 36 hours. My pool is 4' deep, 4' wide and 12' long. I am so surprised at how amazing this small heater is and for a amazing price!! I am very satisfied with it and I highly recommend it!! Hopefully they will be available again soon cuz a couple of mates wish one!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pool spa part hot tub LX H20-Rs1 Thermostat 110V 2kw with Adjustable Temperature Thermostat for Some hot tubs,Underground Small Pool &Bathtub []  2020-1-16 21:39

    The inlet and outlet are mm/ Metric. You will have a hard time finding fittings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pool spa part hot tub LX H20-Rs1 Thermostat 110V 2kw with Adjustable Temperature Thermostat for Some hot tubs,Underground Small Pool &Bathtub []  2020-1-16 21:39

    Did not work. Returned and received a second one. That one did not work either. Returning it also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    very well written

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tankless Water Heater, GASLAND Outdoors Propane Water Heater 10L BS264 2.64GPM, Portable Hot Water Heater for Cabin, Camp Water Heater for RV, Overheating Protection, Easy to Install, White []  2020-7-19 20:8

    I have a jacuzzi tub out in my greenhouse that I have fun soaking in. (READ: Zen environment)It's plumbed into my house hot water system. The issue is my home HW tank is 50 gallons, and my Jacuzzi tub holds 140 gallons. You can see where that's going whenever I wanted to use ooo,, I did a BUNCH of research.. (Hours and hours and hours.)I knew I wanted to be able to FILL the tub when I required to soak.I knew I required it to be as hot as possible.And I knew I wasn't interested in buying a heavy HW tank for in the house that I would have to for the electricity to hold it hot until I wanted to use it.I chose propane to avoid having to wire up a 30 (or50) amp breaker into my house wiring and then running it out to the greenhouse. I chose on demand propane water heater so I can control the cost of the hot water I'm is unit is AWESOME!It took me about half an hour to install it. For the initial run I just ran it with the shower, all as prescribed and described in the directions. I place the showerhead in the tub and left it to begin filling. Within 5 seconds there was serious steam coming up from the tub and I created the mistake of putting my hand down into the water stream to check the p.. It required adjusting.. DOWN! I left it running slightly hotter than I intended to soak in as it's a @#$%!&illy this evening in NE Florida and I wanted to let for temp drop before I got in.Long story short... It makes all of the hot water I want!My well water pressure isn't the greatest so I set a timer for 18 mins to come back out to create sure it was running hot water. (It has a 20 mins safety shut off feature.) At exactly 20 mins I heard the unit "CLICK" and I pulled the shower head out of the tub and sure enough.. Within a few seconds, it began running cold water. I turned the water off at the shower head shut off, then flicked it back on. Instantly I heard another "CLICK" and a "Whoosh" and the heater restarted and in 5 seconds the water was just as hot as it was pre-shut-off.I love this thing! This wknd intend to do a small Huge Box Shop shopping for some plumbing fittings. Going to disconnect the tub from the house hot water supply and run this fresh on demand water heater into the hot water side of the tub far.. Very satisfied. I'll modernize in a few months to allow everyone know how the conversion to hard water line supply went and how the heater is working after a hundred uses or so, some comments on the efficiency of it, this heater!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tankless Water Heater, GASLAND Outdoors Propane Water Heater 10L BS264 2.64GPM, Portable Hot Water Heater for Cabin, Camp Water Heater for RV, Overheating Protection, Easy to Install, White []  2020-7-19 20:8

    The Gasland BS264 , 2.64 GPM, tankless water heater was securely packaged. The smaller hardware pack inside had a hole gouged in it. I am a senior and a number of assembly-required products. This one was challenging for me. I was confused by the pamphlet. I was frustrated by having no swivel attachment on my water hose, and I had to twirl the entire hose around when attaching it to water outlet, what a tangled mess. There were additional hardware parts and I was not sure what to do with them (See image of additional parts: The two pieces on left, I haven’t a clue; the washers maybe are for the gas inlet and the water sprayer outlet. Those will be simple to add. The additional screws may be if you wish to secure the tank along the bottom frame, in addition to hanging it from top e battery lid says “on” and “off;” it means begin and close. I followed booklet steps in and water sprayed everywhere. Created sure I added rubber washers and tightened with my own, stronger wrench. Still water everywhere. I switched to a various water hose (had to unwind previous hose and wind the next hose; I am going to local hardware shop to see if they have a swivel hose adapter.) Anyway, with the second hose in place, there was a amazing seal and no leakage or spraying. Adjusting the water, I thought it was not warm enough and finally understood pamphlet: when you have water at low end (right side, one drop) it is hotter, high end (to left, two drops) it is cooler — see photo. Finally, it worked nicely. Afterward I attempted to drain the tank and could not figure how to begin the small brass plug. My fingers are not very strong: Using pliers I loosened it. Turning left it can be removed. Only a few drops came out ?? To replace the plug, look through the outside vent to see where the brass plug is reinserted. Not too difficult, but really?!Now that I’ve finished with my first use, I am glad to have it. It took only about 20 mins to fill a stock tank with about 55 gallons. ( I got the stock tank as a soaking tub! LOL! 😊. ) I suggest the manufacturer hire someone to rewrite the product pamphlet. Hire someone from Apple who knows how to create things EASY. 😓😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    Amazing book for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    This book like all the Sean Bennett books is very poorly written. The book often contradicts itself. Review questions are not also based on material from the current edition as the industry has changed but the the book uses the same questions from previous editions of the book. even when the topic asked is not discussed in most latest edition. there are typos and other problems key terms in the chapters don't have a definition in the glossary the list goes on. Schools should not use Sean Bennett books there are better books out there however we are stuck with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    Covers a amazing more than most know about diesel engines. It is a nice book to have as a reference on the shelf as well. Lots of thorough explanation and diagrams for visual learners as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    Amazing for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    is what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tankless Water Heater, GASLAND Outdoors Propane Water Heater 10L BS264 2.64GPM, Portable Hot Water Heater for Cabin, Camp Water Heater for RV, Overheating Protection, Easy to Install, White []  2020-7-19 20:8

    I Built an outside shower stall (looks like an old fashion outhouse) using materials I had on hand and installed this behind our outbuilding. This is a amazing product with plenty of pressure and a long duration of hot water. Seriously something satisfying about showering outside not to mention me nor my dirty clothes don't even enter my house. I hope this thing latest forever because it makes me and my fiancé very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vin Diesel []  2020-1-16 1:17

    I loved reading this book and could not place it down. I liked how it gave me more info on the struggle that Vin went through to become a supestar. This book gave me more to think about when it comes to avheiving a goal like Vin has and it doesn't damage that he is absolutely beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diesel Technology []  2020-2-1 3:27

    well place together comprehensive text

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Tank Heater Pad | 7 1/4" x 25" | Fresh Water | Grey Water | Holding Tank | Up to 50 Gallons | 12V | with Optional Toggle Switch (3 Pads, with Toggle Switch) []  2020-1-29 14:8

    Looks amazing it is working nicely in colorado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Tank Heater Pad | 7 1/4" x 25" | Fresh Water | Grey Water | Holding Tank | Up to 50 Gallons | 12V | with Optional Toggle Switch (3 Pads, with Toggle Switch) []  2020-1-29 14:8

    Heaters seem like they will be effective - try before you apply to your tanks - they are HARD to remove, and are not coming off on their own! You could place a pad in the fridge or freezer with the leads coming out the door, and provide 12 volts at 6 amps (Jump starter/car charger/etc) for a bit, then pull it out and see if its warm. 1/3 didn't function, seller quickly replaced. Nice to search a set of 3 for black, grey and new in one purchase. For three pads and six pipe elbow heaters, I used 10 gauge wire, a 35 amp automotive switch and a 30 amp fuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tankless Water Heater, GASLAND Outdoors Propane Water Heater 10L BS264 2.64GPM, Portable Hot Water Heater for Cabin, Camp Water Heater for RV, Overheating Protection, Easy to Install, White []  2020-7-19 20:8

    i ordered this heater and took a while to set it up. When I first tried it it didnt work. I called and texted tech number and guy just strung me along. Got me to begin box and check igniters and take pics. Sent pics and we agreed was probably a poor gas solenoid. Said he would send one but never did. Is now 3 months since i placed and no working shower or help. Would recommend another company to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tankless Water Heater, GASLAND Outdoors Propane Water Heater 10L BS264 2.64GPM, Portable Hot Water Heater for Cabin, Camp Water Heater for RV, Overheating Protection, Easy to Install, White []  2020-7-19 20:8

    I recently built a fresh outdoor zone for Airbnb campers on my property. Two showers, two sinks and a toilet. I considered running hot water from my main house but instead opted for this portable water heater located close to the fresh area. Water pressure is not a issue for me so that helps. I’m quite surprised at how easy this device is. 2D size batteries run the entire unit. No electricity! It turns on and off automatically. The brass fittings that came with it are quite adaptable. Had to go to Home Depot to obtain some PVC fittings to match but all is well. Enjoying it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tankless Water Heater, GASLAND Outdoors Propane Water Heater 10L BS264 2.64GPM, Portable Hot Water Heater for Cabin, Camp Water Heater for RV, Overheating Protection, Easy to Install, White []  2020-7-19 20:8

    UPDATE: This unit stopped working WITHIN the warranty period and GASLAND will not return my calls OR emails after our initial exchange. They promised to send parts that have never been delivered aftwr MAKING ME DISASSEMBLE THE ENTIRE UNIT OVER THE PHONE. I am a Park Ranger NOT an electrician or engineer or mechanic. What company DOES that? Does Ford create you place your own engine in?I am contacting Amazon AND the BBB about this company. DO NOT BUY BREAKS IN 10 MONTHS.I lt works ok unless it RAINS. This is an outdoor unit so it's gonna obtain rained on. Design flaw much? When it gets wet (even with morning dew!!!!!) it won't spark so you have to go outside and test to dry everything off and begin it about 8 times HOPING it sparks eventually. Which is super fun when you're wet and naked already. I'm currently building a box with a roof to cover the Damn thing hoping that'll help. But it already COMES with housing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tankless Water Heater, GASLAND Outdoors Propane Water Heater 10L BS264 2.64GPM, Portable Hot Water Heater for Cabin, Camp Water Heater for RV, Overheating Protection, Easy to Install, White []  2020-7-19 20:8

    I've wanted an outdoor shower since I moved to a coastal community. Coming home from the beach and tracking in sand bugs me. I built an enclosure outside the rear garage door so that people could go through the garage to the shower, and then go inside without tracking sand in. When I found this tankless propane water heater, I knew my project was going to work out because I really did not wish to hire a plumber to install a hot water pipe. I already had a hose spigot in the spot where I wanted the shower, and I was able to just hook this up and still have a warm shower. Another positive is that if we have a hurricane (or should I say when we have a hurricane) we will have hot showers even if our electricity goes out. I showed it to my brother and he is thinking about installing one in his horse barn to clean off the horses when he needs to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tankless Water Heater, GASLAND Outdoors Propane Water Heater 10L BS264 2.64GPM, Portable Hot Water Heater for Cabin, Camp Water Heater for RV, Overheating Protection, Easy to Install, White []  2020-7-19 20:8

    I am so impressed with this outdoor shower. It is awesome how well it works in delivering hot water with the same pressure as it is when I take an indoor shower. I would highly recommend this shower to anyone and don’t know how any other could be better. The only thing I did after I received it was to change the shower head to a higher quality one with a pause control on it.Update March 19, 2019: Customer service is amazing with this company. I had an problem with my unit and they took through all of the steps to see what was wrong with it. They were very professional on the phone and extremely helpful. In addition, I was sent a refurbished unit to replace the one I had. I have nothing to say but positive statements about this company's customer service and the product. I want other companies would take note of how Gasland treats its customers. I still rate this product with 5 stars!!Update March 21, 2019: Got a call from the company today and they said they were actually going to send me a fresh unit, instead of a refurbished one! That makes me very happy! Still 5 star rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tankless Water Heater, GASLAND Outdoors Propane Water Heater 10L BS264 2.64GPM, Portable Hot Water Heater for Cabin, Camp Water Heater for RV, Overheating Protection, Easy to Install, White []  2020-7-19 20:8

    I read a review of a gentleman up in Alaska that set up this unit to heat his 5000 gallon pool. He used five 20 gallon propane tanks but it did the job. He commented that his unit had an auto shut off after 20 mins of continuous use and he would have to go and restart it, I have not had that problem. My pool has 1100 gallons, the well water comes out the ground at about 45 F, this setup raises the water temp about 8-10 degrees an hour. I used two tanks and have a nice 95 degree swimming pool. I live ten miles from the Canadian border so this extends our swimming time greatly. Does exactly as it is designed, no issues yet, I will modernize if any occur.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tankless Water Heater, GASLAND Outdoors Propane Water Heater 10L BS264 2.64GPM, Portable Hot Water Heater for Cabin, Camp Water Heater for RV, Overheating Protection, Easy to Install, White []  2020-7-19 20:8

    out of the box and produced hot water within 15 minutes. plenty of hot water, enough to two-thirds fill a two person Japanese style Setsu hot tub in about 45 mins. and temperature is easily changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    Perfect classroom book lots of knowledge and amazing theory .Plenty of pics for understanding topic covered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Diesel Technology: Diesel Engines []  2020-1-19 19:3

    Used in my son's diesel program, a keeper for future reference!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386