Read hats off to uncle sam cross stitch chart reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hats off to uncle sam cross stitch chart reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam Hawkins' 520 Christmas Cross-Stitch Designs []  2020-12-25 19:34

    This book arrived today and it seems to be a amazing resource for your library. The only drawback is that there is only one page and the front cover to present how each design will work up. They are festive and there is a wide variety. Also, each page is presented in color chart as well as DMC color floss codes for the page. There is a little introduction to cross stitching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam Hawkins' 520 Christmas Cross-Stitch Designs []  2020-12-25 19:34

    Love it. Amazing projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam Hawkins' 520 Christmas Cross-Stitch Designs []  2020-12-25 19:34

    Little simple designs and a lot of of home created Christmas cards are going to be amazing this ve stars.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hats off to uncle sam cross stitch chart or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam Hawkins' 520 Christmas Cross-Stitch Designs []  2020-12-25 19:34

    Sam Hawkins' 520 Christmas Cross-Stitch Design  Charming Christmas designs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam Hawkins' 520 Christmas Cross-Stitch Designs []  2020-12-25 19:34

    I was extremely happy with this book. It is loaded with unbelievable Christmas patterns. The question is where to start?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam Hawkins' 520 Christmas Cross-Stitch Designs []  2020-12-25 19:34

    Cute designs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam Hawkins' 520 Christmas Cross-Stitch Designs []  2020-12-25 19:34

    Everything is beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam Hawkins' 520 Christmas Cross-Stitch Designs []  2020-12-25 19:34

    Love these designs! I create ornaments for Christmas bonuses and these are attractive designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam Hawkins' 520 Christmas Cross-Stitch Designs []  2020-12-25 19:34

    There are so a lot of patterns to choose from, I can't decide which one to do first. I am absolutely thrilled with the choices you have in the book. It was in perfect condition and came early.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam Hawkins' 520 Christmas Cross-Stitch Designs []  2020-12-25 19:34

    Veal nice! Can’t wait to obtain started!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Sam Can't Count: A History of Failed Government Investments, from Beaver Pelts to Green Energy []  2020-7-5 18:0

    I've always believed government subsidies were destructive to free economies, and now thanks to this book and the research of Burton Folsom the evidence is available for all who are interested in seeking the truth about crony capitalism. It struck me how a lot of times throughout the history of this country the pendulum has swung between free markets and government subsidies, each time proving the disastrous results of government trying to pick the winners, yet with each crisis somehow further cementing the believe that government should be involved in and control more and more of the economy. Reading about happenings of the past that sound like headlines from today's news makes me realize how foolish we are as a nation, repeating rather than learning from past mistakes, and how destructive the policies of the current administration will prove to be. I only hope that we as a nation can wake up to the truth about government subsidies, crony capitalism, and unchecked government power and corruption. A amazing put to begin is for every citizen, especially every voting citizen, to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Sam Can't Count: A History of Failed Government Investments, from Beaver Pelts to Green Energy []  2020-7-5 18:0

    The latest two sentences of the conclusion tell the story of this book. "The United States became a globe economic power when its statesmen showed character, and its shop entrepreneurs were encouraged to dream. Allow us always remember that." As a resident of Michigan I greatly appreciated the familiar stories of the fur trade, the boy Governor and my town's own H. H. Dow. More modern evidence that Uncle Sam can't count is developed in the chapters on energy. As always, the research of these authors is extensive and impressive. This volume would be an perfect read for students across America who are told the stories of the amazing corporate welfare can accomplish while they hear nothing of the cons to those arguments. The book is another example of the interesting study of economic choices--good and bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Sam Can't Count: A History of Failed Government Investments, from Beaver Pelts to Green Energy []  2020-7-5 18:0

    “The Government Can’t Count” is an awesome book. We previewed it at one of our group meetings and everyone was astounded. How can a easy idea be so brilliant? It is when you have historians follow a premise through history and discovery that the results are the same every time. What created the book so much fun is that most people are familiar with the stories, but don’t obtain the outcome right. It is a amazing read for anyone who wants to understand how free enterprise can obtain something so right and the government can obtain it so wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Sam Can't Count: A History of Failed Government Investments, from Beaver Pelts to Green Energy []  2020-7-5 18:0

    Fur trading, cs, railroads, airplanes, ocean liners... all these disparate endeavors share one thing in common: The US (and in a lot of cases, British) government funded or subsidized their development. That’s good, right? Well... not really. In just about every one of those cases independent entrepeneurs took on the subsidized builders and developers, and delivered a better, cheaper, product. John Jacob Astor built up a fur trading operation that delivered better products at lower cost than did his government subsidized competitor, and had better relations with his Native American trDing partners, too. Cornelius Vanderbuilt took on the subsidized British shipping and passenger line, with better, safer,and cheaper ships and rates. The Wright Brothers developed the first controlled, practical, heavier than air craft while spending about five percent of whatbthe Federal Government was paying Samuel Langley to develop his impractical ere are some things that government does better than personal initiative, but the list is shorter than you might think. Defense, certainly. Public welfare, largely (but not exclusively). Education? You might think so, but the earliest free public education in this country was provided by privately funded schools, who were legislated out of doing so by strong political interests that supported a State monopoly.Uncle Sam Can’t Count is a very entertaining and mostly light hearted look at the different ways in which government halted wasted tax dollars in the mistaken idea that government is better at privately initiative in producing the goods and services people want. It does so without being polemical, and might convince a few skeptics that sometimes government doesn’t always know best. (Those who have fun this book would probably also have fun Martin Fridson’s “Unwarranted Intrusion,”which looks at contemporary examples, like the government financing of sports stadium and movie studios.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Sam Can't Count: A History of Failed Government Investments, from Beaver Pelts to Green Energy []  2020-7-5 18:0

    "Uncle Sam Can't Count" builds on Burt Folsom's earlier book, "The Myth of the Robber Barons", providing inspirational insight into the power of free shop entrepreneurs to produce amazing and services effectively and efficiently, while at the same time showing how the "political entrepreneurs", unhampered by the need to present a profit are profligate with the taxpayers' cash on subsidizing ineffective and inefficient entities, which lacking the discipline of profitability, come to rely on the government to help them, rather than making the best use of the resources available.Burt Folsom has produced an perfect book that should be needed reading along with Milton Friedman's "Capitalism and Freedom" and "Free to Choose" for high school students on up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Sam Can't Count: A History of Failed Government Investments, from Beaver Pelts to Green Energy []  2020-7-5 18:0

    Conventional history books focus more on superficial info without attempting to understand the underlying causes. It is one thing to explain that there was high inflation and an energy crisis in the 1970s, but quite another to deftly explain the government policies which directly led to it. It is all to common for such happenings to be depicted as externally caused and inevitable, when in fact they are both heavily influenced by government policy and quite avoidable.Whereas the traditional textbooks have the general theme of "a issue occurred, often due to the failure of free markets to self-regulate, and the government came in and fixed it." The theme of this book is instead, "government regulations impeded markets, creating and deepening misery." It is necessary to not only speak about the intentions of government action, but the results. Most textbooks content themselves to superficially describe a historical issue and then the government policy made with the intent of addressing it. The full causes of the issues in the first put and the effects of the well-intentioned policies are seldom questioned. This book addresses these conventional failings.Burt and Anita Folsom's insights are sound, as in their other books, but they are sometimes repetitive and patronizing in their tone. This is especially real of the introduction. The tone of his early books, "Myth of the Robber Barons" and "Michigan Entrepreneurs" was more focused and scholarly. This book contains a lot of of the same stories, but with less detail and more judgmental is book is well-referenced, but seems to be designed for an audience that is both less intellectual and more partisan than the audience of Folsom's earlier works on entrepreneurs. I will be trying to use this book in my 8th grade history classroom to support students understand some of the core economic policies of our government, past and would be amazing to have a second edition that moved back towards the more scholarly style of "Myth of the Robber Barons," letting the detail-rich biographies speak for themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Sam Can't Count: A History of Failed Government Investments, from Beaver Pelts to Green Energy []  2020-7-5 18:0

    Burt Folsom is professor of The History of Economics at Hillsdale College in Michigan. He has won a lot of teaching awards and as an adult participant in Hillsdale's Hostel Program - comprised of week-long summer courses for adults, on campus - I can attest to his captivating style in the classroom. In Uncle Sam, he describes several examples where personal enterprise out-performed the government where it came to early trade (Astor), transportation (Vanderbilt and Hill), a whole industry (Dow), aviation (the Wright brothers), for instance. Folsom is dedicated to correcting the historical record that has been tampered with and passed along to our student population. His work on FDR is his sub-specialty and once read can only conjure in the reader the huge question of just how much of our history has been distorted for political purposes. I reckon, a lot. So, to me, Professor Folsom is someone to be recognized as a truth-seeker and a man unafraid of offending the revisionists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Sam Can't Count: A History of Failed Government Investments, from Beaver Pelts to Green Energy []  2020-7-5 18:0

    I have been eagerly awaiting the Folsoms’ recent book. I bought two copies the day it came out: a hardback and the kindle ver so I would not have to wait two days to start reading. I was not disappointed. In fact, I search myself telling stories from the book to my mates on a everyday basis. The premise is that the government cannot give enough cash (subsidies) to create a business successful. The end is always a lot of wasted cash with dismal results at best and no results at worst. The first example in the book is about the fiasco when the government involved itself in fur trading. The government spent large amounts of cash to test to obtain the Native Americans to trade for stuff they had no interest in, such as plows and hoes. Astor became the top fur trader, however, because his company supplied to the Native Americans what they wanted. One of my favorite accounts was about the history of the first manned flight. The government invested a lot of cash in Samuel Langley, head of the Smithsonian Institute and author of Experiments in Aerodynamics. Langley had successfully flown a small, unmanned airplane in a circular path over the Potomac. It did seem to be one of the government's safer bets. After all, the Wright brothers never went to college and owned a bicycle repair , yet they, with very small money, beat the well-funded Langley to manned flight. I doubt even the most shrewd investors would have taken the bet that the Wrights would beat Langley to the record books. Another lesson here is that it is impossible for the government or anybody else to know who is going to be successful, although history definitely shows you should bet versus any corporation or individual that the government bets on. You also will have fun reading the inside story of Solyndra and the “great successes” of the government picking our energy policy. The book is incredibly well researched and contains 20 pages of citations. Obtain your kindle ver today and buy the hardback edition for your library and friends. It is a very interesting book and simple to read. I predict that when this book is updated in the future the Folsoms will have a fresh chapter on one of the greatest examples in history of a failed government program: Obamacare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Sam Can't Count: A History of Failed Government Investments, from Beaver Pelts to Green Energy []  2020-7-5 18:0

    Perfect examples of where the government has tried to do things The Constitution doesn't d intentions lead to disaster. Dr. Folsom has presented a series of long standing failures andclearly there are a lot of more in the making now. "We the people" need to do more than merely takenote. We need to keep our representatives accountable now and at the ballot box every 2 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle Sam Can't Count: A History of Failed Government Investments, from Beaver Pelts to Green Energy []  2020-7-5 18:0

    My interest lay in history and economics and this book, Uncle Sam Can't Count, fits both of those needs. The story begins with George Washington and, unintentionally, the growth of crony capitalism and corrupt government. Beginning with the fur trade and moving through the cs, railroads, and early flight, government and business have conducted remarkable failure after failure. As the authors show, it's not rocket science, it's human nature. This is not a massive read, although at times the writing feels a bit [email protected]#$%!& is still very informative and interesting. The authors have done a amazing job of research and have highlighted a few of some of our more notable misadventures. If we're ever to learn from history, here's a case for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elephant Baby (Chart 3141) Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2021-4-11 19:42

    Not good advertising and description

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hocus Pocus Cross Stitch Chart (2nd Edition) []  2020-7-5 18:18

    Very satisfied with this purchase. Prairie Schooler makes perfect charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Schooler Santa Cross Stitch Chart and Free Winter Embellishment []  2019-12-18 19:10

    I am glad that I am able to obtain the prairie schooler Santa patterns on line. I have created everyone of them since their beginning. When prairie schooler closed I was very disappointed. When I found the "new" ones on line I was quite pleased. Hope they will continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    I am thoroughly happy with both the pattern and the speed at which I received it. I would definitely order this method again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmhouse Christmas 3 - Grandpa's Pick-Up Cross Stitch Chart []  2020-12-17 19:39

    Arrived on time. Graph is simple to read and little sized enough to be portable in a project bag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merrily, Merrily We Welcome Spring Cross Stitch Chart []  2021-4-12 19:42

    My pkg came quickly and exactly as I wanted! Hurray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Schooler Santa Cross Stitch Chart and Free Winter Embellishment []  2019-12-18 19:10

    Excellent for Christmas afghan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    Very satisfied to keep this cross stitch chart. Looks like it had never been used. Im looking forward to getting started!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    I saw the pattern created up and fell in love with it. After I ordered it, it arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prairie Year Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-8-20 18:18

    Not good copy, could have been printed a small clearer/ better. I love the Prairie Schooler patterns but this wasn't the best quality for the cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Camper Cross Stitch Chart (Not a Kit) []  2020-7-11 18:17

    Shame on me for not reading the description properly, but be advised this is not a kit! for $15 you will only keep the diagram and have to purchase everything else in addition to the chart. The price is steep as a lot of kits can be found at Joanns with all supplies for not much more than the price of this chart. I am about 2/3 done though, and I can say it is coming out much better in person than the picture shows. It is not a beginner chart, as there are tricky patterns, and lots of detailed outlining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Tree Farm Cross Stitch Chart (2nd Edition) []  2020-12-16 19:45

    Just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirabilia Nora Corbett Cross Stitch Chart Roses of Provence MD124 []  2020-1-26 18:40

    This Mirabilia pattern is stunning and seems a fast simple stitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autumn ABC's Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-1-19 18:34

    It's gorgeous the patterns and floss colors!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    Lavender & Lace's Celtic Christmas is a attractive pattern. It's very simple to read, has very few half cross-stitches which makes it a dream to stitch. The colour selections are just wonderful. It did take me a year to finish but I was extremely satisfied with how it turned out. An experienced stitcher will have no issue with this pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bringing Home the Tree Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-8-10 18:18

    Although this is the pattern that I was looking for, it is described as “bringing home the tree cross stitch chart and free embellishment”. In the box, was the pattern and nothing else. What “free embellishment” do they mean? I think that the price was higher than it should be for only the pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 Schooler Santa Cross Stitch Chart and Free Winter Embellishment []  2019-12-18 19:10

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender & Lace Counted Cross Stitch Chart Pattern - Celtic Christmas []  2020-1-10 18:34

    I adore Marilyn Leavitt-Imblum of Lavender & Lace (and Butternut Road, etc.) and purchased a number of her angel and other designs. I started Guardian Angel when I was pregnant with my son and finished it when he was about 2 (oh, you know how it goes...) and had it framed. Then I took about a year to do this Celtic Christmas (not sure she's an angel...no wings) and framed it with a matching velvet matte and gilt wood frame. Truly fabulous piece. It's easier than it looks but you have to be prepared for a lot of beading in the thick borders as well as in and hanging from her wreath. Also, her face is stitched over 1 thread so be careful if you wish to use 28-count, 32-count or some other size linen. I used the color of linen called for in the patter and it's more brownish than yellowish as the picture here shows. (It's extremely annoying to me that I can't upload a picture of mine but Amazon did away with the customer uploaded photos this month.)Everyone's eyes drift to this hanging on the wall as Christmas time. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Appreciate EMS (Model 3163) Cross Stitch Chart []  2020-7-19 18:18

    As promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prairie Year Cross Stitch Chart and Free Embellishment []  2020-8-20 18:18

    Was delivered fast, and it was just what I ordered, I love the patterns, I already have five of them finished. Love prairie schooler patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas Tree Farm Cross Stitch Chart (2nd Edition) []  2020-12-16 19:45

    This item is exactly as described. I am very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Uncle's Junk: Hauling for Uncle Sam []  2021-1-26 20:20

    WOW! You must have kept some kind of diary to remember such detail down there in South America and Mexico and with all your old buddies! Awesome Read! Couldn't place it down! Up til 1:30 am latest night finishing it! No method an average person would have had any idea of all the danger and risks all of you took and sounds like with so small results on the problem! An awesome career though, and so satisfied to hear you are enjoying retirement back in your safe haven! Thanks for writing your 2 books! Masterpieces! I will now continue and finish the 1st one! Just wanted to hear more about your amazing works reading the 2nd one 1st!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Uncle's Junk: Hauling for Uncle Sam []  2021-1-26 20:20

    He’s done it again!Flying Uncle’s Junk. The title alone draws you in, but that’s just a tip of the unbelievabletrue story inside the cover of this book. Wonderful and real is a bit of a contradiction. It is just hard to wrap your mind around the fact that this is indeed the extraordinary life led by Mr. Bloch during his time with the DEA. I read his first book, Shadows at the Gate, and wondered how he would top that one. Well, he has done it. You will search yourself almost living the risky and interesting life of Mr. Block right along with him. You will feel the anxiety during busts, and imagine the heat and the smells of the jungles of South America. I happen to live in the McAllen, Texas zone and found Mr. Bloch’s acc of his time here most interesting. I will be recommending Flying Uncle’s Junk to all of my friends. Perfect read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Uncle's Junk: Hauling for Uncle Sam []  2021-1-26 20:20

    It was great. I wished I had a map showing all the locations he described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Uncle's Junk: Hauling for Uncle Sam []  2021-1-26 20:20

    I've waited a year for Don's second book and it was well worth the wait. His hero descriptions are reminiscent of the characters in a Damon Runyon short story. His writing style flows well, is simple to follow, and is very descriptive. His info of the globe of the user/pusher/dealer/king pin is right on. It might seem harsh and crude to one who has not witnessed it, but this is the method life is in that culture. Having spent time in a lot of of the locations Don talks about, I can tell you these are accurate historical facts, details, and depictions. Well done Don, what is the next one going to be about?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Uncle's Junk: Hauling for Uncle Sam []  2021-1-26 20:20

    Suspence, intrigue, and humor fill the pages. Don combines tremendous writing skills with an absolutely fascinating acc of his undercover DEA experiences. Once you start reading you will have a hard time putting this one down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flying Uncle's Junk: Hauling for Uncle Sam []  2021-1-26 20:20

    Both of Don's books are well-written. Every pages stimulates the curiosity for the next. He grasp of the material and the context together with his inexhaustible use of metaphors invites the reader to utilize all senses, e.g., "They played him like a Stradivarius!" Hold writing, Don!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    I thought this would be just like other 'work at home' or ' work for yourself' support books. But I enjoyed the author's writing style and the effort he place into including links to direct the reader to helpful resources. There is so much info and there has to be more than one thing a want-to-be home business entrepreneur could work towards. I highly recommend this book to anyone looking for idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-26 18:38

    What a amazing list of multiple options to work from home and be able to generate an additional income, or who knows, maybe you may be able to quit your regular job and become financially independent. In this book, I found ideas I would have never imagined but I am interested in trying because they're good! The author also provides relevant info so you can sucessfuly begin the idea you choose. Worthy reading!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2021-1-23 19:54

    Let’s face it, some of us would be satisfied to have a true job at home – and avoid the stress and strain of working for someone else, plus all that entails such as the weekly traffic snarls etc. This convenient book validates what actually succeeds and provides a detailed vision into the expanding work-at-home evolution. I found everything satisfyingly researched and backed with live links. Even more useful was how to cirvent the a lot of scams and pitfalls cleverly designed at separating you from your time and cash in this field, and alone is worth the price of this manual. He covers everything from the start-up process to expanding the concept effort particularly well, especially which software and hardware essentials to assembly and why. I’d recommend this book to anyone seeking to short chop the process of earning a family wage from a home environment especially those with the capacity to apply some determination to it. I’m actually testing some of my favorite concepts currently and will return here to modernize my results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2021-1-23 19:54

    I'm quite impressed by the number of resources that are inside the book that actually lead you to a home-based business. The links are actually live so it makes it easier if you're reading it on Kindle fast connect immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-26 18:38

    Let’s face it, some of us would be satisfied to have a true job at home – and avoid the stress and strain of working for someone else, plus all that entails such as the weekly traffic snarls etc. This convenient book validates what actually succeeds and provides a detailed vision into the expanding work-at-home evolution. I found everything satisfyingly researched and backed with live links. Even more useful was how to cirvent the a lot of scams and pitfalls cleverly designed at separating you from your time and cash in this field, and alone is worth the price of this manual. He covers everything from the start-up process to expanding the concept effort particularly well, especially which software and hardware essentials to assembly and why. I’d recommend this book to anyone seeking to short chop the process of earning a family wage from a home environment especially those with the capacity to apply some determination to it. I’m actually testing some of my favorite concepts currently and will return here to modernize my results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-26 18:38

    This was terrible. a few gimmicky ideas to obtain you to buy and then not much substance. "Phenomenal" ideas in the title, I guess should have been a warning. This guy is an amateur with no experience, jumping on a trend to sell a book. As for "legitimate", that's unfortunately not real either. This was one of the worst books I've ever read, full of grammar errors and sloppy dly, I wasted cash on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-26 18:38

    I'm quite impressed by the number of resources that are inside the book that actually lead you to a home-based business. The links are actually live so it makes it easier if you're reading it on Kindle fast connect immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    Definitely a worthwhile read for those of you who are looking for ways to earn some additional cash online a couple of hours a week, or full time. This book is packed full of ideas and links to support you search what is available whether you are looking for a gig, freelancing, or would like to begin a business. An added plus is the chapter on protecting yourself from online scams and fraud. Links are included to where you can go to learn more about the niche you choose to work in, and what equipment is for the list of ideas for for online work, I was very impressed. It's not just a list, it's a list with lots of options to choose from and some very amazing info to give you enough of a background to support you choose what is right for you.A must read, and I am very satisfied to have read, and will be re-reading in the near future. Even though the book is short, the author gives the reader enough info (and links) to you on your way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    I'm quite impressed by the number of resources that are inside the book that actually lead you to a home-based business. The links are actually live so it makes it easier if you're reading it on Kindle fast connect immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2021-1-23 19:54

    What a amazing list of multiple options to work from home and be able to generate an additional income, or who knows, maybe you may be able to quit your regular job and become financially independent. In this book, I found ideas I would have never imagined but I am interested in trying because they're good! The author also provides relevant info so you can sucessfuly begin the idea you choose. Worthy reading!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-26 18:38

    Definitely a worthwhile read for those of you who are looking for ways to earn some additional cash online a couple of hours a week, or full time. This book is packed full of ideas and links to support you search what is available whether you are looking for a gig, freelancing, or would like to begin a business. An added plus is the chapter on protecting yourself from online scams and fraud. Links are included to where you can go to learn more about the niche you choose to work in, and what equipment is for the list of ideas for for online work, I was very impressed. It's not just a list, it's a list with lots of options to choose from and some very amazing info to give you enough of a background to support you choose what is right for you.A must read, and I am very satisfied to have read, and will be re-reading in the near future. Even though the book is short, the author gives the reader enough info (and links) to you on your way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-26 18:38

    I thought this would be just like other 'work at home' or ' work for yourself' support books. But I enjoyed the author's writing style and the effort he place into including links to direct the reader to helpful resources. There is so much info and there has to be more than one thing a want-to-be home business entrepreneur could work towards. I highly recommend this book to anyone looking for idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-26 18:38

    I have read a lot of books on work from opportunities and this by far is absolutely the BEST EVER! If you are seriously wanting to change your financial life this is the book to support you obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    Let’s face it, some of us would be satisfied to have a true job at home – and avoid the stress and strain of working for someone else, plus all that entails such as the weekly traffic snarls etc. This convenient book validates what actually succeeds and provides a detailed vision into the expanding work-at-home evolution. I found everything satisfyingly researched and backed with live links. Even more useful was how to cirvent the a lot of scams and pitfalls cleverly designed at separating you from your time and cash in this field, and alone is worth the price of this manual. He covers everything from the start-up process to expanding the concept effort particularly well, especially which software and hardware essentials to assembly and why. I’d recommend this book to anyone seeking to short chop the process of earning a family wage from a home environment especially those with the capacity to apply some determination to it. I’m actually testing some of my favorite concepts currently and will return here to modernize my results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    What a amazing list of multiple options to work from home and be able to generate an additional income, or who knows, maybe you may be able to quit your regular job and become financially independent. In this book, I found ideas I would have never imagined but I am interested in trying because they're good! The author also provides relevant info so you can sucessfuly begin the idea you choose. Worthy reading!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    The hints are somewhat useless. I read most of them before and it is like believing cash will rain from the sky. I tried several, but with no luck. Unless you are true amazing at something computer similar like web design etc, this book is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2021-1-23 19:54

    This was terrible. a few gimmicky ideas to obtain you to buy and then not much substance. "Phenomenal" ideas in the title, I guess should have been a warning. This guy is an amateur with no experience, jumping on a trend to sell a book. As for "legitimate", that's unfortunately not real either. This was one of the worst books I've ever read, full of grammar errors and sloppy dly, I wasted cash on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2021-1-23 19:54

    The book has so very a lot of work ideas. I like that it explains what the work is about, how it might work for you, and supplies helpful links. This is a amazing reference book to go back to and learn with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-26 18:38

    The book has so very a lot of work ideas. I like that it explains what the work is about, how it might work for you, and supplies helpful links. This is a amazing reference book to go back to and learn with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    I got this book to see if there were indeed any legitimate work-from-home opportunities. This review will first discuss the writing and editing, then a brief discussion of the suggestions and ideas presented.WRITING AND EDITING: When I learned the author is Indian, I thought perhaps the writing would be a small weak. Instead, I found the writing and editing to be quite professional. Not perfect, but more professional than most indie writers, to be sure. On a scale of 1 - 5, I would rate this a five. On rare occasions, the author does seem to slip into salesman mode by using exclamation NGUAGE: No profanities. This is a fun, simple read.OTHER POINTS: The writer provides a amazing number of links. All of those I clicked on worked fine. A few of the links, frankly, seem to be to web websites that require payment, so be alert to that. Also bear in mind that, although I DID NOT stumble across any suspicious web sites, there are organizations out there in cyber globe that are less scrupulous than you might wish, so always act with care.I am pleased, though, at the author's honesty in noting that some of the websites listed, especially for those absent any unique skills, pay only a very little amount of cash for the work involved.Another point he made, and in which my own experience confirms, writing for content mills has devolved to the point where it has become far more difficult to earn any true cash than it once was. Cash I earned from writing for a Canada-based web page never amounted to much. However, that was primarily due to the sale of the business and its revamping and, before long, its closure.I have one other tidbit of wisdom to share: A woman I once knew tried desperately to obtain cash working from home. She sent $20 to a company promising to send info on stuffing envelopes to earn huge bucks working from home. She sent the cash and waited for her tutorial to becoming wealthy. What did she get?Instructions on placing advertisements in magazines and newspapers telling people to send $20 to learn how they, too, could create huge bucks working from home. The woman was devastated and wanted revenge, but, eventually, just chalked it up as a $20 TOM LINEFour stars out of five.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    The book has so very a lot of work ideas. I like that it explains what the work is about, how it might work for you, and supplies helpful links. This is a amazing reference book to go back to and learn with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2021-1-23 19:54

    Definitely a worthwhile read for those of you who are looking for ways to earn some additional cash online a couple of hours a week, or full time. This book is packed full of ideas and links to support you search what is available whether you are looking for a gig, freelancing, or would like to begin a business. An added plus is the chapter on protecting yourself from online scams and fraud. Links are included to where you can go to learn more about the niche you choose to work in, and what equipment is for the list of ideas for for online work, I was very impressed. It's not just a list, it's a list with lots of options to choose from and some very amazing info to give you enough of a background to support you choose what is right for you.A must read, and I am very satisfied to have read, and will be re-reading in the near future. Even though the book is short, the author gives the reader enough info (and links) to you on your way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2021-1-23 19:54

    I thought this would be just like other 'work at home' or ' work for yourself' support books. But I enjoyed the author's writing style and the effort he place into including links to direct the reader to helpful resources. There is so much info and there has to be more than one thing a want-to-be home business entrepreneur could work towards. I highly recommend this book to anyone looking for idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2021-1-23 19:54

    I have read a lot of books on work from opportunities and this by far is absolutely the BEST EVER! If you are seriously wanting to change your financial life this is the book to support you obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-26 18:38

    I got this book to see if there were indeed any legitimate work-from-home opportunities. This review will first discuss the writing and editing, then a brief discussion of the suggestions and ideas presented.WRITING AND EDITING: When I learned the author is Indian, I thought perhaps the writing would be a small weak. Instead, I found the writing and editing to be quite professional. Not perfect, but more professional than most indie writers, to be sure. On a scale of 1 - 5, I would rate this a five. On rare occasions, the author does seem to slip into salesman mode by using exclamation NGUAGE: No profanities. This is a fun, simple read.OTHER POINTS: The writer provides a amazing number of links. All of those I clicked on worked fine. A few of the links, frankly, seem to be to web websites that require payment, so be alert to that. Also bear in mind that, although I DID NOT stumble across any suspicious web sites, there are organizations out there in cyber globe that are less scrupulous than you might wish, so always act with care.I am pleased, though, at the author's honesty in noting that some of the websites listed, especially for those absent any unique skills, pay only a very little amount of cash for the work involved.Another point he made, and in which my own experience confirms, writing for content mills has devolved to the point where it has become far more difficult to earn any true cash than it once was. Cash I earned from writing for a Canada-based web page never amounted to much. However, that was primarily due to the sale of the business and its revamping and, before long, its closure.I have one other tidbit of wisdom to share: A woman I once knew tried desperately to obtain cash working from home. She sent $20 to a company promising to send info on stuffing envelopes to earn huge bucks working from home. She sent the cash and waited for her tutorial to becoming wealthy. What did she get?Instructions on placing advertisements in magazines and newspapers telling people to send $20 to learn how they, too, could create huge bucks working from home. The woman was devastated and wanted revenge, but, eventually, just chalked it up as a $20 TOM LINEFour stars out of five.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-26 18:38

    The hints are somewhat useless. I read most of them before and it is like believing cash will rain from the sky. I tried several, but with no luck. Unless you are true amazing at something computer similar like web design etc, this book is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    This was terrible. a few gimmicky ideas to obtain you to buy and then not much substance. "Phenomenal" ideas in the title, I guess should have been a warning. This guy is an amateur with no experience, jumping on a trend to sell a book. As for "legitimate", that's unfortunately not real either. This was one of the worst books I've ever read, full of grammar errors and sloppy dly, I wasted cash on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2020-12-29 19:58

    I have read a lot of books on work from opportunities and this by far is absolutely the BEST EVER! If you are seriously wanting to change your financial life this is the book to support you obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2021-1-23 19:54

    I got this book to see if there were indeed any legitimate work-from-home opportunities. This review will first discuss the writing and editing, then a brief discussion of the suggestions and ideas presented.WRITING AND EDITING: When I learned the author is Indian, I thought perhaps the writing would be a small weak. Instead, I found the writing and editing to be quite professional. Not perfect, but more professional than most indie writers, to be sure. On a scale of 1 - 5, I would rate this a five. On rare occasions, the author does seem to slip into salesman mode by using exclamation NGUAGE: No profanities. This is a fun, simple read.OTHER POINTS: The writer provides a amazing number of links. All of those I clicked on worked fine. A few of the links, frankly, seem to be to web websites that require payment, so be alert to that. Also bear in mind that, although I DID NOT stumble across any suspicious web sites, there are organizations out there in cyber globe that are less scrupulous than you might wish, so always act with care.I am pleased, though, at the author's honesty in noting that some of the websites listed, especially for those absent any unique skills, pay only a very little amount of cash for the work involved.Another point he made, and in which my own experience confirms, writing for content mills has devolved to the point where it has become far more difficult to earn any true cash than it once was. Cash I earned from writing for a Canada-based web page never amounted to much. However, that was primarily due to the sale of the business and its revamping and, before long, its closure.I have one other tidbit of wisdom to share: A woman I once knew tried desperately to obtain cash working from home. She sent $20 to a company promising to send info on stuffing envelopes to earn huge bucks working from home. She sent the cash and waited for her tutorial to becoming wealthy. What did she get?Instructions on placing advertisements in magazines and newspapers telling people to send $20 to learn how they, too, could create huge bucks working from home. The woman was devastated and wanted revenge, but, eventually, just chalked it up as a $20 TOM LINEFour stars out of five.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legitimate Work From Home Opportunities: A Phenomenal Collection of Verified Online Resources And Business Ideas To Boost Your Income For 2020 and Beyond! (Success Guides by Uncle Sam) []  2021-1-23 19:54

    The hints are somewhat useless. I read most of them before and it is like believing cash will rain from the sky. I tried several, but with no luck. Unless you are true amazing at something computer similar like web design etc, this book is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    solutions to dysfunction [ canada]  2020-10-25 17:55
    [email protected]

    cheapest dysfunction dysfunction youth dysfunction zhcbej tdxlqh compare dysfunction medicines egzazn cheapest dysfunction supplements plmxkb gyzgyz icd 10 qzixxi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more click here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 4

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    20  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2021-2-26 7:29
    [email protected]

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps [Please]  2021-3-19 5:15
    [email protected]

    Need pin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-11-2 3:24

    None

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2021-2-12 11:24
    [email protected]

    I need a pin to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20 how to use [vidalista ct 20 deutsch]  2021-3-11 6:42
    [email protected]

    super vidalista and alcohol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2021-3-14 19:38

    I need a pin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy online [safe online pharmacy ]  2021-4-5 1:33
    [email protected]

    How uncountable mins does it discard a man to unchain sperm. Most men ejaculate within best put to order a few mins of starting to thrust during intercourse. Men with delayed ejaculation may be unfit to ejaculate or may however be able to ejaculate with heavy effort after having coition an eye to a dream of continuously mail order (against sample, 30 to 45 minutes).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I download the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    3  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2021-3-3 9:9
    [email protected]

    I need a pin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2021-2-26 7:33
    [email protected]

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Omaha online can u buy lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to buy lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to buy lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    buy lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to buy lasix in Portland purchase lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to buy lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada cheap lasix in Omaha where to purchase lasix in Austria where to buy lasix in Detroit where to purchase lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to purchase lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can buy lasix buying lasix in canada how to buy lasix in Norway best price for lasix in Long Beach where to purchase lasix in Washington how can i buy lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Czech Republic where is better to purchase lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to buy lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacies shipping to usa vhft [canadian pmjw]  2020-10-8 22:50
    [email protected]

    canadian pharcharmy's -canadian pharmacy online pharmacy united states of america best canadian pharmacies shipping to united states of america pharmacy canada online pharmacies list of canada online pharmacies canadian pharmacy canada pharmacy online best canadian online pharmacy reviews pharmacy rite aid pharmacies in canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to buy lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to buy lasix in Tucson online best method to search cheap lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to purchase lasix in Austria best price for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to purchase lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to buy lasix in Los Angeles where to purchase lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to buy lasix in Greece online best price for lasix in United Kingdom best price for lasix in Austin best price for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rare Antique 1818 Red House English Sampler Reproduction Cross Stitch Counted Chart PDF on CD Unique Easy to Make Vintage England []  2020-9-22 19:26

    Pattern was exactly as ordered and a free pattern was attached. The free pattern is an absolutely attractive pattern that will greatly compliment the pattern bought!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386