Read hats off to the bull reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hats off to the bull reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Knit Hats: The Easy Way []  2020-1-25 6:25

    You can never have too a lot of patterns! Hats especially. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Knit Hats: The Easy Way []  2020-1-25 6:25

    Simple to understand. Clearly written for a beginner. Walks you through the correct step to knit several hats. Have fun and be ready for winter

    0  


    Add your opinion on hats off to the bull or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Knit Hats: The Easy Way []  2020-1-25 6:25

    the steps involved in learning how to knit. l did not knit any of the hat patterns as yet, but the designs are very primary and can be adapted easily to one's style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Knit Hats: The Easy Way []  2020-1-25 6:25

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Knit Hats: The Easy Way []  2020-1-25 6:25

    I found it very useful. Though I only knitted one of the patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Knit Hats: The Easy Way []  2020-1-25 6:25

    Love the book ! amazing instructions and amazing dozens of patterns! Simple to follow and amazing projects to make 👍!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Knit Hats: The Easy Way []  2020-1-25 6:25

    it is amazing for reminders, I already know how to knit, but need reminders occasionally on some of the little items i haven't done for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Knit Hats: The Easy Way []  2020-1-25 6:25

    I feel its stupid to patterns in a book with no pictures of the hats! total waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Knit Hats: The Easy Way []  2020-1-25 6:25

    Perfect book..I will be using this book for the next semester where I volunteer teaching women's how to knit. The pattern are totally awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Knit Hats: The Easy Way []  2020-1-25 6:25

    been a knitter for over 50 years but took advantage of the to have more patterns, etc. nice ideas, simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    107.7 The BULL [App]  2019-10-11 13:56

    The Bull everywhere and anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.9 The Bull [App]  2019-10-17 13:53

    Love your app! Simple to maneuver through and enter into each of the listener rewards. I like that the application keeps track of your listening time for you. Hold up the amazing work!! I love 98.9 The Bull! Ronda Knowles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.9 The Bull [App]  2019-10-17 13:53

    amazing application simple to sign up Love your DJ's and country music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.9 The Bull [App]  2019-10-17 13:53

    love the bull!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.9 The Bull [App]  2019-10-17 13:53

    LOVE the BuLL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.9 The Bull [App]  2019-10-17 13:53

    It's dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.9 The Bull [App]  2019-10-17 13:53

    love the radio station, best one going but the application will not play, which is annoying now im back in the uk !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.9 The Bull [App]  2019-10-17 13:53

    Love this station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.9 The Bull [App]  2019-10-17 13:53

    Hands down best country station alive!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.9 The Bull [App]  2019-10-17 13:53

    Love It!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The 500 Hats of Bartholomew [App]  2019-12-21 13:32

    Amazing for my son to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Four Hats of Leadership: Be Who Your People Need You To Be []  2019-12-18 20:27

    I'm going to be very critical here because I think you have the potential to write bigger and better literary pieces. Overall, the book had amazing metaphorical leadership competencies and stories that are prevalent in becoming a strong leader. The concept of breaking down complex leadership terms and putting them into simpler terms such as the 4 hats makes the book enjoyable for fresh or inexperienced leaders. This leads me to my next point of the literary work from my perspective. The book is geared towards individuals just getting into the leadership globe and focuses on simplistic leadership approaches. Being a military member it was simple for me to pickup on the lingo, but I think it could have been better written to encompass the civilian audience. The metaphors were explained in detail, but I felt like I could only relate to some of it in a military sense. There were very few, but some grammatical errors throughout the beginning of the book. It was hard for me to have fun mainly because I feel like my comprehension of leadership is beyond what's offered in this book. On the contrary, the leadership library offered at the end of the book is a amazing tool to use in the workplace as well as the quotes. I actually use quotes in my work center quite often by writing them on the white board which drives conversation and hopefully inspires others. Overall, well written book and I probably would have rated it 5/5 if I just began reading leadership books. If the goal was to reach fresh military leaders then you hit the nail on the head. I would love to see you write more complex leadership books in the future.-Adam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Four Hats of Leadership: Be Who Your People Need You To Be []  2019-12-18 20:27

    Drake Taylor captured the various styles of leadership perfectly. I used all four styles while serving in the Air Force and for the most part I was able to connect with the Airmen I was responsible for leading. The Air Force and the other branches of the military should consider using this book in their PME courses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.9 The Bull [App]  2019-10-17 13:53

    I love you guys !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.9 The Bull [App]  2019-10-17 13:53

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.9 The Bull [App]  2019-10-17 13:53

    Took some time at first then smooth sailing 😎 me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.9 The Bull [App]  2019-10-17 13:53

    love the bull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.9 The Bull [App]  2019-10-17 13:53

    Can't listen online if you are outside the US. BS...the Bull lost a listener here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.9 The Bull [App]  2019-10-17 13:53

    Listen to you every day!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.9 The Bull [App]  2019-10-17 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    98.9 The Bull [App]  2019-10-17 13:53

    I like fresh country and I think I can listen to my melody (ALON)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Four Hats of Leadership: Be Who Your People Need You To Be []  2019-12-18 20:27

    HeyFinished your book this morning. Counting myself in as a review of the text. These are my views on The Four Hats of Leadership. I search the book most readable I was able to [email protected]#$%! in one setting. Their were no grammar issues. It is well written. However there were a few letters of words that did fully print out ...this did not distract from your message. Your concept of the Four Hats is somewhat special but very impressive. It provide the reader a non technical ver of a complex area. As you may know I majored in Administration for my doctoral degree. Your book makes quite easy the complex problems regarding leadership in any area. Your approach is logical and is quite simple to follow. If I was teaching leadership at UC I would require it for extra reading. It would be much easier for students to grasp the fundamentals of leadership. It almost like a Cliff Note on the field. For my students in psychology seeking to become supervisors I would needed this as extra reading rather than the complex text often used. I believe you have accomplished a very easy and simple to understand text on leadership. Finally you should consider offering little seminars on leader ship for a modest price..say thirty to forty dollars. There is a young women who is already doing this with her Four Hats of Leadership. I would recommend it to my people. Another idea is develop extra questionnaires for each hat and then combine them into a more compressive staff assessment. You my develop your own acronym of administration to catch a following. Provide more cases from your experience and other administrators I believe you should start work on an expanded edition. Amazing Job. Proud of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Four Hats of Leadership: Be Who Your People Need You To Be []  2019-12-18 20:27

    I am by no means a “reader” but this book I feel helped me grow so much. It can relate to anyone in any put of their life. I loved that the author used his true life experiences and pulled us a small into his life. This book has encouraged me to be a better supervisor at my job and a better person to look up to in my community as well. I went to school for behavioral science and psychology but learned more life lessons in this book than I did in school. Definitely a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Four Hats of Leadership: Be Who Your People Need You To Be []  2019-12-18 20:27

    As a military member I really appreciated how much I similar to this book, I enjoyed how the author explained everything about being a leader and place in his own experiences towards the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Four Hats of Leadership: Be Who Your People Need You To Be []  2019-12-18 20:27

    I appreciated the simplicity and brevity while still providing clear guidance and perspective on leadership with relatable private experiences. I’ve already found myself faced with situations and thinking through which hat would produce the best result.I would recommend this book to anyone looking to develop their leadership skills or even to those looking to understand how their supervisor may operate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Four Hats of Leadership: Be Who Your People Need You To Be []  2019-12-18 20:27

    Drake's book lays a amazing foundation for leadership and he does a amazing job comparing leadership and ethical problems faced in the military to those in the civilian sector. The four distinct hats provide options when dealing with day to day problems in an organization. His book was written from a lot of years of experience leading men and women of all e length of this book is perfect, it is an simple pick up and read tutorial to leadership that is a must for any first line supervisor to read. This is one of the most relatable leadership books I have read to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Four Hats of Leadership: Be Who Your People Need You To Be []  2019-12-18 20:27

    Simple to read chapters that level the playing field for all leaders and upcoming leaders! I liken this book to David Goggins' "Can't Damage Me", it a counterintuitive approach to leadership with practical lessons that can easily be applied in any work environment. The metaphoric hats of leadership provide a solid foundation for those coming into leadership positions and building blocks for those already in one. Overall, amazing and simple read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Four Hats of Leadership: Be Who Your People Need You To Be []  2019-12-18 20:27

    Amazing look at what it takes to lead at the “tactical” level. Often we depend on the Senior leadership to define the principles of leadership for the organization. This book takes an honest look at how every person in a potential leadership can sharpen and/or refine their individual leadership potential and start to discover how to connect and grow with their respective people. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Four Hats of Leadership: Be Who Your People Need You To Be []  2019-12-18 20:27

    For those of us who have been around leadership for a bit it was a amazing small refresher and reminder not to obtain stove piped or tunnel vision in the method we lead. I think it is an amazing book for someone just getting into the leadership android game such as those who recently graduated ALS or BLC. The author does a amazing job breaking down the concepts that they have already learned into a fast understandable read. I left my copy in my work center and encouraged everyone from most junior to senior ranking to give it a read. I recommend this book to anyone who is in a position of leadership.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&?'s Guide to Panama: The Definitive Guide to Getting Started in Panama with Minimal [email protected]#$% []  2020-1-31 0:52

    For a kindle unlimited read it has some amazing nuggets of wisdom. Best part is the upfront nature of the information. Living overseas is living overseas so don't whine. Yep it's various and if you don't like it don't stay. That part is amazing to reinforce. Too a lot of of these types of books gloss over reality so thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    if you are a bull rider this is a amazing android game i ride bull that is how i know this is my moms old phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    it wont load. so i cant play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    just says checking for updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    The retry button doesn't work in arcade mode but that's it please fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Love the best PBR android game ever!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    I think the android game is amazing it has amazing graphics the bull riders and bulls are realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    TRASH!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Well I like but if you could add my favorite bull rider Reese Cates and Nathan schaper please guys but I like you guys are doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    It's a amazing game. I ride bulls on my family ranch. It's a amazing android game but it's not for me. I do recommend trying it though. Well place together. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Still just like the maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    The android game does not progress past the checking for updates point therefore unable to load the game. Please fix this issue as I am a fan of the PBR© and want to experience this android game and play as my favourite riders on my favourite bulls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Wont go past checking for updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Awsome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Hey threegats y'ould create it where u can create ur own guy. But ortherwis it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    everytime I victory 1st 2nd or 3rd it don't give me my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bull []  2020-1-14 19:27

    I found this book while searching for a young adult novel based on Greek myth and boy, am I satisfied that I did. I'll be writing a compare and contrast essay on the actual myth and this book for my college Mythology class and really can't wait to begin. Elliott stays so closely aligned with the facts of the original myth while giving the reader an insight into the relationships of the characters involved, creating a much more emotional and captivating retelling of the story of Theseus and the Minotaur. I flew through this novel, aided by the spectacular flow of the verse and form of each character. I am impressed that Elliott allow his characters decide which forms or poetry he used according to their temperament and intent. This is a unbelievable fast read and so much fun. I caught myself giggling out loud on more than one occasion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bull []  2020-1-14 19:27

    This permutation of the story of the Minataur is pure delight. I love Elliott's take on the story & the personalities he imbues to the players. His use of various poetic forms to individulize & personalize these characters is so spot on. I couldn't stop reading it & will definitely be revisiting this one again & again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bull []  2020-1-14 19:27

    Funny, smart, an old tale re-told in a modern way, unstuffy poetry - what more could you want?! I think this would be the excellent bookclub book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    It doesnt wish to begin it always says "Checking for updates"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    pedro dwlgado 1r42

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Love bull rideing love the android game create more like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    I really wanted to play this game! I love bull riding, but it won't allow me play. I begin the app, and it said it needed the Google play store, so I downloaded it, then it said it couldn't connect to the server, even though my internet was on and functional. I restarted my phone, tried various internet, and did everything I could to obtain it to work... Really bummed out, hope this can obtain fixed. Buggy app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Controls are really hard and the unique move you can never victory because you never know what one they are doing and by the time you fine which one you already lost to the bull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    The largest problem I have with the android game is there will be times I'll have a higher cumulative score than a couple riders but will be placed behind them on the leaderboard making me miss the chop or be just outside of the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    It is amazing love it cow boy up or sit in the truck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    downloaded didnt work just said checking for updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    fun AF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Really amazing android game for mobile...🤙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Love it one thing they need to Create Jbmauny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    It's a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    It's great, but I've been having a hard time opening it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    cant even play the android game it just ses checking for updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Its not heard to ride

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    You should create the latest bull stop as soon as you hit it that's why I went from 180000 to 10000 and it created me reset when I rode a bull in arcade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    Y'all should modernize the android game so you can make your own player and bull that would be amazing thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 to Glory - Bull Riding [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    The controls almost stutter and take a second to understand what im doing and by then its too late..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bull []  2020-1-14 19:27

    This is a fast read retelling the story of the Minotaur from Greek myth. It is written in poetic form with each character's voice in a various poetic at aside this is a fun read. The main observer (aka the one who gets the ball rolling then leans back to watch) is Poseidon who is absolutely entertaining to read. His parts are e other points of view are the main players in the story. Their voices are distinctive and well written. I already knew the story but as it unfolded, I still felt the tension of wanting to know what would happen next.If this sounds interesting I highly recommend giving it a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bull Moose After Party []  2020-1-16 22:47

    ive been listening to these guys since 2001, when satisfiction came out. their lyrical abiltity shocks me, and no matter what mood im in, i can always search a reason to listen to speechwriters. this album opens up with some remakes of some of their earlier projects, and has 4 spankin fresh tracks. Or Something can bring anyone to their knees wishing for old relationships to come back into their lives and Hostage is a song about not quite getting what, or who, you need. dave signed a copy for me when my cousin went to one of their shows this summer. these guys are hardworking awesome artists, and this album really proves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bull Moose After Party []  2020-1-16 22:47

    I was first turned to SpeechwritersLLC about 3 years ago by a mate of mine, and I can honestly say they have been my favorite band ever since. I was never a large fan of folk music, but it has since become my favorite genre, with Speechwriters leading the charge. Lyrically, I have never came across a better band...and their intrumental talents are excelent as well. They truly can be listened to in any mood. "Anodyne," "Hostage," and "Annie Dan" are all easliy within my top 15 favorite songs of all time. If you have not heard Speechwriters' music, and there's a decent possibility you haven't, you owe it to yourself to give them a shot...they will not disapoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bull []  2020-1-14 19:27

    Witty, smart and poetic, Bull is a creative retelling of a classic myth. Elliott innovatively allows for the reader to have a newfound empathy for each of the characters, especially the popularly disliked hero of the Minotaur. Using the poetic form, intermittent comic relief, and a delightful understanding of human nature, Elliott brings to life the story in ways that give you a view into each of the character’s personalities. I would recommend it as a teaching tool, or if you just wish something intelligent and playful to read one evening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bull []  2020-1-14 19:27

    After borrowing this book from the library, I had to my own copy. I absolutely loved this retelling! Wonderfully done, with so much thought place into everything, even the word spacing. I laughed so hard at some parts, and was shocked at the language in others (parents probably wish to read this before purchasing for a juvenile or teen). A lot of times it felt appropriate given what the story is about, I just wish parents to be aware of the adult subjects and profanity if they are unfamiliar with the original story, as this lays it out in all it's scandalous (hilarious) detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bull []  2020-1-14 19:27

    Fun! This has some poor behavior in it and poor language, but is a unbelievable retelling of the Minotaur and the labyrinth under Crete. So much fun. Buy this and read this only if you don't mind the poor behavior inherent in Greek Mythology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bull []  2020-1-14 19:27

    If you like greek mythology, you will love this satire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bull []  2020-1-14 19:27

    I have to be honest, this book really suffered from what I wanted it to be, and my preconceived notions. One of my favorite myths, I had very high hopes, and expectations of tone and at said, once I got over the method the self-consciously modern language pricked my pretense, there is a lot of amazing here, and the author is commended for the risks they took. It is a fine book, and I liked some of the ways they tied together and developed loose ends of the criticism would be that the author’s note at the end would have served us better at the beginning. A discussion of the poetic forms used would have created this work much more accessible to the casual reader, as I was lost for much of the book, trying to create heads or tails of the patterns that, once I knew them, seemed obvious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bull []  2020-1-14 19:27

    Verse novel of the Minotaur story. It’s got all the characters and an interesting take on ancient Greek relationships with their Gods. I enjoyed the book, it was a super quick read, and I felt got the entire of “what in the globe is going on” feel beautiful right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bull Moose After Party []  2020-1-16 22:47

    If you have never heard of this band, you are really missing out. A mate recommended them to me and they have quickly become one of my favorites. They have a catchy yet special sound, and lyrics that will knock your socks off; most defiantly worth a little investment to create a fresh musical best friend. Other really amazing albums are Satisfiction and Dave Lowensohn Dates Your Daughter. Or you can check out some online melody off their website: [...]By the way, I just realized after writing this that I sound like I work for the band...I don'eers!Mike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bull Moose After Party []  2020-1-16 22:47

    I love everything this band stands for. The melody is amazing and well worth my money! Thanks for staying real to melody Speechwriters, LLC!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bull Moose After Party []  2020-1-16 22:47

    Nice album, from my point of view, the best from Speechwriters LLC. Im my vehicle radio-CD since I bought it. 12 songs, cardboard case and no booklet inside. Several perfect songs: Anodyne, Blood on the frets, Annie Dan, CHBB...Worth the I payed for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bull Moose After Party []  2020-1-16 22:47

    Such a amazing CD, full of fun pop rock and extremely catchy. They have alot of talent and each song shows their awesome melody ability. Unbelievable lyrics that never obtain old. Speechwriters LLC creats melody anyone can listen to, relate, and love. I strongly recommend this to anyone and everyone. It is unfortunate that this band isn't more well known because they have the potential to be huge. So if you're like me and you constantly find for fresh fun music, you wont regret this buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bull Moose After Party []  2020-1-16 22:47

    I found this band through MySpace([...]) from a mate request, and I listened to their music. I never expect much from those bands, but the song "blood on the frets" took me by surprise. It was about a month later when I was desperate to search a form of procrastination, so I ordered their CD through their www service not expecting much from the first song I was hooked. Catchy tunes backing their nearly unsurpassed songwriting ability. With an immense vocabulary, the two man band (Dave and Misha) are able to express their feelings through song lyrics in a method that I've never heard before. It's melody that makes you think, and there are so a lot of meanings behind all of their words, that their songs don't obtain 's also a CD that takes very small "warming up." I place it in, and after the first song I was hooked. You can listen to the CD all the method through without skipping songs (except the latest song... I don't really like it), the boys don't waist their words for the sake of making a full length CD. It's clear to see that each song has significant meaning to sically... It is an acoustic sound somewhat related to Dispatch. The rhymes (not vocals) and their ability to quickly and meaningfully hit 4-5 rhymes in a row are related to that of G Love with much more emotion/meaning behind their lyrics. The lead, solos, and instrumental jams are something only of a band that hasn't been tainted by the pop stage yet. It shows two guys that truly appreciate their melody and what they create it... not what a producer makes this CD, you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bull Moose After Party []  2020-1-16 22:47

    When I think of Speechwriters LLC the things that come to mind are their perfect musical ability and amazing treatment of their fans. Their www service has archives of older works and live shows, to download. These tracks really showcase the hard work they've place into improving their melody over the years. I suggest downloading "We Are Selling This CD for Gas Money" if you wish a taste of Dave and Misha's style. They also just released a EP to those on their mailing list, which is amazing by the way. It has the excellent sound to listen to as 2007 e Bull Moose After Party is a amazing album. It's very far outside of the genres I usually listen to, but the poignant lyrics and catchy tunes create it really enjoyable. In fact it's one of my favorite albums, you don't need to be in the "mood" to listen to Speechwriters, just place it in and ve this album a chance; I doubt you'll be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dakotas Off the Beaten Path: A Guide to Unique Places (Off the Beaten Path Series) []  2020-1-23 1:16

    I can't remember why I bought this, but I'm beautiful sure it's come in handy.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386