Read hawaiian vacation reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hawaiian vacation reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Quest Hawaiian Islands []  2021-2-27 20:54

    Lots of screens and puzzles to solve. The graphics are better then most. The objects are well hidden. Of course some are simple but most are hard. Very well drawn, the objects are well blended into the back picture. Both my wife and I have fun the android game a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Quest Hawaiian Islands []  2021-2-27 20:54

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Quest Hawaiian Islands []  2021-2-27 20:54

    I love this game. It is a true time gobbler and is very addictive. Fun finding all of the stuff and then to work the puzzles also. Then it is fun to go back and test to beat the time you did it in the latest time. It is hard to place down.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hawaiian vacation or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Quest Hawaiian Islands []  2021-2-27 20:54

    A fun and relaxing seek and find, solve puzzles game. Amazing android game to do with children. Can be a joint activity for the entire family. What's not to like about Hawaii!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Quest Hawaiian Islands []  2021-2-27 20:54

    Another interesting entertaining game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Quest Hawaiian Islands []  2021-2-27 20:54

    Another "hidden object" game, with a small Hawaiian "flavor" in music. Sometime, I liketo listen, other times I mute it. Still have not found the "special hidden object"! Maybenext time I play?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Quest Hawaiian Islands []  2021-2-27 20:54

    Entertaining, fun and very sort of boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Quest Hawaiian Islands []  2021-2-27 20:54

    I bought the Android game at this posting on Amazon. But When I went to review it, it posted here instead:"".I like the Game. And I posted some hints on how to obtain it to play on a Windows 10 Smartphone in this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Quest Hawaiian Islands []  2021-2-27 20:54

    Really love this game. I sit with my disabled daughter in the evening and play android games with her. We love this one and the Adventures in Austrailia. I want there were more android games like these available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vacation Quest Hawaiian Islands []  2021-2-27 20:54

    Fun and entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Airlines [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    Amazing update. Better than the old application in almost every way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Airlines [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Checkers [App]  2019-10-12 13:58

    Fun game, nice graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Reggae []  2020-1-31 9:58

    Amazing CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Touch []  2020-2-2 20:43

    The best example of Ki ho`alu and Steel Guitar existing. I fell for this the first time I heard it and would love to see more related recordings. Unfortunately Uncle Barney has passed and Dancing Cat (George Winston) has folded its tent. George Kuo is still touring and producing unbelievable ki ho`alu, currently with Aaron Mahi and Martin Pahinui.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Playground []  2020-1-18 23:21

    the rest of the Putamayo cds are so much better than this one. it doesn't have much traditional hawaiian music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Playground []  2020-1-18 23:21

    I purchased this with the hopes of staving off some late winter blahs (influenza with toddlers trapped in the house, anyone?). I can't say it really recalled that serene feeling that I had on our honeymoon. The tracks were authentic but came over as flat and related with no true upbeat bably exactly what it was supposed to be, just not the kind of album I will play over and over, unlike Putamayo's "Animal Playground" "Folk Playground" and "Latin Playground." I also recommend They Might Be Giants, Father Goose, and the Hipwaders for kid-music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Blossom []  2020-1-23 3:46

    Amazing cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Blossom []  2020-1-23 3:46

    The melody on this album is very Hawaiian except for a jazzed selection or two. Raiatea's voice is very nice, and I especially liked "E Ku'u Tutu" (I Love my Grandma). The tempo of that song is fast, and most grandmas I know of would be out of breath tapping their toes to it, but it is very pleasant. This will be one of your favorite Hawaiian albums, I am certain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Lullabies []  2020-6-29 20:1

    I've been using this CD for my kid since birth. 15 months later, it's a "staple" in our bedtime routine! The attractive melody soothes my kid to sleep every single night. We love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Lullabies []  2020-6-29 20:1

    Wife loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Lullabies []  2020-6-29 20:1

    One of the best lullaby CDs ever! B-man says it's insipid but it's created to place baby's to sleep. It's soothing. It's not created to be entertaining. And yes, it is true Hawaiian music! I buy it every time for baby showers and everyone has loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Memories []  2020-6-30 19:57

    In use to listen to these song as a child...often fell asleep to some of them. This sure brought back a lot of amazing memories. This album is a treasure of the best of the old Hawaiian songs and melody styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Hawaiian []  2020-8-4 19:39

    I ENJOYED THE DIFFERENT STYLES OF MUSIC THIS CD PROVIDED. I WANTED MUSIC TO FIRE ME UP FOR SUMMER AND THIS CD DID THE TRICK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Hawaiian []  2020-8-4 19:39

    amazing items very hawaiian the art on the cover is awesom as well it support me create a decion to buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Style []  2020-7-28 21:37

    Attractive music. Fast delivery. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Style []  2020-7-28 21:37

    Classic Hawaiian vocals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Favorites []  2020-9-2 19:10

    amazing addition to my collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Favorites []  2020-9-2 19:10

    lovely, we have fun listening to it by the pool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Favorites []  2020-9-2 19:10

    Apaka fans should love this CD. His voice is fuller and richer on this CD than on most of the other recordings I sampled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Tradition []  2020-12-1 22:12

    Lovely music. Actually so good, I bought it 2 X!! I have one in my office and one in the house. Upbeat and authentic. If I can't be in Hawaii all the time, I can dream of it as I do my work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Tradition []  2020-12-1 22:12

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Bros [App]  2021-3-13 13:42

    I will change this if the situation is remedied, but neither the application nor the www service are allowing me to register no matter what I change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Bros [App]  2021-3-13 13:42

    Awesomeness 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Hawaiian []  2021-3-24 20:2

    I received the CD and was overwhelmed by the beauty of the authentic Hawaiian melody sung by the late George Helm. He was a gifted singer and loyal to the Hawaiian culture. I listen to the cd daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Hawaiian []  2021-3-24 20:2

    Amazing album, delivered quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Hawaiian []  2021-3-24 20:2

    Not only is the mele overwhelmingly nani no ho'i, but when George begins to himeni the leo is more than nahenahe.. Only he can bring any justice to my favorite Hawaiian falsetto song of all time, Kalama'ula. Hu ka ue!I grew up listening to his awesome voice on my Mom's old vinyl; please don't pass up the possibility to hear him on CD. Although his life & career was tragically shortened, George's voice is timeless. Any fan of Hawaiian melody will tell you that George Helm was one of the greats.If you wish the best male falsetto singing amazing Hawaiian music, look no further. I would give it more than 5 stars if I could. The liner notes are well written with info (which happened to victory a '97 Hoku award).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Checkers [App]  2019-10-12 13:58

    Play with my young and old Ohana.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Playground []  2020-1-18 23:21

    Very happy with this product. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Playground []  2020-1-18 23:21

    Lovely melody for children, first heard it in the School Nursery and then bought it to use in my dancing school, the kids love the various beats.x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Touch []  2020-2-2 20:43

    I just knew I would love this CD, and it even surpassed my greatest expectations! These duets, with just an acoustic steel guitar played by an older master, Alvin "Barney" Isaacs, Jr. and one of the younger generation's amazing slack key players, George Kuo, make a most attractive blending of old and fresh is CD is so attractive you will be hoping it will never end. I can only hope they will record more of such dreamy and easy-listening Hawaiian music. In my estimation, together they create one of the sweetest sounds this side of heaven!! Do bless us again true soon, Barney and George!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Blossom []  2020-1-23 3:46

    Aloha to my y raia! This sounds amazing and reminds me of amazing times with her!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Blossom []  2020-1-23 3:46

    When Raiatea Helm sings in Hawaiian, she is truly magical. Hers is a rare gift. The liner notes with"Hawaiian Blossom," although fetching in a macabre way, are almost totally illegible. Black letters on a pink background would have been a more fortunate choice. The latest song on the record, sung in English, is nice but not exceptional. Perhaps Raiatea needs an entire CD of famous jazz offerings in order really to strut her stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Blossom []  2020-1-23 3:46

    Really amazing music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Lullabies []  2020-6-29 20:1

    If you're expecting hawaiian music, don't buy this...cd. It is the most insipid, monotonous collection of [crud] i've ever heard. I have a lot of hawaiian cd's and there is nothing about this cd that sounds hawaiian, except perhaps, the C & H Sugar song on track four. The instrumentals sound synthisized, and almost every track sounds the same. No self respecting hawaiian elevator would ever play this music. That said, it turns out to be a amazing baby lullaby cd, as long as you're not interested in developing babys' musical pallat. It's boring, repetative, uninspiring and dull. My baby was asleep in minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Memories []  2020-6-30 19:57

    This beautifully produced set is a refreshing, 40-song collection of vintage Hawaiian music. If you're expecting two redundant hours of muffled, scratchy records and languid, lazy rhythms, you're in for a surprising treat. First and foremost, the original recordings have been expertly remastered, giving them fresh sparkle and immediacy. Second, the producers have hand-picked a fine cross-section of Hawaiian melodies, showing the gradual evolution of the Hawaiian musical stage as the form became more famous in the e oldest tunes are the most straightforward. Traditionalists will have fun these no-frills, native-tongued songs like Mike Hanapi's "Hano Hano Hei," a disarmingly easy recording with the Hawaiian equivalent of barber harmony. The emergence of hot jazz resulted in breezy, up-tempo novelties peppered with Hawaiian expressions (exemplified by Sol Ho'opi's crowd-pleasing "I Like You" and "Hula Girl"). The influence of American dance bands is heard in such ballads as Andy Iona's "Hawaiian Paradise" (vocal by Bob Cutter, who has @#$% Powell's range and phrasing) and Ray Kinney's "My Hula Lady" (with its high tenor vocal soaring over the steel guitars). Then, American performers dabble in tropical themes, as Bing Crosby, Louis Armstrong, Tony Martin and Red Nichols sideman Mannie Klein, and Frances Langford take the microphone (Langford's "in Waikiki" is slower and shorter than the ver seen in the 1941 movie "Navy Blues"). Finally, swing mania hits the islands with brassy, bouncy arrangements: Harry Owens and His Royal Hawaiian Hotel Orchestra are at the top of their game, with the Hawaiian lyrics giving method to all-American slang ("Honey, Let's Go for Broke" is outstanding). One unique surprise is "Hawaiian Smiles" by "Waikiki Swingsters," neither a swing tune nor a huge band; the only musicians are (uncredited) guitarists Johnny and Ralph Kolsiana, playing a slow, haunting music that is more evocative of the islands than a lot of Hawaiian-styled hits. The programming on the CDs is not chronological, so listeners can have fun the traditional tunes alternating with the commercial me dealers offer this two-CD set at relatively higher prices. Don't worry, it's worth every penny. These magnificent restorations offer hours of listening pleasure. (The manufacturer offers sound samples on its "take2records" website.) Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Memories []  2020-6-30 19:57

    If you have any interest in Hawaiian melody from the 20's to the 40's, the time before condos and time shares, you need this collection. It's just fun to listen to. Kick back with a tall drink and turn up the stereo for a trip to another time and place. An Island paradise for the ears. Shuffle it up with some Tiki and Lounge melody and you got a party going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Memories []  2020-6-30 19:57

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Hawaiian []  2020-8-4 19:39

    Need better info about the artiest and should have melody samples. Okay but not satisfied, Cover picture looks amazing i

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Hawaiian []  2020-8-4 19:39

    We bought this CD in Maui latest year and it's one of our favorites. Never before has there been so complete a musical, visual and written pack embodying the music, sites, history, and spirit of Hawai'i. We really have fun the attractive visual photos of Hawaii when we play this from our computer. Pure Hawaiian is a excellent blend of the very best in contemporary Hawaiian and Island music, slack key guitar and traditional Hawaiian chants. You'll have fun listening to sweet sounds of Keali'i Reichel, Isreal Kamakawiwo'ole, Gabby Pahinui, and 15 other Hawaiian musical artists as your mind drifts to a warm sunny beach on your favorite island. The dozens of artist's and the range of Hawaiian melody is what sets this CD apart from most of the rest. This is a must have for the Hawaiian melody lover and perfect choice for someone who is buying Hawaiian melody for the first time. Much like Hawaii this CD will leave you longing for more ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Reggae []  2020-1-31 9:58

    This review is by a misplaced Hawaiian in Florida. Bruddah Waltah's Hawaiian Reggea album is awsome. You can hear its influence in all Jawaiian music, also known as Hawaiian Reggea. The melody as a whole is light hearted and fun loving but Brudah Waltah does it with such passion that other Hawaiian artists took message and followed suit making there own Jawaiian albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Favorites []  2020-9-2 19:10

    In 1954 Alfred Apaka recorded the original 10" LP of "Hawaiian Favorites," which contained 8 tracks. A later 12" LP reissue added four more tracks - and fake echo. That is the tape that MCA/Universal used for this CD reissue, as opposed to the master tapes, which for all I know have been lost in the Universal vault fire of a few years ago. At any rate, Apaka's gorgeous voice shines through the echo and if you wish to hear Hawaiian standards sung to perfection, this should be on your short list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Tradition []  2020-12-1 22:12

    Attractive soulful music. Prompt service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Tradition []  2020-12-1 22:12

    Love this cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian 105 [App]  2021-1-22 21:37

    Best live radio station application I've ever used ! Clear controls, Now Playing list, button to record a notice to send to them, song find function and On Demand episodes and podcasts. Unlike a previous reviewer I've never had to uninstall it, it works flawlessly. I'm super impressed with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Bros [App]  2021-3-13 13:42

    I love HBros, but you can't customize your order very much... I'd like to be able to order it with no mac

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Hawaiian []  2021-3-24 20:2

    Peaceful, attractive music...makes me happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Playground []  2020-1-18 23:21

    I was looking for something a bit more authentic. I heard one of the songs from this soundtrack being played in a toy store, and loved it. So I asked the salesperson who the artist was. Most of the other songs on the album are sort of cheesy and too modern for my taste. Having grown up in Hawaii may have colourful my views.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Playground []  2020-1-18 23:21

    Amazing melody to play in the background while the children play. It's fun and relaxing to listen to. Love it! Reminds me of a Hawaiian vacation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Favorites []  2020-9-2 19:10

    A amazing Alfred Alpaca album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Tradition []  2020-12-1 22:12

    If you like Hawaiian melody you will love Amy She is very versatal She is amazing singer to see in person

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Tradition []  2020-12-1 22:12

    About 2 years ago, I was at the Cazimero's May Day Concert when out booms this voice like no tomorrow. HO ka, Aunty can sing! I was full-on blown away.. it gave me chicken-skin that I remember to this day. Such amazing fun! My favorites: Hale'iwa Hula (very catchy, playful song & was on KCCN for the longest) & I Ali'i never fails to inspire that mane'o feeling.. =^^= I highly recommend this album if you like falsetto like Aunty Genoa (cover look familiar, eh?).. a fresh generation to carry on the tradition with a modern twist here & there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Paradise []  2020-10-2 19:7

    mahalo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Memories []  2020-6-30 19:57

    I don't live in Hawaii, but I don't need to when I have this melody playing. Exceptional vintage sound of paradise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Memories []  2020-6-30 19:57

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Memories []  2020-6-30 19:57

    The title is reflective of what's on the CD, i.e. Hawaiian Memories. If you have been to Hawaii or have listened toHawaiian music, you will have fun listening to the various artist on this CD and your memorieswill create you wish to visit the Islands again. Nice melody to accompany hula dancing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Lullabies []  2020-6-29 20:1

    I'm not going to test to say whether it's "real" Hawaiian melody or not, but the lullabies are attractive and remind me of bringing my infant son to Hawaii to visit his grandmother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Hawaiian []  2020-8-4 19:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Hawaiian []  2020-8-4 19:39

    It came damaged so had to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Reggae []  2020-1-31 9:58

    Absolute amazing CD. I had never heard of him until he came to the Muckleshoot Casino in Auburn, WA. He was awesome and so I had to obtain one of his CDs. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Blossom []  2020-1-23 3:46

    Raiatea sings like an Angel . The method she can keep a note gives you a melody high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Checkers [App]  2019-10-12 13:58

    Never played this android game before, and I love it! Amazing tutorial, various levels and options for play, amazing AI ... all amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Checkers [App]  2019-10-12 13:58

    A.I. is pathetically weak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian 105 [App]  2021-1-22 21:37

    Requires uninstall and reinstall whenever opening application after 1st use in order to obtain updates on playlist. Only works on Wi-Fi. "Slow network connection" Error 633 otherwise. (I can stream video using the same connection, so...NO. Not a slow network. Now unable to stream KINE 105 on Easy Radio and Tune in apps since Hawaiian 105 application was released.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Hawaiian []  2021-3-24 20:2

    George is a classic and a legand. What he did and how he died is a version interesting topic all its own but this melody is halo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Bros [App]  2021-3-13 13:42

    Easy and customizable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Touch []  2020-2-2 20:43

    I bought this CD a couple years ago and immediately fell in love with it. I had been listening to it in my vehicle for about 2 weeks straight when I loaned it to a friend. Since he loves Hawai'i, and slack-key AND steel guitar music, I knew he would absolutely love this CD. This was around the holidays, so with all the chaos of that time, I'd forgotten he had it. After the holidays, I remembered he had it, told him I really missed it, and required it back. Well guess what -- he'd LOST it! Arrrghhh... his daughter had moved it from the CD player, and place it in a wrong case. We looked forever, but couldn't search it. I've been jonesing for it since, so I just bought another copy. If he finds it, I told him to hold it as a 'gift.' :-)If you love slack-key style, and you love the singing sound of a steel bar on the Hawaiian steel guitar, you will love this CD. It's the excellent CD to place on for enjoying tails with mates on the lanai while the sun goes down, and really sets a relaxing mood. Barney was a real treasure, and sadly no longer with us. Thankfully though, his attractive playing here with George Kuo is doented for us to have fun forever. This is one of my favorite steel CD's in my collection.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Reggae []  2020-1-31 9:58

    The very best Bruddah Waltah album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Blossom []  2020-1-23 3:46

    Rainy, cold and windy here in Vegas today. Received this CD and it just created the mood so mellow. Great...excellent choice. This is my first Raiatea CD and I'm looking forward to getting another. Any suggestions which one? Her voice is so pure and sweet and melodic. Chicken skin on Ei Nei. I love the sound of this "Hawaiian Blossom Raiatea". She is a real treasure from Hawaii. Love Love Love Love Love. Mahalo plenty girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Blossom []  2020-1-23 3:46

    Am awaiting this one as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Playground []  2020-1-18 23:21

    Thought it would be a lullaby cd, but it was more for play music. It is a amazing mix of music, and as I'm from Hawaii, I really enjoyed it. Some really local songs; nothing to "touristy"! Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Airlines [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    what a attractive and functional app! so amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Checkers [App]  2019-10-12 13:58

    Totally worth the buck to help the developer. The AI is great, simple is simple and hard is hard. There's also just something cool about playing a machine at an ancient board game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Checkers [App]  2019-10-12 13:58

    Very cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Checkers [App]  2019-10-12 13:58

    Super for killing time in a meeting or on a plane.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Lullabies []  2020-6-29 20:1

    While the lullabies are quite attractive I was hoping to get some lullabies in the Hawaiian language. I am still looking for a CD of Hawaiian language lullabies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Lullabies []  2020-6-29 20:1

    My husband & I heard this CD, Hawaiian Lullabies, while dining in a little Mediterranean-French bistro in Honolulu, and agreed it was the most angelic melody we had heard in a long time. The voices are soothing, soft, lilting, and a feast for adult as well as babies ears. The instrumental portions of the songs are what heaven must sound like, and the background nature sounds are Hawaiian at its best. We bought the CD the next day, and marvelled at how our cats seemed to enter a state of bliss while listening and lounging peacefully to this exquisite music. We love it too; it is a attractive CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Memories []  2020-6-30 19:57

    The Scots have amazing taste in music, as the other review giving this product five stars is dead on, word for word. This is second CD I have bought from Take Two, the other being their Latin collection, and the selections and the quality of the fidelity is superior. One wonders, how does a little company like produce such finely crafted products. And such amazing memories at such a reasonable price, for I have these amazing 1928 to early 1940s performers in my living room and what a joy their visit is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Memories []  2020-6-30 19:57

    This is indeed a rare collection of vintage native Hawaiian and non-native Hawaiian music. It includes some huge band and some authentic instrumentation. This may not be in the taste of contemporary listeners, but it is a unbelievable search for those who have fun vintage music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Hawaiian []  2020-8-4 19:39

    The sweet sounds of Hawaii, there is nothing like it. Very authentic and having grown up there I can appreciate that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pure Hawaiian []  2020-8-4 19:39

    i love this cd! it is one of the must-haves if you love hawaiian music! amazing artists and melody selection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Style []  2020-7-28 21:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Favorites []  2020-9-2 19:10

    This is the third time that I have bought this CD, Hawaiian Favorites, by Alfred Apaka. One for my Mom, Grandma and me. We used to live in Hawaii when these songs were relatively new, so it brings back amazing memories! This seller is wonderful. They shipped the CD directly to Grandma and created her day. Thanks so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Favorites []  2020-9-2 19:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Tradition []  2020-12-1 22:12

    Lovely Amy Hanaiali`i Gilliom is a classically trained falsetto singer from Maui.With an unmatched vocal range. She is a multi award champion of the Na Hoko HanohanoHawai`ian melody awards for best female vocalist and best e is an extremely famous recording artist in Hawai`i and in the U.S.Her attractive sublime singing is always accompanied by the best musicians in Hawai`e combines her island heritage with a special take on traditional hula mele andhapa haole songs to make gorgeous Hawai`ian stening to her melody you are transported to Paradise. The Hawai`ian Islands.If you love Hawai`i, Amy Hanaiali`i Gilliom CDs are absolute must buys."Hawai`ian Tradition" CD (5 Stars) with Willy K is attractive traditional hula meleuniquely performed to perfection. Wonderful singing. Very Recommended."Contemporary Hawai`ian" CD (5 Stars) with Willy K is her follow up release with moretraditional hula mele and hapa haole songs creatively produced. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Bros [App]  2021-3-13 13:42

    Application doesn't work. Won't allow you order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Hawaiian []  2021-3-24 20:2

    This cd captured this young, revolutionary ukulele artist before the end of his short ace activist George Helm disappeared while paddling on a longboard from Kaho'olawa Island to Maui, to save Kaho'olawa from being bombed to hell, while the military practiced and experimented with lethal bombs of all types.And because of the Hawaiians who protested the bombing, it was the first time the US military backed down.Kaho'olawa Island now belongs to the Hawaiians, as it should ank you George Helms. Rest in sing like an r legend lives on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Hawaiian []  2021-3-24 20:2

    One of my best Hawaiian CD's that provides entertaining melody during my long drives

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Hawaiian []  2021-3-24 20:2

    Classic recordings from a real Hawaiian, this is George Helm. Falsetto vocals unmatched in time, beautifully re-mastered in this album. His haunting vocals and instrumentations are beyond explanation. You have to sit back, relax and float away on this gorgeous Hawaiian wave. We lost George Helm at a very young age. Thank God we have this album to hear and remember him. This album is a real treasure. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaiian Airlines [App]  2019-2-28 13:20

    Digital aloha at your fingertips! Amazing fresh redesign and features... Mobile boarding pass FTW!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386