Read hard working man reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hard working man reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Working Man [App]  6/10/2021 15:38

    Bad game it never start bad game pe on the game so bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Working Man [App]  6/10/2021 15:38

    Good game but too short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Working Man [App]  6/10/2021 15:38

    very good but there is a glith It lost My car and my quest only item car too go too place and house fix The new updates makes this bad

    0  


    Add your opinion on hard working man or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Working Man [App]  6/10/2021 15:38

    Good game so far but after so long of me playing it it just started crashing every time I start it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Working Man [App]  6/10/2021 15:38

    Great game if it had a better layout i would give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Working Man [App]  6/10/2021 15:38

    So beeically it takes like 2 to 8 days to beat the game isn't cool I guess but the energy is too low maybe if it's 5000 instead of 3000. The harder you work the more mone and that's it really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Working Man [App]  6/10/2021 15:38

    My best favourite game good experience game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Working Man [App]  6/10/2021 15:38

    It ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Working Man [App]  6/10/2021 15:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Working Man [App]  6/10/2021 15:38

    Very good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    About 3 years ago I stumbled upon Donna Alam’s books and fell in love with her humor and y men. It was a lucky day for me. Her stories just keep getting better. Donna can steam up my kindle with the best of erotica writers but what sets her apart is how well developed her characters are and dang it, the woman is just freaking funny. She writes the most interesting dialogue that is hysterical. Her secondary characters add so much depth to her stories. They are sassy and cheeky and I love them all. Elderly characters that will make you blush and cry with laughter. Children that are intelligent, outspoken and yes, funny.Hard is no exception. I loved it. Keir is y, naughty and Scottish. I could have just lead with Scots and had your attention. As with all her hero’s he is all those things but has depth. All her men have some grit and that makes them so much ir and Paisley’s story is amazing and the only thing I wish is that I could read it again for the first ey are flawed, made mistakes in their pasts but are just trying to do the best they can going forward. Keir and Paisley are explosive together. He talks so dirty to her and she gives as good as she gets.Lots of y time, tons of laughs and a single teary-eyed moment makes it 5 stars for me.I was gifted an ARC for an honest ed by Becky for JoandIsaLoveBooks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    Sitting down to read a book by Donna Alam is like sitting down to a huge bowl of the best chocolate ice cream (insert your own evil temptation here) and HARD is no exception; its wickedly self indulgent, every taste is as good as the last, you can't put it down until its absolutely finished and at the end you're left blissfully sated!This book like all of Donna's Scot's flavoured varieties is my absolute favourite kind of indulgence, especially when we get a better look at the deliciously dirty mouthed single daddy Keir, whom we've previously just had a sample of in her previous is gorgeous hunk of currently celibate Scot, is sworn off relationships after a bitter separation with his ex which left him, willingly, as sole parent to his cute and feisty daughter Sorcha.When recently single American girl, Paisley accidentally interviews Keir for a part in a film, the chemistry is obvious and when another encounter brings them together again neither can resist the opportunity to indulge in each other in some apparent no-strings hot as hell between the sheets fun!But this secretly kinky, protective and possessive alpha male is fighting a losing battle keeping the strings untangled, and as things hot up, exes interfere and mates get wind of events, the stage is set for this Hot Scot to step up and decide if there is room in his life for more than one little lady!Throw in a tasty helping of wicked humour that will have you blushing hard and laughing out loud, swoon worthy daddy-daughter moments bound to explode your ovaries and a fabulous cast of supporting characters that never fail to entertain, and this literary treat is a five star delight guaranteed to satisfy all appetites!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    The Hot Scots series is both y and fun. I can honestly say that I always look forward to receiving an ARC of this series and have read every book in the series and Donna Alam never fails to disappoint. The Hot Scots series is about a group of Scottish friends finding love in some pretty interesting ways. This story is about Keir, the single dad, who has sworn off all women and devoted his time to his daughter. Paisley is an executive assistant for an adult entertainment company, who mistakes the y Keir for the gentleman she is supposed to be interviewing. Things are pretty interesting from this point on in the story, but in a good way. I received this book as an ARC and voluntarily give my honest review. However, I did purchase because I enjoy the author's writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    This was such a fun book!! Paisley is simply hilarious!! The mishaps she inadvertently gets herself into had me laughing so hard!! Of course, the BEST mishap of this book was mistaking Kier for a prospective client. And their next chance encounter-HOT! These two set the pages on FIRE! Of course it isn’t smooth sailing for these two...between exes, meddling friends, and Kier’s precious daughter there are plenty of speed bumps to be navigated. I highly recommend this book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    Hard by Donna Alam the easiest five-star read of the year. Once again greatness has been brought, Keir McLain a London Property magnate with the ability to give aural in an accent that would make a nun blush. He has always been the single daddy who needs to run off as he made his daughter his priority and that made him one of my favourites. Agnes is like a mum to Kier and she reminded me of someone we had come across before and I wished she was my almost granny. But the character I wish I was more like would be Paisley as even though life has knocked her she has picked herself up with a little help from her friend Chastity. Paisley is always well turned out and managed to get her life back together and even though she may work in , behind the camera not in front (but I would so love to see it the other way), but it’s the way she puts her feet in her mouth that makes me love her character nna Alam always writes hot and y well, she is by and large one of my favourite people to put pen to paper and create people you wouldn’t kick out of bed for eating crackers, people you would sleep in the damp patch for. Please keep up the good work and get back to writing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    Yet another sinfully y and witty masterpiece by author Donna Alam! No one entertains like this author, NO ONE! If I see that she has another book released, I immediately 1-click buy it without even needing to read a description. There's no need when she is consistent, thoroughly entertaining me with her band of intensely hot Alpha Scot men. Keir is delicious and Paisley is truly his perfect compliment. I'm already looking forward to reading Chastity and Flynn's story coming up next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    Donna has done it again with this new one. Absolutely fantastic. Paisley is freaking hilarious and had me laughing til the end. Donna has a way to bring humor and y men together and this is one of the results of how great that combination is. Great read. New favorite of mine from Donna.I voluntarily reviewed this after receiving a free copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    Adult Romantic Comedy, Mistaken Identity, 💘Love of a LifetimePaisley💃💋, an experienced 💄makeup artist, has fallen on hard times after a bad breakup with Robin, a 🎸Rock e gets a job doing the make up at her friend Chastity's erotic film studio. She gets along pretty well until she has to take Chasitys place for a prospective employee's e goes to a ☕coffee to meet the man she hopes they will hire. He's ripped💪 and hung, she has some close ups on her tablet! 🔥Hot!A tall, buff💪, and gorgeous man🐺🍆🌋 in an expensive suit walks in and she assumes he's the one! Waving him to her table, she starts to interview him as best she can, having no real experience at it! Embarrassing terms, descriptions, and innuendos fly thick and fast!Finally, at about the same time, they both realize he is not the prospective employee! Oops!Keir🐺🍆🌋 is the super hot Scot that Paisley💃💋 misidentifies. He's actually a wealthy, divorced, business man with a young daughter. After their coffee fiasco, he looks up the company she works for on line, and gets the info on her. She has stimulated something in him, and he🐺🍆🌋 wants more!When they meet again at a wedding reception, the animal🐺 attraction is off the charts!YEHAW! Ride Em Bareback🍆, Cowgirl!🐎🐎🐎🐎🐎ARC Received for a Voluntary and Honest Review.I also got the book📑 with KU.I absolutely loved💘 this book! It's a wonderful, y romp through the minefields of the second time at trying love for both characters! First time a failure? Try again until you get it right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    Donna’s best ny, irreverent, salty language, set in London with a Scottish hero and an American who mistakes him for a p0rn star. I like that he’s a single dad who’s not banging everything in isley is working for a female centric e’s much younger and definitely makes an impact from their first commend.💋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    Well, Donna Alam has done it again. She hasn't disappointed me yet and Hard is no exception. I'm a sucker for a hot, dirty-talking Scotsman and add in the fact that the hero, Kier, is a loving, single dad and it's like my kryptonite. Suffice it to say, I think I've found my latest book ting out with one of the more unique "meet cutes" I've encountered, the heat and chemistry between Paisley and Kier ramps up quickly and is OFF THE CHARTS. I liked that there was just enough "drama" to keep things interesting, but not enough to make my eyes roll.*I voluntarily read and reviewed an advance copy of this book. All thoughts and opinions are my own.*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Scale [App]  11/24/2019 7:37

    I never could not ever gef app ti wirk it suxks and im sorry that I spent the money I did on the stupid app Mac guys is not to get this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Scale [App]  11/24/2019 7:37

    Doesn't do anything past the calibration step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Scale [App]  11/24/2019 7:37

    Really sucks doesn't work ay all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Scale [App]  11/24/2019 7:37

    this app is not working says an error has occurred in sub ng . Exception: Sub lc_allow was not found is a real lie don't buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Scale [App]  11/24/2019 7:37

    does not work,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Scale [App]  11/24/2019 7:37

    Error message since it was downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Scale [App]  11/24/2019 7:37

    Waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Scale [App]  11/24/2019 7:37

    ! Do not use a ziploc!! It will never work with even the slightest air leak. The ruler method works very well. Would love to see the buttons be located in center of screen. A large flashing indicator telling you when to place counter weight and unknown weight on phone. And voice activated 'zero' command so you don't have to touch the phone to zero it, would be icing on the cake. I can only assume the bad reviews are due to user error, or device incompatibilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Scale [App]  11/24/2019 7:37

    With so many bogus apps I was apprehensive about this one. Once I got my 60's addled brain working it was spot on accurate. Don't know how l got along without it b4. By Hippysurvivor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Scale [App]  11/24/2019 7:37

    Really I mean really it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Scale [App]  11/24/2019 7:37

    So on first impression it sucked. I put it on a bag filled with air and used a Canadian nickel as my control test. At first the measurements were waaaayyyy off. After some playing around I realized that certain areas of my screen (nexus 4) were more accurate than others. So it was a matter of moving the nickel around the screen until the measurement was accurate. To be sure it was accurate I did the same test with a quarter in the same position. It worked. On average I feel it has a margin of error of about 0.2g when in the sweet spot, but its accurate enough for my needs. (weed) I would suggest moving your control weight around to see where on the screen is most accurate. After you do this it should work wonderfully. I would give it a 5 star rating but its such a narrow surface area that's accurate so it loses points there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Scale [App]  11/24/2019 7:37

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Scale [App]  11/24/2019 7:37

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Scale [App]  11/24/2019 7:37

    Bunk as any other web b.s. i guess, and the translation from whatever language it was they used just.. it just sucked damn it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Scale [App]  11/24/2019 7:37

    It works perfectly Everytime. Follow instructions is all us gotta do. Thanks for the scales great job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Scale [App]  11/24/2019 7:37

    Must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Scale [App]  11/24/2019 7:37

    Tried and tried, of no use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Preacher [App]  5/25/2018 16:8

    Good app, for future would be nice to be able to search for past sermon brainwaves and other podcasts (they are there but hard to get back to), also a way to just search by verse instead of going all the way through the menu and still have to search through a chapter, might have missed this as well but a way to download sermon brainwave and narrative lectionary podcast would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Preacher [App]  5/25/2018 16:8

    I really like the app. However I wish that Sermon Brainwave was available in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Working Solutions [App]  4/4/2020 8:7

    Wish i could pick my schedule through the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hardly Working [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:49

    I thought _Hey! Jerry Lewis is funny right? How bad could this be?_ It's horrible. Fifteen minuets in and I am not even cracking a smile. Believe me, I like a good classic comedy. Especially some good tame light-hearted humor. But this was just horrendous. The movie is essentially a bad sketch comedy film with various scenes of Jerry Lewis making a [email protected]#$% out of himself. He stars as an out of work circus clown looking to fulfill various odd jobs. Each ending in disaster. Much like the disaster that this movie ended up becoming. It's horribly dated, horribly offensive, horribly under-funded, horribly acted and written. It's just plain horrible. It might be the worst movie of 1980 and it's only my second feature in. Jerry Lewis is way past his prime and just can't find the groove. I read that the producers had actually wanted to market this as competition for the superior Steve Martin picture, _The Jerk_. Taglines were actually written as _The Original Jerk_. Can you believe that! _THE ORIGINAL JERK__!_

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Adventure [App]  4/17/2019 8:44

    nice game. it checks your iq level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Adventure [App]  4/17/2019 8:44

    so so nice game good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Adventure [App]  4/17/2019 8:44

    it a very interesting game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Adventure [App]  4/17/2019 8:44

    very interesting & challenging game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Adventure [App]  4/17/2019 8:44

    good game 😘😘😘😘😋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Adventure [App]  4/17/2019 8:44

    good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Cube [App]  8/23/2020 8:28

    Proposta bem interessante, jogo bem divertido, mas precisa lapidar um pouco a movimentação do jogo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    75 Hard [App]  7/3/2020 8:1

    75 hard has been transformational for me and I havent even completed it. I have suggested this program to everyone who gives a $#!+ about themselves, or wants to give a $#!+. Hold yourself accountable and follow through. I have failed several times and havent given up yet. Once 50 days and once 60 days in. I'm starting again now. Thank you Andy and team. I really appreciate this. If you like Andy's content and are looking for more entrepreneurial guidance and inspiration check out Arete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    75 Hard [App]  7/3/2020 8:1

    YES and ABSOLUTELY 100% recommended to every and all people. Thank you Andy for leading and changing so many lives including mine. Forever grateful and in debt 🙏 Is there a way to pay $50 for this app? I'd like to pay $50 please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    75 Hard [App]  7/3/2020 8:1

    Just downloaded the app and ordered the book. Ready to start the #75hard challenge. Thank you, Andy! This program, along with the My Transphormation app, are going to help make staying on track and holding myself accountable worth every daily log. These amazing tools you are providing are a game changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    75 Hard [App]  7/3/2020 8:1

    I'm gonna be one of the ones to give a 1st review. Awesome app. Highly recommend it and HIGHLY recommend 75 hard. It will change your life. Please, listen to his podcast, REAL AF WITH ANDY FRISELLA. It WILL and I really mean it, WILL, change your life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    75 Hard [App]  7/3/2020 8:1

    75 hard will change your life. It's about discipline and winning life 100-0. Doing this and completing your power list every day will move you forward. I also reccomend 1st phorm protein (try blueberry muffin) and their weight loss . Also greens if you have to work long shifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    75 Hard [App]  7/3/2020 8:1

    Exactly what I need to avoid those late night gallon chugs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    75 Hard [App]  7/3/2020 8:1

    Great tool! I was doing the challenge but had to use multiple apps. This is all in one for the challenge and makes keeping track of things smoother!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    75 Hard [App]  7/3/2020 8:1

    This app is going to help me tremendously on my 75 Hard journey! ♡ All of my tasks at the click of a button AND it stores my progress pictures!!! Thank you! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    75 Hard [App]  7/3/2020 8:1

    Clean and streamlined way to track progress on 75Hard challenge and so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    75 Hard [App]  7/3/2020 8:1

    The best app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    75 Hard [App]  7/3/2020 8:1

    Just what I needed to keep me on track, and eradicate any excuse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Times [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:49

    Another great Walter Hill film with a strong cast. Bronson, Coburn, and Martin are all favorites of mine. A depression-era street fighter hooks up with a compulsive gambler and a morphine addict. I've watched it multiple times over it's 40 plus year life. It's worth your time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Wood [Book]  10/23/2017 13:0

    Who is ready for a y, rugged outdoorsman who also happens to be a pretty freakin’ great guy?!! Yeah me too. Thankfully, Lauren Blakely has given us the perfect person in Patrick. Adventurous, sweet, funny, and owner of the world's greatest cat, Patrick Milligan is everything!! *Swoon.I absolutely loved this book!! Hard Wood is a light hearted, laugh out loud, y, friends to lovers/ friend’s sister romance. I knew I wanted Patrick and Mia’s story the second they met in Joy Ride. Their connection sizzled off the pages. I love their well timed, witty, back and forth banter. And, of course it should go without saying, the heat between these two is off the charts. I especially love the forbidden element to this story. Not only is Mia Max and Chase’s sister, she also becomes his client when her company hires his company for a team building excursion. Watching these two work their way around their obvious passion for each other, was pure fun. I'm giddy just thinking about these two. LOVE them!!I will never not love a Lauren Blakely rom-com. These wonderful, good natured stories are highly entertaining, have amazing character chemistry, and full of heart. Big Rock - the first book in this series of standalone - was my introduction to this author. With Hard Wood being the sixth and final book, it warms my heart seeing all the characters that I love so dang much engaged/married/having babies and happy. I hate to see this series end but knowing Lauren Blakely’s writing, I'm sure we'll see these characters again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Wood [Book]  10/23/2017 13:0

    I'm so sad to see this non-serial series end, but what an ending! Lauren has teased us with little tastes of Patrick and Mia, and I knew when their story finally made it to my Kindle, I'd be happy. But, their story also means the end to some great friends I feel quite close to. Like more than a few of the couples in this series, Patrick and Mia were good friends. They both had the hots for each other for a while, but didn't quite know how--or if--they should cross that line into "more." Both were busy w/their dream jobs, Patrick based in New York, and Mia in San Francisco. No spoilers, but if you know Lauren--and we do--you know what happens next. And lots of it!I don't know how she does it--nor do I care--but Lauren has a gift for giving all these HEA's their very own, unique, wonderful story. And when the couples from previous books show up, there's a separation somehow, but it feels like you're in the middle of all their conversations. That takes some great talent. I know I'm not the only one that feels like we know all these folks personally, but it's so easy to get surrounded in the tale, and you feel you're in the thick of things, and a fly on the wall of some dirty, naughty sh*t. Farewell to an awesome series! Is it too soon for an audiobook marathon of the series? I'm so glad Sebastian York got to wrap up this series. His narration of this book was beyond amazing! He gives you all the feels, and all the heat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Wood [Book]  10/23/2017 13:0

    YES! Another purr-fect romance from Lauren Blakely! This sweet and y and standalone rom-com is all that and a huge bag of catnip. Get this book and see why Mia, Patrick, and a cat named Zeus will steal your heart.Hard Wood is told through Patrick’s point of view. Having read Lauren’s other books, I knew this book was going to be solid. I thought it was brilliant how she was able to use Zeus’ voice to tell his kitty cat side of the story as well as Mia’s. This book is just so much fun, drama-free and such as fast and lovable read. Patrick's wood is good ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Wood [Book]  10/23/2017 13:0

    What do you do when the person you've been crushing on and desire to make a move but that person lives on the other side of the continent?You decide if the person is worth it to make a long distance relationship work no matter how difficult it may trick Milligan wants more than friendship with the stunning Mia Summers, but the distance between them seems too daunting for him. But the longer he spends in her company the harder it becomes to keep her in the friend zone.Mia wants to see where things can go with Patrick but she's scared. Not because of the distance, although that weighs on her mind, but because of a previous experience with guy that used to be her brother's e tension continues to grow between the two until it combusts into a burning inferno. The sparks fly when these two finally come together. Patrick proves to Mia that being hard is so, so good.But no matter how great that are in the bedroom, and out of the bedroom, their living arrangements is still substantial. Can they find a way to make this work or will the distance just be too great?Hard Wood is fun, y, sassy read that will keep you entertained from start to finish. Patrick is hero that knows his way around the wilds of the city and of the woods. A guy you want to have around when you get yourself into a jam.Mia is spunky, hilarious, smart, talented, and a down-to-earth woman. She works hard and dedicated to helping others. There isn't anything she wouldn't do for her family and e chemistry between Patrick and Mia is electric. I love how they navigate through the bumps to build a strong and lasting relationship.I loved every second of this friends-to-loves rom-com. It's witty banter, gripping storyline, and iness can't be missed. But I would be remised if I didn't mention that start of the show.... Zeus. I promise that if by chance you don't fall in love with Patrick and Mia, you will undoubtedly fall for the most enchanting cat ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Wood [Book]  10/23/2017 13:0

    4.5 stars!Hard Wood was fantastic. y, sweet, and hilarious, it gave me everything I wanted from a rom com. It’s a fun, super-fast read that I couldn’t put down from the moment I picked it up and I finished it in one trick Milligan runs his own outdoor adventure tour company and he is loving life and happy with his success. Only, something is missing."My business is thriving, my family is healthy and happy, and my friends are settling down. There’s only one thing that I long for more of. Well, not a thing. More like a lovely, captivating, I-just-click-with-her someone."Mia Summers is Patrick’s best friend’s sister and he’s been caring a torch for her since the moment they met. He is ready to settle down like his friends have done and Mia may just be the perfect someone for him…if only she didn’t live all the way on the other side of the country. When Mia comes back early for her brother's wedding, Patrick thinks it's the perfect time to spend some one-on-one time together. Just as things seem to be going in the right direction, Mia hires his tour company instantly making her off-limits. How will Patrick and Mia navigate their new hands off relationship when all they want to be is hands on?I loved Hard Wood. It’s primarily told in Patrick’s POV and this book proves once again how awesome Lauren Blakely is at writing male POVs. I loved getting into Patrick’s head because of his great personality. He is the total package - sweet, y, swoony, and a complete gentleman. He is caring, considerate, and selfless when it comes to people who mean something to him. He adores Mia and I couldn’t keep the smile off my face when he is honest with her and expresses the way he truly feels.“I can’t stop thinking about you.”“You mean the other night?” she asks, her voice like a feather. “You can’t stop thinking about the other night?”I shake my head. “No. Just you. Everything about you.”Mia is adorable. Even though she is hard working and determined to advance her company, I loved when she let's loose to release some of her stress. She has a goofy side and is fresh and fun to be around. I loved that she doesn't run away or push too hard and that she know what she trick and Mia have an easy, playful relationship that is full of flirty, witty banter.  They are so good together and are a perfect fit. They connected from the moment they met and as their interactions increase, so do the intense tension and sizzling chemistry surrounding them. It is refreshing that they do not act stupidly when it comes to each other. I understood why they try to fight their feelings, each having reasons that are justifiable, and when they decide to give each other a chance to be more, they are mature about it. I also loved that they are functional as a couple and don't fight when challenging cirtances arise.I enjoyed seeing the other characters from the Big Rock series but I have to give a shout out to Zeus, The Hiking Tomcat. He is a fun addition to the story and I loved how Lauren Blakely cleverly uses him to give us some insight into Mia’s head. Overall, Hard Wood is an entertaining read full of heart, humor, and heat, and I highly recommend it to all rom com lovers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Wood [Book]  10/23/2017 13:0

    Lauren Blakely’s newest hero, Patrick, is a man’s man…he’s an outdoorsman who knows how to be one with nature and his investment in experiencing life to the fullest is as endearing as it is swoonworthy. But what sets him even further apart from most romantic comedy male leads is that he’s ready to settle down…he’s ready to find his ‘one,’ and interestingly enough, he believes he’s already found her, and as much as he wants to remain hands-off when it comes to his good friend’s little sister, what he feels for Mia will not lay dormant; in fact, each time she visits Max, he finds himself even more invested and even more in need of claiming the woman who unknowingly has already claimed his ter reading Hard Wood, Patrick is definitely a new favorite book boyfriend. There’s just something about his confidence in all settings and the way he ‘markets’ himself not only when he’s working to push his way into Mia’s heart but in all facets of his life, especially his business. He proves numerous times that he is a man of his word and that he takes the time to get to know each and every person he encounters because that kind of personal interaction is key to his career as well as his quest to find his other half.Mia is absolutely the best kind of heroine. She’s the girl next door, but she’s also a bit of a temptress underneath, and Lauren Blakely does a great job of illustrating both of Mia’s sides, proving that Patrick is spot on with his thinking that Mia fits him better than anyone else, because not only do they share similar interests and a deep love for animals, but they also complement each other’s personality, being an outlet as well as a shoulder to lean on when it comes to life’s complications.I would be remiss in my review if I didn’t mention the feline scene stealer; Zeus is quite the character and his role in Hard Wood is of upmost importance when it comes to Patrick’s business as well as bringing Mia and Patrick closer to together when they embark on their woodsy adventure.Hard Wood continues to demonstrate how well Lauren Blakely writes romantic comedies, and while some readers may need more conflict or angst even in stories where they laugh out loud at the antics of the main characters, I, for one, love that Blakely focuses on the characters and developing their individual personalities as well as building a connection between the hero and heroine that might start off as attraction but quickly turns into so much more because at the heart of the story are two characters who are perfect for one another even if it takes one or both of them a bit more time to realize that fact.4.5 Poison Apples

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Wood [Book]  10/23/2017 13:0

    Patrick Milligan is an adventure tour guide and outdoorsman. He is charming, funny, y, dependable, and normal. Yes, normal is so important. He has seen his sister, Evie find her man ([book:Stud Finder|33226882]), and his best friends Max ([book:Joy Ride|30640850]) and Chase Summers ([book:Full Package|30283662]) find love. And he has his eye on someone too. She happens to be Mia Summers, their little sister.But that's not his biggest obstacle. He's a good guy and his friends are pretty level headed. First, he has no idea what Mia really thinks about him. Sure there's some looking, flirting, and definite like and fun. But they both don't really let on what they are e big problem is she lives in California and he is in New York. Hello long distance! When she comes to visit her brothers, he's been around her at times, but it's hard to do casual cross country dating. And she has her own successful beauty business on the West Coast while he runs his own company from New York and delegates out his West Coast there's this zone between the Friendzone and Love-land where these two are living in with a lot of tension, a little flirting, and some lusty thoughts. But both are afraid to put it all out there and risk scaring the other away.I freaking adored Patrick. He was damn near perfect. He knew his own mind. he had no qualms about love, settling down, or Mia being the girl he wanted. He was easy going, capable, protective, sweet, and just everything. Totally made me swoon!And Mia was tiny, but sassy, smart, and witty. She was stressed out and working hard, but she could see the benefits of getting back to nature and spending time with a hot, built, hard, inspiring tour guide. We have seen her in the background of several books and I was so glad she finally got her ese two have their own personal epiphanies and make their own decisions. There are different paths they could choose. But their biggest issue might just be not putting it all out there. Oh, communication breakdowns, tension, and angst!There are other conflicts and c*ckblocking situations, but overall this is such a sweet, passionate, humorous, fun, and engaging friends-to-lovers-best-friends'-sister-long-distance-love brings back so many friends from other books in this series of stand-alones. There are big events and progressions. It brings everything together. There are epilogues. There is the most amazing wonder cat, Zeus. This is a flirty and heartfelt adventure in love that left me smiling and swooning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Wood [Book]  10/23/2017 13:0

    Lauren Blakely continues to knock her books out of the park. Her y, humourous style of writing the male POV is a hit with me as a reader and trick, whom we met in Joy Ride, gets his turn at love with Max and Chase's sister Mia. Only problem is, does he take a chance at sharing his feelings and she lives on the other side of the world!What I enjoyed about this audiobook was the flow, pacing and timing that Sebastian York continues to do flawlessly, especially with Blakely's characters. It was like he was made to perform them. As Patrick, he provides charisma, manliness, humor and seduction. It was perfect. Oh and let's not forget Zeus. SebYo is ab your copy today and enjoy this book over S'mores! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Wood [Book]  10/23/2017 13:0

    Hard Wood is a standalone by the amazing Lauren Blakely! At this point I think she could write a rom-com in the male POV in her sleep and it will still make the Bestsellers list. One element I love in a Lauren book is the connections. I have been waiting for this story. The story of Mia (Max and Chase’s sister) and Patrick (Evie’s brother). They met a few months ago while Mia was traveling to NY on business and staying with his friend and neighbor Max. He wanted to get to know her then and falls deeper and deeper each time he sees her...Patrick is at the point in his life where he wants to settle down. His adventure touring business is booming. His sister and his friends have found their match and now it’s his turn. Except he knows he has found is but she is off-limits. Not because she happens to be his buddy’s sister but because she lives three-thousand miles away in San Francisco. He knows that if he gets one taste of Mia while she is visiting NY than he won’t be able to let her go. She could not be a fling. She would be his everything. He would want her in his arms every night. Pitch a tent with her on the weekends. Walk his cat Zeus on a daily basis. He doesn’t know how she feels but it would be hard to watch her get on that plane if they tried. It would hurt if it ruined what they have now. A fun and flirty friendship. Well...that friendship kicks it up a notch with one night of passion. Now what?Mia has wanted Patrick since the moment she laid eyes on him and more and more with each visit. She likes that he is a normal guy with an easygoing attitude with a good head on his shoulders. And it’s a bonus that his other head is just as e likes him. She also knows she could fall for him. That is why she hasn’t gone there. The distance is too much. His friendship with her brother could be on the line. What if they go there and it not only hurts them but Patrick as well. She told herself she wouldn’t do this but after one night with Patrick, she wants more but how could it possible work?I love this couple!! Their relationship is easy but difficult at the same time. They just fit but live in different time zones. They click and feel comfortable with one another but have some difficulty communicating their feelings. That is what made it feel more real to me. The way they question themselves. I am not a let’s talk about our feelings type so I got it. Anyways...Patrick is a man’s man. A gentlemen with a roughness. A swoon-worthy bearded hottie who knows his way around a campfire and can make a mean s’mores after it’s built. Mia has a simple beauty on the outside and is a extraordinary beauty in the inside. Together they are fun, y, and have their obstacles to conquer. Oh!! I can not forget about Zeus, the most kicka- cat ever. I would seriously read his story if Lauren ever went there.Overall...it’s another Lauren book that you must read! I laughed, cried, felt the tingles. It also made me want to go for a hike and put a harness on my cat.P.S. Their nicknames names for each other are the best. Unique and so them.Quotes:“I do like snacks.”“Marcona almonds,” I say in a low, dirty e hums.“Green olives.” My voice turns e fans herself.“Sunflower seeds.” She lets out a gasp, and yeah, sunflower seed erotica is way better than s’mores smut. “Now you’re just teasing me.”“I swear. All those can be yours.”“He’s a shrink. He keeps all my secrets. I think it’s like patient–cat privilege.”“I do need to catch up on my math.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Wood [Book]  10/23/2017 13:0

    A rom-com that's heavy on the romance with plenty of humor and a guaranteed happy ending is pretty much my idea of a perfect book. That's why I impatiently await each new rom-com Lauren Blakely releases. She doesn't disappoint! Especially when it’s time for the last of the Big Rock heroes to get his Happily Ever After. With Hard Wood (heehee), we have a best friend’s sister romance told via all-male-POV. This book has everything you could want in a romance: a heartwarmingly sweet love story, love scenes so y they'll make your jaw drop and your cheeks flush, and characters that’ll claim your heart from page one. In short, Hard Wood is another top favorite read by Lauren Blakely.I love how everyone is connected in the Big Rock universe. Whether they’re close friends or relatives, they all run in the same circle that gets increasingly wider with each new book. Whenever new characters are introduced, I can’t help but wonder if they’ll soon appear in their own book. Luckily, that’s usually the case, such as with Patrick (Max’s close friend and Evie’s brother) and Mia (Chase and Max’s sister). The moment these two first met in a previous book, sparks flew, and my brain immediately started plotting the potential romance between them. Their story is, of course, everything I could’ve imagined and then some, complete with electric chemistry, palpable tension, and flirtatious banter. There’s no unnecessary drama or drawn-out angst, but rather an easygoing, fun-loving connection between two individuals that blossoms into something ’s the romance between Patrick and Mia that had me swooning and grinning nonstop, but I have to admit that what I love most about Hard Wood is Patrick, our incredibly charming narrator. As far as heroes go, he’s unpretentiously normal. He's not tortured, he's not a bad boy, and he’s not an over-the-top Alpha male. He runs a successful business, enjoys the outdoors, and wants to settle down (sigh). No, he's not flashy, but he is genuine and respectable, with an admirable sense of humor. Patrick is proof that a "good guy" is just as swoon-worthy, just as y, and just as romantic as any other fictional hero.If you’re in the mood for a lighthearted rom-com with plenty of steam and minimal angst, Hard Wood is a must-read. It’s goofy and fun but also sensual and erotic, which is an irresistible combination that had me glued to my Kindle from start to finish. Although I’ll miss the Big Rock crew, Hard Wood is a perfectly satisfying, can’t-miss end to the series.*complimentary copy provided by author for an honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Great fun. Solid gameplay. Good humor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Crashes and REFUSES to exit! Had to pull battery! I regret buying this game. What is it doing to stall my phone so solidly? The game keeps playing its music, but the phone refuseed to return to the home screen or do anything else. I am uninstalling. Needs a LOT more testing before release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    I love this game but I've noticed that the apple versions has power ups and daily challenges. Please add them and I'll give you five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Good game, fun and addictive. For those having the startup crash, just leave it running for 30 seconds or so, the game will start working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    It's good to have an addicting game. It's even better to have an addicting AND funny one. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    500 billion stars seriously :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Superb game, like an Xbox Live Arcade game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    This is awesome the swipe controls are great and everything is smooth and slick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Snake-a-tron. Pure arcade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    The best light cycle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    The developer has finally fixed the application and it now runs perfectly on the S3. Shows the developer does care! 5 Star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Really fun game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    There are no cardboard box-based stealth sections to this game. However, it is one of the most entertaining snake/light-cycle games, with plenty of modes to keep you occupied. Works exceptionally well on both small and big screens, with three different control mechanisms to ensure that you're doing what you mean to be doing. Simple enough that my three year-old can play it, fleshed out enough so that an adult can play, and play, and play again (and enjoy the very funny comments). Get it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Won't run on HTC Rezound. When it starts up it just shows a bunch of curved yellow lines and freezes at that screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    This game doesn't work on the Samsung Galaxy Note.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    No idea why this isn't in the top 20 games. Compelling and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Awesome game and such a nice bloke who made it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Do I need to put it any better? Excellent controls and fantastic Snake-meets-Tron-meets-Pac-Man gameplay. BUY IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Great game, simple controls and simple concept, I like the different game modes, snakes for the smartphone era.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    The game is great for what it is. definitely worth the money spent on it. I only have a few complaints 1) I was expecting there to be a tron lightcycle style mode. basically 1-8 lines, and the lines continually stretch. they never disappear. Anyone who has seen a tron movie or played armagetron advanced knows exactly what I am talking about 2) A demo would be nice. I'm glad I did decide to buy it, but the decision would have been easier if I had gotten to play a timed game (maybe like 1-5 minutes) in the survival game mode beforehand. otherwise, the game is great, fun, and worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Doesn't work on HTC Sensation, will change raring when developer replies to emails or offers refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Extremely addictive for short bursts of fun. UI is extremely nice and many different game modes offer loads of variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Doesn't work on my evo. Gets stuck on loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Really good, needs leaderboards though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    simplicity at its best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Awesome game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Great game - buy it. Snake on crack (but good crack - crack that won't kill you).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Another great game by Jakyl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  10/11/2019 9:10

    Not working for me. Ics GS3

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386