Read harry potter hermione granger child wig reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all harry potter hermione granger child wig reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hermione Granger's Unofficial Life Lessons and Words of Wisdom: What Would Hermione (from the Harry Potter Series) Say? []  2020-1-30 23:49

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hermione Granger's Unofficial Life Lessons and Words of Wisdom: What Would Hermione (from the Harry Potter Series) Say? []  2020-1-30 23:49

    It’s cute. Wasn’t exactly what I thought it was but is a amazing journal & beautiful amazing quotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hermione Granger's Unofficial Life Lessons and Words of Wisdom: What Would Hermione (from the Harry Potter Series) Say? []  2020-1-30 23:49

    Amazing book

    0  


    Add your opinion on harry potter hermione granger child wig or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hermione Granger's Unofficial Life Lessons and Words of Wisdom: What Would Hermione (from the Harry Potter Series) Say? []  2020-1-30 23:49

    It really sounded like the voice of Hermoine and had amazing real-life wisdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hermione Granger's Unofficial Life Lessons and Words of Wisdom: What Would Hermione (from the Harry Potter Series) Say? []  2020-1-30 23:49

    I thoroughly enjoyed the read. The book is very entertaining while supporting the importance Hermione place on her is compelling in subtle ways to encourage you to read, use the library and study when you wish to learn something fresh or important. It would create a amazing bonus for any Hermione fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hermione Granger's Unofficial Life Lessons and Words of Wisdom: What Would Hermione (from the Harry Potter Series) Say? []  2020-1-30 23:49

    While I adore all of the characters in the globe of Harry Potter, I must confess I have a favorite. Hermione has always represented the downtrodden, held firm to her beliefs, and said her mind even when it wasn't popular. So this book is just delightful! On days when I need a jolt of inspiration or motivation, I can now search out what Hermione would say. I recommend this to all Harry Potter fans of all ages, but particularly to parents and grandparents to read with to their children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hermione Granger's Unofficial Life Lessons and Words of Wisdom: What Would Hermione (from the Harry Potter Series) Say? []  2020-1-30 23:49

    This is an interesting read for fans of the Harry Potter series of all ages. The author presents questions written in a journal format. Noble chooses situations that pop up in our daily lives and then poses the question of how Hermione would answer.Hermione Granger is the smartest witch at Hogwarts. She is a hard worker, who locations a high value on loyalty, friendship and love. Hermione often chooses the more difficult path because she knows it is the right, if not easy, thing to do. At first, the boys ignore or resist her, but eventually come to know she is the one who holds things ble urges her readers to first read through the book quickly and create a few notes about the questions they search most relevant to themselves. I particularly enjoyed the section on facing challenges and chasing dreams in which so a lot of middle-grade and teen readers will search much to think about. The latest section on believing in yourself probably sums up Hermione’s philosophy on life is book could become an asset for preteens and teens who are struggling to develop their own views. Parents, grandparents, and teachers might search this book a amazing method to begin family discussions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hermione Granger's Unofficial Life Lessons and Words of Wisdom: What Would Hermione (from the Harry Potter Series) Say? []  2020-1-30 23:49

    Bought this for my 10 year old daughter who loves all things Harry Potter. It has some amazing quotes and life lessons but a lot of of them are method above her head. She does have fun reading it but I think she’s a small young for the “life lessons” it is trying to convey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hermione Granger's Unofficial Life Lessons and Words of Wisdom: What Would Hermione (from the Harry Potter Series) Say? []  2020-1-30 23:49

    I love this small book !It is filled with amazing reminders; a lot of we know and yet fail to remember and others that are truly rough the eyes and the words of Hermione we obtain those reminders of what matters in life, when we study, how to stay focused on our dreams....Will for my daughter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hermione Granger's Unofficial Life Lessons and Words of Wisdom: What Would Hermione (from the Harry Potter Series) Say? []  2020-1-30 23:49

    Not all of this has said by Hermoine. But amazing for someone who needs moral support... ... ... ... ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Origami (Harry Potter) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    The paper included to complete these Harry Potter origami’s is crap! It’s not even, the creases mess up the color of the paper and it rips like crazy. Super disappointed in this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Origami (Harry Potter) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    My 10-year-old loves origami and is beautiful amazing at it, and this book is beautiful advanced for him. I've had to support with almost every attempt, and some of them even I couldn't figure out without looking up a fold or two on youtube. I think the age range (6 and up) is fairly misleading...I don't know any 6-year-olds that could even do the easiest of these.I do like that each project comes with paper to match, makes the finished product look even that much better. For a die-hard harry potter fan that is well-versed in origami, this would be a amazing gift. For a beginner, not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Origami (Harry Potter) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    We got it as a show for my daughter’s classmate and she was very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Origami (Harry Potter) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    I ordered this the instant I saw it, and I wasn't disappointed. The origami designs are clever, and they are thoughtfully arranged so that they begin with simpler designs and concepts and then progress into more complicated projects. The paper is beautifully designed and printed (often on both sides) to greatly add to the overall result of the finished one quibble (aside from the fact that there is only enough of the specially designed paper to create one of each design, at least with the more complex ones like Hogwarts Castle) is that you have to CUT THE PAPER OUT OF THE BACK OF THE BOOK. Take a pair of scissors to a attractive book like this? Never. Besides, do you throw the book away afterwards, or hold it in its lopsided state in case you wish to create any of the designs again with other paper? It would have been better to have a packet of paper slipped into a pocket attached to the back cover.I will be making a lot of of these with my own paper, and I'll be honest, I may create color copies of some of the paper designs so I can have fun them as intended. But I'm not cutting this book up, or buying a second one just so I can destroy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Origami (Harry Potter) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    Daughter loves it but instructions are a bit vague

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Origami (Harry Potter) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    UNLIKE OTHERS WHO LEFT GLOWING REVIEWS FOR A FREE PRODUCT...I PAID FOR MINE... TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED!!! They these in scholastic school book orders so they are for kids my son's age, but they were very difficult for my 8 year old to do. Myself and my husband also were left scratching our heads on a few. My son has been doing star battles origami and more for a couple of years now so we figured we would test this one for our small muggle. He LOVES HARRY POTTER LOVES ORAGAMI, but won't use this book. He tried for about two days and stopped. He was so excited when he opened it inn his birthday....but the fun quickly fizzled rst, some of these projects are kiragami, which involves cutting. Also may need tape and glue, etc..what kind of origami is this? It involves parent support for sure and messy. Supplies everywhere! Origami is supposed to be good, clean fun , the projects are already difficult for younger children, but can be done after a bit of practice, BUT you have to use the paper they included to create folding easier to understand and to obtain the true look. Without it, the hat just looks like a pointy turd, etc. They just don't look correct without the fancy paper...which the book only comes with one piece per project. Each piece is difficult to obtain out of the book without ripping it all up though. Fold it wrong the first time, your fancy paper is unusable and the project looks less HARRY POTTER. Parents need to help...Not an alone play time type fun.Ours came release day, all smashed up and ruined, had to send back for l in all, this book had beautiful color photos, cool looking, but not practical at ALL, especially for younger kids...more like Middle school grade and up. Either way, it is a huge disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Origami (Harry Potter) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    I'm docking more than one star for the fact that not only did it take roughly a MONTH to arrive, the arrival date changed like 3 times. And then didnt present up in time for me to be able to take it along to my family Christmas out of state. > considering it was ordered in NOVEMBER, theres no amazing reason it should have taken that , onto the actual book its self.I'm not true excited about the quality of the book either. Its kinda..... whimpy feeling in your hands. Not amazing when you need to be flipping back and forth and using it for directions the method you do with an instructional book. The paper stock it's on is super thin and e "origami paper" it comes with.... is just the same paper as the rest of the pages of the book, and you're supposed to chop them. then they have a not good quality print of whatever design for the particular piece you're supposed to create with t a amazing weight for e instructions seem reasonably clear to follow though. We shall see how well my children do with it. It was for my children who are 10, 7, and 4 - supposed to have been for them to do with their HP obsessed aunt we were visiting out of state too. :( but now that we have it though the children will have to hope we obtain another opportunity to obtain together with her to do this activity.Obviously my frustration and disappointment of not being able to have it in time to have it been a bonus for both my Sister in law and my children to experience together, is strongly influencing my rhaps down the street after that has dissipated I will have a more satisfactory review. If that is the case I will revise at that time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Origami (Harry Potter) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    Amazing fun if you are patient. I would photocopy the pages that come with the book before trying to fold them. That method you can have more than 1 person try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Origami (Harry Potter) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    I required a fun and meaningful bonus for a Secret Santa bonus exchange and this did the trick. My recipient is a real Harry Potter fan and she had exclamations of glee as she turned each page. Nice quality and amazing illustrations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Origami (Harry Potter) []  2020-1-30 21:35

    Not suitable for 6 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Music of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - In Four Contemporary Suites []  2020-1-28 1:32

    It was hard to decide how to rate this album. I'm a large fan of J.K. Rowling's masterpiece series, and I'm a heavy fan of Imogen Heap's work since her 1998 debut album. When I read she was chosen to score Harry Potter and the Cursed Kid I was ecstatic! I finally got a possibility to hear it and...wow, imagine my disappointment when I realized I've heard all these songs before. Rather, these songs are instrumentals of Heap's own songs from her back catalog reworked into a score. I hear these, and the latest thing I think about is Harry Potter. To me, it's just a nicely mixed celebration of Imogen Heap's extraordinary work as an electronic melody at said, it's definitely worth a listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-1 13:47

    android game is wonder wonder wonderful. too a lot of grammatical and actual errors, but i do like some of the incorrect options. they create me giggle and shoot drink from my nostrils at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-1 13:47

    rubbish not correct harry potter vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-1 13:47

    it said that harrys vault was 667 but it was 687. it also said that gringots was not the name of the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-1 13:47

    cool there is a lot of wrong spelling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-1 13:47

    Amazing android game thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-1 13:47

    so so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-1 13:47

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trivia Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-1 13:47

    Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Harry Potter Trivia [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    I quite liked the android game because I simply LOVE Harry Potter. Got all answers in the second test of 'All'...though isn'@#$%!&irius black who actually escapes 1st from Azkaban?..apart from that (and that the font is a bit gard to read sometimes), it was a fast but true fun android game all potterheds will have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Harry Potter Trivia [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    Every time I tapped the right answered ,it said I got it wrong,and then showed me the answere I place and said it was Wright!And I wish these application makers to create it better ,and write to me back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Harry Potter Trivia [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    I love this android game it's a amazing android game for all those potterheads out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Harry Potter Trivia [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    It needs some other functions it gets boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Harry Potter Trivia [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    Aragog most definitely did not drop any candy in front of Dudley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Harry Potter Trivia [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    It is very amazing and not rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Harry Potter Trivia [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    It is an amazing method to spend your time if you are a huge HP fan. The only issue I found was the question about the first person to express Azkaban. Technically the respond should be Black. Barty Crouch Jr. was released by his father. He didn't actually excape. Other than that it's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Harry Potter Trivia [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    i love the android game because im 110% pureblood LOL. i mean real fan of HP but one thing i wish to change is the font of the question. i like the font but sometimes i cant understand or read the question clearly even i have glasses. but all in all i love this game. test it guys. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Harry Potter Trivia [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    i am a huge hp fan so i like this android game but one of the questions were wrong. the question said who was the first person to break out of askaban. the answer is Sirius Black not bartimus cruoch jr. other than that i like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Harry Potter Trivia [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    The Question That Asked Who Was The First To ESCAPE Askbam. Was Siris Black. The "Correct Answer" For The "Game" Created A Deal To Obtain Out Of Askbam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Harry Potter Trivia [App]  2019-6-22 21:45

    Can't forgive a trivia application for getting a question wrong, uninstalling not good poor work, just disgusting. I am appalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-23 13:49

    horrible. I thought you were going to be able to discover places. it only gives you 5 options of differnt ppl you can be and they are characters barely mentioned in at least one book. also when you on where you wish to go it just says weird items about how you're either not allowed to go in there or what you would think about if you would in there🤮🤮🤮🤮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-23 13:49

    this was terrible. it only give you like a sentence or two about where you go. its stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-23 13:49

    worst application you just have to and it and it gives information about that palce please place some more features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-23 13:49

    there is no android game . I only see a blank n anyone pls tell me how to begin the android game pls?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-23 13:49

    Already telled why it sucked s Harry actual gameplay. Its justwow sucky no wonder why you suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-23 13:49

    it doesnt even work the only thing that I can do is choose my person I wish to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-23 13:49

    I 💜 it but I [email protected]#$%! was easier to obtain from put to put and more characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World of Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-23 13:49

    Worst game, I have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    this is because it is too quick and should have difficulties as well as there is only one Harry potter song but other than that it was pleasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    I really like it but there is online one song, so after a while it becomes a bit boring...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-23 13:54

    It was okay, it wasn't really accurate but, I do love the songs. 3/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-23 13:54

    When ever I hit the right button it says that I have missed it but other than that it is a cool android game 🤷🤦🙍🙎🗯️💔😾☹️🙁😕😟😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-23 13:54

    Gave ads straight away while playing instead of after or before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-23 13:54

    The application is set up a small bit like piano tiles but it keeps playing ads after you lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-23 13:54

    very stress reliving my daughter plays before every try btw we all love Harry potter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-23 13:54

    very amazing condition and I like harry potter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-23 13:54

    very poor so a lot of ad😧😧😧

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Harry Potter [App]  2019-6-23 13:54

    more songs thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Wizards Unite [App]  2019-6-21 13:0

    Plenty of bugs still abound. Some are annoying bugs, like the recent ones, i.e. They ask you to be part of something, but that option is "upcoming" like in achievements they place a red dot, but nothing there. You can now take photo's etc for your portrait, but if you save it, you can not load it and use it ingame and not to mention the red dot for options you have gone through but hold pestering you to use them again, like as if you haven't done them. Crashing to error screen and having 2 reset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Wizards Unite [App]  2019-6-21 13:0

    As a person who played pokemon go, I would say that Wizards Unite is more interactive. I have no idea why the 'gyms' are called fortresses (theres no fortresses in the wizarding world). It would be nice if there were quidditch pitches at sports fields, forests filled with magical monsters and ministry buildings where government buildings are. It would be amazing if when you went to these areas you could only war those specific monsters (like in fortresses now).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Wizards Unite [App]  2019-6-21 13:0

    Love this game, it has a lot more to it than Pokemon go ( which I love all the same) . The graphics are unbelievable and it stays real to the Harry Potter story. some times it can be a small buggy but the developers are fast with updates so quickly resolved 🌝👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Wizards Unite [App]  2019-6-21 13:0

    I'm really enjoying this game, it is board line addictive. I'm glad for how a lot of various tasks you can do on it, like levelling up your abilities, using port keys and battling creatures. it has a lot of positives, the only 1 improvement I could think of it needs to be able to count distance that you walk when the application is closed, but I'm sure that's something that'll be added down the pipeline. A very amazing android game which is excellent for Harry Potter fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Wizards Unite [App]  2019-6-21 13:0

    there's still a lot of times when the android game would freeze for a long time at a certain spot regardless of how long you wait for it. drives me a small crazy. but it has some potential to it. i am hoping that this improves to be slughtly more interactive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Wizards Unite [App]  2019-6-21 13:0

    Nice to play could do with a lot more. But I guess as Pokemon Go started it was beautiful bland. obviously in years to come we will see a lot more integrated options into game. battling turrets is very fun. I guess if you were never into Pokemon and harry potter is your thing this android game is for you. One thing I would like to see is something like a globe boss walking through on map where players could squad up and take down . various tiers of course even ones for solo high level wizards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:48

    Well.....the pictures aren't clear so you might as well work with that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:49

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:49

    Amazing for fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Its a cool android game so far. Graphics look very nice. Story alright. The ingame purchases are crazy expensive for the android game if you wish to continue the story for longer than few minutes. I understand the android game is and you have to obtain back for making it but the are method too steep for a game that will be mostly played by underaged kids. Although im just at the start of the android game i cant create a proper review yet. So far so amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    OMG! For to play the graphics are amazing! The story is amazing and has all the Harry Potter references you wish but with its own special story. People seem place off by the but it's totally worth it. The value we are getting here is so good. For you obtain a attractive experience of Hogwarts, and for the money you would spend on this kind of experience if they hadn't created it free, you obtain to move faster through the exciting and creative story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    I'm a large Harry Potter fan and was following this android game for months. While I was expecting free-play in the android game rather than a guided adventure, I was impressed by the animation. The interface is simple to use and follow. One qualm I do have is the energy. Each energy fills up rather slowly. In the beginning this is fine, but a few more tasks in and you completely drain your energy and must wait to replenish or energy. If the energy filled up slightly faster I wouldn't mind waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    For what I played it seems alright, a nice android game for any level of Harry Potter fan I would say. The video test is minimalistic but fun and art style truly fits the game. However I cannot, in any way, begin the first potions class. The loading screen is on repeat and I can't obtain out of it!! The micro transactions are a immens bummer, I had hoped for a more user friendly game. It is Harry potter after all... I can understand that there is some need for financing the game, but the method it's done isn't right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    I love the story so far but when I finished the first lesson to learn lumos, I got two stars for it and a gem. Then I logged out for a second and logged back in now the android game says that I didn't finish the lesson. The screen is zoomed in on Professor Flitwit and won't allow me progress. The music is playing and I can move the screen around some but won't allow me interact with anything. I have tried restarting the application several times but it hasn't helped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Really amazing graphics nice idea. But the micro transcations take the @#$%. I know the concept is various to pokemon go but as im not a total muppet i dont spend my on these average android games and with pokemon go its not required. Xbox playstation games, fair play to dlc and content but games like this on your phone you should never have to for, ruins it completely. The pricing isnt even reasonable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    The android game itself is cute, nice graphics and such. However the time it takes to restore energy is a bit breaking for immersion. I don't mind microtransactions and I even expect them in a android game however I'm not forking out money for progress. Consider ads to watch or something to restore energy faster then maybe I'll consider paying for cosmetic items or rare items. But don't lock progress behind a paywall .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    It's like the Kardashian game, but Hogwarts stamped all over. Waiting time's a bit of a bother, but honestly, most Play Shop android games these days have 'em. Want there was an begin globe mode where we can actually walk around Hogwarts, not just point and click. Anyway, my childhood fantasy's been realized by this small game, so I'm not complaining. Just hoping for more to do and less to spend in future updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Graphic is really nice (and maybe because of that, i need to uninstall this game. Playing for 40mins±, used up my 1G mobile data.) =_= Even though this game is nice, since i don't have wireless connection eligible in my area, so, this game is unfortunately, not for me. Bubbye.. Suggestion: let user choose either we wish high or low graphic quality, to control our data usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    I was in the story mode, after the guides and classes, for 5 seconds before i ran out of the energy needed to carry on. The story is good. The graphics are amazing but i am disappointed in the video test in someways. It seems like it would be a amazing game. However, as expected with mobile games today, they like to really create you wish to a lot in-app currency to proceed faster. If not, you are stuck waiting for the energy levels to replemish for several hours for them to be gone in 5 seconds again. I would have fun this android game but because of this, i see myself giving up on it quickly. Guess i will see how it goes. I would have prefered to have paid for the android game and actually have a amazing experience by playing it as much as i would like without feeling forced to more. I understand having purchases to create a profit but this is too much for me personally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Ringtone [App]  2019-4-23 13:36

    Very Quiet works fine but is too quiet - I can't hear it as well as other ringtones I have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Ringtone [App]  2019-4-23 13:36

    This Potterhead loves it!!!! ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Story [App]  2020-1-13 21:35

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Quiz Game [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I beat this android game in under 10 minutes. There should be more levels before putting a android game out there to the public. This sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Quiz Game [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Coloring Book []  2020-1-16 7:55

    So I am a self-proclaimed Harry Potter nerd, so when I heard about these coloring books I immediately pre-ordered them ALL. Now I did obtain this a small late, a couple days after the release date but that was okay with me I didn't absolutely need it that day. This coloring book is created of super high-quality paper (I'd say about 28lb) and gold embellishments create this more "grown up". There are color pictures towards the end that you can use for reference if you need to. I counted 82 coloring pages and 16 color pages, although I may be off by a page or two. There is a amazing dozens of pattern coloring and portrait coloring. Overall I am so impressed and this is the excellent bonus for any potter-heads you know :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hogwarts Library (Harry Potter) []  2020-1-16 20:37

    I purchased this as a bonus for a mate and she really loves it! I did not know that these books existed. But anyone who really loves Harry Potter will also really appreciate these books as well! This was such a amazing search and it created for such a amazing bonus as well. These books are mentioned throughout the series so if you love the series you would love reading these books as well! I really recommend this book series to anyone who is a Harry Potter fan, and if they wish a amazing read! It comes with the three books at a fairly amazing price! I told my mates about these books too and I will most definitely be sharing these books with my mates as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hogwarts Library (Harry Potter) []  2020-1-16 20:37

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells [App]  2020-7-31 13:44

    Judging by the GUI, the android game is beautiful amazing and is filled with attractive and really accurate graphics that will hold you entertained while playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells [App]  2020-7-31 13:44

    Surprisingly amazing gem swapper. No ads, which is a relief. Much of the android game is luck more than skill, but all the same an enjoyable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells [App]  2020-7-31 13:44

    Fun and exciting and easy but complex at the same time. For young children, for elderly children, fun is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells [App]  2020-7-31 13:44

    Hello... This android game is a lot of fun for all Harry Potter fans... But after the recent modernize the application is not working after the screen shows fetching content... Kindly look in to the matter plz..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells [App]  2020-7-31 13:44

    Please fix the monsters cards. Most of them blank for three days, after latest update. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells [App]  2020-7-31 13:44

    Perfect and addictive game. However my of Rs. 2850/ - did not obtain credited to my account. Can developer explain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells [App]  2020-7-31 13:44

    The android game is amazing but there are lots of bugs. The worst ones being a black screen more often than not in the clan window making us unable to collect or send lives. Also obstacles that take multiple mathes next to them like book cases will take the first match and ignore any auto matching afterwards. This happens with anything that takes multiple matches. Also rewards are not rewarding. Entire clan got promotec and reward was only one key. Very weak rewards. Looking forward to an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells [App]  2020-7-31 13:44

    Puzzles with remembralls includes bug. Eventhough you hit it two consecutive times, it doesnt disappear. I have experienced it more than thrice. My lives are wasted because of a single remembrall that cant be removed. Hope you can do something about it so that time, effort, and android game lives are not place into waste. I love this android game but it is very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells [App]  2020-7-31 13:44

    After playing this android game in its original form I deleted it at level 156. It was simply not possible to progress without purchasing a lot of stuff. I said as much to the android game makers. Much to my surprise they addressed the issues. This is now a fun android game that you can play for quite some time without having to anything. Definitely worth trying out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells [App]  2020-7-31 13:44

    I really enjoyed this game. It's pretty, fun and has amazing music. I loved hearing the characters talk! The voice acting is great. :) This android game does obtain really difficult when you reach level 4 - when the Hogwarts Express train travels to Hogwarts School. You only need to wait three to twelve hours to recharge energy (lives) required to play this game, which is beautiful good. Paying for item bundles of lives can obtain really expensive, so I only wait for lives to recharge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells [App]  2020-7-31 13:44

    I love this game. Super addicting but in a amazing way. However, I feel pressured to things within the android game to continue, and once you obtain into the triple digits for levels things begin to become exceptionally difficult. A few things I think would improve the android game contain 1) having small mini android games you can play (that don't cost lives) whilst you wait for your lives to refill, 2) more avatar items (especially like better hairstyles and clothes) 3) more rewards (could place these in the mini games)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells [App]  2020-7-31 13:44

    The android game is amazing and alot of fun, challenging too and you dont have to spend money to have fun it. Only downfall ive reached level 264 and cant move on, it says i have to wait for more puzzles....i don't like that part. Im assuming the android game is not complete which is fine but ive only had the android game for 2 weeks. Please create more puzzles, its too fun to delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells [App]  2020-7-31 13:44

    Have found this android game to be beautiful mediocre and even found it to "cheat" on occasion, placing things like winged key power-up earnt from casting spells intentionally in the method of making a row of 4 or 5. Levels are method to hard to even have a streak feature. The 900 coins to continue button needs to be moved or have a confirmation box, as I have wasted so a lot of coins accidentally hitting it when ending a level attempt. Sick of pet power-ups just poping off on its own right at the end of a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells [App]  2020-7-31 13:44

    Love it! And there are no clocks ticking to create me panic. I search I can take my time and think about the puzzle, not rush to beat the clock. **One thing I have to say though... the shimmering tiles are hard on the eyes (when the barrel bursts). I noticed this when I swapped from playing on my mobile phone to my Samsung Tablet. Very hard to see which tiles still need to be cleared....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter: Puzzles & Spells [App]  2020-7-31 13:44

    There are occasionally glitches where stuff aren't removed after you hit them, making it impossible to beat the level. My main complaint is that we have weekly tournaments but no fresh levels, or only 20 released during that week. At least allow us replay levels to earn points for our team! Also, I hold losing my victory streak because I run out of levels and then miss out on rewards. The timer should pause if you run out of puzzles to play.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386