Read harry potter quiz game reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all harry potter quiz game reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Quiz Game [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Amazing guessing android game for how long it lasted. Beat the android game within a few hours but would definitely hold playing if there were more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Quiz Game [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Quiz Game [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    good...but not much level..😊

    0  


    Add your opinion on harry potter quiz game or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Quiz Game [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    So niseπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Quiz Game [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I beat this android game in under 10 minutes. There should be more levels before putting a android game out there to the public. This sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Quiz Game [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Quiz Game [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    Amazing android game it's so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Quiz Game [App]  2019-11-7 13:57

    I like the android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:48

    I think this application is amazing and I love harry potter and I like to challenge myself to see if I remember any of the characters from the movies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:49

    Am so in love with this film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:49

    simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:49

    πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:48

    It's a amazing game, but a lot of names are spelt wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:49

    Wicked amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:49

    Nice but need more improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:48

    Some of the the characters are spelled wrong like Filch it not spelled with a T I even created sure by going back though the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:48

    Amazing game. However, some names are spelled wrong, like Filch and Weasley. Other then that, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:48

    Love harry potter the largest potter head and this quiz is just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:48

    ads are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:49

    Fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:49

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:48

    Well.....the pictures aren't clear so you might as well work with that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:49

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:49

    Amazing for fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:48

    Amazing,i think it's a joyful android game for all harry potter diehard fans....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:48

    poor quality and name spelled wrongly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:48

    I love itπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘but it doesn't givee you a lot of coins not like normal emoji guessing gamesπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ˜†πŸ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:49

    more animating is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:49

    Ad pops up constantly. Creator can't spell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter character quiz [App]  2019-2-2 13:49

    This android game is awesome .....only real harry potter fan can solve it ....which is me and you too.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    It's boring it doesn't actually present if you victory the house cup don't obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Interesting Android game The interface isn't too harsh. The questions are logical but I don't agree that they should allow you know whether you failed a question until the end of the round. Otherwise amazing application :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Can't read half the questions. Some of the questions were chop off so I couldn't even read half of them. Uninstalling. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Hmmm Some of the questions in the books doesn't even say the answer. I don't think that's fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    I recomend this to fellow harry potter lovers!πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ‘πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Akansha Boring game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Too easy... For me at least It is method to easy!!!!!!!! I finished it in 17 seconds. Ten points to Gryffindor!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    BBBBOOOOORRRRRIIIIINNNNGGG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    use this to weed out all of the fake fans🀣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    i don't know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    It would be cool to have challenges head to head with online players to see who knows Harry Potter spells better, and have leaderboards to see who in the globe is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    Its not that simple as SOME PEOPLE don't know all spells

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    Amazing android game can be suggested someone to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    It's too hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Amazing rewarding structure I think that recieving points to your Hogwarts house was a amazing ideia. Well elaborated quiz, It surely makes me remember lots of items from my favorite book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Okay.... It is not like most HP quizzes i have downloaded. I might have given It 5 stars if it told me which ones are wrong and right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Terrible.And I swear(this is to the maker)if you tell people my comment about the wrong answers are old and you fixed it and lied i will report this dont deserve the number of people playing this.😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    YS IAM WRONG WHEN I AMRIGHT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Very entertaining and fun, deserved 5 points, I will play a few android games more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Amazing quiz app. Nice quiz for Harry Potter fans. Very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    This really reminds about all the spells, if you use this every week you will have the spells and it's effects dug in your brain I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    beautiful amazing application over all. tjere was one spell i did not know and ended up looking it up, but the application had the wrong spell. that was my ONLY problem. it was a super fun app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    Amazing for Harry Potter fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    Nice android game and a amazing timekiller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    it makes me feel like an actual witch 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    its amazing for my brainio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    It's fun . If you are a real and knowledgeable fan of Harry Potter u can say that it's a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    Awesome android game tests if you are a real fan 🐘🐘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    I love this android game its so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    nice but repeating the same questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    HATED IT ITS STUPID Most of the time because of the MESSY HANDWRITING u couldn't even read it and the question s are just plain STUPID it asks u things THAT NOBODY UNDERSTAND AGAIN ITS STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Rubbish! When ever I respond wiv the correct respond always says i am wrong!! Don't get!!!πŸ˜§πŸ˜§πŸ˜±πŸ˜²πŸ˜’πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Why has this application got sooooo a lot of questions?? Remove a few more if u can... There are hardly 15 questions and how can someone expect us to respond those again and again??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Plz i need to uninstall it Plz i need i wish to unistall it cause i cant if you can plz fix it im crying :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    It gives the same question every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    I lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv the movie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    asks really amazing qustions and does not have a lot of adds. really fun and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    loved it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    awesome πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    It's fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    It is really fun and it tests your knowledge on how well you know harry Potter spells and I would definitely recommend this to all those harry Potter fans out there that are just like me! 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    It is the most amazing android game for Harry potter nerds like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    It is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Surprised it has such amazing reviews The answers are wrong. Take for instance 'who does fleur delacour take as her date to the yule ball?' I choose roger davies (the correct answer) and it tells me I'm wrong. Ron pretends to be ill with spattergroit in the latest book but this is wrong as well apparantely and ginny's full name is not ginerva according to this quiz...guess the books are wrong then. Just a rubbish, inaccurate quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    The answers are wrong! I know the answers because on a scale of 1-10 I'm a nine and three quarter fan. (Get it!) Anyway apparently Fluer didn't go with Roger Daviesto the Yule Ball!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    It is the worst application ever! The correct respond yo them is wrong! I am warning you never ever it! Its a was of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    It sucks. The same 10 questions every time. It doesn't even present the full question. Method too a lot of ads. Do not obtain this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    The answers are wrong Hermione did not wear a blue dress to the yule ball she wore pink!! This is really poor for Potterfans πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Same questions It doesn't matter what house its the same 12 to 15 questions every time and you only obtain 10 each round

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Such a fun quiz!! Absolutely loved it! A must test for every potterhead :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Muy buena application si te gusta Harry Potter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    I love harry potter. I will give my life for it this is my most favorite Quiz ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Harry potter fans will love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Amazing Harry Potter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    I like it because it's a quiz on spells , first of all. It is very interesting and I will be inspired while playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    Easily understood questions, amazing selection of responses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    it is fun and you learn a lot of fresh things πŸ˜€πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    awsome but a bit confused

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    I think it is amazing it tests your knowledge on Harry Potter spells you can either do guess the spell and spell it out or you can do guess the spell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter Spells [App]  2019-7-5 13:41

    Its amazing if you harry potter quite well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harry Potter Characters Quiz 2019 [App]  2019-3-23 13:27

    At least scramble or distort the images. Beat it in 10 mins. It was okay at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    is so badβ™‘β™₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Recommend for every fan Are you a Harry Potter fan. Download it right now if you are. No rain to waste time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quiz for Harry Potter fans [App]  2019-7-4 13:44

    Same questions This quiz asks the same questions over and over... Seriously? You could only think of 20 questions for this quiz? I'd doesn't matter what house you play for... Sux!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386