Read hard rock rewards reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hard rock rewards reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Still asking for extra sign in to review your information, additionally that it takes you to a website. For that, I begin the www service on a browser. Hard Rock has too much and tech available to them, but still can't have a decent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    The one thing I can say: After X emails and even a telephone call from Jakarta to the USA (yep, loyal customer) I was spoken over and 'told' what to do. Now, this application has wasted my time and HRC are 'not'displaying my number of 'confirmed' visits AT ALL correctly. HRC staff at BKK and Jakarta even noted the problem and were buffled as they know me. So, wasted >40 visits on a membership that ain't working. Not even a kind word towards me? Am out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Upon installation of application it throws out two thumbnails. One is enough. Someone needs to do a better app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hard rock rewards or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Application doesn't even allow me log in. It's also not intuitive at all, it's just the mobile website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Really badly deaigned and not very well maintained app. A shame, I love the brand and wish to use the application properly but it is a hinderance rather than a help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    This application sucks! U can never sign in successfully. It makes u restart your password each time u wish to sign in. This is so stupid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Doesn't work for creating acc in app. Had to do it on the website. Doesn't seem to be more than a web wrapper, so no need for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    When I app, it downloads twice! So have same application taken up double memory on phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Application Shows two icons, but if you attempt to uninstall one of them they both obtain removed. Developer needs to modernize accordingly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Why on Earth are there two icons and do they both disappear when i test to delete one???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    amazing application very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    They never spoiling my night. Keepin rockin \m/..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Rock Roll memorabilia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    amazing time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    I'm a long time member and I search this application beautiful useless... doesn't allow you do anything! I can't access my reward statement or scroll down or login even... pointless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    You got only errors if you want to join it..looks like a joke not a reward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Parts do not work technically. Transactions do not all show. No incentives!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    it is useless now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    The Hard Rock Rewards application is beautiful slick. It's very simple to use, fast and responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Working again! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    I can't obtain the application to work at all. "Activate Fresh Account" goes to a blank screen. Customer Care goes to a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Signed up after a visit in tenerife that said we would keep a main meal. Nothing in the application and if you on anything for help tells you to sign in but nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    I am a frequent visitor to Hard Rock cafe and this application is never updated although the cashier keys in the ID. There are no rewards and visits are almost never updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Unable to activate...complete waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    not good app.....never updates your info, messages always has an error message. no application for atlantic city,nj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Updated and now shows two icons. Can't clear one without deleting other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    such an idiot app. it logs me out every 5 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Keeps needing password grrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    give more value when visiting HRC all over the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Tells you nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Beautiful much sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    THIS APP STINKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Its kinda useless I have to hold signin in every time I begin this application and on also when you are signed in you have to relog in to acces some pages. And i can't scroll on the main page. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Half of the functions don't work or are even not shown just as requesting visit credits. Everything I begin the application I have sign in again and even if I switch from the application to the www service I have to sign in again + some functions still don't work. Beautiful disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    The application doesn't let you to enter any text and so you are unable to sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Home screen is useful in a restaurant but the rest of the application is garbage. Can't view any rewards or status.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Try b4 going public...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    You have to log in every single time you need to use it, even if you tag the "Remember Me Button", please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Bug fixed works now,downloaded 4/27/16.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Glad I'm not the only one having issues with it. Useless app. Also the option to add a visit from your receipt if you forget to give your number at the restaurant seems to be gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Overall a very poorly designed app. One of the most annoying (and actually malignant) is that a reward gets redeemed by simply viewing it in the app. Please consider fixing this - after all a reward is only redeedmed if its serial number is input into the system by a waiter. Another thing is that the application NEVER remembers the user creds. Why the hell would someone even contain "remember me" tick box if it doesn't work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Not good UI design. Installed 2 apps of the same UI. Content is loaded from www service instead of native mobile login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Thanks for the sign-in fix. But now to access all other options like visits, unique offers, I still need to sign in to the website. I don't think it's a rebuild at all Also why is the application installing 2 icons on the application drawer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Completely useless Sign in ok, then to do anything another application loads, asks you to sign in ... doesn't accept the sign details. All the hard rock apps seem to be rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Not Amazing Keeps crashing and telling me my username and password don't match their records but they do when I log in on my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    dont have access to my account. contacted customer care and my email address is correct.Was informed to uninstall and reinstall. Not a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Hold having to sign in... Not good experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Y Double icons in apps. Tested on multiple phones...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Please fix the application it duplicates the icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    When i it, the same two icons appear on screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Got two HRR icons on application list. ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Simple to obtain around so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Login does not work, so rewards are inaccessible. Crappy useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    I have been using it for 2 weeks. So far I have not had any issues with it. Hard Rock could modernize points and visits faster though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    3x the charm? They had a rewards in 2007 aaaand got rid of it in 2011 Reintroduced in in 2013 aaaaand got rid of it in 2016 Hope they bring it back (collecting rewards that is), right now the program is completely pointless (pun intended) P.S. Love that both times they blamed the customers .. because they didn't like collecting points .. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Can't obtain passed anything after the log in screen. Trying to enter a code and can't obtain the FAQ page to load. Don't bother!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    The best application for up to date rewards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    This application is just a easy wrapper for webpages with absolutely no offline functionality. The application doesn't properly memorize entered login info, requiring the user to re-enter it in to access features such as simply showing the virtual membership card barcode. At the very least a scannable member card should be available offline to be useful. International data roaming is still often prohibitively expensive so that customers are likely not able to use the membership card while abroad. Needs a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Having problem once logged in, receiving error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Hold rock and roll. Excellent application for HRC Lovers..! 😚😚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    this application really needs an update. it doesn't remember me so I have to log in every time I go into the app. the birthday reward doesn't present on the application at the begin of the month so you can't actually use it for your birthday. would be nice to obtain rewards a small more often. I have been into several hardrock restaurants that don't even create use of the skip the que voucher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    I am unable to log in on my samsung s10. It gives me an error user name / password dont match our records. I am able to log in on my desktop computer. My question is what amazing is the is the application if one is unable to use it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Cannot log in. It's been a long time and you have not fixed this yet.. I'd give 0 stars because you're aware of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Totally useless. You can not see your visits. Loads 2 icons. Has been busted for over 3 weeks. I would give it 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    After updated the application appeared 2 same apps. I thought got fresh ver so I uninstalled the other app, then everything gone. After reinstalled back 2 apps appeared again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    It's very lousy Apps and wasting my time! Can't even see my total rewards points? 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Downloads as 2 aps & when I test to delete one it deletes both!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    The application works for me 🤷‍♂️ (Android 9)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Can't key in code.. HardRock u really need to look into this..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Will not allow me sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Application installs 2 icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    This application is absolute garbage. It makes you sign in a million times. Like nothing is actually accessible. I tried to scan a QR code and the application wouldn't acknowledge that I already have it downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Worthless. It asks me to sign in and then won't allow me enter my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Can't log visits or obtain credit. No rewards either. Disappointed massively that I've been a member for 15 years and I lose all my visits when you change your program. Lame. Lame. Lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Was good, now it sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    This application is probably the most buggy application I've ever used. Constantly logs you out, visit map doesn't work, functionality is limited. Sorry guys go back to the drawing board on this one. Awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Once I've signed in, on regards available, I obtain asked to sign in again. . . Place in my info again and the sign in for just refreshes, can't access my rewarda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Fresh modernize works perfectly! Thank you! Woohoo! Rock n roll!! 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Working great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Amazing app. I would prefer something better as rewards for us the powerful lovers of Hard Rock Franchise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Keeps saying that my user and password dont match their records. However, they work on my computer and when I log in through email when I restart the password.. Has always worked fine and has only just started doing this in the latest couple of weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Installs 2 application icons on the application list, can't delete one without deleting/uninstalling the application entirely. The application homepage is useful but after that, it just loads the www service versions within the app. It would be much better if they were native to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Can't sign in. The application allow me sign in, but when test to visit my rewards I can't sign in. I obtain an alert 'This does not match our records'. On my laptop I can sign in with the same email and password. The application is useless now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    I got an ( on this app) for my birthday which was one on one on entrees , but the moment I wanted to avail this wht they did is they deactivated my acc and then after that I wasn't able to sign it as it was showing that my id or password is wrong even though I was sure about yhe fact that i had place all the right digits and right email id so it can't be wrong and as i couldn't sign in hence i couldn't provide my reward id too at the time of billing . worst and fraud application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Useless, signin always fails while signin on www service works fine. And two application icons are installed on phone, why???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    recent modernize creates 2 related icons. reinstalling doesn't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Downloaded twice and 2 icons appeared. Created me suspicious so I uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Its sucks and gives you nothing no freeplay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Itee fun to be a part of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    When I am downloading obtain two apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    The application is kinda pointless now as Hard rock in their wisdom saw fit to basically delete all the loyalty rewards except a seating coupon. Logs me out on every screen. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Can't do anything can't view anything just a waste of space. I created a reservation thru the application and did not obtain points for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    It's an ok review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Hold getting error when I sign in using LG G5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Rock Rewards [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    T-shirts

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386