Read hawk sports kids boxing gloves for kids children youth punching bag kickboxing muay thai mitts mma training sparring gloves reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hawk sports kids boxing gloves for kids children youth punching bag kickboxing muay thai mitts mma training sparring gloves reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Anyone looking to obtain amazing gloves without breaking the bank, I highly recommend these. My favorite feature of these is the gel padding around the wrist. Anyone who has ever blocked a flurry of punches and been caught on the wrist knows it sucks. These eliminate that problem in a beautiful easy way.I'll also say these things are very comfortable. Simple to slide on over hand wraps and fast to obtain off as well. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    SECOND EDIT: The replacement gloves I got have two (2) spots with loose stitching. One at the thumb where you can see white padding and one in the palm area. I only used these fresh gloves once before noticing the openings. I have uploaded pictures to present these defects. Very disappointed that these are not working out since they are very comfortable and look cool. For the price, I did not expect to have these forever, but one or two uses before they begin falling apart is not reasonable. I was hoping for maybe a year until I decide to make batter to a more expensive pair. I guess you just obtain what you for... Will be on a find for better quality.EDIT: Elite Sports immediately replaced my gloves. Amazing customer service. Thank you!First pair of boxing gloves. They arrived quickly and are comfortable. Used them four times and just noticed the stitching is coming loose on my left glove. Surprised since I haven't used them much. I emailed the seller and they replied right away, asking for a image so they can begin a claim with the manufacturer. I couldn't figure out a method to send a image through Amazon's notice system, so I'm uploading it here. Hope this works! So far, the seller's responsiveness makes me confident that I'll obtain the gloves repaired or replaced. Will modernize when I obtain this resolved! In the meantime, I may just have to borrow gloves at the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I finally got to use my gloves in September and they fit perfectly in my little hands. I was satisfied that I have this brand various from others in my box fit class. However, the left hand glove begin having loose stitching at the beginning of this month of November. I did not message at first until someone pointed it out to me that my left glove has a hole. Sure enough the foam was showing and the stitching got so loose. I contacted Elite Sports but I was advised by them to go thru Amazon since I bought the gloves on their website. Can I ask Amazon to contact the manufacturer and ask for a replacement? I really like the gloves & they fit me perfectly. I'm going to wait and see what the manufacturer/seller says before I a various name brand. I'll modernize my review once I hear from them. At the meantime, I attached a picture of the loose stitching on my left hand glove.

    0  


    Add your opinion on hawk sports kids boxing gloves for kids children youth punching bag kickboxing muay thai mitts mma training sparring gloves or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I bought these as bag gloves because they were relatively inexpensive and had amazing reviews. I have been competitively boxing as an amateur for about 6 years so have owned a lot of various brands of gloves. This is my unbiased e gloves don’t feel like top of the line material when you look at them, feel them and place them on. I like traditional boxing gloves that come up your forearm higher in to have more help and block punches. These are small, more Mma or Muay Thai style. So if you are purely a boxer, you probably won’t like e smell I have been reading about is definitely true. The inside of these gloves smells like fish. I’ve used febreeze and dryer sheets for a week now. It’s still there but not as ese gloves are very small. I bought 14 oz and do not have huge hands. It’s a tight fit with wraps on. Also, the foam is very firm/dense on these gloves. Like I would hate to obtain hit with them during sparring. So if you’re looking for a glove to spar with that isn’t gonna @#$% your training partners off, go with title or ringside instead.On the plus side, they do look beautiful cool and seem to be holding up for just bag and mitt work after the first week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    The gloves are of unbelievable quality. The gel lining gives these a luxurious feel and secure fit, and helps with impact resistance. After wearing these gloves for three hours, my hands were still more dry and cool compared to the pair of gloves I ordered 6 months ago from a more mainstream company. The wrist strap goes all the method around your wrist which makes this pair of gloves safer than those pairs that only strap a small bit over the wrist. I'm very satisfied with this product. I found my fresh pair of gloves! Perfect work, Elite Sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    These gloves arrived today and after my first try run with them I'm very satisfied. They solid protection on the front of the fist and back of the hand, and the stitching is solid. The mesh in the palm definitely makes a difference in the amount of sweat gets stored inside (I sweat a lot). I do recommend getting some wraps to support some tightness in the glove, ( ). I will post an modernize on how these gloves keep up to steady training over the next few weeks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

     Great first pair of gloves! These are super comfortable, really nice looking, and very breathable. I ordered the 14 oz red and black pair for use in Muay Thai and Boxing (I'm a beginner in both). They are well padded and simple to obtain on and off, and also somewhat flexible, making clinching and grabbing easier. I'm beautiful petite, but the gloves do not feel too huge or bulky and I'm very satisfied with how they've felt when hitting the bag hard. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I was looking for fresh boxing gloves because the ones I use to hit pads and the massive bag are very worn down offering very small protection. So I was looking for an inexpensive glove that could do the job. My mate suggested that I test these gloves out. They shipped out quickly and when I got them I was pleasantly surprised. I've more than this for boxing gloves before and gotten a lesser product. The stitching looks solid, the 14oz padding absorbs shock well, and the wrist a lot of support. I would absolutely these again and recommend them to anyone looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    First off, they come in a very nice looking case, which was an unexpected, but welcome surprise. I have beautiful huge hands and the 14oz fit nicely. The wrap around the wrist zone is wide and has a very snug feel once secured. I have dedicated bag gloves, so these are more for light sparring and kickboxing combos. On the sparring side, they are not too huge to where they are easily blocked and have enough cushion to protect both sides. No [email protected]#$%!&ing the bag hard a few times, mply hard to beat at the point!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boxing Gloves for Men, Women, and Kids, Elite Sports Kickboxing Punching Bag Pair of 2 Gloves (Black 4 Oz) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Either these gloves have no warranty or it's not being honored since they were not bought directly from Elite Sports. I purchased these on May 1, 2018, and use them twice a week. Recently noticed the stitches in the palm zone of the left glove started to become undone, revealing a hole huge enough to stick your finger through. Contacted Elite Sports and they said to contact Amazon since I bought them through Amazon, even though Elite Sports is listed as the seller through Amazon. Two follow up emails have been ignored. Contacted Amazon just to verify, and they were nice enough to a $5 bonus card credit, which I declined since it's not an Amazon 's a bummer that there is no warranty despite what is stated on their website.I just noticed other reviewers also mentioning the stitches of their left glove also becoming undone after a few uses. So, this seems to be a known defect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    My mate has just started training kickboxing and I bought this book for him. This book is an perfect addition to his training. The explanations of the techniques are amazing in this book. This is the optimum book for beginners and as an accompaniment to training! Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    Amazing understanding to kickboxing, I've always wanted to test but reluctant because I had some fears and doubts about it, but this book definitely shined some light and changed my perspective of it. Cool read too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    This is the book that will give you a amazing understanding to kickboxing. The content will definitely give you some light and perspective about kickboxing. A lot to learn for a beginner that might feel overwhelmed with the full-packed info and ideas in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    Amazing introduction to kickboxing!I would have liked to see more info on combinations or conditioning exercises so that I can practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    Not a lot of information, takes less than 10 mins to read. There's more information on Wikipedia and it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    Kickboxing is one on my want list. I really wish to learn kickboxing for the purpose exercise and self defense. I wish to learn this as I take it as a challenge to myself and develop my physical ability. And this tutorial is just a excellent tutorial for someone like me who is just about to begin practicing. I got a amazing hints on how what are the things I should look on to on choosing the gym I should enroll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    Never got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    You did? Well, did you know it involves kicking AND punching? Oh, well, how about that it will give you all the benefits of practicing a martial art? Kind of implied, right, I can see that. Hmmm, I think you already know everything in this pamphlet. Never mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    well, I bought a book for boxing and ran pass through this, it has given immense info about kickboxing and as well as the origin of the sport which is muay thai. I just search the book less pleasing to read because of the method how the author provided the info through his writing, or maybe I'm just not into how he writes, this is just my opinion based on the other books i've purchased before hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kickboxing: The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Kickboxing (Kickboxing, Thai Boxing, Muay Thai, Boxing, MMA, Mixed Martial Arts) []  2020-1-29 5:31

    Just look up kickboxing on Wikipedia and save yourself $3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I ordered these for my granddaughter. She is going to have to grow into these a bit, but that is okay. I thought the size would be a small smaller, but they are nicely made. I love the stability in the seams, the knit cuffs and the clips to hold the gloves together during storage or washing in a laundry bag. I think I created a very amazing choice in ordering these gloves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Very cozy! Be exact on sizing because as an adult with huge hands, the huge fit me. But they are adorable! I got the pink ones and they are girly and cute. I'm sure that they will hold hands warm this winter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I bought a pair of the size medium gloves for my 8yr old middle child. I wasn't sure if they were going to be too little or too big, so plan B was going to be giving them to either my oldest or youngest child, then reorder the smaller or larger size. However, they fit her perfectly. Based on other reviews, I was worried about the quality, but she has used them multiple times in the snow these latest couple of months, and uses them almost everyday at school when it's cold outside and they've held up perfectly. They hold her hands warm and dry. So far, I'm planning on buying a pair for my other daughters when next winter season is near (as this season is almost over).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    The children gloves arrived just in time for this poor cold snap! These gloves are nice and thick so they hold small hands toasty warm but the fingers are flexible enough that they can still grasp the vehicle door handle or scoop up snow for building forts and snowmen. The knit cuff fits nicely around the wrist to hold the frigid snow out and the inside dry. They were slightly bigger than I expected which was amazing because I think she'll still be able to use them next winter. The color works for either boys or girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    These are nice and thick gloves. It was cold and snowy this past weekend where we are, and my daughter was fine when we walked the dog. It was quite cold, about 25, and she didn't complain of her hands being cold at all. They are thick, so expect clumsiness in them, but when it is that cold, you care more about warmth. The sweater like knit around the wrists was nice! They run little - so definitely size up a size. I don't think her age range would have fit at all really. Amazing overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    These gloves are a excellent match for my sons winter snow coat. My son has lost a lot of pairs of gloves (somehow, one or both magically disappear!) so the fact that this pair has a clip to hold them together is a amazing perk, hopefully that will support him hold track of them, and if not... I’ll be buying more of these, lol. Amazing gloves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Cute winter gloves for girls by VBG VBIGER. They say that they are for boys or girls but these have very distinctly pink spots on them that create them more of a girl style. They are for a younger kid and would not even fit my hand in them. I got them for my five-year-old so that we could go play in the snow this winter and they fit her well enough to where she can wear them and move all her fingers but still have a small bit of room so probably next year they will fit her as well. I like the small cups on them what you're very cute you can unfold them if you wish them to go like over your shirt or something like that. Also the inside lining of them is a small bit softer material than the Cuffs so they're comfortable. They have a small clip on them so that you can connect them together and not lose them which makes them simple to find. They're sick enough to play sometime in the snow without your hands getting freezing at all. They're really cute and I can't wait for the first snow this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    I ordered for my son and he likes it Fits well. Love the quality and stitches looks solid. I say this because most brand has poor stitches and will break in a few uses. It's very 8 year old loves these gloves, it doesn't really snow here but I got them to go to the snow. But he likes to wear them to school on cold days. He can easily obtain them on and off, and he can keep items with them. Method better than mittens. well and they were very comfortable and kept his hands dry and warm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Amazing gloves. I was concerned my grandson son wouldn't care for them or have difficulty putting them on. The first time we wore them he wasn't so sure of them (he's used to the thinner knit gloves), but then realized how they kept his hands warm and dry in the snow and created sure His mom send them to school with him for recess. A picky kindergartener likes them so I would say they are a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBG VBIGER Boys Girls Winter Gloves Kids Ski Snow Snowboard Gloves Warm Cold Weather Sports Gloves for Children 6-12 Years Old (Small, Black/Blue) []  2020-2-11 19:38

    Nice and thick but still let movement. We live in Texas and don't really have a large need for gloves most of the time but we are travelling and there will likely be snow. I saw a coupon for these and thought it wouldn't be a large loss if they didn't work. My 7 year old loves them. They fit him well while not restricting movement. There is an additional "cuff" (not sure what to call it) that helps hold them on and the cold out. He's seen snow once in his life and was too small to have fun it so he's beyond excited and has been wearing these nonstop. They still look brand fresh even with all of his unnecessary use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENOLY 5 Pack Youth Mouth Guard Sports Mouth Guard for Kids Double Colored Kids Gum Shield for Football Basketball Boxing MMA Hockey with Free Case []  2020-1-27 1:18

    You just boil them and then place your teeth in them and they mold to your teeth. Its a very easy process but makes the mouth guard fit to the teeth much better. One of my favorite parts about this is that it comes with a case for the mouth guard. My other son used to place his in a baggy and it would just be sitting around and almost obtain thrown away. This will be much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENOLY 5 Pack Youth Mouth Guard Sports Mouth Guard for Kids Double Colored Kids Gum Shield for Football Basketball Boxing MMA Hockey with Free Case []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Amazing value if they fit . Too little for my 10 year old son . Wished they had worked as they looked amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENOLY 5 Pack Youth Mouth Guard Sports Mouth Guard for Kids Double Colored Kids Gum Shield for Football Basketball Boxing MMA Hockey with Free Case []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I can't tell you if they latest long or are comfortable because when I place them in water of 75 degrees nothing happened. Then I read a review to boil them shortly so before the water even got to a boil the mouth guards started losing their shape and shrinking in the water. I took them out and immediately had my boys place them in their mouths to test to shape them but they had shrunk too much to even cover their teeth. So whatever you do DONT boil these and just use them as they are!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENOLY 5 Pack Youth Mouth Guard Sports Mouth Guard for Kids Double Colored Kids Gum Shield for Football Basketball Boxing MMA Hockey with Free Case []  2020-1-27 1:18

    What a amazing deal. My 7 year old son plays hockey and chews up his mouth guard in a couple of weeks. What I noticed about these mouth guards is that he actually keeps it in his mouth and it isn't just half method in, like it has been in the past. Very impressed that they each come with an individual case as well. This was my second and I will be ordering again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENOLY 5 Pack Youth Mouth Guard Sports Mouth Guard for Kids Double Colored Kids Gum Shield for Football Basketball Boxing MMA Hockey with Free Case []  2020-1-27 1:18

    My Toddler loves them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENOLY 5 Pack Youth Mouth Guard Sports Mouth Guard for Kids Double Colored Kids Gum Shield for Football Basketball Boxing MMA Hockey with Free Case []  2020-1-27 1:18

    What a amazing value. 5 various multi color mouth guards for a amazing price. Definitely for a youth sized mouth. Amazing quality and they all com with their own carrying case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENOLY 5 Pack Youth Mouth Guard Sports Mouth Guard for Kids Double Colored Kids Gum Shield for Football Basketball Boxing MMA Hockey with Free Case []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Children didn’t like the stiffness of the guard but again this is the purpose of the guard. Does a amazing job and is more comfortable than others we have tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENOLY 5 Pack Youth Mouth Guard Sports Mouth Guard for Kids Double Colored Kids Gum Shield for Football Basketball Boxing MMA Hockey with Free Case []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Amazing for basketball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENOLY 5 Pack Youth Mouth Guard Sports Mouth Guard for Kids Double Colored Kids Gum Shield for Football Basketball Boxing MMA Hockey with Free Case []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Amazing mouthpiece. Mydaughter use one at her karate and she loves it. Price is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MENOLY 5 Pack Youth Mouth Guard Sports Mouth Guard for Kids Double Colored Kids Gum Shield for Football Basketball Boxing MMA Hockey with Free Case []  2020-1-27 1:18

    They were very small, in more ways than one. It looks better suited for a kid no more than 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) []  2019-12-31 19:34

    These gloves are amazing for my active son. He has been using them daily since we got them. We had a huge snow storm a few days ago so he really got to test them. They hold his hands warm and wet snow doesn’t soak through. I need more of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) []  2019-12-31 19:34

    My twins loved the look of these gloves but we ordered huge to fit ages 9-12 and they said they felt too short in the fingers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) []  2019-12-31 19:34

    I got this for my 7 yo nephew. Ordered little size, he is petit. They fit perfectly. That was for Tahoe trip. It is cold there. And lots of snow. My nephew said it's warm and waterproof. What else do you need from gloves? Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) []  2019-12-31 19:34

    I picked up the medium size gloves for a 10 year old, and they fit very well. She likes the pink color & how warm they are. After a couple hours of snow tubing, the gloves looked like new, and the grip helped keep on to the tube handles. The outside of the gloves were slightly wet, but the insides stayed dry.  If the gloves latest this winter season, she could probably use them the next 2 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) []  2019-12-31 19:34

    So, I bought the size small, which says it fits 6-9 years old. And I'd say that is right. It was still roomy, but not sloppy on my 6 year old daughter, (who is in the 50% for height & weight) and excellent for my 9 year old son (who is in the 15-17% for height & weight) but not much room to grow. They are nice and on the inside and have the 3m thinsulate in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Nice nice nice and thick and waterproof for my four year old to use very soon. I am so glad I found these because they are gonna be just right for him in size and warmth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Fit my 8 year old and 7 year old great!! My boys are tough on gloves and they need to be warm enough for Wisconsin winters. So far these seem to be just what we needed!!!Comfortable, durable and weatherproof!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) []  2019-12-31 19:34

    I live in the midwest so we have some beautiful chilly winters. Warm gloves are very necessary when I'm sending my children to play outside especially when it is snowing. I bought these for my 7 year old and they fit good. I like the adjustable strap to hold the snow out. He says he can bend his fingers and do ordinary things and having the gloves on doesn't cause him any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Were very warm & water proof, but a really tight fit initially, unsure if this would have eventually been "broken in" because my 10 year old found it so annoying to scrunch her hands into that we ended up returning. The size was fine, I'm talking about the padding on the inside (which would indicate they are well insulated though!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walsking Kids Winter Snow&Ski Gloves-Youth Thinsulate Waterproof Cold Weather Gloves for Skiing,Shoveling-Fits Toddlers,Junior Boys and Girls, Black, Small(Fits 6~9years old) []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Preparing a trip to the mountains this winter and starting to around. Got these for my son and I have him test them on. It’s just a little bit huge for him but I think will be okay. It’s padded and looks really comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Love these! Really fast shipping, just opened them today to check before wrapping them for Christmas and they are perfect! I’m so excited for my son to begin them Christmas morning! Bright light and the fabric is really soft!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

    This was a bonus for my 5 year old niece and she loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I've been buying these gloves for a while. I got 2 pairs for my daughter and she used them for her DJ costume I created for her latest week. I saw these had shoe laces and I said HOW?! ITS ON!!! These are so cool!!!! I havent showed my daughter them yet because I may claim these! I mean the gloves are definitely mine already but I think I may have to hold these present laces for my concert too! The lights ate brighter than thought they would be and they executed this technology very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I can not wait to see my Grand Nephews faces when they see these! These are a super cool bonus and I liked these so much more because it had the shoelaces too. I gave them a try run, the gloves are and the colors are neat. I like the various modes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

    My son loves these. He walks around with them on in the dark all the time. Bright and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

    These are a fun pair of gloves. My son is going to love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

     These were excellent for our Christmas parade!!! The lights are super bright and the gloves have various light settings. My daughter was playing the drums in the band and the gloves looked awesome from the stands. Definitely glad we got these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Perfect. Just perfect. I gave these to a small cousin he loves them. Each item has a little watch battery so the latest quite a long time and glow very bright. (Also fun for adults in the proper mid set.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Pros they are amazing and work wellJust want the Whote part for batteries was small. But it came with additional batteries and a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aywewii LED Gloves for Kids Flashing Finger Light Up Gloves LED Shoelaces Set, LED Warm Gloves Kids Toys (Black) []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I purchased these as a xmas gift. I tested them when they arrived. They are super cool and work as advertised. They came with additional batteries too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pairs Kids Waterproof Ski Gloves Winter Warm Snow Gloves for Child Aged 6-12 Years []  2019-12-28 19:4

    These were amazing for my son first time skiing. They kept his hands warm and dry. I highly recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZOMCHAIN Nitrile Gloves Kids Gloves Disposable, Nitrile Gloves for 4-10 Years - Latex Free, Food Grade, Powder Free - for Kids Festival Preparation, Crafting, Painting, Gardening, Cooking, Cleaning []  2020-1-31 13:3

    They fit perfectly and protect the kiddos from things they are allergic to. Also, they're disposable and waterproof which makes them excellent for our needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZOMCHAIN Nitrile Gloves Kids Gloves Disposable, Nitrile Gloves for 4-10 Years - Latex Free, Food Grade, Powder Free - for Kids Festival Preparation, Crafting, Painting, Gardening, Cooking, Cleaning []  2020-1-31 13:3

    Couldnt believe they had kid size YAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZOMCHAIN Nitrile Gloves Kids Gloves Disposable, Nitrile Gloves for 4-10 Years - Latex Free, Food Grade, Powder Free - for Kids Festival Preparation, Crafting, Painting, Gardening, Cooking, Cleaning []  2020-1-31 13:3

    Son lo más bonitos para las manitas de niños y niñas y le sirven cómodo buen material que proteja.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZOMCHAIN Nitrile Gloves Kids Gloves Disposable, Nitrile Gloves for 4-10 Years - Latex Free, Food Grade, Powder Free - for Kids Festival Preparation, Crafting, Painting, Gardening, Cooking, Cleaning []  2020-1-31 13:3

    These fit my 4yr old daughter great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZOMCHAIN Nitrile Gloves Kids Gloves Disposable, Nitrile Gloves for 4-10 Years - Latex Free, Food Grade, Powder Free - for Kids Festival Preparation, Crafting, Painting, Gardening, Cooking, Cleaning []  2020-1-31 13:3

    We used these for Easter Egg coloring for a group of 12 kids. They fit amazing for the children aged 5-9. They loved having gloves to hold their hands from getting dyed with the eggs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZOMCHAIN Nitrile Gloves Kids Gloves Disposable, Nitrile Gloves for 4-10 Years - Latex Free, Food Grade, Powder Free - for Kids Festival Preparation, Crafting, Painting, Gardening, Cooking, Cleaning []  2020-1-31 13:3

    These child my children hands great, they are 4 years old. Excellent for messy crafts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    Clip and instructions are awesome. Best learning app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    muay thai and mma is not the same to be in one app, it also mentions kick boxing in the description... a bit confused!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    there is no sound for the timer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    where's the sound?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    It's a nice application for learning different Muay Thai techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    It is very helpful in learning Muay Thai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    I didn't search the Muay Thai Sweeps and throws..but okay smhow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    This application is super fantastic, you landed on the foot you kicked with,I'm not sure if it was 540,or tornado kick? Cause the vid was quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    Please improve videos quality(I meant some videos are beautiful dark). I hope slove that and create the video more detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    It is Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    At first there was lot of options but after the latest modernize only Beginner moves. Why you guys removed power abs and push ups options I was following this app. If you wish we can but I'm losing interest in this app. Please consider thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    Can you incorporate blocking techniques and counter-attack with combo? Best workout frustrate offense only lacks any defense. Can you incorporate this and it would be the excellent program recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    [email protected]#$% incarnate!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    Very useful!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    I'm a developer and entrepreneur and I'm diggin this app. However, for a app, sound and a timer voice countdown, calories burned based on weight input and a rest period between rounds should be included. Add those things, and I'll give it 4 stars. Improve the UI Look and Feel and I'll give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    its suppose to be a application but when u test the workout they wish $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    you have to each workout. thank you...very cool guys....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    Amazing application that displays each single move in a short and brief video clip! Though i want the developers did not remove the "abs" section...it was the best....hope you re-add the abs program!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    It's a nice Application and very helpful to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    Awsome to follow for bag drills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    It's a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    Really support me know the style

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    Thanks Sir for adding blocking. Very amazing app. Dear Sir, Please make applications of Brazilan Jiu-Jitsu, Karate, Capoeira, Judo, Kickboxing and Boxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    I've always wanted to learn muay Thai....this application did the work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    Better now this modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    Thanks so much this is a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    Dear developer plz modernize more I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Techniques Learn MMA [App]  2020-2-2 21:44

    i love it. when i begin learning war technique it was very usefull

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386