harpersmith12.pen.io'a=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit harpersmith12.pen.io'a=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    So happy with my purchase. This package comes with so a lot of colors that it hard to choose. I opened it immediately started journaling. The colors pop and it does not bleed the pages that is a plus in my book. Very satisfied will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    These remind me of LePens- I haven't used a LePen in a while, but these are very related in how thin they are, line quality and thickness, and opacity. On my medium weight planner pages, these did NOT bleed through. The colors are nice- I wouldn't say these markers are super juicy, and the hints of the pens are a little bit scratchy, but that seems to be go away as the ink primes the hints more and more and you write with them more and ey are also a super thin profile, and nice to hold- not as short as the e color selection is incredible. I was just going to use them for planning and note taking, but I think I will actually be useing them with my ink and watercolor work- there are so a lot of colors, and the line is so precise that I can see them being absolutely excellent for adding super fine info and lines.I can't vouch for the pens durability or whether or not it's got a ton of ink in it, because I usually wait until the pen is either used up or breaks to create a call on that. But after using several of these for a while, I'm pleasantly surprised. Sometimes these lower price art supplies are really "student quality" and you can kind of tell when you use them, but these super fine markers really surprised me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    Unbelievable pens for getting into very little corners and points for coloring with no bleed, the only little issue that can eventually be figured out is the pens themselves are not labeled as to what color they are. The colors names are on the back of the box, I just place the color I would go back to upside down. But damn, awesome pens, damn.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on harpersmith12.pen.io'a=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch harpersmith12.pen.io'a=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    The markers in this were very nice. It really comes with a lot. You obtain so a lot of colors. You can make something very nice. The quality was beautiful good.We really like art kits. I would much prefer them doing something than watching something. It is so necessary for them to be able to use their is nice because they can spend the time doing it. They are excited when they create something themselves. They love to create fresh e product was great. Everything worked perfectly. This is a amazing activity for a rainy day or a day when your kid is sick or when you are just stuck at home. It is a amazing method to hold a kid – or adult - busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    Extremely wide range of pen colors, of both light and dark intensities, with a fairly thin tip. These are related to Pilot Fineliner felt pens, though the resulting line is not quite as thin as with the Pilot. The price point is much lower here, however, and the set of 100 can be used for drawing, sketching, or for colourful writing. The provided box can be used for storage and the hint of both sides of each pen shows the approximate ink color. Barrels of each pen have the same diameter over the entire length. All of my pens appear to have plenty of ink and now the question will be how long they last. So far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

     We have a dozens of pens and markers, literally hundreds. They arrived in a box but one of the pens had leaked when we opened it. They have a fine hint which is amazing for coloring thin lines. The are very reasonably priced for the kids, and it keeps them from grabbing my expensive Copic and Prismacolor makers which costs about $4-7 each. Nice dozens of colors. These pens were priced $29.69 on sale from $69.99 for prime members which makes the set of 100 pens amazing for the 5 year old. The pens and coloring book will hold him busy for hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    I can't even start to explain how satisfied these markers have created me. I have a strange obsession with my calendar, but everything is place in with these style marker pens. In fact everything is color coordinated per child (school, dr, etc). Like I said,I know its weird.Anyway, these markers are great. the color is amazing and they are so bold and beautiful. You obtain 100 of these markers. Several of them are so close to the same color its hard to tell them apart. But if you are like me and love markers you will love them all :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    A amazing value for the budding artist! I really liked this set of 100 markers. I’ll begin with the cons first, the pens are very thin and in my average to huge sized hand it was not as comfortable as the thicker diameter markers. The hint is very fine and writes beautifully, that being said this is not a amazing marker for a child who wants to color. This marker would be used more for drawing and writing. If that’s what you’re looking for, it’s an awesome set at an awesome price. It comes in a nice box that is gift-able, and inside is a plastic acetate box a that will support to hold them together. I search for the price it’s an perfect value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    Lots of colors in this box of 100 markers. I think it's a unbelievable starter set. I dont obtain any bleeding when I color, even in my bullet Journal where the pages are so thin. I use them often and no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dyvicl Fineliner Fine Point Pens, 100 Colors 0.4mm Fineliner Color Pen Set Fine Point Markers Fine Tip Drawing Pens for Bullet Journaling Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Adult Coloring review []  2020-1-7 18:35

    I'm not overly impressed with these. They do have a fine nib, but they are not amazing for filling in a huge space. Very streaky colors. The colors are vibrant, but the caps look a lot alike, so it is hard to pick a color specifically without doing a try scribble which wastes ink. I do a lot of fine drawing, but they don't blend at all. I think these are best used for writing only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyLifeUNIT Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.4mm Colored Fine Liner Sketch Drawing Pen, Pack of 10 Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-18 19:40

    Very bright colors, amazing for my pointillism drawings. The blue dark blue and purple are a bit too related but overall it's a amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyLifeUNIT Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.4mm Colored Fine Liner Sketch Drawing Pen, Pack of 10 Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-18 19:40

    These are amazing quality fine line permanent markers for art projects, labeling, and general use at home or office. They are longer than standard American size, with a length of 6 1/4 inches rather than the usual 5 1/4 or so inches (of a regular pen or Sharpie of the same fine hint model). If you have bigger/longer hands or fingers they will work even better for you but the longer length does not detract from ease of use with average size hands. They are real to color and the ink flows well and does not bleed. The pack states .4 mm however the pens themselves state .38mm. Very amazing price, averaging $0.60 per pen, 10 pens total, which given the length of the housing will probably latest quite some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyLifeUNIT Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.4mm Colored Fine Liner Sketch Drawing Pen, Pack of 10 Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-18 19:40

    Amazing pens for pointillism!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyLifeUNIT Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.4mm Colored Fine Liner Sketch Drawing Pen, Pack of 10 Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-18 19:40

    Love these pens. The quality is awesome for the price. I will definitely buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyLifeUNIT Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.4mm Colored Fine Liner Sketch Drawing Pen, Pack of 10 Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-18 19:40

    These were something I picked up for my son, who was doing a dot to dot book that had color locations on the pages. These allowed him to actually do them in color, rather than just black and white with a ce selection of colors, the colors are bright and crisp. Ink takes to the pages fine, and dries quickly so there's no smudging. The clear plastic case is a handy method to hold them all together as well for my child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyLifeUNIT Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.4mm Colored Fine Liner Sketch Drawing Pen, Pack of 10 Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-18 19:40

    these pens are simple to use and very smooth writing. I love writing in color as it adds something additional to every letter. the colors are bright and alive. they are thin and simple to keep on to the hints are smooth and round with very nice transitions. I ordered these pens when I ordered my fresh planner and they go together very well the pens don't bleed thru and they don't smudge like other pens and the fact there are a lot of colors I can coordinate the things that go on in my families like appts and games, homework and just daily things.I will be getting more on payday can't wait......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyLifeUNIT Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.4mm Colored Fine Liner Sketch Drawing Pen, Pack of 10 Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-18 19:40

    They saved me when I ordered them for a class project. I got a really high grade because of this project but I'm very thankful that I used these markers. I drew a word flower and transferred the document onto my booklet and printed it out on Indesign. The effect was very nice. All this in a matter of 3 days including the very fast shipping. I wouldn't have done it without them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyLifeUNIT Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.4mm Colored Fine Liner Sketch Drawing Pen, Pack of 10 Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-18 19:40

    These pens write smoothly and easily with no pressure so my hands can hold a loose grip and remain tension free. They are amazing for use in the fresh planner I bought with them because I can use various colors for various tasks or days and for drawing cute pictures for birthday happenings etc! I would buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyLifeUNIT Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.4mm Colored Fine Liner Sketch Drawing Pen, Pack of 10 Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-18 19:40

    These are amazing quality and very affordable. I bought these to use in my fitness Journal and I love them. They are all very vibrant colors but, not so vibrant that's you can't see words if you plan on writing with them like I do. They are not neon however, the yellow it's a small darker then a highlighter and is a small harder to see if you use it for writing. Overall, this is a unbelievable set of markers. So far I have used them daily for two weeks and the color has not faded. I would be happy for them to latest six months to a year for daily use- I will modernize my review when they die out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyLifeUNIT Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.4mm Colored Fine Liner Sketch Drawing Pen, Pack of 10 Assorted Colors review []  2019-12-18 19:40

    I like the colors of these pens a lot. They're also slender so they feel nice to write with. But the reason I gave them a 4 star instead of 5 star is because I thought they'd be amazing to do some fine coloring with. To my disappointment, they bled through a lot. So for writing, they are terrific, but for coloring with or drawing with, they aren't good. When I write, I use a thick paper so there's no bleed through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Paint Pen, 6 Pack 0.7mm Acrylic White Permanent Marker White Paint Pens for Wood Rock Plastic Leather Glass Stone Metal Canvas Ceramic Marker Extra Very Fine Point Opaque Ink review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    The hints of these pens are nice and fine, which makes for better precision and detailing. The ink flow is amazing too. I bought these pens for art purposes and I required a paint pen with a nice fine tip. I sometimes use white paint pens to draw over painted pictures, or to add additional highlights to a subject. I tested these pens on black paper, and an acrylic piece that was mixed with Liquitex pouring medium so it dried with a glossy [email protected]#$%!& looked really amazing on both surfaces and it dried well on the glossy surface of my painting when I thought it wouldn't. One thing to note is if you're drawing over a bumpy surface, the ink has a tendency to splatter which might create it harder for craft or textured pieces. But all in all these pens do a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Paint Pen, 6 Pack 0.7mm Acrylic White Permanent Marker White Paint Pens for Wood Rock Plastic Leather Glass Stone Metal Canvas Ceramic Marker Extra Very Fine Point Opaque Ink review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    These outdraw Sharpie Paint Markers by a long shot. I am amazed at the smooth line and consistent flow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Paint Pen, 6 Pack 0.7mm Acrylic White Permanent Marker White Paint Pens for Wood Rock Plastic Leather Glass Stone Metal Canvas Ceramic Marker Extra Very Fine Point Opaque Ink review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    I recently had a white security gate door installed. The installers used massive duty drills that scraped the paint off of the exterior screws that are visible on the outside of my brand fresh door. It created it look old and tattered. Tried one of these pens on the screws and it worked perfectly! I place a couple layers on and you cannot even really tell the difference now. Very satisfied with how inexpensive these are and the outcome of this little project. So much better than buying a little can of paint or using white out like my mate suggested, which would scrape off with the slightest touch. The ink from these white pens stays on well and looks great. I attached before and after photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Paint Pen, 6 Pack 0.7mm Acrylic White Permanent Marker White Paint Pens for Wood Rock Plastic Leather Glass Stone Metal Canvas Ceramic Marker Extra Very Fine Point Opaque Ink review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    Rather than printing out labels which can easily be removed, I chose these paint pens to tag my electronics, like docking stations and usb stick's etc. Those with non-white surfaces of course. I was happy with the result. They came individually sealed in plastic, cap on them is tight but to be safe once you begin one of them, put them in a zip loc plastic bag to ensure they don't dry out if used infrequently. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Paint Pen, 6 Pack 0.7mm Acrylic White Permanent Marker White Paint Pens for Wood Rock Plastic Leather Glass Stone Metal Canvas Ceramic Marker Extra Very Fine Point Opaque Ink review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    I tried a various brand before I tried these. The first one was so disappointing that I nearly gave up. Then I found these. The paint flows smoothly, and the hints don't break or leak even in the hands of kids. Love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Paint Pen, 6 Pack 0.7mm Acrylic White Permanent Marker White Paint Pens for Wood Rock Plastic Leather Glass Stone Metal Canvas Ceramic Marker Extra Very Fine Point Opaque Ink review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    just opened pack and tried the first one; took a lot of taps to obtain the ink to flow, but it looks amazing on the metal item on which I tried it. A true plus: I thought the hint size would be too little to read, but it is excellent so far. Thought I might wish a wider tip, but this is OK, as I said, so far. I previously looked for and found [!] white sharpies, but this seems to be better PLUS I did not have to traipse out to an office supply shop to search these. Amazon makes life easier, yet again!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Paint Pen, 6 Pack 0.7mm Acrylic White Permanent Marker White Paint Pens for Wood Rock Plastic Leather Glass Stone Metal Canvas Ceramic Marker Extra Very Fine Point Opaque Ink review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    These pens are awesome! I used them to write on black paper, it has a fine hint and will not make runny letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Paint Pen, 6 Pack 0.7mm Acrylic White Permanent Marker White Paint Pens for Wood Rock Plastic Leather Glass Stone Metal Canvas Ceramic Marker Extra Very Fine Point Opaque Ink review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    This was a amazing deal, but ... it took quite awhile to obtain the paint pen to work. I think I was pounding on the pen hint for about 10 mins - not wanting to give up. I had purchased it to use on our granddaughter's fresh (dark wood) rocking chair - I had planned to write a private inscription on the underside of the darkly stained wooden seat and this white paint pen worked wonderfully (ONCE I was able to obtain the ink to flow). I am very satisfied that it wasn't dried out before I even got to use it. So, if you purchase this and think it won't write, I'd recommend having a small more patience and tell you to continue pressing down on the hint because the ink will (eventually) begin flowing out. Overall, I am very happy that I was able to write "nicely" with this paint pen. And, I'm even happier that it came in a set ... so, I'll have more for 'future' gifts. After I finished writing our private notice on the underside of the seat, I sprayed a clear coat over it to be sure that it wouldn't scratch off easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Paint Pen, 6 Pack 0.7mm Acrylic White Permanent Marker White Paint Pens for Wood Rock Plastic Leather Glass Stone Metal Canvas Ceramic Marker Extra Very Fine Point Opaque Ink review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    I have tried others but these pens are better than I thought, no leaks, work perfectly for my craft projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    White Paint Pen, 6 Pack 0.7mm Acrylic White Permanent Marker White Paint Pens for Wood Rock Plastic Leather Glass Stone Metal Canvas Ceramic Marker Extra Very Fine Point Opaque Ink review []  2020-1-7 18:16

    These white paint markers are of a amazing quality for the price. On Christmas we were doing a family craft with our guests to take home an ornament keepsake for 2019, and I got this set so that everyone could have a marker to work on their ornament. The hint of the markers was good, and the lines created by the marker were strong. The younger children did not have any issues using the markers, although, I was careful to cover the table so that they could not stain my furniture. I've also used the markers to touch up some spots around my house where a little bit of white touchup was required. Works amazing for that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huhuhero Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.38 mm Fine Line Drawing Pen, Porous Fine Point Markers Perfect for Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Coloring Art School Office Supplies, Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-17 19:2

    These bleed so hard they end up being incredibly dark on paper. Not what I expected at all and not what is advertised or shown in any of the review pictures. I couldn't use these to color they're tear through the paper after emptying the entire pen ink well into the page. Imagine getting a bloody nose and how quickly a tissue or toilet paper gets soaked. The blood just spreads out. That's what the ink of these pens does on paper.UPDATE: While I cannot up my review for the actual product I do think it is worth noting that the seller reached out to be immediately concerning this review offering a refund or exchange. While it's entirely possible I just got a dud I neither wish a refund or exchange but I can vouch for the integrity of the buyer and their willingness to rectify the issue. I would most definitely purchase from this seller again if they offer another product I'm interested in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huhuhero Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.38 mm Fine Line Drawing Pen, Porous Fine Point Markers Perfect for Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Coloring Art School Office Supplies, Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-17 19:2

    Extremely vibrant colors however the pages in my bullet journal aren't thick enough to prevent it from showing up on the opposite side of the page. I have attached photos of the ink on standard notebook paper, front and back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huhuhero Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.38 mm Fine Line Drawing Pen, Porous Fine Point Markers Perfect for Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Coloring Art School Office Supplies, Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-17 19:2

    These were so much better than the Sharpie fine line pens that I bought - and half the price! The body of the pen is very skinny compared to a regular pen but I didn't have any problem with that. They have crisp color and amazing control. They also dry quickly and so smudging doesn't happen! I've included a image of my Sharpie fine line pens compared to the Huhuhero pens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huhuhero Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.38 mm Fine Line Drawing Pen, Porous Fine Point Markers Perfect for Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Coloring Art School Office Supplies, Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-17 19:2

    I have an unusual obsession with office supplies ¯\_(ツ)_/¯In finding this obsession, it has been increasingly more difficult for me to search pens, specifically markers, that i love 100%.These have greay color saturation, they glide easily on paper, & they didn't bleed through to the next page (Maybe with more solid coloring they would. But I used them for writing & lightly coloring in)! Cannot recommend these enough. The shape of them is also amazing. Which is linda weird to say about a pen, but these are beautifully crafted all the method to the cap. 10/10 will be buying more in the future. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huhuhero Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.38 mm Fine Line Drawing Pen, Porous Fine Point Markers Perfect for Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Coloring Art School Office Supplies, Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-17 19:2

    I LOVE these pens. They run so smooth and they are so thin. Currently using them for a bullet journal but you can use them for anything. They are really worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huhuhero Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.38 mm Fine Line Drawing Pen, Porous Fine Point Markers Perfect for Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Coloring Art School Office Supplies, Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-17 19:2

    These were a suggested item for my lemome bullet journal, and they were not at all expensive, so I went ahead and got them. I'm so glad I did. The colors and attractive and don't bleed through when writing normally, BUT you cannot keep the pen down in one spot for any amount of time or they will bleed beautiful badly. You can see in my picture that it "ghosts" about the same amount as my tombow (2017), but on middle of the small flowers, where I ended up holding the pen a smidge too long, they bled. Still a amazing deal for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huhuhero Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.38 mm Fine Line Drawing Pen, Porous Fine Point Markers Perfect for Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Coloring Art School Office Supplies, Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-17 19:2

    The pens are great, I love the colors!! It leaks a small through my bullet journal, but it is nothing bad, i still use bith sides of the page, I love the colors and the pens still. So worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huhuhero Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.38 mm Fine Line Drawing Pen, Porous Fine Point Markers Perfect for Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Coloring Art School Office Supplies, Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-17 19:2

    I buy a lot of art supplies, and while I know that price point isn't always an indicator of quality, I've had enough run-ins with cheap products to be skeptical of something as inexpensive of these pens. I'm really satisfied to say, though, that my skepticism was unwarranted. These pens are wonderful, bright, real to color, beautifully smooth to write with, and comfortable to hold. The fine hint is excellent for using in my journal and while they're bold, they don't bleed through the page (medium weight dot-grid journal) so badly I can't use the other side, and there's a nice assortment of colors so I can color code everything.I've had these just over a month, and with everyday use they still have plenty of life left. I highly recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huhuhero Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.38 mm Fine Line Drawing Pen, Porous Fine Point Markers Perfect for Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Coloring Art School Office Supplies, Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-17 19:2

    I'm really happy with these pens--- they are quality and the color selection is great, too. I have paid much more for other pens that seemed a lot inferior. I use these pens for journaling in a Leuchtturm1917 notebook and there is no bleeding. Highlighting over my writing with these pens creates little-to-no smearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huhuhero Fineliner Color Pen Set, 0.38 mm Fine Line Drawing Pen, Porous Fine Point Markers Perfect for Writing Note Taking Calendar Agenda Coloring Art School Office Supplies, Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-17 19:2

    I love this product!I have a huge collection of various brands of fine-liner pens that all range in price and quality. I test a fresh brand of pens at least once a year to create sure I have the best ones (I am an art major that specializes in pen design).I had to give these a test because of their low price while not expecting much, and I was pleasantly surprised! They do not bleed through typical paper like other pen brands (that claim that they don't). The line bleeds a little, but is still thin enough to make fine info in a picture or in handwriting. You obtain a bit more than you pay for for these pens!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    64pc LCD Wood Burner 0-480℃,Genround Wood Burning Kit Pyrography Pen 80WTemp Ctrol Wood Burning Pen Tip Wood Buring ToolWood Burning Stencil Soldering Iron Carving/Embossing/Holder/Stand/Crafting tool review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    I like how quick it heats up. What I don’t like is how the hint comes loose while using it. I have to unplug it and wait forever to tighten the hint or change tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    64pc LCD Wood Burner 0-480℃,Genround Wood Burning Kit Pyrography Pen 80WTemp Ctrol Wood Burning Pen Tip Wood Buring ToolWood Burning Stencil Soldering Iron Carving/Embossing/Holder/Stand/Crafting tool review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    Husband started into woodworking and is a excellent bonus for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    64pc LCD Wood Burner 0-480℃,Genround Wood Burning Kit Pyrography Pen 80WTemp Ctrol Wood Burning Pen Tip Wood Buring ToolWood Burning Stencil Soldering Iron Carving/Embossing/Holder/Stand/Crafting tool review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    It was missing somethings and it really doesn’t work very well and it melts The attachment pieces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    64pc LCD Wood Burner 0-480℃,Genround Wood Burning Kit Pyrography Pen 80WTemp Ctrol Wood Burning Pen Tip Wood Buring ToolWood Burning Stencil Soldering Iron Carving/Embossing/Holder/Stand/Crafting tool review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    A nice woodburner... Has temp. adjustment simple to read led numbersadjustment allows simple burni g of thinner and softer stuff without worry of burn thru...... Nice assortment of hints included... Quick delivery.... A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    64pc LCD Wood Burner 0-480℃,Genround Wood Burning Kit Pyrography Pen 80WTemp Ctrol Wood Burning Pen Tip Wood Buring ToolWood Burning Stencil Soldering Iron Carving/Embossing/Holder/Stand/Crafting tool review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    64pc LCD Wood Burner 0-480℃,Genround Wood Burning Kit Pyrography Pen 80WTemp Ctrol Wood Burning Pen Tip Wood Buring ToolWood Burning Stencil Soldering Iron Carving/Embossing/Holder/Stand/Crafting tool review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    I liked the product but without dropping or damaging the heating element broke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    64pc LCD Wood Burner 0-480℃,Genround Wood Burning Kit Pyrography Pen 80WTemp Ctrol Wood Burning Pen Tip Wood Buring ToolWood Burning Stencil Soldering Iron Carving/Embossing/Holder/Stand/Crafting tool review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    My daughter loved this!!!! Very satisfied with this set. Would recommend this set .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    64pc LCD Wood Burner 0-480℃,Genround Wood Burning Kit Pyrography Pen 80WTemp Ctrol Wood Burning Pen Tip Wood Buring ToolWood Burning Stencil Soldering Iron Carving/Embossing/Holder/Stand/Crafting tool review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    It’s great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    64pc LCD Wood Burner 0-480℃,Genround Wood Burning Kit Pyrography Pen 80WTemp Ctrol Wood Burning Pen Tip Wood Buring ToolWood Burning Stencil Soldering Iron Carving/Embossing/Holder/Stand/Crafting tool review []  2020-1-13 18:44

    So far so good...great value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Pickleball 5.0 by Phil Dunmeyer In my experience with other sports (at the amateur level), coaches rarely have a comprehensive and nuanced view of the sport that examines mechanics and tactics from various points of view. The best coaches are cognizant of alternate tactics and are willing to discuss the pros, cons and situations for each. So, if the Pickleball instruction in your zone seems one-sided or is starting to repeat itself, then this is the book for you. The notes style format makes it simple reading to prepare for practice. The fact that it is a full length text lends to a lot more detail, which does a amazing job of gradually building on itself, compared to what you would obtain from a DVD or clinic. To give you an idea, it frequently presents the primary "paradigm" for what to normally do in a situation, but then goes on to talk about the times when various strategies are appropriate. For instance, it goes over the third shot drop in length for beginners, but later provides the three instances in which a hard drive would be more appropriate for your third shot. I was someone who used to argue with tennis players that the third shot must be soft. I'm actually reluctant to point this out to potential competitors out there, because this one idea immediately created a several points difference in most of my games.I don't agree with every statement in this book, but I consider it a amazing bible for playing the android game seriously. I started reading this as a young 3.5 player after having had a bit of coaching and watching a lot of YouTube videos. It might take some time for a beginner to work through but it has some amazing drills to learn from. One problem I did have in the beginning of the book is that the author says we all use the eastern grip in the quick sport of Pickleball. What he is referring to is the versatile continental or chopper grip, used so that we don't have to drastically change grips for various shots. Technically, the continental grip is in between the eastern forehand and eastern backhand grips. The commonly used term "shakehand grip" technically refers to the eastern forehand grip, which locations the index finger base knuckle on bevel #3 to stabilize the wrist in forehand strokes. Continental locations it on bevel #2 (my Selkirk paddle does have an an octagon handle). This may all seem academic, but it helped me in making microadjustments to my grip so that my wrist is stable on the forehand and backhand. Other comments.. the text and pictures on "forehand ready position" seem outdated.. everyone now seems to recommend a ready position somewhere in between 9 o'clock and 12 o'clock. This text also uses the term underspin to mean a little amount of topspin, while some instructors will actually mean backspin when they say underspin. All in all, if you were to only buy two resources, I'd obtain Pickleball 5.0 and Coach Mo's first DVD. Mo's Pickleball Clinics DVD with Gift Lessons DVD is more about proper technique (check that one out first), while this text has a lot of tactic and mental aspects of the game. It also has an 80-page section devoted to common errors in Pickleball, which is beautiful unique. Also for any organizers in the community, definitely read the chapter on Etiquette/Ethics. I played for about a year before realizing that it doesn't support anyone to just hit to the weaker enemy in begin play. Also I loved the suggestion to ask for permission before giving a player advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Pickleball 5.0 is the most informative book on pickleball out there. I have purchased most of the instructional books and DVDs that have been published over the past five years by different PB instructors/experts and Pickleball 5.0 is by far the most complete instructional tutorial for anyone wanting to improve their game. Anyone wanting to begin playing PB should buy this book first because of the valuable info it provides to the reader. It will support you decide on equipment selection (i.e. differences in paddles) court etiquette, how to act properly on the court when you're playing, how to challenge a game,etc. There are so a lot of aspects of playing PB that are clearly explained in this book that no other writer has bothered to address in their publications that all PB player can benefit from. Pickleball 5.0 also provides the reader with informative drills that will improve anyone's skill level if they follow the instructions and practice, practice and more practice these drills. There is so much info in this book it is hard to write a proper review without feeling I have left something necessary out. Everyone (regardless of skill level) will search something of value after reading this book and well worth the price of the book. I have personally incorporated some of the info found in this book into my show practice time and have seen an immediate improvement in my skill level. As time goes on I hope to incorporate more drills and more info found in this book into my practice sessions in order to raise my skill level even higher. BUY IT YOU WON"T REGRET IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have just received my copy of Phil Dunmyer's, "Pickleball 5.0" book. What an impressive document. While being a somewhat beginner (100 days on the court---in tournaments over 6 years) Coach Phil, has given me some ideas about techniques that I will immediately be able to incorporate in future competitions! It is the very best, an complete, treatment of the android game of pickleball---something for the 2.0, to 5.0+ player!!I highly recommend this comprehensive book for a beginner, a recreational player; or an advanced/elite skilled competitor!! I have not seen another book that begins to compare to Coach Phil's comprehensive treatment of the game. A must read for anyone playing the android game of pickleball:-!))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have read several books about pickleball. Most of them give you the standard basics, such as to just hit a easy serve, as deep as possible. Since amazing players will almost always return your serve, you really only need one nice loping serve deep into the court. That's what most books say, but not Phil Dunmeyer. He shows how to do ten serves. And five spins. And a ton of other information. As an info junky, I like that. He clearly knows what he is talking about. It also helps if you are brain dead or very old, since he repeats everything about twenty times. Really, toward the end of the book I just looked at the heading and skipped to the next one, having read that info several times already. This book could have been contained in half as a lot of pages, maybe fewer. But that's not a issue with content, only format. For content, this is the best book I have read about pickleball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    My husband Carl bought this book for improving his pickleball skills. He has been playing tennis for almost 40 years and used to play four times a week. But due to his knee pain that started in late January, he switched to pickleball in order to obtain the exercise he needs. The book covers every aspect of pickleball. It's comprehensive, and simple to follow. It is especially amazing for beginners who would like to learn pickleball and can search a practice partner to practice with, because it teaches both, instructor and student, how to teach/learn each type of shots. Even though Carl has only been playing for about five months, he is now playing with intermediate players on a regular basis. He thinks the book can also support him become an advanced player in not-too-distant future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    As a middle school PE teacher, I’ve been wanting to add a Pickleball unit for a while but didn’t quite feel confident enough to “teach” it. This book has so a lot of ideas and “teaching moments” now I feel like an expert! More importantly, I have an organized and detailed plan for instruction with small hints the children will love...like placing empty pairs of shoes on the court in various positions to present them where to be fair, this book is written method above the level of Introductory PE (more like aspiring competition players or seriously competitive adult rec) but I still found so a lot of takeaways I can use and incorporate into my lessons it’s definitely worth it. Having a book on the shelf lets me tag it up and mark it for simple reference while teaching but I was pleasantly surprised the b&w paperback purchased through Amazon gave me a free Kindle ver too, as some of the diagrams and images are better in short, I got the detailed background knowledge I required to give me the confidence to implement an entirely fresh unit in one (albeit lengthy) book. I’ve taken entire semesters of college-level classes for some other sports and not felt as prepared, or excited, to teach it to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have been playing pickleball for 5 years and have read several books on how to become a better Pickleball player. I purchased the recent edition of Pickleball 5.0 after giving my first copy to a mate just learning the game. I have found this book to be my favorite " How to book.". I like how the book explains each topic clearly. When I wish to work on a particular part of my android game on a given day. I just look at the index, search the topic page and I have the info for that day's self support class. I recommend this book for beginners, improvers and advanced players. Pickleball 5.0 is a 5 star book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    It has been submitted, and is under review:Learning to play pickleball has never been easier—or more fun—than with Pickleball 5.0 by respected coach and mentor Phil Dunmeyer. Weekend warriors, recreational and advanced athletes will have fun using this resource because they will learn by spending time on the court doing, in addition to reading Dunmeyer's simple to follow text. With explicit yet succinct instructions and accompanying photographs, this book makes it simple for students to obtain right into the game.Pickleball 5.0 covers the essential skills of the android game with chapters on choosing a paddle, grips, forehands, backhands, volleys, lobs, overhead smashes, drop shots, the serve, and return of serve. It also covers tactical approaches to the game, positioning, defense and offense strategies, equipment, rating problems and etiquette. It's the complete tutorial to being able to participate on the pickleball court from the first step you take on the e book is divided into sections, with each chapter leading the student through a easy to follow path through the game:-Getting Started, teaching students the fundamentals important to develop a well rounded game-Defense In Pickleball, providing insights to players that will support them answer best to anything an enemy might throw at them-Offense In Pickleball, tactics to support diffuse an enemies weapons through thinking two steps ahead-Common Errors In Pickleball, learn what to avoid doing so that you gain an immediate edge over those you playThe remaining sections cover everything from primary guidelines to reffing, rounding out what is a most comprehensive manual for the game.Writer Phil Dunmeyer teaches beginning through advanced pickleball classes at the well regarded Tustin Pickleball Complex in Southern California. In this book he combines his instructional and coaching abilities to obtain players up to speed and into the android game quickly. Have fun the read, savor the journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I agree wholeheartedly with a lot of of the other highly positive reviews. I thought they were engaging in hyperbole, but they're not. This book is truly the true deal and you will improve your android game immensely if you take the author's advice. At first I was place off by the overuse of all caps in so much of the book. But it dawned on me, whether the author meant it or not, I view his all caps now as him being my private coach and yes, yelling at me to really "get" his points. He doesn't mince words and he leaves no stone un-turned as far as how to absolutely become a amazing player (if you follow his advice). Buy this book now if you wish to obtain better at pickleball. I can't wait to practice his drills and place into practice much of has advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Have not finished it yet, but it is very amazing and very thorough, so far. He lapses back and forth, rather randomly, from teaching things, and then telling one HOW to teach things. So it is partly, or sort of an instructor's manual and a learners manual. I like it, as the best method to really learn something, is to have to teach it. So it gives you that necessary perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stainless Steel Polishing 0.2mm/ 0.3mm/0.4mm/0.5mm X 5mm Pins Magnetic Tumbler Mag Polishers -100g (0.2mm) review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    Does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stainless Steel Polishing 0.2mm/ 0.3mm/0.4mm/0.5mm X 5mm Pins Magnetic Tumbler Mag Polishers -100g (0.3mm) review []  2020-1-17 18:18

    Does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stainless Steel Polishing 0.2mm/ 0.3mm/0.4mm/0.5mm X 5mm Pins Magnetic Tumbler Mag Polishers -100g (0.4mm) review []  2020-1-17 18:18

    Does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I bought these nozzles for my Ender 3 which is using a stock hotend. They all fit perfectly. You do need to re-level your bed if you switch from a 0.2 to a 0.8mm nozzle. They are physically slightly longer. I mostly use the 0.4mm and 0.8mm and I'm having such amazing luck with the 0.8mm that I intend to test out the 1.0mm nozzle soon on several vase mode projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I bought these based on the description "will work on all 1.75mm printers" and reviews for my genuine Prusa i3 Mk3. Do not believe it. The threads on these nozzles are loose fitting and .100" shorter than the original causing leaking and large clogs/jams.If you have a Prusa or anything with an E3D V6 hotend walk away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I bought these to replace a blocked 0.4mm nozzle on my Kossel Pro. At first the only difference seemed to be that they're about 1.4mm taller than the usual E3Dv6 nozzles, so recalibration for the additional height was no problem. However the first 0.4mm nozzle I took from the package jammed straight away. Then I had fun with one of the 1.0mm nozzles, which shortened my print times to a fraction of normal, with minimal loss of quality at 0.2mm layer height. However when I switched to a 0.4mm nozzle again it jammed after printing a few layers. I was unable to determine the exact cause of the jam, but upon disassembling the hotend I found the block was loose and had leaked at the top. The shorter threads of these nozzles mean the E3Dv6 heatbreak does not meet it inside the block, unless you screw the heatbreak in so far that the narrow part is inside the block, which defeats the design. Even then the heatbreak tightens down onto the block versus the 7mm threads that keep the heatsink, conducting heat away from it and further defeating the design. And then if you screw the heatsink on all the method it contacts the block as well, also defeating the design. I guess you could leave the heatsink unscrewed a little, but the narrow part of the heatbreak is inside the block. If you left the narrow part of the heatbreak out it would not be held tightly in the block and would quickly loosen from the motion of the print head and start to leak.Take a look at my image to see what I mean. The heatbreak is screwed down as far as it can go into the block and the heatsink is touching the block. The white items around the nozzle is thread tape. I use thread tape on the nozzle and heatbreak to stop leaks and it works well. I guess these nozzles can be created to work, I used the 1.0mm nozzle for several days without a problem, but the finer nozzles seem to jam for some reason that I can't explain. In short, I don't think these are a amazing choice if your 3D printer has an E3Dv6 style hotend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I was most interested in the 0.2mm nozzle for my Prusa i3 MK3. It clogged on me the first time but was easily unblocked. I was using the Prusa brand PLA so the issue wasn't poor filament. Another attempt and the filament started oozing around the sides. Yes, I did my best to tighten it. The SIQUK nozzles have a shorter thread length then the default E3D V6 nozzle. I think this is what lead to a loose extruder assembly. Create sure to adjust your Z axis sensor before running or you could hurt your print surface with this pointy nozzle like I ese still might be a amazing option for other printers but not for a Prusa i3. Also, there is always a possibility that I just don't fully understand how to tighten the extruder assembly to acc for the short threads. Take every review with a grain of salt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    This brass nozzle set is a amazing bargain for the price. It comes with 22 nozzles in total, ranging from 0.2mm, all the method to 1.0mm.I'll probably never use the 0.8 or 1.0 mm nozzles and would likely need an extruder and hotend make batter to use them anyway. The more interesting nozzles for me are the 0.2 - 0.6mm sizes. I tried to obtain a picture of the nozzle holes, but my camera can only go so far in macro mode. The holes all appear to be very circular w/o any burrs. From my visual inspection, the nozzles appear to be well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I bought these to have some spares and also a small dozens in case I wanted to test various things. So far I have only used the .4mm ones, but they seem to work just as amazing as the original on my Ender 3. They are slightly longer than the original so I did have to re-adjust the bed height to obtain the proper clearance, but that's a given any time you do anything to the hot end. The original had jammed and at this price, it was easier just to replace it than mess with trying to clean it. I thought one of these had jammed too and replaced it again, but it turned out to be a various issue with the extruder so it probably wasn't really jammed. At some point I will probably place it back in and test it again. I'm looking forward to trying some of the other sizes soon too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I've only used the 0.4mm nozzles but they work well. I used these on my Prusa I3 MK3 and my only tip is to create sure you keep the heat block well when changing, and to remember to adjust the PINDA probe height after changing it, then rerun XYZ calibration, and first layer height calibration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Out of the 10 0.4mm nozzles, not a single one was actually 0.4mm. The needle in the picture is 0.3mm in diameter and the nozzle wouldn't even slide down. That means the 0.4mm nozzle is likely 0.29mm or less which is significantly various from the 0.4mm. I didn't even bother checking the other nozzles.If I wanted inaccurate nozzles, I can obtain them 5 for 60 cents directly from China.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    With these various nozzle sizes, you can choose between quality and speed of your prints. These are MK8 nozzles so you have to have a printer designed to use MK8s.I immediately replaced a clone hybrid 0.4mm nozzle that came with my Tronxy X5SA that looks like an MK10 but has the threads of an MK8. I first installed one of these 0.8mm MK8 nozzles. They are a small various shape of hint than my old one but do fit amazing and prints properly. The more blunt head of the original wasn't quite so poor as these for catching on the print and getting layer shift. These are so pointy that they will catch on any blob of filament where the original blunt head (a hybrid) was a small better at skipping over bumps.I later replaced all the sizes, one by one to try them. I finally settled on a 0.6mm nozzle as it was a bit faster printing than the old 0.4mm but didn't lose a lot of quality. The quality of prints suffers a amazing deal by going to the 0.8mm or 1.0mm nozzles but man were they sticking to the plate and each layer well! The higher the nozzle bore size you choose the worse the quality. If you wish to quickly produce prints, these larger nozzles bores will support chop the time down to complete the print. Your parts will also generally be stronger with larger nozzle sizes.Or go super high-res by using the 0.2mm nozzle and a 0.05mm filament height setting if your printer can handle it. But be prepared...It takes up to 4 times longer to print with the 0.2mm than the standard least with this set of nozzles, you have a choice between quality/precision or speed/layer adhesion. I finally chose the 0.6mm one here as it gave quite a speed boost to printing but only reduced the quality of parts a bit. If you are doing figurines that need to look amazing go to a 0.2 or 0.3. The 0.4 and 0.5 are amazing middle quality nozzles and time useage. 0.6 begins to present some quality degrading while the 0.8 shows more. I found the 1.0 was too much of a loss of quality to tolerate and often caused globs of filament and layer careful though removing and replacing these often as it can wear your heat block out. Also watch out for the wires and heat block parts as you will have to keep that steady with pliars while removing the nozzle. I also added a silicone cover for the Tronxy X5Sa heat block and it stays warm better and now cleaner too.I did message that the larger ones wish hotter temps when moving lots of filament. You're moving filament faster in those so the plastic needs to be melting faster. Also, unless you also have a really amazing extruder, you'll obtain taller layer heights but will have to slow down your printer speeds or the extruder may not be able to hold up. If your extruder clicks a lot, you're running it too r the price these were a amazing buy to let me to experiment more to figure out how I would like this printer to work. Once you figure out what nozzle bore(s) work best for you using these, you can just order larger quantities of just that size next time. Most of the nozzles in this kit are the standard 0.4mm size with two of all the other sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I was skeptical because there was no reviews posted yet. But I decided to take a possibility and I'm glad I did. Exactly the same length as the cr-10 nozzles that came with the printer or the (cctree) nozzles that you can obtain on here. Although these are far superior Very well machined amazing to have the nozzle size etched on the nozzle and from the others that I've purchased these are the most well Machine decently priced hints I have found perfectly round hole at the hint amazing amazing awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    These are so inexpensive that I expected them to be not good quality. But it was such a amazing deal I decided to take a gamble and test anyway. I'm glad I did. I haven't measured the openings or anything, but on my Ender 3, every one that I have tried has worked excellent. I can easily achieve the actual wall thickness I'm aiming for with minimal tuning, and the prints come out looking great. So far I have used several of the .4mm nozzles (with PLA and PETG), the .5mm (with Hatchbox Wood PLA), and a couple of the .6mm ones (with PLA and PETG). Haven't tried the larger ones yet, but when I do have a reason to test a .8 or 1.0 nozzle I fully expect these to work great. Also haven't tried the .2mm nozzle, but I'm also optimistic.Will probably pick up a few more of these packs. You can never have too a lot of nozzles on hand, and at this price point, if one gets crusted with burnt-on filament, dropped and deformed, or otherwise messed up, I can literally just toss it and place on a brand fresh one, I'll be out a few cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    So,Lots of nozzles. All but one were marked on the outside to tell which size they are. one has no markings. I don't have cleaning needles in different sizes (yet) so who ggest problem - installed tighter Capricorn tubing on my ender 3 pro, and the intake size of these nozzles leaves a huge blob of filament on the end when swapping out filament. this makes it not fit back out of the Bowden tube at the extruder end (it is a tighter fit). Have seen reviews of some nozzles that are too little at the input end to fit 1.75 filament when cold. This sounds like a better set of nozzles given the Capricorn upgrade.Lots of nozzles for a low price...but not the greatest for my set-up YRMV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    The threaded part of the nozzle is too short. In order to properly install the nozzle the threaded part of the nozzle must butt up versus the threaded part of the heatbreak. The nozzle (except for the threads) should not touch the heatblock. In order to do this the heatbreak has to be threaded too far into the heatblock, leaving none of the unthreaded part of the heatbreak exposed. This will cause heat creep and clogging. Leaving a gap between the heatbreak and the nozzle in the heatblock will lead to filament leaking. This are simply too short for proper installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I have an Ender 3 and these work beautiful well (I used the 0.6 mm to print with wood filament that would otherwise obtain blocked on a 0.4 mm nozzle).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I installed a 0.4mm on my ender 3. Went on amazing but my .4mm cleaner wasn't able to clear it, definitely is not 0.4mm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    All threads were clean. All nozzles were drilled out. No debris and no burs. Nozzles fit with no issues. Will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Amazing price makes this a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    A lot of difrint sizes amazing mony value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    They holes all appear to be very circular. From visual inspection, the nozzles appear to be well ey work fine and the print comes out nice and I'll be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 PCS 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Extruder Nozzles 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with a Storage Box for Makerbot Creality CR10 Ender 3 5 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    The nozzles looked nice and even had size markings which is helpful but, the threads were incorrect to fit the CR-10 MAX printer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    three stars, but just because I'm only reviewing the description, I obtain that you used the old description, and that's what I'm talking about, but it sounds like someone selling some kind of drug rather than an app. especially with the phrase, "With only a few hours of MalO"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Does everything correctly, but remove under features the wallpaper. also, can you tell me why they cant pick up my zone time to time, and if they do, its a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Interesting app, but attempting to enable MalO to send me photos resulted in it crashing my system UI repeatedly. I had to force reset my phone and uninstall. Galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Its amazing and works like the original, but i want the full body was shown like a 3d modle almost. Apart feom that its beautiful well done 3 and 1/2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Whenever I turn on the option to allow it send me messages, my phone freaks out and I have to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    works, but my system ui keeps crashing, making my phone practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Meh quality, half expected it to use porn based off of some of the fandom and the fact it isn't designed for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I would rate it 5 stars, but I would like it a lot more if there were more images of the SCP. Also, on an extra note, I believe that it doesn't present up enough on my homescreen, and the selfie feature does not work. Other than that, the application is great! It connects to Google Earth surprisingly well, and it does place a picture of the SCP near my location! (Spooky!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it barely works on my phone and it keeps saying the application has shut down and then like brakes my phone and so I cant use the application and I used it for 3 hours nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I liked it but be careful the application crashed my samsung s7 UI and took me hours to uninstall because of the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it would be cool of it were actually able to send messages as described in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it needs to present up more in the background thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I really wish this application to be better. In it's current state it produces extremely annoying UI crashes that create your phone difficult to use even outside the app. I had to hard boot my phone to obtain it to work again. The edits in the photos are low quality (though I can't bame it for that seeing as it's a free app) and tge selfie feature just doesn't work period. Once again I wish this application to be better so that it can be easily enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    The application itself was ok just [email protected]#$%! had a text mechanic tgat aloud you to actually contact it or the picture of scp 1471 were realistic but its obviously a chop out of another picture... but i see a amazing working android game mechanic here. its solid just continue to work on it and create it better. thank you! ^w^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Application looked cool but did not work so I'm not sure if it's supposed to do that but I hope you fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Like a lot of others this application repetitively crashed my system forcing me to use safe mode ta stop it GalxyS7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Nearly bricked my phone would not shut off I had to pull my battery to shut off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    All it did was display a picture that said "Sorry we have no imagary here"

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter