harpersmith12.pen.io'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit harpersmith12.pen.io'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Đồ họa siêu đẹp, âm thanh sống động. Đợi chờ từ bản PC rất lâu rồi ♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    GAME HAY moi nguoi vo choi cung minh nao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game quá lang không thể trải nghiệm được.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on harpersmith12.pen.io'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch harpersmith12.pen.io'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp ạ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, cùng tham gia hội bang nào

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay. đồ họa rất iến thôi ae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game đồ họa đẹp pk đỉnh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay ngại gì không chiến

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay pk cực đã

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay và đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. Đồ họa đẹp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay lắm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game Hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay qua hay qua

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da hoàn thành. chờ nhận code thôi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game rất hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi dam me tro lai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay , đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay do hoa dep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay Đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi NKVS Pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da xong doi android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, đồ họa đẹp ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay đẹp . ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    quá hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This was actually a fun read. It got a small too wild and far fetched at the end yet started out tame. You'd think the guy would have went straight over 9000 right off bat. Fun book though for sure and I was jealous the whole time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    So, you consider yourself a loser when suddenly you explore you have been given a magic pen and are able to write almost anything into existence. What would you do? Well, this is a tale of what one young man does while attempting to escape from the determined midget in a circus who gave it to him, plus the mysterious others who are also after the pen. Although it has the typical male sex fantasies with attractive girls interlaced through the story, all the travails he faces shows how a young man is growing as a person in his outlook and what he does with the pen. For those of you who like things that blow up, there is a lot of that as well. The ending is a surprise. Over all, I thought it was a beautiful amazing book as it did begin without all the usual hell is about to break loose moments. I did keep an ARC for my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    I've said before that Cipriano has a talent for dumb but entertaining stories. This book was a nice change of pace, since it throttled back on that a amazing few notches compared to the latest series of his I've read (The Legendary Builder). The premise is neat, the writing flows decently despite the usual slew of typos and while the sex items is more than a small creepy at times it is something I'd expect from such a blatant want fulfillment story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    The pen is mightier then the sword or whatever else that can be thrown at it. Roger got a magic pen from a midget and it gained him money, women, vehicles and a lot of other things plus someone trying to slay him to obtain the pen back. Amazing storytelling - what would you do with a magic pen? Fun book to read. I received a complimentary copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    So, I will hold this review simple. I, personally, liked this book. Honestly, I like all of J. A.'s works that I have read starting with the Builder saga. All of his works (if you like his style) are worth reading and I look forward to each fresh installment of all of his various story arcs. The only complaint I have is that they do not come out sooner, but I know that is an unrealistic expectation :-)J. A. - I wish you to know that you have at least one huge fan of your style and works. I am sure you will read this (since artists beautiful much always read their reviews), and wish to encourage you to write as you have been and take any negative reviews on any of your works with a grain of salt. I am a fan and always look forward to your next work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    A non stop fun and sexy ride. The MC and his mates use the pen in some cool and interesting ways. The sexy scenes were funny and well written!Well worth the read and I hope the series continues!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Really interesting concept of being able to write into existence or create anything happen at the “drop of a pen”. The beginning of the book was a small slow going and It didn’t quickly catch my attention, BUT I kept going and this book didn’t disappoint. Definitely worth the read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Another amazing series (I Hope) from J.A. If you have fun the Legendary Builder series you'll most likely be entertained by this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    I love the concept of a pen that alters reality. This was a really cool idea. I look forward to a continuation of this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pen is Mightier review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    The pages are in a jumble I'm not sure if it's the book or the application but when I go to the next page it leaves out sentences and skips ahead or it goes back a few sentences and continues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I honestly think it is a amazing game. My only problem is that when i test to revive ot says "Sorry no ads :\" Or an add just doesnt pop up. I know ketchapp has amazing android games so it is probably just a flaw. Please Fix this! I loooooooove your guy's games. So fix it, beautiful plz. This is a amazing android game with a little flaw. Plz&Thxs, Lolo 💛😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    AN AD EVERY SINGLE TIME YOU DIE!! I installed this android game 10 MINUTES ago and I have gotten about 40 ads. This is ridiculous. The android game is hard to control anyway. If you were going to. test to create cash like this be smarter.. and create the android game actually fun. I HATE THIS!! BAI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Method method WAY too a lot of ads. thats why i have given this a 1 star. less ads= higher rating. i would give 0 stars if i could. The android game itself is really addictive, but its hard to have fun the video test with all them ads. Sometimes just to exit a level you have to watch a 30 second ad, or to begin each level you have to watch an ad , and it's just too annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This application is useless! 3 Reasons. 1 - when you spawn your already in the back. 2 - WAY to a lot of adds! 3 - Why does it take forever to load 😑 I recommend not getting this app! Hope this helps ~ Hailee 👌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Honestly, I'm disappointed Ketchapp. You've created AMAZING games, but this is the worst yet. But maybe it's just the other companies fault, maybe you tried to do amazing but the other company took over. But anyway, it won't load. I sat looking at that marker for 15 minutes. No response. So I would never recommend this android game to anybody except for people who love to do absolutely NOTHING for an hour, or people who can pass time for an hour without getting bored out of they're minds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    It takes so long to like play another android game because we have to wait until the purple pen and it agervates me and like i hit my phone.but it is a amazing android game just create things faster and not create it so slow. BUT BUT BUT BUT I LOVE THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I would usually give android games 5 stars, but this android game is just... I mean the android game play is great, don't obtain me wrong, but there is just one problem. 3 words. TOO. MANY. ADS. I would recomend this android game if you actually like watching ads. An ad pops up every other android game and... UGH. just dont obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I give it a two cause EVERY 2 times I die it starts an ad for like what 30 seconds and when I wanted to watch an ad it froze for no reason I have 5 WiFi bars and 5 data bars and it just froze on me I tried clicking the back button on my phone but I'd didn't work I don't know about this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This android game is quite good. The races are fun, however repetitive after a while. It takes a while after you die to be able to start a fresh android game and it is ridiculously full of adverts every time you die. Overall, the video test is as you would expect from this developer, but the adverts are unavoidable and create it almost impossible to have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    i dont understand why people rate rhis android game so bad??? like its very interesting and exciting and very cool to play and for me a amazing expirience ketchap i personally rhink your best android game yet!!!! totally recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    TOO. MANY. ADS. I would play a game, die and then an ad pops up. EVERY TIME. And when I wish to continue it doesn't work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I give this android game a 5 stars because it's so fun I love how some skins have true items on them it's so simple to obtain coins on my level it's super cool and I would have never thought of this idea so amazing job Ketchapp it's awesome I don't understand how some people hate it when the don't even explain it they might just not like Ketchapp but I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    you know I really love it but it never lets me go for some reason! I never obtain to move when i play! this is poor , poor , bad...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    this android game is awful. I haven't managed to play it yet because when I opened it up it said " unfortunately pen run has stopped" I wouldn't recommend this android game to anyone unless you wish to waste storage on your device. the android game has too a lot of ads as well and it didn't look like a decent android game anyway. that's 1 hour of waiting for this android game to download that I'll never obtain back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I only gave four stars because all of the adds and the loading marker but other then that i LOVE IT! but please test to fix that problem.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I'm rating it a 4 because it takes too long too load even of I'm on wireless connection but maybe you cant support that so not trying to place too much pressure on you so just test to fix it the best as you can but other than that awesome android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    this android game is so fun but the ads to man adds I obtain an add before i play the android game after I victory a race and the loading it take to long to load an ads and it take me an additional xentuary just to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I cant even rate this android game because it wouldnt even allow me play! So a lot of adds! It seems like such a fun android game i want i could give you more stars but the adds obtain me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Whenever I test to control it doesn't work and every single time you die there is a 30 second ad that is unskippable. I would've rated higher But them 2 things bug me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Its a nice idea, its just got WAY too a lot of ads in. Also, the controlls are too buggy. Fix it. Until then, its a 1 star from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Oh well I opened it started loading a add popped up and then the loading screen freezes up I only can give a poor rate at that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    this android game is not good so a lot of adds and it just to hard confusing and I don't recommend getting this dumb android game I'm rlly disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    this was soo bad. the grafics were ok but you have to wait so long just to have an add load and there are like 5 million adds. the android game play is super hard because with a little move you jerk 200miles to the left or wherever you move.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    its a fun game. but please please dont place adds on top of the back button where you obtain the fresh pens it makes it very har d to go back so can u please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    THE WORST GAME EVER It just takes forever to load and controlling it is very poor also when i wish to continue it doesnt continue 👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    THIS IS HORRIBLE THE CONTROLS ARE BAD ITS SUPER LAGGY AND WAYYYY TOO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    it is a amazing android game but my issue is it tooks alot of time to load and the sometime gets stuck. Please fix this prob

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    every time I obtain on it says Sorry, Pen Run has stopped . For all the questions I tapped not sure because I cant obtain in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    yeah I agree this is a poor android game withan the first few seconds of playing there was an add it's beautiful annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I decided to test it cause I thought it looked fun but when I got it i realised that is has alot of ads and it will not stop lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    it has sooo a lot of ads it ridiculous like you don't even play that much because of the adds I'm angry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This is a amazing android game but there are some items y'all need to fix like the adds there are too a lot of and how long it takes to load. But over all this is a amazing android game and I love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    It was awful. It was so slow and glitchy and thr replay button didn't work so I could only play twice. Don't obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    LOADS SOOOOOI SLOW!!! I BROKE MY PHONE BECAUSE I WAS RAGING OVER ALL THE LOADING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    i love the android game but there are tooooooo a lot of adds and when the purple pen goes side to side it takes forever but other thaf that i love the android game and its info ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    it's hard. theres a lot of ads. you have to wait a long time to start. and I hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I don't know why people are rating it so poor like this is one of the best android games I have ever played and that's saying something amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Omg I hate this it does not even begin the game. When I press it, it just say sorry this android game is having a issue I'm like huh????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    this is the best android game I've ever had literally I wish to delete all my other android games and just play this one this one is the best but I think you should have an option where you should you could have no ads and an option where you can pay for no no Wi-Fi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pen Run review [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    take a rest and sit and played this i stayedin that seat for 2 hours and my charge went out and had to leave

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pineapple Pen review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    I'm not sure if it's just my phone but the android game sometimes lags a bit and that makes me misfire or not fire the pen at all. It's a amazing android game otherwise but now that I've gotten all the pens and skins there isn't really much to do because the developers haven't updated this android game in a really long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pineapple Pen review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    It's full of ads. I started playing and after my 3rd try, a giant ad appeared covering 80% of my screen and there is no method to close it. It keeps telling me to play a various android game and when I click on it then it opens the Play Store. There is no method to close the ad. I even closed the android game completely and went back into the game. It keeps the ad open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pineapple Pen review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    All I got to say is how it's funny that the pineapple looks scared in the actual look at the android game but once you begin the android game he gets sad when you miss, it's just ironic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pineapple Pen review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    It's fun and all but a stupidity frustrating amount of adds like even in the middle of rounds adds pop up and mess up my round

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pineapple Pen review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    It's a amazing android game quality ,love the melody the only issue is the advertisement so the developer can obtain cash but everything else is amazing c:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pineapple Pen review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    It's really fun the method you can guess you can pick your pen and my sister keeps on saying let's play the android game again and again and again and again and again I think it's really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pineapple Pen review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    I love this android game but maybe you should add some more fruits and things so it can obtain more interesting❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pineapple Pen review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    It's very challenging but In a amazing method where your determined to beat the level or your highscore overall i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pineapple Pen review [App]  2019-1-23 13:45

    OK so on the graphics wear OK BUT I did not like it wen the guy always showed up did not like it that much BUT I loved the android game and of course it was cool cool cool cool 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😍😍😍😍😍😍😋😋😋😋😁😁😁😁 yaw has and yaw 😋

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter