Read hazmat 4th ed exam prep plus reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all hazmat 4th ed exam prep plus reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HazMat 4th Ed Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-11-10 21:8

    I just took my hazmat exam for FF1 and this application helps but, to an extremely limited amount. Most questions on the exam involved military placards, highway transports and other main objective learning materials which this did not cover. This is useful but, I would definitely not recommend it. Know the limitations or you ERG and a lot of of the terms/definitions of tankars and where valves are located and you'll be solid, amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HazMat Tech 1st Exam Prep Plus [App]  2019-9-21 21:10

    I took a brief try questions and it doesn't have any multiple answers to choose at the bottom. it's completely blank with just only boxes so please fix this. your charging $10 for an application that is not working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HazMat Tech 1st Exam Prep Plus [App]  2019-9-21 21:10

    Horrible application very primary for the cost,it is ridiculously easy and doesnt really support you with instant feedback as far as why the respond is wrong, it has more information than needed. Want i could have tried it first before i bought off

    0  


    Add your opinion on hazmat 4th ed exam prep plus or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Officer 5th Ed Exam Prep Plus [App]  2019-3-8 13:8

    Amazing app, however it includes the same questions as the workbook. I would only one or the other. It does not sync your history between devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Officer 5th Ed Exam Prep Plus [App]  2019-3-8 13:8

    Perfect study aid!!! I found this tool invaluable in studying for Fire Officer I. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This application is absolutely the easiest method I have ever learned anything. It would have taken me a year to read the entire 1600 page book, & I wouldn't retain any of it, but within two weeks of using this app, I was scoring over 90% in each of the 24 chapters. I strongly recommend it to everyone taking fire I or fire II.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I just started using this for my firefighter course. I believe it has helped me quite a bit with the small things here and there I forget about. I like to use this to review since this keeps track of what I have issues with. It helps me obtain better over time. I recommend this to newcomers to the firefighter business. Or even if you wish to review every once in awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I can't stop using this app, it's well woth the if you wish to create sure that you pass your firefighter 1 and 2 classes. Knowledge is power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This application in no method will prepare you for Massachusetts State Exam. Large waste of time. 1500 questions none of which are even remotely resemble a try question in format and or substance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This application has helped me so much to study for my exams highly recommend it to anyone who wants to study on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Im gonna be like a terminator for the fire dept with this heavy overload of prep questions. Im gonna be like that guy on backdraft who saves his brother with that axe wound on his chest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    It's a useful application but alot of the question from the application were not actually on the state test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Helped with alot along side, reading and other study materials while in academy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing study helper while taking a poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apparatus 3rd Exam Prep Plus [App]  2018-3-26 13:8

    Would give 5 stars if it had a second prompt for exiting an exam. It's too simple to accidentally close an exam you're in the middle of. It would be nice if after the exit button were pushed there was a second window to ask you if you really wanted to exit the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instructor 8th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2019-4-29 13:8

    Questions are lazily written. They leave out key words, which makes the question confusing and inaccurate. Not the studying tool I expected it to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instructor 8th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2019-4-29 13:8

    Passed my try thanks to this app. The questions are not identical to the test, but they obtain you thinking about the material. The wording of the questions is poor, but so was the case on the actual certification test. This is just the nature of the topic material rather than a flaw in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2020-2-7 13:10

    Amazing app, but please make a landscape view , so when i cast to my television screen I can see it wide screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I'm a busy guy and love to study on the go or at the gym. If I leave the application I lose my current try even if I leave the application open. Being unable to return to previous question is very frustrating at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Awesome application to use as study guide. Stared to pound on this appabout 3 weeks before my fire 1 and 2 exam and I passed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This application helped me prepare for the FF 1 & 2 exams, which I passed on the first try. I still use this application to maintain and expand my knowledge more than a year after taking the exams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    From what I've used of it it has been a amazing study tool. It allows you to review the try you took and creates a study book of whatever you miss. Can't wait to see what it will to for my try scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Questions are abriviated and asked out of context. Found a few that are wrong. Reference page numbers sometimes don't match. Study off the chapter objectives listed in the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Helped me pass written exam to be hired on a department. A must have for anyone trying to obtain hired!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Could have a wider dozens of questions, considering ifsta pulls from a larger bank of questions that this application is not including.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instructor 8th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2019-4-29 13:8

    This helped me!! I was terrified of the presentation portion of this course.. But this application helped me thru the exam portion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instructor 8th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2019-4-29 13:8

    Worthless Aced every pretest on this application and there might have been three total questions on the actual test. Don't waste your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2020-2-7 13:10

    This application was a waste of money, the only method of passing any state arff exam is by reading the book, there is no method of getting around it. There is a difference here, you have state questions, and then you have practice try questions. This exam prep does not prepare you for the state try at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing application for testing, gives back scores on what you got right and wrong. It also gives you the chapter and page for the question it's asking so you can look up the respond to seek it out!! Love this application and the hazmat app! Worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    There are some grammatical errors, as well as at least 1 question with an respond contrary to the book. Otherwise it's a beautiful amazing study tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Application is amazing however I search some of the answers conflict with the book, and other study guides.. But overall it a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This application is AMAZING. Use it well and to the full extent and you'll be guaranteed to succeed on your test. Thank you very much IFSTA for creating such an app, its worth every penny and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Love it. I use this along with my own reading and I have not failed a try yet. It helps you think outside the box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Well done. Let's you know your strengths and weaknesses. Use this application for a few weeks and you're amazing to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Is there anyway i can return this and obtain a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    It has been very helpful and easy. I loved that I could take it with me and study while at work or sitting waiting for my kids. Very well worth it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This application is the best method to obtain the concept of the state exam and also support me study and pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instructor 8th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2019-4-29 13:8

    This application did not support with testing what so ever. I bought this in hopes of getting a better understanding of the material but all I found was poorly worded questions that had small to no relation to the state test. Lucky I read the book and was able to pass. My advice? Skip this garbage application and just read the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instructor 8th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2019-4-29 13:8

    Very well done app. I love the ability the options to study missed questions and change the number of questions and multiple choice attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instructor 8th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2019-4-29 13:8

    Ifsta fire instructor 1 study tutorial This application is amazing as with all state tests there are a lot of versions with reading the book and confirming that knowledge on here my confidence is going method up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2020-2-7 13:10

    Nice application helpful im taking ARFF right now and very useful. 6/8/2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    The application can place the questions that you obtain wrong into a study deck. You can also choose questions during your practice try to be placed in the study deck. This helps to focus on the questions that you need to. Amazing method to study with your spare time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This application needs the primary functionality of resuming a try instead of forcing the user to begin the try over if for some reason the application has to be closed before completion. We're in the fire service and things come up unexpectedly at times. If you use the 6th edition text book as a reference you have a 75% possibility of getting the question below wrong: Ch. 10 q. #24 (ref. pg. 511) - All respond options are technically correct according to the text book and does not differentiate which of the respond options is the best option. IFSTA refuses to correct this question-answer combination but they have agreed to correct another question-answer combination that I brought to their attention. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing tool to study and prepare for. Along with the questions given the page number and section from where they got the question from is also there. That is extremely helpful by giving you a specific page and section you can go back and directly study on the sections you are having issues with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Amazing for studying anywhere and any time. The application tells you what you need to know. I think it could benefit from a cerigo type model where info is introduced and refreshed timely to increase memorization but this is still a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Grear study help. Best thing is it creates a list of things you need to study from your wrong answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Simple method to study. Very primary app. Some things i want i could do like return to a previous question. Not poor though!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This application is a must have. Currently taking part in training and preparing for rookie school and this application is worth the investment in as well as time. Best application available to this day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instructor 8th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2019-4-29 13:8

    Not even close to what is on the exam. Largest waste of $9.99. Thieves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2020-2-7 13:10

    I think they were drunk when making this. The amount of typos and random letters/characters is crazy but at least the questions and answers work correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I thought the material was amazing and the application works exactly how it's suppose to, however I don't feel it prepared me for the ff1ff2 testing. Out of the 1500 I only had a couple of related questions. Could have just been the try I took and others could have more. But in saying this, it's a amazing application and I would still recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Some apps or study tools like quizlet, etc don't seem to hit the information that is likely to come up on the tests and quizzes, this one does!! Totally worth the $9.99!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Incredibly helpful for preparing for firefighter written tests. Amazing tool to use in down time (long bathroom breaks etc). I like it's simplicity and amount of relevant questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    I'd like to see all the chapter tests be 50 questions or so that are randomly selected each time from a giant bank of fresh questions. I feel I am just memorizing them all right now and it's getting to simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    This application is amazing for anyone that has problem remembering info after they read it I've been using this application for a couple days and already created 100 on 2 of my tests highly recommend this to prepare for your fire warriors 1&2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Saving your try where you left off would help. I hold reviewing and obtain a lot of repeat questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    Used this to support pass the unit tests and final exams. Now I use it to study while on shift. I absolutely love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials 6th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2017-10-23 13:11

    So far so good! This relates with book as well. Will allow yous know how I create out on the try in a few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instructor 8th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2019-4-29 13:8

    Amazing exam prep tool Used if for FI 2 & 3. Questions written in a related method with related content to the actual exam. It is a tool to help with try prep, not the only tool to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspection 8th Exam Prep Plus [App]  2019-9-21 21:11

    Application did not support with exam at all, just passed, but barely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GURPS Magic 4th Ed []  2020-1-22 23:53

    This is a treasure. Steve Jackson Android games has done a marvelous job with this book, If the sheer number of spells doesn't satisfy your eldritch itch, the variant rules for syntactic magic should. With decades under its belt, this magic system provides a amazing basis for balanced play. And, like the rest of GURPS, it is totally customizable for making magic just right for your special world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GURPS Magic 4th Ed []  2020-1-22 23:53

    Must Have for those high fantasy campaigns!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GURPS Magic 4th Ed []  2020-1-22 23:53

    This book is great. Just like the other 4th ed. books you obtain a hard back, full color book. The book contains everything from both magic books in 3rd. ed, plus magic item and alchemy information. There is so much info in here it is hard to believe. Although my initial reaction to the was a small mixed, once I had this book in my hands and started reading it I had no e book includes the complete magic system expanded from primary set and alternative magic systems. The magic system covers casting spells including cooperative e book also includes info of creating magical stuff and complete alchemy rules along with a amazing list of elixers.If you are not convinced yet go on over to the sjgames web page where you can view some samples from inside the book (table of contents in particular).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GURPS Magic 4th Ed []  2020-1-22 23:53

    GURPS Magic is a must have for any fantasy campaign which contains any sort of spell casting or magical e system is divided into several spell categories, including fire, air, earth, water, food, knowledge, enchant, necromancy, the other aspects of the hero development system, a spell caster must invest several points to be able to cast spells. They then must build a "tree" of spells, starting with the most primary (such as produce fire, make water, etc) and building up to the more strong ones, such as force field, fireball, body of lightning, ing a spell caster in GURPS is vastly various from other systems, such as Dungeons and Dragons. I had been accustomed to blasting large groups of creatures with fireballs and cones of cold in the DnD system. As a GURPS wizard, I found that a single fireball would drain my fatigue to the point that I had to wait a few mins (which means until the next combat in GURPS) before casting another one. Spellcasters have to be much more clever in GURPS, casting spells which do small hurt here and there where they can support the party. While they can become quite powerful, their power has been greatly reduced in comparrison to other systems. Your players who are used to the DnD system might not like veral spells enable casters to summon elementals or animate dead bodies. A few creature stats are listed for these sample creatures, but it would have been a lot more useful if these had been listed in greater detail, or perhaps with a bit more e book also explains the rules for creating magic items. These are a must for any fantasy campaign, and can be quite interresting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GURPS Magic 4th Ed []  2020-1-22 23:53

    I've raved about the 4th edition primary books in prior reviews now it's time to look at the 4th edition Magic e authors have tackled a very huge topic here. They are attempting to replace the old GURPS Magic, Grimoire, and Magic Stuff 1 in one book. But the largest challenge they are facing in writing this book is that the old 3e GURPS magic books were boring. The issue wasn't so much the writing (which could have been better) but the spells themselves. GURPS has long been known for having a... well, generic universal spell system (GUSS?) that really didn't appeal to a lot of to this book proper:The editing is as amazing as ever, the artwork might be even better than other 4e books, and the authors have added flavor by highlighting spells in fun 2-3 paragraph stories at the beginning of each college of magic. There is a lot of interesting material about black magic, alternate magic systems, etc. The alchemy section was just plain amazing clean fun with lots of potential mayhem. The index is much better than in previous books of this why the four star instead of another five star rating? Simple, the book strives mightily but can't overcome its generic beginnings. The authors were obviously aware of this issue and quite several ways to obtain around it (rename the spells, use an alternate magic system) but don't quite do a amazing enough job to warrant the five star rating so I'm giving it a 4.5 star GURPS Fantasy, this book is literally stuffed with ideas, it provides SO a lot of ideas and possible spin-offs that the GM will need to give additional thought before starting a campaign to exactly what they wish the players to experience. Otherwise some wiseguy player is going to say, "Can I use this neat small idea on page 93 that will wreck the whole concept of your campaign? Can I? Please, please?"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GURPS Magic 4th Ed []  2020-1-22 23:53

    Product is 10 years out of print, and yet is in PRISTINE condition, protected both in a plastic sleeve, AND in a thick layer of bubble-wrap. I could ask for nothing more, and YET, the seller did contain a item, of which i am in AWE. A++ would again! iI cannot recommend the service and products of this seller enough. It is hard to place hands on even decent quality GURPS books, these days, and Wayne's Books came through like a CHAMP. I hope he wears an IC title to work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GURPS Magic 4th Ed []  2020-1-22 23:53

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GURPS Magic 4th Ed []  2020-1-22 23:53

    GURPS Magic would have been so much better if it had really been a rewrite for 4th edition GURPS. What we got instead was basically the old 2nd edition GURPS Magic and Grimoire with a little part of Magic Item I throw in as seasoning. Furthermore the editing of the book was not up to par with previous or later GURPS 4e books as errors pointed out were carried over without correction (Sanctuary spell versus Recover Energy for example) and at least one needless duplication (Summon Demon and Planar Summons are the same spell right down to the requirements) was e worst part of GURPS 4e Magic is it came out before the different issues with the a lot of magic systems in GURPS 3e had been fully hammered out (something that finally happened with GURPS Thaumatology) giving the impression of the book being incomplete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zutobi: Drivers Ed & DMV Prep [App]  2018-11-11 13:9

    I loved this application until it updated a few days ago and now I can't do anything without paying!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zutobi: Drivers Ed & DMV Prep [App]  2018-11-11 13:9

    This is a amazing application the pictures helped me understand the lesson better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zutobi: Drivers Ed & DMV Prep [App]  2018-11-11 13:9

    Amazing!! Its been so long since I took drivers ed, and this is a amazing review/ study tutorial for the test!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zutobi: Drivers Ed & DMV Prep [App]  2018-11-11 13:9

    Honestly I wish to thank you guys for making this application I really feel like I'm going to ace my permits try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zutobi: Drivers Ed & DMV Prep [App]  2018-11-11 13:9

    Wonderful in depth detail, No ads at all ! And you'll be able to ace that learners test!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zutobi: Drivers Ed & DMV Prep [App]  2018-11-11 13:9

    It's the SAME questions almost every time you obtain them wrong never downloading this application again and I mean it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zutobi: Drivers Ed & DMV Prep [App]  2018-11-11 13:9

    Amazing application really helped me with my theory try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zutobi: Drivers Ed & DMV Prep [App]  2018-11-11 13:9

    Brilliant and helped me pass my theory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Pour source of vocab, a lot of words are not listed even when I bought the version. NOT RECOMMENDED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I like the dictionary but the interface doesn't match my Note10 plus screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Will the full ver of this application has the complete info like the original dictionary? I mean, unique section similar to writing, audio, and full info of a word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Almost all words require a purchased ver of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Their ver is so useless. Unless you the premium version, you can't even find most of the words. I was planning to the premium ver but the is too insane for a mere dictionary application xP Unless you are willing to invest 20 dollars into this app, don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    few words are their, and the others are for purchase....bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    useless as you need to premium ver to find most of the words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    It is just all right, should have had more example sentences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Only limited word collection, not worthy, other dictionaries are much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Cambridge apps need serious improvements. One of worst apps to use. Can't believe such a prestigious university develop such not good apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    amazing but need the full ver on free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Fairly amazing for amazing business language and literature versions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    The WordWeb dictionary is better than this thingy! I am a student and I need a lot of spellings and words. THIS DICTIONARY WANTS ME TO PAY 1500 TAKA THAT I CAN SAVE BY WORDWEB! WHY DON'T YOU PLACE THE 2000 TAKA IN THE PLACE OF INSTALL! AND WHEN I SEARCH FOR CAMBRIDGE FREE DICTIONARY IT SHOWS THIS THINGY AT THE TOP PLACE! BESIDES I SHOULD HAVE READ THE NICE, TRUE, SWEET AND BEAUTIFUL REVIEWS GIVEN BY THE OTHER USERS. I HAVE THE SECOND EDITION GIVEN TO ME BY MY UNCLE. BUT AS MY UNCLE LOST THE CD OF THE DICTIONARY, I COULDN'T UNDERSTAND THE PRONUNCIATION. WHY ARE YOU SO MUCH GREEDY FOR MONEY? CAN'T YOU BECOME WISE LIKE THE WORDWEB DICTIONARY DEVELOPERS? TO THE INSTALLERS: DO NOT WASTE YOUR PRECIOUS TIME INSTALLING THIS GREEDY APP. NOT SUITABLE FOR THE STUDENTS. I RECOMMEND YOU OTHER DICTIONARIES LIKE WORDWEB, ENGLISH TO BENGALI DICTIONARY etc. IT'S A JUNK. TO THE DEVELOPERS: YOU ARE LOOSING YOUR CUSTOMERS AND THE TRUST OF YOUR CUSTOMERS WHO BOUGHT OTHER THESAURUS. YOU ARE MUCH LIKE THE OXFORD. I DIDN'T EXPECT THIS FROM YOU, CAMBRIDGE. FY, FY, WHAT A SHAME! 😲😡😲😡😲😲😡😲😡😲😡😲😡😲😡😲😡😲😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Download the ver via AC Shop for free. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    Does it have English-Chinese (Traditional) ver for Android?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    I installed it on a smartphone, it can't be used because it must be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    It's very helpful for learners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    need to to see the full meaning of some words.... #notmuch useful.... test some other one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cambridge Advanced Learner's Dictionary, 4th ed. [App]  2019-9-20 22:1

    ver is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sota Omoigui’s Anesthesia Drugs Handbook – 4th Ed [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I had the older ver on OMNIO is amazing and well organized .this version is poorly les are photocopied and difficult to read .i have been using this book over 10 years ,please bring back the older ver .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Hampshire: An Explorer's Guide (4th ed) []  2020-1-13 19:39

    In some respects, Fresh Hampshire has it all ways. Close enough to the I-95 corridor to be in range of Boston and readily accessible to travelers, but with a surprisingly vast hinterland of forests, lakes, mountains, and little towns, all likely to be interesting to the visitor willing to explore. This Explorer's Tutorial to Fresh Hampshire is just the thing to search your method around the state. The contents are a very readable mixture of traditional travel narrative and the organized info bites that modern travelers have come to expect. The four seasons of the state accommodate a dozens of outdoor recreation and Fresh Hampshire's colonial past and vibrant present. Authors Christina Tree and Christina Hamm have done their homework. This is a amazing tutorial to a unbelievable e contents are organized by region: the Seacoast, the Merrimack Valley, the Monadnock Region, the Connecticut River Valley, the Lakes region, the White Mountains, and the Amazing North Woods. Each chapter has an introduction and listings to what to see and where to stay and to eat. The text is sprinkled with black and white photographs and maps. This is a hefty tutorial at over 500 pages, worth studying in close detail prior to a visit, and a handy reference while on the road. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Hampshire: An Explorer's Guide (4th ed) []  2020-1-13 19:39

    The Explorer's Tutorial series provides in-depth travel info you can actually use, and the Fresh Hampshire entry is no exception. Eating in good--not necessarily expensive--restaurants is a favorite part of my travel experience, and the authors' restaurant suggestions in the Lincoln/Woodstock zone didn't steer me wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten-Day MBA 4th Ed., The []  2020-1-25 13:23

    Love the concept of this book and all the info it gives.Just be sure to obtain yourself the most latest edition, as THIS edition would likely seem dated by today's standards and methods of doing business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten-Day MBA 4th Ed., The []  2020-1-25 13:23

    This is some of the worst writing I’ve encountered. The book jumps around from one vague platitude to the next without coherence. You’ll gather gems of wisdom like this, in the entrepreneurship section: “visits from successful [MBA] alumni provide inspiration and can be a source of contacts for the students.” Cool, thanks. How exactly does that support a reader who *doesn’t* wish to for an MBA to become more entrepreneurial?The examples in this book are dated and sexist. Almost every “imagine a manger named...” example references a man with a white-sounding is book is tone-deaf and worthless.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386