Read haywood county schools reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all haywood county schools reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haywood County Schools [App]  2019-11-7 13:10

    I LOVE HAYWOOD COUNTY SCHOOLS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duval County Public Schools [App]  2019-7-25 13:8

    Oneview doesn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duval County Public Schools [App]  2019-7-25 13:8

    Fitting in with the quality of other DCPS online services, this application is terrible.

    0  


    Add your opinion on haywood county schools or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duval County Public Schools [App]  2019-7-25 13:8

    Its beautiful useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duval County Public Schools [App]  2019-7-25 13:8

    Can not log in to Focus Will not let me to login to focus. When I on Parent/Guardian nothing happens. No field for login or password pops up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duval County Public Schools [App]  2019-7-25 13:8

    Amazing I haven't even opened the application yet but its beautiful amazing based off the www service I hope I can obtain into gaggle 😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duval County Public Schools [App]  2019-7-25 13:8

    takes an extremely long time to load my schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duval County Public Schools [App]  2019-7-25 13:8

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duval County Public Schools [App]  2019-7-25 13:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee County Schools Community [App]  2019-8-1 21:8

    Please create one for Hendry County! Ot would be really cool and extremely useful for us, the students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee County Schools Community [App]  2019-8-1 21:8

    Amazing helps me understand how I need to improve and what I need to improve on in school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Union County Public Schools [App]  2018-1-18 13:9

    Amazing application thank you very much it's very appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cumberland County Schools [App]  2018-1-19 13:9

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cumberland County Schools [App]  2018-1-19 13:9

    Informative, real-time access to school system news and information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cumberland County Schools [App]  2018-1-19 13:9

    This application tells u nothing, they need to improve this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cumberland County Schools [App]  2018-1-19 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knox County Public Schools [App]  2018-2-1 21:8

    News is outdated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Not to excited about it. I have 5 children and I'm only able to view 1. It doesn't really have any support options for this matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Application is pointless if there is no info for my children school in the system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Love this app, hold you updated on children grade, etc. Love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Amazing application to hold updated with children progress, Defenitley recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    I like this application and it's very helpful and useful. I do wish to know up to how a lot of children can you add and view. I have 4 children but only able to view three Nd the 4th profile is mines. How can I add the 4th child?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    How do I add my second child?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    all schools around Broward county not listed on the apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greenville County Schools [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    I like the functionality and being able to reach what I need for my kid through this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greenville County Schools [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince William County Schools [App]  2017-12-17 21:8

    Today all of a sudden saying my email and password is wrong...I did not forget my password and I do obtain the updates with my email....geez this is rediculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince William County Schools [App]  2017-12-17 21:8

    It's been amazing with the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince William County Schools [App]  2017-12-17 21:8

    The application is pointless. I obtain email and text notifications but the same notifications NEVER present up in the app! Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayne County Public Schools [App]  2018-1-4 13:9

    Simple to use but now cant access. When i on application i obtain Error notice telling me im not online to reconnect. I am online. Fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayne County Public Schools [App]  2018-1-4 13:9

    Was amazing for about a month then started telling me I was always offline. Tried reinstalling multiple times but still can't obtain it to work on a Note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayne County Public Schools [App]  2018-1-4 13:9

    Amazing support for when I don't know if w are out for weather!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay County Schools [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    Its hard to obtain any information allow alone accurate information if the calendar is still in the 2013-2014 school year... Probably gonna uninstall for something that can actually help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay County Schools [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    The application is ok. But there is no send button for messages when using a intelligent phone. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay County Schools [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    I have been using this for school and I think it is a simple to obtain to app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay County Schools [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    I like the concept. I guess with time it will obtain better. The emails and notifications are a small sporadic. I added all of my schools but only obtain some of the notifications. Not sure if that's a school problem or a district issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay County Schools [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    Amazing application idea, but it seems no one takes the time to modernize the information. For that I have to give it one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay County Schools [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    Cant log in to see grades, etc. Says password incorrect, but it works on the nonmobile site. There is a issue with logging in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay County Schools [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    Unbelievable idea, now if you could add the parent portal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay County Schools [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    Not sure if this is the application or my phone, so I don't wish to give it 1 star if it's not the app's fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loudoun County Public Schools [App]  2018-1-5 21:8

    Works amazing for me. School lunches update, you can pick multiple schools, isn't a huge app. People excited about the advertisement for this application need to obtain a grip on life. Everyone below who had problems should test it again as the latest review was in the spring of 17 and it is now fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loudoun County Public Schools [App]  2018-1-5 21:8

    Parent Vue link freezes up on me and errors out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loudoun County Public Schools [App]  2018-1-5 21:8

    Nice method to obtain school information. I am sure it will more features coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harnett County Schools [App]  2018-1-8 13:9

    School

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catawba County Schools [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    This application is a low quality iOS port. It doesn't use the standard Android device Holo or Material Design libraries and is noticeably laggy. There is small to no functionality available here which is not available on the CCS website, and except for the few pages which are not just WebView objects, no advantage over using a browser to access it. This application also requests WAY more permissions than any school-endorsed application should, and is an example of why Google needs to begin approving apps before listing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilford County Schools [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    This is a amazing tool for parents and staff. When it worked initially, it was a godsend for me...now it just says it can't begin the home screen. I've uninstalled, reinstalled, rebooted my phone...still nothing. I have an android device phone, LG to be exact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guilford County Schools [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    The Peachflyer isn't working. I on the flyer and it looks to be downloading then I keep an error message. How can it be 4.1 stars when only a 1k people have joined? Also, there's so much items to fix inside the App! I do not appreciate this App. Fix it! Thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaston County Schools [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Not all sections work properly. I entered my address and it says it doesn't exist. Some just don't work half the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaston County Schools [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Will not stay logged in when I test to change pages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaston County Schools [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Love anyway that helps me hold up with my childrens education.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulding County Schools [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    It keeps saying its offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarasota County Schools [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Charter schools not included, menu for charter doesn't work either. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarasota County Schools [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    My son's school also wasn't added. I can only see two of my three students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarasota County Schools [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    All the information I need at my fingertips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berkeley County Schools (WV) [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    tells closings and delays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berkeley County Schools (WV) [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Can't search out about school orientation or anything. It's all blank pages!! Please fix problems so we parents can use this website for this school year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berkeley County Schools (WV) [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    They have a long method to go with this application for Berkeley County Schools before it's really goin)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berkeley County Schools (WV) [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Pikeside isnt listed. It should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfax County Public Schools [App]  2018-3-21 21:8

    The website is missing some schools. I went to setup for notification for bus delays and Carl Sandburg is not in there. Please add that school to the site. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfax County Public Schools [App]  2018-3-21 21:8

    Do not this app, I have tried our on several devices and they all are rendered unusable because of blackboard. I was running vanilla Android device on my fresh OnePlus Two and my nexus 7 and this was the first application I installed and after a reboot nothing, charging it doesn't work and no services I have used have been able to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfax County Public Schools [App]  2018-3-21 21:8

    I would like the application to alert on late school, no school, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfax County Public Schools [App]  2018-3-21 21:8

    And shows me the main calendar instead of the one I selected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfax County Public Schools [App]  2018-3-21 21:8

    Staff lists need to be updated and correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fairfax County Public Schools [App]  2018-3-21 21:8

    Obtain 'Package file is invalid' error. Perhaps recent ver is not backwards compatible with older versions of Android device (2.3.4 in my case)?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calvert County Public Schools [App]  2018-3-22 13:8

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crittenden County Schools [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    Very handy app. All school info in one place!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinellas County Schools App [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Ok at first I didn't like this application but now I do! You have to go to links for all the information you search on the PCSB www service and to either log in as Staff or Volunteer. This application is amazing for students and parents to look easily at their grades or planner. Just type in the latest name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedford County Public Schools [App]  2018-10-12 21:8

    Stopped working (white screen) after I denied it access to my location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedford County Public Schools [App]  2018-10-12 21:8

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frederick County Public Schools [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    Over half of the time it just sends you to the www service which is down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frederick County Public Schools [App]  2018-11-16 13:9

    I love this app. Keeps you informed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wetzel County Schools [App]  2019-3-7 13:8

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wilson County Schools TN [App]  2019-2-22 13:8

    The first thing I tried to do was pull up the January lunch calendar. Nothing happens. Seems well designed and user friendly. However, at least one valuable bit of functionality is absent for me. I'm on an Android device OS, Samsung GalaxyS7. I know it works for at least one Apple OS user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabarrus County Schools [App]  2020-2-9 13:10

    Thank you.. simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    I received an email today advising that my BCPS mobile application registration was completed, but I hold getting a notification that the login ID that I was given by BCPS is not valid. I sent an email to the BCPS mobile application team, and I'm currently waiting for them to fix this issue. I will give this a 5 star when the login ID works and I can sign on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    It is not accurate when you log in to the desk top it's totally various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    I can't not obtain into my son account, for that I can't see his grade and attendance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    The best school district

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Please create it stop! Finding out about emergencies and balances...great...constant marketing messages need to stop though. Also need to figure out your duplicate notice issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    This application sucks it only let's me see one child. Not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Why can't I see my kid grades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    Simple and quick method to hold up with school information of 2 children in 2 various schools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broward County Public Schools [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    LDAP server not available error every time when trying to log into pinnacle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarasota County Schools [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Most useless uninformative application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarasota County Schools [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Amazing for us to hold up with events/news/grades easily!! Not sure how to obtain my Login ID though - as I never used the parent portal before....??!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sarasota County Schools [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    So convenient and just what you need as a busy parent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berkeley County Schools (WV) [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Hard to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berkeley County Schools (WV) [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Doesn't present amazing or useful information, or school closing and delays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berkeley County Schools (WV) [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Need better settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berkeley County Schools (WV) [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    I love the idea of this app. I love that I can have all of my kids' schools information in one place. I do not, however, like that I can not log in. I pull up the ntouch www service and I can log in to my acc without issue. But when I test to log in with this application it keeps telling me that I can not be logged in because I entered my username or password incorrectly. I triple checked and I DID enter my information CORRECTLY! What am I doing wrong??? PLEASE HELP ME!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berkeley County Schools (WV) [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    Waste if time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paulding County Schools [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Did the update. The sections I was able to go thru were very nice. However the keyboard doesn't come up to log into the School Bucks and it asks for a password for Transportation, which I never required or had on the web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greenville County Schools [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Email attachments will not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greenville County Schools [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    It is a amazing thing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince William County Schools [App]  2017-12-17 21:8

    The concept is good, and it would be amazing if it worked. The info is often several mins behind where the bus is and it has never marked our stops as occurred. Also i have several children at the same stop, but there is no method to combine them, or easily communicat with trasportation about mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince William County Schools [App]  2017-12-17 21:8

    I only use this for the "Where's the Bus" portion of the app. The idea is brilliant! And when it works it's a dream. It helps obtain my slow child out the door in the morning and keeps me from standing in the rain/cold/heat with the baby while I wait for the bus. ( I have a kindergartner so I have to be there.) However, the notifications almost always come too late to be useful, usually after the bus has already passed our house so we've learned not to rely on those. Even when it works well, it's clunky at best. It's a hassle to go through three pages each time I log in and I'm constantly getting booted out. Probably 30-40% of the time the login page doesn't work properly and I can't even obtain in. And while once I obtain past all that, the bus information is usually up to date and extremely helpful, there have been far too a lot of times (today and yesterday included) when the information is useless...30 mins to an hour or more old. Sometimes there's a notification at the top warning of old data and often there's not. It's an awesome idea but until the company can create it run smoothly and reliably I can only hope that the county hasn't spent too much on this. Again, my review is ONLY for the "Where's the Bus" portion of the app; I haven't used any of the other features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prince William County Schools [App]  2017-12-17 21:8

    This application is not ready for release, unresponsive, no days off listed on calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wayne County Public Schools [App]  2018-1-4 13:9

    Haven't experienced any problems with the app. I like having simple access to school information and their websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay County Schools [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    I think this is very useful. Only one problem. I cant send messages to teacher from my phone. There's no send button at all. I text a notice and test to even press enter. Nothing makes it send. Otherwise its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay County Schools [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    I like it except it locks up when trying to switch to web calendars.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386